Listen to that bastard Kwakye Ofosu. Another stupid talk from one of the babies with shark teeth.
LAST DON 10 years ago
The “idiot” silly bucket mouth Serebour……backward in thinking, immature to argue, silly in mannerism. A total liability to the state
Gone are the days when you project yourselves as some super hero’s slept with p ... read full comment
The “idiot” silly bucket mouth Serebour……backward in thinking, immature to argue, silly in mannerism. A total liability to the state
Gone are the days when you project yourselves as some super hero’s slept with people’s wives in the name of diagnosis. Fingering little girls and watching naked women behind the screen as if you are performing a miracle.
After this nonsensical strike behaviour some of you will dance to the music of law against your ethics. Excuse Me You Are “IDIOT”
Kpedle 10 years ago
Talk to sense and stop idiot your idiot comments
John,Tema 10 years ago
I've a feeling that John Mahama and his entire staff at Flag Staff Hse are fed up with governance so they've now resorted to insults.The entire NDC communication team has resorted to GUTTER TO GUTTER COMMUNICATION TACTICS.
BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
Why should the President apologize for ? Those criminals called doctors can go to hell if they wants, they rather must confess to the nation for stealing medical equipments from gov't hospitals and turn around to demand what the nation can't afford. The people calling the President to apologize must go to Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari and his Npp tribal bigots to apologize to the Nation for holding the country for ransomed for almost 9 months for their silly dubious PINK SHEETS case .
SMOOTH 10 years ago
FISH STINKS FROM THE HEAD.....GHANA POLITICIANS ARE THE MOST CRIMINALS IN THE COUNTRY...THE GOVERNMENT LACKS NEGOTIATING SKILLS.....PEOPLE CAN ASK FOR ANYTHING WHEN NEGOTIATING....
moshie 10 years ago
you can hide and write whatever you want. kwasea you days are numbered.
asonaba kofi 10 years ago
its ridiculous for anyone to suggest that the president should apologise for telling the strikers that the nation cannot spend beyond her means. I equally don't understand why kwakye fosu should keep talking about it therefore breathing life into it.
Mr.Nana Akuffo Addo 10 years ago
komla agbeshie, you are a fool. Know how to talk. You are destroying our party NPP.FOOL stop commenting on issues.Fool once more.
frimisu 10 years ago
Kwasiaman, you and whos party? Aboa funu like you. nonsense ndc footidiot
Anonymous Coward 10 years ago
This annoying foul-mouth idiot again.
Kofi 10 years ago
This comments column has now become an arena where people joke, and insult with one another.I thought this column is created for your opinions and your advise to help leaders.Our actions are not helping, and remember our children are also reading what we put on the net.
KEKELI 10 years ago
THIS DEVIL DOCTOR CALLED OPOKU-ADUSEI IS THE BRAIN BEHIND THIS KIND OF DOCTOR MISCONDUCT. HIS FACE, WORSE THAN DRACULA. I THINK THAT DOCTORS SHOULD BE TRAINED IN FINANCIAL MGT FOR THEM TO KNOW THEIR BEHAVIOUR IS DESTROYING THIS COUNTRY.
fresh 10 years ago
U and your mum are devils and your family.
fresh 10 years ago
Is madness for u to accuse doctor opoku
TWEAA 10 years ago
LISTEN TO THAT SCHOOL BOY CALLED KWAKYE OFOSU. TELL YOUR FATHER TOTOBI(STINKS) KWAKYE TO ADVICE MAHAMA TO BRING IN CUBAN DOCTORS TO WORK WITHOUT CONDITIONS OF SERVICE. ABOA LIKE LIKE YOU. TWEAAAAA.
EFO 10 years ago
BUT HE CAN MAKE DEMAND FOR FOOLS LIKE YOU (OFOSU KWAKYE) ENJOYING STATE BENEFITS.
KWADASO 10 years ago
IF GHANA CAN AFFORD TO PAY MILLIONAIRE BALL PLAYERS $5000 TO ENTERTAIN US THEN SURELY THEY CAN AFFORD TO PAY DECENT SALARY AND SERVICE CONDITIONS TO DOCTORS WHO TAKE CARE OF OUR HEALTH.
Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 10 years ago
NPP doctors.fools
SMOOTH 10 years ago
ALL DOCTORS IN GHANA BELONGS TO NPP?...SO WHERE ARE THE NDC CPP ETC. DOCTORS WHEN THE COUNTRY NEEDS THEM....
U SEE HOW STUPID SOME GHANAIANS ARE?....THE WORLD REVOLVES AROUND NDC NPP
ALL DOCTORS IN GHANA BELONGS TO NPP?...SO WHERE ARE THE NDC CPP ETC. DOCTORS WHEN THE COUNTRY NEEDS THEM....
Deep Thought 10 years ago
Any stupid person like ofosu kwakye can be a politician and enjoy some benefits and what about the intelligent doctors. Health first so listen to the doctors and stop the fooling.
mama Dee 10 years ago
Deep Thought indeed. Hope you have listened to the leaked tape and are you ok with the politically motivated strike. Shame of the doctors who have allowed themselves to be used by the same politicians they condemn. Who said doctors dont have conditions of service? Must they strike and let people die over better conditions of service that they say must take effect from 2016? I smell an elephant hmmmmmmm. Thank you for the insult on the minster, it runs in the elephant family........
SENKOAAH. 10 years ago
WHAT LEAK TAPE IS THIS,IS IT NDC PROPAGATED TAPE OR WHAT?.HAHAHA WHY MOST OF YOU GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID?.YOU SMELL YOUR OWN STINKY PUSSY.ABOAFUNU PROSTITUTE MAMA DI ME.
mama Dee 10 years ago
Not surprise at all Senkoaah. You have more space to poor ur insults my dear. It will not change anything. Its not only NDC members who will suffer from this stike. Will be disappointed if you fail to continue with the insult.
Eagle eye 10 years ago
We all know no matter how much you guys spend on foreign hospitals
We will all meet at Komfo Anokye or Kolebu for our final journey
Better respect your national doctors no matter how good ur case is they are doing a good job
Nene 10 years ago
They deserve no respect. Don't ask for respect, you have to earn it.
anna 10 years ago
babies with sharp teeth
HAWA 10 years ago
ARROGANCE, DISRESPECT, THIEVERY AND PRIDE ENGULFED THIS GOVERNMENT
Moro O.C 10 years ago
Beautifully taken. If there is anybody to appologise is Serehour to appoligise for his idiotic and non sensical insult on the Minister.
Wty 10 years ago
Is there any SENSIBLE PERSON IN NDC?
THIS FOOL AGAIN ? 10 years ago
HOW CAN GHANA MOVE FORWARD WITH FOOL IN CHARGE INCLUDING THE PRESIDENT ?
HERE COMES ANOTHER IDIOT 10 years ago
THERE HE GOES, ANOTHER BUFFOON !!!!!11
Papa Abouchie 10 years ago
Its only in and under NDC with the likes of Atta Mills and Mahamah heading that we will and do have the likes of Felix Ofosu Kwakye , Okudjeto Ablakwa, etc been paraded as ministers.
Sarkodie 10 years ago
Who gave this small boy a position to disrespect his elders?
Mr.Nana Akuffo Addo 10 years ago
This is the second strategy we are using against NDC's government apart from the election petition. Strikes will continue till you become fedup.
Nana Kwame 10 years ago
Felix Kwakye Ofosu you are a mad-dog and pray to God that you may not get sick one day. Big Fool, Mahamah has appointed as his Minister. God is watching you NDC
KG 10 years ago
AND YOU WANTED DR.SEREBOUR TO APOLOGIZE TO YOU NDC COMMUNICATORS FOR CALLING YOU IDIOTS? WHAT HE SAID WAS EVEN TOO SOFT FOR YOU GUYS.
kofi dennis 10 years ago
Gh paa so this stupid guy is a minister .I wanna slap this boy kwasia
What Do Know ? 10 years ago
NDC Goon
NDC Goon
Freeman Awuittor Mensah, Kasoa 10 years ago
Very unfortunate, those of you who are unleashing insults on this innocent, rather hard working, intelligent and responsible man who serves his country with dignity and sense of accountability are you with the view that the president goes to borrow and those outrageous demands of those so called doctors who do not even know their left from their right??? or state resources meant for other developmental purposes paying any condition of service anybody agitates for??? may be you have to reason again this time deeper.
