You are here: HomeNews2015 08 03Article 372757

Nkrumah Circle will soon look like New York City - Afriyie-Ankrah

Read Comments Comments (174)

• NYorker 8 years ago

Which part of New York? And if some one says this statement is idiotic you will complain

• John,Tema 8 years ago

You see the reason why lunatic Charles Antwi wanted to finish their boss in a church,he sees their boss as someone who's sick working with insane ppl.Charles shd have been allowed to accomplish his assignment.

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

THE INFRASTRUCTURE WITHOUT PROPER SANITAION WILL STILL AMKE IT. CIRCLE & NOT NY

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

WHO WILL TAKE THIS THIEF AFRIYIE ANKRA SERIOUS.? YOU STOLE OUR MILLIONS FREELY AND YOU STILL HAVE THE GUTS TO DISTURB US? DO YOU KNOW NEW YORK? FOOOOL

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Mr. Afriyie the thief, are you ok? Did you ever been to New York before? NY is not like Nima. Anyway, I take you as a mad thief in government. You can go ahead and talk from your intestines and continue stealing Ghana.

• Jake 8 years ago

Get your children to write for you, that is if you have any kids going to school. Get out of this place. Go to the akpeteshie bar where people would listen to your stupidity

• Conscience 8 years ago

...and these are the people ruling us?

• Bentoa 8 years ago

This man has the guts, impudence, audacity to talk?

• bam 8 years ago

this guy has never been to ny. He does not know what he is talking about

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Oooh, this Ndc administration has taken us for cheap.
    Now, Let me help you Afriyea Ankrah. The circle will look like Brazil, where you spent the nation's money, regaling the pretty women who accompanied you on that disastro ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

KWABENA AGYAPONG N AFOKO INSTEAD INSTITUTING PLANS N ACTIONS TO UNSEAT NDC GOVT ARE RATHER IN BED WITH THE NDC AND MOVING AROUND WITH NATIONAL SECURITY

• bob 8 years ago

Stupid comparison,how can somebody with such a brain death get into a position of authority. No wonder economy is in the toilet.

• PLAIN TRUTH 8 years ago

Just look at this thief still sitting at Flagstaff House under Mahama's protection having the freedom to speak this nonsense to Ghanaians.Will this circle project bring food to the table of the poor hungry Ghanaians to surviv ...

• Bamba boy 8 years ago

New York City indeed - Minister "Kurasini" (Village Minister)

• Eii Ghana 8 years ago

Hahaaaaaaaa

• Eii Ghana 8 years ago

Hahaaaa

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

If Afriyie Ankra was in any part of Europe, he could have been in JAIL by now. But he was called to jion d Presidential staffers, a group bunch of criminals. Head by d criminal boss Mahama

• BB 8 years ago

you wont to know which of new york"LIKE THE "BRONX WHERE YOU LIVE!!!

• BE BOLD 8 years ago

This shit head called BB is the only perverse in this column. What a fool he is, allowing the so called minister to get away with murder. What a joke

• steve 8 years ago

Let your lips speak life but not insults.After all my village is better than part of NY.greater part of Accra is more beautiful than parts of NY.The minister is only expressing their intentions and the job to beautify the pl ...

• kwame 8 years ago

which part of ghana has even 5 miles of tarred streets to be beautiful than new york if u dont know what u r talking shut up

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Just listen to the nonsense this Julor minister is talking. If genuine opinion is expressed, these NDC idiots call it ignorance or opposition.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Afriyie stop dreaming

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Has Afriyie-Ankrah ever visited New York before? Some of my own NDC capos make too much noise about nothing sometimes la....

Afriyie-Ankrah should rather say that, when the Kwame Nkrumah Circle road network is completed i ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

The fact is they talk loosely,that was not even necessary,the project is a good one but you don't have to compare it to any place,in the first place they will finish that road and you will hardly see any sign that will tell ...

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

IS IS AN INDICATION OF HOW USELESS THE LEADERSHIP IN GHANA IS.

GHANA IS NOW IN A COMPLETE MESS, WITH UTILITIES, FUEL COMPANIES AND TAX AUTHORITIES INCREASING TARIFFS WILLY-NILLY.

RECENTLY, GBC ALSO DECIDED TO JOIN IN ...

• Yac 8 years ago

Thanks for giving us New York in the 7th dirtiest country in world. Odwan muu.

