Mr. Kapwepwe Akuffo Addo, which government are you talking about? Oh that of y3n akanfou. Hoe can you form a united government when you cant even unite your NPP. You have systematically destroyed the NPP with your divide and rule tactics. We are going to witness Victor Owusu versus Paa Willie part two come 2016. Let me remind you again those in diaspora cant vote, so why do you bother them with your MY GOVERNMENT MY GOVERNMENT? Why arent you going to USA to campaign in there? You scared of WATERGATE HOTEL SCANDAL? Either you become the president of Ghana ( says who ), the WATERGATE HOTEL SAGA awaits you.MISTER ALL -DIE -BE - DIE. There comes the president of Y3N AKANFOU STATE.
What A Nation?
Mahmoud 10 years ago
By removing NDC from power, which is imminent, half of the corruption problem in Ghana will be solved.
PIGMYALITIC DWARF 10 years ago
HAVE YOU CHECKED WITH KENNEDY AGYEPONG AND WILLIAM OPPONG-BIO ON THIS BEFORE THESE USELESS STATEMENTS?? WHEN THEY ARE PAYING FOR YOUR CAMPAIGN RALLIES, CAMPAIGN MEALS, CHAIRS, T-SHIRTS, BRANDED BOTTLE WATER, ETC.
THESE 2 M ... read full comment
HAVE YOU CHECKED WITH KENNEDY AGYEPONG AND WILLIAM OPPONG-BIO ON THIS BEFORE THESE USELESS STATEMENTS?? WHEN THEY ARE PAYING FOR YOUR CAMPAIGN RALLIES, CAMPAIGN MEALS, CHAIRS, T-SHIRTS, BRANDED BOTTLE WATER, ETC.
THESE 2 MEN, KEN ASHITPONG AND WILLIAM OPPONG-BIO ALONE COLLECTED $20 MILLION FROM KUFUOR THAT ITS THEM THAT BROUGHT THE CHINESE COMPANY TO BUILD BUI DAM. GET DUBIOUS CONTRACT FROM KUFUOR TO REPLACE AIR-CONDITIONERS ACCRA INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE CENTRE, BUY IN CHINA FOR $200 EACH AND COME AND DO CONTRACT AT $3,000 EACH. THESE ARE THE SO-CALLED BRILLIANT, SELF-MADE AKAN BUSINESSMEN THAT ARE WORRSHIPPED IN THE NPP!!!!!!!
THESE DAYS, WHENEVER KEN ASHITPONG CONTRIBUTES 1,000 CEDIS TO ANY NPP EVENT, HE MAKES NOISE THAT HE CONTRIBUTED 1 MILLION CEDIS TO BE RECOGNIZED AS THE BIGGEST PARTY FINANCIER IN CASE NANA ADDO COMES TO POWER SO HE CAN TAKE GHANA CONTRACTS PUBLICLY NYAFU NYAFU WITHOUT ANY COMPLAINT FROM NANA ADDO. HE KNOWS NO ONE CAN CHECK WHO ACTUALLY GOT THE MONEY IN THE CAMPAIGN, JUST SHOUTS LOUDLY THAT HE IS THE BIGGEST CONTRIBUTOR SO WHEN SPOILS ARE BEING DISTRIBUTED IN THE FUTURE HE CAN SAY HE AND OPPONG-BIO FUNDED THE PARTY SO THEY DESERVE TO GET ALL GHANA'S MONEY.
THE ADVISE TO YOU IS - FIND MONEY TO GO AND PAY PRUDENTIAL BANK THEIR MONEY THAT KEN OFORI-ATTA AND OPPONG-BIO SLYLY WENT AND BORROWED, THINKING THAT YOU WOULD WIN, AND THEY WOULD COME TO THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE FOR 10X THE AMOUNT FROM GHANA MONEY THAT THEY ARE GOING TO USE IT TO SETTLE ELECTION DEBT. FUCKING THIEVES, ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago
Go, Nana, Go !
Yes, Nana, we know of what stuff you are made of, and we know that Ghana will be redeemed from the thievery claws of the NDC under your leadership. !