David Mensah 10 years ago
Kwakye no money for doctors now but Mahama and Ndc will get money for people to vote for him 2016 election. He always think about winning a election for him self
DOME HOTEL 10 years ago
GOVERNMENT OWES NO SILLY DOCTORS APOLOGY.
DOCTORS HAVE BECOME SELFISH SERIAL KILLERS BY WALKING AWAY FROM DUTY OF CARED WHICH IS SUPPOSEDLY THE CARDINAL
POINT OF THE DOCTORING OR MEDICAL PROFESSION. FACT IS THOSE STRIKING D ... read full comment
DOCTORS HAVE BECOME SELFISH SERIAL KILLERS BY WALKING AWAY FROM DUTY OF CARED WHICH IS SUPPOSEDLY THE CARDINAL
POINT OF THE DOCTORING OR MEDICAL PROFESSION. FACT IS THOSE STRIKING DOCTORS OWE THE NATION AND CITIZEN UNCONDITIONAL APOLOGY FOR LEAVING THEIR ILL AND UNWELL PATIENTS TO DIE. GHANAIAN DOCTORS HAVE BECOME FORTUNE HUNTERS AT THE COST OF THE LIVES OF MILLIONS OF ITS CITIZENS.
GOVERNMENT MUST AS A MATTER URGENCY REVIEW ALLOWANCES OF DOCTORS TO EQUAL OTHER GHANAIAN CIVIL SERVANTS.
OUR DOCTORS ARE STUPIDLY COMPARING THEMSELVES TO MPS AND GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS WHO UNFORTUNATELY ARE NOT PROFESSIONALS. KICK THE DOCTORS ASSES AND MAKE THEM PAY FOR GETTING THEM WHERE THEY ARE.FUNDING OF THEIR TRAINING MUST BE IN THE FORM OF LOANS. PUBLIC MONEY MUST BE DISBURSED JUDICIOUSLY.HOLD THEM ACCOUNTABLE TO THE DISPENSATION OF THEIR WORK AND PUBLIC MUST BE BOLD TO BRING STRIKING DOCTORS TO COURT.
Ogyatana 10 years ago
Master say, ministers and MPs
kaketonti 10 years ago
LET THEM GO APOLOGISE TO THE DEAD,RESURRECT THEM,RESIGN AND RE-APPLY
TRUTH CONQUERS 10 years ago
We know those who are stoking the fire. They are NPP sympathisers. They will not succeed. I am wondering whether only NDC members are dying as a result of the illegal strike by doctors.
Why do Ghanaians politicise everyth ... read full comment
We know those who are stoking the fire. They are NPP sympathisers. They will not succeed. I am wondering whether only NDC members are dying as a result of the illegal strike by doctors.
Why do Ghanaians politicise everything? Which Party in Government will accede to the outrageous demands of doctors? Let us face facts. Tell the doctors to go back to work.
A TRUE GHANAIAN 10 years ago
Ghanaians easily forget. When NAGRAT went on strike during the NPP rule, they were called names and had their salaries frozen. It was good then but when NDC is telling us the truth that we cannot pay the outrageous demands of the doctors, NPPists are insulting the President. Onyame ahunu mo.
JDM 10 years ago
MAHAMA SHOULD FIRE THEM TODAY.
massinga 10 years ago
Government must stick to his position with0ut adding pesswes to the doctors demands, if they say 14th Aug.2015 they will resign, very well, they should resign and also hand over their Bungalows keys at the same time.shame on to all doctors.
ASAAWAH. 10 years ago
LISTEN TO THIS KWASEA BI BA YOUR CORRUPT MAHAMAH NEEDS RESOURCES TO RUN HIS CAMPAIGN IN 2016.YOUR MOUTH IS JUST LIKE BAD STINKY PUSSY.NTABOO!
You Know 10 years ago
Junior foolish, and stupid dead goat have talk
Drake 10 years ago
Definitely i know Mahama will not apologize for anything, reserve the money for 2016 elections as they did in talensi. Missing over 600 million Ghana cedi oil cash where is it. Please spare us the unnecessary comment .
a. k. amsterdam 10 years ago
Manama is not wise so he thought his appointees are defending him but rather making him unpopular. Ofosu Kwakye must disclose his take home. Aboafuno
JOHNj 10 years ago
LET THE DOCTORS CALL THEIR BLUFF AND RESIGN. WHAT ARE THEY WAITING FOR?
