You are here: HomeNews2015 07 26Article 371083

Man with fully loaded gun arrested in Mahama's church

Read Comments Comments (199)

• Prophet Kofi 8 years ago

God cannot be mocked

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME , KEEP CALM AND SHOOT THE MENACE BEFORE BEING ARRESTED , YOU WILL BE DOING US ALL A FAVOR

• kabokabo 8 years ago

The guy wasnt a criminal, bible says come unto me you that are laboured and heavily burden and l will give you rest, this guy went to the church just as he is. The fact that there is a gun on him doesnt mean any thing. HE NEE ...

• Nii Aflo 8 years ago

Who goes to church with a gun stupid kabokabo

• dan 8 years ago

WHY WOULD ANYONE ALLOW ANY PERSON WITH GUN TO GO IN THE HOUSE OF GOD

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

That should not be the case but is now very common. Very soon, people may come with spears, Bows and arrows and cutlasses. Perhaps some peoplehave knives there already.
    The world has become something. People who claim to be ...

• eugene 8 years ago

several black americans where killed by a white boy

• Kojo-Kumasi 8 years ago

WoY3 KURASINI PAA> YOU ARE DOING ALL THIS TO CREATE DISAFFECTION FOR THE NPP> I DONT THINK YOU ARE A TRUE GHANAIAN> WHY ALWAYS THIS TRIBAL COMMENTS. OKURASINI.

• KOFI 8 years ago

HE KNOW JM WILL BEAT HIM IN ANY ELECTION. EVIL NPP

• DOE 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DON'T HAVE TIME FOR MAHAMA. EVEN THOUGH NANA ADDO IS NOT PRESIDENT, HE COMMAND RESPECT THAN MAHAMA. SO KILLING HIM FOR WHAT?

• adomba 8 years ago

You will die before anybody else die and will not see or enjoy the better Ghana,we all hope for. Remember those who wish other ill, will themselves experience the same so just watch you comment Ghana is for all not just us A ...

• IN GOD WE TRUST 8 years ago

What is the meaning of for all? Ghana is a bogus union by the British which needs to be dismantled.

• Nana 8 years ago

You're deceiving a stupid idiot to do a stupid work by attempting to kill as a favor for a stupid idiot person like you, you could even be a moron, I guess. Don't think and comment that way next time to fall prey to others t ...

• Artic 8 years ago

Shoot the President, u imply?
    All for what? Have u been able to provide for all your household?
    Assassination is not a fun thing to be toyed with. U live outside of the country I believe and espousing violence in Ghana? O ...

• Runnable, US 8 years ago

It's all lies, nothing happened at the church.

• Komla Ganyo 8 years ago

Thank u, Artic. We need sensible & level headed persons like u in the nation. Killing someone's husband , father, brother, son, uncle, nephew, grandpa, friend, village mate, school mate etc etc etc & you find that as a joke? ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

WITH ALL INTENT & PURPOSES IT IS CLEAR THE CHIEF JUSTICE MRS THEODORE WOOD WAS THE ONE NDC HAD PLOTTED TO ELIMINATE THAT IS WHY PRES MAHAMA WAS TIPPED OFF TO BE ABSENT FROM CHURCH.. THE ABUSE OF POWER & CORRUPTION BY THE NDC ...

• papa jay 8 years ago

U have a point my friend .... cheif justice must watch her back....... I smell rot these people records on that. In fact they have done it before (I rem very well pres. Attack Mills

• Evedzi Bright 8 years ago

Eiiiiiii Ghana let's stop the duty politics and talk sence in our comment even animals reason before they talk

• KWAA 8 years ago

Then all Schoosl in Ghana will have to by their own chalk,because his wife will not give them chalks today nor tomorrow.Well but on a serious note,they are making this story sound as if there was a threat on the President's l ...

• Akyemafia 8 years ago

Tofiakwa! Are you okay? Would the death of the President bring your leader whose head is always in a cloud of hemp smoke into power? Crazy people! Your man will go before him

• Nana Kojo 8 years ago

I hope you in no way advocating for the assassination of the President. We may not like all his policies but that dies not warrant anyone killing him. Let us learn to use the ballot box to relieve our politicians of their job ...

