The wickedness of the evil men will never end , in fact they are so bad that God like Saul puts scales on their eyes so they can not see the righteous or cause us harm . They get caught up in their own lies and evil conspiracies but forget we have a memory. Did they not claim that Mills was found in a pool of blood after over 30 mins , now they say he had intracranial bleeding yet even a toddler knows there is no external bleeding in internal bleeding . The lies and the contradictions are endless , the same way the white man/ arabs found black brothers to sell their own so have the pepeni/ayigbe mafia found dirty betraying traitors among the Akans to help them destroy and keep in poverty their own people . These quasi fake intellectuals we will purge from our midst in the war we shall surely have as tribalism . always eventually leads to war . Why doesn't pepeni now employ Fantis as his body guards and security men as Mills only had pepeni/ayigbe as his security , he didn't study the deaths of the Gandhis its seems .Pepeni/ayigbe Ndc knows they now have the support of less than 15% so are now trying to bring doubt in the decision of the majority to remove them from there even if it means war as the Babylon bondage of our people will end . To you pepeni /ayigbe wicked evil pharoahs we say , let our people go now and resign before its too late. This voice in the wilderness of your corruption and incompetence can never be silenced and notice how loud the whisper of the truth is. God will see us through to the land of milk and honey by giving us our freedom so we can prosper. This foolish experiment called Ghana is over and we the Akans will soon be free of this unhappy bad-luck marriage created by men not God. Soon the whole of the African continent will see the way to unity is to break the shackles of these colonial artificial borders and be free
Mahmoud 10 years ago
Mahama thinks he can ride on the back of the Chinese to cling to power fraudulently? The debt level is too much and Ghanaians are suffering. Why is his ambition to cling to power with his mediocre rule blinding him so much? It seems the guy doesn't care whether the piled debts thwarts our future development and we revert to the 80s with economic stagnation and 'Rwalings Chain' or not.
Dr. SAY FUCK. 10 years ago
That's why we don't have to rely on crooked Chinese. Go other places. South Korea can do better if the housing project had been given them some time ago. Ghana, you can't trust a Chinese. They want their citizen to go into galamsay Ghana deporting them and they lay condition for you. Na so igo be.
WISDOM AMEWO 10 years ago
THIS PARTY HAS NOW DISAPPOINTED US IN THE VOLTA REGION.
THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION ARE JUST FULL OF CROOKS
Jay********************* London 10 years ago
Even the Chinese can see the NDC unsustainable borrowing culture.
no one see where all these borrowing end doing for Ghana.
THIEVES IN GOVERNMENT. IN POLITICS TO MAKE THEMSELVES RICH: THE NDC LOT.
WITHOUT POLITICS RA ... read full comment
WITHOUT POLITICS RAWLINGS, MAHAMA, AND THE NDC LOT WOULD BE NO BODIES. AND WE ALL KNOW THAT.
THESE PEOPLE DON'T COME FROM RICH BACKGROUND SO POLITICS WAS USED AS THE SURE AVENUE TO BECOME RICH EVEN AT THE EXPENSE OF GHANAIANS.
ed 10 years ago
but you stupid Africans kiss china ass and think there are here to help us when they are here for their own interests to help themselfs
mensa 10 years ago
CHINA IS IN GHANA TO STEAL OUR GOLD ,PETRO AND WHAT EVER WE GOT ONCE THEY CAN GET IT FOR LESS MONEY ELSEWHERE WE ARE HISTORY FOR THEM THEY DONT NEED US IT IS ALL ABOUT THEIR SELFISH NEEDS
Whip 10 years ago
Irresponsible journalism. It is time for NMC to crack the whip.
John Manu 10 years ago
These chinesse are no fulls but the usual Ghanaian with our crooked ways think they can borrow smartly ' china will not play for that ; they want all the gold and want their people to take over the extractive industries .
kast 10 years ago
Why cant Ghana build their own roads. We have many unemployed civil engoneers from KNUST. Why should we always have to be dependent on someone. We are also human beings endowed with brains by God.
#forward NEVERbackwards ever 10 years ago
Ghana is truly a country of misplaced priorities. If we can't have the Chinese to help us build our roads, bridges and some of our infrastructure, who will? All this stupid gov't knows and does is stealing money and saving them overseas. Ghana should take a look at what the Chinese are doing in Angola, Ethiopia etc. These countries are progressing and ghana is retrogressing
Yoofi 10 years ago
How did Ms Boahene become a Chinese Ambassadors!
SON OF MAN 10 years ago
YOU COPY THAT MAHANI BOHYE-BA AND NDC.
YOU GO PROMISING WHEN YOU HAVE NOTHING BUT FULL OF CORRUPTION.
GO AND FIX THE ROADS AND LETS SEE WITH BOHYES. LEARN TO GENERATE FUNDS AND SEE HOW DIFFICULT IT IS.
