THE FAT LADY GHANA "MINISTER" HANNA TEETH IS MISSING IN ACTION NOW AS USUAL,WHAT IS SHE DOING TO SAVE GHANA PEOPLE ,WHY DOES SHE NOT CALL A PRESS CONFRESS ASKING THE DEVIL WHORSHIPPERS MUSLIMS[HER ALLYS] TO RELLESE THE GHANA BOY IMMD
Nsiah 10 years ago
Idiotic comments by a fool. What did even UK and USA do when they kidnapped their citizens? Your god akuffo addo could not even do anything when he was foreign minister and Ghanaians were held in common Gambia. Ofui!
james carter 10 years ago
You are right man.
Sly 10 years ago
Wise talk
Wise talk
OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 10 years ago
GOD HAVE MERCY PLEASE. PLEASE TOUCH THE HEARTS OF THESE WICKED TERRORISTS
Efo 10 years ago
what kind of demons Muhamed has brought to this world? how can libyans be killing african brothers? are they psychotic?
koffi parker 10 years ago
they are Islamic fundamentalist claiming jihadist
okofo 10 years ago
No, he's WRONG: Ghanaians were NOT KIDNAPPED, but KILLED in The Gambia during Akufo Addo's time as Foreign Minister. Unless you want to state that Nana should have "RESCUED" the dead bodies? Commonsense is ALWAYS accessible to you even if you're consumed with hatred ok?
K'dua 10 years ago
And Nana and his NPP people were busy sharing land in Accra and eating everything that looked like money and left those peanut farmers to kill us there, just like that!
The life of your bruda is in the hands of these blood thirsty lunatics and you guys are busy talking politics
Kofi 10 years ago
Why did you bring politics into this serious issue? Don"t you know that is governments responsibility to protect its citizens? Why are people always makes useless arguments? Ghanaians have to put politics behind them and face the fact, and stop these party issues that has divide the nation.
Kwame Birmingham 10 years ago
By your comment Ghana should send a military contingent to Libya, fight Isis and bring him home abi. Have you heard of what happened to Americans, British, Japanese etc? What was superpower able to do, they have killed more Americans. Does it mean American government is incompetent? Ofuiba aboa stop going to Libya
President 10 years ago
its only a man with low self esteem who will want to show people he is living in so and so place.You are actually Kwame Kwasia agbogbloshie.
Fool do you know Birmingham.
Idiot if it UK ,l live in Kensington,.Birmingham is a ... read full comment
its only a man with low self esteem who will want to show people he is living in so and so place.You are actually Kwame Kwasia agbogbloshie.
Idiot if it UK ,l live in Kensington,.Birmingham is a slum.
You are fucking heartless.If it was mahama's child,they would send every military force in Ghana to fight for his release.
God will punish you,son of a bitch.
Kwabla, Somanya 10 years ago
Kofi, did you read Sam's comment that Nsiah reacted to? Why are you accusing NsiaH and not Sam as the one introducing politics into the conversation? Yes, it is government's responsibility to protect its citizens but can you show us how that can be achieved when a citizen is in the grips of ISIS.
Sam 10 years ago
That was very stupid of you. I don't know where u got my name from, but that kidnapping has nothing to do with Muslims, rather let's blame the USA, France and Britain for ganging up to kill Qathafi.Obama should pay for that crime.
ken 10 years ago
THE US HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH ARAB HATRED OF US AFRICANS
philip 10 years ago
it is time to talk truth people
Noor 10 years ago
Cant he give a comment or urge the minister to wake up without insult?
edjwa 10 years ago
people are pist off what it is the big deal however the man is 100% right
Aseda 10 years ago
So if the other government doesn't help you want the government in power to do the same,i don't understand some of you talking about politics instead of you to talk something sensible.
why should politics play a pivotal role in everything we do either Hanna Tetteh or Akuffu Addo none is competenet
KKD 10 years ago
I don't think u are called Nsiah, cos nsiah people are very very wise.And they speak well. You are very very stupid paa.Fool kwasea kwasea
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 10 years ago
He deserves it because they know the dangers extremely well but they gamble with their life.