• Go fuck your mum in her ass 8 years ago

Go fuck your mum in her ass . Fucker

• TK 8 years ago

Pepeni is not a toxic curse like Ashaofuo mba.Those who use their wives, sisters and doughters to engage in proetitution across the world.

• TALK TRUE 8 years ago

TK DON'T TALK AS IF YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE IN GHANA THE KAYAYO NORTHERNERS IN ACCRA AND KUMASI WHAT IN YOUR STUPID MIND DO YOU SEE THEM DO OVER THERE 99% OF THESE GIRL ARE SEX WORKERS. EVEN MARRIED WOMEN LEAVE THEIR HUSBANDS F ...

• TK 8 years ago

Pepeni is not a toxic curse like Ashaofuo mba.Those who use their wives, sisters and doughters to engage in proetitution across the world.

• TK 8 years ago

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 8 years ago

I am praying ernestly for such an IDIOT TO DIE.Why then did you kill such a EVILL ARMED ROBBER

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

Your comment doesn't surprise anybody at all. At the end of day that's what your idiotic lunatic drug-addict leader tells you ( all die be die )

• Fiifi 8 years ago

Masa if it were 2 be Nana Addo u would hv said de same fyn so shut u idiot

• pointed clitoris 8 years ago

Mahama, akua Donkor, and kwabena agyapon must remember that their evil days are numbered

• pointed clitoris 8 years ago

Mahama, akua Donkor, and kwabena agyapon must remember that their evil days are numbered

• mahama is a secret homo 8 years ago

he has been doing it for years with amissah-arthur, the vp

• BLUCKface 8 years ago

it's u that is homosexual, ur father, ur brothers n ur entire family that is homosexual. Dog fucker like u, ur mother, fool.

• WISDOM FIENU 8 years ago

Possibly that's why

• eugene 8 years ago

mahama would be dead if he went

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Comic news, MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Kofi,i wonda if u r rily in USA commentin,if yes den i dnt blame u.no wonda u r speakin foolish shit! Call ur family @ home n ask him hw Gh is unda dis administration.silly talk

• eugene 8 years ago

most Ghana people in USA work long hours unless your a trader or shipping cars to ghana and can stay home at nights or week ends...My wife sister works living in nurse so she can make enough money to send home to ghana

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Hahahahahahaaaaaaa!!

• eugene 8 years ago

why in world would you bribe the USA embassy 3000 dollars, pay emirates 2000 dollars for 1 way tix to usa then work in bronx toilet 10 hours per day when you could have done that in ghana free

• pilolo 8 years ago

Eii akuffo addo you are wicked, how many mahama's do you want to kill because want to be president kwasia

• Baba 8 years ago

Political parties should declare their stand on gays

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

That is what will make these buffoons behave and do the right thing.We need to eliminate them one by one starting from dumb buffoon Mahama......Rawlings should be next

• KKD 8 years ago

Another idiot

• Artic 8 years ago

Is that all u can reason with is?
    You are a buffoon, oops even buffoons would scoff at the idea that u are being referred to as one of them.

• Go suck your father's dick 8 years ago

Ass hole

• Kwashie 8 years ago

Security services shld investigate nd deal wd the culprit mercilessly.

• samax 8 years ago

So no church member could take a photo of the alleged assassin for us to see. This report is like radio commentary

• eugene 8 years ago

very strange

• A A A 8 years ago

useless journalism. is mahama a church owner or a paster. what kind of heading be dat. did u go to gij ?if yes wch class did u get. 5th lower

• uesless mahama 8 years ago

does this fool goes to church then let him decleaer his stand on evil gay

• Kyei 8 years ago

Oh my people, why wishing bad for your neighbour? The Bible says all vengeance belong to God. We shouldn't wish evil for someone. Although, most of us don't like the way our President is managing the affairs of our country, b ...

• The don 8 years ago

ARE YOU SERIOUSLY SUGGESTING TO PRAY FOR THIS DEMENTED FUCK.WHAT FOR??? IM SORRY BUT MAHAMA'S CASE HAS GONE BEYOND PRAYERS,HE IS JUST PLAIN STUPID AND IGNORANT AND NO PRAYERS CAN CHANGE THAT IM AFRAID.

