You are here: HomeNews2015 08 19Article 376194

Afriyie Acquah puts divorce rumors to bed

Read Comments Comments (43)

• @@@@ 8 years ago

Money love. This marriage will go nowhere.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

What is wrong with Ghanaian women these days or is it we the men? Either way perhaps we should forgo marriage all together.

• Sam 8 years ago

Wait till u don't have the dollars coming in and will see if her love is true.if this afriyie looks at himself properly will this gold digger ever choose him in life if he's been where he hails from originally and his backgro ...

• Paa 8 years ago

He says he likes Kaklayo. Telemo

• BAD MOUTH 8 years ago

This is just another man waiting to be sacrificed. Unfortunately, nothing can save him. He is doomed. That is the folly of a man, and the cunning abilities of a woman. Woe unto those who are inexperienced in life and refuse t ...

• QED 8 years ago

A MINUTE WITH A BEAUTY IS WORTH A YEAR WITHOUT YOUR HEART DESIRE. IF SHE HAS DIFFERENT OPTION BESIDES AFRIYIE, TOMORROW WILL TAKE CARE OF ITSELF. WHO KNOWS TOMORROW? WHEN AGE CATCHES UP, A WOMAN IS OUT OF MAN'S DESIRE.
    QED.

• koffi parker 8 years ago

that's what we want to know,I doubt if this flamboyant woman really cares or sensitive to the so call husband standing next,the difference is clear.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Afriykew career will go capitalism bcos of this woman. Just wait no see. Too much seeing will weaken you before games. Kwasia. She also love dick so kf she ain't getting it she will go elsewhere. Waa look. She is wearing leop ...

• Bomba 8 years ago

Acquah u are just a fool married to a woman who sleeps around.wise up boy

• Mr African 8 years ago

How can you be with a cheap slapper. Classless and cheap

• the Don 8 years ago

Afriyie please just dont Mind anybody rite
    God bless you and your marriage

• Atopa 8 years ago

I love this guy.Personally I think he should have been appointed the deputy Captain instead of Dede.He is a dedicated hard worker who gets along well with all his Co players.Both the players and management love and respect h ...

• SayItLoud! 8 years ago

Did you ever go to school. He hasn't even cemented a place in BS yet. There are sr players . If were ever in school u would know what srity.mean... pure hate

• Amoah 8 years ago

Leadership is not by seniority and I agree with @Atopa to a point.Until recently Dede was acting very snobbish and immature.Aquah on the other hand has charisma and magnetism which drew others to him.Dede has certainly made a ...

• TK 8 years ago

Block headed,since when Afriyie started playing national team?How many goals did Afriyie scored for the national team?Donkey!

• Ngah 8 years ago

Why can't people from Ghana talk without insulting each other? When you meet them they are the most pleasant and polite people but online they always resort to insulting each other.I work with two Ghanaians and they always in ...

• JOHN KAKRA BENTSIL. 8 years ago

OH SAY THAT AGAIN, THESE GHANAIANS MAKE ME ASHAMED TO CALL MYSELF A GHANAIAN. WE ALWAYS HAVE TO INSULT PEOPLE TO GET A POINT ACROSS, AND THIS IS WHAT OUR POLITICIANS ARE DOING NOW TOO. STOP THAT MY FELLOW GHANAIANS, IT IS REA ...

• VICTOR CARRILLACE 8 years ago

TAKE HEART. THIS IS THE DAWN OF THE ILLITERATE REPUBLIC. WHEN PEOPLE HATE SCHOOLING, BECAUSE THEY WOULD BE FORCED TO SPEAK ENGLISH GRAMMAR, WHICH IS NOT THEIR 'MOTHER TONGUE', THEY LOSE SELF-CONFIDENCE IN THE FACE OF OPEN DEB ...

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

Before you marry a woman ask..........

• KOFI 8 years ago

TWO & ONE BEDROOMS CUTE APARTMENTS IN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT:

PLEASE CALL: 026 471 6238

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR SALE: EURO DOUBLE SIZED ORRHOPEDIC MATTRESS WITH FITTING EURO DOUBLE SOLID MAHOGANY BED-BOTH NEW :

PLEASE CALL: 026 471 6238

• Brofo 8 years ago

Idiot, next time marry a lady not a vagina

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

And let`s it, do you really need this 'old cargo', who has allegedly 'serviced' your most of your pals on the B.S team?
    Btw, is that the mother- in-law, lurking in the background? Better watch yourself before they lower the ...

• k. Germany 8 years ago

koo gyimee. getting marraid to all people wife who is ten years older than you.

• jackson mantey 8 years ago

THIS GUY HAS EATEN HIS WIFEV PUSSY AND NOW HE IS BELE BELE. HOW CAN YOUR WIFE MISTAKENLY SEND HER SEMI NAKED TO ANOTHER MAN, AND YOU COME OUT TO SAY YOU LOVE HER DEALY. YOU MUST BE A JUNK MAN WHO IS DYING FOR THESE PROMISCOUS ...

• Me 8 years ago

He should have filed for divorce from the minute she uploaded that shit..no correct woman will behave as she did..

• think 8 years ago

why why why
    when they were taking vows. for better for worse he knew it.
    pls one mans poison is another mans meat.
    do you know how many men have slept with your wifes before and what naughty things they did in the past. ...

• NANA 8 years ago

THAT PICTURE NEVER PORTRAYED AN IOTA OF LOVE,"CHEMISTRY" BETWEEN THOSE TWO!

Ghanafoo kasa papa,mo dee mofie Asem ka kraa,aaaahbaaa.

• Olu 8 years ago

We care for our own wae. The boy is being led to the slaughter and you say what?

• Ama 8 years ago

Say it again my brother,Ghanains can really talk. Things which doesn't bring food to their table is what they worried about.

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

Acquach is jxt a fool to be in luv such slut n prostitute.hving seen her nude picture been sent to anothr guy n u keep on sayin i luv u,wat kind of horrible luv is dat?stupidity or luv!

• Olu 8 years ago

This is love brewed in African juju pots

• BYE BY BUY.Toronto,Canada 8 years ago

GHANA WOMAN

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

Young man Afriyie Acquah, is that how far you have gone? You have been tied down by this woman and her mother spiritually and you can hardly redeem your soul from their net. You need the SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST. be wo dru die gy ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

If Amanda as young lady would get out of spotlight her marriage will work;i think Amanda as every teenager growing always seems to act teenage ways;now that she is maturing,her past has become wasteful.Her past is just like e ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

Wish, her nails are like claws, matter wae this small boy go pick up like this. Hehehehehehehe some women and dollars?

• Olu 8 years ago

Tokro bia no be tokro wae. Let Acquah be used as lesson for younger ball players upcoming.

A woman like this has 'walked' to heavens knows where to keep that dog on a leash

• Mobydick 8 years ago

Is she not the woman who came out recently with those vulgar and indecent words about an ex boyfriend and his partner? How old is she? Cannot be in her twenties.

• Ameyibor 8 years ago

little minds in marriage.

• Olu 8 years ago

Afriyie,

We know you love that whore but she love you or your money? As the adage goes you can never make a whore a house wife so we await the verdict

• staff 8 years ago

Why this ghanaian players whenever they succeed in life they go after this street lady's (gangariers)