Listen to this idiotic the dwarfs stole our money from the bank illiterate woman.
his is n insult o he Physicians who are more intelligent than Politicians and for this yahoo woman to say Poli ... read full comment
DESOSO THE MENTAL MIDGET
Listen to this idiotic the dwarfs stole our money from the bank illiterate woman.
his is n insult o he Physicians who are more intelligent than Politicians and for this yahoo woman to say Politicians are manipulating them is an insult.
Nii Teiko 10 years ago
From Asiedu Nketia , all the way down to their propaganda team, I cannot pick one, just one person who speak sense. All of them are idiots.
Old student 10 years ago
Imagine how this woman is able to convince people to vote her to the so called vice chairmanship position. we call this regression from the mean. a lot of them are like this woman
Hmmmm!another form of"all die be die"desperate 4 power...
Hmmm!most of the Akans Ethnic leaders in our various institutions are allowing them-themself 2 be use 4 political ends...they have become money conscience & introducing a kind of money conscience mentalities in2 most;if not all our institutions...
excuse me to 2 say being akan leader @ medical/educational/financial institutions or Pastor,politician,even traders the same wicked}morally wrong and bad) money conscience...sham
blackboy 10 years ago
You know when people talk as if the Doctors have no sense of their own, it makes things more difficult. Let the doctor's travel to UK or US if they will not be employed. Is Anita saying the tickets of the Cuban doctors, their accommodation and salaries will not superseed what the doctors are demanding for? Let us be wise for once. At least she didn't say they should bring in Dwarfs.
EWE PRIEST 10 years ago
So, NOT the LEAST COMMON SENSES in the NDC PARTY? they all seem to be FOOLS when ever they open their mouth.ANY WISE PERSON AMONST THEM?
Mahmoud 10 years ago
I don't know what the so-called leftists are talking about, and I don't believe NPP is behind the strikes either. As far as I know NPP is only highlighting the failings and excesses of the NDC government hopping to translate them into votes for the party in the next elections, and that is a genuine and legitimate politics since the failings are true and not false. Everybody in Ghana knows that cost of living under this government is unbearable and NPP is democratically presenting itself as an alternative and seizing the opportunity to convince the electorate not to vote for NDC in the next elections.
Frankly, I don't see anything wrong with an opposition highlighting the failings of an incapable government in order to wrest power from it democratically. NDC is responsible for the strikes because of the massive corruption, over spending, reckless borrowing and overall economic mismanagement that have characterized the regime and brought untold hardship on Ghanaians. Moreover, NDC could not frivolously spend $5bn of public money outside the budget in 2012 to buy the conscience of gullible voters, and expect everything to be normal in the subsequent years without any difficulties in our fragile economy. This is why Ghanaians are wallowing in hunger and are being overtaxed.
NO NONSENSE TAKER 10 years ago
I urge the doctors to put their ethics aside and take proper action especially when dealing with the stubborn lawless man. Effective action is needed to accomplish the mission so why are the doctors waiting to release the mental patients? They will hit the road straight to the son of JAKPA who intends on having immunity to any gun shots. These primitive NDC individuals get on my nerves all the time with their stupid comments every now and then. Who is this SOSO that operate between her "legs" to suggest doctors from Cuba? Shut them down if necessary!
moshie 10 years ago
where she hiding, stop this nonesense and think better. ashawo ni.
DR TRUTH 10 years ago
FIIFI KWETEY AN NDC GOVT MIN TRAVELS BY PLANE TO LONDON TWICE EVERY WEEK FOR LAW LECTURES.. MAHAMA FAMILY ARE BUYING JET PLANES, HELICOPTERS, EXOTIC CARS, BANKS, PROPERTIES HOME N ABROAD. WHY WOULDNT THE DOCTORS DEMAND A SHARE OF THE CORRUPTION CAKE?
paps 10 years ago
You forgot ablakwa too every weekend he goes to London for lectures ei ghana paa nie hmmmmm
NDC-MAN 10 years ago
Managers of Ghanaian radios should be bold to stop thinkless partizan persons such as Desooso to speak nonsense to Ghanaians.What does this woman know other than singing NDC songs.
Humanity 10 years ago
Ohhh Ghana! why are we ruled by such MORONS & SELFISH GREEDY PEOPLE like this woman?
PROPAGANDA! Note she's targeting the "villages"; due to high illiteracy levels.
Try telling the suffering Ghanaians in Accra, Kumasi et al ... read full comment
Ohhh Ghana! why are we ruled by such MORONS & SELFISH GREEDY PEOPLE like this woman?
Try telling the suffering Ghanaians in Accra, Kumasi et al.
Somuah 10 years ago
All die be die came about as a result of the evil deeds of this fucking togolese witch. She tried to kill people in Atiwa in the Eastern Region by driving at top speed through a crowd of people. So Akuffo Addo in his attempt to put hope back into these villagers coined the mantra and it went viral. People should not get Akoffu Addo wrong. It was an answer to a foolish misdeed from a foolish woman who was bent on trying to cow some people into submission.
KANAWU 10 years ago
YOU OWE SOMEBODY, WHEN HE COMES FOR THE MONEY, YOU TELL HIM SOMEONE IS INFLUENCING HIM TO COME FOR HIS MONEY AND ALL INSULTS. JUST PAY THEM THEIR MONEY. IF THEY WERE PAID ON TIME, THIS WON'T HAPPEN.
SOLOMON NKANSA IS A FOOL 10 years ago
Are there any wise people in the NDC ? This woman is just an idiot why allow her to display it in the open.
Ali 10 years ago
The biggest in Ghana is Akuffo Addo
When Love Grows Cold. 10 years ago
Kanawu, have you just been brought back to life from the grave? Has the doctors's strike sent you to the grave already, and somehow you have managed to climb out to the earth and therefore do not know that it's not a matter of unpaid salaries but an attempt at extortion and blackmail on the part of the doctors?
If the doctors prefer to be politicians, they should resign and run for office. Who forbids them? Where they are as civil servants, there are hundreds of thousands of other civil servants watching. And everyone is important in the system of things. The teachers who taught them need more better conditions of service. So are policemen, soldiers, judges, workers in various departments. Do we not have to consider the poor farmers and fishermen and the various groups of workers whose contributions funded the almost free education of the doctors. Do they come out and think they are supermen or presidents? Go to the US and see. By the time a person finishes medical school they are in debt of around $200,000. It's not easy anywhere. And, moreover, we can't compare situations in developing countries to those the developed countries. If the doctors in Ghana want, they can leave Ghana alone and go to the US or elsewhere. The question is, whether they will be hired. I wouldn't stay and threaten resignation. I would simply leave. If you have chosen to be in Ghana, then walk pari passu with other Ghanaians. Don't suppress them. Don't abuse them. Don't ask for pounds of flesh! Don't be inhuman, greedy. They have taken the place of human beings only to prove to be monsters who hold a whole country to ransom.
I don't see how any political party can entertain this. I applaud the the President in this matter for taking a firm position. That's the best way to go in order not to feed anybody's silly expectations. Sometimes it's better to die than to be abused.
sojourner in usa 10 years ago
Character trait of good thinker. Isn't sad for love to go cold, and it does, yet the catholics made us think it is forever in the side, heart and minds of mortals. Even God'S LOVE espires sometimes in various places, situations and instances in the bible.Yet, his Salvation, they cannot go against. That will make the immortal questionable. Even sinners like me have chance to his bossom. If you don't like this ride, then you are idiotic fool without regret, as I say fuck y'all. Love sour, rancid, decay, tumbling, rot, acid name them all the time.
no mercy 10 years ago
wil die soon
PRINZY@BONN-Germany 10 years ago
Indeed common sence is not common for all. How could Anita deduce herself to this level of low thinking. But I'm not surprise bcos Asiedu Nketia who shud hav know better said stated d same comments. Birth of d same feathers.
Michael 10 years ago
You don't have to blame her, after all the NPP promised to make Ghana ungovernable after they lost at the Supreme Court, and this is exactly what can be seen happening. They cursed Afari- Djan and call him all kinds of names, they see nothing good about the government and behave as if they will go without salaries in the unlikely event they come to power, that is why any rational thinking person will blame them.
J.J Rawlings is a crazy crook 10 years ago
Ugly fucking bitch!
Zoomlion 10 years ago
Bitch and a witch.
AYB Maryland 10 years ago
Anita the thief no common sense FOOL
Alhaji mustspha 10 years ago
see dix one toooo
Citizen 10 years ago
Big mouth loose talker and boot licker.
SARPONG 10 years ago
his is n insult o he Physicians who are more intelligent than Politicians and for this yahoo woman to say Politicians are manipulating them is an insult.
SARPONG 10 years ago
Desoso
his is n insult o he Physicians who are more intelligent than Politicians and for this yahoo woman to say Politicians are manipula ... read full comment
Desoso
Boy Kofi 10 years ago
Can you read your own comment? And you call someone an illiterate. By the way Anita is an idiot
SARPONG 10 years ago
Illiterate fool, write can you understand your own comment not can you read.
The problem is due to computer malfunction.
KKO 10 years ago
This whore has set the agenda for Election 2016, "Who can lie most", especially with respect to the rural folks! If Mahama approves this propaganda, then he is more stupid than he looks. It means bringing our politics below the level of animals.
The NDC is banking on the construction of community secondary schools, most of which are currently at a standstill because the contractors, mostly northerners, are not paying their workers. Come September/October 2016, they will go to the villages and tell their chiefs that the NDC are the only ones who care about them and even their current pitiful conditions were all caused by the NPP.
Of course with some financial incentives, the gullible villagers, especially the dirt poor in the Central and Western Regions will buy that nonesense.
That is why all discerning Ghanaians, including the doctors that at the butt of the current vile propaganda, should get involved in Election 2016!
HAZOR 10 years ago
Sarpong,The problem you encounter is not a computer malfunction.It is a sabotage from Ghanaweb for your comment to sound ridiculous so that when someone read your comment it does not make sense and sound very ridiculous.Sarpong its happen to me all the time but that don't stop me to voice opinion
Okunka 10 years ago
Is this not the same Anita, the NDC women's organiser who said the depreciation of cedi is caused by dwarfs?
JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 10 years ago
ANITA DESOOSO DESERVES TO BE IN JAIL FOR RUNNING HER LANDCRUISER OVER PEOPLE IN ANOTHER PART OF THE COUNTRY AND NEARLY KILLING THEM. SHE ONCE SAID, "MMOATIA", DWARVES ARE THE CAUSE OF THE GHANA CURRENCY SLIDING AND LOSING VALUE. AND THESE ARE THE MINDS RULLING GHANA. GHANA IS REALLY IN THE ABYSS WITH MINDS LIKE THIS RUNNING OUR NATION.
Pumpuni 10 years ago
"...the NDC had also set its propaganda machinery in motion by going to the villages and telling them that it is the NPP that is ‘killing’ them." The villagers are not ignorant of the "Bitter Ghana Agenda".
AB 10 years ago
foolish woman........even ur hydroquin for bleaching is purchased by this useless ndc govt.....u people shd sit therr 2016.,wil come....
MINGLE 10 years ago
THIS WOMAN IS STILL UP WITH SAME STUPIDITY. AT LEAST SHE MUST MATURE FOR ONCE. GHANA IS IN DISTRESS AT THE MOMENT.
Oman Ba Pa 10 years ago
If she is a Vice Chairman, what can you expect from the rest?
TEE 10 years ago
YOU ARE BACK AGAIN, PROSTITUTE
Bobby, Denmark 10 years ago
You didn't tell us how much is your salary and allowances as a deputy chairperson?Hypocrite.
Novinyewo 10 years ago
Is she the same woman Kofi Portufe said knows nothing and is a fool? And was brought to NADMO under suspicious circumstances? She is still there. Kofi is right, she is talking no sense at all. This doctors strike has created the platform for idiots indeed. They are coming out one by one. kudos
Oman Ba Pa 10 years ago
They come in pairs: Akua Donkor + Anita Desoso
TEE 10 years ago
ANITA TOGOLESE JUST SHUTS UP PERIOD
Kris 10 years ago
Look at her old, tired and dated face. Another ass licker and a balloon of a human being. Anita never makes sense and always speaks from her dirty ass hole. Listen u cannot fool the villagers all the time ok, they know u lot are fake and just hungry to stick on to power but come 2016 u woill all smell it. Just get lost with ur clueless and crook NDC party rubbish .....
