You are here: HomeNews2015 08 20Article 376365

Ghanaians must ignore “blockheaded” Bawumia – Twum Boafo

Read Comments Comments (283)

• Kofi Brokeman 8 years ago

The minors who registered did so illegally and must face sanctions. Saying they are now adults does not make it right. They should be disqualified from registering and prosecuted. Stiff fines and penalties should be imposed. ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

It is about time the good people of Volta Region site up and tell Nana Akanfuo Binaddo and his Npp to stop his discriminating and harassment he and his Uncle Victor Owusu is pouring out on the humble people of Volta Region. I ...

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Aboa beast! BBC News wo tiri so ne w'apampa so! NDC does not speak for the EC. Mmoasem kwa!

• Son of Ghana 8 years ago

Get lost with your tribalism rubbish. This is not about ewes it's about nd thieves stealing votes. Look how they are squirming like worms when a new voters register is mentioned. Total panic.

• USA 8 years ago

Don't u no that is time for voltarians to stop stealing,some from Volta region if u give him/her something free from ur heart they don't like it but rather they will later come n steal it,if u think what I'm saying is not tru ...

• DANFO BI 8 years ago

This Twum-Boafo guy is a public threat. He is one person whose utterances can cause a war, so we should watch him carefully. A good Akuapem man does not behave like him. Who let this idot out in the first place.

• Gado 8 years ago

DOES HE MATCH BAWUMIA IN ANY WAY? OR JUST BOASTING OF HIS POLITICAL APPOINTMENT?

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

Iam overwhemly flabbagasted at what Kwadwo Twum Boafo is interpolating of the discovery by Mahamudu Bawumia the Togolese nationals in the countrys voters Registor.I do not understand why most of the NDC members hate Nana Akuf ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

We Ewes must stop our victimhood!

Oh there are several Ewe idiotic BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This one did not come from.

• Kofi Abanga 8 years ago

God forgive you.

• Bentoa 8 years ago

If I may be so bold, twumbuffoon, doesn't he get tired of playing the buffoon in Ghana? Does it mean our institutions are rudderless by having such guys as big hitters?

• Bentoa 8 years ago

The word is INCESTUOUS

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Could you still remember that the P/NDC party with the endorsement of former EC boss used fake indelible ink for elections in 1992 and 1996, which was part of the rigging mechanism for stealing verdicts until proper indelible ...

• THE GHANAIAN 8 years ago

bbc news, I do not know what your motive is, born out of inborn brain ingredient deficiency or syndrome of your mother hating given birth to you. You are a disgrace to common reason. You can never manipulate the Voltarian aga ...

• Gameli 8 years ago

See this stupid idiot also, though am an Ewe but I'll never agree with you because you are block headed and ignorant, first let me ask you, Did you hear Akufo Addo saying Ewe's are Togolese? Stupid idiot, that's why we voltar ...

• Nhyiraba JB 8 years ago

It's a lie. Nana Akufo Addo never made such ultrances. Pls stop that and it's unfair.

• KWAME 8 years ago

Nobody has demonised Ewes which is my tribe. The voters register has been identified to have foreign names in the Volta region. That is all.
    It is the NDC which is trying very hard to tribalise this matter as if nobody can p ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Kwadwo Twum, Dr. Bawumia is 100 times more intelligent than you and your father. Give him his fewest respect.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Political power has emboldened idiots like this incestuous fool Twum Boafo who slept with his own stepmother to even be in the same platform with a respected world Economist like Dr Bawumiah.

How else can somebody like thi ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

IT MAKES ME LAUGH! SUCH AN IDIOT. WHAT DOES THIS FOOL KNOW? HIS DAYS ARE NUMBERED.

• MARCUS AMPADU 8 years ago

You were right the other day when you said, when this issue first broke, that "this just the tip of the iceberg". I thought you meant the problem of transboundary voting did not involve only Togo, but included Burkina Faso an ...

• Yes Sir 8 years ago

You are an idiot

• MARCUS AMPADU 8 years ago

You moron, you don't even have a simple cognomen; reveal it if you have one.

• PRINCE QUAME 8 years ago

I think you don't have manners at all. You are such uncultured person. You are sick in the head to have insulted his credibility. One which are? Apuuu!! Who doesn't know( NPP) Non performing peoples party. It will take NPP t ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Does the akpeteshie joint at Sogakope junction open that early for you to be this inebriated atthis time? How much jorum of akpeteshie did you drink, you worthless piece of trash worth less than a used tampon.

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Leave this father's wife f_cker (Mother F_cker)to spew his nonsense on this Honorable Economist Bawumia. This Twum Boafo guy who was caught red handed 'pounding' his father's wife and was subsequently cursed by the father has ...

• KOO DWOMO 8 years ago

SAD TO SAY, GHANA HAS PEOPLE LIKE TWUM BOAFO IN GOV'T. AFRICAN NATIONS HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO. IS THIS PUBLIC SERVICE OR PERSONAL SERVICE AND ARROGANCE? TIME ALONE, WILL GIVE THE ANSWER I SEEK TODAY!

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 8 years ago

Bawumia is not only a Daggatti economist but also a block-head following a nitwit like Akuffo Addo. That makes Bawumia qualifies for Block-headed opposition vice President in shadow.

I would have thought Bawumia with all h ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 8 years ago

don't have time.

• Gawu 8 years ago

You don't have time or you dumbass jss dropout cleaning toilets in London can't figure your mistakes out.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

THANK YOU KOO DWOMO! HE IS AND IDIOT.

• Kobby 8 years ago

Bawumia is behaving dishonorably. The findings could have been given to the EC without the follow up press confetence . What were his motives? to make the EC unpopular should they reject the findings? This is recipe for chaos ...

• nurdebaggio 8 years ago

Who is Bawumia?a common sense dictionary will define him as the liar who went to the court and lie by swearin with the holy Quran sake of trying to bcom by force VEEP..Which INSHaAllah will never happen.

• Supremo 8 years ago

At least you know all your family CV put together, can never be compared to that of Dr. Bawumia. I hope you're not a moron.

