You are here: HomeNews2015 08 06Article 373525

Mahama is a confused man – Atik Mohammed

Read Comments Comments (127)

• BB 8 years ago

hey leave the prez. alone!!!

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

IT SEEMS PRESIDENT MAHAMA ONLY EATS, DRINKS, SEX, SLEEP AND TRAVEL AROUND.. HOW CAN A PRESIDENT DEALING WITH SUCH ISSUES USE 2015 BUDGET AS AN EXCUSE WHEN THE DOCTORS DEMANDS IS ABOUT THIER 2016 SALARY N BENEFITS? I SUSPECT I ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

LAZY PRESIDENT AND GOVT APPOINTEES WHO CANT EVEN RESEARCH ABOUT ISSUES BEFORE COMING OUT. GO TO FLAGSTAFF HOUSE N SEE JULIUS DEBRAH N CO EATING GRILLED FAT TURKEY, ACONFEM, KHEBABS ETC WITH BEER WHILE SITTING ON LUXIRIOUS S ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Mr. Mahama and the NDC are not interested in priorities that would ease the suffering of Ghanaians; they are interested in prestigious signature projects for the enjoyment of few ruling elites , regardless of whether the infl ...

• mopo 8 years ago

Atik Mohammed is most foolish Northerner i have known ...your mother is more confused...son of a goat

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

Let this Atik guy go and insult his Burkina president and see if his head will be on his body the next day. Because of the freedom in Ghana even fools like Atik who should be following cows in his Country Burkina has a stinky ...

• Bamba boy 8 years ago

DO YOU NEED A MEDICAL DOCTOR TO TELL YOU THE PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS SICK?

• ??? 8 years ago

PLS., GIVE US MORE.IT SOUND SOO SWEET TO ME

• Marc 8 years ago

I feel sorry for you because of your Stinking mouth

• fire 8 years ago

Ayairga please chain your dog before its too late

• Ayamga Andrews aka Andy 8 years ago

we all know where u belongs to. u Atik u are a. bastard stupid boy like u.u are just spoiling ur crier like that fuck u.shergy boy like u. atik u are a big fool. foolish boy.

• wwc 8 years ago

Ayamga your grammar is below standard to be on this platform

• Nii Nortey (NY) 8 years ago

Atik, when did u become the spoke person for the doctors. Your position shows how ignorant you are with the labor law. If they mean to say their demand must take effect in 2016 then tell me why they embarked on strike now. Co ...

• Marc 8 years ago

Do you think they have to wait for 2016 before they put their proposals on the table just check yourself what it is that they are saying. Don't think you people are smart because all that you people know is propaganda. Wise u ...

• brandon 8 years ago

ATIK IS SON OF A BITCH. HE THINKS HE KNOWS SOMETHING BUT SADLY HE IS GOING ABOUT DISGACING HIMSELF.

• Kwasi Asamoah 8 years ago

BUDGETS are always prepared ahead of time. 2016 budgets should have been completed by now The president knows what he is talking about. ATIK please educate yourself

• Fo Koku - Tanyinbge 8 years ago

Oh! give up the stupidity

• Marc 8 years ago

YOU RATHER SEEM TO BE THE FOOL WHO DON'T KNOW THAT EVERY GHANAIAN HAS A RIGHT TO AIR THEIR VIEWS. DON'T BE ANOTHER IGNORANT CONFUSED NDC MAN BB

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

He is very stupid

• papa kofitd 8 years ago

Mr Stinking Mouth,are u alive.?

• Raila Odinga 8 years ago

Mahama is not confused. Mahama is preaching realism and telling the tale like it is.There is no money for all these insane demands.Why can't these people stop and ask where is the money to satisfy their inhumane demands ?

• CORNEY 8 years ago

That animal called Atik Mohamed is not human anybody should pay attention to,they use words they don't understand,only in Ghana that such idiots can say something like that about the president and get away with it.