JOHNj 10 years ago
WE IN LONDON HAVE AFFILIATION FOR DIFFERENT PARTIES BUT THERE IS NO WAY ORDINARY CITIZENS WILL PRAISE DOCTORS FOR THREATENING TO GO ON STRIKE.THOSE IDIOTS PRAISING THE DOCTORS BECAUSE THEY DONT LIKE HIM ARE IDIOTS AND SATAN'S SERVANTS
fresh 10 years ago
One of the sharp teeth talking nonses. You this small boy koraa what is Wromg with u. Your time will come soon so keep quiet. I want u.to fall sick. And go to the hospital and u will see how it is.
ugly akufo addo 10 years ago
n resign , we dont want them again
yooo 10 years ago
you are the most stupid person ever no wonder you are an NDC man bunch of fools
Ghana must know 10 years ago
Nonsense,you don't need to tell anyone about the Dead GOAT President Mahama apologizing to the doctors. Odwanfunu will never apologize but 2016 is around the corner. Power is for the people and not greedy politicians and babies with sharp teeth. Ghanaians WAKE UP.
George Nutsugah 10 years ago
One of the first things president Mahama did was to increase his salary & back date it 3 years
Joe 10 years ago
In the first place Mahama did not use wisdom in the comments he used in the doctor's demand, so whether he will apologize or not is I material. It shows the type of person he is and Ghanaians are taking notice of it. He, however, owe the doctors a new condition of service. Even those boys he has at the castle as presidential staffers (who are in effect just messengers at the presidency) have condition of service. Only God knows their importance to the nation as compared to doctors who save lives. But time will tell.
ABENA 10 years ago
IGNORANT, ARROGANT GMA(NPP) EXECUTIVES
Dave 10 years ago
The stinky mouth Ofosu Kwakye again baby with his loose talk.fuck Mahama with his apology,Aboa funu Ofosu Kwakye kwasea
Obiri Yeboah. Lond 10 years ago
You get everything free because of that you talk to your elders any how. But let me tell you that No position is permanent .You will regret for all your words that came out of your shit mouth,you don't respect anyone apart from your pay masters.But know that what gives a man joy is often what kills him.you will die of yourPomposity You always talk as if the whole Ghana is under your shoulders.Foolish man like that,sycophant you will soon see your end.All Ndc fools including your dead goat president Mahamah. Your are all thieves and corrupt ,God is watching.you will account for all your doing.
sir brown 10 years ago
which apology .they ve to apologise to ghanaian ,aboa aboa they are even lucky they go back to work ,
Agyemang 10 years ago
This stupid idiot so called ofuso kwakye.he talk as if he has never attend school.Ghana are in trouble is such people are leading the nation wahala!!ooooooooo
Prosper Atsu, Sogakope. 10 years ago
Look all this idiots, imbecile moron who call himself a minister. Any idiots could be a minister in NDC government.
john mahama 10 years ago
same-sex marriage is needed the solve our problems in the country.
IB 10 years ago
Young man, you are spot on, keep it up. The Prez owes no apology to these idiot Doctors and their supporters, infact he should send them all home.
Tip 10 years ago
I wonder why they made this guy a minister.
Nana 10 years ago
Kwasea Ofosu Kwakye
apuuu 10 years ago
Kwakye Ofosu you are piece o shit mother fucker
koo 10 years ago
Kwakye you're too young ,have some respect for the society, I wonder how you people don't humble yourself when you ocupy some positions in government ,the world is too small bro.take it easy and have respect.i wish your parents alive to advice you.baby with sharp teeth.
apuuu 10 years ago
Kwakye Ofosu you anything but fool of shit mother fucker
Okro One 10 years ago
Felix Ofui Kwakye's utterances are a treasure trove of lies, propaganda,arrogance, ad hominem attacks and appalling accusations.
How this empty suit became a minister is beyond me
Felix Ofui Kwakye's utterances are a treasure trove of lies, propaganda,arrogance, ad hominem attacks and appalling accusations.
