Old School Nana Addo...you are Stale, Prehistoric, Waste, Out of date, Archaic, Scrap, Crap, Obsolete, Outmoded, Antiquated, Unfashionable, Behind times, Defunct, Antediluvian, Good for nothing.....we are in a modern age moving on to digital so keep your "Tarkwa Machine" ideology to yourself. There is no room for trial here. We are in a forward living country … Y3 Toaso !! Y3 Toaso!!!,......
Excuse me 3y3 Bankye paa...hahahahahaha
DR TRUTH 10 years ago
AT A TIME THE NATIONS DOCTORS ARE ON STRIKE, THE PRESIDENT WEARS A LACOSTE, ORDERS HIS DRIVER, AIDES, COMRADES AND SECURITY DETAILS TO TAKE HIM TO GBC STUDIO IN A MASSIVE CONVOY JUST TO MAKE ELECTORAL PROMISES AND ENGAGE IN PROPAGANDA WHILE SMILING! ENOUGH SIR OF YA BUTT OF JOKES!
Mahmoud 10 years ago
Mr. Mahama and the NDC are not interested in priorities that would ease the suffering of Ghanaians; they are interested in prestigious signature projects for the enjoyment of few ruling elites , regardless of whether the inflated projects are priorities and value for money or not. Does the NDC government think, despite the massive corruption, they can borrow recklessly and spend their way foolishly into another mandate in 2016, when the nation is over burdened with HIPC and workers wallowing in hunger and over taxed?
Governance under the NDC government is about deceit and 'opium of the people'; they enjoy everything here on earth but ask us to wait for our basic needs in heaven. And as they ask us to tighten our belts for future betterment, they've already loosened theirs for immediate consumption. They didn't even respect our intelligence when they said we should wait for a paradise in three more years. The truth is that, everything they promise is a mirage and we will never find comfort under them because; they are con-men with con plans.
ATSU, HO 10 years ago
GOVT OUGHT TO DO MORE PROBABLY HUMBLE THEMSELVES AND SEEK GENIUENE ASSISTANCE TO DO THE RIGHT THINGS. AT THE END OF THE DAY THE ORDINARY MENSAH DOES NOT CARE ABOUT THE RHETORIC BUT WANTS TO SEE ACTION.
Apraku 10 years ago
Mahama you are the cause of the ailing economy because you didn't listen when you were told to cut government spending. You said that you've enough room to borrow.So it's no miracle when you fix the economy.You've kept too long fixing the economy.
Mark Wayongo 10 years ago
The president is talking crap. Sadly, I don't believe him. He is always giving false promises.
JERUSALEM, MY HAPPY HOME 10 years ago
John Mahama, please, mere talk does nothing. It won't solve any economic problem while NDC continues to steal and loot. What can't you stop talking and gather the best economists Ghana has to solve our economic problems for us.You won't get any good advice from Asiedu Nketia and his gangsters.
You must be radical in solving our economic woes you NDC has created. Use the best no matter what party that person belongs How many times have said that "We will fix ailing economy"? Several times! Can Ghanaians trust you at this time?
Your NDC looters and thieves are the problem. Get rid of all those looters. other than that, you will go into history as the worst president in Ghana. You are doing nothing. Your solutions to our economic woes are just sheer talking. That is not the way to go, please John Mahama.
GBEWAA 10 years ago
QUOTE:
Workers of the company pointed out that under the deal, BOST paid TSL a total of $56,170.21 every month for 12 months as management fees with an additional payment of $594,000 every month for 12 months each year to ... read full comment
QUOTE:
Workers of the company pointed out that under the deal, BOST paid TSL a total of $56,170.21 every month for 12 months as management fees with an additional payment of $594,000 every month for 12 months each year to cater for reimbursable.
Another deal was the expenditure of over $1 million for a new office accommodation, a one-floor building, which costs $43,400 a month at Dzowulu in Accra for two years, compared to BOST’s previous spacious office at the airport residential area, which costs only $13,000 a month.
UNQUOTE.
THIS IS NO NEWS ABOUT GHANA'S GLOBE-TROTTING CORRUPT LEADERS.
GHANAIANS HAVE SO SOON FORGOTTEN THAT THAT'S HOW GHANA AIRWAYS, GHANA INTERNATIONAL AIRLINES, STATE CONSTRUCTION CORPORATION AND THE REST OF ALL OF NKRUMAH'S STRATEGIC STATE INSTITUTIONS WERE TOTALLY RUN DOWN BY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE CORRUPT GLOBE-TROTTING VISIONLESS LEADERS.
GHANAIANS HAVE SOON FORGOTTEN THAT'S HOW KUFUOR, ATTA-MILLS AND MAHAMA BECAME GLOBE-TROTTERS AT GHANA'S TAX PAYERS' EXPENSE RATHER THAN WORKING AS PRESIDENTS OF GHANA.
AND WHEN RAWLINGS MARCHED SOME OF THESE WICKED EX-LEADERS TO THE TESHIE MILITARY RANGE AND SHOT THEIR BRAINS OUT, MANY WERE THOSE WHO HATED AND STILL HATES RAWLINGS FOR THAT.
THAT'S WHAT GHANA'S LEADERS DESERVE!!!
INDEED, GHANAIANS ARE THEIR OWN ENEMIES!!
KWAA 10 years ago
The President is talking as if he inherited the Economy mess.Fact is,this mess was caused by the President and his incompetent team,through mismanagement,corruption,massive stealing and miscalculations.Before the NDC took over in 2009,Ghana was on the brink of becoming a low middle income Country,our achievement was all over the place,the whole World was talking about Ghana,we were invited to every G8 meeting.Our star stated dipping with the incoming of the new NDC Government,our economy took a nose dive,from 8%growth to 3%,our Cedi has become a "jo jo"game up and down,Corruption is unpresedented,i don`t even want to talk about dumso because it has now become part of our everyday life.Lawlessness is the order of the day,everybody seems to be owning a gun.Today Ghana is at the mercy of the IMF,nobody wants to see Ghana at a G8meeting anymore,because now we are at the same level like any other African Nation, and the President is talking about fixing something he himself has led to collaps.
Three years ago he told the whole World he was going to fix dumso,today it is worse than three years ago.
This is just another ploy to win votes,but i am afraid this time round it will not work.
"Fool me once shame on you,fool me twice shame on me".
kwame 10 years ago
Exactly. Say that again. Useless government.