Ofori 10 years ago
At Kris you mean the dirty ass hole Gen Mosquito loves to shag so much. Mosquito will come and bite you o be careful my brother. I hear Anita and Asiedu Nketia are seriously at it. So just imagine what these two morons will talk abt when giving it to each other. Hahahaha
Alhaji A Brutus Germany 10 years ago
This whore again?Why dont you go to the villages and treat them instead of accusing the NPP;How can Mahama excell we people like you are all on govt pay roll?
Son of sons 10 years ago
Second AKua Donkor on the mic
wise man 10 years ago
Never compare illiterate to Madam Akua Donkor, Akua is 200% intelligent than this woman,,,, After all Akua Donkor is recognize beyond Ghana borders and overseas
CAPTAIN OCRAH. 10 years ago
HAHAHA MY RIBS,WHICH BOARDERS AND OVERSEAS ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?.WHERE IN OVERSEA DO THEY RECOGNIZE AKUA DONKOR AND FOR WHAT?.REALLY SHE IS BETTER THAN ANITA DE SOSO BUT NOT KNOWING THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN ROMA AND ITALY IS ANOTHER CASE BECAUSE ON HER ARRIVAL FROM ITALY SHE SAID THEY WENT TO ROME BEFORE ITALY SO THE 200% YOU HAVE GIVEN TO HER WITHIN NDC PARTY AS A THEIR SPOKES-PERSON IS OKAY BECAUSE ANITA TOO IS ALSO 200% INTELLIGENT THAN SOME OF THE MEN AND WOMEN IN NDC SO THIS MEANS NDC IS A PARTY OF FOOLS FROM HEAD TO TOE.THERE IS NO SENSIBLE PERSON INCLUDING THEIR PARTY FOUNDER.ANITA'S COMMENTS SHOW THE STUPIDITIES AND FOOLISHNESS OF NDC AND YOU WOULD GET SOME THWARTS WHO WOULD COME AND SUPPORT AND DEFEND THIS PROVOCATIVE AND IRRITATING COMMENTS BECAUSE THEY ALL SEEMED TO PATAPAA AND FAR AWAY FROM UNDERSTANDING.
Charles Agbenu 10 years ago
Ashawo desperate effusion.
Gbesi catch up with the Z
NDC aids-filled nymphomaniac
Nana Yaw 10 years ago
can't this woman act maturely for once.
Felix 10 years ago
The doctors are manipulating each other please. Good doctors among them will not resign. Even those charlatans among them are now struggling to find and excuse not to resign. Listen to how those so called leadership speak now. They should resign. They should respect Ghanaians small if they don't respect themselves. When the likes of Justice Youngson leaves the medical profession it is a win for the nation. He is a charlatan. He and his cohorts are charlatans. Journalists should send their cameras to Korle-Bu polyclinic to hear and see the unthinkable and unprofessional things you will get about him.
DUMSOR,DUM-DUM 10 years ago
Listen to the prostitute
kwasi 10 years ago
It is sickingning when you listern to these ndc idiots who for ignorant reasons running our great country.
OSUMFOUR 10 years ago
WHY NOT THE DWARF,WE DONT KNOW WHEN YOU FOOLS WILL BE POLITICALLY MATURED,
Rachel 10 years ago
Anita need her ugly big mouth deflated and her face buried in a dwarfs poo.
xxxx 10 years ago
Are the parliamentarians not getting that ?
Okesie 10 years ago
Will you pay these Cuban Doctors if they come? Who will pay for their flight, hotel, etc?
from Finland 10 years ago
Oh! These guys are leaders in Ghana.I'm sorry.Ghanaians
Aholu Ho 10 years ago
So Anita you mean we doctors are so childish that we dont know our right unless somebody advisers us.How much you good for nothing Anita Desoso get every month from goverment cofers.God will punish you.
baba zakari 10 years ago
This is an insult to all Ghanaians not doctors alone what a shame,why this statement at this time Anita .women in politics in did oh what a disaster.
Emma - Accra 10 years ago
What at all is with these people, everything you make it fake by politicising it why????
Apuuuu 10 years ago
Really Anita?.I thought now that you have reasonable level of education, you can for once speak with more sense than before, but it seems the education did not help you.
When are you going to stop talking nonsense. You are s ... read full comment
Really Anita?.I thought now that you have reasonable level of education, you can for once speak with more sense than before, but it seems the education did not help you.
When are you going to stop talking nonsense. You are still talking as though you are still the old prostitute Anita that we all knows.
You can go to hell and tell everyone what your wicked intentions are, that will not help you in any case.
Go on, keep telling lies, but we are now more wiser to see your propaganda. SHAME ON YOU, ANITA THE PROSTITUTE.
mawutor ho 10 years ago
Then give Ghana to npp so you can be free from all that if you can't control .even the chalk some body request is npp .accident on the road npp .this npp that npp .now i know why .
Citizen 10 years ago
What sort of leaders do we have in Ghana? All these people are in leadership position? God have mercy on our motherland Ghana.
General Mosquito 10 years ago
Trust Anita desoso to always come out with trash. ...I am finally convinced that this bitch reasons from her anus. ....
Nana Kwame 10 years ago
No wonder NDC is bankrupt in all areas. Poor thinkers like these are among their leaders? Play politics with Everything until the worse happen n then come out n blame others again
johnson 10 years ago
Anita you are on point. Great job! When NPP was in power for 8 yrs did they give the doctors condition of service? The doctors have chosen a difficult time to make their demand for more. Evil NPP is behind it. Anita let everyone know that NPP are killing them. Wicked party.
Ogyatana 10 years ago
You play politics with peoples health. How can you blame someone for the Doctors strike, they are not sensible to know their problems. A woman because of politics talking like this, because you should feel sympathetic if your son or daughter was to be one.
Linda 10 years ago
WOMAN U ARE 100% RIGHT. WE ALL KNOW
J. THOMPSON 10 years ago
Really, Linda? You also believe that? DON'T KNOW YOU BUT YOU MAKE ME SAD to see you think like this! That is why it is not safe leaving the state of affairs in the hands of women, if this is the way you think!
Joe 10 years ago
So you believe Nana Addo is more in control then Mahama, then what is that gaint there for? No wonder you are from where you are coming from and will always support unreasonable argument because you have to do so.
Kofi Abanga 10 years ago
Here we go again! where are those wise men and women in our party? stupid woman
Kofi Abanga 10 years ago
kotoo 10 years ago
Mahama is not fit to wear president cap.I thought you were going to say npp is
behind every corruption in ndc foolish administration.
ADDO Scorpion 10 years ago
thanks God that all GH doctors are members of npp
BBC NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
Sometimes politicians talking rubbish all the time you finish Anita Desoso ask ur self why NDC Doctors they didn't stay with hospitals continue working but they joined the strikes
MR TRUTH 10 years ago
THE GHANAIAN DOCTORS LIKE STRIKING. SO THEY ARE BEGINNING TO LOOSE OUR SYMPATHY. GOVERNMENT SHOULD USE CUBAN MODEL AND MAKE ALL THE DISTRICT HOSPITALS TEACHING HOSPITALS. EVEN IF WE TRAIN AVERAGE OF 10 DOCTORS PER DISTRICT, IN ABOUT 15 YEARS WE WILL HAVE ENOUGH DOCTORS TO STOP ALL THI NONSENSE. ANITA YOU ARE RIGHT.
dela 10 years ago
Ghana at independence had intelligent ppeople at the helm of the country as the country develop and grow intead of having intelligent people look at the things that hold executive position in a ruling party.
Boycott Ecowas 10 years ago
How can a country proper when it contain creatures like this woman and Asiedu Nketsia?
NANA 10 years ago
If you are being told to sleep before you sleep,eat before you do keep on blowing your jazz..Anita keep on spewing garbage into the system.Doctors and for that matter all workers and all partakers in the economy of Ghana are intelligent matured and very responsible instead of getting down to work to resolve issues for which you were voted for you are treating power invested in you to better the lot of the suffering masses to rather spew garbage into the system ios this the best the human capital of Ghana can give somebody like this and she claims she speaks for the Government I can now understand why the Government has lost credibility and cant find its way out......Keep talking Ohemaa Ghanaian s will be waiting for you at the polling station on the voting okay.
JJ 10 years ago
There is no sensible person in this dirty tribe called Ewes
KOO 10 years ago
Is Rawlings too not sensible? He stole power killed innocent Ghanaians on the ground of corruption. The corruption Rawlings has introduced into Ghanaian society is unprecedented. He has no remorse, no shame!
Is Rawlings st ... read full comment
Is Rawlings too not sensible? He stole power killed innocent Ghanaians on the ground of corruption. The corruption Rawlings has introduced into Ghanaian society is unprecedented. He has no remorse, no shame!
Is Rawlings stupid or idiot?
Photosy 10 years ago
President Kennedy once said, "ASK NO WHAT YOUR COUNTRY CAN DO FOR YOU BUT WHAT YOU CAN DO FOR YOUR COUNTRY "
To the Doctors and all labour under Government, a word to the wise is enough. Strangely all these doctors apart ... read full comment
President Kennedy once said, "ASK NO WHAT YOUR COUNTRY CAN DO FOR YOU BUT WHAT YOU CAN DO FOR YOUR COUNTRY "
To the Doctors and all labour under Government, a word to the wise is enough. Strangely all these doctors apart from working for Government do locum's where they earn extra monies to supplement what they earn. I wonder if their service contracts include the permission to do private practice called locum.
ASK NOT WHAT YOUR COUNTRY CAN DO FOR YOU BUT WHAT YOU CAN DO FOR YOUR COUNTRY.
Boss 10 years ago
Banana Republic politician. She has nothing good to offer.
Namo Aley 10 years ago
Don't be stupid and let us leave in peace. People like you and Asiedu nketia should be held accountable for your words.
Nana ama ameyaw, uk 10 years ago
If u have the likes of idiot anita desoso on NDC whose interest is to tell lies how can the country move forward.
Stupid idea by telling rural forks that NPP is behind the strike. What an idiot statement.
Ghana, Ghana. ... read full comment
If u have the likes of idiot anita desoso on NDC whose interest is to tell lies how can the country move forward.
Stupid idea by telling rural forks that NPP is behind the strike. What an idiot statement.
Ghana, Ghana. Why these idiot managing your affairs?
Kofi Kumi 10 years ago
My Honorable Lady does not understand
what she says. The facts are clear and loud that Ghanaians are suffering including the Doctors. If NDC government is doing will she attribute the success story to NPP? Anything that goes against the government is masterminded by the Opposition. That is absolutely wrong with Ghanaian mentality. Please Madam Anita, rest your case and use your precious time to constructively help to alleviate the sufferings or hardships the Ghanaians face today.
Promise 10 years ago
This idiots are simply eye-red guys who in their little thinking thinks they are important in anyway. they should know they are more smarter people than them.you want all this monies and still want insurance for your malpractice, fools, resigned if u want and lets see who looses. thieves in uniforms living outside bars.
Karim 10 years ago
So the Doctors are empty vessel? or all are NPP Doctors? sometimes I pity some politicians the way they talk. Frankly this is not news.
frank 10 years ago
in fact this woman is disgrace to our mothers and women. any time she opens her mouth talk without sense. all what she does is propaganda but she will be collecting fuel and allowances. she better needs to changed. she is disgraced to women in general!!!!!!!!!
toner refill 10 years ago
Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Fadama.
We also service Office equipments like Photocopy Machines and printers.
Loc: Abeka on the New-Fadama road near Asare Original Pay All.
Call: 0244523451
Adane usa 10 years ago
You are fool.Anita is a fool.Are the docters children.senceless NDCs
suley santo 10 years ago
It appears this ignorant and corrupt DeSouza is only good for spewing nonsense. This stomach and braindead politician - DeSouza should shut up. She is lucky to earn a living for supporting corruption and spewing her nonsense on issues that she has no knowledge to contribute to.
Blockhead 10 years ago
Listen to this useless whore who owns her position to the level of insults she can dish to her political opponents. When is she going to think outside the box instead of just making noise to attract another political position?
chief Vandal 10 years ago
So you want develop traditional medicine then why are you wasting every ones time go ahead and do so.
Dead goat 10 years ago
u talk like fool, during npp regime when christian Alorvi led nagrat to strike for many month is ndc behind that. Are u saying dat UTAG , TEWU, JUNIOR DOCTORS, etc are engineer by de npp, shame onto u mahama led govt.
Abdul-Malik 10 years ago
In all sincerity, is Madam Anita saying the Doctors don't have a mind of their own or what?
This elementary politicking must stop and let us deal with the real issues.
Anytime issues come up where human lives are are conc ... read full comment
In all sincerity, is Madam Anita saying the Doctors don't have a mind of their own or what?
