You are here: HomeNews2015 08 06Article 373451

Mahama’s Gov't is lazy - Nana Akomea

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Joe 8 years ago

Eeeeee!!!! Akomea, did you listen to your Okompreko/Kennedy?

• ELINAM 8 years ago

Well I know the bunch of NDC crowd is lazy but which Ghanaian including NPP NOT lazy?
    You Akomea a grown ass man like you has no job and spend most of your day hoping from FM studio to studio.
    You could be farming just as ...

• BILE 8 years ago

THANK YOU...ELINAM.TELL THEM AND NOT AKOMEA ALONE.

• ASTERIX 8 years ago

USELESS NANA AKOMEA WITH NO JOB. PARROT FROM RADIO STATION TO TV STATION FROM DWAN TO EVENING, 7 DAYS A WEEK. HOPING NANA ADDO CAN COME TO POWER SO HE CAN GET GOVERNMENT JOB - SALARY, ALLOWANCES, FREE HOUSING, FREE CLOTHING A ...

• Accra Girl 8 years ago

His daily job is to sell Nana Addo (rotten tomato) in the market that the majority of Ghanaians refuse to buy. He is not ashamed of his job!!!

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

DOES AKOMEA HAVE TO TRUMPET TO EVERYONE THE PRIVATE JOB HE DOES? DO YOU THINK THE NPP COMMUNICATION ROLE ALLOWANCE IS ENOUGH TO SUSTAIN HIM? YOU ARE NOT EVEN SHY OF ADVERTISING MODERN DAY SLAVERY BY SCREAMING A WHITE MAN EMPL ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

YES WE ALL KNOW THE NPP COMMUNICATION ALLOWANCE IS NOT ENOUGH FOR HIM TO UP KEEP HIS LIVING STYLE THAT IS WHY HE IS HUNGRY FOR POWER TO LOOT . NPP IS A DESPERATE CONFUSED POLITICAL PARTY. AKUFFO ADDO IS A SMART MAN WHO MIGH ...

• ELINAM 8 years ago

I was in Italy as youth and you wanted me to sell drugs to survive? I can never be ashamed of an honest job.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

IF WITHIN THIS SHORT TIME OF BECOMING PRESIDENT YOUR BROTHER IBRAHIM MAHAMA HAS BOUGHT A JET, BANK, EXOTIC CARS, YOUR WIFE TRAVELS WITH £150,000 POCKET MONEY, YOUR BROTHER ALFRED MAHAMA BUYING PROPERTIES IN GHANA N DUBAI, YO ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS DESTROYING GHANA SO HAS SENT HIS SON TO UNIVERSITY IN DUBAI AND BOUGHT A BIG HOUSE FOR HIM THERE WITH AIDES N MAIDSERVANTS

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akumeah use your brains

• shoeshine boys 8 years ago

NPP gouvt they are chimpanzés and thieves

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Akomea! Sound like a Ghanaian who has no meaning job.

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 8 years ago

PUT YOUR HOUSE INTO ORDER FIRST HOMO

• Jasmine 8 years ago

Akomea, you are on of the most lazy! Tell us what you have ever done tangible that Ghana benefitted from, if not the usual rant and rave?

Actually you're all extremely lazy that most of you can't even think. If you could, ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

You seem to have lost your mind with the call on them to let everybody die,people are already dying even when they were there.

I don't know why many of you think government should meet their outrageous demands.

As for t ...

• NEVER 8 years ago

LAZY GAY AKOMEA.

• KILLER 8 years ago

AND YOU CALL HIM LAZY.KEEP ON WITH BLIND PROPAGANDA.YOU WANT THE PRESIDENT TO FEED YOUR LAZY ASS FOOL.

• KOFI 8 years ago

Our spoken words just reflect our content.You are not even fit to tie the Prez shoe's, your words are too pure jealousy,envy and unthought of.

• Danny 8 years ago

Is it true that Akomea is homosexual ?. I was with some high profile people.last time and they said he is honour. How sad. Why should he be allowed to come on radio and talk on national issues. No wife , no child and licks ...

• ED 8 years ago

Danny u son of a bitch, aboooaaa muuuoooo . What has what he does in his bedroom got to do with his job?? bush man living in primitive Ghana. U MUST BE GAY urselfhiding in ur closet. Akomea dumped u so u are bitter. Listen, ...

• bastard akufo addo 8 years ago

stupid fools

• kk 8 years ago

every sensible person knows that npp is behind the strike action by doctors.so they will turn round pleding with the doctors to go back to work and when the doctors eventually call off the strike then they will use it as co ...