YOU CANT PAY YOUR LO ... read full comment
GO AND FIX THE ROADS AND LETS SEE WITH BOHYES. LEARN TO GENERATE FUNDS AND SEE HOW DIFFICULT IT IS.
YOU CANT PAY YOUR LOANS YET YOU NEED MORE. YOU THINK CHINESE ARE FOOLS ?
I AGREE WITH THE CHINESE.
YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED NDC AND BOHYE-BA.
Queen 10 years ago
This article should be the main headline. Corrupt government leading the country Downward. Well done China
T. Teacher 10 years ago
The Chinese deal with nation states around the world on case by case basis; even though, it would appear they the Chinese have a common foreign policy towards sub sahara Africans.
Remember how Ghanaians treated the Chinese ... read full comment
The Chinese deal with nation states around the world on case by case basis; even though, it would appear they the Chinese have a common foreign policy towards sub sahara Africans.
Remember how Ghanaians treated the Chinese regarding Galamsey? They are paying back Ghana in many subtle ways. For the Chinese it is all about their national pride in the long run. My friends, look hard, things from China does not come easy.Toll collected on toll roads are used repay the original loans. It is a common practice, the Chinese know that. But like before, this is payback time.
HAZOR 10 years ago
Since the Chinese Government knew NDC Mahama Government steals the money they borrow to enrich themselves without the country benefit from the loan and then they turn around and ask for debt cancellation.Since president Mahama knew he will construct roads why did he steal $4.2 billion without parliamentary approval to buy votes and cars for girls and did he steal state money to buy goodies for the people of Talensi to vote for his candidate?Since president Mahama borrow to pay our debt own to other countries and institutions,so where did oil money and proceed from Gold,cocoa and taxes go?
KFC 10 years ago
The Chinese are not financial idiots. They will not pump money into our fragile economy in case we decide to default.
Seems every project in Ghana is funded by loans not internally generated money.
What a reckless party ... read full comment
The Chinese are not financial idiots. They will not pump money into our fragile economy in case we decide to default.
What a reckless party and leader who only know how to live beyond their means.
Sandy 10 years ago
THIS GUY DOES NOT DO ANYTHING WITHOUT AN EYE ON VOTES! WHAT A FUNNY POLITICIAN. HE STOLE 2012 ELECTIONS, AND WANT TO STEAL AGAIN? IN 2016! WHAT A JOKER PAR EXCELLENCE.. WE SHALL SEE
Coby 10 years ago
Do you think the Chinese gov. is so stupid like what we have now...the most corrupt gov in the world? no no no...never...until ndc will be off from the radial. China is ready to help a nation which is ready to build up not a nation which is ready to sink like ours which is controlling by thieves
KOO 10 years ago
The Chinese have seen the huge number of inflated contracts under the Mahama administration and have taken the stance we are seeing now.Who can guarantee that this same response does not await the government in other financial houses?.This is a clear sign that Ghana,s finances are deteriorating and nothing good to talk about.
raster 10 years ago
china has mame a good safe for the ghanain citizens als part of the money would have ended for vote buying 2016 and the rest distributed into thei accounts WELL done china
REJECT ALL MADE IN CHINA FROM TODAY ONWARDS
CORRECTION
CREATE LOOT AND SHARE.
THE CHINESE ARE NOW AWARE.
The wickedness of the evil men will never end , in fact they are so bad that God like Saul puts scales on their eyes so they can not see the righteous or cause us harm . They get caught up in their own lies and evil conspira ...
Mahama thinks he can ride on the back of the Chinese to cling to power fraudulently? The debt level is too much and Ghanaians are suffering. Why is his ambition to cling to power with his mediocre rule blinding him so much? ...
That's why we don't have to rely on crooked Chinese. Go other places. South Korea can do better if the housing project had been given them some time ago. Ghana, you can't trust a Chinese. They want their citizen to go into ga ...
WITHOUT POLITICS RA ...
Ghana is truly a country of misplaced priorities. If we can't have the Chinese to help us build our roads, bridges and some of our infrastructure, who will? All this stupid gov't knows and does is stealing money and saving th ...
YOU CANT PAY YOUR LO ...
Remember how Ghanaians treated the Chinese ...
Since the Chinese Government knew NDC Mahama Government steals the money they borrow to enrich themselves without the country benefit from the loan and then they turn around and ask for debt cancellation.Since president Maham ...
What a reckless party ...
Do you think the Chinese gov. is so stupid like what we have now...the most corrupt gov in the world? no no no...never...until ndc will be off from the radial. China is ready to help a nation which is ready to build up not a ...
The Chinese have seen the huge number of inflated contracts under the Mahama administration and have taken the stance we are seeing now.Who can guarantee that this same response does not await the government in other financia ...