"Ye nim wu fri titi" !
Go, Nana, Go !
Yes, Nana, we know of what stuff you are made of, and we know that Ghana will be redeemed from the thievery claws of the NDC under your leadership. !
"Ye nim wu fri titi" !
Amegah Azagidi 10 years ago
Another wee smoker hiding at Bronx blowing hot air!! Where is the money after the Ghana Drill Ship you sold and pocketed the money!!
Why do you insanely use the glorious and in fact the second best politician who ever rule ... read full comment
Another wee smoker hiding at Bronx blowing hot air!! Where is the money after the Ghana Drill Ship you sold and pocketed the money!!
Why do you insanely use the glorious and in fact the second best politician who ever ruled Ghana!!
Who is Nana to win Ghana elections???
Are you crazy!! It will never be until thy kingdom come!! Why was diplomatic passports missing under the watch of Nana Addo ??
Why were those 3 NPP women cocaine sellers from Dzorwulu were not prosecuted when Nana was the Attorney General!! Wo know him from time immemorial!! Ghana deserves a very intelligent and a master innovator but not a third class economic candidate turned a lawyer!! Nkrumah's Ghana needs better and dedicated people not people who are aiming at our oil money!! Don't invite coupt by vying for a tribal bigot of such proportion!! Was he drunk when he said "yen akanfuo", "all die be die" and all the host of the desperation virtuperations vomited by him!!! We are watching!! His mad nephew who goes under the name of Jato Julor is nobody!! we wait for him in Ghana during the 2016 campaign!! Ghana doesn't need dull and old Lilliputian of a mice brain to rule intelligent people!!
concerned ghanaian 10 years ago
People with the same vision for Ghana are part of our problem. if Akuffo Addo can crush corruption in Ghana, then he must know something about why Ghana is so corrupt.
If a blind man tell you he will throw a stone at you, ... read full comment
People with the same vision for Ghana are part of our problem. if Akuffo Addo can crush corruption in Ghana, then he must know something about why Ghana is so corrupt.
If a blind man tell you he will throw a stone at you, he must be standing on one. If Akuffo Addo promises to crush corruption and you believe him, then he must be in control of the causes of corruption in Ghana.
Kofi, USA 10 years ago
MAHMOUD, HOPE YOU KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN GHANAIANS AS A WHOLE AND THAT OF YOUR COCAINE DRUG PEDDLERS PARTY NPP GANG RIGHT? THEREFORE SPEAK, ABOUT NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS, BUT NOT ALL GHANAIANS. THE FACTS IS SO OBVIOUS, GHANAIANS WILL VOTE FOR PEACE INSTEAD OF CHAOS AND ACRIMONIES OF NPP GANG OF JUJU RITUAS.
Trotro 10 years ago
Hahahahahahaha, Politicians if they want power, they are so funny!!
Voice of Reason 10 years ago
When he underpaid duty on his Toyota 4x4 he said ask the clearing agent, no me.
What did he do as foreign minister when the passport office took bribes and issue passports for john Agyakum Kuffour , businessman Mensah, and the chief of police?
What did he do as minister of justice and attorney general when 3 NPP Djorwulu women who were caught smuggling drugs out of Kotoka disappeared with their dockets?
You call him ‘experienced politician’. What has he accomplished in politics? Just name one.
Where was Nana when Aliu Mahama stole hospital equipment donated to Tamale hospital by Atlanta company?
What did Nana say about Amoateng’s disgrace to Ghana?
If this man becomes president I will burn my Ghana passport at Independence Square in front of TV cameras. He can only fool tribal illiterates.
CORNEY 10 years ago
Don't mind him,he should tell us how Yvonne Nelson got paid 5000 cedis,he should deal with that first.
That Captain Kodak following him is a corrupt man who is in NPP because of his past that made
Make it hard for hi ... read full comment
Don't mind him,he should tell us how Yvonne Nelson got paid 5000 cedis,he should deal with that first.
That Captain Kodak following him is a corrupt man who is in NPP because of his past that made
Make it hard for him to join the NDC.