Ewurade Kasa 10 years ago
He deserve to die in the hands of these barbarians? Seriously? Is Ghana at war with Libyans? The worst mistake anyone could make is to be in someone's country? Do we attack Libyans in our country? The fact that someone ignores a threat does not mean he "deserves" the evil act of these barbarians. May God forgive you for what you said.
APONKYE 10 years ago
All the terrorism now raging the world is the result of America. Look how they messed up Afghanistan, destroyed Iraq and totally ruined the beautiful Lybyia that was flowing with milk and honey. In its wake, America has left behind each of these countries chaos, confusion, and frustration leading to hatred.
Nobody supports the method of revenge adopted by the Moslem youth but America has pushed them beyond acceptable limits so they are forced to turn themselves into bombs to kill and be killed.
The saddest thing is that the rest of the world, including the so-called civilized world, is not calling America to order. And what is worse the imperialist west have vowed to to crush IS! Are they not going to create more chaos and confusion?
fiona 10 years ago
Muslims are devil worshipping religion that enjoy senseless killing of people
MYSELF ODWAN FUNU 10 years ago
Americans should continue their killing of these monsters. They should not be classified as human beings animals are sensible and
better than them. God might have regretted of creating these human animals. They are waste of ... read full comment
Americans should continue their killing of these monsters. They should not be classified as human beings animals are sensible and
better than them. God might have regretted of creating these human animals. They are waste of space.
Nana Malik 10 years ago
Fiona, wo ye kwasea pii
Naaba kugri 10 years ago
It's the opposition in those countries who behave like the Npp doing in Ghana , they give the chance for forieng government and some stupid citizens accepted and participated and after Gadafi sadam the very citizens are the worst hit hard I know is their bane as some Ghananians did and support Npp anticident and some military men to destroy Nkrumah and Ghana at large
AN EYE FOR AN EYE 10 years ago
Well you already know that you are a goat so why waste time on you.How did USA caused these murderous barbaric scum to kidnap and kill innocent civilians.If I were in Ghana any Libyan there would have been my target too.
Aj 10 years ago
Big rubbish,assumption is the lowest of knowledge. what's has that got to do with that young Ghanaian.if America is their problem why don't they go for Americans rather looking for innocent people from Africa to justified their cheap agenda.
DeepMind 10 years ago
People are so ignorant. America didn't write the Koran. Mohammed said in the Koran that muslims should kill anyone that doesn't believe in the faith and that is what ISIS is doing. Take a dive and stop believing the lies. The true muslims are those fighting and killing in the name of the moon god Allah.
IMORU A SADAT 10 years ago
Do you really read the Bible?
There is killings in both the Bible and Quran. But both says in the Battlefield. God tells believers to Defend themselves just like Ghana fought White People to gain independence.
But you ne ... read full comment
There is killings in both the Bible and Quran. But both says in the Battlefield. God tells believers to Defend themselves just like Ghana fought White People to gain independence.
But you need Reference in the BIBLE
1SAMUEL 15:18,.
Deuteronomy 20:16-17
Mathew 10:34
These are verses in Bible talking about killing.
If you didn't know, now you know
me sulley 10 years ago
yes so they should kill him. you are a fool, your day will come. you can run but you cannot hide. one day one day you will be slaughted like a fowl. nobody insults islam and goes free, mark it on the wall.
Nana Malik 10 years ago
Are you Christian, Sam? You have no sense at all.
K'dua 10 years ago
These asantes! always giving us a bad name.
Anyway let us pray for his release!
K.K 10 years ago
K'dua
You're very shallow minded; you just associate a name to a tribe and you can be wrong. This's not the time for such shallow-minded talk. A precious life is at stake. Lets pray for God's intervention for his and other ... read full comment
K'dua
You're very shallow minded; you just associate a name to a tribe and you can be wrong. This's not the time for such shallow-minded talk. A precious life is at stake. Lets pray for God's intervention for his and others release.
salifu YUSSIF 10 years ago
u are very stupit. to call us devil worshipers,Ur father and mother are e devil worshipers
Saint Ghfuo: Change your Mentality!!! 10 years ago
Wat will you get.for killing these immigrants?
