You are here: HomeNews2015 07 19Article 369603

Photos: Bawumia at Eid-Ul-Fitr

Read Comments Comments (72)

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 8 years ago

AT THE SUPREME COURT DR. BAWUMIAH SWORE AN OATH HOLDING THE KORAN IN HIS RIGHT HAND TO SPEAK ONLY THE TRUTH, AND YET TOLD A LOT LIES INCLUDING THE FAMOUS 'YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE'.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Mr Pinksheet and Akuffo Addo are waste materials and opposition will be their position.

• ODiKO 8 years ago

you people act as if Islam is a black man's religion. Islam is merely a legacy of the Arab slave trade between sub saharan frica and the arab world. it is also a remnant of Arab exploitation and mutilation of black africa. it ...

• MODIBO 8 years ago

Mr. ODiKO I am told that the Europians who engaged in the trans-Atlantic slave trade had a chapel on top or near the last point of exit(point of no return) to the unknown. I hope you agree that they ( the Europians) brought C ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

We must acknowledge that both Christianity and Islam originated form the same region and are foreign to Africa. Both were used by the Slave Raiders and Masters to weaken any potential resistance from our folks to their access ...

• TEE 8 years ago

PERIOD. WHAT HAS MUSLIMS IN THE NORTH GIVEN TO GHANA ALL THESE TIME, WASTE OF TIME, ONLY FIGHTING AND KILLING THEMSELVES, THAT ALL NKWASEAFUO, MAHAMA IS THEIR LEADER, THIEVES

• TEE 8 years ago

THEMSELVES NKWASEAFIO AND THEY SO-CALLED THEMSELVES GHANAIANS APUUUUU TWEEEAAA

• Kwame Birmingham 8 years ago

Where is the dwarf? Partying in the UK,, tweaa gyimi gyimi

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 8 years ago

THIS NPP GUYS ARE FUNNY. IS IT NEWS WORTHY FOR DR BAWUMIA TO BE IN THE MOSQUE. FUNNY INDEED. WE HAVE BETTER THINGS TO THINK ABOUT

• why 8 years ago

indeed a garbage foolish religion, Mohammed was a terrorist and armed robber

• Yasco 8 years ago

Ignorance is really a disease, y insulting a prophet?I wont be surprised that u re a bastard.Ba

• why 8 years ago

Islam is false and must be time..Gen 21:12...the promise went through Isaac to Yeshua(jesus), so what you doing with a copy cat religion?
    a pedophile that had sex with a 6yr old girl calls himself prophet Mohammed and you be ...

• the truth 8 years ago

seriously dude, you don't have to agree with their religion before you can respect it. It is their religion and very distasteful of you to insult something they treasure so much. grow some brains you stupid mutherfucker.

• Paa Kwasi 8 years ago

My friend. Pray to God for forgiveness. You don't have to talk ignorantly like this. May God forgive you and grant you knowledge to see the light. You can call me on 1 437-345-2043

• Mark 8 years ago

Just read more buddy. No amount of propaganda could hide the truth cos light and darkness cannot be friendly they say
    Read more. Google more jack!!! You would get to know that Islam is the fastest growing religion in the wor ...

• wise man 8 years ago

Mmm stupid yasco

• pure ghana 8 years ago

Why
    Allah punish u 'u roat in hell

• LOTTO KIOSK 8 years ago

AND a pedophile too. he married a an 8 year old at age 40. islam is indeed a garbage religion

• Mark 8 years ago

He thought your parents who also thought you how to steal I guess. Go do research before you open your stinking mouth!!!

• Tetteh 8 years ago

The man of wisdom

• wa za banga muboto 8 years ago

But funds himself in a wrong party

• why 8 years ago

j will be in hell for believing in an idol allah, stupid religion if you don't repent

• daladm 8 years ago

GHANA PEOPLE DONT TRUST YOU GHANA MUSLIMS DUE TO THE FACT THAT GHANA MUSLIMS NEVER TAKE A STAND AGAINST MUSLIM TERROR,SENSLESS MUSLIM KILLING AND EVILS WHICH IS BEING PEPETRATED BY THEIR MUSLIM BROTHERS IN TERROR GROUPS ...

• Drop out. 8 years ago

I do sincerely wonder what will happened if the ignorant Christians of your dear country Ghana take over the country? which of cause is not going to happened.
    Ghana is a country i grew up from and we did not know the differ ...

Drop out in a Christian don't waste your time on this ignorant idiots

Meant I'm a Christian

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Too many a holiday is weakening Ghana's economic. If is a holiday businesses must be open for those wishing to work too many holidays calculate the money Ghana losses on not working and consider cutting down on holidays

• Mark 8 years ago

Yes it is but which holiday are you taping about? Xmas or what dude?

• Mark 8 years ago

Which holiday are you talking about I'm sorry?

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Bawumia must use his Muslim influence to free the captured ghanaian in Libya by ISIS I bet you if he could do this NPP would form the next government

• Mov'On 8 years ago

NO,NPP WOULD NOT FORM THE NEXT GOVERNMENT.BUT BAWUMIA WILL BE CREDITED WITH " YOU AND I WERE SURELY THERE"

• shoeshine boys 8 years ago

Dairty goat

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP is dead,capot because all their leaders are in big troubles.A party without chairman is capot,a party without general secretary is capot,a party whose flagbearer is facing disqualification is dead.You guys better wake and ...