• Kweku 8 years ago

You are very stupid. Your useless Nana Akuffo Addo will never be a president. Ashole!

• Kyei 8 years ago

The Don, is anything to hard for God? With God all things are possible.

• Dudikoff 8 years ago

the very day mahama asended the throne as president that very day God pull off his protection from Ghana hmmmmmm mahama must leave offic enough is enough .2thimoty 4:14 say something everyone must read it was a reward the gu ...

• Justice 8 years ago

It pains you that Mahama is the president of Ghana. You can go and burn the sea. He will win again. He does not need your vote to win. Foolish drug courier

• Close Observer 8 years ago

DID HE GIVE NAA AYELEY FREE PASSAGE THROUGH KOTOKA VVIP?

• DDT 8 years ago

God save Ghana. Has it come to this? From acid bath to....the security must be awaked.

• Goldhill 8 years ago

It is all a ploy to FINALLY accuse NPP behind it. The man was planted there by the NDC and 'arrested'. All should mark it on the wall. They will in the end say he was sent there by NANA ADDO. NDC is full of evil people and we ...

• KKD 8 years ago

Goldhill, you are a useless being

• The don 8 years ago

No he is not,he seems to be one of the few ppl here with a brain.

Democracy is not practiced this way. Wayongo and other foolish politicians who justifies violence are to blame; even Mahama himself, because he didn't condemn what happened in Talensi or rebuke Wayongo. If the Mahama is not d ...

.Democracy is not practiced this way. Wayongo and other foolish politicians who justifies violence are to blame; even Mahama himself, because he didn't condemn what happened in Talensi or rebuke Wayongo. If Mahama is not doin ...

If you want a supper shattered economy after 2016 retain Mahama and Akua Donkor his advisor.
    Mahama does not know what he is doing at the presidency. He is only celebrating his position like a Ghanaian or Nigerian movie acto ...

• Mystic - USA 8 years ago

I will vote JDM again. Go and tell those your stories to your ilk.

• eugene 8 years ago

nigger

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

Have you heard or read someone accusing your npp of behind this?

• B. K 8 years ago

These people,God knows what to do to them,what kind of people are you that everything in Ghana must be under your control? He was duely elected why not wait and to have him voted out? That is why Ghana is just like that, apar ...

• Captain Jack Sparrow 8 years ago

Ghanaweb, b)))nfo karat, "worship with gun" , misplaced modifier.

• us boy 8 years ago

This man must send to gain

Seriously???? the Gun was "loaded with bullets"?? Why can you also load it with sand? and the President and his wife love to "fellowship with a Gun"....ha ha ha

• The don 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha,DESPERATION SETS IN,GOD HELP OUR MOTHERLAND IF THIS CHICKEN SHIT MAHAMA CHEATS AND WIN THE ELECTIONS

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

THIS IS CLEARLY AN NDC STUNT FOR VOTER SYMPATHY, IN THE MIDST OF NDC DWINDLING POPULARITY RESULTING FROM GROSS NDC CORRUPTION, INCOMPETENCE.

• eugene 8 years ago

man died for ndc

• buffoon 8 years ago

On point bro.

• dude 8 years ago

OMG Npp has attack again Oh God prevent our hardworking president from this barbaric people. Ameen!

• Dudikoff 8 years ago

u are crazy n a fool as well did the gun man mentioned any name? y npp n not NDC members who hlp mahama to office n has 4getting them n want to take his revenge .mahama is a disgrace to NDC n Ghana as a country fire burn u

• TEXAS COWBOY 8 years ago

WHAT A WEAK SECURITY . PRESIDENT NEEDS TO PROTECTED 24/7 .

• hope usa 8 years ago

so this heartless wicked presi is a christian God is watching

• eva 8 years ago

the fool is lucky .

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

You don't rig elections with to be president and end up impoverishing majority of the people.We are too docile for our own good.Too much fama Nyame.It is gratifying to note that we are wising up.One elimination and other croo ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT, SHOULD TELL THE TRUTH NOW. WITH AKUFO EVIL DWARF, BEEN DESPERATE FOR POWER, ALL PLANS, ARE POSSIBLE. THE INVISIBLE FORCES, BAMBA BOYS, BOLGA BULL DOGS AND NOW BUKOM HARAM OF NPP, AKUFO COCAINE DWAR ...