VVIP + NDC =COCAINE 10 years ago
Mahama, it's time you stop saying, "I wiill. We want to hear: "I have..."
Ghanaians are highly disappointed in you. There's nothing you can do.
gyan 10 years ago
Master fool the govt is not your pocket think twice b/4 you address the govt. Mahama is not your co-equal. Kufour was worse first time the nation went to stupid HPIC with all our wealth.
Onipaba of Akyem Maase 10 years ago
He and his crooks are of the perception that Ghanaians easily forget so let's keep their minds fixed up. At least we haven't forgotten the amajaro Cocoa smuggling, embraer purchase, woyomwy, stx Korea, one term premium, suba, gyeeda, missing metro masses, and a whole lot of thievery that has rocked this nation since he and mills took over. With the intent to fix the ailing economy, this the umpteenth time we heard it, this is a lazy president who complains and explain problems just like the person on the street, instead of providing solutions. He will go down as the most corrupt president ever in our history.
Abubakar 10 years ago
We will never grow and develop anything of good for ourself if we dont disist from abusive langauge and show respect for our leaders
Cape 10 years ago
Yes, these are the type of leaders Ghana has and will have if nothing is done.
It is type Ghanaians stand up and remove these corrupt thieves. Stop the cowardice for they do not care about you.
African Eagle 10 years ago
Mr President you are doing great… Do not pay attention to these people who want to sell Ghana before they are happy. God be with you Mr. President.
inercycl 10 years ago
I think it's a sign perhaps of desperation.... hanging on a shoe's thread and doing anything just to hang on to power.In plain language, it's a doomsday phenomenon.
Canadian 10 years ago
Pls u are not oblige to like Nana. No how to respect and stop this damned names. After all this is politics. Don't insult his human nature. I don't think u will be please for people ur dad such names.
Canadian 10 years ago
Pls u are not obliged to like Nana. No how to respect and stop this damned names. After all this is politics. Don't insult his human nature. I don't think u will be pleased for people to call ur dad such names.
sam 10 years ago
you have really aniled it.Some of us can not separate politics from personlities.Is his excellency talking here,why just jumped up and insult Nana Addo. If not politics some of us cannot even get close to Nana how much more insulting his personality. some of us have to be called to order because we have no respect for people just beacuse of politics. How dare people get up and start insulting their political opponents
Kinero 10 years ago
U dey craz
U dey craz
NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 10 years ago
You will be hit by stroke bBefore you will get to the age of NANA ADDO.So you want to tell ghanaians that you don`t have somebody of NANA`s age in your family?,then you will die ealy,because you dont have respect to old age.You will die young
NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 10 years ago
You will be hit by stroke bBefore you will get to the age of NANA ADDO.So you want to tell ghanaians that you don`t have somebody of NANA`s age in your family?,then you will die ealy,because you dont have respect to old age.You will die young
buzzat 10 years ago
eiihh!!!!
eiihh!!!!
kofi 10 years ago
why do we have idiots who because of a free laptop would sell their souls. this guy just talks and has no policies and we sing praises to him. we don't care if our president is ugly or whatever. what we want is to pay our kids fees and have hope and aspirations. this guy is not going to provide either except free computers without light, free shoes which would last only a term. we need jobs not zoomlion jobs. proper manufacturing work. would you employ this idiot to run your company, No. so why is he running a whole country.
LARYEAH 10 years ago
TOGOLESE FOOL, IS ALMOST TO THE ELECT TIME AND NOW MAHAMA IS ONCE AGAIN PROMISING TO FIX THE AILING ECONOMY AND YOU ARE NOT WORRY ABOUT IT.
NYAME 10 years ago
You guys are encouraging people who have not even been to school before to be self employed which is excellent .But what about the so called lazy professionals ? i mean our engineers doctors etc ? Ghana will be very rich within in a few years if those lazy civil servants stop relying on the govt.The govt should instead be there for the poor man
James in exile 10 years ago
Mr dead goat time wait for no man you don't know nothing you just wasting the for our development no one forcing you to be president every one know you are struggle in that seat tha you steal just go and enjoy your stolen Money God will hlp Ghana before gun chance you the money you steal for woyome is taxpayers money
Mokasa 10 years ago
The job of any forward looking government is to prevent the kind of spending in 2012 which has brought all these hardships on us, Mr. president, you sound very disappointing..
John,Tema 10 years ago
Its just like an individual when you over-spent beyond your income you ran into debt and takes a long time to correct it.Unfortunately for NDC/Mahama Ghana is not a human being so they don't have a lifetime to correct it.
KOO 10 years ago
This has been the cry of NDC since they took over.We will fix the economy began during Atta Mills time but now they have added Dumsor to it.They will promise heaven and earth with no time frame just to deceive the populace.
asonaba kofi 10 years ago
it would be only right for us to vote for mahama for a second term for him to see through the reforms he has started. he is seeing us through one of the most difficult times in the country`s history. it would be unfair for another party to come in and claim the credit which is bound to manifest itself in two to three years time.
suley santo 10 years ago
The Milla/Mahatma administrationa have run a Ponzi economy and ruined it . How can you forget that the MDC got spent over 12 billion dollars to buy votes during the2012 elections, concocted and paid dubious judgement debts; BLEW 3 BILLION DOLLARS LOANS FROM THE CHINESE. THE MDC GIVERS HAVE MESSED THE ECONOMY BEYOND REPAIR AND HAVE NO CLUE TO FIX THE ECONOMIC MESS WE FIND OUR IN NOW. BORROWING FROM I'M AND DOMESTIC SOURCES THRU TBILLS WILL NOT FILL THE ECONOMIC CRATER WE ARE BURIED IN. No amount of propaganda will address the economic problems that face us now. We need atransparent, accountable and incorruptible government to redeem us not cortupt propagandists.
BBC NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
Listen guys we don't need to listen to Bole Bamboi propaganda secretary always lying lying
Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 10 years ago
Why promises sooooo ni!
Osei Akoto Jackson 10 years ago
Mr President stop talking nonsense. You really dont make sense not those complaining about your administration failure as u said. You have been talking about fixing the economy many times since the days of methusela. Nothing has changed, ghana is moving from bad to worse, you have only managed to destroy our country with your crass incompetence and appetite for corruption. You are a failure as far as governance is concerned. Maybe successful as a thief in government but not sucessful in the eyes of God
Kumkaka 10 years ago
Mahama-!!!!@@@@##$$!!!!!