• Babayala 8 years ago

we are very stupi in Ghana

• wise man 8 years ago

Sorry yasco ,I wanted to insult why bastard ba why womame twe

• KAA-IH HAMIDU MAHAMUUD 8 years ago

The stupid yong man who insulted the Prophet(S.A.W)should bear in mine dat he has sin against God the creator.for there is a saying that the moral fibray and the behaviour of an individual speak volume of the kind of training ...

• YB 8 years ago

Alive Alive: Live healthy on approved natural food supplement product
    Get quality health product and stay alive from chronic disease

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in th ...

• PROFMAMASAUDA 8 years ago

Want money? Need it now? If you just had a bit of extra money, life would be easier. Now you can get powerful money spells using MAMA SAUDA spell casting energy that will take you there. Money spells will help you get, be gi ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

Who cares, he can even go to Mecca yet he and monkey Akufo-Addo will loose

• Faculty. 8 years ago

Pls any one who insult Islamic religion will never enjoy is life and will never be happy with his life.

• Ottawa 8 years ago

To think of it Bawumia do not belong to NPP. Can someone advice him please.

• Qatari 8 years ago

Ottawa you nailed it. I have been thinking of this for a long time. He actually doesn't belongs to the good for nothing so call patriotic party

• Smallboybigbone 8 years ago

Only bitch will insult the Holy Prophet Mohammed. Allah for give us all. Bastard

• Smallboybigbone 8 years ago

Inshaallah we will continue killing you peoples if you don't stop insulting Muslims and the Holy prophet. Ghana is too small and we can destroy it seconds, i bet .

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

and you will live forever.

• why 8 years ago

only thing you can think of is blood, just like your murderous thug mohammed

• Mark 8 years ago

Remember there is no compulsion is religion therefore the issue of killing should be out of the equation.
    We all know what is "an eye for an eye" don't we? Forgive the person or do the same as he/she did to you.
    Ghana is a ...

• Agonaba 8 years ago

"God's time is the best"

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Eid mubarak to you and your family my brother!

• Jerry 8 years ago

you call Nana Addo dwarf...if u ar to gt him in ur family,u wud hav being at abroad.poor u ar...cn u creat a human being?

• Charles 8 years ago

ALLAH WILL PUNISH FOR INSULT I NG MOHAMMED

• why 8 years ago

Allah the dog don't exit, find something better to do with your time

• kofi 8 years ago

Couldn't predict the appreciation of the cedi....... Probably can only predict it's depreciation.
    Economist banza, !

• Gideon 8 years ago

why u n galadm are thinking from ur expired n dirty anus.no wonder u couldn't mention ur names bt Almighty Allah knows u 2 pole.next time when I get u I promise u will 4get ur names for insulting our beloved prophet Muhammad ...

• why 8 years ago

pls find so something better to do with your life.Gen 21:12, the pro use went to Isaac, not Ishmael to the Arabs, so we could careless about islam

• why 8 years ago

promise wnt to Isaac Gen 21:12 to the Jews not Ishmael to arabs

• Baba 8 years ago

I have known and lived with many Christians and they are well cultured and respect others' beliefs. But this coward who is even afraid to put up his name does not know that modern technology enables tracking him down. If he s ...

• maltiti 8 years ago

why do u have to insult the great prophet of islam. u are very sick and a disgrace to ur parents .u seem to exhibit a certain level of ignorance which has no cure. u are doomed forever unless u repent .

• why 8 years ago

When the Lord stated in Gen 21:12 the promise will go through Isaac which is Yeshua(jesus)nowhere every nation that wants to be saved will have to be saved, what you doing a garbage religion Islam, you will burn in hell forev ...

• A.R.I 8 years ago

I never thought some christians in ghana are still ignorant of the concept of God, how can u call yourself a christian and thinks evil of your neighbours not to talk of reigning insults on them. Christianity preaches peace ...

• shef 8 years ago

am sure u really don't know ur bible cos Christianity is a total mirage, go ask ur pastor to tell u the truth about ur religion and u will realise how stupid uve being all these yrs bein a Christian. we respect people's relig ...

• theDon 8 years ago

You cannot on one hand call Christianity and Christians names and on the other hand claim to respect others religion.and where is the love that Islam stands for if I may ask? These terrorists have killed millions of people in ...

• Adam 8 years ago

pls stop insulting de religion n Mohammed cos u are sin

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

bro there is a difference between a religion n the people in it, u cant use the actions of pple to judge an entire religion.To criticize a religion pls use its teachings n not what other pple in it do.tnx 4 yur understanding ...

• Paa Kwasi 8 years ago

Odiko. Are you an African? Is Christianity a religion that originated from Africa.I wonder why some Ghanaians sometime deliberately forget our humble culture and turn to insult each other on a every small issue

• Paa Kwasi 8 years ago

May God forgive you

• Mohammed 8 years ago

why some peoples are insulting Islam

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

Mr. Everywhere. In the church, mosque and fetish places. What are looking for?

What A Nation?

• Musah 8 years ago

Bawumia wishes Ghana economy to collapse. He was forecasting the that the Cedi will hit GHC5.00 by the year end. For his forecast, NPP business men and woman bought into it and bought millions of dollars with the aim of dragg ...

• Nurideen 8 years ago

ur mother born u by mistake
    u insult Allah

• Nurideen 8 years ago

read Mattew 7:21 b4 u exhibits ur ingnorace

• Rashida Mohammad 8 years ago

may u live to see ur ground children