Atwima Darkwa 10 years ago
Childish talk, he doesn't qualify to be a minister
Atwima Darkwa 10 years ago
Childish talk, he doesn't deserve to be a minister.
vw 10 years ago
Tell them to go to hell the way innocent people are dying because of their strike. If Soldiers, immigration, police, others want to go on strike, who will protect them. blood suckers
Aki 10 years ago
All these people that you mentioned don't they have conditions of service including the doctors who work at both the police and the military hospitals it will shock you to see that what the doctor s are asking for is even not far from what other essential workers are getting
Shoot Rawlings 10 years ago
So what? What else would you have said, you anus-mouthed idiot? A disrespectful fast-speaking bastard whose profession is politics is not expected to speak any sense. I despise this fool with passion.
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago
DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA & HON. MINISTER OF HEALTH SEGBEFIA,
TO RESPECTFULLY AND HUMBLY REFER TO THE ABOVE PUBLICATION ON "GHANAWEB.COM" AND TO RESPECTFULLY SUBMIT MY COMMENT ON THE MATTER AND TO SAY ... read full comment
DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA & HON. MINISTER OF HEALTH SEGBEFIA,
TO RESPECTFULLY AND HUMBLY REFER TO THE ABOVE PUBLICATION ON "GHANAWEB.COM" AND TO RESPECTFULLY SUBMIT MY COMMENT ON THE MATTER AND TO SAY FRANKLY THAT I AM PERSONALLY DISAPPOINTED BY H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA COMMENTS ABOUT MEDICAL DOCTORS.
THAT IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT ISSUES CONCERNING PROFESSIONALS TO BE CLEARLY SEEN TO BE DEVOID FROM POLITICS SINCE IT IS A FACTUAL TRUTH THAT TO BECOME A MEDICAL DOCTOR IS NOT AN EASY TASKS LIKE ANY OTHER PROFESSIONALS AND ISSUES CONCERNING AND TOUCHING THEM TO BE DEALT WITH CIRCUMSPECTION OF TACTS AND DIPLOMACY, THERETO.
IN FACT, THE FACT OF THE MATTER TO PUT IT SIMPLE IS THAT WHILE "ANY PERSON CAN BECOME POLITICIAN THAT THE SAME FACT CANNOT HOLD OF THE CASE OF MEDICAL DOCTORS AND ANY OTHER PROFESSIONALS" AND THAT SINGLE FACT SHOULD BE A POINT OF CONSIDERATION OF THEIR CASE,THERETO.
THAT H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA EQUALLY KNOWS THIS FACT AND IT BEHOOVES ON HIS EXCELLENCY TO HELP CREATE "ENABLING ENVIRONMENT TO HELP INSPIRE OTHERS ESPECIALLY THE YOUNGER GENERATION TO STUDY HARD TO BECOME MEDICAL DOCTORS AND OTHER PROFESSIONALS THAT WILL HELP IN GHANA HUMAN RESOURCES QUALITY DEVELOPMENT PROCESS".
THAT THE NOTION THAT THE DEVELOPMENT OF PHYSICAL STRUCTURES ALONE WITHOUT THE DEVELOPMENT OF QUALITY HUMAN RESOURCES THOUGH PHYSICALLY DEVELOPED BUT HUMAN RESOURCES QUALITY DEVELOPMENT SHORT FALL WILL ALSO DRAW GHANA BACK.
THAT IT IS VERY TRUE THAT THOSE WHO TELL THE PRESIDENT "THE HARD TRUTH" ARE RATHER H.E. BEST LOVERS AND THOSE WHO NEED HIS SUCCESS IN OFFICE AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA."
HOWEVER< THOSE SYCOPHANTS WHO WILL NOT TELL THE PRESIDENT THE TRUTH JUST BECAUSE OF "THE BREAD THEY RECEIVED FROM THE PRESIDENT WILL BE THE SAME PEOPLE IF THE PRESIDENT IS NO LONGER IN OFFICE WILL BE THE SAME ALSO TO DISTANCE THEMSELVES FROM THE PRESIDENT JUST BECAUSE 'THE STROKE OF HIS PEN CAN NO LONGER APPOINT".
THAT THE SAME IS BEING DONE TO HIS EXCELLENCIES FORMER PRESIDENTS OF GHANA AND I AM RESPECTFULLY SAYING SAME THAT THE SAME PATTERN MAY HAPPEN AGAIN.
