You are here: HomeNews2015 08 12Article 374557

NPP alerts over Voter ID collection

Read Comments Comments (56)

• gyasi 8 years ago

No sense in what Npp Akomea is trying to advance.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

Hohohoooooooooooo

• Nii 8 years ago

Akomea is fighting old ade! ha ha hah!

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

LACK OF COORDINATION & TRUST ALL OVER IN GHANA!!

IS IT WORTH DYING FOR GHANA AS A PROFESSIONAL PERSON? HELL NOT!!!

I'M AFRAID NOT, JUDGING FROM HOW SADLY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE RUNNING DOWN NKRUMAH'S GHANA!!

• Amek 8 years ago

I believe Nana Akomea knows the court and its proceedings. Catch them and take them to court with proper document(proper and better evidencial proof will be required) start gathering them now, else, no time-frame for another ...

• DAVID AMOAH 8 years ago

Nana Akomea will collapse NPP. I now know why Presesident Kufour dismissed him as a minister.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Contrary to what the discredited former EC Chairman said, this is another example of how elections are rigged far away from the polling stations. Ghanaians must wake up because NDC is preparing to rig the elections through t ...

Heheheeeeeeeeeeeee

Hihihiiiiiiiiiiii

• tsatsu 8 years ago

general statements to the media is garbage

Hahahaaaaaaaaaaaa

• AKT New York 8 years ago

I like that ,the elephants has run out of gas
    Haaaaaaahahahhahahahahahaha

• SANDY 8 years ago

W'agyimi papaapa. Eeeeh ndc why are hou so desperate? Why this inferior tactics? Aaaah mo ani bui koraaaa !!! Why are you so stupid like that? Uncivilised creatures, do you think this will work for you? You will go by the sam ...

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

How low can these people go, always spewing garbage and lies is not a good campaign strategy. Trying to get attention all the time makes you look infantile and gay

• Paa nii 8 years ago

I Have noticed this personally in Kokomemle last week. This Is Very shocking lets be careful What these ppl will do for power.

• JB Mann 8 years ago

give them your voter's ID card?

• Fel 8 years ago

Ain't u ashamed of your self for authoring such words on the nana..fool

• Mister 8 years ago

stealing and criminality are in their DNA

• AMEVOR 8 years ago

NDC IS BUYING THEM TO GIVE TO TOGOLESE TO BE ABLE TO VOTE IN NEXT ELECTIONS AS THOSE WHOSE NAMES ARE NOT FOUND IN THE BIOMETRIC REGISTER.

• KOFI, USA 8 years ago

Oh people please forgive me. I was born stupid. . That's why I insult Nana. I was I have a man of his class in my house or my party NDC. Which is full of criminals and uneducated fools. Oh and for real, I don't leave in USA ...

• John K 8 years ago

What a useless article.

• NASH ATUGUBA 8 years ago

Arrest them when seen and stop seeking for public sympathy.
    this will not help you.

• Thunder 8 years ago

mr gay man, leave anuses of the young guys alone and marry. move out and leave your mother and sister and be relevant to society. let the young guys stop wearing pampers, we beg. i listened to you on citifm and you could not ...

• Kofi Konadu. Kumasi. 8 years ago

Npp at it again,they know they have lost the elections in advance so they are starting to formulate some escuss.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THIS IS A SERIOUS ALLEGATION AND MUST BE INVESTIGATED CAREFULLY. NOTHING MUST BE TAKEN FOR GRANTED BEAUSE THIS IS WEIRD. TAKE ACTION, AKOMEAH.

• Kojo W 8 years ago

You need proof my friend. Just because someone say you are a fool does not make you a fool, unless he has shown instance and a pattern of foolery. If you show up every time with baseless accusation i.e. accusation without a p ...

• Paa nii 8 years ago

I Have noticed this myself And i wonder this was in Kokomemle just lasy week

• TUFFUOR 8 years ago

AKOMEA LOOK AT YOUR AGE U A STILL LEAVE IN UR MOTHER HOUSE WHERE CHIFE THIEF JOHN BOADU VIGIL AN TALESI MONEY THIEF

• Kojo 8 years ago

That's how they start- protest up

• eva 8 years ago

the robbers are at it again. they came to obuasi and were nearly beaten to death. nkwaseafoo ndc. everyday for thieve...nwan

• eva 8 years ago

never again this tym. foolsssssssss

• Kojo 8 years ago

Yep! its getting close to general elections again. NP has started its kaa-Kooo yaaa-yooo! Today EC this, tomorrow voter register dat! Aaaba! It's all another build up to a pink sheet fight, because the NPP knows for sure that ...