Anytime issues come up where human lives are are concern, let us leave politics out of this.
The government must sit down with the Doctors and reason with them after all they are human and will understand, but when you hear such unfortunate comments from people in leadership it really worsen the situation.
For once let us leave NDC/NPP out of this issue and deal with it.
Human lives are involved here Madam Anita.
Dead goat 10 years ago
KOFI 10 years ago
FOR RENT-TWO & ONE BEDROOM APARTMENTS WITH A/C.,SATELLITE LINK,
P.O.P CEILING,OPAQUE WINDOWS ETC. IN TANTRA HILLS.
PLEASE CALL: 026 471 6238
Ohene 10 years ago
You Anita who slept behind a man on Royal TV insulted Dr. Srebour to go back to his family to learn more because he lack knowledge from there.you claim to be a member of church of Christ, its a disgrace to the entire Christian and marriage women.
KAAM 10 years ago
Anita should tell us how much she earns in a month for us to do the comparison.What is the monthly salary of Dogbe and all the Presidential Staffers.
Mind you the villagers are not fools to be taken for granted.They are equa ... read full comment
Anita should tell us how much she earns in a month for us to do the comparison.What is the monthly salary of Dogbe and all the Presidential Staffers.
Mind you the villagers are not fools to be taken for granted.They are equally intelligent as anyone else.
solomon 10 years ago
Greedy Bastads
KOFI 10 years ago
FOR SALE- NEW SOLIDLY BUILT MAHOGANY EURO DOUBLE BED & EURO-SIZE DOUBLE ORTHOPEDIC SPRING MATTRESS.
J. THOMPSON 10 years ago
That is the name of the game plan! Go to the villages, confuse them by falsely accusing the NPP, so a seeming political adversity is turned around for political gain! How I wish our rural folks were more educated that this! I believe in one thing, though, and that is that, evil never triumphs for ever!
eva 10 years ago
look at this ugly goat. foolish bitch.
gloria usa 10 years ago
Bring cuban doctors demands will be more higher than ghanaian doctors and they will run away from dumsor stupid woman
GOVERNOR 10 years ago
Shameful woman are all doctors members of the NPP. stupid talk by all standard
Fine boy 10 years ago
Shut up illiterate prostitute woman what did u know
Joe 10 years ago
Stupid idiots like Anita are ruling us so how do you expect this country to develop ?? Anita the doctors are more intelligent than you so Npp cannot manipulate them like NDC is manipulating you.
AGBOTA KORKU-VOLTA REGION 10 years ago
KIDS SPEECH
KIDS SPEECH
7B 10 years ago
another idiot in the hood, tell your dead goat to clear his eyes...
Onslopogas 10 years ago
Stupid talk...do you want to tell us that the GMA has no mind of its own? You yourself can't even equate yourself to any single member of that association. Useless demimondaine!
bastard akufo addo 10 years ago
this oldman is sick
nana 10 years ago
What else wouldn't blame npp for. Everything is npp doing. Why don't y'all look in the mirror and change your way of gorvning the country and stop blaming others for your wrong doing....
jar 10 years ago
Very sad to hear all the stupid comments about what the lady said. Can we sit down as a nation for our Doctors to take us as hostages? AKUFFO ADDO and the Npp thugs will fail. Their strategy will not work. Ghanaians should realise this party is not party that have Ghana at heart
LAMIN ALHASSAN 10 years ago
I GO FOR LOCAL MEDICIN NOW A DAYS UPON WHAT THEY ARE DOING FOOLS
HAWA 10 years ago
Shameful and disgraceful! the wicked rules
fiifi 10 years ago
Only in Ghana can people be ruled and controlled by propaganda.solve the problems.!!!
ABI 10 years ago
how can people like this woman rule a country like Ghana , if professionals from different tribes , regions , religions and political parties be manipulated by a political party. Dont they have independent minds to think for themselves?
Mama Thes 10 years ago
Is this Anita de Soso mentally sound? Unfortunately these are the people who will bring Mahama down because instead of coming out with good ideas how to solve the problem look at the Nonsense she is talking. Wo Mami twer Kankan
AO JABS 10 years ago
IDIOT YOU SITTING DOWN THERE DOING NOTHING HOW MUCH DO YOU EARN? DO YOU THINK THE DOCTORS ARE IDIOTS FOR SOMEBODY TO BY PUSHING THEM AROUND? THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL AND KNOW WHAT THEY WANT.YOU ARE TAKING ADVANTAGE OF IGNORANCE OF THE ILLITERATES TO THROW DUST INTO THEIR EYES.ADVICE MR PRESIDENT APROPRIATELY SO THAT HE GETS THE ISSUES RIGHT.
eva 10 years ago
kwasea baaaaaaaaaaa
Papa Gaga 10 years ago
THIS IS ALL SHE CAN SAY BCOS SHE REALLY KNOWS NOTHING. SHE 'S JUST SHOWING HOW STUPID,NAIVE AND IGNORANT SHE IS. IS SHE SAYING THAT ALL THESE DOCTORS ARE SO NAIVE THAT IT IS SOMEBODY ELSE WHO TELLS THEM WHAT TO DO OR HOW TO BEHAVE.
Dude, Tamale 10 years ago
Love you Anita that's why l like you so much, you are so on point. Npp evil deeds will always return to their head quaters.
Ghana my motherland 10 years ago
Nonsense, why not stay in the cities and tell us that nonsense. Because all u do I to lie to the villagers and manipulate them, u rather go there to tell them to blame NPP instead. Madam, what's wrong with your head. There is a situation at hand and as Ghanaians we have to find a better way of letting this people go to work. You are here spilling nonsense.
Yaovi Amedeke 10 years ago
Look at another contributor - Jar - I could see that the stupidity level of him and the Mad Anita is very very very high. Solve the problem and stop blaming others
kafui 10 years ago
If you have such people in NDC,how do expect the economy to be sound.God will surely punish them
papa kofitd 10 years ago
Un fact,sometimes I feel like crying when I look at Kwamw Nkrumah anss Kuffour,s Ghana is been ruled by NDC with the Desosos,Asiieduaa Nketiaa as party members.
TT 10 years ago
Never argue with a fool. People will not know the difference.
OSMAN 10 years ago
The attitude of the doctors can best be described as indiscipline and unpatriotic to the highest order.Why? are the doctors claiming that their services are better than any other services? they should reason up and know that other groups of worker are equally important.The truth is that the country is broked and cannot meet this their outrageous demands.Already the tax payer is over streached and any further imposition of taxes by this government to finance this outrageous demands will be suicidal.
Justice 10 years ago
Please never give in to destructive demends. If you do next year they will do the same. There are some demonic ones behind what they are doing. Let them resign and if they want the jobs back must reapply on new terms beneficial to the tax payer. Enough of their evil.
Naana 10 years ago
This is such a Boatload of Crap! So after almost a year, the Doctors will only protest as a result of motivation from the NPP? Don't analyze issues like a child. Even a child of under 10yrs old, if they work for free for such a long time, they will complain, how much more a full grown, blown adult Dr?
Ugly akufo addo 10 years ago
If yea dont blame him because they are bastard n they behave as animals
Joe 10 years ago
Ndc, why every meaningful and realistic matters the party members attribute to someone else? I need answers from members
Tsatsu 10 years ago
You can trust daily guide to print NPP lies
Ama 10 years ago
Oh,NDC has rily shown dier experts in propaganda intelligence.so does dis Anita wnt 2 say dat all de doctors r NPPs? I bliv sum r NDCs ryt?so why wil dey allll be influenced by NPP? Stupid talk!
Big boy 10 years ago
Fire burn this idiot for making this useless comment about the doctors strike. How can a great party like the NPP be behind the strike stupid woman. Next time shut up if you have nothing better to say.
Nana Addo Dankwa. 10 years ago
The people condemning Anita are not normal. Why the government should our tax payers money for there few number of people. Think again.
KOO 10 years ago
What did you say when Woyome and NDC government officials collaborated to steal millions of dollars from our nation's treasury? What did you say?
Let me hear from you, fool !!!
What did you say when Woyome and NDC government officials collaborated to steal millions of dollars from our nation's treasury? What did you say?
Kwame 10 years ago
Don't add insult into injury. But some of you you only open your mouth only to talk nonsense. If you have such people ruling what do you expect, dumsor, bad economy, strikes everywhere, filt at all places,etc. Poor Ghana with such persons leading her. Anita, yes you have your democratic right to talk but think before you make any statement. Poor you. Your ways are the same, like Mahama. The doctors deserve better condition of services. So talk wise and leave NPP from this doctors' issue. So close you mouth.
OGYA 10 years ago
THEY COME VERY POOR AND LOUD ,,, TAKE AS MUCH AS THEY WANT OF OUR MONEY AND DISAPPEAR, QUITE AND YOU WILL NEVER HEAR THEM AGAIN UNTILL WHEN THEIR CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION IS THREATENED, THEY THE RESURFACE AGAIN WITH THEIR VENOM TO MAKE SURE THAT THEY CONTINUE TO ENJOY THE LOOT IN THE QUITE ANDF WHEN YOU LOOK AT THEM , IT IS LIKE THEIR BONEY DAYS NEVER EXISTED BEFORE, THE STOLEN MONEY HAS TRANSFORMED THEM AS IF THE SLEEP ON GOLDEN BEDS ...BUT, BUT ...THE GOOD LORD HAS PATIENCE IN ABUNDANCE .....WEALTH STOLEN IS NO WEALTH ESPCIALLY WHEN IT BELONGS TO THE POOR ORPTHAN OR WIDOW OR THE POOR IN THE COUNTRY....YOUR END IS WHAT MATTERS .....LOOK BACK AND YOU WILL SEE COUNTLESS OF THEM THE NDC ,, THEIR BEGINNING WITH DISRESPECT, ARROGANCE AND IMPUNITY BEGINING FROM THEIR JOKOGARE EATING FOUNDER TO ASIEDU NKETIA, THE ABLAKWAS DESSOSAS AND THE REST , ALL OF THEM FOLLOWED THE SAME PARTERN.....HOW LONG SHALL WE PUT UP WITH THESE CRIMINALS HANGING ARROUND OUR NECKS
Kofi, Koforidua 10 years ago
lkijuyhg
lkijuyhg
Efo Kwaku Canada 10 years ago
I think you're a herbalist in your village buddy, you ndc fools party doesn't need doctors, how can you have 40 years development plan whiles the basic needs of the people are not meet? Health care, enough food and shelter, tell your ndc fools government that until those basic needs are met their 40 years plan is gabbage
Ametsitsi 10 years ago
Do we still talk of 'propaganda machinery' in modern times, Anita De Sosoo? As if people can't reason for themselves except through propaganda. Are we in North Korea, where everybody is a state propagandist!!!
broo 10 years ago
all yr family are mad and fool ogwan mee
captain ninepence 10 years ago
All over the world nobody hears medical doctors going on strike exept in Ghana. After the Ghanaian tax payers money had been used to train our doctors, they turn around and deny us of the services they are suppose to accord us. They are killing us after they have benefited from our taxes have been used to train them. Is that what the legendary Florence nightangel taught them? They have rather turned themselves into elephant politicians and worshiping one desperate and arrogant man who won't allow Ghana to have peace because he wants to become the president at all cost!. Shame on all those wicked and demonic souks who call themselves medical doctors.
Baron 10 years ago
Anita is a way of calling those in villages ignorance ..thanks so much for the insults
Dr Berger 10 years ago
we can assist you in getting a LEGAL Visa to work and live in Europe. Email to mkberger@yandex.com for detailed information.
Kay 10 years ago
Ken, where are you?
Kojo P 10 years ago
What a shallow thinking stupid Anita. So all the doctors are NPP or sympathizers of a political party? She thinks all the doctors are stupid. Give us a break by this kind of unnecessarily senseless talk. How did such a person ever become a political leader? It is so much annoying to think our lives can simply bep put down in terms of NDC and NPP. Shame onto all those with such warp minds. Instead of solving whatever challenges face our country, they find untenable and stupid excuses. We are Fed up.
paps 10 years ago
If an opposition party can have this kinda power then npp is strong they need to get their acts together
MARCUS 10 years ago
NANA ADDO CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT ,HIS FATHER WAZ C.I.A AGENT
free pussy0506796625 10 years ago
free pusy two ladis need big dick 0241020214
Take Politics out and think 10 years ago
Please can we all think wisely . Ghana is for us all. I am non partisan and voted once in my life time.
In the Western world doctors and all health professionals do not get work automatically . You have to look for job afte ... read full comment
Please can we all think wisely . Ghana is for us all. I am non partisan and voted once in my life time.