Koda was fired in the revolution days for taking 5 pesewas bribe from a taxi driver and he has to run from the country together with his accomplice,Captain Okai Koi.
Akuffo Addo should give us a break,he is not gonna be a president of Ghana,he should forget it.
Kwesi 10 years ago
NPP should start preparing for 2020 with Alan or somebody else in the seat
champion 10 years ago
Akufo addo should go and clear himself of the drill ship saga first
gretchy 10 years ago
this issue will be a long road to hoe!!It can be done with the help of the attitude of Police/court systems/and the very public...There's always a light at the end of a tunnel.God Bless Ghana and a change in government for da better..woohhhooo
APONKYE 10 years ago
Nana usually thinks people cannot remember his misdeeds. But he must be deceiving himself.
We cannot forget how Nana was at the centre of the judgement debt deals. His role, as AG, was not to prosecute, or where he pretend ... read full comment
Nana usually thinks people cannot remember his misdeeds. But he must be deceiving himself.
We cannot forget how Nana was at the centre of the judgement debt deals. His role, as AG, was not to prosecute, or where he pretended to prosecute, he intentionally presented such a bad case for government to enable the judge do his bit: declare a default judgement in favor of the fraudulent claimants.
In one of the most shameful judgement debt scams, we saw Nana share the sale proceeds of the GNPC Drill Ship with K.Thief Hammond.
Now look how this thief is pretending to be holy!
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 10 years ago
Akuffo Addo is a waste material and it's clear now,
MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020
KJM 10 years ago
Stop insulting and give good comments,please.
Kwaku 10 years ago
Haaahhaaa which Government, fight the massive corruption in NPP first oooh! Where is the missing $100,000 campaign money at NPP Head quarters , John Boadu $5000 he claimed been given to Yvonne Dumsor vigil which turn out to be false. Please, do not waste our time with your empty talk. How do you recoup all the monies that you have used for your previous campaign including Prodencial Bank loan ? Please, old man go and relax ooooh!
MTN 10 years ago
see who's talking, you're currently under investigation for corruption. Why is the drill ship money you diverted into your foreign accounts. You should rather crush yourself first, because you're a victim of corruption.
Mahmoud 10 years ago
Somebody said:"But then, why is nobody also talking about the $176 million airplane-purchasing heist involving then-Vice-President John Dramani Mahama? Come on, give me a break!"
Kobina 10 years ago
Can that man explain what happen to the selling of the oil rig?
Talking of corruption here in UK,I just want to know how when he was attorney general in the previous government his part and share in selling of the rig,of which his position in that government he should get involve is selling of the rig in the first place.
KWABENA ABOAGYE 10 years ago
NANA AKUFO-ADDO: VERY INSOLENT, VERY CORRUPT, VERY ARROGANT, VERY DISRESPECTFUL AND VERY VINDICTIVE. WE KNOW HIM VERY WELL.
MOST DISTURBING IS THE FACT THAT HE HAS NO GOOD RECORD IN THE EYES OF FOREIGN EMBASSIES IN GHANA WHO ... read full comment
NANA AKUFO-ADDO: VERY INSOLENT, VERY CORRUPT, VERY ARROGANT, VERY DISRESPECTFUL AND VERY VINDICTIVE. WE KNOW HIM VERY WELL.
MOST DISTURBING IS THE FACT THAT HE HAS NO GOOD RECORD IN THE EYES OF FOREIGN EMBASSIES IN GHANA WHO SEND INFORMATION TO THEIR VARIOUS COUNTRIES. IF YOU VOTE FOR HIM YOUR ARE ALSO VOTING FOR GABBY OTCHERE DARKO, URSULA OWUSU, NANA AKOMEA AND THE LIKES; ALL PATHOLOGICAL LIERS AND NATION WRECKERS!
Talk True 10 years ago
and who the hell are these socalled foreign embassies in Ghana?. you love slavery paaa, aboagye!
