You are here: HomeNews2015 07 27Article 371181

President John Mahama on Seven-day leave

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Sethoo 8 years ago

I thought John Mahama has been on leave ver since his lazy boo handed over power to him in 2012.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo the living dead is even on medical check up/holiday in UK.

MR.PRESIDENT HAVE A GOOD TIME DURING YOUR LEAVE BUT BE SURE YOU PEOPLE END THE DUMSOR AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

• Doormat 8 years ago

THE DIFFERENCE?

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We have followed with keen interest the criminal activities of the brothers Mahama and several times on this forum tried to let our people know the worst kind of criminal has occupied the highest office of the land through th ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

Take seven years leave

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha. The kitchen is too hot for him. NA PRESIDENT, NO BE EASY.

• VOLTA NDC TOPMAN 8 years ago

WE FOR REST SMALL.LATER CHOP CHOP CONTINUES UNABATED.

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

I KNOW SOME IDIOTS LIKE YOU WILL SAY THIS SO AM NOT SUPRISE. KEEP ON INSULTING TILL YOU DROP DEAD.

• KANAWU? 8 years ago

DOES HE NEED TO COME BACK?

• ADOBAA 8 years ago

HE CAN DECIDE NOT TO BE BACK TO OFFICE. AFTER ALL HE DOES NOT PERFORM WELL.

• atia naagode 8 years ago

We hope to receive poor mahama's RESIGNATION notice by SMS.His handing over notes be handed to KABA of Adom Fm and Kwesi Pratt.Poor mahama, useless among the Johns

• Owusu Agyeman 8 years ago

Don't come back, We had enough of you , pack your bag and baggage and leave.bye bye.

• Nii Nii-Daah 8 years ago

Oh no ! Sethoo ,so you people still lack that knd of respect for our president. We are watching and getting ready to do same should there be a change which wll not happen anyway.

• Nii Nii-Daah 8 years ago

With these kind of attitudes i have no doubt that the npp will organise their legal brains for COURT aftet the 2016 elections when the WISHES of the people of Ghana is made known.

• FOOLISH JOHN 8 years ago

Someone should tell that bastar'd not to ever come back again.
    A President who can pay his doctors for 11 month is a useless president.
    We don't need him.

• The beauty of ignorance 8 years ago

Oh! I thought he had been on leave since he was elected President. Anyway I wish him a safe journey to Dubai or wherever he chooses to go to.

• william 8 years ago

He has been on holiday responding to Accra flood disaster; on holiday developing regional hospitals; on holiday building and commissioning roads; on holiday developing Kumasi airport; on holiday planning to uplift Tamale airp ...

• Mark Wayongo 8 years ago

On holidays solving the fucking dumsor which has plagued us for 3 and half years. Buului

• K.K 8 years ago

On holiday fucking his wife

• sikaman ba pa 8 years ago

FAREWELL JM

• Jay********************* London 8 years ago

JOKERS' PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

ABSOLUTELY CLUELESS AND HIGHLY CORRUPT.

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

ur nice message

• BIA 8 years ago

WHAT DOES GHANA LOOSES IF MAHAMA IS ON LEAVE. ITS EVEN BETTER HE IS OUT OF OFFICE

• Abdu 8 years ago

jdm has no concern about ghanaianS

• Arims Ciessey 8 years ago

what difference does it make, nw de ''greedy bastards'' can squander all our monies

• Dum Sor 8 years ago

Good Luck

• Moko ni 8 years ago

Leave or no leave, the value is the same

• Abu Firdaus 8 years ago

I will plead with those lashing harsh comments on government officials particularly the president to please take an infinite halt to this practice. It is not good no matter what the person may have or not have done. Atleast, ...

• K. P of U S of A 8 years ago

Thank you Abu, you're a very sensible man.... God bless you!

• Owusu Agyeman 8 years ago

Maama,think of your resignation,you can't tackle Ghana is too much for your type.

• Weah 8 years ago

Happy holidays to you.

• Sam 8 years ago

let him leave as fast as possible, wat is he doing, just wasting time n resources.

• Omama 8 years ago

Give us a break, what work has the President been doing since he took office? He has always be on leave, so what's new...?

• Osofo 8 years ago

The guy is always on leave. BTE what are bilateral agreements?

• Coby 8 years ago

President John Mahama on Seven-day leave?? Thank God for that.

The joy of not going to be made any further empty promises - at least, over the next seven days is a major relief for me, and I guess many Ghanaians!!

• RPG 8 years ago

The Junior Doctors said don't runaway. You should come and pay them their salary which is in arrears for one year now.
    The pensioners whose pensions have also not been paid for one year are also demanding that their pensions ...

• Leges 8 years ago

THIS MAN
    Mahama don't kill us, he is going to enjoy our money der .