• vigour 8 years ago

It is always the attitude of the NPP to dehumanize the EC anytime they suspect they are going to loose elections. The last time the electoral register was updated, they forced the EC to used the new register and when there wa ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

BY NOW WE GHANAIANS KNOW HOW INTELLIGENT, SMART AND GOOD THIS PROPHET DR. BAWUMIA IS. HE HAS PROVEN TO US GHANAIANS HIS WORTH IN DEED.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Those who r old enough know the insults of Victor Owusu on ewes. Unfortunately, this continua with NPP. Ashantis n Easterners vote overwhelmingly for NPP yet nobody insults them for being singleminded. Maybe both regions sho ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

I am old enough to know the reason behind the saying of Ewes being in-ward looking. Who doesn't know that in Ghana that several of my good friends from the Volta Region are tagged as inward-looking and deservingly so. Are y ...

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

The most stupid comment so far!

• Qathafi 8 years ago

Victor Owusu was also killed deservingly so..

• afadzi 8 years ago

You can see how stupid these NDC people are.If you listen to their argument no one should tell you that they are uneducated idiots. Why are they running away from a new register? Whether they like it or not it will surely co ...

• vigour 8 years ago

Go and do it. idoit!!!

• Zeezee 8 years ago

Not only that, what will Twum say about the Togolese voters. If Twum or whatever he calls himself thinks that Dr. Bawumiah is block-headed, he must be carrying a coconut head. His reasoning can only be matched with that of a ...

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Please reason well. Come again!

• Kwasi Kwansah 8 years ago

Those saying that the minors in the voters registry have matured must answer for their deeds because it appears from the way they speak that they know who the minors were and their ages at the time they were registered.

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

I prefer Dr Bawumia any day, anytime than this moron.

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 8 years ago

And so is the protection, need to punish such acts to deter recurrence but Twum and NDC see nothing wrong. Unfair, stomach and dece0itful leaders.

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 8 years ago

And so is the protection, need to punish such acts to deter recurrence but Twum and NDC see nothing wrong. Unfair, stomach and dece0itful leaders.

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Its becoming very difficult to find reasonable wise persons in Ghana now. Unfortunately when the few wise among them try to educate d rest, those unwise is bn influenced by Ndc who are bn paid to create tribalism, insults and ...

• kwabena 8 years ago

twum boafo nice face but speaks like an idiot!

• pilolo 8 years ago

Why is bawumia being made to do all the senseless presentations for npp. Always asking bawumia to do the latrine blockheaded presentations. Why can't nana the smoker do it himself? Every sensible person will know that this pr ...

• Korang 8 years ago

I will pick Bawumia anyday, anytime, anywhere over anyone in your family. Idiot!

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Bawumia is 100% better than your father and mother combined!

• kk 8 years ago

You call yourself pilolo do you understand what is democracy,I'm not into you dertty politics if you don't agree with someone you don't insult

• pilolo 8 years ago

dertty politics? Did Bawumia teach you that? dertty politics indeed aboafunu kokoase ni.

Great mind!

• PRINCE QUAME 8 years ago

Yes Bawumia is out of coverage area. Who is he at all to decide for the EC in the first place? He and Nana should better consider themselves loosers. Are they more important than we voltarians? Come 2016 NDC supporters in the ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Idiot, the word is losers not loosers, you piece of trash.

• moi 8 years ago

It's Bawumia n De npp's idea n finding. If u hv a problem or a finding why nt communicate it lyk De npp has done. It's a democratic world

• Supremo 8 years ago

Pilolo, please did you say latrine? Hmmm

• fear woman 8 years ago

NDC IS AFRAID OF BAWUMIA COS HE TELLING THE TRUTH

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

Bawumia is a pathological liar, because of power an educated person as he is, is always making fool of himself.I just can't imagine how a phd holder will allow a lawyer without certificate to use him for his dirty work.

• Future President¹²³ 8 years ago

Who do you think was the best President in Ghanaian history yet? And what certificate was he holding? Certificate doesn't get any job done...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Who is that lawyer without certificate? You are so ignorant you don't know where you are right now. Nana Akufo-Addo holds a genuine law certificate he holds his master's so don't fool around. Be wise and don't say what you do ...

• Sly 8 years ago

That guy has always been a stupid boy

• KKD 8 years ago

Am always surprised in NDC party all are fools .why can you import minor to register to vote and said is OK.

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

Mmmmmmmm

• Nana Yaw Brefour, uk 8 years ago

Is this twum boafo a rationale being or a goat. Is mahama given posts to stupid idiot vagabonds like this useless guy?
    Can u compare yourself to dr bawumia? Who in NDC can u match with bawumia. Jesus christ.

Politics has ...

• Nii 8 years ago

This guy is the biggest fool ever. Sleeping with your father's wife. How dare you question the academic prowess of Dr. Bawumia. What do you have to show as a scholar? Nimcompoop. No wonder you are in the camp of idiots. Cred ...

• profferlio 8 years ago

Be honest to ur self, bawumia and nana who is more educated? I know u will choose bawumia. But bawumia is a runing mate. How can a scholar be an assistant to any job he does or he apply?

• Solomon Argentina 8 years ago

You think you are smart why did the president of Ghana tell the Togo to change their voter's register?they do so and it bring peace in Togo,why not in Ghana.

• Joe Degraft 8 years ago

This is animal -talk from a person who should know better. Stop insulting intelligent Bawumia & be humble enough and learn from him.

• Kofi Osei Bonsu Berchie _Pentecost Un 8 years ago

When elites make preposterous statements like this it wanes your hopes for a civil dialogue within this society.Rebutt his claims with substance and evidence but not degredation

• Clottey 8 years ago

who is this fool? kwasia stillro!! kronfuo. corrupt fool!!

• kwaaaaaaaasito 8 years ago

kojo twum boafo you had sex with youer fatjer's wife
    f.o.olishman
    remember how we silenced you in uk
    kwasiiito

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

TWUM BOAFO IS A TYPICAL NDC PARTY MEMBER; GOOFY, DOWNRIGHT RUDE, DISRESPECTFUL, CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT, LACKING KNOWLEDGE AND BASIC HUMAN DECENCY. HE WOULD HAVE BEEN A NOBODY WITHOUT THE ELECTION RIGGING, THIEVING NDC PARTY.