In the Western world doctors and all health professionals do not get work automatically . You have to look for job after completion but in Ghana we are blessed as some professionals get jobs automatically .
Secondly in the western nothing is free that is why they are rich. Students are given loans , you pay your school fees as well as the expensive accommodation and utility bills .
There is no accommodations for any health personnel you have to rent your own . In ghana doctors doing their houseman ship have government accommodations. Think about that is all money. There are no boarding schools for SSS the boarding schools are for the rich but we have. No health Professionals have the right to go on strike in the western part esp in UK you will be sacked and your registration is doomed forever you cannot have a job as health professional anymore by deliberately kill people you have sworn to take care of . Think about that save life and continue to ask for your money which is also Godly.
The doctors have Accommodation which they pay pea nut . You do not get it anywhere.
Yes I do agree with their demand but lives are being lost and lastly , there are no accommodation , transport and all that they are demanding for in the western world . You are paid your salary , overtimes and that is it.
Think my about that we will be heading towards the country Greece very soon.
Lastly if Cubans doctors are employed the government do not own them flight or whatever you they have to pay and pay rent as is being than in the west. I was not paid my fight and whatever when I was recruited . You pay for everything
Take Politics out and think 10 years ago
Recruiting abroad is cheaper than training your own because you have a laid down contract , safety of all patients are in hands of the Doctor and the Doctor is held responsible and must account for any negligence and death but what do we see in ghana. Doctors in the consulting rooms flirting , diagnosing wrongly , no respects for patients right and killing them as well because they have no time for human life.I hope they resign and and those who wants to be re-employed must go through strict interviews and with their CVs and references and they will know that they are lucky but wicked to kill deliberately.
Alhassan Iddi 10 years ago
If NPP were behind the Doctors's strike then how come that Hon Akumpreko Kennedy Agyapong stated that the Doctors's demands were outrageous. The problem with the NDC is that they dont want to work and will always want to blame someone for their mismanagement. You can go to the villages and tell them whatever you like but remember that the village folks are wise and discerning. They have been following events on the radio thanks to Peace FM and other stations that use vernucular.
akwesi 10 years ago
what rubbish is this woman saying, u call this outrageous demands, nonsense, see what your MPs are taking, are the doctors asking for even close to that, u wake up and say nonsense, instead u being a mother and talking some sense u alter rubbish, u are a disgrace to women, if ur son or daughter was taking that bullshit u give to doctors as salaries are u going to be happy? if u were taking that amount would u be happy? u sit there and nonsense and call yourselves christians and muslim.. rubbish
Clearance Seedorf 10 years ago
Where from this stupid cocoon brainless Anita Desoso? How can a political party which is not in gov't tell doctors to go on strike? Aboafunu like you. Blame your dead president for all these problem.... otwea, aboa, foolish woman.
zunurain 10 years ago
A woman whose under a watch as nadmo assistance. Goods were sold and use for campaign reference to Dr Adgei the then national chairman. N.d.c. A woman under whose watch all die be die came sparkling trouble at akeatia in the eastern regions, the same woman talk to doctors like this? Atleast have a woman heart
Clearance Seedorf 10 years ago
Where from this stupid cocoon brainless Anita Desoso? How can a political party which is not in gov't tell doctors to go on strike? Aboafunu like you. Blame your dead goat president for all these problem.... otwea, aboa, foolish woman.
kofi 10 years ago
Nnipa moa paa ni ,why this peoples rule Ghana.we need anyansafour not stupid woman like Anita
Akwasi Adu 10 years ago
so now all doctors in Ghana are NPP? this is an insult to the intelligence of the Ghanaian doctors. Madam reason up
JB Mann 10 years ago
... and the whole bunch of the GMA leaders are all NPP and are dictating to the association members.
Meanwhile, when and where could union leaders instruct members to resign en-block - which is illegal. Because every memb ... read full comment
... and the whole bunch of the GMA leaders are all NPP and are dictating to the association members.
Meanwhile, when and where could union leaders instruct members to resign en-block - which is illegal. Because every member signed their work contract separately and MUST resign as such.
William Dzikunu 10 years ago
All civil societies want transparency in governance so why should condition of service be secret. The tax payers also need to know!
Omo Ivorienne 10 years ago
Di Soso
Di Soso
peter 10 years ago
Anita you are in a responsible position and needs to mentor people. During the Kufour era was it the NDC that spurred the Doctors at that time too.Anita please respect yourself
Fgr 10 years ago
As all have said shit up fool fool and whatever you are in charge of can some chick that the job is being done as obviously this women is not right.
Truth 10 years ago
With shallow minded people of Anita's calibre ruling the country our economy will continue to go from bad to worse. Is she implying that all medical Doctors on strike support the NPP? It is unfortunate Ghanaians allow themselves to be deceived by these hungry seeking politicians who want to remain in power for their own selfish interest.
adjei-adusei 10 years ago
shut up ashawo .this is not bed issues this is how an DOCTOR can also leaves like the stupid MPs who do nothing for ghanians but collects huge allowances,fools ndc. how this be npps problem
Kibesh 10 years ago
Stupid woman. We need people like Dr Srebour to put this woman where she belongs to
ebo 10 years ago
Woh Woh politics is good oh. Look at the Queen of the down trodden poor people of ghana. Very well dressed, very special. Power to the poor.
14 10 years ago
DEMOCRACY IN DANGER
maame 10 years ago
I am an NPP member but objectively, the doctors are not treating Ghanaians fairly at all. The government used hard tax payers money to pay them. The demands are unrealistic. Don't associate the strike to NPP being inciting the doctors, Madam
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago
REFRESHING MEMORIES AND UPDATE NOTES IN VIEW OF THE AVOIDANCE OF ALL DOUBTS AND TO HELP REMOVE ANY RELATED CONTROVERSY, WHATSOEVER, THAT MY PERSONAL RELATED EXPERIENCE THAT I DULY AND HUMBLY SHARED YESTERDAY, THURSDAY, AUGUST 6, 2015 AND TO SUBSTITUTE THE WORD "SON FOR A CHILD" SINCE MY INTENTION WAS NOT MEANT TO DISCRIMINATE, WHATSOEVER, AGAINST "MOTHER,THE GIRL CHILD OR DAUGHTER" BUT I WAS SHARING MY OWN RELATED PERSONAL RELATED EXPERIENCE.
THEREFORE IT IS MY RESPECTFUL AND HUMBLE APOLOGY TO THOSE WHO MAY OR MIGHT MISCONSTRUED MY PERSONAL STORY AS FOLLOWS:
"
IT IS THEREFORE AT THESE RELATED BACKDROPS THAT I WILL LIKE TO SHARE MY OWN RELATED PERSONAL EXPERIENCE WHEN I WAS IN FORM 2 AT KPEDZE SECONDARY SCHOOL AS FOLLOWS:
" THAT THE SHORT AND GIST OF MY STORY WAS THAT WHEN I WAS IN FORM 2 AT KPEDZE SECONDARY SCHOOL THAT WE WERE REQUESTED TO GO FOR OUR SCHOOL FEES AND THAT UNTIL THE SCHOOL FEES WERE PAID IN FULL THAT THOSE STUDENTS WHO DID NOT PAY THEIR FEES IN FULL NOT TO RETURN TO THE SCHOOL. THAT I WENT TO MY LATE FATHER THEOPHILUS AMU KOMLA AMEKUDZI FOR THE SCHOOL FEES AND MY LATE FATHER EXPRESSED THE DESIRE TO PAY THE FEES AND THEREFORE WROTE A LETTER AND GAVE IT TO ME TO GIVE TO THE LATE HEADMASTER THAT HE WAS GOING TO PAY THE SCHOOL FEES AT THE END OF THE MONTH AND THEREFORE THE LATE HEADMASTER TO CONSIDER ME TO BE ATTENDING THE SCHOOL TILL THE END OF THE MONTH. THAT SURPRISINGLY, WHEN I GAVE THE LETTER TO THE LATE HEADMASTER, HE NEVER EVEN OPENED THE LETTER TO READ AND TO KNOW THE CONTENTS BUT TEARED THE LETTER AND THE ENVELOPE IN MY PRESENCE AND SENT ME BACK TO COLLECT THE FEES AND ALSO INTIMATED THAT "AT THIS TIME THERE IS NO CONSIDERATION".
THAT WHEN I RETURNED TO MY LATE FATHER AND INFORMED HIM OF WHAT TRANSPIRED THAT MY LATE FATHER JUST BROKE INTO TEARS AND STARTED CRYING IN MY PRESENCE AND SAID THAT "OH! THE LATE HEADMASTER DID NOT TRUST HIM THAT HE WAS GOING TO PAY THE MONEY AT THE END OF THE MONTH !"
IN FACT, SINCE THAT DAY AND EVEN NOW AS I SEND THIS E-MAIL TEARS STARTED FLOWING FROM EYES AND I SAW CLEARLY FATHERLY LOVE FOR HIS CHILD".
IT IS IN THE LIGHT OF ABOVE THAT I LEARNED AND DREW STRONG MORAL LESSONS OF WHAT "WORDS, ACTIONS AND DEMEANORS" CAN OR COULD REALLY DO TO SHOW A REAL SIGNS OF "LOVE, AFFECTION AND DEEP SEATED UNDERSTANDING OF SITUATIONS AND CIRCUMSTANCES, THERETO AND TO HELP COOL DOWN TEMPERS FROM FLARING AND FINALLY BRINGS MUTUAL UNDERSTANDING OF THE REAL ISSUES AT STAKE.
IT IS THEREFORE MY FERVENT AND HUMBLE PRAYER THAT H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA TO RESPECTFULLY CONSIDER TO REVISIT THE MEDICAL DOCTORS STRIKE ACTION ISSUE AND ALL OTHER RELATED ISSUES AS "A FATHER AND COMMANDER-IN-CHIEF" TO HELP IGNITE THE ENGINE OF TRUST AND HOPE.
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
GOD BLESS GHANA AND AMERICA.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT
To: President ; President ; "Minister@Mfa.gov.gh" ; "Julius.Debrah@Yahoo.com" ; Adjoa Helen ; White House ; Vice ; "secretary@state.gov" ; Info ; "vicepresidents@whitehouse.gov" ; Barack Obama
Sent: Thursday, August 6, 2015 12:39 PM
Subject: Re: MEDICAL PRACTITIONERS AND THE IMPORTANCE OF HUMAN HEALTH, STATE ATTORNEYS AND IMPORTANCE OF JUSTICEWHICH WAY FORWARD !
FOR THE KIND INFORMATION OF HON.MINISTER OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS & REGIONAL INTEGRATION HANNAH TETTEY, HON. MINISTER OF VOLTA REGION HELEN ADJOA NTOSU, HON. CHIEF OF STAFF AT FLAGSTAFF HOUSE JULIUS DEBRAH, THERETO.
To: President ; President ; White House ; Vice ; "firstlady@oop.gov.gh" ; Barack Obama ; Info ; "secretary@state.gov" ; "vicepresidents@whitehouse.gov" ; "Minister@Mfa.gov.gh" ; "Minister@Moj.gov.gh" ; "minister@mofep.gov.gh" ; "Minister@Mod.gov.gh" ; "Minister@Moh.gov.gh" ; BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI ; J.J.Rawlings
Sent: Thursday, August 6, 2015 11:32 AM
Subject: RE: MEDICAL PRACTITIONERS AND THE IMPORTANCE OF HUMAN HEALTH, STATE ATTORNEYS AND IMPORTANCE OF JUSTICEWHICH WAY FORWARD !
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTERE OF LAWS (LLM) (NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSOCIATE MEMBER, AMERICAN BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION
EBAA LAW CONSULT
ORCA DECO (TOKU) BUILDING, 1ST FLOOR
P.O.BOX AN 5966
ACCRA
GHANA.
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT
TEL: 0545758633
MOBILE: 0245848560
TO:
H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
H.E.VICE PRESIDENT OF GHANA KWESI AMISSAH ARTHUR
HON. MINISTER OF HEALTH OF GHANA
HON. MINISTER OF JUSTICE & ATTORNEY GENERAL OF GHANA MARIETTA BREW APPIAH- OPPONG
INFO TO:
H.E.DR.MR.PRESIDENT OF UNITED STATES OF AMERICA BARACK OBAMA
HON. SECRETARY OF STATE OF UNITED STATES OF AMERICA JOHN KERRY
HON. SECRETARY OF DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN & HEALTH SERVICES
DATE: THURSDAY, AUGUST 6, 2015
SUBJECT: TO RESPECTFULLY REFER TO THE ABOVE RELATED MATTER AND IN VIEW OF THE "GHANAWEB.COM" PUBLICATION BELOW WHICH TOUCHES AND CONCERNS "Mahama's comment angers doctors" THAT HAS MADE NECESSARY TO REVISIT THE EARLIER ADVOCACY RELATED CASE I DULY MADE ON THE DICEY ISSUE/MATTER, THERETO.