IF YOU DINE WITH EX-CONVICTS, YOU PUT YOUR LIFE IN DANGER.

Akua Donkor is an ex-convict – PPP man alleges

Communication member of the Progressive People’s Party (PPP), Charles Owusu has revealed that the Founder o ...

• Apoobo 8 years ago

God will punish you
    close observer i dont think you hsve eyes to view things well please be wise and show maturity in your speechs.Because on this site i use to take you as a joker not s contriber to issues.

APOOBO OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF, THAT PUNISHMENT WILL BE YOUR PORTION.

• K. P of U S of A 8 years ago

Kofi you need to shut up. You speak as if you leave in a village and l don't believe you live in the USA.. or maybe you came last week. Think, because people who live here don't preach hatred. Grow up!

• eugene 8 years ago

what kinda turds you see in toilet at work today...you clean ladys room and count the bloody tampons too?

• Owusu Agyeman 8 years ago

This story doesn't hold water is a fabricated story.Na Lie.

• Okeame, Denkyi 8 years ago

Ha, ha,ha, aaaaa. Tweeaaaaaaaa! The acid and bomb throwers are at it again but our Good Lord is always with his chosen leader. As the Lord said 'I am with you always'.
    Anyway, Nana's excuse is 'ah, but I am not in the countr ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

Does God hate Ghana that bad?

• Okyeame Denkyi 8 years ago

TELL ME MORE ABOUT MOSES, JOSHUA AND AARON. DOES GOD SO LOVED THE ISREALITES FOR ALL THEIR SATANIC WORSHIPS, DISOBEDIENCE TO GOD AND DEFIANCE OF THE 10 COMMNDMENTS? TELL ME.

Go back and read your bible well. There was no where the Isrealites lacked something God never gave them of all the sins they commited to God. What sin has Ghana committed to God to deserve this punishment? God never punished ...

• WHY JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER?? 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,EVIL,CRIMINAL,KILLER,FOOOOLISH MAN LIKE KWASEA MAHAMA

• STEVE 8 years ago

In my opinion, he was there to assasinate the president, what else. The current hardships in the country may compell someone to commit sucide, but am sure this guy made up his mind to leave the earth plane with the president, ...

• Sir John 8 years ago

My friend dont be stupid: ok::IF U WANT TO TAKE UR LIFE IS UR OWN CUP OF TEA: WHO HAS MADE GHANA's ECONOMY BAD THAN UR SO CALLED NPP PART WITH BONCH OF THIEFS: SILLLY GOAT: UR FRASTRATIONS WILL KILL OF U NAEGATIVE THINKERS FO ...

• Ama 8 years ago

My God Adomba! Which better Gh? Tweeaa n Kai! Bitter indeed!

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

I don't believe the NPP is desperate for powet. If any patty is desperate for power, it must be the NDC. If anything at all the NPP is appalled by the blatant mismanagement and corruption in present day Ghana.

• lord 8 years ago

This is a perfect opportunity for you to work and earn 1200usd monthly in Malaysia .pay 1500gh only.
    Call +60149778367

• jojo 8 years ago

He is dam lucky. U would have see lokko be domsor hypocrite heartless undicisive leader. God has warn you. With all your lies and curruptible nature u still making fun of God. Tempt to enter church again

• mempe nkwaseseasem 8 years ago

I don't think the man was at the church with any criminal mindset.there's no law in Ghana barring the wielding of guns to churches.ask our Moslem friends the kind of objects they carry to the mosque.no one can charge him with ...

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Mboasem na wo aka no!

• Boss one 8 years ago

You stupid and useless fools of npp,stop insulting the president,chimpanzees of our generation,how was your government better than president Mahama's own,foolish fools,you sent somebody to kill the president and God delivered ...

Do you know you re the only person who pest thoughtless comment?are you correct?what do you know concern what you re talking? hope Mahama government there is no crime as you said? I don't want to see you posting stupid comm ...

• nana yaw 8 years ago

God wll panish dose who want our president to shoot dead.....bcos a was @ church dat tym ...God's time is de best mahama is bless no human being can kill him

• inercycl 8 years ago

This is not the kind of politics Ghanaians want.We have to agree to disagree! There needs to be proper investigation if the facts are genuine.