Fours years already!!!!!how are you going to fix it !!!!
I found you to be the most articulate President ever after Kwame Nkrumah,But with the dumbest governance ever!!!!
Mahama-!!!!@@@@##$$!!!!!
I found you to be the most articulate President ever after Kwame Nkrumah,But with the dumbest governance ever!!!!
Kwapps 10 years ago
For the life of me, this guy is still talking about fixing the economy at this time, what has he been doing all this while? I won't ask my workers to vote for him again next year because we are reeling under the weight of his economic mismanagement, if Ghana were a company he should have been fired long ago. It will take a miracle to vote for him again.
Dr Berger 10 years ago
we can assist in getting a legal Visa to work and live in Europe. Contact by email mkberger@yandex.com for further information.
Constable Joy 10 years ago
The NPP ungovernable Ghana agenda is over.Developments everywhere.You are exceptional and ingenious Mr President.Countrymen,Ghana is alive.Let's give Mr Mahama the chance to work for our collective interest.
TheDon 10 years ago
ERRM no it's not.
joe 10 years ago
still first gear,oh when?
agya 10 years ago
I will fix this and fix that is just for saying sake.shame! Your are a disgrace to your country.corrupt and greedy man.
Ras 10 years ago
?????
?????
sam 10 years ago
Please your excellency, i will be so happy if you can turn all the talking you and your aids have been doing into action becuase the economy has no been better but rather getting worse very day.Please do something because our nation is becoming a fail state.
Agbo- Ghana International Airways Vic 10 years ago
Mahama and his entire NDC members plus their MPs and Ministers all live on LIES. LIES LIES & LIES
Philip 10 years ago
Why don't you step down? you don't know what you are doing.
VOICE OF REASON 10 years ago
How did the ailing economy come about.You stupidly wasted $4.5bn of the nation's reserves just so a buffoon like you can be president and in the process bankrupt a hitherto thriving economy...from 8.4 GDP growth to 2,7 !
Farmer 10 years ago
Mahama is right, the fiscal system has to be fixed - together with government spending and all the unpaid grey government debts, from unpaid employees to electricity bills. That will take years and - if successful - in the end there will be a financially clean government.
However, who claims such necessary measures will fix an eeconomy is totally off. In the contrary. Higher taxes and more effective collection coupled with lower government spending reduces the money in the economy. The economy will therefore shrink from those measures. Please, Mr. Mahama, ask your advisors to read Keynes or about the New Deal in the US in the 1930ties.
Why is it, that this government neglects common economic knowledge so much?
Kanawu 10 years ago
Mr John Dramani Mahama, President of the Republic of Ghana, wife of Mrs Lordina Mahama, son of Mr Emmanuel Adama Mahama, friend of .........I regret to tell you that you need a top MARKETER from either US or Great Britain to help you. Good Luck
Asempa 10 years ago
You need a marketer to sell something. What is Mahama going to sell and to whom? He has not produced anything so he has nothing to sell except rubbish and evil. Who qualifies as a top marketer anyway? Mahama has propagandists all around him and that is his main problem. He needs to be able to think and feel the plight of the people then he will be able to identify the right people who can help him solve problems. Forget this top US and Britain marketing nonsense.
joe 10 years ago
Dude stop the barking and bite for once.
King 10 years ago
Talk is cheap!
eva 10 years ago
mahama must go. mahama is a curse.
Monkaila Abofra 10 years ago
Mahama gives this fixing promise virtually everyday yet the problems never go away. He just cannot do it, PERIOD. CHANGE HIM and Ghana will be a better place to live in.
Kontonkyi 10 years ago
When is that actually going to happen?
VOICE OF REASON 10 years ago
You've got it cheap in Ghana so you can afford to spew such rubbish after creating the mess in the first place......elsewhere you will be shot either by firing squad or any other means for the mess you have inflicted on Ghanaians.
Nayale Woyome 10 years ago
Rubbish
Rubbish
eva 10 years ago
no hope in this evil govt
mobydick 10 years ago
Talk, talk, talk. How much more do we have to come out of the wood?
Seidu Fuseini 10 years ago
Mahama wo y3 aboaaaaaaaaaaa paaaaaa Onyame be toa wo ka look at the nasty and evil all around you. How can you be so selfish and destroy the lives of other people in the name of politics. Why? You have serious questions to answer before God one day soon
Iccash Vocational Training Institute 10 years ago
Iccash vocational training institute is admitting students fromJhS n Shs to pursue Catering ,dressmaking and secretarial courses .The school is at Wenchi off offuman road at Presby Church premises .pls call on 0206199210 and 0243470935 for further enquiries
enkabom 10 years ago
admit mahama he needs a vocation after 2016.
AGBOTA KORKU-VOLTA REGION 10 years ago
IS MAHAMA OK IN HIS HEAD, AHH WHY HE KEEPS SAYING SO MANY THINGS AND PROMISING HUMBLE GHANAIANS LIKE THAT ...WE ARE IN 2015 NOT ON THOSE DAYS NDC KEEPS THROWING DUST ONTO OUR EYS OK. NOT EVEN SAYING BY THE GRACE OF GOD OR ALLAH I WILL FIX BUT ALWAYS ON YOUR OWN WILL.. THIS LEADER IS NOT SERIOUS
onua 10 years ago
JM must also review the processes of the government institutions and reduce waste. NADMO is a waste machine. IRS is become a waste machine too. Some of the institutions in the healthcase system have become huge waste machine siphoning money in equipment yet don't use it because the doctors have set their own clinics to duplicate this same services. It must be looked at and the process streamlined to improve the situation. Bill collection in ECG, Water and have huge loopholes. The VRA is a huge waste machine. AGOA effort has become rat infested and no benefits are coming out. Government must look at the situation and ensure Ghanaians benefit.
The key is to curtail waste through streamline processes. That money saved could go a long way to help alleviate poverty through small business loans etc
AGBOTA KORKU-VOLTA REGION VOICES 10 years ago
I AM EVEN CONFUSED.. GHANA !!! :(
Good Alhaji 10 years ago
The problems at the moment were CREATED BY YOU MAHAMA.
But for tribalism, illiteracy and dishonesty in Ghanaians you wouldn't even dare run again.