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

Fool like this Burkina boy is in Ghana insulting our president while NPP zombies listen to his garbage. His head would have been chopped off if he dare insulting their Burkina president. Fool

• Marc 8 years ago

There's no money but come election time then we see money being splashed about. Do you think Ghanaians are ignorant like you

• Kofi Mumuni Dum, Dumsor 8 years ago

Mahama is not only confused. He is also dangerously incompetent. He is a dead goat. Therefore his brain is dead. He cannot think any longer. His heart is dead. therefore, he is insensitive to the plight and simply demands of ...

• chief vandal 8 years ago

What Atik is saying is 100%. The President was tallinf from his xxxx hole. I am sorry to say

• Samson Yentehit 8 years ago

Mahama is never a confused man it is rather Still who about what his doing and. his afraid of the coming 2016

• Weah 8 years ago

Mr chief vandal, it seems you are rather confused. What is the meaning of 100%?.

• Ghana is ours 8 years ago

Percent means over 100 so 100% means 100 over 100 which is (0 )zero meaning no sense

• Bigstuff 8 years ago

100/100 is 0 , really?

• Keane old Tafo 8 years ago

Mahama is better than you Atik, your a stupid cont????? Sacam bag

• samax 8 years ago

What policy does Atik knows about in this country before he has the confidence to talk at the prez He never speaks sense on any issue. Thanks

• akuffo addo 8 years ago

This stupid idiot from kumprugu yooyo is rather confused. A disrespectful small boy who pretends to belong to the coconut party but always dancing the elephants song. Kwaseapanin

• BIRAHMA 8 years ago

He gets paid by NPP rich men for doing their dirty job for them. What a shame!

• Agaas 8 years ago

Atik is not a Ghanaian, so he lacks basic knowledge of happenings in Ghana.

• Ghanamaa. 8 years ago

When you spew nonsense , what do you expect from the president?

• Sappey-Agboh, Tsiame-Labohkope 8 years ago

Who is more confused than the nincompoop Atik Mohammed who doesn't know where his political alliance resides. This disillusioned hypocrite never comments on issues affecting his PNC, rather he is always quick to throw his wei ...

• sojourner in usa 8 years ago

It could be he is thinking and planning hard.Please give people some room to perspired. Aba, Afrikikos ghanaians.

• sojourner in usa 8 years ago

People of the Savior Messiah do not affiliate to the things of vanities and immortals. They only affiliate to things of scriptures (salvation) please toyota commercial nuisance.this is not a joke. You might play with the bib ...

• sule 8 years ago

When did Atik become the spoke person for the doctors?. He should respect the intelligence of our president. Anybody at all can sit and talk on radio and that does not make you intelligent more than the listeners.

• Grandpa 8 years ago

The devil finds work for de idle hands. Jobless guy jumping from one radio station to de other now believe his Mir knowledgeable than the president.
    Just wait until u are able to win an assemblyman seat then u can begin to ...

TWEEAAAAA

• nathan 8 years ago

@kwame....... HEY MASSA!!! Who said TWEEAAAAAA HA? am asking ....WHO SAID TWEEAAAAAAA. HAS ATIK WON ASEMNLYMAN BEFORE? Even in our houses its not all the things that your wife and children ask that u able to give them. and ...

• free pusy 0545066658 8 years ago

free pusy

• Etweba 8 years ago

That's me

• Fo Koku - Tanyinbge 8 years ago

Don't think that you are dogging someone cos u can be easily traced. I can even do that!

• Ndebugre 8 years ago

Let's be honest, which country on earth can afford to pay doctors these allowances as being demanded by Ghanaian doctors?

Please, everyone should put their partisan interests aside and speak against these doctors trying to ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

That foolish call Atik or what so ever is he NPP supporter or PNC he is rather confused because he doesn't no where he belong to stupid fool Atik

• Analyst 8 years ago

If Atik the know-it-all does not know that there is a budget for every year, then he must surely be a really confused man indeed. What the President has said is simple: his Government would not be able to make expenditure out ...

• C K Oppong 8 years ago

Listen to this idiot called Attik Mohammed.

• Nana 8 years ago

Atia Mohammed, when ate his dog meat and gets a calabash of pito on credit, speaks shit. Who's confused now?