ROMANO 10 years ago
U FOOL THIS WHY U SHOULD THANK GOD FOR HELPING U TO LIVE IN USA. NEXT TIME U CALL UR UGLY SELF SAINT GHFUO NOT SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. U SON OF A BITCH !!!!
kwasi 10 years ago
GHANA STUPID GOVT HAVE BEEN SUPPORTING EVIL ARAB MUSLIMS THAT HATE AFRICANS ALL OVER THE WORLD FOR MANY YEARS, AND THIS IS THE THANK YOU THAT WE GET FOR BEING FRIENDS OF MUSLIMS.THE HOMOS MUSLIM KILLERS ARE MESSING WITH AND KILLING AFRICAN MUST BE WARN TO STOP THEIR SENSLESS BULL-SHIT KILLINGS
james carter 10 years ago
Kwesi, I think you pray for his release and stop using your stupid head to think and comment. STUPID
ken 10 years ago
he's talking truth oo
jerry 10 years ago
all we get from arabs and muslims is nothing but sensless killing and terror
fiona 10 years ago
so there will be less hate
KWAME 10 years ago
THAT IS WHAT ISLAM IS PEOPLE ,SENSELESS KILLING, BLOOD,PAIN AND MISUREY
DON KAY 10 years ago
ITS SAD , MAY HIS SOUL R.I.P
BUT those pipl GOD WILL JUDGE THEM ONE DAY
mawriz 10 years ago
Please, he is not killed yet. Why not pray for his release.?
KOO 10 years ago
It is quite sad to note that this IS group seem to be at war with everybody.How can they go after individuals in the service of their cause and think all will be well with them?.
JAMES 10 years ago
This is where the rest of the world have been fooled. ISIS has nothing to do with Islam. They are criminals and killers who are bent on terrorizing the world under the name of Islam. Instead of the world coming together to uproot this cancer in our society, we are treating this group with kids gloves for fear of causing anger in the Islamic communities. The rest of the world are sitting like lame ducks helplessly waiting not knowing when we are going to be slaughtered by this group.
Emma 10 years ago
Expired! I hope someone else stole Kofi's passport
eli 10 years ago
It's a very sad thing to see people being put to death by this evil iss
NANA ® !! 10 years ago
A Nigerian with Ghanaian identity card.
Douglas. Bristol-UK' 10 years ago
And they called themselves human beings,they are beast,the whole world must condemn the atrocities committed.PEACE,enemy within and must be arrested.asp.
You Will Know Them By Their Deeds. 10 years ago
New converts to Islam: A friend rightly points out that in Europe and the States, any person who declares himself a Muslim convert is sooner or later found to have psychiatric disorders and is the early stages of planning mass killings. In other words, whoever is losing his sanity quickly finds common cause with Islam. That is how a police chief in New York got to decide to turn his own son in to the authorities. And sure enough the son had the weapons in his home to carry out mass murder, and was already in contact with some dangerous Islamic group.
Johnny hamidu@New York city 10 years ago
Satan is using Bokom Haram and ISIS to destroy the world. They are dangerous than the likes of Adolf hitler, George Bush, iddi Amin, Osama bin Ladin, Sadam Hussein, Muhammad Gaddafi etc to destroy the world. They have the blood satan running through their veins hence they don't feel it when killing other human beings. God punish all of them.
Naaba kugri 10 years ago
So you also believe this lies about Assam and Gadafi destroy the world , when Gadafi was alive is there war in Libya , when Assam was alive was there war in Iraq , you are exactly like those citizens who believed in the sayings of the opposition like Npp then
Nana Malik 10 years ago
You just told on yourself as a person with mental disorder.Be quiet.
last card 10 years ago
every Ghanaian is born in accra, if you check their passport,and besides i dont know what Ghanaians still doing in this fucked up region called libya? very sad though.
Honourable 10 years ago
Sam u worship gods instead God. Dnt kill muslims too
kofi 10 years ago
What sort of insensitivity is this? Has his family been informed privately?
Mokobi, Accra 10 years ago
Why do you call the journalist stupid? And what insensitivity are you referring to? I hope, by these unwarranted attacks on the journalist, you are not implying that he has failed in his duty as a journalist by not personally going to inform the victim's family of the kidnapping. If your line of thinking is otherwise then I am afraid you may need psychiatric help, Next time think through your comment before posting.