Akans Prophecies 10 years ago
wonte ase3 a, wose nsemhunu.
saa. afa wotiri so sei pham
Akans Prophecies 10 years ago
Too late. After eating every apple in our fridge, thief pepeni keeps promising. No way , Dr. Bawumia and the experts have no time to loose. Resign or receive your defeat with shame. We can no longer wait , with promises and stupid visions that sends us to a cripple state.
Nana Takyi 10 years ago
When after 8 years in power. From 2008-2016? Do you think we are fools.
xxxx 10 years ago
This man is a joke
BLACK-BLACK 10 years ago
ISIS IS RECRUITING SECRETLY IN GHANA BUT IT SEEMS OUR LEADER DON'T EVEN HAVE A CLUE AND DONT EVEN PLAN ANY MEASURE INCASE..MAHAMA IS NOT SERIOUS.. SOON THIS LAND WILL EXPLODE
Chiefi amankwa 10 years ago
Mahama listen ...high wages or not the other answer to pass policies that create growth .
Answer to poverty is in generating wealth not over regulation to kill business
Mahama listen ...high wages or not the other answer to pass policies that create growth .
ghanaian 10 years ago
I thought it is okay and everything is moving on well, as some of your appointees always defending and insulting anyone who dared raises that topic of ailing economy.
YOU AS A GOVERNMENT AND I SHOULD KNOW THAT:IF WE FOCU ... read full comment
I thought it is okay and everything is moving on well, as some of your appointees always defending and insulting anyone who dared raises that topic of ailing economy.
YOU AS A GOVERNMENT AND I SHOULD KNOW THAT:IF WE FOCUS ON ENJOYING OURSELVES RATHER THAN CULTIVATING A CONCERN FOR THE SUFFERINGS OF THE MASSES AROUND US AND IN THE COUNTRY WHETHER PPP, WCP, NPP,, NDC.ETC .OUR SPIRIT IS FAR FROM GOD.
That is the spirit of evil and what is predicted in 2TIMOTHY3:1-5.
Prof. Alhaji Awuni Dauda 10 years ago
How much longer will take and what's the picture going to be?
Freddie 10 years ago
Since Mills you have been in charge but what do we see? All you know is personal deals to enrich yourself ,family , ndc and friends against ghanaians. What do you have be4 you became vice ? Stealing stealing and stealing plus sex . How many kid you have ? Only in Africa that your type can be president becos of bad system and you can use state money to buy your way. You do have the creterior ( management , finance, economics and the experience plus the needed wisdom
GHANA PEOPLE 10 years ago
WHAT KIND OF LEADER IS THIS, WHAT OF SARKODIE AND SHATTA WALE, THIS A SHAME
Onipa 10 years ago
Stop talking Mr. Mahama and fix it. After all these years, we know your talk is cheap.
JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 10 years ago
THIS JOKER OF A PRESIDENT, JOHN MAHAMA DOES NOT HAVE A CLUE ABOUT FIXING THE ECONOMY AND RUNNING A SUCCESSFUL GOVERNMENT. ALL THAT JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC PARTY KNOWS AND DOES BEST IS RIGGING ELECTIONS AND IN THE END ACHIEVING NOTHING. THESE THIEVES AND ROBBERS OF THE NDC PARTY SHOULD BE VOTED OUT IN 2106 TO SAVE GHANA FROM DESTRUCTION.
ghanaian 10 years ago
This micro economy talks I held it when I was a student during rawlings time what happened, to implement it is the problem for the government, only God knows why. If you have continue with what other government left behind without aboundaning it, you wouldn't have been in this situation the country is facing now . This is a lesson for future government.
Governing is like a process of chewing a fish you swallow the meat and spit the bones (that's you take the good advice from both parties and ignore the bad advice which will not help your nation or people)you don't only listen to your inner circle some of them even want your down fall . A word to the wise.
King David pursue an enemy gangs who have invaded his town and taking captive of the women and children he found one of them dying on the road side, you know what he did? He fed him gave him bread to eat instead of killing him, and through that he got the direction to the place where the army have taken.
A word to the wise.
John Adams Tamale 10 years ago
Dear President Mahama before power was given to you what was the standard of the country how much have you received apart from loans and crude oil ,The question is what have you done for all this years can,t you see that Ghana is sinking under your rule.I can see you are NOT A RULER PERIOD
****((((((****** 10 years ago
MAHAMA ENJOYS GHANAIANS' HARD SHIP.WHAT WERE YOU DOING 8 YEARS AGO.LAUNCHING ATOMIC BOMB AIMING AT HIS HOUSE. IF GHANAIANS GIVE YOU 2
MILLS ON YEARS YOU CAN T DO FOKO.STOP BLOWING UP OUR EARS.
MAHAMA ENJOYS GHANAIANS' HARD SHIP.WHAT WERE YOU DOING 8 YEARS AGO.LAUNCHING ATOMIC BOMB AIMING AT HIS HOUSE. IF GHANAIANS GIVE YOU 2
SENKOAAH. 10 years ago
NONSENSE WHERE IS THIS GUY COMING FROM?.FROM THE WOODS?.WHO SENT HIM THERE?.WHEN WE TALK OF THESE PEOPLE,THOSE TRIBALISTIC FOOLS WOULD BE ATTACKING US.WHAT HAVE WE DONE TO DESERVE SUCH A BULU-BULU,A LIAR AND A LOOTER AS PRESIDENT.WHAT THIS USELESS CHAMBER-POT KNOWS BEST IS TO GIVE PROMISES AND LIES.YOU WILL FIX THE AILING ECONOMY.WHO SENT US TO SURGERY BED IN THE WOODS?.IT WAS YOU SO FIX IT AND WE DON'T NEED ANY COSTOMETIC OR PAINT AND SELL ECONOMY AS YOU RECENTLY DID,BY LYING TO US THAT YOU AND YOUR LOOTING BRIGANDS ARE INJECTING $20MILLIONS DAILY TO SUSTAIN THE FALLING AND SHATTERED THAT COCOA LEAVES CEDI WHICH NEVER HELPED.INFACT MR MAHAMAH THE WORK IS BIGGER THAN YOU.WE NEED A PERSON WITH BIG BRAIN WHO CAN MOVE THE COUNTRY FORWORD BUT NOT A SHALLOW MINDED PERSON LIKE YOU WHO CAN DANCE AT ANY PUBLIC PLACE.IF YOU AND YOUR STUPID FOLLOWERS TRY TO RIG THE ELECTION THIS TIME AGAIN BEAR IN YOUR MIND THAT THERE WILL BE NO PEACE IN THIS COUNTRY.NO ONE IS CHALLENGING YOU NOT TO FIX THE ECONOMY YOU HAVE DESTROYED SO SHUT YOUR MOUTH UP AND FIX IT NOW BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE BECAUSE YOUR TIME IS RUNNING OUT.