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

FUNNY IDIOT NANA AKOMEA.PREZ MAHAMA ON TRACK TO CUT THE TAPE-KWAME NKRUMAH CIRCLE.SEE HOW USELESS YOU AND NPP ARE.HAVING ENCOURAGED THE SHYLOCK DOCTORS TO GO ON STRIKE,NOW YOUR STUPIDITY TELLS YOU IT'S UNCALLED FOR.

• osei kwame 8 years ago

Look at who is speaking, to meet what demand? Can your party npp meet such a demand ,if yes then you are rather bad or government in waiting. This is are the politics you people play with issues like this and it comeback to h ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Akomea has no common sense and has no shame in using vile words against his opponents.

indecent man no wonder he is GAY. Why do you continue spew rubbish when you can make sense?

All you can do is to chirp! chirp !chirp ...

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Any adult politician using pampers may be suffering from mental defect. I dont blame akomea abt the way he talks bcos he still uses pampers.

• BILE 8 years ago

YOU MEAN ADULT DIAPERS? I HAVE A LOT IN STOCK..HE CAN CONTACT ME TO GET SOME FOR FREE.

• teya ,USA 8 years ago

And you are fooooool Akomea

• PEPENI nso ye nipa 8 years ago

Akomea , why not stand election for Flagbearer, you never show your neck when they call for. Haha,your book knowledge is too small, abi?

• SANK 8 years ago

THE ONE OF THE BIG LIABILITIES OF THE NPP APART FROM NANA AKUFO ADDO AND DR. PINK SHEET- BAWUMIAH IS NANA AKOMEA.
    HE HAS FAILED NPP AND WILL CONTINUE TO FAIL THE PARTY.

• kofi 8 years ago

Is it not sensible enough to sit with them and say l can do this and that than releasing your dogs to keep barking.Sensible leaders talk.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK `° 8 years ago

foolish Ashanti idiot.how there u insult NDC. idiot

• Isaac 8 years ago

What is that fool is talking about because of votes Akomea will said this Kennedy too will say some thing different if Akomea were in power he will behave the some

• Wiz 8 years ago

Just because mahama refused to spend outside the bugdet, he is called a lazy man, lesbi

• BILE 8 years ago

AS IF THE NPP WOULD HAVE HEEDED TO THE DEMANDS OF THESE DOCTORS.WAIT FOR 2020 WHEN YOU EVENTUALLY COME TO POWER TO SORT THEM OUT.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

This idiots in npp hv no sense

• Linda 8 years ago

JM 2016 , NPP 2020

• Ghana Boy 8 years ago

npp has always been good in given ppl who is inneed, they shld go and give GMA their needs, if they can provide chalk to the headteacher of a basic sch. saying the 2nd lady did not do well by not providing chalk to headteache ...

• Ghana Boy 8 years ago

nana akomea, you re a stupid ediot

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

The man told his doctor that he wasn't able to do all the things around the house that he used to do. When the examination was complete, he said: "Now, Doc, I can take it. Tell me in plain English what is wrong with me."

" ...

• JDM 8 years ago

AKOMEA YOU ARE LESS THAN A DOG

• YB 8 years ago

Health issue and opportunity
    Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in ...

• /////////// 8 years ago

AND SO IS YOUR NPP PARTY.

• Grandpa 8 years ago

NPP always want to take advantage of every situation. Does Akomeah want us to believe that an NPP administration will approve such a ridiculous demand by de doctors?

• Yaw Akom-Mensah 8 years ago

Come off it Akomea These senseless and envious political jabs just to catch the headline and may be intended to appeal to the 'yobos' would not work for the advancement of Ghana. Give us your alternative policies. Any jealous ...

• ob 8 years ago

Do we have still have ghanians supporting this useless mahama, then I'm sorry to be a ghanian

• URSULA 8 years ago

When is that impotent dog going to get himself a wife?

• JDM 8 years ago

DON'T GIVE THIS PARIAH THE TIME OF DAY

• bastard akufo addo 8 years ago

akufo addo spoiled akumea anus all

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

It is fake gouvernment . The continuation of corrupt , thieving machinery. Where it stops nobody knows. It is only encourage by those who wish nothing better for this country. A Buy product gouvernment full of opportunist ca ...

• bodabge 8 years ago

eiii akomea, whats wrong with u did u listen tp your kenedy agyapon, put your nacortic peoples party in oder before u talk about the man God is blessing, shame and shame again, acid man with his all die be dle akufo ado. u wi ...

• Kumkaka 8 years ago

Just as Bush won the elections so did some one...mm

• STEVE 8 years ago

Whenit comes to who is lazy, then is exactly this BUFFON Akomea. A self styled professional politician in camp of the NPP, he is just waiting and doing everything possible through any means for the NPP to come back to power. ...

• sir john 8 years ago

kwasea Nana akomea akyem man who can't speak twi well. gyimifo.