Opoku UK 10 years ago
Kofi, God be with you !
pro GHANA I A N 10 years ago
First of all: say thank you to rotten US/NATO, for bombing Libya, and creating that MESS!
Whoever thinks, this is the holy way out of Africa, going to Libya, with the intention of crossing illegal over to Europe.. Well - [th ... read full comment
First of all: say thank you to rotten US/NATO, for bombing Libya, and creating that MESS!
Whoever thinks, this is the holy way out of Africa, going to Libya, with the intention of crossing illegal over to Europe.. Well - [they] have to pay the price! Even a fool knows, what is going on in the North African countries, since USA/NATO bombed Libya, and removed Al Gaddafi!
Sorry - But I don`t feel any sorry for this guys! If you put your hand into fire, and you barbecue it, that's your own stupidity! It`s like playing "Russian Roulette", passing a danger zone! Simple As That!
Boris Nyiamsov 10 years ago
Don't blame America for the barbarism of Arabs and Muslims! Bombing Libya to liquidate the murderous regime of Muammar Gaddafi was the right thing to do. Isis is the true face of Islam. Period.
kb 10 years ago
Please let us pray to God to fight this group call ISIS,my his soul rest in peace
These animals in human bodies are going around and beastly killing innocent souls in the name of God. Oh how I wish God shows them some signs in the form of fire or thunder that what they are doing against fellow human beings are not approved by HIM but the devil. Anyway God's ways are not man ways and that at HIS own time these animals will see HIS wrath!
I don't believe that the ATROCITIES being committed by theses bloody isis will help the kingdom of God. They are doing the work of the devil but creating the impression that they commit such bloody acts with the approval of GOD. I don't understand why God who created them and gave them the gift of life to turn around and terminate the lives of other human beings who refuse to follow their devilish indoctrination. God we are looking up to you to punish these beasts in human bodies!
KK, London 10 years ago
What are they doing there this is a dangerous country that you need not to be told not to go to
Noor 10 years ago
Blame yourself and not ISISS/ ISIL,who send you to their country?
obi 10 years ago
please some of this our Christian brothers and non Christian and the non Muslim brothers should stop Criticism on Muslims .why every time such comment all muslim are not d same ok
Efo 10 years ago
hey you Moslems are risky animals.go back to the history before you talk. of what use is islam to the world?
M Berger 10 years ago
we can assist in getting a LEGAL visa to live and work in Europe. Contact by email mkberger@yandex.com for more information.
Odehyieba Ntim 10 years ago
M Berger you are very foolish, a Ghanaian brother is kidnapped and we are discussing such serious issue and you are here advertising for legal visa to God knows where.
Go fuck yourself
M Berger you are very foolish, a Ghanaian brother is kidnapped and we are discussing such serious issue and you are here advertising for legal visa to God knows where.
Go fuck yourself
Minta 10 years ago
You can't have your cake and eat it.
The west with the help of greedy bastards murdered Gadaffi... Now Libya is ungovernable...mission accomplished.
When will the African learn to use his God given brain?
The west with the help of greedy bastards murdered Gadaffi... Now Libya is ungovernable...mission accomplished.
Obiba JK 10 years ago
MPP senior citizen you are the most foolishcreature on planet earth. Vulture is even better than you. How can a man born of a woman jubilate over such a sad iissue?. U wait and see what will happen to you soon. Do you think someone will happily go to lybia or you think everybody has access to your corrupt stolen noney?. May God forgive you
asanka 10 years ago
anybody who will say something bad abt islam is a fool are they not killing other muslim brothers?think that is not islam.so stop
WAHAB 10 years ago
the emigrant who threw their colleague Christians over board two month ago were not ISIS or the likes. The were just nominal moslems.The demonstrated the true spirit of Islam-THE ANTICHRIST
Efo 10 years ago
i is clearly a satan company. nobody likes islam.pack yourselves to mass
Ali katandi 10 years ago
U can't blame u.s.a or UK blame ur satanic Quran which is wayward
Ali katandi 10 years ago
Can't Muslim leaders come together n condemned this people using Quran to do all this. All of them holding Quran in their hands Allah say this n that .look at boko harram .