Still? 10 years ago
Actions have been long overdue.
enkabom 10 years ago
go fix yourself you are a bad luck to Ghana
Ali Mahama 10 years ago
I fix Dumsor, I will fix Economy, I will fix Unemployment, and all that buuushit MAHAMA Yate Abre !!!!! Ton.You the President what authority do u need to solve our Countless problems u created for the Nation with corruption and payment of dubious dgement debts.
to suck under age gals
KK 10 years ago
what have you being doing all along. Sleeping on the job
abass yusif 10 years ago
Hmm how i wished many of our leaders including Mr. Mahama says 'i have' n not 'i will' in their speeches, how i wished our institutions work, how i wish Ghana was a better place to live, but never at all. I wish ma solution to heal sick mother Ghana by appealing to our former colonies to recolonise Ghana is accepted by all.
John Kool 10 years ago
Mr. President, you talk too much! We want action.
Put measures in place to stop the massive corruption,fraud,cronism and the nepotism in your administration.
With these measures in place, Ghanains will see a turn around in ... read full comment
Put measures in place to stop the massive corruption,fraud,cronism and the nepotism in your administration.
With these measures in place, Ghanains will see a turn around in their socio-economic lives.
We are simply tired of your talk talk talk and no concrete action!
john mahama 10 years ago
how are you going to fix the ailing economy foolish man donkey
ERIC, STUTTGART 10 years ago
Pepeni aboa! S? wabr? a k? na k?p? baabi da. You are a disgrace to Mother Ghana. You have no idea how much you have failed Ghanaians. You are crooks and thieves. I just pity the poor citizens who through no fault of theirs have been born Ghanaians, attending schools under trees, walking bare feet and hardly have anything to eat whilst the leaders are seen riding in hundred-dollar cars and don't give a damn. Akor?nfo?!!! Ghanafo mons?re na monkasa mu!!!
Dan zango 10 years ago
What economy tweaaaa @ mahama
NANA BONSU 10 years ago
Just fire all the girls the politicians arbitrarily assign to govt. Positions without recourse to anybody.
Eliminate at least 200 positions for the Presidential staff of 700. All these and more are common knowledge so you ... read full comment
Just fire all the girls the politicians arbitrarily assign to govt. Positions without recourse to anybody.
Eliminate at least 200 positions for the Presidential staff of 700. All these and more are common knowledge so you come across as a hypocrite when ordering others to give up something.
Ask the Custom "Goro" boys to stop "charging" extra Custom fees when you clear custom with a threat of reinspectin the same good their friend just certified as CLEARED.
You don't seem to understand the average person and their current plight. You could be a "Dead Goat" or "Yentia Obiara" President but realize you rule over human beings who are hurting as never before.
Don't ask me to help when your bloated staff loiter and eat govt. Susidized Lunch.
I REST MY CASE
ERIC, STUTTGART 10 years ago
Dab?n bio???!!!
KT 10 years ago
Mahama has used this term ever since he became President- Fiscal Consolidation. All he does is talk
Dessie 10 years ago
Thank you Mr,President;our prayers behind you;put Ghana expenditure into physical order;Dont make unnecessary promises that you cant afford;stick to the course.
Ph.D. IN PROMISES 10 years ago
PRESIDENT HAS A DOCTORATE IN PROMISING. EVERYDAY PROMISE, PROMISE, PROMISE ALLLL THE WAYYY!!!!! GOOD JOB.
KA NA WU 10 years ago
You inherited positive growth economy by Kuffour Administration. You created the economic mess just try to win an election.
Fix the problem now; and stop always saying, "We shall". Every problem in Ghana, you always use the ... read full comment
You inherited positive growth economy by Kuffour Administration. You created the economic mess just try to win an election.
Fix the problem now; and stop always saying, "We shall". Every problem in Ghana, you always use the phrase "We shall". We want it "Now"; but not "We shall" fix it. Nobody forced you to become president on us. If you cannot do the job, just quit, and give way to the one who can do it far better than you. You cannot hold our future. We are sick and tired with your communist tatics by keeping on postponing, always using the phrase "We shall" for Dumsor, for entire economy. You marginalized the entire Ghanaians, living below the poverty line. Ghanaians are living like a " SHIT" as compare to the rest of the world during your Watch as the president of Ghana.
CHORKOR SCHOOL BOY 10 years ago
EHHHH! BOHYEBA THE PROMISE, PROMISE PROMISE, PROMISE PRESIDENT. GOOD AT PAYING AND STEALING ELECTIONS. USE MONEY AGAIN TO BUY THE VOTES IN 2016.
PATRIOTIC PATRIOT 10 years ago
Mr President, how many years do you want to use to fix the economy? You've not been able to do it in seven years, how can you use one year to do it? You are simply incompetent. You have no clue. You are wasting the resources of Ghana. You need to reshuffle yourself. Don't blame your ministers for the poor economic performance. If the teacher or the superviser is incompetent the students or the workers can not do well.
CHORKOR SCHOOL BOY 10 years ago
LAST DON IS ANOTHER FRUIT CAKE . LOOK AT WHAT THE SO CALLED SLIM MACHO MAHAMA IS DOING. WHERE ARE U NOW ? OFUI .
Mansah Musa UK 10 years ago
What a mess . I pity Ghanaians since the system does not have the capability to plug the waste by Govenment. Oil minister can just come out to say we sold 10 gallons instead of 100000000 gallons and its final . God help these people ???
I'd ownet 10 years ago
It is about time Ghanaian leaders and elders build good reputation and stop peddling lies to cover up the black hole they are creating to foster economy growth both home and abroad. What is he going to use to fix such damage which he is using illiterates witchcrafts to govern. He doesn't want intellectual s how would he build it with such groups with drug barons
KW 10 years ago
President Mahama holds a doctorate degree in issuing promises. He never gives concrete examples. With less than two years to go and a myraid of problems, what does he think he can accomplish? His own babies with sharp teeth and bastards (courtesy JJ Rawlings) will let him down the more, come next year. With six year gone, we have not seen any positive policy of Mahama yielding fruits. Six years into Kufour's administration, we could point to National Health Insurance, National Youth Employment Program, School Feeding Program, Free Delivery of pregnant women in hospitals, etc. What can we point to now concerning Mahama administration? All he knows is promises, promises, promises. He never delivers.