IT IS AT THESE RELATED BACKDROPS THAT I AM RESPECTFULLY CALLING ON HIS EXCELLENCY PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND ALSO SINCERELY APPEALING TO H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA TO REVISIT THE MEDICAL DOCTORS ISSUE AND TO APPEAL TO THE MEDICAL DOCTORS TO RETURN TO THE NEGOTIATING TABLE AND TO CONSIDER IN THE BEST NATIONAL, INTERNATIONAL AND HUMANITY BEST INTERESTS TO CALL OFF THE STRIKE ACTIONS AND TO RETURN TO WORK.
THAT THERE IS A WISDOM SAYING THAT "A STITCH IN TIME SAVES NINE".
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
GOD BLESS GHANA.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT
Gone are the days when you project yourselves as some super hero’s slept with p ...
Why should the President apologize for ? Those criminals called doctors can go to hell if they wants, they rather must confess to the nation for stealing medical equipments from gov't hospitals and turn around to demand what ...
its ridiculous for anyone to suggest that the president should apologise for telling the strikers that the nation cannot spend beyond her means. I equally don't understand why kwakye fosu should keep talking about it therefor ...
This comments column has now become an arena where people joke, and insult with one another.I thought this column is created for your opinions and your advise to help leaders.Our actions are not helping, and remember our chil ...
THIS DEVIL DOCTOR CALLED OPOKU-ADUSEI IS THE BRAIN BEHIND THIS KIND OF DOCTOR MISCONDUCT. HIS FACE, WORSE THAN DRACULA. I THINK THAT DOCTORS SHOULD BE TRAINED IN FINANCIAL MGT FOR THEM TO KNOW THEIR BEHAVIOUR IS DESTROYING TH ...
NPP doctors.fools
Deep Thought indeed. Hope you have listened to the leaked tape and are you ok with the politically motivated strike. Shame of the doctors who have allowed themselves to be used by the same politicians they condemn. Who said d ...
Not surprise at all Senkoaah. You have more space to poor ur insults my dear. It will not change anything. Its not only NDC members who will suffer from this stike. Will be disappointed if you fail to continue with the insult ...
Better respect your national doctors no matter how good ur case is they are doing a good jo ...
babies with sharp teeth
NDC Goon
Very unfortunate, those of you who are unleashing insults on this innocent, rather hard working, intelligent and responsible man who serves his country with dignity and sense of accountability are you with the view that the p ...
POINT OF THE DOCTORING OR MEDICAL PROFESSION. FACT IS THOSE STRIKING D ...
Why do Ghanaians politicise everyth ...
Ghanaians easily forget. When NAGRAT went on strike during the NPP rule, they were called names and had their salaries frozen. It was good then but when NDC is telling us the truth that we cannot pay the outrageous demands ...
Government must stick to his position with0ut adding pesswes to the doctors demands, if they say 14th Aug.2015 they will resign, very well, they should resign and also hand over their Bungalows keys at the same time.shame on ...
WE IN LONDON HAVE AFFILIATION FOR DIFFERENT PARTIES BUT THERE IS NO WAY ORDINARY CITIZENS WILL PRAISE DOCTORS FOR THREATENING TO GO ON STRIKE.THOSE IDIOTS PRAISING THE DOCTORS BECAUSE THEY DONT LIKE HIM ARE IDIOTS AND SATAN'S ...
Nonsense,you don't need to tell anyone about the Dead GOAT President Mahama apologizing to the doctors. Odwanfunu will never apologize but 2016 is around the corner. Power is for the people and not greedy politicians and babi ...
In the first place Mahama did not use wisdom in the comments he used in the doctor's demand, so whether he will apologize or not is I material. It shows the type of person he is and Ghanaians are taking notice of it. He, howe ...
You get everything free because of that you talk to your elders any how. But let me tell you that No position is permanent .You will regret for all your words that came out of your shit mouth,you don't respect anyone apart ...
Kwasea Ofosu Kwakye
Kwakye you're too young ,have some respect for the society, I wonder how you people don't humble yourself when you ocupy some positions in government ,the world is too small bro.take it easy and have respect.i wish your paren ...
All these people that you mentioned don't they have conditions of service including the doctors who work at both the police and the military hospitals it will shock you to see that what the doctor s are asking for is even not ...
TO RESPECTFULLY AND HUMBLY REFER TO THE ABOVE PUBLICATION ON "GHANAWEB.COM" AND TO RESPECTFULLY SUBMIT MY COMMENT ON THE MATTER AND TO SAY ...