You are here: HomeNews2015 07 27Article 371248

Prisoners angry over ‘dumsor’

Read Comments Comments (26)

• John,Tema 8 years ago

If Govt hospitals cannot get money to fuel their plant/generators then I wonder how the prisons will cope with this dumsor?Mahama is a real curse to Ghana.

• SICK OF NONSENSE 8 years ago

AND TWICE ON SUNDAY!!! WHO ARE YOU CALLING A CURSE...NONSENSE! GO AND CURSE AKUFFO ADDO FOR FONDLING LITTLE GIRLS'BREASTS AND K4 KRONFOR FOR STEALING GHANA'S OIL MONEY!!! STUPID DESPERATE COCAINE ADDICTS GET UP ON THIS FORUM ...

• eva 8 years ago

kwasea gyimiiii ba. nanas shoe can buy ur foolish fada and mum. insult ur foolish prez and leave nana alone. only foooools will praise that prez. aboa ba

• Soo What 8 years ago

kwasea you think soo because you think nana is your saviour but he cant save you today and tommorro.Fool no one will vote fo him twaaaaa

• Banana Tree 8 years ago

It still pains people that Nana Addict is not the president of Ghana

• sankara mfedemele England 8 years ago

Thank you Eva your a wise woman,politics has allowed any nonentity to vomit dog shit who cares if you will even swip your tongue on mahama,s ass maggot

• no mercy 8 years ago

Instead of educating these young
    Prisoners,They have fall-down to
    Criminalitate.-Wicked Mahama idiot.

• Cha 8 years ago

They shouldnt feel bad afterall the free citizens are also suffering due to voting for incompetent thieves

• SICK OF NONSENSE 8 years ago

NO ARGUMENT THERE! ALL DIE BE DIE AND ALL CHOP BE CHOP RIGHT?!!! K4 KRONFOR AND THE OTHER THIEVES SHOULD SHOW US HOW IT'S DONE AND STILL GET PEOPLE LIKE YOU TO VOTE FOR THEM!

• Banana Tree 8 years ago

Cha, it's been a long time since I last heard of u on this forum. Since 2012, I never saw again. Now, Mills is gone less than 1 term. Are u happy now?

• ZED 8 years ago

This criminal NDC PARTY in power is really cursed....... They'll ruin everything in Ghana....... They are simply cursed...

• TWEEEAAAA 8 years ago

Prisoners because of the nature of the situation they find themselves, arising from their conviction and paying the penalties for their actions, normally don't really express themselves when bad things come their way, because ...

• Soo What 8 years ago

stupid i live you in the hands of KOFI USA he will come soon

• Living in Kumasi 8 years ago

I agree with you 100% TWEEEWAAAA. IF the prisoners are complaining, then you KNOW things are bad. I bet you Mahama and his friends don't suffer from Dumsor.

• ZEWU KREBEKUKU 8 years ago

you are in prison and you dont know that your freedom have been curtailed.even law abiding people are not complaining

Well Law abididing citizens SHOULD BE complaining.

• Eshun 8 years ago

Prisoners had the worst conditions during npps era. They are better off today. The goats insulting the government can check from their useless families in there.

• eva 8 years ago

go and insult your foolish father and ur stupid prez. no wisdom in ndc supporters. armed robber lyk u. ashawo ba. foolish prez

• Soo What 8 years ago

stupid did we tell them to steal.hiw there you blame the president on this matter.he even released 900 prisoners on this july 1st.you ungreateful people of our era even we outside are not complaining about it because we what ...

• eva 8 years ago

kwasea learn sense and advise ur stupid prez

oh please. most prisoners should be in there, but I suppose you forget people get 20 years hard labor for stealling coco yam becuase they are hungry, but some of the government steals millions of cedis and they get elected a ...

• KANAWU? 8 years ago

DUMSOR IN THE OPERATION THEATER, DUMSOR DURING THE INTERNATIONAL SOCCER MATCH, DUMSOR EVERYWHERE. THIS IS THE PARTY YOU CHOSE TO SAVE GHANA FROM KUFFUOR. LET'S SIT DOWN AND THINK: WAS KUFFUOR THIS BAD LIKE THEY ARE SAYING?

• Jt 8 years ago

They angry with the Government on dumso, we are angry with them for what sent them there. If hard work in doing things better for others is good, why do they choose the opposite?

• OBINNA 8 years ago

EVEN THE INCACERATED WHO DO NOT HAVE ANY OPTIONS ARE ANGRY. WHAT A WORLD IN GHANA.

• yahaya Ghana 8 years ago

pls live mahama alone,

• president mahama 8 years ago

I really accept my mistake,please forgive me my sin@wickedness to the country!!l will go by the end of this year,thank you ALL!John mahama kwasiato