NANA BONSU 10 years ago
WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR ?
good @ washing under aged gals and fixing them good u will be remembered as ATOPA HENE.
john mahama 10 years ago
donkey how are you going to fix the ailing economy? same-sex marriage is the solution
mobydick 10 years ago
How and when?
impromptus 10 years ago
Even if we give you 20yrs you cannot fix it Sir.
JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 10 years ago
WHERE HAS RAWLINGS HIDDEN HIS SHAMED FACE, WHEN ALL THESE CALAMITIES BEFALL GHANA UNDER HIS PROPERTY, THE CRIMINAL NDC PARTY??? FOR NDC IT IS ALWAYS FIXING; FIXING THE ELECTIONS, FIXING DUMSOR, FIXING THE ECONOMY AND FIXING STEALING, FIXING CORRUPTION, FIXING INCOMPETENCE AND CRONYISM. 26 YEARS NDC HAS ALWAYS FIXING AND ONLY FIXING NOTHING, BUT FAILURE, RETROGRESSION, DESPAIR, POVERTY, HARDSHIP AND GLOOM. VOTE THESE THIEVES OUT AND SAVE GHANA.
Ghabay ,NY 10 years ago
Don't just talk the talk,walk the talk.Useless!
STRAIGHT TALK 10 years ago
Ghanaians, what has President Mahama ever promised to do, or to fix, and has ever done, or been able to do, or fix? Somebody should tell me.
This clueless,selfish and corrupt President, what can he do, or fix for Ghana?Ghana ... read full comment
Ghanaians, what has President Mahama ever promised to do, or to fix, and has ever done, or been able to do, or fix? Somebody should tell me.
This clueless,selfish and corrupt President, what can he do, or fix for Ghana?Ghanaians must show him the exit,come December 2016.
FOOLISH NDC 10 years ago
Senseless president
KnYc(USMC) 10 years ago
What a waste, how long will it take this incompetent president to fix the economy. The economy was doing good when K4 handover to Mills and you. Due to your lack of understanding how policies are made to structure the economy, you and your stupid friends and family are looting Ghana left and right like there's no tomorrow. You can't fix it today, you can fixed it tomorrow.
Tell the thruth 10 years ago
Mr. President what are you going to do about the galamseys an all the POLLUTED RIVERS &DESTROYED ENVIRONMENTS?-
JC 10 years ago
President Kuffour handed over a strong economy to you and Atta Mills. You just needed to continue... Now look at where you have put us alll..because of wanting power at all costs. It is so annoying....
Afua 10 years ago
oh please
oh please
Nana fiako 10 years ago
When are you going to fix the economy?. It is 7yrs now since NDC took over from Kuffour.
OH YES 10 years ago
Sometimes one wonders whether John Mahama even listens to himself and understands what he is talking about.
The economy which was handed to you and growing at 8.5% without oil is now under your watch growing at 3.9% with oi ... read full comment
Sometimes one wonders whether John Mahama even listens to himself and understands what he is talking about.
The economy which was handed to you and growing at 8.5% without oil is now under your watch growing at 3.9% with oil and projected to grow at 2.7% in 2016 without oil, and you are here talking about we will fix ailing economy...
What have you been doing that an economy that was handed to you and growing at 8.5% without oil, is now growing at 3.9% with oil?
Is that what you mean by fixing the economy, and when the NDC party hears this sort of foolish talk, right from the top to the bottom, you hear them screaming yea, yea!!!.
The NDC party should be embarrassed that John Dramani Mahama is their candidate for 2016. It is an embarrassment for the country. It is totally embarrassing.
BANG BANG 10 years ago
even regular time you couldnt do anything,what the fuck can you do at this injury time....mr talkertive president.
natural 10 years ago
you destroyed it so fix it and stop the talk bruh.
sam md 10 years ago
Ghanaians should not fall for this political talk. If we really want the economy fixed we just have to replace this failure in 2016.
He does not feel and may never will because his inner circles are beyond ok.
Ghanaians should not fall for this political talk. If we really want the economy fixed we just have to replace this failure in 2016.
Joe 10 years ago
For 7 years now we have been hearing this but up till now nothing has come out. With barely a year and a half to go, I wonder what they can do different.
Charles Agbenu 10 years ago
Govt spends a fortune on several expensive engineering equipment,--- excavators, loaders,, trucks for distribution to MMDAs for engineering works.
Because of the emergency arising from the June 3rd floods in Accra, the ne ... read full comment
Govt spends a fortune on several expensive engineering equipment,--- excavators, loaders,, trucks for distribution to MMDAs for engineering works.
Because of the emergency arising from the June 3rd floods in Accra, the new equipment is handed over to Engineers/Planners of Ibrahim Mahama, the President's brother to desilt the Odaw drains and in fact do other works whilst the govt provides just fuel in a dubious agreement.
Ibrahim provides all manpower for the works ie operators, supervisors, engineers, mechanics etc.
Ibrahim tells us he is not charging for the works.
Now, insiders reckon that it’s all a gargantuan hoodwinking hoax. In a year's time or so, Ibrahim Mahama will present a huge man-month bill to govt for providing, operators, supervisors, engineers, mechanics etc.
Govt will not have the money to pay.
Govt will then NEGOTIATE and give more than half the equipment to Ibrahim to defray his cost.
Ibrahim will then own all that new equipment having paid no tax.
Very clever. Very clever.
Parliament should immediately demand the agreement between Govt and Engineers/Planners for scrutiny.
Are we looking on for the Mahama family criminals led by President Mahama to generate another gargantuan fraud on Ghana—following the fraudish sell out of the Merchant Bank to the same Mahama looting brigade?
CASTRATE the evil Mahamas. Fish them out
YE AKANFUO 10 years ago
YA BRE. Just fix the fucking thing.
Alhassan Fuseini 10 years ago
This Mr. John Dramani Mahama is a laughing stock !! He always calls himself the DEAD GOAT. Suddenly, he has now decided to call himself a Living Goat.
In fact, as a Dead Goat, he has become the Adolf John Mahama Hitler of ... read full comment
This Mr. John Dramani Mahama is a laughing stock !! He always calls himself the DEAD GOAT. Suddenly, he has now decided to call himself a Living Goat.