Kwaku 10 years ago
Hahaha thief thief thief God laughs
GHANAMAN 10 years ago
Talk is cheap. Nana Addo is always looking for jibes for media attention, leaving listeners to question the appropriateness of some of these utterances. Here you have a Presidential candidate whose party's primaries were fraught with allegations of bribery yet he sat down in his Nima abode to receive all these bribe givers as chosen candidate. Where is his fight going to begin? I guess against NDC, as for NPP members, they cannot be corrupt according to Nana. You only have to recall the jailing of Victor Selrmey, Tsatu Tsikata and Dan Abodakpi all of NDC to see how vindictive Nana Addo can be. Suh a character would never be allowed by Ghanaians to come near the seat of Govt again.
jb 10 years ago
am surprised some people still tickle themselves and call nana addo incorruptible. The things said about him in the judgment debt report is not different from what the courts said about Betty mould and co. Keep deluding yourselves.
gyan 10 years ago
Nana Addo crush the acid gallons first. Why do you want to be a prez for only 2 regions.
Otoo 10 years ago
Nana should stop all his garbage about corruption. Why does he not start to uproot corruption by showing Ghanaians a copy of his so called law certificate and also by givibg the name of the law school he attended. Practicing law without the proper certificates is not only a form of corruption but CRIMINAL. Fake and Quack lawyer Nana Akuffo Addo, please give us a break because you will never be President of Ghana. PERIOD.
kusasi 10 years ago
nana your silent is damaging your image.why can't you tell Ghanaians about the law school you attended .all the time is nana name the law school you attended,did you find your missing certificate etc. you also refuse to meet kpega in court
HARDCORE 10 years ago
Akyem tribalist Akuffo Addo, Ghanaians are really scared of you being a president, don't fool us with your fake anti corruption slogan when you have questions to answer about the drillship, how you became a lawyer, how diplomatic passports found their ways into the hands of drug barons. We don't trust you with the destiny of Ghanaians in your hands as president, I prefer to die a natural death instead of being soaked in acid.
Jul 10 years ago
See who is talking about corruption
Bernard 10 years ago
Nana Akufo Addo's polical career is sinking fast as the Titanic. Each time he opens his mouth portrays him as a desperate man holding on to straws.
Mind you, you don't have to be President to fight corruption. He the oppo ... read full comment
Nana Akufo Addo's polical career is sinking fast as the Titanic. Each time he opens his mouth portrays him as a desperate man holding on to straws.
Mind you, you don't have to be President to fight corruption. He the opportunity of being Attorney General, the department that was easier to fight corruption than the Presidency. At the time, Akufo Addo was not fighting corruption, but was seen to helping to encourage it. This brings to mind the drill ship saga, but also giving confiscated assets back to criminals such Benjilo etc.
We can also learn and remind ourselves that a former Attorney General, Martin Amidu was not President of Ghana but he was able to lead the fight against corruption . The fight against corruption cannot be defeated by empty slogans and setting up of committees/ commissions. The fight must start from our homes, churches, schools, organisations including everyone that matters.
BOY KOFI 10 years ago
I am sorry for the situation NPP finds itself today,the party is capot.Who can revive it?Thank you.
coolmann 10 years ago
l heard that,they kill somebody in NPP;but up todate,is there any somebody in prison?AM JUST ASKING A QUESTION
YB 10 years ago
Alive Alive: Live healthy on approved natural food supplement
Get quality health product and stay alive from chronic disease
Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in the throat, HIV Aids, ulcer, heart and liver disease, kidney stones, stroke, brain tumor, mental problem, typhoid and Hay fever, diabetes, high blood pressure, hypertension, asthma, sickle cell, malaria, hepatitis , anemia, urinary infections, leukemia, thobaclosis, gonorrhea and syphilis, Impotency, sexual performance, infertility, fibroid, menstrual disorder, body pain, waist pain, neck and back pain, stomach toxins, bacterials and viruses, balance body ph and boost immune system, clear body fat (obesity) pot belly, weight management, face rankle, anti again, glaucoma, poor eye sight, constipation, insomnia (sleep disorder ) and many more.