• Tibaa 8 years ago

If setting the records straight with our so-called Doctors that you cannot squeeze blood from a rock means the President is confused, then he should go over confusion, and really become mad because these over-weaned doctors m ...

• kodjo 8 years ago

Now every FOOL wakes up and thinks he can disrespect OUR president. The president represents ALL Ghanaians so disrespecting him is disrespecting ALL of us.

• kofi wo1 8 years ago

atik is idiot he should tell his father that .idiot beast

• Brownn 8 years ago

What analyst is Atik? What has Atik done before in his life to be an analyst? The media in Ghana should stop this mediocre assignment of empty professions to jobless jobseekers. Atik is a clueless jobless NPP foot-soldier hop ...

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

Atik, woagyimi paa. Woy3 gyimigyimine. If you were in the shoe of Mahama with all these unnecessary and political orchestrated demands by workers, can you even breath? Stupid man you go on air to talk aimlessly before you thi ...

• Odinga 8 years ago

Ghanaians are funny people when it comes to giving titles.
    What a heck does the title "Policy Analyst" mean?! Who actually gave this boy this tittle?!!

• Dr. k 8 years ago

Atik Mohammed should thank his stars. He Atik is rather the confused person. He should read through the lines and understand what the President is saying and stop being stupid and foolish

• SAY IT AS IT 8 years ago

Atik is showing all signs of foolishness with his uttrances for a long time now and be told is the face that he must start to think as a serious person if he wants to be respected in society.
    It is a pity that in our Ghana ...

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

Atik is right, John Mahama is not just confuse but does not know how this demands are captured, he just waisted the free education given him, Mahama is just a disgrace to Northerners, i wonder how he was coping in school, mes ...

• samson yentehit 8 years ago

a fool so you don't know that the is full of wisdom?

• All-Die-Be -Die 8 years ago

You can't even differentiate between "waist" and "waste" and yet here is an ignorant fool calling a president elected by 50+1 % of Ghanaians confused. What a pathetic fool.

For your ignorant self, WAIST is a body part wh ...

• Dan botsoe 8 years ago

What is the qualification of this useless boy who pleaded with NDC to give him money so that he speaks for them but they refused him? He is talking rubbish. Am told he had 3rd class at Legon, where are his mates?

• Menaba 8 years ago

Atik is just lik akim motia he has no conscience

• TRUTH HAS NO COLOUR 8 years ago

ONCE A SCHOOL BOY TOLD HIS TEACHER THAT HE COULD ANSWER ANY QUESTION THAT WAS PUT BEFORE HIM BECAUSE HE THOUGHT HE WAS SUCH A BRILLIANT BOY. HIS CLASS TEACHER ASKED HIM TO DESCRIBE THE DAY HE WAS BORN AND THE PUPIL COULDNT WR ...

• Fine boy 8 years ago

Yes i agree with Atik. Mahama don't now his left and right he is a complete failier

what a pathetic idiot; what is the meaning of "failier"? And a dummy like you have the nerve to insult the president? listen here wimp, Mahama is a single person so your sentence that "Mahama don't now his left..." is wrong. ...

• Marc 8 years ago

Mr grammar you should feel ashamed of trying to crucify your fellow Ghanaians. Afterall English is not our mother tongue.

• Samson Yentehit 8 years ago

A fool like you don't know the difference between know and now. so stop destroying the man's image as you planted to kill him and failed.

the little punk doesn't even know how to spell failure and yet here he is insulting the president.

• Juliana 8 years ago

Omg ghanaian please respect the president no marrer what

• fire 8 years ago

Eh!! Hmmm because of democracy any silly dog can wake up and say anything. what is really going on in Ghana.if u were sensible,you would have supported your northern brother to succeed to show we can be relied on but no you c ...