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Every Independent thinker Knows the EC DOES NOT EXIST !.Why do we need an EC if they cannot secure the Register from duplicates? The effectiveness of EC have been reduced to Babies.There are not Adults at the EC.

• Adane usau 8 years ago

Cheap talk.why do the clueless Mahama want to win?u are stupid.

• KUTRIKU 8 years ago

THIS IDIOT OF A FOOL CALLS BAWUMIA A BLOCKHEADED? HE MUST BE LOOKING IN THE MIRROR. WHY ARE THESE NDC "THIEVES" AFRAID OF HAVING A NEW VOTERS" REGISTER? COS THEY USE THE BLOATED REGISTER FOR THEIR STEALING

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Casanova John Bull Mahama appoints a
    Casanova Twum Boafo who slept with his mother. All what he does is to insult. He can't do any decent argument. Ghana desrves batter than this stupid braggart of the sexpig Twum Boafo. I' ...

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

If the Electoral Commission secured the register from duplicate inputs from NDC Goons, this will not be an issue.All Ages,Photos,Nationality,Fingerprints and address must be checked and clean the register.

• Osei Ampaw 8 years ago

boafo is Abnormal

• obaa yaa 8 years ago

Bawumia is indeed double block headed,not only that he is stupid fool,thief from bank of Ghana (old currency saga) He and grandpa will never taste power,look at them shammmmmm.!

• Sikamani citizen 8 years ago

Typical NDC,
    They regret to insults when they Re cornered and have no facts to present.

A learned man presents information and makes his argument and the Board Chair of a quasi-govt organization only defense is to insult ...

• NDC dirty tactics 8 years ago

Whoever describes Dr. Bawumia as blockheaded, must be suffering from Catatonic Schizophrenia and therefore having delusions and hallucinations. This Twum-Boafo is seriously sick in the head, and needs psychiatric therapy. Wha ...

• odebango 8 years ago

Oh mother Ghana.its only in my motherland that such people will insult well acclaimed professionals.Twum boafo calling Dr.Bawamia "blockheaded",God have mercy

• SANDY 8 years ago

Why do you waste your time on this vagabond who fucked his step mother ? Somebody cursed to the extent that he has no respect to his mother-in law. Kojo Twum Boafo has no home training, he wasn't nurtured and I doubt if his A ...

• Akua Mansa 8 years ago

Ghana is indeed gone to the Dogs. Such buffoons resulting to insults every step minute of the way

Rather sad.

Why have we descended to such lows all in then name of politics?

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

When you don't have knowledge in your head, you fill it with Insults.That is why NDC is full of Children using school yard arguments.!

• Joe 8 years ago

It seems NDC lacks sensible people. It baffles me how they react to issues especially issues raised by Dr. Bawumia. Anytime Dr. Bawumia opens his mouth to speak, the next moment it is all insults from NDC. Often times what D ...

• obaa yaa 8 years ago

You're the most stupid person on earth,foooooooool.Do not insult Ndc party again.

• Kobby 8 years ago

Who will throw them out? They have their followers who will continue to vote for them

• Adepee 8 years ago

No I don't think so.

• obaa yaa 8 years ago

Yes ,that is the truth
    we are sensible than you and your party

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Listen to this ofui of a man! aponkye! Bawumia is brilliant than anyone in your miserable family. NDC nkwaseafuo afekuo!

• Veat 8 years ago

Bravo Kojo, you hit the nail right on the head. Eiiii this bawumia again. The other day it was pink sheet he couldn't substantiate in court with the you and I were not there mantra. Today it is foreigners in our register. We ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

Bawumia is and nevet our problem. Our problem is the incest u committed. Abomination. How can u sleep mother and expect us to ignore that?mother fucker.Bawumia is not our problem. What u did with ur mother has been our worry. ...

• NDC dirty tactics 8 years ago

If Dr. Bawumia is blockheaded, then the disgraceful Twum-Boafo has no head on his neck. He is the most stupid of all fools.

• Mustafa 8 years ago

I don`t think such people like this stupid guy really have Ghana at heart. They are annimals who have just entered the country to fill their stomarch.

• john mahama 8 years ago

foolish man what do you know?

• john mahama 8 years ago

there is no jobs in the country, and look at what you are saying. say something that will bring job into the system. your mother's smelling vagina twum boafo

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

You can't compare yourself with Dr.Bawumia who is a renowned economist and statistician. An NDC rogue like you has the audacity to insult an intellectual. You should be ashamed of yourself and your silly remarks about Bawumia ...

• obaa yaa 8 years ago

Bawumia my foot,he is a thief,all the money he stole from bank of Ghana that curse will be on npp until you find someone call John to contest your seat you must forget it

• Dr. Frimpong- Indiana USA 8 years ago

I am amazed when I read comments from Ghanaians. I ask myself when will Ghanaian develop a culture of respecting other peoples opinions. We need to be civil. That is what humans do. That is the fundamental difference between ...

• OBAFEMI 8 years ago

because the opposing team complained about the colors of jersey, and then the pitch, and , and the referee and still they feel underdogs? MAHAMA AHA NPP PAAaaa. 4 more years!!!!

• Essilfie,Kentucky. 8 years ago

I thought you were wise,Kwadwo Twum Boafo.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

A BLOCKHEADED MAN NONSENSE NPP DONKY BAWUMIA IS A DISGRACE TO HIS CHILDREN AND THE FAMILY. NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORTHENERS ARE JUST USING THIS STUPID FOOL DONKY BAWUMIA AS A BITCH.

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

Just grab this fool and "squish" him with any device available. He is just another NDC - buffoon, stupid, nincompoop, simpleton, minimus, hayseed, foolish, canker-worm, moron, rat-catcher - all the opprobrious descriptions of ...