THAT H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA WHO IS THE HEAD OF STATE, FATHER AND COMMANDER-IN-CHIEF OF GHANA ARMED FORCES UNDER THE CIRCUMSTANCES NEEDS TO ADOPT A STRATEGY AS A "FATHER" IN DEALING WITH THE DICEY ISSUES EMERGING AGAIN IN THE COUNTRY AT THIS RELATED CRUCIAL TIME WITH CIRCUMSPECTION, TACT, DIPLOMACY TO IGNITE THE ENGINE OF HOPE AND TRUST IN THE MEDICAL DOCTORS AND ALL OTHER WORKERS INTENDING TO EMBARK ON "INDUSTRIAL ACTIONS" AGAINST THE BACKDROPS OF THE ECONOMIC CHALLENGES CURRENTLY FACING THE COUNTRY.
THAT THE TENACITY OF PURPOSE OF ADOPTION ALSO THE STRATEGY OF GOOD FAITH NEGOTIATIONS WITH THE MEDICAL DOCTORS WITH FATHERLY MATURITY APPEALING TO THE GOOD CONSCIENCE OF THE MEDICAL DOCTORS AND ALL OTHERS INTENDING TO EMBARK ON "INDUSTRIAL ACTIONS" WILL ENORMOUSLY AND REASONABLY HELP TO AVERT THE "INDUSTRIAL ACTIONS," THERETO.
IT IS THEREFORE AT THESE RELATED BACKDROPS THAT I WILL LIKE TO SHARE MY OWN RELATED PERSONAL EXPERIENCE WHEN I WAS IN FORM 2 AT KPEDZE SECONDARY SCHOOL AS FOLLOWS:
" THAT THE SHORT GIST OF MY STORY WAS THAT WHEN I WAS IN FORM 2 AT KPEDZE SECONDARY SCHOOL THAT WE WERE REQUESTED TO GO FOR OUR SCHOOL FEES AND THAT UNTIL THE SCHOOL FEES WERE PAID IN FULL THAT THOSE STUDENTS WHO DID NOT PAY THEIR FEES IN FULL NOT TO RETURN TO THE SCHOOL. THAT I WENT TO MY LATE FATHER THEOPHILUS AMU KOMLA AMEKUDZI FOR THE SCHOOL FEES AND MY LATE FATHER EXPRESSED THE DESIRE TO PAY THE FEES AND THEREFORE WROTE A LETTER AND GAVE IT TO ME TO GIVE TO THE LATE HEADMASTER THAT HE WAS GOING TO PAY THE SCHOOL FEES AT THE END OF THE MONTH AND THEREFORE THE LATE HEADMASTER TO CONSIDER ME TO BE ATTENDING THE SCHOOL TILL THE END OF THE MONTH. THAT SURPRISINGLY WHEN I GAVE THE LETTER TO THE LATE HEADMASTER HE NEVER EVEN OPENED THE LETTER TO READ AND TO KNOW THE CONTENTS BUT TEARED THE LETTER AND THE ENVELOPE IN MY PRESENCE AND SENT ME BACK TO COLLECT THE FEES AND ALSO INTIMATED THAT "AT THIS TIME THERE IS NO CONSIDERATION".
THAT WHEN I RETURNED TO MY LATE FATHER AND INFORMED ME OF WHAT TRANSPIRED THAT MY LATE FATHER JUST BROKE INTO TEARS AND STARTED CRYING IN MY PRESENCE AND SAID THAT "OH THE LATE HEADMASTER DID NOT TRUST HIM THAT HE WAS GOING TO PAY THE MONEY AT THE END OF THE MONTH !"
IN FACT, SINCE THAT DAY AND EVEN NOW AS I SEND THIS E-MAIL TEARS STARTED FLOWING FROM EYES AND I SAW CLEARLY FATHERLY LOVE FOR HIS SON".
IT IS IN THE LIGHT OF ABOVE THAT I LEARNED AND DREW STRONG MORAL LESSONS OF WHAT "WORDS, ACTIONS AND DEMEANORS" CAN OR COULD REALLY DO TO SHOW A REAL SIGNS OF "LOVE, AFFECTION AND DEEP SEATED UNDERSTANDING OF SITUATIONS AND CIRCUMSTANCES, THERETO AND TO HELP COOL DOWN TEMPERS FROM FLARING AND FINALLY BRINGS MUTUAL UNDERSTANDING OF THE REAL ISSUES AT STAKE.
IT IS THEREFORE MY FERVENT AND HUMBLE PRAYER THAT H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA TO RESPECTFULLY CONSIDER TO REVISIT THE MEDICAL DOCTORS STRIKE ACTION ISSUE AND ALL OTHER RELATED ISSUES AS "A FATHER AND COMMANDER-IN-CHIEF" TO HELP IGNITE THE ENGINE OF TRUST AND HOPE.
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
GOD BLESS GHANA AND AMERICA.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
General News of Thursday, 6 August 2015
Source: myjoyonline.com
Mahama's comment angers doctors
« Prev
Next »
Comments (112)
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Email This
Print This
John Dramani Mahama PSCPresident John Mahama
The unyielding stance by President John Mahama not to pay a dime beyond what has been budgeted for as wages, allowances and salaries for public sector workers has angered striking doctors and allied health service workers.
Deputy General Secretary of the Ghana Medical Association, Dr Justice Yankson has refused to comment on the president's latest remark except to say "I will respect my person and will not get into a banter with the president."
He would rather go into petty trading than be forced to return to the consulting room without acceptable conditions of service.
Addressing members of the Ghana Registered Midwives Association, GRWA at the launch of their 80th anniversary in Accra, president John Mahama said "Any agreements that are reached in respect of allowances or conditions of services would have to be appropriately captured in the budget."
"And I want to say for emphasis I will not authorize any expenditure on wages and compensation not provided for in the budget."
He does not want to break the spine of the Single Spine Salary Structure.
But the doctors are unfazed by the president's position on the matter. If anything, they are angry and have decided to carry through with their strike and possibly mass resignation.
Dr Justice Yankson told Joy News Matilda Wemegah they will withdraw emergency services on August 7, 2015 as they intensify a one-week strike action which has seen them withdraw OPD services.
They are preparing to resign en masse if their demands for conditions of service are not provided. In a move that will leave patients on bended knees, resident medical officers and house officers at Korle Bu Teaching Hospital have, after emergency meetings, today, given their full backing to the striking doctors.
They are also threatening to join the striking doctors.
The House officers normally handle minor cases in the absence of the doctors.
Meanwhile, labour expert Mohammed Affum has chided the president for the comment he made.
"If the posture of the president continues a lot of lives will be lost," he said on Joy FM's Top Story with Evans Mensah.
Related Articles:
TUC slams gov’t over leaked Doctors’ proposals
Institutional failure cause of doctors’ strike – Edward Mahama
Our demands are legitimate – GMA insists
There’s no cash to spend on striking doctors – Terkper
Read all related articles
Comments:
This article has 112 comments, give your comment
REFRESHING MEMORIES !
To: President ; Vice ; "president@ghanamedicalassociation.org" ; "president@ghanabar.org" ; Info ; "Minister@Moj.gov.gh" ; President ; "President@mdcghana.org" ; Ghanamedicalassociation Info ; Mdcghana Info ; White House ; "secretary@state.gov" ; Barack Obama ; "minister@mofep.gov.gh" ; Adjoa Helen ; J.J.Rawlings ; "Julius.Debrah@Yahoo.com" ; BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI ; "Minister@Mfa.gov.gh" ; "firstlady@oop.gov.gh" ; "Minister@Moh.gov.gh"
Sent: Friday, July 31, 2015 6:36 AM
Subject: MEDICAL PRACTITIONERS AND THE IMPORTANCE OF HUMAN HEALTH, STATE ATTORNEYS AND IMPORTANCE OF JUSTICE WHICH WAY FORWARD !
----- Forwarded Message -----
To: President ; President ; "President@ghanamedicalassociation.org" ; "Info@ghanamedicalassociation.org" ; White House ; Vice ; "speaker@parliament.gh" ; "Minister@Moh.gov.gh" ; "Minister@Moj.gov.gh" ; "Minister@Mfa.gov.gh" ; "minister@mofep.gov.gh" ; "Minister@Mod.gov.gh" ; "secretary@state.gov" ; Barack Obama ; Secretary General ; Pm ; "vicepresidents@whitehouse.gov" ; J.J.Rawlings ; "firstlady@oop.gov.gh" ; Inspector General of Police ; "Bni@Bni.gov.gh" ; Director ; Sf.Nancy ; Speaker John Boehner ; PMO ; Johnakufuorfoundation Info ; Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz ; "pm@pmo.gov.il" ; Council of the EU ; PM Info ; Vatican Information Service-English ; BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI
Sent: Friday, July 31, 2015 2:30 PM
Subject: MEDICAL PRACTITIONERS AND THE IMPORTANCE OF HUMAN HEALTH, STATE ATTORNEYS AND IMPORTANCE OF JUSTICEWHICH WAY FORWARD !
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTERE OF LAWS (LLM) (NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSOCIATE MEMBER, AMERICAN BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION
EBAA LAW CONSULT
ORCA DECO (TOKU) BUILDING, 1ST FLOOR
P.O.BOX AN 5966
ACCRA
GHANA.
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT
TEL: 0545758633
MOBILE: 0245848560
NOTE: (SENDING THIS E-MAIL FROM HO IN THE VOLTA REGION OF GHANA WHERE I AM ATTENDING HIGH COURT SITTING, THERETO)
TO:PRESIDENT OF GHANA MEDICAL & DENTAL COUNCIL
PRESIDENT GHANA MEDICAL ASSOCIATION
PRESIDENT OF STATE ATTORNEYS ASSOCIATION, MINISTRY OF JUSTICE AND ATTORNEY GENERAL DEPARTMENT OF
GHANA.
INFO TO:
H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
H.E.VICE PRESIDENT OF GHANA KWESI AMISSAH ARTHUR
HON. MINISTER OF HEALTH OF GHANA
HON. MINISTER OF JUSTICE & ATTORNEY GENERAL OF GHANA MARIETTA BREW APPIAH- OPPONG
SPECIAL INFO ALERT TO:
H.E.DR.MR.PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA
H.E.RT.HON.PRIME MINISTER OF UNITED KINGDOM DAVID CAMERON
HON. SECRETARY OF STATE JOHN KERRY
HON. SECRETARY OF HEALTH & HUMAN SERVICES
H.E.SECRETARY GENERAL OF UNITED NATIONS BAN-KI MOON
DATE: THURSDAY, JULY 30, 2015
SUBJECT:IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT HUMAN HEALTH AND MEDICAL PRACTITIONERS IMPORTANCE "PARI PASSU" CANNOT BE OVER-EMPHASIZED OR UNDER-ESTIMATED.
THAT THE SAME IS ALSO EQUALLY TRUE OF THE IMPORTANCE OF STATE ATTORNEYS AND DISPENSATIONS OF JUSTICE AND PROTECTION OF THE CONSTITUTION AND THE RULE OF LAW CANNOT BE UNDER-ESTIMATED OR OVER-EMPHASIZED, THERETO.
IT IS THEREFORE IN VIEW OF THE ABOVE RELATED ASSERTIONS THAT A GREATER RESPONSIBILITIES ARE IMPOSED ON THE MEDICAL PRACTITIONERS , THE STATE ATTORNEYS AND THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA TO FIRST TAKE A SOBER REFLECTIONS THAT "A LIFE LOST THROUGH NEGLIGENCE OF BOTH SIDES IS IRREPLACEABLE AND PREVENTION OF ADJUDICATION OF JUSTICE THAT STULTIFIED JUSTICE IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE", THERETO.
THAT IT CLEARLY AND OBVIOUSLY IMPOSED A REASONABLE DUTY OF CARE ON ALL SIDES AND STAKEHOLDERS TO ADOPT QUICKLY AND IMMEDIATELY A STRATEGY OF DIALOGUE TO RESOLVE THE IMPASSE AND NEITHER "STRIKES ACTIONS NOR RESIGNATIONS PANACEA TO THE PROBLEMS AND CHALLENGES THAT BEQUEATHED BOTH MEDICAL PRACTITIONERS AND THE STATE ATTORNEYS" THERETO.