• Bra Kofi 8 years ago

No weapon formed against u shall prosper. Insha Allah, u shall live to enjoy 2016

• eugene 8 years ago

look to nigeria and syria, libya, iraq

• yaro 8 years ago

is mahama having a church. boggos shit!

• yaro 8 years ago

is mahama having any church.

• Joseph Ghana 8 years ago

All i can say abt this is may God forgive this evil talk back people plus the evil gun holder.But for the President n the other prominent persons n his family shall be guarded by the Almighty God we re worshiping.

• The CRUSADER 8 years ago

ONLY FOOLS AND IDIOTS WOULD WISH THAT...
    I AM NOT INTO POLITICS BUT AS ONE THAT HAS BEEN TO MANY AFRICAN COUNTRIES..AND SEEN MUCH , THE GOOD, BAD AND THE UGLY....AN ASSASINATION OF THE PRESIDENT IS TO BRING "RAWANDA" TO ...

• oheneba 8 years ago

the npp is here to kill, destroy tell lies to ghanaian for their political gains.akuffo the dwarf addo will never be the president of our great country

• Dotse W. E 8 years ago

You said it right. It is not anybody more than the Danquah Busia group - NPP. Doing everything to mean their all-die-be-die. It will never work in Ghana

• Prof. Alhaji Awuni Dauda 8 years ago

JJ, do you want to take Mahama out and replace with wife?

You did it with Prof. Mills but this time we're watching you carefully!

• Sotuo Eugene 8 years ago

What a shock, The presidendt needed protection else something will happen to him.

What became of the fake assassination attempt staged by a senior member of government? I can't even remember his name.

• Ali, Toronto 8 years ago

It's amazing the kinds of comments people are making. People are taking for granted the peace that nation has been enjoying. People are playing with fire! Ghanaians must be careful not to let the Assassination Genie out of t ...

• KOO 8 years ago

THIS IS NOT ANY THING BAD FOR SOME BODY TO CARRY GUN, I DO NOT SEE THIS AS A NEWS

• Sotuo Eugene 8 years ago

Kofi, i'm highly disappointed in u do u no what we are going through in gh her n u are talking like a mad man

• martin king 8 years ago

Mahama should have been killed.

• NANTON 8 years ago

And this is happening immediately after the celebration of the 3rd anniversary of the "natural death" of the late Atta Mills?
    Eeeeiiiii, so NDC will not speak the truth about the Late Atta Mills?

• TEEi 8 years ago

PITY THE PEPENI VISIONLESS WASN'T THERE

• Ali, Toronto 8 years ago

People should be suspicious of some of these tribal comments; they may not be coming from supposedly 'tribal' opposition elements. Rather they may be coming from NDC elements calculated to portray NPP as a tribal party. You c ...

• sir Evans 8 years ago

WHO CARES!!! IF THIS WICKED HOMO DIE. @dOUGLAS 'BRISTOL" U ARE STUPID FOOL,BASTARD.yourdays are numbered.

• sir Evans 8 years ago

WHO CARES!!! IF THIS WICKED HOMO DIE. @dOUGLAS 'BRISTOL" U ARE STUPID FOOL,BASTARD.yourdays are numbered.

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

It has gotten to this , by force presidency or what .OMG so now it's assassination attempt

• Crentsil 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo had contracted the guy to eliminate the President so that,as he thinks,2016 will be a done deal for him to win! .

• eugene 8 years ago

you might bleach your skin but still nigger (lazy black man inside)

• Jones 8 years ago

What do you expect. ? Mahama life is in danger before 2016.

• john mahama 8 years ago

fools do you believe this story?

• Owusu Agyeman 8 years ago

No,I don't believe the story

• DOOBIA 8 years ago

The NPP has to be careful not to be mischievous cuz even just an attempt on the president's life will see nasty slaughtering of that your useless presidential candidate and Gaby etc. You can kill your own party ppl like you d ...

• George-USA 8 years ago

Report all suspicious activities to the police as early as possible.

• Isaac. London 8 years ago

They try to toy Ghanaians. And arrest some opposition members.
    I am security expect. This is Russia plans to put the opposition back.
    NDC no very well that they can't win.