• SWEETGHANALOVER 8 years ago

AAhhhh what are these NPP guys saying ?. I thought they claimed they won the 2012 election, went to court and held us to ransom for well over 9 months?. This affected investment inflow into Ghana etc because investors adopted ...

• Open your eyes 8 years ago

Another NDC bushboy. How can a country have such bushboys in power? NDC are too much disgrace. All such boys will be thieves.

• JOSEPH 8 years ago

I FIND IT VERY INTERESTING FOR IMF TO APPOINT INDEPENDENT BODY TO LOOK ON THE SHOULDERS OF DEBTORS THAT ARE ENSLAVED WITH LOANS THAT WAS GIVEN BY THEIR SLAVE MASTERS. IT IRONIC TO SEE SLAVE MASTER APPOINTING INDEPENDENT BODY ...

• ASEM 8 years ago

OOOOO TWUM!BRING OUT YOUR CV AND LET US COMPARE.....I WILL NOT INSULT YOU...BUT RATHER ASK GOD TO FORGIVE YOU IF YOU CAN CALL BAWUMIA BLOCKED HEADED

• STEVE. 8 years ago

In my opinion, the NPP must stop the EVIL propaganda and concentrate on their campaign in an honest way with their agenda for the nation. If the citizens buy in to their campaign messages and decide to vote for them ok, if no ...

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

When Kuffour and Akuffo-Addo got Eight Years to build the TOUGHEST most SECURED EC on the planet, they Failed. Now the NDC is Subverting Ghana's Democracy by Stealing Elections.

• Ritewing 8 years ago

The information put out by Dr. Bawumiah and the NPP is simple. They claim there are over 70,000 Togolease nationals on Ghana's Voters' Register. This infomation has sent every known idiot of our time, spewing garbage and pour ...

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Steve let me ask you. So if someone is stealing from your farm won't you guide it rather than continue farming for thieves?

• Nana Kusi 8 years ago

You are an idiot in the highest order. Maggot Twum Boafo.

• jk 8 years ago

shame He is wiser

• NANA 8 years ago

Your´er right DR.BAWUMIA Can fix Our
    economy Better then mahama and the ndc
    so it is to vote mahama ndc OUT

• nanaabro 8 years ago

This in-law 'beater' and attention seeker wants attention. If someone is 'blockheaded' then you are crazy sycophant who doesn't need to open his bloody mouth when sensible people are talking.

• FACT 8 years ago

Clearly the issues under discussion are way, way, way over the head of this Twum-Boafo character.
    There is nothing going on behind those eyes in terms of intelligent thought or the ability or the capacity for that kind of hu ...

• EBOLA 8 years ago

This guy is idiot. he belongs to the the kids with sharp teeth. don't mind him

• Kofi Wusu Kukurantumi 8 years ago

Npp wants to register minors in the eastern and ashanti regions to boost their numbers to win the elections with only two regions, thus their push for a new register. All those asking if NDC has something to hide should know ...

• APUU ETAA.. 8 years ago

So minors have been voting in Ghana election. If he admitted that fact then voters register should be cleaned. NDC won the election through minor voting and Togo people. All what they know is insulting..... They should fix th ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

NOT SURPRISED GHANA HAS ALWAYS FAILED AND FALLEN INTO THE ABYSS, WHEN NDC RULED AND HAS, FOR 27 WASTED YEARS, WHICH MADE GHANA BANKRUPT, INDEBEBTED AND SERIOUSLY BACKWARD AND FAILED IN ALL SECTORS OF OUR NATIONAL LIFE. VOTE T ...

• Kofi Wusu Kukurantumi 8 years ago

Apuu Etaa or whatever, the truth hurts, fuck off with your uncouth behavior.

• YAW - USA 8 years ago

WHAT DO YOU MEAN, WHY ARE YOU AFRAID OF A NEW VOTER'S REGISTER. YOU KNOW WHAT THE CURRENT ONE HAS DONE FOR YOU.

• sammy 8 years ago

It is amazing how highly immoral persons like twum boafo- now finding grounds under politics of pretence and deceit would rain insult on dr. Bawumia for airing his views on a national issue. Twum boafo's style of political d ...

• alex 8 years ago

I guess Dr. Twum-Boafo could have shown some civility by being careful with his choices of words.
    To call a learned man of such repute "block-headed" is simply irrational.
    Honestly, I don't see why, as Dr. Twum-Boafo argues ...

• yaw,USA 8 years ago

They can never make intelligent argument so they resort to insults and name calling. Dr. Bawumia has provided an evidence that almost 80000 Togolese are on the Ghana electoral register, if you morons think he is lying provi ...

• Kanawu 8 years ago

What is the ranting and the name calling about about? He has put out some evidence, respond to it and stop your stupid1ty. NDC criminal vote stealing is exposed.

You can call him all the names you want but can't accuse hi ...

• Krobea 8 years ago

Kwadwo Twum Boafo explain to me why NDC is afraid of new voters register.NDC'S stand against the new voters register tells me they have something fishy in the current one to their advantage. If not then please explain to me ...

• kofi 8 years ago

It is only stupid people who do not respevt men with integrety .

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

All those within the NDC who are making the ugly noise are the ones who are thinking of their chop chop but not that they care so much about Ghana going forward. The wife and children of Asiedu Nketiah are enjoying life in Ca ...

• Bimbilla Youth 8 years ago

Hmm when will Ghanaians realize that this ndc is good for nothing Ghana is in the hands of devils

• D .M 8 years ago

YAHWEH WILL NOT SIT DOWN FOR THIS THEIVES TO RUIN OUR DEAR NATION. THEY WILL PAY DEARLY FOR THEIR LIFES BEFORE 2016.

• Dr Diasempa 8 years ago

For this bastard boy called Twum-Boafo to reduce the Honorable Bawumia to rubbles only shows how Ghana has gone to the DOGS! To describe Honorable Presidential material of Dr Bawumia's caliber as "blockheaded" is just unfatho ...