• Isaac London 8 years ago

The thieves are on it again. All they know is to rig elections but lack ideas when it comes to governance. Any idiot can be a President in NDC. Uncivilised ways of stealing elections.

• Keane old Tafo 8 years ago

NPP believes in lying, lies lying party, start printing pink sheet, back door Party, shameless People

• Oziiboroto 8 years ago

This akomeah guy is such a fool and stupid man bcos he is always doing his things . So do u want me to believe this ?? Stupid man , If u r saying this , then go and arrest them .

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

is only disgrace people that support npp

• ty 8 years ago

you want people to take u serious but you are devoid of reasonings.

• Whatever 8 years ago

You won't name names yet you are making an allegation...waste

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Thank you Nana Akomea for alerting the unsuspecting public of ndc's evil plan.They are aways looking for ways to rig and cheat the system.....yakagbemie sooooooon !

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Thank you Nana Akomea for alerting the unsuspecting public to Ndc's evil plan.They are always looking for ways to rig and cheat the system.That is their stock-in-trade .....yakagbemie soooooonnnnnn !

• FMK 8 years ago

NONSENSE !

• Alex Kumah, Kwame Danso 8 years ago

It is publicly known, John mahama and that your vice president are gays. Mr. adviser, start from them

• Alfred 8 years ago

What is the sense I. what the smelling homosexual is saying? Even a monkey will find it difficult to make any sense from this rubbish. The npp should tell us why Ghanaians should give them power, and not retain President Maha ...

• Agbee 8 years ago

NPP is really a perpetual crying baby.
    These people are only preparing the minds of Ghanians towards their complaints, disagreements, accusations that they line up, after they lose the 2016 general elections.

• Sir John 8 years ago

NANA AKOMEA ; STOP THROWING RUBISH INTO TH EYES OF GHANAIANS : THS BASELESS ACUSATION: U OLD MAN LIK T@T WUNT RETIRE BT U KEEP BLACKENING UR HEAD:FOOOLISH TALK:::

• Successfullman 8 years ago

Make extra income online by just investing $18. Call or whatsapp Ben on 0266434975 for more details

• Oyiwa 8 years ago

Is npp thinking rationally or desperately looking for something to accuse ndc of. How realistic is the accusation? Must they give the things out without authentication?

• PV 8 years ago

A KIA truck,GB 1775-12 fully loaded with Special Ice sachet water has been stolen from BENNAB filling at Atomic Junction, North Legon since last Monday. Anybody with
    information of the whereabouts of the
    truck should kind ...

• Asaga 8 years ago

This is a childish accusation ever made-------you can go for a new id card if you lose yours at any time

• KWAME 8 years ago

The holding of the 2016 election should be done based on the compilation of a new voter's register. The register is a pre-requisite to holding the 2016 national elections.
    The existing register is not reliable and those argu ...

• SANK 8 years ago

NPP IS REALLY A MEDIOCRE PARTY. IT IS NOT SHAME TO PUT THIS RUBBISH OUT THERE?

IN THIS AGE THE NPP THINKS SUCH STORIES CAN STILL BE AN EFFECTIVE CAMPAIGN STRATEGY?.

• Kojo W 8 years ago

Concert Party!!!! NPP=FPP. Before you make these allegations, why not go and collect some of those voters cards to prove your accusation. Does this show that NDC is smarter that NPP at even the grassroots level? If NDC can ou ...

• LK 8 years ago

OH NPP AND STORY TELLING

• Mr.Nana Akuffo Addo 8 years ago

Akomea is a stupid man. NPP has engaged unknown people to do such activity. We are aware of what is going on.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

These are some of the reasons why the NDC don't want the EC to open a fresh and new voters registry. They know what they're doing in the darkness and behind the scenes. People should just be vigilant and report any such cases ...