• DOOBIA 8 years ago

Then you are a useless security expert, Isaac. Experts concentrate only on professionalism n leave politics to politicians. Idiot.

• Pensive 8 years ago

Dis story is ambiguty

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Jon Mahama is an idiot. Why give state assets to you foolish brother for his personal gains?

• Bugie 8 years ago

I think u r d most stupid guy I Hv ever heard. Were u nt in Ghana when x president kufour son (a common taxi driver in new jersey)cm to buy hotel for millions of $$? Where did he get dat money from? Answer me stupid fool.

• willie Braine 8 years ago

Massa kufuors son got the money tru a loan from a bank. Next time check ur facts before coming here to insult other people.

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Security at the church must be reviewed and tightened now!!

How can a man walk with a gun unnoticed into a church where our President worships?

• buffoon 8 years ago

On point bro. Sympathy votes at this tym? It won't happen

• Kwaku 8 years ago

You know what, these Ashantis want to see something in ghana. Let the tribal war begin and they will see something

They also have crazy people like you. Walahi !! Don't beat your chest. Just pray it doesn't happen because you can run but you can't hide.

• Paa joe 8 years ago

Kwasia if he was your dad will you say shoot him.aboa kwa

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Oh, no!.
    A gun for what.That person should be dealt with severely with the full rigorous of the law.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

..severely by the full rigorous of the law..

• Prof 8 years ago

Is mahama running a church now?
    I wonder the future of journalism in Ghana

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Churches in Ghana should beef up security at their premises to ensure everyone is safe. That crazy man should quickly be arranged before the courts to face trial.

• SYLVIA 8 years ago

Please, my fellow Ghanaians this wasn't our culture.
    I am therefore begging you all to change your attitude.
    Let thee whole world do their stupid things, but let us be different. Let's give our leaders or elderly respect, ...

• dela 8 years ago

This is a plot,I pfay the opposition sit down analysis ghe situation very carefully and not fall into the trap.Everyone knows that the president is a mess and can't win any election on fair grounds so from.talensi were is np ...

• Mrs Akufo-. Addo Rebecca 8 years ago

Early Warning Sign of Electoral Violence in 2016 General Elections. The country should beef-up security. Security experts must tap more info from the guy caught.

• Go fuck your mum in her ass 8 years ago

Go fuck your mum in her ass. Fucking imbecile.

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen I want to draw readers attention that the above story is a manufactured one by NDC criminals. Last time it was a nearly plane crash today man loaded with gun. All these are stories cooked up by NDC just t ...

• azigi- T'adi 8 years ago

Even if dis man was hired by the President's opponents, there's no way they will benefit bcos if anything at all the VP will assume dat position

• Freddie 8 years ago

Just want simpathy so ghanafo open your eyes.

• sarfo 8 years ago

Mahama deserve natin but death. Wicked president

• purewater 8 years ago

no weapons function against the president shall prosper in his name

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Mahama.if you care to no.you must to sacked.wayongo.wayongo.is.a.criminal.u are.Look ing.at.wayongo.now Ghanaians.are not.save.u.and.u.wayongo.foolish man like wayongo.idi Amin

• Afia 8 years ago

hmmmm 3y3 as3m ooo may be mahama was his target

• Future President 8 years ago

I wonder why I still read comments on this website.... probably because I'm bored sometimes maybe. There are way too many stupid people on this particular web. How was this acclaimed armed person arrested?psychology and commo ...

• Ayo 8 years ago

We are sick and tired of the security services doing the propaganda bid of the ndc to win sympathy for the president.First the president was save from helicopter crash and now a man with weapon in the president church.clearly ...

• obeng 8 years ago

he is one the hungry men in ghana

• Honey 8 years ago

Do u realise wat you are saying?