Call For your health needsi
Call for new vacancy
Local Agent needed.
kk the seer 10 years ago
mr akuffo addo stop lying what abt the millions of dollas u took frm mr edern clerk frmer white south africa president even in opposition that u will give a consession of the oil fields in ghana when u become a president of ghana hmmm ur own concention is judging u
STOP IT 10 years ago
Nana Addo had better ask former President Kuffour for a lecture on making anti-corruption statements. They would come back to hate you. "Zero tolerance for corruption" turned into "Since the days of Adam, corruption had been with us". The people who would propel you into power are not doing so because of love of country. No. They want to make money and acquire property. And how are you going to stop them? Can you put the likes of Wontumi, Kennedy Agyapong into jail? Just as it was difficult for President Mills to jail Woyome, so will it be for Nana to jail any NPP member. All he can do is to witch hunt NDC members like he has done to Tsiakta, Abodakpi and Serlomey. And of course some perceived NPP enemies within such as Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong.
Odikr@. 10 years ago
Your understanding is spot on ;)
Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 10 years ago
where is the money for the sale of the drill ship
south Africa 10 years ago
Which coeruption Nana talking about?
Who's talking about corruption? This man is very funny papa. You bougth votes from your party primies isn't a corruption?
Donkeys following Donkeys 10 years ago
Nana Addo who told you can 'kill' corruption Ghana ; all the people you appoint wiil all be noted fraudesters and you yourself is noted for being corrupt so who are attempting to full in Ghana besides how are you going to recoup all the monies you spen during your elections in 2016 and do not tell Ghanaians you are father christmas to lose all the cash in the election .
Amegah Azagidi 10 years ago
A hell lot of lies! Was he sleeping when he was Attorney General and corruption and cocaine cases and dockets were missing on party members accosted? Where is the money from the drill ship? Why show angelic intentions while reality and body language is something else! Ghanaians are far more intelligent than this 3rd class Economics converted "lawyer"! Leave Ghana alone!!
Naaba kugri 10 years ago
Which government is akuffo addo talking about
sul 10 years ago
A CORRUPT MAN TO FIGHT CORRUPTION. Y3N SHIP SIKA NO W) HENE???
kutsii 10 years ago
Refund the drill ship money u stole. Also produce ur LAW certificate. If falsifying ur qualification is not corruption, then go back to Jerusalem and enquire abt corruption. Nonsense
Victor A. Young 10 years ago
It is the same people; AFRC/P-NDC who killed Ghanaians and labeled them as corrupt and thieves. Today the level of corruption and crime going on in high gov't circles is unprecedented in Ghana's political history. One wonders why Rawlings and his gang killed all those victim's?
Abotsi 10 years ago
Which party is more corrupt than the NPP. It's only a new born baby who doesn't know. Shut up Akuffo Addo. Where were you when people were buying hotels for three million dollars, where ministers were buying government houses at cheap prices, when people were stealing Ghana at fifty monies, when people were chopping VRA monies n they were re-posted to more lucrative positions, when government lands were stolen? Pls,pls,pls allow us to have a better thinking. When you were accused of buying delegates before winning your flagbearership did u make any comments? Is not part of corruption?
Emmanuel 10 years ago
Kwasia you see how useless and incompetent the whole of his ndc government is.You have all these facts and evidence and with all the state powers but you ,john Mahama and his cohorts are seeing these men around breathing fresh air.Why because ndc and its content are stupidly incompetent
NANA K 10 years ago
Nana Addo where is the drill ship money ?
Nana Frempong-Obiri 10 years ago
Happy to say I've had some input here, as well as elsewhere
Joseph Ganyobi 10 years ago
WHAT IS THIS GUY TALKING ABOUT. ...HAS HE STILL HAVE IN MIND BECOMING THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. ........PLEASE SOME BODY SHOUT DREAMER
G. K. Berko 10 years ago
Akufo-Addo did not intervene the spate of Corruption among our Political elites and Officials when he was the Attorney-General. Why should we believe him now that he would, and has what it takes to, stop the vice if he becomes the President?
Long Live Ghana!!!
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago
When desperation come knocking on one's door, he or she has no choice then to answer the door or call.
Vieainoo 10 years ago
Ghanaians still like ndc for their good work done.
gh
gh
gadanga john 10 years ago
Ghanaians shd watch out for this dangerous politicians who think they can deceive ghanaians and rob the nation.nana addo is currently be4 the supreme court for corrupt act.