Prof,KNUST 10 years ago
Look,ali katandi or whatever you call yourself,if you call the holy Qur'an satanic then what will you call your evil bible.Even Pope himself knows that the bible is corrupt and therefore cannot be the word of almighty God.If you care,read your bible well with common sense and you will realize that even a kindergarten pupil will not believe this cock and bull story call the bible.We know that,the evil nation called America is behind all these shameful attacks just tarnish the image of Islam.An idiot as you are,you failed to acknowledge the fact that we have Muslims and christian leaving in Ghana without problems.If you doubt me,look at the happening in America for a simple clue.I know you have been programmed from infancy but i challenge you to use the knowledge you have acquired through formal education if any to evaluate whether your religion makes sense at all.Fooooooolllll
kkk 10 years ago
Muslim and Islam are for pigs
me sulley 10 years ago
you father is a pig n you are piglet. pug begets piglet. they should continue to kill you because of you mouth.
Nana Malik 10 years ago
Where in the Quran does it say capture non combatants and behead them? These ISIS people are not Muslims. They are a bunch of mad dogs.
WAHAB 10 years ago
NANA MALIK, READ THE HADITH. EVEN ALL MULIM SCHOLARS AGREE THAT THE LIFE OF MOHAMMED WAS FULL OF BLOOD SHED.SO A PERFECT IMITATION OF HIS LIFE IS THAT OF THE ISIS AND THE LIKES.
mamud 10 years ago
Moslems are not human beings. They are image of Satan on earth. Beware.
Never believe a moslem. They are all evils.
Sarkodie 10 years ago
I have said time and time again. The religion is evil and must be eradicated.
Ananse 10 years ago
If you think am crazy go to Nima and other Zongo areas in Ghana. Even in the North, anytime there's a fight is always Muslims. The northners who are Christians don't do that.
Papi 10 years ago
Wen 1 roams abt searching for a fool and he finds Sam den he has done 100% of his work. Sam I will not b suprised if I am am told u slept in ur fathers stomach for 9 months
tht lonhave yue crusader.the only. 10 years ago
And they never talk of these nonsenses which means they are with them.why do you talk of homo.and not that? Is ghana not christian? Are u people not free stealling everything possible? Comeout !hypocrates!
Robert 10 years ago
THIS RELIGION IS NOT FROM GOD BUT FROM SATAN!!!!!!!!!!
Robert 10 years ago
EVIL RELIGION
OYIKO 10 years ago
Thank you Sam.
ganja 10 years ago
In spite of all his craziness, we now see that Muammar Gaddafy was better for Libya. The Arab Spring is now a global nightmare
Passport 10 years ago
The passport is a fake. It was issued on 16th February, 2004 and expired on 14 February, 2014. For a passport valid for 10 years, there is no way it would ever expire 2 days before the 10th anniversary; either it would expire on Its 10th anniversary, that is February 16, 2014 or the day before its 10th anniversary, that is February 15, 2014.
Danger London 10 years ago
These moslems are evil and cowards. They should go to US or UK to bomb them . everywhere these barbaric moslems are , there is no peace. Had they be powerful, every Christian would have been dead.
STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 10 years ago
GOD BE WITH YOU
Free Thinker 10 years ago
Islamist extremist beheading infidels is more pressing issue than gayism. Gays hurt no one but themselves.
Albert 10 years ago
What is the Ghanaian government doing to secure his freedom????
K. K. Kalten 10 years ago
Watch out for this Ghanaian, he will come back to Ghana in 2 yrs trained n indoctrination to bomb an embassy , family members shd look out for him in 2 yrs, that is the latest by the islamists,
Obibini Kofi Tetteh I 10 years ago
a son of our land is in a critical situation n his brothers back @ home n d diasporal are insulting n disgracing themselves wid insults...
Let's pray God has mercy on him irrespective of our religious affiliations...
Go ... read full comment
a son of our land is in a critical situation n his brothers back @ home n d diasporal are insulting n disgracing themselves wid insults...
God bless our Homeland Ghana
Atongo - napoli 10 years ago
foolish talk, you will target who,Libyans in Ghana? You are a really a joker and stupid.did you know how many Ghanaian are living in Libya?
do you want to put thousands of your brothers in danger?????????
foolish talk, you will target who,Libyans in Ghana? You are a really a joker and stupid.did you know how many Ghanaian are living in Libya?