THAT THE ISSUES AT STAKES ARE VERY SERIOUS AND VERY SENSITIVE THAT BEHOOVES ON ALL SIDES TO APPROACH THE ISSUES WITH HUMAN RELATED FACE TAKING A HOLISTIC APPROACH TO RESOLVE THE MATTERS IN CONTROVERSIES AND NOT TO RESORT TO ANY RELATED "HARD LINE STRATEGY APPROACH" BUT TO CONSIDER THE ISSUES IN THE BEST INTERESTS OF HUMANITY, NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL CONSEQUENCES AND TO HELP BUILD A CONCESSIONS DECISIONS APPROACH MECHANISM AND STRATEGY OF "GIVE AND TAKE", THERETO.
IT IS A FACTUAL REALITY OF FACT THAT THESE RELATED PROFESSIONALS ACTUALLY NEED TO BE WELL REMUNERATED AND GIVEN LUCRATIVE CONDITIONS OF SERVICE BUT TO "FACTOR IN THE REALITY OF THE ECONOMY BASED UPON AFFORDABILITY TO PAY AND TO BALANCED SAME WITH THE AFFORDABILITY OF THE STANDARDS OF QUALITY OF LIVING IN THE COUNTRY".
THAT THIS RELATED ADVOCACY TO HELP MEDIATE THE IMPASSE OF OUR DEAR PROFESSIONALS, THAT IS, THE MEDICAL DOCTORS AND STATE ATTORNEYS ARE BASED ON THE DISCIPLINE OF THE THEORY OF "REALITY OF FACTS OF CIRCUMSTANCES PREVAILING IN GHANA AND NOT ON "IDEALISTIC CIRCUMSTANCES", THERETO.
THAT TO TAKE THE "IDEALISTIC APPROACH MECHANISM" THAT IT IS IDEALISTICALLY FACTUAL TRUTH THAT OUR DEAR MEDICAL DOCTORS AND STATE ATTORNEYS DULY DESERVED TO BE ADEQUATELY REMUNERATED AND ALSO TO BE WELL RESOURCED GRANTED THAT THE ECONOMY OF GHANA IS VERY PROSPEROUS AND VERY VIBRANT, THERETO.
HOWEVER, TAKING COGNIZANCE OF "THE REALISTIC CIRCUMSTANCES PREVAILING WITH THE ECONOMY OF GHANA THAT GHANA ECONOMY FACING SOME REAL FACTUAL CHALLENGES THEN IT QUICKLY CALLS TO A REASONABLE MINDSETS OF REASONABLE PROFESSIONALS TO ALSO ADOPT REALISTIC APPROACH BASED UPON THE PRINCIPLE OF "GIVE AND TAKE" TO HELP ALL THE STAKE HOLDERS TO REACH REASONABLE CONSENSUS BUILDING TO COME OUT WITH DECISIONS THAT WILL BE ACCEPTABLE TO ALL THE STAKE HOLDERS BASED ON MUTUAL TRUSTS AND RESPECT FOR EACH OTHERS, THERETO.
BUT THESE RELATED APPROACH STRATEGY ENTAILS GREATER RESPONSIBILITY ON GOVERNMENT OF GHANA AND POLITICAL PUBLIC OFFICE HOLDERS TO ALSO BE FISCAL AND MONETARY SELF DISCIPLINED, THERETO.
THAT THE TRUTH OF THE MATTER IS THAT "THE NEGOTIATIONS SHOULD BE BASED ON MUTUAL TRUST AND MUTUAL RESPECT FOR EACH OTHERS AND TO DESIST FROM MAKING INFLAMMATORY STATEMENTS AND REMARKS AGAINST EACH OTHERS, THERETO.
THAT IT REQUIRES THE IN-DEPTH QUALITIES OF WISDOM , UNDERSTANDING, GOODWILL AND GOOD FAITH TO ABIDE THE NEGOTIATIONS AND IT IS MY FERVENT PRAYER THAT MUTUAL UNDERSTANDING WILL PREVAIL AND MUTUAL ACCEPTABLE DECISIONS WILL BE REACHED SO THAT OUR DEAR MEDICAL DOCTORS AND THE STATE ATTORNEYS WILL CALL OFF THEIR RELATED STRIKES ACTIONS, THERETO.
THAT IT IS ALSO MY RESPECTFUL AND CANDID SUBMISSION AND APPEAL TO OUR DEAR MEDICAL DOCTORS TO PAUSE AND TO TAKE A SOBER REFLECTIONS OF THE CONDITIONS AND CIRCUMSTANCES OF THE HUGE NUMBER OF PATIENTS ABANDONED AT THE VARIOUS HOSPITALS, POLY-CLINICS, HEALTH CENTERS AND ALL OTHER THAT ARE HELPLESS AND NEED MEDICAL HELP AND ATTENTION TO SURVIVE THEIR HEALTH RELATED CIRCUMSTANCES, THERETO.
THAT OUR DEAR MEDICAL DOCTORS AND GOVERNMENT OF GHANA "WHAT DO YOU REALLY HAVE TO SAY TO THEM AS ANSWERS TO THE ABOVE RHETORIC QUESTIONS?"
THAT TO OUR DEAR STATE ATTORNEYS THAT THE ACCUSED PERSONS THAT YOU PUT INTO REMAND CUSTODY AWAITING THEIR TRIALS WHO ARE ALSO DEEM "INNOCENT" SINCE THEIR RESPECTIVE SIDES OF THEIR STORIES ARE NOT YET HEARD BUT ARE IN PRISON CUSTODY AND THEIR CASES TO BE CONTINUED TO BE ADJOURNED JUST BECAUSE OF THE STRIKE ACTION, THERETO, AND ALSO ALL THE CASES THAT ARE STULTIFIED AT THE COURTS OF GHANA THAT ALSO STULTIFIED THE DISPENSATIONS OF JUSTICE AND THE RULE OF LAW THAT BEHOOVES ON ALL OF US TO ACT TOGETHER TO HELP RESOLVE THE IMPASSE QUICKLY, TIMELY AS AT NOW AND NOW TIME IS OF THE ESSENCE THEREFORE "LET US REASON TOGETHER TO FIND REASONABLE SOLUTIONS TO THE DICEY ISSUES AT STAKES, THERETO.
THAT THERE IS A WISDOM SAYING THAT "A STITCH IN TIME SAVES NINE" AND THE TIME IS NOW TO COME TOGETHER AND TO REASON TOGETHER TO HELP RESOLVE THE IMPASSE, THERETO.
THEREFORE, IT IS MY RESPECTFUL AND HUMBLE SUBMISSION TO OUR DEAR MEDICAL DOCTORS, STATE ATTORNEYS AND GOVERNMENT OF GHANA THAT "IF THERE IS ANY RELATED TIME IN PARTICULAR AND PARTICULAR TIME TO HELP RESOLVE THE IMPASSE AND TO FIND A REASONABLE SOLUTIONS TO THE IMPASSE THEN THE TIME AND THE MOMENT IS NOW, THERETO".
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
GOD BLESS GHANA, UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.,UNITED KINGDOM AND UNITED NATIONS.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
Desoso 10 years ago
Anita Anita Anita, how many times did I call you? Hmmmmm, God save ghana
Ekuoba Gyasi, Leeds, UK 10 years ago
Shut up ashawo woman, doctors coming from Cuba won't you cater for them?
EDUARDO DOMINGO 10 years ago
THE DOCTORS MOVE HAS SHOWN THAT THEIR LEADERSHIP IS IN CAHOOT WITH THE NPP, BECAUSE FOR A PROBLEM THAT HAS BEEN IN THE COUNTRY FOR DECADES MAKING MAHAMA'S GOVT, THE SCAPE GOAT IS CLEARLY PARTIAL AND POLITICAL, BUT THEIR MAN WILL NEVER WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS.
HAZOR 10 years ago
Why is Ghanaians insult Anita Desoso?The woman has not done anything wrong she only expose NDC diabolic and propaganda act going to villages telling village folks that NPP are the course of doctors strike and killing them.All NPP supportors should appologies to Anita Desoso for insulting her not because i love her but because she has done NPP a very good favor for exposing NDC diabolic blackmail going to villages deceiving villagers telling them that NPP is behind the doctors strike put their whole family lives at risk and possible death.NPP isn't this exposure a striking Gold mine?Now don't you know what NDC is doing?Frankly speaking Anita Desoso has prove she is one of the wise persons Ofosu Kwakye talks about.Bravo Anita NPP is very grateful to you for Exposing NDC of their Diabolic and evil agenda to deceive Ghanaians.
Steve 10 years ago
I don't think this woman is Ghanaian. She is too much idiotic
Crack head 10 years ago
The dwarf is jubilating whilst sowing the seed of confusion in Ghana. That bastard arrogant fool is happy.
Efo Kwaku Canada 10 years ago
This prostitute even earn more money than the Doctors trust me, I thought she was dead, ndc fools party and stupid talk are twins and if such people are running a country. .. I really pity my beloved nation Ghana, Ghana is in the hands of fools idiots, prostitutes ,useless in society, educated illiterates without little wisdom and streets gunsters bunch of thieves
agya 10 years ago
If n. P. P can control doctors and other workers to go on strike then John mahama is a useless person.
Banza Yaro 10 years ago
I won't be surprised if this old wench dispatches her stealing dwarfs to the villages to do some serious killings just to say, "I told you so". Please stop infusing politics into workers demands. Just go to the table and negotiate with good intentions.
Heart of a true Ghanaian 10 years ago
Its about time Ghanaians grew up from these political games... How on earth can NPP manipulate these doctors... Even on the side of teachers, Anita please how will you feel if you've worked for two(2) years full of debts and the government pays you just three(3) months ...
please lets put this NDC / NPP things aside and face reality
martin king 10 years ago
Another useless woman fools that prostitute anita .
Akosua Wiredu 10 years ago
See who is talking, the likes of Anita. Who are you. of course propaganda is all you know to steal votes to propel you to power only to look coffers and ran down the economy. Shameless bitch. If NPP is killing the people then you have no business staying in power because you are not in charge. Foolish woman doing dirt politics. When did the doctors make their demands. Who do you offer a job without conditions of service. What are the likes of Stan Dogbe collecting as salary? For what productive work for Christ's sake. Get serious madam, and shut up if you have no better alternative.
apuuu 10 years ago
What is up with these Loco Anita she is always whining and blaming npp for their failure what pathetic fool apuuu
OPANA 10 years ago
WHAT'S THIS WOMAN TALKING ABOUT? DO THESE THINK THE DOCTORS DON'T HAVE SENSE? WHAT'S THIS/EVRYTHING IS NPP INSTEAD OF FINDING A LASTING SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEM. IF IT IS A GOOD THING THAT THE OPPOSITION SUGGESTED, THE NDC WILL CLAIM THAT IT'S THEIR VISION BUT WHEN IT COMES TO STRIKE ACTION WHETHER IT'S THE DOCTORS, PHARMACIST, NURSES, UTAG, TEACHER, LAWYERS FROM THE ATTORNEY GENERAL'S OFFICE, IT'S THE NPP. WHAT'S THIS NONSENSE FOR???????
GOD SEES 10 years ago
THIS LADY WHO TOLD THE WHOLE WORLD THAT IIT IS DWAFS WHO ARE STEALING BANK OF GHANA DOLLARS HAS COME OUT AGAIN TO SAY NPP IS MANIPULATING THE GMA. THIS SOUNDS SILLY. IF NPP IN OPPOSITION CAN CONTROL ALMOST 3,000 DOCTORS IN GHANA, THEN MAHAMAH SHOULD HONORABLY RESIGN AND HAND OVER TO AKUFO-ADDO. ANITA IS FOOLISH OLD PROSTITUTE WHO IS HAVING THE TOLL OF HER LONG STANDING PROSTITUTION ON HER NOW. SHE HAS NO BRAINS.
TRUE TALK 10 years ago
Anita Sweetie is sooooo funny. She talks like a child and that is why I like Anita Sweetie.
Let me ask Anita Sweetie a question. Kofi Portuphy and Anita we know were at NADMO as the Director and the Dep respectively just rec ... read full comment
Anita Sweetie is sooooo funny. She talks like a child and that is why I like Anita Sweetie.
Let me ask Anita Sweetie a question. Kofi Portuphy and Anita we know were at NADMO as the Director and the Dep respectively just recently.
It is in the public domain that under their tenure, workers of NADMO were not and have not been paid for over two years. So should these NADMO workers decide to go on strike, would that also be NPP manipulating those NADMO workers because they don't know their salaries are in arrears and do not have a brain to know they have to be paid?