• AKUA 8 years ago

The president should take his leave every year just like every employee.
    He needs to take a break and rest from his hectic schedules. Leave should be compulsory in Ghana. Employees should be made to go on leave evey year and ...

• ali 8 years ago

HE DONT DO ANYTHING ANYWAY SO WHY TAKE A LEAVE FROM DOING NOTHING

• Lone Ranger 8 years ago

Add more days. The Lord takes care of us.

• Ewiase 8 years ago

Just dont come back again, and i hope is indefinite leave u have taken

• Alice 8 years ago

Wishing you all the BEST and enjoy your Holidays.May the Good Lord continue to bless a d shine His face upon you in Jesus,Name, Amen.

• TEEi 8 years ago

MAHAMA THE EXPERT THIEF

• TEEi 8 years ago

THIEF MORE MONEY FROM THE STATE COFFERS, MARK MY WORD

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

MAHAMA IN THE PICTURE LOOKS LIKE A SERIOUS STUDENT IN AN EXAM HALL. BUSY-BODY MAHAMA CREATES THE IMPRESSION THAT HE IS ALWAYS BUSY WITH WORK OF THE STATE, BUT ALL IS FALSE, HE IS AN IMPRESSIONIST.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

THIS PRESIDENT IS INCOMPETENT AND CAN STAY AWAY FOREVER,
    HE HAS BROUGHT TOO MUCH SUFFERING TO GHANAIANS

• concerned citizen 8 years ago

He deserve leave

• vip 8 years ago

what has he dan that deserves a leave ? is it the Dumsor or over borrowing to 89 billion ?

• mensa 8 years ago

THEY SHOULD BE ON VACTION BUT IT IS THEIR JOB AND DUTY TO STOP THAT VACTION IF ISSUE OF GREAT IMPORTANCE POPS UP

• YB 8 years ago

Health issue and opportunity
    Get approved quality health product and stay alive from chronic disease

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in the throat, HIV Aids, ulcer, heart ...

• latino 8 years ago

all of you your mother's vigina

• kofi 8 years ago

We don't even feel mahama,s presence.If a nation is run dead goat ,why do you eve waste tax payers money to inform us.The announcer himself is a twat.

• Danito 8 years ago

John mahama dramani must proceed to eternity. Idiot

• obi 8 years ago

where do you report all this why downt you report on all the ghanaian workers going on leave

• the crusader 8 years ago

What is the news here?.whats the differece.?

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

If this good for nothing president is on holidays, who cares?Look at our Juniour Doctors who has worked for eleven months without pay,yet the so called president can load money into the plane to Brazil to pay footballers ...

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 8 years ago

ONLY SEVEN DAYS?FOREVER WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Mahama supposed to have granted Akua Donkor also leave since they traveled together to Italy and both needed rest.

• Annan....... GERMANY 8 years ago

Go forever

• Kilkor 8 years ago

The guy is not working so what does he need a leave for?

• James 8 years ago

Mahama has done nothing and has always been on leave!

He can take a permanent leave before he is booted out in 2016.

Has he not been on leave all along?

• Oman back Kwame 8 years ago

What has he been doing that he's taking a break;when dumso;a thing ought to be in the past is rather a thing on going?!
    He is getting tired of lying;is that what he is going to rest from?!Shame on Mahama!!!!

• Brofo 8 years ago

He is going to Dubai and South Africa to check on his investments... The stolen money from the people of Ghana invested in South Africa and Dubai, with the help of his Junior Brother Ibrahim Mahama

• Abdulai 8 years ago

Good

• kasinash 8 years ago

insulting people by heart without knowing is a curse na wow

• 7B 8 years ago

so what, silly and muddy act from the dead goat....

• Kweaa DCE 8 years ago

Ghana is going to be relief of incompetent, mis rule, corruption and wantom steel for 7 day, at least. Ghana is going to experirnce sevedays of prosperity the will surpass thee seven yrs of NDC- Mahama rule. How I wish he wi ...

• martin king 8 years ago

Stupid mahama

• jagadu 8 years ago

What has he done to take a vacation. Junior doctors are not getting paid and you are going on vacation? OMG!

• Nana 8 years ago

More jokes from the government each passing day

• Yussif 8 years ago

He has always been on leave anyway,how can you take a leave when the state is pumping into the economy 20million dollars each day we re all told by his handlers of the economy?,I m always of the views that,Seth Tekper and Wam ...

• Anin, USA 8 years ago

Where is he going, hope not Dubai this time.

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

He must reflect on issues and return with new ideas because Ghana is sinking right before our eyes.

• WHY JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER?? 8 years ago

WOMANIZER MAHAMA IS A FOOOOL,EVIL,USELESS,EMPTH HEAD,DEAD GOAT,MAHAMA IS A DRINKER,OH KILLED MILLS IS NOT GOOD