• JMP 8 years ago

This guy is full of himself. He is twerp

• Abdulai Mohammed 8 years ago

Atik is such a genius.I esteem him for vomiting out the true at all the time

• jb 8 years ago

Atik Mohammed will never achieve 1% of what the confused president has achieved . ndc k3k3

• BoyzIImen-Tema 8 years ago

I have never seen a stupid idiot like Atik,Atik u are a foool,u cant get Prez. Mahama type u in your entire family,Atik u are an animal

• jb 8 years ago

Even joining PNC alone shows that Atik Mohammed is confused. shallow thinking made him john pnc

• Obibini Blackman 8 years ago

Atik you are vry stupid and also aimless traitor.Pray to have somebody like Mahama in ur family.NPP have brainwashed u to become derogatory.They always use u as a mole to insult de Prez bcos u ar a Northerner.

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Mahama is the most confuse man on earth. He luck the ability and the intel to govern a country. But out of greediness, and selfish interest he still continue to sit on d stolen seat mismanaging the nation. Lets get him. Out 2 ...

• pablo 8 years ago

Atik what work have you done after school. Go out and work

• Kay 8 years ago

Sycophancy is leading Ghana to destruction.

• Daniel ATTA-KUSI 8 years ago

In Ghana anybody can talk anything and go free . If not who is Atik to question the understanding of the the PRESIDENT on the Drs. strike. A president who was member of Parliament from 2006 became a deputy minister and a subs ...

• HALIMAH SADIAH 8 years ago

your elder brother paaa!why? all bcz of so call politics

• idiot atik 8 years ago

This idiot called atik is nothing but a complete idiot.

• Adam 8 years ago

Look at that confused bastard. Do you know your parents? No wonder your gay uncle who raised you up molested you and has left you with disrespectful towards elderly people. In your whole lineage those alive and unborn, do you ...

• Nana YA 8 years ago

who says PRES Mahamah is confused, he must wait, for his party to come to power,go for loans and use same to pay salaries. The same people saying Gov is borrowing money too much ,still demanding so much . What people are ...

• Daniel ATTA-KUSI 8 years ago

correction 1996 but not 2006 sorry

• back door director 8 years ago

So sorry for the PNC

• jDM CHOP ALL,LEFT BONES 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA MAHAMA IS AN ASSHOLE,IDIOT,CORRUPT,,FOOOLISH MAN,HE CHOP ALL GHANA MONET AND LEFT BONES FOR GHANIANS KWASEA PANII,DEAD GOAT

• AYAMBIRE ONE 8 years ago

masa,our culture do not allow us to insult grown ups.remember

• APUU ETAA.. 8 years ago

Why a lot of people on this platform like insulting? Please, be civilized with your discussions.

• Togbe 8 years ago

Fellow ghanaians, rise above hates and insults. Atik please u need psychiatic treatment to start talking sense.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

WHY INSULT ATIK MOHAMED INSTEAD OF MAHAMA? MAHAMA IS ALWAYS MAKING VAIN PROMISES JUST TO DECEIVE PEOPLE, AND TO CREATE THE IMPRESSION THAT HE IS WORKING HARD. THIS IS WHERE HE HAS BROUGHT US TODAY. NOW LET HIS CONIES COME OUT ...

• Abankus 8 years ago

Sometimes I wonder how the likes of Atik think.if he's saying the President is confused then the LEAST said about his situation is COMPLETE MADNESS.Never think that your unnecessary scathing statements will ever get u a platf ...

• Paapa 8 years ago

Do you know what the economy will be in 2016, and wanted to infuse this demand into it?

• Papa P 8 years ago

Another baby with sharp teeth

• Onslopogas 8 years ago

Everybody is aware of that. Even kindergarten school children are aware.. Lol

• KOTOKURABA MARKET 8 years ago

The symptoms of the dead goat syndrome is it causes confusion in the head and it since John Dramani Mahama said he had been plagued by the dead goat syndrome, there is confusion in his head. Atik Mohammed is very correct in h ...

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

WHO has been publishing this confused and perplexed boy Atik's useless comments on Ghanaweb.com?

• Gabriel 8 years ago

I want to know if Atik Mohammed is NPP man or PNC man you better go and join the npp and stop deceiving us.Why should you call our President a confuse man or ignorant are you serious or how do you think of yourself are you be ...

• charles 8 years ago

the youth of this country are going through heal under the leadership of president Mahama. fine politicians will claim it is better but Mr. president kindly do your own pulls and you will understand why this comment is coming ...

