You are here: HomeNews2015 07 17Article 369393

'I have evidence NPP funded #Dumsor vigil' - Acheamfour

Read Comments Comments (196)

• NANA 8 years ago

MR MAN REMEMBER GHANAIANS ARE NO FOOLS DO WE NEED A POLITICAL PARTY TO TELL US WE ARE HUNGRY BEFORE WE REALISE WE ARE?IN ANY CASE IS THE DUMSOR NOT A REALITY?PLEASE COME AGAIN AND DONT INSULT OUR INTELIGENCE!................ ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA HAHA, ASHANTE/AKYEM TRIBAL WAR ON THE FACE OF THE PINK SHEET AGAIN. THEY ARE FULL OF SHIT AND EVILS. STEALING CEMENT, LAIRS LAIRS WITH THEIR JUJU RITUAS. WHO ARE THESE NPP ILITERATES AT ALL? WHO IS THEIR LEADER ...

• Sly 8 years ago

U really made my day.

• Humanity 8 years ago

You are the reason AFRICANS aren't respected round the world and we continue to suffer in abject poverty.
    Please, please ENGAGE your brain, you'll be surprised it actually works.
    Stop this primitive, divisive rhetoric and s ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Ghanaians in diaspora will make sure that NPP will come to power in 2016 AT ALL COST. Can NDC bribe us with their dirty money? Strictly big NO!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

THEY MAY COME TO POWER IN LONDON,LONDON-ISLINGTON BUT NOT IN A LONDON GHANA IN 2016 BECAUSE WE LOVE THE GAME BUT WE DONT LIKE THE NPP PLAYER.

• IRON 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THE FOOLISH COMEDIAN WE LOVE NPP BUT NOT NDC PEOPLE WHO HAVE EMPTIED OUR COFFERS VOTE THEM OUT IN 2016.AFOKO THE KILLER IS LOBBY WITH NDC SO THAT HIS BROTHER COULD BE FREED.BUT EVEN IF HE SET FREE NPP WILL SEND HIM ...

• James in exile 8 years ago

God bless you you make my day

• Weah 8 years ago

Please the NDC does not need your cocaine money. How many of you are over there?

Nipa aboa go back to read my comment again. Liste, I was telling you idiots that Ghanaians in diaspora will make sure that NPP will come to power in 2016 whether you like it or not and you are asking me that how many are we? ...

• Kwasi Asante Providence, R.I. 8 years ago

Omanba
    I like the concept that Ghanaians in London are going home to register and vote in mass numbers. I have conceived the idea for Ghanaians in diaspora should connect various Ghanaian Associations in diaspora and work t ...

• Dogg 8 years ago

A bunch of people gathered to hold a protest. What is there to fund?

• mawriz 8 years ago

How??

• mawriz 8 years ago

How?? In any case, do you think there are no NDC in the diaspora? Just as you make lots of noise here in Ghana, so it is in the diaspora. We don't talk, we are quite and we prefer to listen to you blow your hot air.

Go to America, Europe, Canada and any part of the world and count NDC supporters you will kill yourself. It's only in Ghana that idiot like you unchangeable people are still supporting NDC just because you don't want Ghana to ...

To be read as How many Ghanaians in diaspora like NDC?

• kk 8 years ago

You are a fool come to America and say this nonsense, illegal immigrant

• Don (Primrose Hill - London) 8 years ago

Take a chill pill KK and lets all stop using the abusive language on our fellow brothers and sisters, it does not speak well Ghana. You see, being illegal immigrant is not a crime. it's circumstances that makes one to become ...

• emperor 8 years ago

You're funny in that diaspora of yours.Be mindful that NDC is in power minus your vote.Change your mind and join us if you don't want to feel bitter till 2021.WO na wo wohy3 ho no

• insida 8 years ago

You think every ghanaian outside ghana....loves npp..?

• Nun 8 years ago

Sorry you don't speak on my behalf. I am too clever to vote for the NPP.

• Karim, Tamale 8 years ago

Who will vote bomb throwers again? We regret voting kuffour in the year 2000

• kwaku 8 years ago

The Internet has really made it cheap for some breeds of human beings to also be heard. It is a shame.