• Nesbit Hansen-Addy 8 years ago

Wow!...cnt help laughing here..eeeeeiiii. .pple dey oooo

• toner refill 8 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also service Office equipments like Photocopy Machines and printers.
    Loc: Abeka on the New-Fadama road near Asare Original Pay All.
    Call: 0244523451

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

They have to arrest him how come the house of God,he send the gun at there for doing what? they have to arrest him direct with out any excuse, where there is Mr,President and the gorvement official incluoding the peopel in t ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

The century of smart phone everywhere and no photo? They cooked it . All lies as usual . Ndc hallmark-lying

• Irad 8 years ago

I SUGGEST THE SAID JOURNALIST CHANGE THE HEADIN OF THIS ARTICLE

• Abanga 8 years ago

What's this stupid headline all about? Does Mahama have a church? Dirty, lazy and diabolical journalism

• baba 8 years ago

The political parties should declare their stand first before th Ecpresident

• baba 8 years ago

Language of a junky

• Irad 8 years ago

So cant Ghanaians go widout politics?, Is prez Mahama de only believer in dat church?, Is it not possible dat de said man was there for sombody else?. Plse lets hold de fire and allow state security to do it's work, after whi ...

• Godhelp 8 years ago

Gabby you see how irresponsible your comment on NEWS FILE last two weeks could bring? You made a statement "And so next time we should also prepare"meaning to prepare with guns.Just two weeks ago that you made that comment, ...

• kwesi Braine, East Legon 8 years ago

Anybody wishing mahama dead should rethink cus this man would be free from punishment.I am praying nothin of this sort ever happen to him. The man has to be alive for many many more years to come to witness the gargantuan di ...

• Garb 8 years ago

Next t?me.... Gay? Sh?t to them!! Wrath frm God be upon them... He w?ll d?e as he k?lled Prof.M?lls.... He shld prepare

• TEEi 8 years ago

HELP US, PITY HE WASN'T THERE

• Ssali 8 years ago

For those who wish that the president is shot dead should know that, for by thy words ye may be judged and for by thy deeds ye may be condemned. They shld use this network wisely.

• Patssel 8 years ago

Idiot report! Does Mahatma owns this Church?

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Perhaps the man with the gun wants to carry out his 'first coup d'état'.

• the crusader 8 years ago

So this man goes to church? What church?then the church should sit upand revampctheir biblesturdies.

• obi 8 years ago

dont let this guy see the sky again in life time

• kojo 8 years ago

Wona pepeni fool for thinking evil of killing hiding behind the screen and inciting people

• kojo 8 years ago

Dont talk shit who goes to the house of God where there is peace and carry weapon for what

• Emmanuel lesa 8 years ago

Remember we don't have bastard pepeni but we have 90%bastard made up of the Akan. Because is only the Ashanti, bonos, and the akyem who discreminate.# fools.

• SIR RAS McKINTOSH 8 years ago

AHAAAAA SO ALL THESE BIG WIGS WORSHIP THERE KK. NEXT TIME U WILL DEY GUARD

• What ever 8 years ago

eeeeiii pilitice wil kill Ghanaians becos of politic you want some one dead may God have mercy on evil thinkers.

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

Look president Kennedy was shot ND died, so is going to happen to mahama, he think Ghanaians re stupid, we ll show him the power line, this time he went on free,there ll not be next time he ll die like the way he kills Atta m ...

• Gordor wisdom 8 years ago

may God protect our President hmm shame on youuuuuuuuu enemies of the President

• steve 8 years ago

Your words came out very hot on toxic tongue,but loaded with cowardice and vindication.Hold your head up and look into the future with greatness.The forces behind the president is more than the forces against him.God bless ...

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

THE NDC MUST BRING AN END TO THIS INFANTILE AND SHAMEFUL SOVIET ERA COMMUNIST PROPAGANDA. WE ARE NOT A COUNTRY OF IDIOTIC FOOLS AS THEIR IGNORANCE WOULD IMAGINE.

• Sako 8 years ago

Anyone who kill will be killed

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

If I were to be in Ghana,I would have hired a Lawyer for the man who was going to kill the president.There is a say that "What happened to Isreal today,will happen to Egypt in future". Even the bible says those who used we ...

• Maxwell 8 years ago

May the good lord continue protect our leader

• Ilunga 8 years ago

This man would have killed the President had he come to church that day. He is not insane.

When he realized that the President was not in Church, he started panicking because his agenda has failed. This panic led to his ar ...

• Joe Cedi 8 years ago

Get the baboon

• ama D 8 years ago

u are a Fool do u know that. stupid idiot, dis pepeni wil be ur prez now nd de nxt 4 yrs. if u dnt like move to Togo. or better still commit suicide. Aboa funu.