• The Mentor 8 years ago

LOL LOL LOL

• John 8 years ago

Ghana will never move with the times, those circles are old

• keykyeku 8 years ago

Do you think that we care about the Tomb that you are guys are painting with a lot of dead bones in it. a decorated donkey is still a donkey

• james brown 8 years ago

It shows how shallow minded this man is

• JOJO 8 years ago

you are just stupid as the position u occupy, Minister of state at the Presidency? what are his duties? do we need this ministry?

• TWEAA 8 years ago

AFRIYIE ANKRAH (THAT CORRUPTED BEING) DOES NOT KNOW NEW YORK..TWEAA, TWEAA, TWEAA, APUUU, APEETOO!

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Isn't this same corrupt Afriyie Ankra who went to Brazil to chop ghanaians Tax payers money? and afterwards called to jion d Presidential criminal stuffers, headed by d criminal boss Mahama. Whats he sayin?. Ahh If ppl like t ...

• Patapaa 8 years ago

And so what?

• Rans 8 years ago

Is this guy serious? When you can't even deal with flooding at the same place, you are talking about New York city.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

My friend,take it as one of the loose talks by government officials,he doesn't know what he was talking about,he doesn't know New York City,he may have been driven through one or two flyovers to think that way and he thin ...

Yes, he could have gotten away with Lagos - Nigeria has his narrative been told in that length, but not New York. His fantasy is like some Utopia in a nutshell for kids.

Yes, he could have gotten away with Lagos - Nigeria [had] his narrative been told in that length, but not New York. His fantasy is like some Utopia in a nutshell for kids.

• Evil Volta 8 years ago

Is that ball U can show for ()bilion cedis U have borrowed.

The economic growth is a mere 3%

The bank rates are high atb 30%

dEBT TO gdp RATIO IS 70 %

gO AWAY WTH YOUR FOOLUISHNESS

• JJ 8 years ago

It will never look as good as the shitiest neighbourhood in the Bronx...

• ABRAHAM 8 years ago

SHAME TO GHANAIANS LEADERS. GHANA NEED REAL CHANGE AND CHANGE MAKER TO HELP THE LARGE YOUTH POPULATION TO GROW ACADEMICALLY, MENTALLY STRONG IN ICT NOT IN THE FOOT STEPS OF SELFISH, GREEDY, THIEVES WHO WILL LEAVE THIS EARTH W ...

• ZoRRo 8 years ago

How can Nkrumah Circle look like New York city -- not in your lifetime X 10.

They had slaves to do the hard work without getting paid.I presume you are very proud of their disgusting history.

What has slavery got to do with the silly statement from Afriyie Ankrah?

• State of the Nation-- in shambles 8 years ago

Are these NDC idiots for real ?they really take Ghanaians for dumb fools , no doubt. Total disrespect for the citizenry. But I blame Ghanaians for all these nonsense. It's about time we stand up to be counted and reclaim our ...

• MAY 8 years ago

NDC PARTY IS FULL OF SHIT!

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Get lost with your stupidity,at least they have tackled more major roads in Accra than your NPP did,look at how terrible Tetteh Quarshie has been as a result of Kufour's primitive mindset of doing things his primitive way by ...

• Esi 8 years ago

Haha, this sorry excuse of a Minister. Is it the Bronx or Manhattan Nkrumah Circle is being replicated on.

• Olympics 8 years ago

Hahaha

• Bawa 8 years ago

EIIIIII Hon, this is too dishonorable for to say now. New York at Kwame Nkrumah circle indeed.

• Zandy 8 years ago

New York Circle in Accra, keep on joking Mr minister,

• yaovi 8 years ago

look at that thief

• Yaw Solomon 8 years ago

This guy is still not matured. Which part of New York City is he talking about? He needs to grow.

• GPS 8 years ago

Why are you lying to us. Stop making jokes.

• YKK 8 years ago

with all the choked gutters

• Martin 8 years ago

This minister is probably seeing NYC for the first time and got excited about seeing the skyscrapers. Which part, aspects of NYC is this minster referring to? No, he doesn't want Nkrumah Circle to resemble New York city. Mo ...

• Kofi Mensa Allmen 8 years ago

Where in New York City? This fool must be an idiot. This guy has never spoken wisely.

• WHAT A WOW !!! 8 years ago

A simple flyover to look, not like a flyover in New York, but like the entire city of New York ?
    What school did this idiot attend? He needs to go back and learn how to speak Proper English.