This is what I like about Anita Sweetie, when she talks like a child...lol.
Yaw twumasi 10 years ago
Doctors are too smart to allow politicians to do their bid,
Daanaa Sampson 10 years ago
I have always said that we are dealing with excessively insolent and wicked criminals who lack little common sense, even their error president. Therefore, they will not care what happen to any other ghanaian except a member of their ocult. Ghanaians, think twice. All of you should work hard and bring a gentle, patient, caring and intelligent man Nana Addo who is full of wisdom to come and redeem as from this ocult. Every one of them as useless as they are receives what is not due them so they are motivated to insult every decent mind
Yaw twumasi 10 years ago
Doctors are too smart to follow politicians and it doesn't augur well when the NDC tends to blame the opposition, After all everybody knows that NDC is not capable of ruling the country since they don't have smart leaders to do so,
Boys 10 years ago
Anita D you are lunatic like Charles Antwi who decided to eliminate your dead goat incompetent mahatma who is set loose miserably come December 2016 to intellectual and competent president waiting Nana Addo Danquah. Anita wotw3 kakraka. Big pussy cat
Akwasi Frimpong 10 years ago
It takes one to know one. She knows because the NDC apparently does it.
Nelson 10 years ago
People may resort to herbalists, pastors and witch doctors for treatment. The concoctions, holy water and olive oil prices will increase. Backwards ever, forward never????
Joe Tango 10 years ago
Anita is right that has been the tactics of NDC;deceiving the people all the time. The birth of NDC created the impression that wealth was a crime. Those with two toilets in their houses should be stoned to death. When the doctors were leaving the country ;their ordered the Medical schools to train up to 60%in order to be employed in overseas countries to curtail brain drain. Now the founder has trained his daughter as a doctor in Europe. When Prez Mills was sick he was sent to USA he didn't attend any hospital in Ghana ;but when Prez Kufuor had a problem with his spinal cord ;he was treated at korelbu . NDC hate professionals. God should take this albatross from our neck.
Emperor 10 years ago
this prostitude never say anything sensible
KAB-UK 10 years ago
Utter garbage,are you saying the doctors can't think for themselves? The other day you guys were saying the NNP were behind the alleged attempted assassination of Mahama who was not even anywhere near the premises.Come on give us a break, we've had enough of your ignorance.
STRAIGHT TALK 10 years ago
Hear that bitch, whore, prostitute, two-two .
john mahama 10 years ago
woman with smelling vagina
Mama Afua 10 years ago
Madam are you trying to say that the doctors are babies so someone is deciding for them. Just compare your work as a politician and the work as a medical doctor. And stop talking nonsense.
Bella 10 years ago
How can someone like this make decisions for Ghana .So she is going to blame the strike on NPP .Then suddenly the doctors will go to work.Why don't she save Ghana the money and time for this propaganda and find a solution .These people need to make decisions so IMF stops dictating to Ghana and build economic growth
Freddie Kane 10 years ago
Foolish brainless Togolese idiot. Who r u? Any deadgoat can open her manhole to talk jazz.
Stupid Dahomean who FAMILY DEALT IN SLAVE TRADE-CAPTURING AND SHIPPING OUR MOTHERS AND SISTERS INTO SLAVERY IN BRAZIL--------this slut ashawo came to Ghana and disguised her nationality just like the SYRIAN AMIN
CHRISTOSS CHRISTOFF 10 years ago
HER REAL NAME IS DESOUSSA----------THE SLAVE TRADING FAMILY IN BENIN
Derek Derek 10 years ago
Was akua donkor's money to italy in de budget
Steve 10 years ago
Auntie Anita, do you think there is no NDC Doctor among these 2,800 workers? Don't act like a child. Talk sense and let's believe you. neither can you tell me that the Doctors are stupid who are being manipulated by the NPP. Thank you.
Derek Derek 10 years ago
Ei NDC! hmmmm
etwe ba aboa! 10 years ago
Anita wo maame twe!
KAWIRIKAPAM 10 years ago
ANITA YOU MEAN TO SAY ALL THE DOCTORS IN GHANA ARE nppias.I DO RESPECTED YOU BEFORE BUT NOW ALL RESPECT FOR YOU IS GONE.EVERY WORKER IN GHANA INCLUDING TEACHERS DOCTORS NURSES POLICE ARMY DRIVERS STUDENTS PASTORS MOSLEMS JUJUMEN CHRISTHIANS ARE ALL npp then who VOTED NDC TO POWER ONLY AFARI GYAN? ANITA DE SO SO THINK.
OSABARIMA 10 years ago
Remarks from such a person needs not be a surprise because she cannot and has never said any sensible thing on air.
Landiz 10 years ago
IF YOU SRE IN POEER AND ALLOW OPPOSITION TO MANIPULATE THE STATE INSTITUTION, IS CLEARLY SHOW YOU INCOMPETENCY. PLS. COME AGAIN.....
Nana akua 10 years ago
Everything this days in Ghana is politic and party. For example the Dr. Demonstrations, there is blame games of politics which one party's faults and finger pointing. If we want the country to move forward, please leaders set a good example for future leaders. This political blame needs to stop right now. We should learn a lesson unite the country stop political divisions, help eliminate poverty. So please do not blame Dr. Strike on some one party.
Maria 10 years ago
Please let's save the sick .we need Drs please let's give them their raise ,they work very hard and long hours and live on peanuts .
nana kwame 10 years ago
atik Mohammed u r a coward
Achilles 10 years ago
mama Anita when u re sick u fly to Cuba to be treated
I have not even sat in a plane before other than to travel all de way to America to b treated
what must I do when I feel sick since u r optin dat our homenbred doctors m ... read full comment
I have not even sat in a plane before other than to travel all de way to America to b treated
what must I do when I feel sick since u r optin dat our homenbred doctors must b sacked
People of Ghana 10 years ago
Aita, you are the worst appointee of Prez Mahama.You talk not only as fool but also an untrained beast.What on earth has NPP got to do with strike of the Doctors. Prez Mahama will be a good man to fire you because Akua Donkor is better than you
last card 10 years ago
Ghana politics is too dirty,must every thing be politicised? daaaaamn
son of man 10 years ago
An error does not become truth by reason of multiplied propagation , nor does the truth become an error because nobody sees it. Truth stands even if there is no public support. Ndc and their propagation.
Kojo woode 10 years ago
If Dr.Atsyor the third ghanaian psychiatrist were to be alive i would have suggest to the family of Anita to see him because as Voltarian Anita will understand him better. why NDC doctors are also taking part.Anita i think kicking the cat will not solve the issue unless people like me with super ego can bring doctors back to work. If you cant teach the children dont spoil them. You look beautiful so let your words correspond with your beauty.
abena-kwabena 10 years ago
Some Drs, nurses and teachers have not been paid for almost a year, working conditions are so horrible in the north and in the villages so no one wants to be posted there. so much corruption in your party and yet no one has been punished. These are some of the factors that led to the strike.
Ekow Samuel. 10 years ago
IF IT IS SO THEN THEY HAVE TO STOP.That manipulation.
NHYIRA BA 10 years ago
Is that lady Anita on the Accountant General's payroll or where does she draw her paycheck from.
asem 10 years ago
The cup will turn very soon
bj 10 years ago
look at this ashawo queen who even her stupid vagina stinks will blame NPP for it.ashawo in ndc,owusu Bempah said it and know her as ashawo in NDC but she could not denied it.
Kwame 10 years ago
This woman is ignorant and should be ignored.
Jay********************* London 10 years ago
Why are these NDC officials so STUPID?
K Mensah---US 10 years ago
Nothing sensible comes from the mouth of these NDC people. They always try to find somebody to blame for their stupidity to solve problems they create themselves. What kind of brain do they have to manage the affairs of our great nation. Wake up fellow Ghanaians and get these idiots out of power.
Stupid idiot ugly bitch.lacks common sense.
DESOSO THE MENTAL MIDGET
his is n insult o he Physicians who are more intelligent than Politicians and for this yahoo woman to say Poli ...
Hmmm!most of the Akans Ethnic leaders in our various institutions are allowing them-themself 2 be use 4 political ends...they have become money conscience & introdu ...
You know when people talk as if the Doctors have no sense of their own, it makes things more difficult. Let the doctor's travel to UK or US if they will not be employed. Is Anita saying the tickets of the Cuban doctors, their ...
I don't know what the so-called leftists are talking about, and I don't believe NPP is behind the strikes either. As far as I know NPP is only highlighting the failings and excesses of the NDC government hopping to translate ...
I urge the doctors to put their ethics aside and take proper action especially when dealing with the stubborn lawless man. Effective action is needed to accomplish the mission so why are the doctors waiting to release the men ...
FIIFI KWETEY AN NDC GOVT MIN TRAVELS BY PLANE TO LONDON TWICE EVERY WEEK FOR LAW LECTURES.. MAHAMA FAMILY ARE BUYING JET PLANES, HELICOPTERS, EXOTIC CARS, BANKS, PROPERTIES HOME N ABROAD. WHY WOULDNT THE DOCTORS DEMAND A SHAR ...
Try telling the suffering Ghanaians in Accra, Kumasi et al ...
All die be die came about as a result of the evil deeds of this fucking togolese witch. She tried to kill people in Atiwa in the Eastern Region by driving at top speed through a crowd of people. So Akuffo Addo in his attempt ...
Kanawu, have you just been brought back to life from the grave? Has the doctors's strike sent you to the grave already, and somehow you have managed to climb out to the earth and therefore do not know that it's not a matter o ...
Character trait of good thinker. Isn't sad for love to go cold, and it does, yet the catholics made us think it is forever in the side, heart and minds of mortals. Even God'S LOVE espires sometimes in various places, situatio ...
wil die soon
You don't have to blame her, after all the NPP promised to make Ghana ungovernable after they lost at the Supreme Court, and this is exactly what can be seen happening. They cursed Afari- Djan and call him all kinds of names, ...
Ugly fucking bitch!
Bitch and a witch.
see dix one toooo
his is n insult o he Physicians who are more intelligent than Politicians and for this yahoo woman to say Politicians are manipulating them ...
Desoso
his is n insult o he Physicians who are more intelligent than Politicians and for this yahoo woman to say Politicians are manipula ...
This whore has set the agenda for Election 2016, "Who can lie most", especially with respect to the rural folks! If Mahama approves this propaganda, then he is more stupid than he looks. It means bringing our politics below t ...
Sarpong,The problem you encounter is not a computer malfunction.It is a sabotage from Ghanaweb for your comment to sound ridiculous so that when someone read your comment it does not make sense and sound very ridiculous.Sarpo ...
ANITA DESOOSO DESERVES TO BE IN JAIL FOR RUNNING HER LANDCRUISER OVER PEOPLE IN ANOTHER PART OF THE COUNTRY AND NEARLY KILLING THEM. SHE ONCE SAID, "MMOATIA", DWARVES ARE THE CAUSE OF THE GHANA CURRENCY SLIDING AND LOSING VAL ...
Is she the same woman Kofi Portufe said knows nothing and is a fool? And was brought to NADMO under suspicious circumstances? She is still there. Kofi is right, she is talking no sense at all. This doctors strike has created ...
Look at her old, tired and dated face. Another ass licker and a balloon of a human being. Anita never makes sense and always speaks from her dirty ass hole. Listen u cannot fool the villagers all the time ok, they know u lot ...
At Kris you mean the dirty ass hole Gen Mosquito loves to shag so much. Mosquito will come and bite you o be careful my brother. I hear Anita and Asiedu Nketia are seriously at it. So just imagine what these two morons will t ...
HAHAHA MY RIBS,WHICH BOARDERS AND OVERSEAS ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?.WHERE IN OVERSEA DO THEY RECOGNIZE AKUA DONKOR AND FOR WHAT?.REALLY SHE IS BETTER THAN ANITA DE SOSO BUT NOT KNOWING THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN ROMA AND ITALY IS A ...
The doctors are manipulating each other please. Good doctors among them will not resign. Even those charlatans among them are now struggling to find and excuse not to resign. Listen to how those so called leadership speak now ...
Listen to the prostitute
When are you going to stop talking nonsense. You are s ...
Anita you are on point. Great job! When NPP was in power for 8 yrs did they give the doctors condition of service? The doctors have chosen a difficult time to make their demand for more. Evil NPP is behind it. Anita let every ...
You play politics with peoples health. How can you blame someone for the Doctors strike, they are not sensible to know their problems. A woman because of politics talking like this, because you should feel sympathetic if your ...