In fact, as a Dead Goat, he has become the Adolf John Mahama Hitler of the 21st Century.
In fact, this John Mahama cares less about anybody else and spends all Ghana's money on his brothers.
This John Mahama has also refused to release the current staus of his four children (with Lordina Mahama). One is said to be reading law at Kent University in the UK (nobody has seen this Mahama son at this university yet). At the same time, it is reported that this same Mahama son is a professional football player.
In fact, one of Mr. John Mahma ;s children is an Armed Robber who learned his trade from his uncle (Lordina's brother).
Say the TRUTH 10 years ago
THAT IS WHAT HE ALWAYS DOES - TALK TALK TALK!!!
HAS NO INSIGHT TO THE MESS GHANA IN IN - SO HE THINKS HIS MEASURES OF FILLING THE BASKET WITH BIG HOLES & NOT EVEN REALIZING HE NEED TO FILL THE HOLES, MAKE THE BASKET A BUCKET BEFORE HE CAN FILL THE TANK WITH THE BUCKET!!!
HAS NO CLUE OF WHAT ENTAILS TO SOLVE THIS CANKER AND ECONMIC MESS GHANA IS IN!!!!
Kwawu Agbemenu 10 years ago
What's new? NOTHING!! How many times haven't we heard this: "We'll fix ailing economy"? What's needed is ACTION, not words!!
BlaGoDzi 10 years ago
a bit late to start a new set of promises now isn't it? especially now that everyone can see how messed up things are. Thing is mahama is a trained communicator so even though he can sweet talk, the foundation is just not there. This guy could have done so much if his words matched what was on the ground. Previous people talked less but did a lot more.
ndc should really walk around and see how many people are disenfranchised, fed up, upset, angry, full of mistrust etc etc. everyone I meet is just sitting around perching doing jack shit. contracts and jobs are dried up. Dumso has screwed up big.
I mean how the heck could things get so badly messed up in such a short time? And to make matters worse, he brings in the very same people who screwed up in the first place with Jerry? Half of d population have are witnesses
suley santo 10 years ago
How can the government tame the runaway economy when the same government is busy channelling funds to the leaking pipeline agencies like YES and dishing out money to NDC supporters to celebrate the end of Ramadan festivities.and buy votes ?Reduction of the wage burden on the economy is not the panacea to hesling the ailing economy. A holistic approach to eliminating leakages should receive more serious attention than singing chorus.
Old School Nana Addo...you are Stale, Prehistoric, Waste, Out of date, Archaic, Scrap, Crap, Obsolete, Outmoded, Antiquated, Unfashionable, Behind times, Defunct, Antediluvian, Good for nothing.....we are in a modern age movi ...
AT A TIME THE NATIONS DOCTORS ARE ON STRIKE, THE PRESIDENT WEARS A LACOSTE, ORDERS HIS DRIVER, AIDES, COMRADES AND SECURITY DETAILS TO TAKE HIM TO GBC STUDIO IN A MASSIVE CONVOY JUST TO MAKE ELECTORAL PROMISES AND ENGAGE IN P ...
Mr. Mahama and the NDC are not interested in priorities that would ease the suffering of Ghanaians; they are interested in prestigious signature projects for the enjoyment of few ruling elites , regardless of whether the infl ...
Mahama you are the cause of the ailing economy because you didn't listen when you were told to cut government spending. You said that you've enough room to borrow.So it's no miracle when you fix the economy.You've kept too lo ...
John Mahama, please, mere talk does nothing. It won't solve any economic problem while NDC continues to steal and loot. What can't you stop talking and gather the best economists Ghana has to solve our economic problems for u ...
QUOTE:
Workers of the company pointed out that under the deal, BOST paid TSL a total of $56,170.21 every month for 12 months as management fees with an additional payment of $594,000 every month for 12 months each year to ...
The President is talking as if he inherited the Economy mess.Fact is,this mess was caused by the President and his incompetent team,through mismanagement,corruption,massive stealing and miscalculations.Before the NDC took ove ...
He and his crooks are of the perception that Ghanaians easily forget so let's keep their minds fixed up. At least we haven't forgotten the amajaro Cocoa smuggling, embraer purchase, woyomwy, stx Korea, one term premium, suba, ...
you have really aniled it.Some of us can not separate politics from personlities.Is his excellency talking here,why just jumped up and insult Nana Addo. If not politics some of us cannot even get close to Nana how much more i ...
U dey craz
You will be hit by stroke bBefore you will get to the age of NANA ADDO.So you want to tell ghanaians that you don`t have somebody of NANA`s age in your family?,then you will die ealy,because you dont have respect to old age. ...
eiihh!!!!
why do we have idiots who because of a free laptop would sell their souls. this guy just talks and has no policies and we sing praises to him. we don't care if our president is ugly or whatever. what we want is to pay our kid ...
You guys are encouraging people who have not even been to school before to be self employed which is excellent .But what about the so called lazy professionals ? i mean our engineers doctors etc ? Ghana will be very rich with ...
Mr dead goat time wait for no man you don't know nothing you just wasting the for our development no one forcing you to be president every one know you are struggle in that seat tha you steal just go and enjoy your stolen Mon ...
it would be only right for us to vote for mahama for a second term for him to see through the reforms he has started. he is seeing us through one of the most difficult times in the country`s history. it would be unfair for an ...
The Milla/Mahatma administrationa have run a Ponzi economy and ruined it . How can you forget that the MDC got spent over 12 billion dollars to buy votes during the2012 elections, concocted and paid dubious judgement debts; B ...
Why promises sooooo ni!
Mr President stop talking nonsense. You really dont make sense not those complaining about your administration failure as u said. You have been talking about fixing the economy many times since the days of methusela. Nothing ...
Mahama-!!!!@@@@##$$!!!!!
For the life of me, this guy is still talking about fixing the economy at this time, what has he been doing all this while? I won't ask my workers to vote for him again next year because we are reeling under the weight of his ...
ERRM no it's not.
?????
Please your excellency, i will be so happy if you can turn all the talking you and your aids have been doing into action becuase the economy has no been better but rather getting worse very day.Please do something because our ...
Mahama is right, the fiscal system has to be fixed - together with government spending and all the unpaid grey government debts, from unpaid employees to electricity bills. That will take years and - if successful - in the en ...