• Egalitarian 8 years ago

Go to Nima, Ashiama and the slums and you see Ghanaian men and women defacating and urinating in public in a broad daylight. We still live in the 12th century

• ALL MOST ALL ARE BAD PEOPLE 8 years ago

No sensible person in NDC Government. All of them are more than foooooools

• Obama yaa 8 years ago

Tweaa in you dreams

• Joe 8 years ago

New York city is not as DIRTY as we have in Accra and other environs. What sense does it make to construct a flyover at Nkrumah circle while the roads in the rural areas that supply the nation's food basket is deplorable. Wh ...

• con 8 years ago

Stupid article. Why only nkrumah circle look like new York City. This person can be a minister? Hahaha. This is stupid project and useless. Why can a villagers suffering with their bad roads and used this huge amount $172 mi ...

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

NDC HAS NO VISION. MANY PARTS OF THE CITY ACCRA HAVE VERY BAD ROADS. MOST OF THE ROADS ARE JUST TOO DANGEROUS FOR OUR CARS. ARE CU SAYING NEW YORK HAS MANY ROADS THAT HAVE MAN HOLES AS THOSE WE HAVE IN ACCRA? KURASENI .

• King 8 years ago

What a fuck u are talking about?U know NY very very well?The city attracts 50 million visitors annually and huge infrastructure not mentioning skyscrapers,massive lights at times etc and u dam compare to a small area like cir ...

• EFO 8 years ago

WHY NOT USE THAT MONEY TO RE -CONSTRUCT THE EXISTTING BAD ROADS IN THE CITY AND OTHER PARTS OF THE COUNTRY? EIIII CHOP CHOP GOVT......

• kofi 8 years ago

Look at thief,do we eat New York? You have all these in government.Thrash.

• BANG BANG 8 years ago

this world cup thief paaaa,what does he take ghanaians for......nkwaseasem nkoa.foolish talk.

• TWWEAAA 8 years ago

Hahahaha...this is the e dey bee k3k3 you voted for, yes you, isn't this the e dey bee k3k3 you wanted?...
    Where paaa did Ghana go wrong to have such a gov't and party?
    An interchange now makes Circle look like the whole of ...

• K . dallas 8 years ago

Hahahahahahaha Afriyie Ankrah woye kwasiaaaa peee...you think ghanaians are fools yeah...siaaa kwa....you think you are talking to yur kids..Nonsense even u can lie such big lies to yur kids..Aboa peee...which part of New Yor ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

this man is dreaming. he does not know new York even

• Koo Nimo 8 years ago

Is Afriyie Ankrah on drugs?. May be on LSD

• De 8 years ago

You can make Accra look like Hong Kong and New York City and Dubai and leave the rest of the nation tattered and unattended and that will still be blight on us as a people. Does everybody in the country live in Accra, and wil ...

• kELLY 8 years ago

They say they are not idiots but who else except an idiot can talk like this.

• Yaw Ntiamoah 8 years ago

aaba it fools like you a minister without portfolio who will talk this talk, which part of New York are you talking about?

• George 8 years ago

stupid talk

• Nii 8 years ago

To borrow Dr. Serebuor's words, This is one of the most idiotic statements from a sycophantic government official. Does he really know NY. I have my doubts. He should go to Virgina and see the flyovers at the Mixing Bowl and ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

This is idiotic speech.Your gov't can't even provide light, good drinking water,good roads and decent sanitation and you promising bringing NY to Ghana? Why don't you cut your coat according to your size buffoon?

• Onipaba 8 years ago

NDC government is full of part backed politicians and idiots.Talk like primary school pupils in the western world.Low iq for that matter bunch of jokers.Mediocre.Just another idiot.

• anna 8 years ago

after stealing money of the world cup this is all u can say julor and idiot

• Ben 8 years ago

My guess is Manhattan. I hope you know what you are talking about.

• boahen 8 years ago

minister is drunk hahahaaaa

• Dela 8 years ago

Can the interchange alone, one new structure change the KN Circle to look like NY. Has he been to NY before. If yes then he should tell those who haven't been there before the truth. If No then he should keep quiet.

• Dela 8 years ago

A lot of times people ask if our Ministers and Govt official even travel abroad just because they think they don't see what is going on over there.
    This is one (1) big proof that when they travel they don't see what is happe ...