THE GHANAIAN DOCTORS LIKE STRIKING. SO THEY ARE BEGINNING TO LOOSE OUR SYMPATHY. GOVERNMENT SHOULD USE CUBAN MODEL AND MAKE ALL THE DISTRICT HOSPITALS TEACHING HOSPITALS. EVEN IF WE TRAIN AVERAGE OF 10 DOCTORS PER DISTRICT, I ...
If you are being told to sleep before you sleep,eat before you do keep on blowing your jazz..Anita keep on spewing garbage into the system.Doctors and for that matter all workers and all partakers in the economy of Ghana are ...
Is Rawlings st ...
To the Doctors and all labour under Government, a word to the wise is enough. Strangely all these doctors apart ...
Ghana, Ghana. ...
what she says. The facts are clear and loud that Ghanaians are suffering including the Doctors. If NDC government is doing will she attribute the success story to NPP? Anything that goe ...
This idiots are simply eye-red guys who in their little thinking thinks they are important in anyway. they should know they are more smarter people than them.you want all this monies and still want insurance for your malpract ...
in fact this woman is disgrace to our mothers and women. any time she opens her mouth talk without sense. all what she does is propaganda but she will be collecting fuel and allowances. she better needs to changed. she is di ...
It appears this ignorant and corrupt DeSouza is only good for spewing nonsense. This stomach and braindead politician - DeSouza should shut up. She is lucky to earn a living for supporting corruption and spewing her nonsens ...
Listen to this useless whore who owns her position to the level of insults she can dish to her political opponents. When is she going to think outside the box instead of just making noise to attract another political position ...
Anytime issues come up where human lives are are conc ...
You Anita who slept behind a man on Royal TV insulted Dr. Srebour to go back to his family to learn more because he lack knowledge from there.you claim to be a member of church of Christ, its a disgrace to the entire Christia ...
Mind you the villagers are not fools to be taken for granted.They are equa ...
Greedy Bastads
That is the name of the game plan! Go to the villages, confuse them by falsely accusing the NPP, so a seeming political adversity is turned around for political gain! How I wish our rural folks were more educated that this! I ...
KIDS SPEECH
this oldman is sick
Very sad to hear all the stupid comments about what the lady said. Can we sit down as a nation for our Doctors to take us as hostages? AKUFFO ADDO and the Npp thugs will fail. Their strategy will not work. Ghanaians should r ...
how can people like this woman rule a country like Ghana , if professionals from different tribes , regions , religions and political parties be manipulated by a political party. Dont they have independent minds to think for ...
Is this Anita de Soso mentally sound? Unfortunately these are the people who will bring Mahama down because instead of coming out with good ideas how to solve the problem look at the Nonsense she is talking. Wo Mami twer Kank ...
IDIOT YOU SITTING DOWN THERE DOING NOTHING HOW MUCH DO YOU EARN? DO YOU THINK THE DOCTORS ARE IDIOTS FOR SOMEBODY TO BY PUSHING THEM AROUND? THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL AND KNOW WHAT THEY WANT.YOU ARE TAKING ADVANTAGE OF IGNORANCE ...
kwasea baaaaaaaaaaa
THIS IS ALL SHE CAN SAY BCOS SHE REALLY KNOWS NOTHING. SHE 'S JUST SHOWING HOW STUPID,NAIVE AND IGNORANT SHE IS. IS SHE SAYING THAT ALL THESE DOCTORS ARE SO NAIVE THAT IT IS SOMEBODY ELSE WHO TELLS THEM WHAT TO DO OR HOW TO B ...
Nonsense, why not stay in the cities and tell us that nonsense. Because all u do I to lie to the villagers and manipulate them, u rather go there to tell them to blame NPP instead. Madam, what's wrong with your head. There is ...
The attitude of the doctors can best be described as indiscipline and unpatriotic to the highest order.Why? are the doctors claiming that their services are better than any other services? they should reason up and know that ...
Please never give in to destructive demends. If you do next year they will do the same. There are some demonic ones behind what they are doing. Let them resign and if they want the jobs back must reapply on new terms benefici ...
This is such a Boatload of Crap! So after almost a year, the Doctors will only protest as a result of motivation from the NPP? Don't analyze issues like a child. Even a child of under 10yrs old, if they work for free for suc ...
Don't add insult into injury. But some of you you only open your mouth only to talk nonsense. If you have such people ruling what do you expect, dumsor, bad economy, strikes everywhere, filt at all places,etc. Poor Ghana with ...
THEY COME VERY POOR AND LOUD ,,, TAKE AS MUCH AS THEY WANT OF OUR MONEY AND DISAPPEAR, QUITE AND YOU WILL NEVER HEAR THEM AGAIN UNTILL WHEN THEIR CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION IS THREATENED, THEY THE RESURFACE AGAIN WITH THEIR VEN ...
lkijuyhg
I think you're a herbalist in your village buddy, you ndc fools party doesn't need doctors, how can you have 40 years development plan whiles the basic needs of the people are not meet? Health care, enough food and shelter, t ...
All over the world nobody hears medical doctors going on strike exept in Ghana. After the Ghanaian tax payers money had been used to train our doctors, they turn around and deny us of the services they are suppose to accord ...
Ken, where are you?
What a shallow thinking stupid Anita. So all the doctors are NPP or sympathizers of a political party? She thinks all the doctors are stupid. Give us a break by this kind of unnecessarily senseless talk. How did such a person ...
In the Western world doctors and all health professionals do not get work automatically . You have to look for job afte ...
Recruiting abroad is cheaper than training your own because you have a laid down contract , safety of all patients are in hands of the Doctor and the Doctor is held responsible and must account for any negligence and death ...
If NPP were behind the Doctors's strike then how come that Hon Akumpreko Kennedy Agyapong stated that the Doctors's demands were outrageous. The problem with the NDC is that they dont want to work and will always want to bla ...
what rubbish is this woman saying, u call this outrageous demands, nonsense, see what your MPs are taking, are the doctors asking for even close to that, u wake up and say nonsense, instead u being a mother and talking some s ...
Where from this stupid cocoon brainless Anita Desoso? How can a political party which is not in gov't tell doctors to go on strike? Aboafunu like you. Blame your dead president for all these problem.... otwea, aboa, foolish w ...
A woman whose under a watch as nadmo assistance. Goods were sold and use for campaign reference to Dr Adgei the then national chairman. N.d.c. A woman under whose watch all die be die came sparkling trouble at akeatia in the ...
Where from this stupid cocoon brainless Anita Desoso? How can a political party which is not in gov't tell doctors to go on strike? Aboafunu like you. Blame your dead goat president for all these problem.... otwea, aboa, fool ...
Meanwhile, when and where could union leaders instruct members to resign en-block - which is illegal. Because every memb ...
Di Soso
With shallow minded people of Anita's calibre ruling the country our economy will continue to go from bad to worse. Is she implying that all medical Doctors on strike support the NPP? It is unfortunate Ghanaians allow themse ...
DEMOCRACY IN DANGER
I am an NPP member but objectively, the doctors are not treating Ghanaians fairly at all. The government used hard tax payers money to pay them. The demands are unrealistic. Don't associate the strike to NPP being inciting ...
REFRESHING MEMORIES AND UPDATE NOTES IN VIEW OF THE AVOIDANCE OF ALL DOUBTS AND TO HELP REMOVE ANY RELATED CONTROVERSY, WHATSOEVER, THAT MY PERSONAL RELATED EXPERIENCE THAT I DULY AND HUMBLY SHARED YESTERDAY, THURSDAY, AUGUST ...
THE DOCTORS MOVE HAS SHOWN THAT THEIR LEADERSHIP IS IN CAHOOT WITH THE NPP, BECAUSE FOR A PROBLEM THAT HAS BEEN IN THE COUNTRY FOR DECADES MAKING MAHAMA'S GOVT, THE SCAPE GOAT IS CLEARLY PARTIAL AND POLITICAL, BUT THEIR MAN W ...
Why is Ghanaians insult Anita Desoso?The woman has not done anything wrong she only expose NDC diabolic and propaganda act going to villages telling village folks that NPP are the course of doctors strike and killing them.All ...
This prostitute even earn more money than the Doctors trust me, I thought she was dead, ndc fools party and stupid talk are twins and if such people are running a country. .. I really pity my beloved nation Ghana, Ghana is in ...
I won't be surprised if this old wench dispatches her stealing dwarfs to the villages to do some serious killings just to say, "I told you so". Please stop infusing politics into workers demands. Just go to the table and nego ...
Its about time Ghanaians grew up from these political games... How on earth can NPP manipulate these doctors... Even on the side of teachers, Anita please how will you feel if you've worked for two(2) years full of debts and ...
See who is talking, the likes of Anita. Who are you. of course propaganda is all you know to steal votes to propel you to power only to look coffers and ran down the economy. Shameless bitch. If NPP is killing the people t ...
WHAT'S THIS WOMAN TALKING ABOUT? DO THESE THINK THE DOCTORS DON'T HAVE SENSE? WHAT'S THIS/EVRYTHING IS NPP INSTEAD OF FINDING A LASTING SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEM. IF IT IS A GOOD THING THAT THE OPPOSITION SUGGESTED, THE NDC WIL ...
THIS LADY WHO TOLD THE WHOLE WORLD THAT IIT IS DWAFS WHO ARE STEALING BANK OF GHANA DOLLARS HAS COME OUT AGAIN TO SAY NPP IS MANIPULATING THE GMA. THIS SOUNDS SILLY. IF NPP IN OPPOSITION CAN CONTROL ALMOST 3,000 DOCTORS IN GH ...
Let me ask Anita Sweetie a question. Kofi Portuphy and Anita we know were at NADMO as the Director and the Dep respectively just rec ...
I have always said that we are dealing with excessively insolent and wicked criminals who lack little common sense, even their error president. Therefore, they will not care what happen to any other ghanaian except a member o ...
Doctors are too smart to follow politicians and it doesn't augur well when the NDC tends to blame the opposition, After all everybody knows that NDC is not capable of ruling the country since they don't have smart leaders to ...
Anita D you are lunatic like Charles Antwi who decided to eliminate your dead goat incompetent mahatma who is set loose miserably come December 2016 to intellectual and competent president waiting Nana Addo Danquah. Anita wot ...
Anita is right that has been the tactics of NDC;deceiving the people all the time. The birth of NDC created the impression that wealth was a crime. Those with two toilets in their houses should be stoned to death. When the do ...
Utter garbage,are you saying the doctors can't think for themselves? The other day you guys were saying the NNP were behind the alleged attempted assassination of Mahama who was not even anywhere near the premises.Come on gi ...
How can someone like this make decisions for Ghana .So she is going to blame the strike on NPP .Then suddenly the doctors will go to work.Why don't she save Ghana the money and time for this propaganda and find a solution .Th ...
Look.at.the stupid woma n.devils.foolish..mad.woman
Auntie Anita, do you think there is no NDC Doctor among these 2,800 workers? Don't act like a child. Talk sense and let's believe you. neither can you tell me that the Doctors are stupid who are being manipulated by the NPP. ...
Ei NDC! hmmmm
Anita wo maame twe!
ANITA YOU MEAN TO SAY ALL THE DOCTORS IN GHANA ARE nppias.I DO RESPECTED YOU BEFORE BUT NOW ALL RESPECT FOR YOU IS GONE.EVERY WORKER IN GHANA INCLUDING TEACHERS DOCTORS NURSES POLICE ARMY DRIVERS STUDENTS PASTORS MOSLEMS JUJ ...
Everything this days in Ghana is politic and party. For example the Dr. Demonstrations, there is blame games of politics which one party's faults and finger pointing. If we want the country to move forward, please leaders se ...
what must I do when I feel sick since u r optin dat our homenbred doctors m ...
Aita, you are the worst appointee of Prez Mahama.You talk not only as fool but also an untrained beast.What on earth has NPP got to do with strike of the Doctors. Prez Mahama will be a good man to fire you because Akua Donkor ...
If Dr.Atsyor the third ghanaian psychiatrist were to be alive i would have suggest to the family of Anita to see him because as Voltarian Anita will understand him better. why NDC doctors are also taking part.Anita i think k ...
Some Drs, nurses and teachers have not been paid for almost a year, working conditions are so horrible in the north and in the villages so no one wants to be posted there. so much corruption in your party and yet no one has b ...
Nothing sensible comes from the mouth of these NDC people. They always try to find somebody to blame for their stupidity to solve problems they create themselves. What kind of brain do they have to manage the affairs of our ...
DESPERATE POLITICIAN ANITA SHAME ON TO YOU