Make extra income online by just investing $18.Call or whatsapp Ben for mind blowing details
Kojo UK 10 years ago
This is probably the best analysis I have read from my old friend of the Legon days Ben. Sadly Spio has no way out of this entanglement. Of course unless he has billions kept somewhere that will enable him to contest against Mahama. He has chickened out. Recall what Mahama has done to the former party chairman. The guy is sick and broke. His house which was used as collateral for a loan is on the line.
King_Valentine 10 years ago
You didn't leave your phone number...
John,Tema 10 years ago
He shd have kept to his words,why work with Team B?Is he broke?For now they'll continue to treat him like robbot.
J. D Mahamai 10 years ago
Because he is not as smart as he wants people to presume he was and nothing else.
AFEVIA 10 years ago
I disagree with you. Spio must work with the team B to get to the top. It is the only smart way out. Spio is going to be the flag bearer in 2020.
Kofi Broni 10 years ago
Spio arrogance is too much and allow him to contest and we will show him where he belong. He is the most hated amongst us the NDC foot soldiers. He think he knows better than anyone. What is his record at Trade? Failure
SayItLoud! 10 years ago
You lie... you be against paa. Reverse psychology didn't work. NDC united for a strong push come 2016.
uncle boo 10 years ago
He fell through the trap and he is sinking fast.He knows if he does not come out to deny he will be sacked, but that has not changed anything let us wait for while HIS DAYS ARE NUMBERED.THANK YOU.
Paa Joe 10 years ago
WAS SPIO NOT BEHIND THE PROTEST OF THE FRIENDS OF SPIO-GARBRAH.
THIS IS AN ORGANISATIION THAT WAS FORMED,WHEN SPIO WAS BOOTED OUT FROM PRESIDENT MILLS CABINET.
HE NEEDS TO GIVE THANKS TO MAHAMA FOR GIVING HIM A MINITERI ... read full comment
THIS IS AN ORGANISATIION THAT WAS FORMED,WHEN SPIO WAS BOOTED OUT FROM PRESIDENT MILLS CABINET.
HE NEEDS TO GIVE THANKS TO MAHAMA FOR GIVING HIM A MINITERIAL POST IN HIS CABINET.
BEWARE OF HYPOCRITES AND TRECHEROUS PEOPLE.
SOLOMON NKANSA IS A FOOL 10 years ago
It takes a sensible person to negotiate, our president is jus a fool has no brains.
How can you decide to fight Doctors when people are dying in hospitals ? Yes this is what happened when you choose a fool as your president. ... read full comment
It takes a sensible person to negotiate, our president is jus a fool has no brains.
How can you decide to fight Doctors when people are dying in hospitals ? Yes this is what happened when you choose a fool as your president.
All the Ndc fools should know the their insults are going to take all of us to our graves.
Mahama is not and cannot be a leader.b
kofi Agyako Washington DC 10 years ago
What kind of person is this? No respect for elders/a whole president of a nation.how many people in ur family are like him
We need to have some kind of morals
What kind of person is this? No respect for elders/a whole president of a nation.how many people in ur family are like him
Agya Koo 10 years ago
Spio has no notable achievements so Ghana is better off without him. He has no new leadership ideas for this country. The NDC has no credible talent, so JDM might just run unopposed.
Ghana's best brains have been chased a ... read full comment
Spio has no notable achievements so Ghana is better off without him. He has no new leadership ideas for this country. The NDC has no credible talent, so JDM might just run unopposed.
Ghana's best brains have been chased away from the currently dirty political arena.
humphrey 10 years ago
Fool spio you are going to allow this stupid president Wahala Dramani to go on opose is good for us.
KOGYAM 10 years ago
WHO FIXED HIM? HE DUG HIS OWN GRAVE
ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago
He will lose like the wicked bitch, Konadu
Spio will not stupid himself again.
What A Nation?
Rastafara"I" 10 years ago
A pollster should maintain an image of neutrality and should not make loose statements and suggestions unsupported by facts...It undercuts his own credibility...
GADIMDIMGADAM 10 years ago
The NDC party is in a dilemma here, the typical catch 22 situation.
All the metrics show John Mahama is losing the 2016 elections by serious margins, indeed, a first in our contemporary 4th Republican democracy. And it gets worse in the lead up to the elections. Conservative figures puts the loss of John Mahama at the ballot at about 38-42%. John Dramani Mahama does not have the support of the Founder of their party as well, and their Founder at some point alluded to this fact that, he never campaigned for John Mahama and it doesn't look like it has changed or would change going into 2016. Also, with the current dynamics where the country has collapsed and there is a resurgent CPP, looking at strangulating their NDC party and positioning itself as the true mainstream ideological bloc of Nkrumahism, and John Mahama's dalliance with that kind of position and thinking, their battle lines are very much drawn.
Ekow Spio whether he is presented by their NDC party or the fix is in for him, provides an opportunity for their NDC party to prevent and avert an electoral embarrassment at the polls in 2016, totally unprecedented for their NDC gov't and party led by John Dramani Mahama.
With Ekow Spio, at least it is going to be a soft landing, although the NDC party will still lose.
It would however be exciting with the pedigree Ekow Spio brings to the contest should their NDC party present him as the candidate for the 2016 elections.
Whichever way NDC looks at it, whether it is John Mahama or Ekow Spio, NDC is losing in 2016. Ghanaians have had enough of the NDC gov't. They are done and NDC is on it's way out. Indeed, unless Armageddon strikes this Earth, NDC is kaput in 2016.