BOY KOFI 10 years ago
There is no doubt in my mind that NPP is capot.Thank you.
gadanga john 10 years ago
What is nana talking drill ship money cannot be found where is the money?
Birdie 10 years ago
This is some bullshit man. Nothing is going to stop corruption. The only way to stop it is by holding the money in a private account and not allowing anybody to take it except for the people who need it
john mahama 10 years ago
he should remember corruption stars from the top
tan90sin90cos90. 10 years ago
Nana wants to fight corruption? eiii wonders will never end. under his (nana) nose 14 diplomatic passport got missing, proceeds of the sale of drill ship ( $3.4m)can not be traced, nana can not produce his law certificate, so how can he fight corruption? bcos listed items above all constitute corruption.
STEVE 10 years ago
"when the vulture promises to build a house for you,make sure it shows you first and foremost, it's house.
Kwaku 10 years ago
Grand paa!!! you have failed to stop your people from garbing Accra land when you are in power.What is the guarantee that you will not sleep on corruption when you get to the flag staff house?
/////////// 10 years ago
YOU ARE DISTURBING OUR EARS.
Abrewa nana 10 years ago
Oooh Aaah, Mr. Shortinga, we are fed up with you. We will not vote for you to become any president. Can't you get this into your thick skull?
Joshua Ofori-Atta 10 years ago
Fuuuuuuu kwa!! How would you do it Nana?. Enough of your lose and unintelligent talk. Stop the rhetoric and stop thinking Ghanaian are as daft as you. Learn to tell voters how you'll do things than just your empty talks. Oh, you mean you'll bring the drillship back, tell us how you'll produce your law certificate for the perusal of the authorities, tell us what happened to the official and diplomatic documents and tell us why those arrested for cocaine during your term as the AG weren't prosecuted in court. Dear Nana stop the Old Tafo vr Kukurantumi politics.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 10 years ago
JESUS CHRIST COULD NOT STOP JUDAS ISSCHARIOT FROM TAKING BRIBES TO BETRAY HIM.
Unjust 10 years ago
Uncle Addo you are being accused of selling a drill ship with out accounting for it.With this on your head how can you put some other person who intend to be corrupt?
Unjust 10 years ago
Akuffo Addo will crush corruption with the drill ship
Abotsi 10 years ago
Emmanuel, give thanks and praises to John Evans Atta-Mills. Because of him these people are left roaming the streets of Ghana n you know that. Stay blessed.
Paa Joe 10 years ago
CORRUPTION, FICTITIOUS AND DUBIOUS CONTRACT DEALS, MANIPULATION, EMBEZZELMENT, CHEATING, STEALING, LOOTING OF STATE PROPERTIES AND GROUNDING OF STATE ENTERPRISES WILL ONCE AGAIN BE AT ZENTH,WHEN THIS FOLK AND HIS NPP ARE GIVEN THE MANADATE TO RULE AGAIN.
HIS LECTURES IN BRITAIN DOES NOT MAKE SENSE TO THE MANY GHANAIANS WHO HAVE SETTLED IN ENGLAND TO MAKE A LIVING.
IT WILL HAVE BEEN FAR BETTER FOR HIM TO HAVE GONE TO HIS AKIM-ABUAKWA CONSTITUENCY TO HELP REBUILD ITS BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE STILL IN SHAMBLES, AND WITH THE PEOPLE STILL LIVING IN MUD AND HUT STRUCTURES AND WITHOUT BASIC AMENITIES.
VERY SHAMEFUL FOR HIM TO CAMPAIGN IN A DEVELOPED WORLD WHERE THEIR CITIZENS HAD TO ''WORK HARD'' TO BUILD THEIR COUNTRY.
IT SEEMS, WE STILL DO NOT KNOW WHERE WE ARE, AND WHY WE ARE STILL ECONOMIC BACKWARD, UNDERDEVELOPED AND EXTREME POOR.