Mr John Dramani Mahama, President of the Republic of Ghana, wife of Mrs Lordina Mahama, son of Mr Emmanuel Adama Mahama, friend of .........I regret to tell you that you need a top MARKETER from either US or Great Britain to ...
You need a marketer to sell something. What is Mahama going to sell and to whom? He has not produced anything so he has nothing to sell except rubbish and evil. Who qualifies as a top marketer anyway? Mahama has propagandists ...
Talk is cheap!
You've got it cheap in Ghana so you can afford to spew such rubbish after creating the mess in the first place......elsewhere you will be shot either by firing squad or any other means for the mess you have inflicted on Ghan ...
Rubbish
Mahama wo y3 aboaaaaaaaaaaa paaaaaa Onyame be toa wo ka look at the nasty and evil all around you. How can you be so selfish and destroy the lives of other people in the name of politics. Why? You have serious questions to an ...
Iccash vocational training institute is admitting students fromJhS n Shs to pursue Catering ,dressmaking and secretarial courses .The school is at Wenchi off offuman road at Presby Church premises .pls call on 0206199210 and ...
IS MAHAMA OK IN HIS HEAD, AHH WHY HE KEEPS SAYING SO MANY THINGS AND PROMISING HUMBLE GHANAIANS LIKE THAT ...WE ARE IN 2015 NOT ON THOSE DAYS NDC KEEPS THROWING DUST ONTO OUR EYS OK. NOT EVEN SAYING BY THE GRACE OF GOD OR AL ...
JM must also review the processes of the government institutions and reduce waste. NADMO is a waste machine. IRS is become a waste machine too. Some of the institutions in the healthcase system have become huge waste machine ...
Too late. After eating every apple in our fridge, thief pepeni keeps promising. No way , Dr. Bawumia and the experts have no time to loose. Resign or receive your defeat with shame. We can no longer wait , with promises and ...
This man is a joke
YOU AS A GOVERNMENT AND I SHOULD KNOW THAT:IF WE FOCU ...
Since Mills you have been in charge but what do we see? All you know is personal deals to enrich yourself ,family , ndc and friends against ghanaians. What do you have be4 you became vice ? Stealing stealing and stealing plus ...
THIS JOKER OF A PRESIDENT, JOHN MAHAMA DOES NOT HAVE A CLUE ABOUT FIXING THE ECONOMY AND RUNNING A SUCCESSFUL GOVERNMENT. ALL THAT JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC PARTY KNOWS AND DOES BEST IS RIGGING ELECTIONS AND IN THE END ACHIEVIN ...
This micro economy talks I held it when I was a student during rawlings time what happened, to implement it is the problem for the government, only God knows why. If you have continue with what other government left behind wi ...
Dear President Mahama before power was given to you what was the standard of the country how much have you received apart from loans and crude oil ,The question is what have you done for all this years can,t you see that Ghan ...
NONSENSE WHERE IS THIS GUY COMING FROM?.FROM THE WOODS?.WHO SENT HIM THERE?.WHEN WE TALK OF THESE PEOPLE,THOSE TRIBALISTIC FOOLS WOULD BE ATTACKING US.WHAT HAVE WE DONE TO DESERVE SUCH A BULU-BULU,A LIAR AND A LOOTER AS PRESI ...
I fix Dumsor, I will fix Economy, I will fix Unemployment, and all that buuushit MAHAMA Yate Abre !!!!! Ton.You the President what authority do u need to solve our Countless problems u created for the Nation with corruption a ...
to suck under age gals
Hmm how i wished many of our leaders including Mr. Mahama says 'i have' n not 'i will' in their speeches, how i wished our institutions work, how i wish Ghana was a better place to live, but never at all. I wish ma solution ...
With these measures in place, Ghanains will see a turn around in ...
Pepeni aboa! S? wabr? a k? na k?p? baabi da. You are a disgrace to Mother Ghana. You have no idea how much you have failed Ghanaians. You are crooks and thieves. I just pity the poor citizens who through no fault of theirs ha ...
Eliminate at least 200 positions for the Presidential staff of 700. All these and more are common knowledge so you ...
Dab?n bio???!!!
Fix the problem now; and stop always saying, "We shall". Every problem in Ghana, you always use the ...
Mr President, how many years do you want to use to fix the economy? You've not been able to do it in seven years, how can you use one year to do it? You are simply incompetent. You have no clue. You are wasting the resources ...
What a mess . I pity Ghanaians since the system does not have the capability to plug the waste by Govenment. Oil minister can just come out to say we sold 10 gallons instead of 100000000 gallons and its final . God help these ...
It is about time Ghanaian leaders and elders build good reputation and stop peddling lies to cover up the black hole they are creating to foster economy growth both home and abroad. What is he going to use to fix such damage ...
President Mahama holds a doctorate degree in issuing promises. He never gives concrete examples. With less than two years to go and a myraid of problems, what does he think he can accomplish? His own babies with sharp teeth a ...
How and when?
WHERE HAS RAWLINGS HIDDEN HIS SHAMED FACE, WHEN ALL THESE CALAMITIES BEFALL GHANA UNDER HIS PROPERTY, THE CRIMINAL NDC PARTY??? FOR NDC IT IS ALWAYS FIXING; FIXING THE ELECTIONS, FIXING DUMSOR, FIXING THE ECONOMY AND FIXING S ...
This clueless,selfish and corrupt President, what can he do, or fix for Ghana?Ghana ...
Senseless president
What a waste, how long will it take this incompetent president to fix the economy. The economy was doing good when K4 handover to Mills and you. Due to your lack of understanding how policies are made to structure the economy ...
oh please
The economy which was handed to you and growing at 8.5% without oil is now under your watch growing at 3.9% with oi ...
Because of the emergency arising from the June 3rd floods in Accra, the ne ...
In fact, as a Dead Goat, he has become the Adolf John Mahama Hitler of ...
HAS NO INSIGHT TO THE MESS GHANA IN IN - SO HE THINKS HIS MEASURES OF FILLING THE BASKET WITH BIG HOLES & NOT EVEN REALIZING HE NEED TO FILL THE HOLES, MAKE THE BASKET A BUC ...
a bit late to start a new set of promises now isn't it? especially now that everyone can see how messed up things are. Thing is mahama is a trained communicator so even though he can sweet talk, the foundation is just not the ...
How can the government tame the runaway economy when the same government is busy channelling funds to the leaking pipeline agencies like YES and dishing out money to NDC supporters to celebrate the end of Ramadan festivities ...