But he surrounded himself with corrupt people and they killed him
insight to the bone 10 years ago
The wickedness of the evil men will never end , in fact they are so bad that God like Saul puts scales on their eyes so they can not see the righteous or cause us harm . They get caught up in their own lies and evil conspiracies but forget we have a memory. Did they not claim that Mills was found in a pool of blood after over 30 mins , now they say he had intracranial bleeding yet even a toddler knows there is no external bleeding in internal bleeding . The lies and the contradictions are endless , the same way the white man/ arabs found black brothers to sell their own so have the pepeni/ayigbe mafia found dirty betraying traitors among the Akans to help them destroy and keep in poverty their own people . These quasi fake intellectuals we will purge from our midst in the war we shall surely have as tribalism . always eventually leads to war . Why doesn't pepeni now employ Fantis as his body guards and security men as Mills only had pepeni/ayigbe as his security , he didn't study the deaths of the Gandhis its seems .Pepeni/ayigbe Ndc knows they now have the support of less than 15% so are now trying to bring doubt in the decision of the majority to remove them from there even if it means war as the Babylon bondage of our people will end . To you pepeni /ayigbe wicked evil pharoahs we say , let our people go now and resign before its too late. This voice in the wilderness of your corruption and incompetence can never be silenced and notice how loud the whisper of the truth is. God will see us through to the land of milk and honey by giving us our freedom so we can prosper. This foolish experiment called Ghana is over and we the Akans will soon be free of this unhappy bad-luck marriage created by men not God. Soon the whole of the African continent will see the way to unity is to break the shackles of these colonial artificial borders and be free
Glo 10 years ago
You back with your hatred of any other group except the Akans. It is time you formed your own country with only Akans. I am sure that a lot of people will be happy when that happens!
facts 10 years ago
The Ghanaian culture of mourning with those' who are morurning gives chance to the mourners to have,their peace avoiding crashes. So until the dead is buried and funeral done we don't talk evil about the dead. BUT AFTER THAT ALL HIS WRONGS ARE UNEARTHED. PEOPLE ARE TAKING UNDUE ADVANTAGE OF THIS TO MAKE MILLS A SAINT. " GHANA WOULD BE LIKE KENYA" IS ENOUGH TO TELL US HE WASN'T A MAN OF PEACE AS HIS FOLLOWER WANT US TO BELIEVE. EVEN NKRUMAH IS WELL CRITICIZED FOR HIS UNQUENCHABLE THIRST FOR POWER, ERC.
Glo 10 years ago
I meant to type, "you are back..."
NDC BULLSHIT 10 years ago
THIS ALATA MAN MUST JUST GO AND TELL THAT DEAD GOAT KILLER TO LEAVE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE AND TELL GHANAIANS HOW HE KILLED MILLS. PERIOD!
Guv 10 years ago
KU4 was a disgrace .
Ama Gbetodeme 10 years ago
The foolish professor who caused more pain to Ghanaians than any single president in history?
NDC BULLSHIT 10 years ago
YES HE DID!
YES HE DID!
Glo 10 years ago
Was he really killed as some people believe? I know someone whose wife was close to him. She said that a blood vessel popped in his neck and he bled to death.
Kwame Birmingham 10 years ago
Akuffo addo belongs to dogs
Big Joe 10 years ago
Akufo-addo belong to dogs and u belong to what? God forgive u.
Concerned Citizen 10 years ago
Mills was a good man with good intentions and one of the relatively honest presidents we have had, however whether he was experienced as a politician was another question altogether.
Dr.William Acquah 10 years ago
Do you mean Prof. Do little? Give us a break!He was the most incompetent Prez.Ghana has ever had excluding Mahama!
Haba! 10 years ago
Just been to the pharmacy looking a pack of Dr William Acquah"s authentic tablets for the prevention of Ebola.The shop assistant couldn"t find one.
Wazo 10 years ago
Alata pion!!! Who r u to meddle in Ghana affairs? We know where u will place your mark....you r bais. You did not see anything right in Kuffuor's govt. You Alataman- your prayer is to see Ghana going down, down and down. Ghana will rise again when these are driven out and you all anagos will burry your heads in shame.
Glo 10 years ago
Come on, my Ghanaian brother!
Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago
That Mills is a finest politician! This is a speech of a man with itching mouth. Apuu. Who is the root of the economic mess we are in today? People should stop being hipocrite so they can live long.
OBRONI 10 years ago
indeed President Mills was the creme de la creme of Ghanaian politicians.
He would have functioned well in better developed societies than in Ghana.
unfortunately Ghana needs a much harder and less naive president.
HAWA 10 years ago
Are you talking about the same mills I know? the one dead? Look Go and talk to Nigerians not us. This hypocrite?
foreign mp >fr 10 years ago
Finest political intellectual in lecture halls but not in practice. Students in his own lecture halls took davantage of his(Mills) liniency to rub the nation's resources hence,diverting his intelligences.mahama is a key factor to Mills flop in active politics.
Sam 10 years ago
next time, mills will think twice b4 he joins dis devilish game called politics
kwaku 10 years ago
I don't think Agya Atta deserve all claims after all he was inside JJ inner circle when the three judges were killed and many other atrocities committed to Ghanaians and said nothing I believe that is the reason he did not enjoy his presidency
GHANAVIA 10 years ago
Listen to this Lagosian, an "intellectual" clown.