Whatever 10 years ago
If you want to be taking serious
Epitome of curruction 10 years ago
The evil dwarf is an epitome of corruption.His appreciation of the conception is very limited because if you claim to be a lawyer and have no certificate to show what will you term this, what about your dealings with drug barons ? what about the 40 missing diplomatic passports which which you secretly distributed to your friends in the narcotic world? Nana you a danger to society because you are the most corrupt person to have ever walked on the surface of this earth.
James Armstrong 10 years ago
What happened to the Zero Tolerance for Corruption promise by Kuffour who later turned the seat of government to " A den of Corruption" collecting bribes left and right and when confronted with his promise only turned round and said corruption was as old as Adam & Eve and that it cannot be eradicated but only reduced. Give us a break Mr Don Quixote.
GHANA FIRST 10 years ago
This man is now sounding and looking funny. What a pity.
Bell nono 10 years ago
Tell us where the money came from for the construction of the edifice on your father's land.
Augusco Boy 10 years ago
Akufo-Addo is still talking about tackling corruption? Wasn't he the attorney general and justice minister under Kufuor? And what did he do about all that corruption -- the most corrupt period in Ghana's history?
GBEWAA 10 years ago
WHEN THE LIKES OF AKUFFO-ADDO SAYS THEY'LL CRUSH CORRUPTION IN GHANA, GOD LAUGHS
abdulrahman jarinaa 10 years ago
That is why ghana is the most developed country in the world. Because we know how to insult the good people and praise the evil people. Only those with little mind think nana can not do any thing please let god decide, and stop this political dogma. Nana all the way npp will surely come and conqur these demonds for us. If not we dieooooo.
Ama Joyce 10 years ago
Lie, lie
Lie, lie
meyaa 10 years ago
Excuse me NANA ADDO YOU ARE THE CORRUPTION. PLEASE WHOM ARE YOU KIDDING?
WINFRED,RC 10 years ago
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAA AND I LAUGHED IN CAPITAL LETTERS.WHAAAAAAAAAAT,LOOK WHO'S TALKING....VOWS TO CRUSH......?WHY DIDN'T U DO THAT AGAINST THE DRILL SHIP?HOTEL WAAWAA,PRE-PAID METRES ETC,ETC,ETC AD NAUSEAUM....
Mr. Kapwepwe Akuffo Addo, which government are you talking about? Oh that of y3n akanfou. Hoe can you form a united government when you cant even unite your NPP. You have systematically destroyed the NPP with your divide an ...
THESE 2 M ...
Go, Nana, Go !
"Ye nim wu fri titi" !
Why do you insanely use the glorious and in fact the second best politician who ever rule ...
If a blind man tell you he will throw a stone at you, ...
MAHMOUD, HOPE YOU KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN GHANAIANS AS A WHOLE AND THAT OF YOUR COCAINE DRUG PEDDLERS PARTY NPP GANG RIGHT? THEREFORE SPEAK, ABOUT NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS, BUT NOT ALL GHANAIANS. THE FACTS IS SO OB ...
What did he do as foreign minister when the passport office took bribes and issue passports for john Agyakum Kuffour , businessman Mensah, and ...
Make it hard for hi ...
this issue will be a long road to hoe!!It can be done with the help of the attitude of Police/court systems/and the very public...There's always a light at the end of a tunnel.God Bless Ghana and a change in government for da ...
We cannot forget how Nana was at the centre of the judgement debt deals. His role, as AG, was not to prosecute, or where he pretend ...
MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020
Haaahhaaa which Government, fight the massive corruption in NPP first oooh! Where is the missing $100,000 campaign money at NPP Head quarters , John Boadu $5000 he claimed been given to Yvonne Dumsor vigil which turn out to ...
Talking of corruption here in UK,I just want to know how when he was attorney general in the previous government his part and share in selling of the rig,of whi ...
MOST DISTURBING IS THE FACT THAT HE HAS NO GOOD RECORD IN THE EYES OF FOREIGN EMBASSIES IN GHANA WHO ...
Talk is cheap. Nana Addo is always looking for jibes for media attention, leaving listeners to question the appropriateness of some of these utterances. Here you have a Presidential candidate whose party's primaries were frau ...
am surprised some people still tickle themselves and call nana addo incorruptible. The things said about him in the judgment debt report is not different from what the courts said about Betty mould and co. Keep deluding yours ...
