"Make Ghanaian wears preferred brands" -Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

MAHAMAH EVERY WHERE... the new minister of culture

the new minister of culture and stupidity

• theAntidote 8 years ago

Ghanaians in Ghana are wearing nigerian style of clothing except JJ's wife (really don't care about her except her style and choice of clothing).

And preacher, practice what you preach. look around you at the members of Pa ...

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

OH, YOU MEAN THE NEW MINISTER OF CULTURE OF FILTHINESS AND STINKINGNESS!

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

...and all those long dresses. We are just born stupid. Our mothers strap us on their backs, and all we can see and think of is the cloth that binds us. We can not dream beyond our mothers backs, we cannot fantasize. It is a ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

These mpepefuo want to tell us what to o.

what a joke

• franc 8 years ago

pepeni kwasia...r u wearing what u r preaching. ghana has gone to the dog eaters and this is our reward. never again....2016 cant wait

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

AS IF NDC AND AYARIGA LOVE GHANA...DUBIOUS NDC CREATE LOOT SHARE AND WEEP WHEN U ARE CAUGHT....DONT WASTE OUR EARS

• Former Ghanaian 8 years ago

I am not in the US to promote or market Ghana. I left Ghana because I couldn't stand it any more. My children are Americans and they are not coming back to the filth. They need to live like their fellow countrymen. If Ghana w ...

• THOMAS 8 years ago

What you are saying is useless to the high degree.(SO WHAT)

• Emma 8 years ago

THE CHINESE AND INDIANS ARE SWEEPING ALL THE DOLLARS FROM THE BANK ON DAILY BASIS, ; IS ANY ONE WATCHING ""?
    If nothing is done the dollar will start rising again...

• YB 8 years ago

Alive Alive: Live healthy on approved natural food supplement
    Get quality health product and stay alive from chronic disease

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in the throat, ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 8 years ago

Where is the nation's much internationally acclaimed beautiful Kente that today it is an Hajia exhibiting northern smock in far away America? Is it because its a Mahama as President?

Mahama and his Ayarigas should know tha ...

• Martin 8 years ago

It appears you have a deep-root issue with people from the "north." Once you're able to exorcise those demons, your mind will be clear enough to able you to make an intelligent contribution to this thread. What has tribalism ...

• Glo 8 years ago

We need to refrain from comments such as these ones. I'm sure you would not have a problem if Akans held all of the positions that you have described. Actually to me and many other Ghanaians, the way some people act, it appea ...

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

I could have recited these words precisely the way you did when Tribal Ashanti NPP was in power, and perhaps I did, good riddance. And in future recognize that Ghana is not divided into North and South, don't try and form all ...

• Nana 8 years ago

The famous people in Ghana, the footballers, musicians, politicians as well as movies actors don't even wear the traditional dress. Not even the Tv presenters and whilst filming Ghana movies. Therefore, how can one promote it ...

• Darku-Otibu 8 years ago

You wear suits everyday even in the African hot sun and wants Ghanaians to wear ntanma in the winter!

• Last warrior 8 years ago

Emma that's very true Ghanain don't own anything productive even majority of the export of resources is some how own by them.we work and the money is taken out and when u the Ghanain want to invest you wld bribe way out.Ghana ...

• EFO 8 years ago

MOST OF THE GHANA MADE GOODS ARE INFERIOR IN QUALITY BUT RATHER EXPENSIVE.

• john mahama 8 years ago

call for creation of jobs and stop that you fool

• KUTRIKU 8 years ago

I THOUGHT YOU WOULD SAY THAT ALLOW ALL GHANAIANS IN THE DIASPORA TO TAKE PART IN ELECTIONG OF OUR LEADERS. WHEN A SENIOR MEMBER OF YOUR PART "STUPIDLY" INSULTED GHANAIANS WORKING ABROAD WHERE WERE YOU AND WHAT DID U SAY TO T ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

What is this about ????????????