• Kobby 8 years ago

Having a PhD does not mean you are sensible. It only means you have mastered some knowledge not all knowledge.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THIS WRITER IS RATHER STEEL-HEADED. WHY WERE THOSE 13 AND 14 YEAR-OLDS REGISTERED IN THE FIRST PLACE? AND WHAT IS GUARANTEE THAT MORE MINORS ARE GOING TO BE REGISTERED AGAIN? WHY IS NDC SCARED OF A NEW REGISTER? TWUM BOAFO IS ...

• rida isaac 8 years ago

Tell them Brother Twum. Npp led
    by nana buhaddo, are that shameless criminal, who when intend to commit a crime, even when caught in the act, would not stop him till he either reach his target or get killed to be stoped.E ...

• John k 8 years ago

Why should Ndc always stand for the interest of their party but not for nation is very sad this case is not about Npp or Ndc it responsibility for the Ec to make sure they have clear register for the country I can see ghana n ...

• Tina 8 years ago

NPP is finding alternatives to grab power after they have realised that , they will loose the election again. Why is Bawumia not talking about the cedi or economic situation now? He has now turn to polling agent.

• lord 8 years ago

This is a perfect opportunity to travel and work in Malaysia earn 1200 dollars monthly.waste no time .call +60149778367

• MadaTw3 Boafo 8 years ago

The day NDC will no longer be in power this is what I plan to do. I will look for this Madatw3 Boafo guy and use his stinky mouth to wipe my ass after a very good shit. Aboa beast.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The biggest blockhead in Ghana today if you STUPID FOOL. what do u know other then beating your Ex wife and your driver. You are an idiot who should never open your big months. Stupid fool 2016 is just on the corner BITCH ...

• Kuma 8 years ago

TwumBoafo, you are not fit to even wash Bawumia's jockstraps, you are only fit to be HT's bagman, eventually, it will catch up with you.

• Kojo 8 years ago

You called Bawumia Blackheads? May the Lord have mercy on you. You climb your Father marital bed in which a course in waiting for you in front of your door. Twum, everybody knows that you had sex with your Father's wife, don ...

• abapa 8 years ago

This stupid mad Twum BOAFO is insulting Dr. Bawumia. Look at this foolish boy.!! NDC Dinning prefect , what a hell is he? Dan Nia ma. Aboaa bi like Twum Boafo. Prako Ba. Twum Boafo you are a pig and a dog. You smell like Bu ...

• ABONGOLAPUTA 8 years ago

If senseless people like Twum Boafo are in the country, how do we expect the country to move forward? Will you ever get an intelligent person like Dr. Bawumia in your family? You are paid to speak nonsense just to tarnish the ...

• abapa 8 years ago

If Mahama and NDC wish for war let them know that we are ready to face them. We can't wait for him to collapse the country be the 8 years . So if he want to steal this elections then he should rather pack and leave the countr ...

• kweks 8 years ago

Twum Boafo is very intelligent ooo. Dont try him. A civil engimeer. You know the maths and physics requirements for it? Dr. Bawumia cant you see you are being used for the dirty jobs? Wise up small. You are their rug.

• osei Boateng 8 years ago

You're the block headed guy

• Habimrana 8 years ago

You are absolutely right that's what they want to do. I'm a Kumasi born man they trying to be in power at all cost.so please NDC wise up don't capitulate. Let them deal with it period.who they think they are? Wiser than you g ...

• CA 8 years ago

This should not be politicized, the EC should be able to answer Ghanians about how on earth did this happened. And please remember, Ghana belongs to all Ghainians no matter where you come from. This is not anything against go ...

• jew guy 8 years ago

No wonder this joker is alleged to have fucked his own step mother. Dr Bawumia has supported his claims with evidence, all you can say is that he is blockheaded

• Habimrana 8 years ago

Please NDC do not capitulate to these Nacotic people party is a trick. They want to register more minors in Kumasi that's why. If you guys don't stand against that. They will definitely be in power next year mark my words.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Fool

• sergio 8 years ago

Why must it always be Bawamia?
    He is the biggest fool to head such a campaign.
    He was in court to anul votes of Mahama but all he got as evidence was you and i were not there.
    Now they are pushing to head the campaign for ...

• Ghana must know 8 years ago

Bawumia warned Ndc years ago that you can't rule a country with propaganda , your currency will expose you. Is there any wise men in N d c?, let them speak now. Ghanaian shine your eyes .

• Yussif 8 years ago

Twum Boafo, you are rather S*t*u*p*i*d. Dr Bawumia is 100% intellegent and better than your whole family.

• Alidu 8 years ago

Bawumia thinks he knows it all but when he mounted the witness box at the Supreme Court with the maestro - tsikata, questioning him with his law vocas, Bawumia was fumbling, wambling, jittering, and what he could say was the ...

• Husein 8 years ago

You are too much a f*o*o*l to live in USA. It is never a f*o*o*l's paradise.

• Yapus 8 years ago

Kwadwo Twum, you are calling someone's father block head. You are behaving like someone who is not educated. You look more like a jack ass and ass hole to me. What you said about Dr. Bawumia does it make sense? Because of De ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

Really twum boafo?. Is it true that you slept with your father's wife?. Is it a question of you forgotten about your issue with your father's wife and you have the gust to tell bawumia as being blockheaded.
    You will ne ...

• Ssali 8 years ago

Adanko, l believe you don't know Twum Boafo, so you shld also accord him the respect. after all the polititians are all friends not enemies.

One Ghanaians calls the other block headed because he's a political opponent, and still deserves respect? Hmnn

• KOJO 8 years ago

INCESTUOUS MOTHER F-U-C-K-E-R. EVEN GOD IS WAITING TO THROW YOU INTO HELL FOR THIS SINFUL ACT.

• Abanga 8 years ago

Who is more 'blockheaded' in Ghana than you Twum Boafo? U go about beating ur wife, driver, mother in-law and others, what's more stupid than that? Just keep quiet so that ur stupidity will not be known. Thief

• Dora 8 years ago

Thiefs like u
    bush man

• Bu 8 years ago

Twum boafo you are son of a foolish man that is why you always talk shit.

Incestous fool!

• Ibrahim Mubarik 8 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians let's look at NDC argument on a change of voter's register there is something wrong with it n NDC don't want it to be changed

• Abdul-Fatawu Mandiaya 8 years ago

Dis guy tum boafo is an idiot.u cant Bawumia's type in NDC!

