You are here: HomeNews2015 07 31Article 372092

“Indisciplined” Solomon Nkansah must be punished - Edmund Kyei

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Aussie 8 years ago

We don't have to be worried about this juy he is mental sick

• mopo 8 years ago

Foolish Edmund Kyei,,,do you listen to your party guys preach civil war on Oman FM. Leave Solomon Nkansah alone and go discipline your guys...Ghana doctors are fucking and nation wreckers .

• Humanity 8 years ago

Oh for lack of brains our people perish. So this Nkansah instead of addressing the issues at hand blames it on the opposition. Explain why mismanagement of the economy is the opposition's fault. STOP PARTISAN THINKING and put ...

• Pascko 8 years ago

I have never seen any dishonest group of people like the npp. Where was this Kyei guy when Ken Agyapong said all sort of horrible things including caliing npp fools?

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

YOU ARE A BLOODY FOOL! MOPO!

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Attention!, Attention Ndc has paid some youth to go on internet to fan in tribal sentiment, insults to create Divisions among Ghanaians to gain political power. Ndc has made Ghana a difficult place to live tru Economic hardsh ...

• ex-cpl Adongo Frafra 8 years ago

He would be treated by a Specialist soon.mahama led ndc adm cherish such filthy outspoken troopers without socio-economic know-how.Solomon nkansa is a pedal being driven by allotey Jacobs.Its funny akua donkor is joining the ...

• ossdart 8 years ago

ndc led by asiedu nketia and the chairman, always talk nonsense

• Joe 8 years ago

The NDC has a bunch of senseless people and this Solomon Nkansah is one of them. The other time he was insulting Ashantis - and these are the people Solomon Nkansah and his party, the NDC are seeking 50% of their votes in 20 ...

• Humanity 8 years ago

You know lets see how long all these stupid & useless Gov't appointees can survive if they are not paid for 12mths.
    That will be Good ohhh!

• Kofi Konadu. ksi. 8 years ago

The wise men and women in ashanti region will vote for ndc and leave the stupid once for npp.

• Pelicles 8 years ago

I do not understand why doctors who support NDC cannot work for free. It is their government in power and what is preventing them from working for free? This Solomon Nkansah should direct his anger towards doctors who suppo ...

• Amadou Salami 8 years ago

Let us be objective and leave Solomon Nkansah alone.Doctors problems started over 50yrs.Gov't is ready for talks and negociation but doctors continue issueing threats and want solutions now.They want to own everybody in the c ...

• THE CITIZEN 8 years ago

You will not see this in any civilized society.In Ghana doctors are pampered by the government and the public as if they are celestial human beings .In Europe doctors buy their own houses buy their own cars,some even travel ...

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

KWASIA YOU CANNOT EVEN SPELL. YOU THINK ONE BECOME A DOCTOR BECAUSE OF FOOLISHNESS. NDC FOOT-SOLDIERS ARE THE ONES WHO FOLLOW BLINDLY. DEAD GOAT!

• Action 8 years ago

If the media refrained from reporting loose cannons, Edmund will be unheard from, the GMA will be unheard from, Kofi Ghana Jumah will unheard from, Kennedy Agyapong will be unheard from. Our minds will not be polluted.

• MANSA MUSA 8 years ago

Why should employee force an employer to sign the employee's condition of service, it does not happen anywhere, it is the other way round.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Gerald kaasei. 8 years ago

Kwaasie like you. Your mother. We are suffering can't we see. Idiot mahama. Fools.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A big city doctor on strike visit a tribe full of men over the Black Volta, he asks "How do you guys relieve your sexual tension?" "Simple, just come down to the river tomorrow and we'll show you." The next day the doctor s ...

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

PRINCE, "WO YE ABOASEM!" STOP THE NONSENSE AND SAY SOMETHING FUNNY! HOW ARE YOU ANYWAY HOMEBOY!

• agya 8 years ago

Oh! Well said. Any rat can talk on radio.mhmmmm.

• Joe 8 years ago

Oil has gone from savior to curse for Ghana.

When the West African nation shipped its first barrels of crude oil in 2010, then-president John Atta Mills pledged to build new roads and a deep-sea port, expand the power grid ...

• 2020 8 years ago

kofi USA I will shower u with acid soon stupid fool

• Amadou Salami 8 years ago

My people in npp have become intolerant on every issue even among ourselves.We taught ourselves as liberals but in practice litigants and acide throwers.Are we so desperate for power as if the world would come to an end in 20 ...

• PATRIOT 8 years ago

Many Ghanaians support what Solomon Kyei said about the doctors.They are truly nation wreckers and doing the bidding of the NPP to make the government unpopular.They can resign en-bloc from the public service.Ghanaians are ti ...

• me 8 years ago

Don't waste your time on these demonic occultist

• SHORT MAN DEVIL 8 years ago

KYEI THE CASINO MAM. WE NEED YOU AT GOLDEN TULIP CASINO. YOU WANT TO GAMBLE WITH OUR MONEY. GOD PUNISH YOU.