J. D. Mahama 10 years ago
He better go back to Lagos with your 419 praise. Mills is the last king of the ewes and was a bad one. Ghana's woes started with Mills presidency.
john mahama 10 years ago
are you hungry fayemi?
mohammed 10 years ago
Finest intellectual who perpetuated corruption with Woyomi etc
EBOLA 10 years ago
WHAT DID Mills do?he was useless for nothing how dare you compare Rawlings to Nkrumah.....shut up
Darku-Otibu 10 years ago
Tweaaa Mills was a weak leader who allowed boys to take him for political ride! cha!
VOICE OF REASON 10 years ago
He should have stayed there.....as a politician he was a complete failure.But Ghanaians are funny.....being humble is not synonymous with being competent !
Aku 10 years ago
May your gentle soul continue to rest in perfect peace. You stood tall among your peers. Leader par excellence who was not afraid to be humble and principles. You never allowed power to get into your head as you realised it was only an opportunity to serve our nation and the world. Rest in perfect peace.
Viber Osei Opoku Reay 10 years ago
So he helped jj to twist things against ghana to enrich himself and his cronnies share state propeties like tofee among his friends who are his nemesis today.youngman Mills was a teacher but not for presidency so hold your empty flatteries.please.we are matured enough to ........!.
Simingue 10 years ago
The late Prof Mill to some of us was a man we shall never forget in our life time, he was such refined politician that his avowed enemies cannot even find any dark spot on and you shall be in our heart forever. We love you so much Prof. We pray that we shall one day meet again as one unifying human body.May you rest peacefully in the holy arms of God. We love so much.
EmmaSik 10 years ago
Mills is the man sent to Ghana to redeem us from selfish deceptive abusive politiking. Though he didn't last long, his legacies and godly values will outlast our bedeviled & partisan politics. Prof JEA MILLS, Rest In Perfect Peace.
YB 10 years ago
Alive Alive: Live healthy on approved natural food supplement
Get quality health product and stay alive from chronic disease
Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in the throat, HIV Aids, ulcer, heart and liver disease, kidney stones, stroke, brain tumor, mental problem, typhoid and Hay fever, diabetes, high blood pressure, hypertension, asthma, sickle cell, malaria, hepatitis , anemia, urinary infections, leukemia, thobaclosis, gonorrhea and syphilis, Impotency, sexual performance, infertility, fibroid, menstrual disorder, body pain, waist pain, neck and back pain, stomach toxins, bacterials and viruses, balance body ph and boost immune system, clear body fat (obesity) pot belly, weight management, face rankle, anti again, glaucoma, poor eye sight, constipation, insomnia (sleep disorder ) and many more.
Call For your health needsi
Call for new vacancy
Local Agent needed.
toner refill 10 years ago
Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Fadama.
We also service Office equipments like Photocopy Machines and printers.
Loc: Abeka on the New-Fadama road near Asare Original Pay All.
Call: 0244523451
Citizene Vigilante 10 years ago
Thank you very much Dr. You being a mouth piece is no problem. Sincerely speaking who wrote the script for you. I would not be surprised it was Kwetey and Ablakwah.
Anyway, thanks for coming all the way from Nigeria to Ghan ... read full comment
Thank you very much Dr. You being a mouth piece is no problem. Sincerely speaking who wrote the script for you. I would not be surprised it was Kwetey and Ablakwah.
Anyway, thanks for coming all the way from Nigeria to Ghana. God bless you.
fidelity 10 years ago
KAYODE you have spoken the truth about Mills but his vice is too fake.
Adobea 10 years ago
Lair Atta Mills was a very weak leader that helped destroy Ghana education system because of politics. He's a dumb leader. He was lost in the goal post as a head of state
THANK YOU MY FRIEND!!!
The wickedness of the evil men will never end , in fact they are so bad that God like Saul puts scales on their eyes so they can not see the righteous or cause us harm . They get caught up in their own lies and evil conspira ...
The Ghanaian culture of mourning with those' who are morurning gives chance to the mourners to have,their peace avoiding crashes. So until the dead is buried and funeral done we don't talk evil about the dead. BUT AFTER THAT ...
KU4 was a disgrace .
YES HE DID!
Alata pion!!! Who r u to meddle in Ghana affairs? We know where u will place your mark....you r bais. You did not see anything right in Kuffuor's govt. You Alataman- your prayer is to see Ghana going down, down and down. Ghan ...
Finest political intellectual in lecture halls but not in practice. Students in his own lecture halls took davantage of his(Mills) liniency to rub the nation's resources hence,diverting his intelligences.mahama is a key facto ...
I don't think Agya Atta deserve all claims after all he was inside JJ inner circle when the three judges were killed and many other atrocities committed to Ghanaians and said nothing I believe that is the reason he did not en ...
are you hungry fayemi?
May your gentle soul continue to rest in perfect peace. You stood tall among your peers. Leader par excellence who was not afraid to be humble and principles. You never allowed power to get into your head as you realised i ...
So he helped jj to twist things against ghana to enrich himself and his cronnies share state propeties like tofee among his friends who are his nemesis today.youngman Mills was a teacher but not for presidency so hold your e ...
The late Prof Mill to some of us was a man we shall never forget in our life time, he was such refined politician that his avowed enemies cannot even find any dark spot on and you shall be in our heart forever. We love you s ...
Mills is the man sent to Ghana to redeem us from selfish deceptive abusive politiking. Though he didn't last long, his legacies and godly values will outlast our bedeviled & partisan politics. Prof JEA MILLS, Rest In Perfect ...
Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in the throat, ...
Anyway, thanks for coming all the way from Nigeria to Ghan ...