• boahen 8 years ago

THE MINISTER IS DRUNK HAHAHAAAA

• Mrs Akufo-. Addo Rebecca 8 years ago

Comparing Ghana to New York City. I'm sorry. God forgive them

• jigsaw 8 years ago

circle will look like New York, that's
    a shit talk.

• NICK AMARTEFIO 8 years ago

does the construction of an interchange simply elevate status to that of new york city

wow!!!! are these the guys advising our president? and those around him????

and people will be shitting and selling there!!!!!!!!!!! ...

• AYARIGA M DOMINIC 8 years ago

It is good for Ghana to have an environm
    ent like New York

• eric shane 8 years ago

this dude is crazy.hw can u compare newyork to nkrumah cicle.

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

Corrupt idiot!Have you ever been in NY? Do you have any mental problems?Get your brains checked!

• Lol 8 years ago

Mumu

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

47% animals roaming around ghana with their head cut off by ISIS.dogs. this afiriyie ankra kurasenii this animal knows ny.This filthy city.

• Niii 8 years ago

Hahahahaha, wonders shall never end. Look at this thief.

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Yes, Afriyie is right, not like Town square but like the Bronx ghetto. How can you compare Accra to the Apple City? Stinky and dirty.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Which part of New York!

• Palmwine Taper 8 years ago

Masa, glad U asked!
    Filthy South Bronx, NY with roaches the size of bukom evening banku if you asked me!

• Palmwine Taper 8 years ago

Keep Fucking Dreaming - Ghanaian FOOL, when the country is so CORRUPT for centuries! Ghanaians are known to be too ridiculously fucking known and aponkyi wanna bees. Buffoon take a hike!

• Kwame Kumi 8 years ago

I wonder what has come over our politicians lately. They open their mouth and nothing apart from garbage comes out.

My people call t his 'nkwaseakeka ne nsemhunu'.

• /KOFI ADU DENVER USA 8 years ago

NKRUMAH CIRCLE TO LOOK LIKE NEW YORK? I DOUBT OR I THINK YOU DONT KNOW NEW YORK

• A concerned citizen 8 years ago

LOL What a fool. Ghanaian leaders approach state issues like house matters. They just don't take citizens seriously.

• Big cat 8 years ago

Which of the 5 boroughs? Nonsense!

• Kwame Amponsen 8 years ago

Certainly, the honourable minister because you are the first minister to be bold to speak the truth about the achievement of the present NDC government led by president Mr. John Mahamah. When and Kufour and NPP government in ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

You are in the same league as Charles Antwi, the would-be assassin of the President. Besides, NPP's proposed Free SHS Education policy will be benefial to you.

• ktz 8 years ago

..the whole Ghana can become like New York but so long as Ghanaians are the people living there, that New York will turn to be like hell within 5years.

• Ras 1 8 years ago

AA you are a fool.

All we want is clean water and the necessities of this world.

Another way of stealing abi

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Clean the filth first then you can talk about comparison

• Tibaa 8 years ago

Because your friend Omane Boamah is on record saying NDC is a Communist Party.

Has this guy been to New York before?

This guy is mentally-challenged, sophomoric neophyte

• OMANNI 8 years ago

I repeated often that Ghanaians are fool,how this 21st century one man can take millions for granted,Accra will look like New York that's fine but the suffering of the people still remain,Afriyie- Ankrah had a car and need go ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

The biggest and funniest joke an aspiring joker might get away with. The cost of one building alone in New York City can construct ten similar and better looking structures like your magical Nkrumah Circle.I don't blame this ...

• PAPSON 8 years ago

Have you visited New York before?, other-wise you will not deceive yourself.

• MP 8 years ago

Which planet does these people live on?

• Alex 8 years ago

Charles Antwi was too anxious and therefore became too careless and too sloppy. He could have become a house-hold-name and a genuine hero. His name would have been written in gold in Hollywood. Damn this mental sickness.

• Jack Toronto 8 years ago

Why not like look Toronto or Berlin but rather New York city, then circle will look like garbage place

• Kwapps 8 years ago

Is this the much touted better Ghana agenda, you build a flyover and sit on your laurels thinking you've done enough? Wo y3 swine paa. No wonder the whole country is sick!

• apuuu 8 years ago

Have Afriyie Ankrah been to New York City before or he had see it on television movies if not he will be compare this cities sorry to say Nkrumah Circle is full of filthy every where you turn he mus ...