Nana should stop all his garbage about corruption. Why does he not start to uproot corruption by showing Ghanaians a copy of his so called law certificate and also by givibg the name of the law school he attended. Practicing ...
nana your silent is damaging your image.why can't you tell Ghanaians about the law school you attended .all the time is nana name the law school you attended,did you find your missing certificate etc. you also refuse to meet ...
Akyem tribalist Akuffo Addo, Ghanaians are really scared of you being a president, don't fool us with your fake anti corruption slogan when you have questions to answer about the drillship, how you became a lawyer, how diplo ...
Mind you, you don't have to be President to fight corruption. He the oppo ...
Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in the throat, ...
mr akuffo addo stop lying what abt the millions of dollas u took frm mr edern clerk frmer white south africa president even in opposition that u will give a consession of the oil fields in ghana when u become a president of g ...
Nana Addo had better ask former President Kuffour for a lecture on making anti-corruption statements. They would come back to hate you. "Zero tolerance for corruption" turned into "Since the days of Adam, corruption had been ...
Nana Addo who told you can 'kill' corruption Ghana ; all the people you appoint wiil all be noted fraudesters and you yourself is noted for being corrupt so who are attempting to full in Ghana besides how are you going to rec ...
A hell lot of lies! Was he sleeping when he was Attorney General and corruption and cocaine cases and dockets were missing on party members accosted? Where is the money from the drill ship? Why show angelic intentions while r ...
It is the same people; AFRC/P-NDC who killed Ghanaians and labeled them as corrupt and thieves. Today the level of corruption and crime going on in high gov't circles is unprecedented in Ghana's political history. One wonders ...
Which party is more corrupt than the NPP. It's only a new born baby who doesn't know. Shut up Akuffo Addo. Where were you when people were buying hotels for three million dollars, where ministers were buying government houses ...
Kwasia you see how useless and incompetent the whole of his ndc government is.You have all these facts and evidence and with all the state powers but you ,john Mahama and his cohorts are seeing these men around breathing fres ...
Akufo-Addo did not intervene the spate of Corruption among our Political elites and Officials when he was the Attorney-General. Why should we believe him now that he would, and has what it takes to, stop the vice if he become ...
gh
Nana wants to fight corruption? eiii wonders will never end. under his (nana) nose 14 diplomatic passport got missing, proceeds of the sale of drill ship ( $3.4m)can not be traced, nana can not produce his law certificate, so ...
Fuuuuuuu kwa!! How would you do it Nana?. Enough of your lose and unintelligent talk. Stop the rhetoric and stop thinking Ghanaian are as daft as you. Learn to tell voters how you'll do things than just your empty talks. Oh, ...
CORRUPTION, FICTITIOUS AND DUBIOUS CONTRACT DEALS, MANIPULATION, EMBEZZELMENT, CHEATING, STEALING, LOOTING OF STATE PROPERTIES AND GROUNDING OF STATE ENTERPRISES WILL ONCE AGAIN BE AT ZENTH,WHEN THIS FOLK AND HIS NPP ARE GIVE ...
The evil dwarf is an epitome of corruption.His appreciation of the conception is very limited because if you claim to be a lawyer and have no certificate to show what will you term this, what about your dealings with drug bar ...
What happened to the Zero Tolerance for Corruption promise by Kuffour who later turned the seat of government to " A den of Corruption" collecting bribes left and right and when confronted with his promise only turned round a ...
That is why ghana is the most developed country in the world. Because we know how to insult the good people and praise the evil people. Only those with little mind think nana can not do any thing please let god decide, and st ...
Lie, lie
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAA AND I LAUGHED IN CAPITAL LETTERS.WHAAAAAAAAAAT,LOOK WHO'S TALKING....VOWS TO CRUSH......?WHY DIDN'T U DO THAT AGAINST THE DRILL SHIP?HOTEL WAAWAA,PRE-PAID METRES ETC,ETC,ETC AD NAUSEAUM.. ...