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

NO GHANIANS WILL NOT IGNORE THAT,NDC ARE EVILS,CRIMINALS,NEVER AND EVER,GHANIANS WILL DROP THAT YAM 2016

• j.j p obuasi 8 years ago

Ofui Twum Boafo ,u are lunatic . Have they single out NDC as beneficiary ,why the noise . Nonsense

• Galbose 8 years ago

why are these guys stupid like dat?did u not steal to make de dead goat president. This incest man is very stupid.no wonder he fucked his mother. dont mess up with doctor bawumia.why is de ndc against a level playing field? I ...

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

DOC BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY,ANYTHING HE SAID COME TO PASS,NDC FOOOOOOLS,EVILS,CRIMINALS MAFIAS,CORRUPT HATE THE TRUTH,BUT WE KNOW THE TRUTH FROM DOC BAWUMIA PERIOD

In this era of dumsor, corruption and economic mismanagement, the people suffering most are the ordinary Ghanaians (and not you guys in V8's)... The minimum is that "we are still alive". These senseless categorisation and tag ...

• dunaa 8 years ago

These are the same political hacks who attacked and condemned Bawumia several years ago when he predicted that the policies being pursued by Mahama would force Ghana to the IMF. We know that Bawumia's prediction came true. Wh ...

• Francis 8 years ago

Twum Boafo is a disgrace to his family and the state. He lacks common sense in all talk and does not deserve tax payers money as state officials

• Kabila 8 years ago

Twu Boafo should reason was a polician and stop attacking Nana and his vice.It was an excellent presentation by Dr.Bawumia and they will bow their heads in shame if the EC should verify this claim.But his constant attack on N ...

• nana 8 years ago

who is so called twum boafo calling someone a block headed? he is absolutely a j.....ker!

• eva 8 years ago

this animal lyk twum boafo thinks the world belongs to him. kwasea man. look at ur face.thieves. aboa ba

• Lucy 8 years ago

Has he finished his square peg in a round hole CEO job before going to talk thrash at the radio station? These are the people who do no work but are being paid hefty money, whereas the doctors are being denied. Look at his fa ...

• Razak 8 years ago

So are you saying 13 14 years old were registered then why are you arguing that they should not be a total change of the register Then am sorry Boafo or whatever be your name u are and idiot just defending what you don't kno ...

• tendaana 8 years ago

how can u speak like this. u fool@

• Kaakyire 8 years ago

Any idiot can insult the best economics in Ghana here. No wonder stealing is the food the ewes eat. Stupi!

• PAUL 8 years ago

Twum boafo.is rather headless if he used those words on Dr Bawumiah

• Tetteh 8 years ago

If you called Dr. Bawumia block headed person then Twum Boafo you are a moron

• Gifty's Sis 8 years ago

A moron is even better. Had it not being politics, who is this Boafo man who slept with his father's wife.

• Ankase 8 years ago

The wild Dogs have been releasedand have started backing hm

• Kwaku Duah 8 years ago

It is quite obvious that the NPP will loose the next election so they are preparing the ground for their defit

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Arrogant fool Twum Boafo

• Dakpui 8 years ago

you this stupid arrogant man who fucked your step mother!

• JA 8 years ago

I am glad he has asked for common sense in this discussion yet he is not applying the little he has or maybe hasn't at all. if the opposition has provided their evidence, you must also provide ypurs without insults unlocks yp ...

• jar 8 years ago

I think Bawumia is the only sensible person in the whole of the Npp to do the dirty work for them but would they vote for him to become leader of Npp? No.

• Oliver kay 8 years ago

The npp know very well they will surely be defeated in 2016 so they doing something to please their supporters.twum boafo is right

• Baba 8 years ago

I have never seen, read nor even heard NDC dispproving anything of Bawumia with facts and figures. The only thing they have is their sharp teeths and probosis and always speaking lies and throwing dust into the ears of the ma ...

• duke 8 years ago

THERE'S NO NEED FOR INSULTS TO MAKE POINT. BE CIVIL IN PRESENTING YOUR ARGUMENT

• Apuu 8 years ago

If this idiot has a wife, i think she should start advising his husband to stop exhibiting his low IQ publicly. Who is Twum Boafo? Idiot talk to Dr Bawumia like. Shame on you Boafo.

• Jacob 8 years ago

If not for politics, this STUPID boy called Twum Boafo would have been a member of the Unemployed Graduates' Association. He always thinks and speaks through his anus. Born an imbecile, grew an imbecile and behaves like an im ...

• Yao 8 years ago

Can you match Bawumia's intelligence? For all things look to yourself first they say.

• Futurama 8 years ago

This so called CEO is indeed an idiot. A fool like this as a CEO? No wonder Ghana is at a standstill. How can a new voters register favour a particular candidate? Let the EC sort this issue out. Is the NDC admitting that inde ...

• Ele 8 years ago

U are the Biggest Blockhearded ndc idiot

• wheEmmanuel 8 years ago

BAWUMIA is far more intelligent than mahama.Mahama is the Jonah of our time.Drop him to save the sinking ship which is Ghana

• Bob. Agona 8 years ago

please observe internet etiquettes when contributing to an issue.

• sikdo 8 years ago

See another.Ndc Bush man.u people in.koforidua.saytthey don't need u.thief.think about.that.Ndc people.how.do you people take.Ghanaians for.every thing is not.work.just.talk.talk.monk3.we.wura
    Foolish.people

• AYISAM 8 years ago

MR. TWUM-BOAFO PLEASE TRY TO ARGUE YOUR POINT ON ISSUES DEVOID OF INSULTS. JUST TELL VOTERS WHY YOU THINK THE REGISTER IS NOT FLAWED AND LEAVE FOR US TO JUDGE.

• Talook 8 years ago

Npp u insults northeners, ewes n krobos now move to Togo n Ivory coast why pls do u think Ivory coast be happy when d hear this?