• Me Aning. Toronto 8 years ago

You the youth need to be reasunable don't let N.D.C officials fool you.You still support this useless party.What's wrong with you guys.

• Says Who 8 years ago

An interchange a New York does not make.

• SUNDIATA 8 years ago

Gyimii cheap talk like this will always let Charles follow you ppl to kill.who koraa gave the kwasia the platform to talk.ankra Wo y3 aboa mu aboa paaaa.

• Nayale Woyome 8 years ago

USELESS BOY, BLOODY FOOL.

• Mr.Donz@gh 8 years ago

WE ARE READY TO CHANGE GHANA FOR GOOD AND BETTER.
    YOU ASK HOW?
    AND
    IS IT POSSIBLE?
    GHANA WILL BE BETTER THAN SINGAPORE 30 YEAR TO COME
    AND I HEAR YOU ASK HOW?
    LOOKING AT THE MAXIMUM EFFORT OF THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBL ...

• stepaid 8 years ago

How can circle be like new York? Eiiii, Mr minister don't compare this small project in accra to New York which is almost the size or bigger the Ghana. Watch your words.

• stepaid 8 years ago

How can circle be like new York? Eiiii, Mr minister don't compare this small project in accra to New York which is almost the size or bigger than Ghana. Watch your words.

• Nana ama ameyaw, uk 8 years ago

Do u know new york city well. Which part is circle going to look like. Just making noise and being paid with tax payers money.

Brazil money ur money. U go vomit am one day. Only stealers are in the fsh.

• Evans 8 years ago

Will someone tell this pig to shut up? How can he insult us as a people to that extent. He can go tell this lies to the NDC "world bank" and not some of us. That project at Nkrumah circle is not the first of it kind and so he ...

• mame fanti 8 years ago

Thief man, from which angle are you making your comparison; do you really know New York very well? don't deceive Ghanaians with that toyish infrastructure.

• Cobby 8 years ago

Afriyie Ankrah should at least visit new york before he makes such comments

• KWEKU sika 8 years ago

if afriyie ankra is still in politics how can Ghana develop like Dubai you visited,shame on you Mr kronfoo BRING THE MONEY YOU STOLE FROM THE WORLD CUP.aren,t you ashame to be stealing the ghanian.

• ??? 8 years ago

kumasi will be like Europe.said the other guy in Kumasi.

• Kwabena 8 years ago

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLOL!!!!! This was a funny joke.

• Adane usa 8 years ago

People losing their life because doctors are on strike. Worker not getting paid.what is he saying. Foolish man.

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

Please!!!!!!

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Just because you think most Ghanaians do not travel outside the country? Keep fooling yourself..... Kwame Nkrumah Circle will look like New York city so the youth must live without jobs? The economy is down and you do not ca ...

• ABAAH. 8 years ago

I DON´T KNOW WHAT TYPE OF PEOPLE WHO BORNED THESE GROUP OF IDIOTS WHO HAVE COME TOGETHER TO FORM THIS IDIOTIC CALLED NDC.DO THESE PEOPLE REALLY HAVE BRAINS THEIR SKULLS AT ALL OR WHAT DO THEY THINK WE GHANAIANS ARE.THIS REMI ...

• Odikro 8 years ago

Thanks, Minister for keeping it real. Keep the loot and we will keep the faith. I remember the Patriarch of this charade, JJ once bellowing from pajero-tops-"People! the struggle is your struggle" He was right, it was our str ...

• adjei bekoe 8 years ago

I now agree that mahama has a lot of idiots in his govt. what a stupid statement?

• Maks 8 years ago

Nkrumah Circle like New York? what a pathetic statement.

• BBC NEWS!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Is this guy real?

• Khama 8 years ago

It may look like Brasil

• kojo kotoko 8 years ago

y3 da wo ase sei woabe kika nsem hunu bi sie akyere y3n which part new York u re tilting about, l hope u don't noe dere

• kotoo 8 years ago

I thought you were going to say that the whole Ghana would be like new york?? city.Where from all these stupid and ignorant people

• James 8 years ago

What a shame! Not even close!

• Yussif 8 years ago

No it ll look like Brazil,God punish you and your family thieves.

• Rock 8 years ago

making the economy look like New York is what matters,how many job will it provide when finished.

• Ghost 8 years ago

Not in a thousand years..you wish.