Abraham 10 years ago
l am surprised people like fiona have access to this network and are exhibiting ignorance. How could a level headed person talk like this. giona, learn and learn well.
Ssali 10 years ago
thanks very much Minta, you are very knowledgeable. keep on learning. but help us to keep on praying for that poor boy.
salifu YUSSIF 10 years ago
this stupit Christians when will they reason at all.
JJ 10 years ago
If ISIS is not Islamic then what is it? Before they cut the throats of their innocent victims they pray, "Allah ak balluh". Which religion say this prayer?
Kofi 10 years ago
Let's blame Obams and America for bringing this chaos in Libya by removing and killing Ghaddafi.
Joe 10 years ago
When a man purported to be a Ghanaian was among those beheaded in Libya by the same group, ISIS, some months back, not a word was heard from NDC government even though his friends identified him as a Ghanaian. I wrote on this medium several times about this issue yet the government did not say anything. Now another one has been captured, what is the government saying about it; now that he has been publicly identified with his passport? Ghana is not worth dying for; if it was to be an American, President Obama himself would have issued the statement from the White House and followed it up with investigations. NDC government act now to prove otherwise.
kwahuman scholars association 10 years ago
Now this evil men are in Africa, we must join forces together in fighting them....what is the relevance of African union
Ibrahim 10 years ago
Anybody that attacks Islam here for nothing will soon see the end.. U think u can hide behind here and fool. Wait nd see.. So shld we say christians also burn people alive.on the street in south Africa? Think before u comment.. Stupid fools
CRISS WADDLE 10 years ago
Muslims are all fools. Idiotic religion. Fucken gay ass people. Bastards evil people if Allah is not God then fuck u guys but if Allah is indeed God the almighty the Oga God then he should forgive u evil bastards. I pray that all muslims burn in hell!!! This is a disgrace how can u say u fasting or how can you beheading people and be calling the name of Allah? May God forgive u guys and may u guys burn in hell!!!
Mohammed Madiha 10 years ago
Hmmnn ask again,I get worried anytime they say we muslims kill but forgetting they kill and kill moslems too,the Quran is against that act and no true moslem will kill so please mine your speech my people !!!!
THE FAT LADY GHANA "MINISTER" HANNA TEETH IS MISSING IN ACTION NOW AS USUAL,WHAT IS SHE DOING TO SAVE GHANA PEOPLE ,WHY DOES SHE NOT CALL A PRESS CONFRESS ASKING THE DEVIL WHORSHIPPERS MUSLIMS[HER ALLYS] TO RELLESE THE GHAN ...
You are right man.
Wise talk
No, he's WRONG: Ghanaians were NOT KIDNAPPED, but KILLED in The Gambia during Akufo Addo's time as Foreign Minister. Unless you want to state that Nana should have "RESCUED" the dead bodies? Commonsense is ALWAYS accessible t ...
Why did you bring politics into this serious issue? Don"t you know that is governments responsibility to protect its citizens? Why are people always makes useless arguments? Ghanaians have to put politics behind them and face ...
By your comment Ghana should send a military contingent to Libya, fight Isis and bring him home abi. Have you heard of what happened to Americans, British, Japanese etc? What was superpower able to do, they have killed more A ...
Idiot if it UK ,l live in Kensington,.Birmingham is a ...
Kofi, did you read Sam's comment that Nsiah reacted to? Why are you accusing NsiaH and not Sam as the one introducing politics into the conversation? Yes, it is government's responsibility to protect its citizens but can you ...
That was very stupid of you. I don't know where u got my name from, but that kidnapping has nothing to do with Muslims, rather let's blame the USA, France and Britain for ganging up to kill Qathafi.Obama should pay for that c ...
He deserve to die in the hands of these barbarians? Seriously? Is Ghana at war with Libyans? The worst mistake anyone could make is to be in someone's country? Do we attack Libyans in our country? The fact that someone ignore ...