Presenting Ekow Spio however is advantageous over the long term in that, Ekow Spio would have had a much larger platform and would have marketed himself to assume the reins should the NPP slip in the governance of the country when they win in 2016, which we doubt very much is going to happen judging from the track record of the NPP party and gov't for excellent, intelligent, effective and visionary leadership and governance.
Another factor though, that has not been considered is the issue of the rotation of the candidature in their NDC party. When looked at even casually, one gets the impression it is rotated between the Volta, Central and Northern part of the country. A careful observation shows it is now the turn of the Volta bloc to assume the mantle for the candidacy of their NDC party for the presidential elections, although they have floated the idea of an Eastern or Brong or Ashanti candidate, and it is that angle that would be upset the cart, with the Central bloc of their NDC party of the opinion they have not benefited from the regionalism permutations fully, and the Northern bloc also carrying over, aggrieved and pent-up sentiments and emotions from the past, and the fact that, they should be given a much longer time to fully compensate for the past wrongs.
It is going to be a fight fit for the gods and Ekow Spio's move can be best described as being strategic, but make no mistake, Ekow Spio Garbrah is in for the long haul and his ambitions have never been more vested in the Presidency than now.
Speculatively, the ambition of Ekow Spio has never been off the table, indeed, it is resurging and it is time to watch a fight fit for the gods.
KWAAMENA 10 years ago
So NDC THIEVES have indeed emptied our coffers through thievery and corruption and SADA GYEEDA SUBAH FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS etc...... These people are really evil indeed....... They look sooooooo noble, but sooooooo full of evil.
saeed 10 years ago
The one who insulted the president is not from any HOME. HE is from a house and you know such people are causing the down fall of Npp.
Plasma Kote 10 years ago
Honorary Doctorate from Middlebury College in Vermont, USA for WHAT ?????
He must have paid for it
Who will vote for him any way
He must have paid for it
Plasma Kote 10 years ago
We know him well from New York and New Jersey.
NOT FIT TO BE A PRESIDENT.
HAZOR 10 years ago
President Ali Baba John Mahama stole our taxes meant for development to fixed or bribe Spio-Garbrah to drop his presidential ambition.They all claim to go to Church but they criminals.
toner refill 10 years ago
Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Fadama.
We also service Office equipments like Photocopy Machines and printers.
Loc: Abeka on the New-Fadama road near Asare Original Pay All.
Call: 0244523451
Donatus 10 years ago
Folks,the cat is out of the bag!!!.
Ben Ephson, Kwesi Pratt & Kwaku Baako have been working for the CIA for over 15 years now! .This is why they talk recklessly.
Osei Charles 10 years ago
The foolish Buffon and glutton should give us a break. its only in Ghana that's idiots like Ephson would be regarded as human beings. the ndc is solidly united and you mother fuckr Ephson can not break us Fuck your mother's asshole.
WHY JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER?? 10 years ago
CORRUPT MAHAMA MUST GO,BECOS HE IS ATHIEF,CRIMINAL IN GHANA HISTORY,FOOLISH EVIL DEAD GOAT MAHAMA KWASEA LIKE HIM
Rev. S. K. Appiah-Kubi (0244560027) 10 years ago
Please I need Combo for evangelism. I want someone to help me.
Kwamy, SA 10 years ago
I saw it the every moment he was made a minister
Apollo 10 years ago
The problem with having a conversation with hypocrites is that, you are never sure of whom you are talking to at any point in time...Uncle Spio paa. Where has all the ambition gone? anyway, the fact that he availed himself to serve under a team B president should not make this announcement a surprise. They say an honest pilitcian is one who when he's bought, remains bought...in that sense i guess ubcle spio is being "honest".
Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago
What would Ghana have gained from a Spio-Garbrah run for president? I say, ZILCH. The guy belongs to the ranks of Alan Kyerematen, Richard Anane,Nana Akufo-Addo, etc; great ambitions but empty headed.
kwasi 10 years ago
cheapman selling his birthright to Mahama
kofi Agyako Washington DC 10 years ago
Ur an npp activist don't pretend
Essum 10 years ago
Spio or no Spio ndc will lose woefully come 2016. The corruption and stealing have been too rampant and nothing can change the direction of voting in 2016. The margin will be wide and decisive
This is probably the best analysis I have read from my old friend of the Legon days Ben. Sadly Spio has no way out of this entanglement. Of course unless he has billions kept somewhere that will enable him to contest against ...
HE NEEDS TO GIVE THANKS TO MAHAMA FOR GIVING HIM A MINITERI ...
How can you decide to fight Doctors when people are dying in hospitals ? Yes this is what happened when you choose a fool as your president. ...
Ghana's best brains have been chased a ...
What A Nation?
All the metrics show John Mahama is losing the 2016 elections by serious margins, indeed, a first in our contemporary 4th Republican democracy. And it gets ...
So NDC THIEVES have indeed emptied our coffers through thievery and corruption and SADA GYEEDA SUBAH FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS etc...... These people are really evil indeed....... They look sooooooo noble, but sooooooo full of evi ...
He must have paid for it
The foolish Buffon and glutton should give us a break. its only in Ghana that's idiots like Ephson would be regarded as human beings. the ndc is solidly united and you mother fuckr Ephson can not break us Fuck your mother's a ...
The problem with having a conversation with hypocrites is that, you are never sure of whom you are talking to at any point in time...Uncle Spio paa. Where has all the ambition gone? anyway, the fact that he availed himself to ...