• Daniel Senyo 8 years ago

We don't need NY in Ghana. What we need is for the to put a little that we have into good use and stop stealing it. Even if KNC becomes like NY, what will that bring to our ailing economy? No wonder somebody said in Ghana, th ...

• wisdom 8 years ago

Insults will not help anybody but history. The NPP should know that Ghanaian know who plot the assassination attempt on Dr Nkrumah at Kulungugu .If you the small ounces do not know, then ask.

• Dr. Boateng 8 years ago

Only in in his dream. Indeed talk is cheap!

• kwame osei 8 years ago

Elvis if circle will look like Accra what about suhum - asamankese road

• Goldman 8 years ago

The Minister seems to have taken a bucket of burukutu. Senseless son of a prostitute!

• Danger London 8 years ago

In fact this minister is thick and ignorant. U can't compare gh to most African countries let alone new york. It is the greatest city on earth. This minister lack common sense exposure. It's sad ghanain s ar ruled by such peo ...

• kofi amankwah 8 years ago

Does this change the dynamics in peoples pockets? You guys don't understand governance

• emmanuel Quaye 8 years ago

Hahahaha, ooooh my God,the sleeping son has wake,he does know what is happening whiles she was sleeping.Tell him Brazil is more beautiful than New york City. Apuuuu

• SAM 8 years ago

Do u think that New York City is a piece of that interchange u call tourist attraction?

• Yaw. 8 years ago

Pay the Doctors, clean the city and stop all these bull!!!!

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

God bless on it and Dr, Nkrumah' circle must look well and good, God bless you oman Ghana.

• cali 8 years ago

This man still have the nerves to talk in public, well he has no shame. This can only happen when he brings back the money had stolen.

• Tamare 8 years ago

What is this guy talking about.Circle to look like New York where in NY is he talking about.Is this guy really serious?

• TINA, USA 8 years ago

Hi, Elvis, I need a clarification, which part of New York are you talking about. You can deceive the people some time but not all the time. Be quiet, if you don't have any good thing to say

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweaaaaa

• common sense 8 years ago

Lol will look like new York city??? Nkwasiaas em pas nei

• tom 8 years ago

If you are men enough rig 2016.Ghana will be more than Liberia.Remember what happened to sgt doe.if you loose , some of you shd be ready for prison.Nkwaseafo aban.God will punish you n your generations one by one.

• Sandy 8 years ago

WO ASU AWIE, )KOROMFUOR; NOW YOU CAN SHIT NONSENSE THRU YOUR STINKING MOUTH..ODWAN M3333!!!!

• yebopower 8 years ago

Dead goat syndrome mentality.Ghana will never,can never compare anything to NewYork,Let us have our peace,

• Ali MAHAMA 8 years ago

Is that thief still at the Flagstaff House? But for their stealing of our monies the country could have boasted of Ten of such Inter-changes across our cities within their seven years stay.

• john 8 years ago

He is a thief and a fool

• Okonko 8 years ago

New York city indeed "AKURAASINI" (typical VILLAGER)

• kokotako 8 years ago

mediocre minister.do you know that the small..small bridges built in new jersey are 100 times bigger than the circle interchange?kwasea!!!!!

• Sakyi Djan Ohe ne 8 years ago

Master please keep quiet and address us on post Brazilian matters.

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

THIS SILLY MINISTER WHO BELONGS TO THE BUNCH OF IDIOTIC CRONIES WHO ARE BLACKMAILING THE CONFUSED PRESIDENT SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK FROM THESE STUPID AND HEARTBREAKING UTTERANCES! WHO IS COMPETING WITH NEW YORK CITY? ALL WE NE ...

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

HAD THIS CORRUPT MINISTER BEEN SENT TO PRISON FOR HIS FINANCIAL MAL-ADMINISTRATION IN PREVIOUSLY-HELD POSITIONS, HE WOULD NOT HAVE HAD THE GUTS TO SPEAK LIKE THIS. NDC, PLEASE STOP TAKING GHANAINS FOR POLITICALLY RETARDED CIT ...

• kwasi london 8 years ago

Do you have conscience at all?People like you stay at flagstaff house draw salary,take fat allowances,take free fuel,be in state bungalow.What benefit do we gain from you.You and others like you should be sacked so we can car ...

• RA 8 years ago

Look like New York but work like New Fadema, presentation but no substance. Its not the look Mr Presley it is the decongestion of traffic, I wonder if you guys have any strategic objectives for the projects you commission.