You are here: HomeNews2015 07 28Article 371562

Ghana Needs Nyantakyi as GFA President - 3G Mogul

Read Comments Comments (20)

• vigour 8 years ago

Please don't do the dirty work for Nyantakyi as the guy has no credibility. I know you like football from Ayigya Zongo to Anglican Secondary school but Nyantakyi's business is a way to far brother.

• berima 8 years ago

Masa if you like Nyantakyi just employ hin in your company and stop making that statement.What changes has he brought into our local league since he assumed office as the FA president?.Before he came 10 years ago our league w ...

• paa joe 8 years ago

I disagree with you there is a need to have a change I hope Ghanaians will agree with me

• Saint Ghfuo: CHANGE UR MENTALITY! 8 years ago

STICK TO UR PHOTOGRAPHY JOB. NYANTAKYI BRIBE COLLECTOR WILL FURTHER SINK GH SOCCER. AFTER ALL THEE YRS IF HE HASNT DONE MUCH FOR GH SOCCER. WHAT MAKES YOU THINK HE HAS ANYTHING IN THE TANK TO OFFER GH? ASAMOAH JANGYAN WILL EN ...

• KANAWU 8 years ago

Mr CNN even don't know where CNN HQ is,n he is talking about Ghana soccer.

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

"Ghana Needs Nyantakyi..."
    This is how dictatorships start: basing arguments on indispensability.

• Asem 8 years ago

Who was that cnn man talking to? No audience. Trying to enter into sports politics? then don't follow that Nyantakyi man.

• Tom n Jerry 8 years ago

Nyantakyi is the thing that has happened to Ghanaiian football.Ever since he took office Ghana has been qualifying to the W/cup .Prior to that Ghanaians have been subjected to watching other teams participate @ the w/cup on ...

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

"Mr. Nyantakyi has grown some clout in the world of football. He is now President of the sub regional body; WAFU and a member of both CAF and FIFA Associations committee. With his sterling qualifications and achievements beli ...

• Sarskoberta 8 years ago

He may be good specializing in a small unit like the GBS where monies flows downhill into his bedroom. To ask him to control and make good the beleaguered league of more than twenty teams, where patronage and spectating is ze ...

• Tom n Jerry 8 years ago

Nyantakyi is the best.

• Mohammed Ibrahim 8 years ago

I agreed with 3G Mogul.Mr.Kwesi Nyantakyi deserve another term as GFA President.He has done a fantastic job for Ghana Football.
    A word to the wise is enough.

• BerylRichards 8 years ago

What does this guy know??

please go round doing your camera work and any other thing you do and stfu.

What do u know about soccer let alone administration??

Outline what Nyantakyi has done for Ghana soccer outside th ...

• Peter 8 years ago

Did you guys listen to President Obama`s counsel to African leaders. He used Washington and Mandela as some of the best leaders the world has had.
    He said it`s not about siting on the throne as though no one else should. Y ...

• yaro 8 years ago

Thanks Peter! you're also current... fifa is changing heads of department after a long stay,why not ghana football association with its maladministration and rots

• Kanawu 8 years ago

When did this ordinary bronx / Philly photographer become a mogul? And when did he become an expert on leadership? Ghanaweb is trash

• Ama 8 years ago

This is the most nonsense to come from Philly. Mr CNN please save your mogul shit for your bush friends.

This Okess via TVU graduate turned photographer is full of shit.

Is like someone stealing your money and buying ma ...

• Isaac Dasoberi 8 years ago

Whether you like it or not Nyantakyi will continue to reign for years until he decides to quit Ghana football. The man is simply the best football administrator Ghana has ever produced. TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT.

• yaro 8 years ago

This is what president Obama is saying.. Nyantakyi has got money,why didn't he leave power and thinks he is the only one who can administer the nation's football?

• yaro 8 years ago

This man has no wisdom, we've great administrators like ohene djan and others to remain at post whilst there are people who can do even better, sounds very silly indeed