• Nene Atufoh 1 8 years ago

Look at the bungler accusing the owner

• jb 8 years ago

NPP claims to be the brains behind all electoral reforms in Ghana but when they came to power, they changed the photo ID cards from coloured to black/white. NO amount of reforms can force nana addo on Ghanaians.

• Kobby 8 years ago

Why do people call Bawumia a world renowned economist? He only had internship at the World Bank. He can not be classified among the world gurus of economics because of that?

• sammy 8 years ago

MR TWUM BOAFO. Im normally a busy Ghanaian who goes about legall working hard to take care of my family so i dont usually have tine for craps like you but just a quick one. If you give birth with a woman with whom your father ...

• Ken Ray 8 years ago

Twin Boafo, u have exhibited a true sense of stupidity. Ask yourself this what if 10 and 11 year olds were registered then, what will be their ages now? Are these 'infants' still eligible to vote? Think b4 u talk.....!! At th ...

• BLOCKHEADED 8 years ago

PSYCHOLOGISTS WILL TELL YOU THAT SEX OFFENDERS OF THIS MAGNITUDE, WHO BRAZENLY PULL GUNS ON THEIR FAR FAR OLDER VICTIMS HUSBAND BUT ESCAPE COMMENSURATE PUNISHMENT AS A PROCESS OF REFORMATION, WILL HAVE NOT REGARD FOR THE AGED ...

• Kwabena Erzoah 8 years ago

By Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK August 18, 2015

This week the NPP publicised a press conference to make the case for a new voters register for the 2016 General Elections (Presidential and Parliamentary). The press conference wa ...

• OSEKUNI 8 years ago

Did I hear Twum Boafo referring to Dr. Bawumia as "BLOCKHEADED?" In what context is he making the statement? It is not the same blocheaded man who warned the Government about the DOWN TREND of the Economy and it came to pass? ...

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 8 years ago

That Naughty kwadwo twum boafo clearly agree with concern Ghanaian that registered Minors and other foreign nationals voted in horrible mahama and ndc.Hence the fear that Nana Addo and his Npp would win 2016 if the right Vote ...

• cold water 8 years ago

if bawumia will not stop telling political lies, he will end up not getting a job again, as he will branded a liar.

• bob 8 years ago

Look who is calling someone block headed.lord have mercy on Twum.

• special one 8 years ago

We will rather ignore someone who slept with his father's wife and wanted to sleep with his driver's wife but was caught.

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 8 years ago

Oh my goodness! How does such so-called CEO give simple administrative instructions and effective managerial fair orders to his staff. Kwadwo boafo considering a PhD holder as 'blockminded' signifies his inability to learn. ...

• Salifu 8 years ago

THE UNREPENTANT TWUM-BOAFO; ALWAYS FULL OF ANGER, VENGEANCE AND BAD-MOUTHNESS.

• loyalist 8 years ago

Infact if Dr Bawumia with all his credentials and his ability to do proper research into matters affecting the country is blog headed,then what about you and me who cannot match him.Mr Twum am sorry for you.

• Ernest Awuku 0044 7718911102 8 years ago

Twum Boafo u are a disgrace to Akuapems and the Twum Boafo family what do u know i hope to meet u face to face one day and teach u a lesson of your
    life time u miserable pig.

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

boafo I have used small letters to spell u cus u r a disgrace to society n humanity why is it that ndc followers always shy from the truth?be careful the way and manner u behave.

• DS 8 years ago

Bawumia is not only an idiot but evil as well. Anytime he speaks, he has this evil grin he puts up... visualize a pair of goat horns on his head and you'd think it's the devil himself!

• apuuu 8 years ago

Twum Boafo your ndc party have fall in to the trap they call it take it or live it you guys don't think about Ghanaians the only thing you think about is to steal and the end is coming find something ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

K Twum Boafo is another stupid idiot in the fools group.If Dr Bawumiah is blockheaded,who do you think Twum Boafo is?I think this man (Twum Boafo )is in the dead goat Ndc party. He has to talk like a normal humanbeing,an ...

• Akyem Okyere Manu 8 years ago

So Bawumia is waiting to become vice before getting something to do ? Then he should forget it .

• Ah my Ass 8 years ago

Check yourself before you talk. Let's do a simple comparison between you and Dr Bawumia and we can clearly see your uselessness. Kwasiaba like you

• Bobby Do 8 years ago

you are a theief

• Gangali 8 years ago

Is this guy correct in his senses?

• OPISAW ATA KWASI 8 years ago

IF 13 AND 14 YEARS REGISTERED AND VOTED IN THE LAST ELECTION AS CLAIMED BY TUWM BOAFO THEN IT CRYSTALLY TELLS GHANAIANS THAT OUR SO CALLED PRESIDENT IS NOT PROPERLY ELECTED, MINOR DO NOT PARTICIPATE IN OUR ELECTORAL PROCESS ...

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Twum Boafo is rather the "chicken-headed person I've ever come across in my entire life. He can not march Mr. Bawumia in all sphere of life being it academics, knowledge and experience in life. Your kind are those who are gre ...

• Clearance Seedorf 8 years ago

Dr. Bawumia is far far better than lunatic you in terms education so you should reason before you talk.

• wunnam 8 years ago

You swine, calling Bawumia block headed

• Dick Head 8 years ago

Being blockheaded is, when you disrespect and insult your father by screwing your stepmother who happens to be his "other" wife.

• kofi 8 years ago

Who is this idiot who Ghanaians must listed
    New, tweaaaaa.

• KWAME 8 years ago

Twum Boafo is the more bloch headed. What is he saying?
    The voter's register in reality is bloated, whether Dr Bawumia said or nother person says it. The register needs to be audited and I guess it was the recommendation of ...

• Eric 8 years ago

NDC kwasea baako nie!. Look at this stupid guy - he looks good because he has been given the opportunity to chop well well!

Kwasea, aboa bi ba....

• John Adams Tamale 8 years ago

Yes we shall not ignore him since he alone have a think brain more than fifty of you in government,have you been able to proof him wrong in any figure he has given?Shame unto you thieves in country,when we took over what was ...