• mahama ada 8 years ago

Gay man. Am sure you envy kyei. If he gambles. Is that a crime. Or he uses your money. If he drinks. Or smoke or likes girls as hubby. Is that crime. Always trying to tag people all times. He's blessed short man devil. Try an ...

• sam 8 years ago

Infact sometimes i begin to wonder why people like Solomon are still having the opportunity to grant interviews.He always come out with negetive comments.how do correlate doctors striking to the NPP.I THINK THESE DOCTORS HAVE ...

• yoni 8 years ago

if solomon nkansa is indiscipline, then how do you rate nana addo,,ken agyapong.usulla owusu and co.superiority complex is what is killing the npp

• special 1 8 years ago

Who will punish who?from president to national chairman to general secretary of the NDC the value is the same.insults and nation wreckers,incompetent and useless people

• kwam 8 years ago

Doctors can go to hell since when did the detected they don't have condition
    Of service? It is only in President Mahama's time? We are tired of these beast groups of people who value money more that human beings

• susubribi 8 years ago

This guy is a maroon.Who spews out garbage and loose canons than NPP kroase penin elephants

• Nana Akomea 8 years ago

You are more insane than Solo. Fix ur party's problems.

• uncle boo 8 years ago

This man is behaving as mentally unsound person, it is not today study or listen to him of his ultrances.He should be ignored.THANK YOU.

• HIGH PRIEST 8 years ago

Blessed are those who continue to think for the rest of the people and do the right things. - You shall not want for Bread
    Blessed are those who do not sleep because they wish the country well – Your Joy shall be full
    Ble ...

• Photosy 8 years ago

Edmund Kyei should note that NPP parliamentarians are also in parliament and the health of Ghanaians is primary to all. What has the NPP done so far to assist the government in curbing the nuisance of the doctors ? Are they ...

• Irad 8 years ago

Most Ghanaians turn to blindfold themselves with politics. It very insensitive on the part Solomon Nkasah to reason along party line in this matter. Does he know how it feels stay a month without salary. Nkansa are u de one ...

• susubribi 8 years ago

Who spews out garbage and loose canons than NPP kroase penin elephants

• KWABENA 8 years ago

YES DR. ADUSEI OPOKU IS STAUNCH NPP. MEMBER OF NPP MANIFESTO DRAFTING C'TTEE. ALSO FAILED NPP PARLIAMENTARY CANDIDATE. PLAYING POLITICS WITH HEALTH CARE.

• Farmer George 8 years ago

We know how BadThis administration is, yet We know how idiotic some voters are, so let's not underestimate the NDC.
    Let's focus on getting the voters educated.
    Get to the polling stations.
    No wasted ballots.
    No side show ...

• mahama razak 8 years ago

Foolish Solomon. Do you know what it takes to be a doctor. Make sure don't get sick. Idiot like you. We smokers you and your mahama

• David Abban 8 years ago

You see solomon nkensah is a mad person and he will foraver remain so that is why he always tolk by heart

• Woman's Voice 8 years ago

He will not apologize today ,not tomorrow and never what happened to freedom of speech or it only goes for some individuals.what is good for the goose is good for the gander

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

MASSA, PAID THEM AND STOP THE BLAMING GAME.NPP HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS.

• chichi 8 years ago

s.nkansah is political comedian

• Clearance Seedorf 8 years ago

Why should the media waste their precious time on this stupid solomon Nkansah. Forget him because he is not mentally sound. Kwasea like him... aboafunu.

• asa bee 8 years ago

i am a nurse and i an surprise doctors are on strike. these doctors are too greedy and that the government must not listen to them. all doctors of government hospital have private hospitals and clinics where government hospit ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

Any idiot like Solomon Nkansah and rapist Stan Dogbe can be Propaganda churners in a criminal entity like NDC. To be a Medical Doctor, one has to have brains which these two nonentities lack

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

But if the Doctors had praised the NDC it would have been okay and they would love the NDC more than their patients? What kind of government communicators do we have now? Any way December 2016 would come to haunt us all.

• Kwame sensible 8 years ago

You, yourself needs to be disciplined and not Solomon Nkansah. Let Edmund Kyei tell me if the GMA or the doctors general Secretary was not one of those who sat to draft the Npp constitution. Edmund Kyei shut up ok?w

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

In NDC the more foolishly one talks the more better position one is offered and the more avenues for corruption. Free and more Free.

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

Where were you when Eugene said fantes are fools

• eva 8 years ago

dat solomon doesnt even look lyk a human being. his prostitute mum should advise him. foolish ndc goats

• JOEGONJA 8 years ago

You too you a mad man. who do you think you are???????

• Sir Joh 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansa is a son of a bitch. Instead of talking about issues he is
    he is fooling around. Look at him on TV
    he behaves as if Ghana is his property A big idiot.

• Sir Joh 8 years ago