• MENFELE 8 years ago

I THINK YOU YOU RESPECT YOUR FARMILY.

• abdul aziz 8 years ago

atik mohammed u are an animal period.it is an animal like a sheep dat u will insult like osafo marfo n his npp pourd on atik, because he is he atik is from d north. aninal atik stop fooling n reason for once.

• Truth 8 years ago

Haba!! Ghana is indeed a free country. This unemployed Atik also insulting our president. So sad.

• matt 8 years ago

Atik Mohammed should consider himself a rag before the president. His arrogance is forcing him to feel he is somebody. He is wasting his time soiling not only his name but himself by the way he opens his mouth to address the ...

• Afia 8 years ago

very true

• JR FORSON TLE 8 years ago

Please will some in authority call Atik Mohammed to order with his attacks on the president. If no one will call him to order some one like me who is not known in any of your political colors will do so. If you did not veto h ...

• Adiza USA 8 years ago

Another stupid pay master

• AKILLAH 8 years ago

Hmm i wonder Atik who from burkina also been bold enough to talk rubbished about our prez and governance. My follow brother's and sister's let us let it be,but they will not win until our minds/sense are rotten. Hahahahahahah ...

• Gomda Abdul-Hafiz 8 years ago

Atik, be honest with 'urself are u able to manage 'ur own home and 'urself? I think u are more confused because u don't even know the party u belong to. Shut 'ur mouth and let discerning Ghanaians think.

• abdul aziz 8 years ago

atik mohammed pl try n read this my comment. atik do u know something u are just an animal ( sheep )simple. it is a sheep who does not know what we call insult. osafo mafor n his npp said dat u atik n all of us are from regi ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

John Mahama studied in Eastern Europe. I know other people who also studied in Eastern Europe and they are very intelligent. Which part of Eastern Europe did John Mahama have his education? He appears not to have any expertis ...

• Landlord 8 years ago

you listen to people like atik and you feel disgraced and embarrassed, and wonder what education does for us. for morality, forget it, he keeps on exposing where he is breaded from, and one wondered why or just because there ...

• Iwan 8 years ago

This atik guy is an idiot. Mother furker.

• jDM CHOP ALL,LEFT BONES 8 years ago

MAHAMA Y3 KWASEA PAAAAAA TO MOST GHANIANS,FOOOLISH MAN,AZAAAAA TUO ZAAAFI

• sir lon£ly 8 years ago

Atik who cannot even twist his tongue also calling the president a confused man hmmmm it is true that democracy is not good for Ghana

• john mahama 8 years ago

same-sex marriage is the solution for problems

• Tino.. 8 years ago

some av stil nt seen de light...dis failed govt...ndc tweaaaa

• sir lon£ly 8 years ago

Atik who cannot pronounce words well is calling the president a confused man. He should first go and learn how to twist his tongue well before calling someone a confused man

• GBEADESE 8 years ago

WHY SKINPAIN atik? IT PAINS YOU BE'COS MR MAHAMA IS THE BOSS MAN IN GHANA. PLEASE RESPECT

• Senior 8 years ago

Who is that thing called atik? He should go to his homeland Burkina faso and advice them.

• johnson 8 years ago

Atik you were too uncharitable with your words and make us see you someway. You should be mindful shen your are yalking about our president. We love him becsuse he loves us and fighting for us all

• Godson 8 years ago

Atik, I hope ur speaking from your anus. Useless article like u.Thunder fire u and your whole family.

• sir john 8 years ago

kwasea atik WO nnin nyansa.otootabaa.aboard.

• Kwame Attah(Mohammed mutala). 8 years ago

If today we are talking about how our health industries will compete other health industries outside Africa, it means that Ndc government has not added any value to the sector since they took power from Npp government. Very s ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

YOU HAVE TO STOP INSULT AND IT IS NOT FINE OF BEING THAT BEHAVIOUR.

• Yelvuh Naa Ablaa 8 years ago

In my observation, Atik Mohammed is one of the educated illiterate buffoon we have in Ghana. He will never had JM type in his entire family, very foolish and stupid boy......