• JC 8 years ago

We SHALL change the register !!!!

• Joe 8 years ago

Another stupid and bastard guy. He is so subject to bounded rationality. He cannot reason

• kwame 8 years ago

Twum Boafo l hope part of your head is not broken for u to call PHD holder a blockheaded person. Could you pls present your CV for scrutiny.Note that u will one day leave this political office and become an ordinary ghanaian

• Kwabena Erzoah 8 years ago

Once upon a time was a Plebiscite in the Gold Coast in May 1956 when the influence of the Trans Volta Togoland was required in the quest for independence as mandated by the League of Nations. The people of TV Togoland campain ...

• Wallace 8 years ago

Stupid Twum-Boafo

• kweku Tee 8 years ago

Twum- Boafo koti botoo. Kwasea like that. Wee smoking inpotent man. You are rather a block headed man. You will run frm that office come 2017. You are a disgrace to the Akwapim tribe who are revered for their respect to the e ...

• ALI IN KSA FROM GH. 8 years ago

VOLTAIANS are wise if you insult them they would never forget and difficult to forgive you. NPP forget about Volta region.You cannot convince them.

• FADI KA FUUTA 8 years ago

There is no stupid blockheaded idiot in Ghana worst than Twum Boafo. Had it not been because of exalted thievery by NDC to assume power in Ghana who else should take a glace at this nincompoop talkless of giving position to h ...

• Nhyiraba JB 8 years ago

What are you people afraid of? If you think the register is not bloated then shut up. Aba, what is so tribalistic about this. God have mercy.

• ..Ghanaba maako 8 years ago

twum boafo u are the block headed man.u have loose the respect I have for u.

• Tahiru Fuseini 8 years ago

he needs serious medical attention I doubt his partroitizism as he claimed to be.

• nana 8 years ago

Twum should shut up,rubbish talk.

• Yussif 8 years ago

Twum Boafo is rather the stupid person in this regards because he pick the aguements from Asiedu Nketia,s statement over the weekend on news file,please get a mind of your own because since you started going on radio you ve n ...

• Francis adjei kojo amo 8 years ago

A nonentity element like kojo twum boafo, wont insult Dr. Bawumia for it to pain me because he doesn't know his left from his right. He is stupid food and a waste to mother Ghana. He should leave london and come to Ghana to s ...

• Peace for All 8 years ago

Excellent analysis. I like that. Bawumia is being used.

• NICK AMARTEFIO 8 years ago

WHY WHY WHY
    BAWUMIA NEVER INSULTED ANYONE

WHY INSULT THE GENTLEMAN!!!!!!

ARE U A FREE ZONES CHIEF EXECUTIVE OR YOU ARE A SAM GEORGE

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

Is this bastard Twum Boafo an Chief Executive of Free Zone or NDC Spokesman. Really this boy is a disgrace to the town his father comes from.

• Abdalla 8 years ago

Twum Boafo is stupid and arrogant and can only be with NDC. In terms of criminal records NDC is far ahead of combian and he a beneficiary of the thieving register.Must NDC steal everything.? Anyway Bawumia is better than y ...

• kofi amankwah 8 years ago

You have immensely benefited from the corrupt system so what good does it make to your senses to say the right thing. Evaluate how rich you are and the poor citizens in our small villages? May the Good Lord guide you

• A.A.M. 8 years ago

why mr twum boafo can't speak without insults or insinuations,pls tackle what bawumia put foward rather than these insults.

• Super OD 8 years ago

Town and family people should call this male goat to order. 'Tumi' Boafo aponkye nyini!!!!!

• Patience 8 years ago

If the 13 and 14 year olds registered and voted, they must be prosecuted.

• Kid 8 years ago

Look at him , you call Bawumia block-headed?You an NDC certified idiot? God have mercy,,this democracy is probably not good for us..I am an Akan, I hereby state that you Mr Ofui Twum-Boafo do not qualify to be a shoe shine bo ...

• JI 8 years ago

why are insulting an honourable man?Dr. Bawumia presented his facts honourable without insult. Is that how to argue? Did you put in those names there to flaw the register?if yes then you are a cheat it must be removed.You bet ...

• foy 8 years ago

Twum Boafo is a stupid man nd a devil incarnate. ...foolish man

• Mustafa 8 years ago

Ghanaians must also ignore these foreign animals who have just entered our boundary just for chop chop.

• BOB 8 years ago

ADULTERIES IN GHANA MAKING NOISE

• Fred 8 years ago

This guy talks as if he is living on the moon calling DR Bawumia as block headed Lord of mercy yr end is coming so get ready for Manama sicko the whole world is watching closely waii no court this time it will be worse than i ...

• Fred 8 years ago

NSAWAM

• chicky Na 8 years ago

This Twum Boafo u r a big foolish fool... In fact u r just a tabular razor..

• JOE ATISO 8 years ago

THIS BEASTLY MOTHER-IN-LAW BEATER TWUM BOAFO MUST SHUT UP AND THANK HIS STARS THAT HE IS WALKING FREE. THIS IDIOT BRUTALIZED HIS EX-MOTHER -IN-LAW AND SAVAGELY ATTACKED HIS OWN DRIVER TRYING TO BE A PEACE-MAKER AND NEVER GOT ...

• gh 8 years ago

The statement also said “the NPP is motivated by the same concerns for the integrity of the Electoral process, that motivated John Mahama to remark for example in 2008, that, a register over 50% of the population is unheard ...

• gh 8 years ago

ghana

The statement also said “the NPP is motivated by the same concerns for the integrity of the Electoral process, that motivated John Mahama to remark for example in 2008, that, a register over 50% of the population i ...

• uncle boo 8 years ago

You see how politics is destroying you? You behave as if you do not have brains anymore.Because of polictice you aught to call your church to sack you,think of what you did to your mother in law.Very soon the plate you are ea ...

• Adane usau 8 years ago

This guy is an animal

• No lover 8 years ago

Twum boafo ,who do you think you are? To advice Ghanains to ignore Dr. Bawumia you are rather the most blockheaded fool on eath , Aboafu!

• broo 8 years ago

another selly