All the terrorism now raging the world is the result of America. Look how they messed up Afghanistan, destroyed Iraq and totally ruined the beautiful Lybyia that was flowing with milk and honey. In its wake, America has left ...
better than them. God might have regretted of creating these human animals. They are waste of ...
Fiona, wo ye kwasea pii
It's the opposition in those countries who behave like the Npp doing in Ghana , they give the chance for forieng government and some stupid citizens accepted and participated and after Gadafi sadam the very citizens are the ...
Big rubbish,assumption is the lowest of knowledge. what's has that got to do with that young Ghanaian.if America is their problem why don't they go for Americans rather looking for innocent people from Africa to justified the ...
People are so ignorant. America didn't write the Koran. Mohammed said in the Koran that muslims should kill anyone that doesn't believe in the faith and that is what ISIS is doing. Take a dive and stop believing the lies. The ...
But you ne ...
K'dua
You're very shallow minded; you just associate a name to a tribe and you can be wrong. This's not the time for such shallow-minded talk. A precious life is at stake. Lets pray for God's intervention for his and other ...
GHANA STUPID GOVT HAVE BEEN SUPPORTING EVIL ARAB MUSLIMS THAT HATE AFRICANS ALL OVER THE WORLD FOR MANY YEARS, AND THIS IS THE THANK YOU THAT WE GET FOR BEING FRIENDS OF MUSLIMS.THE HOMOS MUSLIM KILLERS ARE MESSING WIT ...
he's talking truth oo
This is where the rest of the world have been fooled. ISIS has nothing to do with Islam. They are criminals and killers who are bent on terrorizing the world under the name of Islam. Instead of the world coming together to up ...
New converts to Islam: A friend rightly points out that in Europe and the States, any person who declares himself a Muslim convert is sooner or later found to have psychiatric disorders and is the early stages of planning mas ...
Satan is using Bokom Haram and ISIS to destroy the world. They are dangerous than the likes of Adolf hitler, George Bush, iddi Amin, Osama bin Ladin, Sadam Hussein, Muhammad Gaddafi etc to destroy the world. They have the b ...
So you also believe this lies about Assam and Gadafi destroy the world , when Gadafi was alive is there war in Libya , when Assam was alive was there war in Iraq , you are exactly like those citizens who believed in the sayin ...
Why do you call the journalist stupid? And what insensitivity are you referring to? I hope, by these unwarranted attacks on the journalist, you are not implying that he has failed in his duty as a journalist by not personally ...
Kofi, God be with you !
Whoever thinks, this is the holy way out of Africa, going to Libya, with the intention of crossing illegal over to Europe.. Well - [th ...
These animals in human bodies are going around and beastly killing innocent souls in the name of God. Oh how I wish God shows them some signs in the form of fire or thunder that what they are doing against fellow human beings ...
I don't believe that the ATROCITIES being committed by theses bloody isis will help the kingdom of God. They are doing the work of the devil but creating the impression that they commit such bloody acts with the approval of ...
Go fuck yourself
MPP senior citizen you are the most foolishcreature on planet earth. Vulture is even better than you. How can a man born of a woman jubilate over such a sad iissue?. U wait and see what will happen to you soon. Do you think s ...
Look,ali katandi or whatever you call yourself,if you call the holy Qur'an satanic then what will you call your evil bible.Even Pope himself knows that the bible is corrupt and therefore cannot be the word of almighty God.If ...
EVIL RELIGION
Thank you Sam.
The passport is a fake. It was issued on 16th February, 2004 and expired on 14 February, 2014. For a passport valid for 10 years, there is no way it would ever expire 2 days before the 10th anniversary; either it would exp ...
GOD BE WITH YOU
Go ...
When a man purported to be a Ghanaian was among those beheaded in Libya by the same group, ISIS, some months back, not a word was heard from NDC government even though his friends identified him as a Ghanaian. I wrote on this ...
Anybody that attacks Islam here for nothing will soon see the end.. U think u can hide behind here and fool. Wait nd see.. So shld we say christians also burn people alive.on the street in south Africa? Think before u comment ...
Muslims are all fools. Idiotic religion. Fucken gay ass people. Bastards evil people if Allah is not God then fuck u guys but if Allah is indeed God the almighty the Oga God then he should forgive u evil bastards. I pray that ...