• KAFUI 8 years ago

Remeber AFRC's Baah Acheamfour? Why wont he do the NDC's dirty work for them? We all know that you have always been a mole. now you are showing your true colours.

• Kwasi Boateng 8 years ago

OOOOh my friend; let it go! AFRC is no more! We all shouted let the blood flow and regret we did; then came, PNDC which took the nation by storm even sweeping Mr. Kuffour along. He had a paddle in hand paddling along wi ...

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Am proud to be an Ashanti because we Ashantis / Akyems don`t kill ourself just because of meat.Idiot you see how stupid you look like.Nincompoop!!

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

BUT YOU POUR ACID ON PEOPLE TO GET YOUR OPPONENTS OUT OF THE WAY AND ALSO KNOW HOW TO THROE BOMBS ON YOUR OPPONENTS. ISNT IT?

• The great Akan. 8 years ago

Your father is their leader

• kwasi 8 years ago

@kofi, shut up you idiot, even a monkey wont make such a statement, your father must have gave your mother a retarded sperm and that's why a retard like you came to this earth. aboa

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THESE ACID KILLERS WHO ARE HIDING BEHIND AGENDA 2020 & BOLGA BULLDOGS AFOKO & HIS COHORTS ARE DANGEROUS TO THE SAFETY AND FUTURE OF THE PARTY. IT WAS KWABENA AGYAPONG WHO LEAKED PRIVATE CONFIDENTIAL MEMOS TO ACHAMFUOR...

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 8 years ago

Mr. Baah Acheamfour, please let the evidence flow.
    The permutation is as follows:
    1. John Boadu alone
    2. John Boadu & Yvonne Nelson
    3. John Boadu and a member of DUMSORMUSTSTOP GROUP (excluding Yvonne Nelson)
    Please note ...

• Dogg 8 years ago

What exactly is meant by funding a vigil? How much does it cost to match and protest???

• Close Observer 8 years ago

VOTE THE EVIL, DIVISIVE AND INCOMPETENT NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016. GHANA WILL BE BETTER OFF WITHOUT THE DESTRUCTIVE NDC PARTY THAT HAS ENDORSED TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION.

• CNN 8 years ago

This guy is digging his own grave, he will be attacked, you are living in darkness in Asante region and instead of seeking salvation in npp after 2016 elections, you're here fooling, no matter what, mahama will lose

• Humanity 8 years ago

Well said. I worry about how these so called NDC/NPP people see or take Ghanaians for...it's like if any citizen complains about mismanagement, or any ill they are immediately doing so because of political parties. Charley, G ...

THAT IS WHY YOU ARE SEEN AS A NAIVE PERSON. SOME YEARS AGO, THOSE OF YOU PRIVILEGED TO BE IN ACCRA AND THE OTHER CITIES OF SOUTHERN GHANA ENJOYED " SOR" WHILST WE THE DEPRIVED ONES IN THE SMALL TOWNS AND VILLAGES LIVED IN CO ...

• ADOMBA 8 years ago

WHAT ARE ALL THIS GOING ON IN NPP; IT'S A SHAME WHO IS TELLING THE TRUTH

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

My poor sister Yvonne is in the deep now.

• Humanity 8 years ago

That's just it. she isn't in any deep. They are doing so to discourage normal citizens from complaining during an election year(round the corner)...PROPAGANDA

What Yvonne Nelson stood for and carried it out through #Dumsormuststop vigil is on itself not in scrutiny here since we are all complaining about the same dumsor that's not going anywhere anytime soon. However, NPP hijacking ...

• Africanus 8 years ago

Hi Mr Dusty. It appears you have already concluded that Yvonne actually did receive money from NPP. Do you have any evidence? NDC and NPP are fighting a proxy war, and Yvonne Nelson has simply become a victim of the dirty pol ...

I did not, it's Mr. Acheamfour here who is also an NPP insider that went on live television and telecast the story before the populace. Thence, it's the same man claiming to have evidence "na" hand to buttress his story.

• Africanus 8 years ago

Are you saying if Mr. Acheamfour goes to a radio station to announce that he fucked your mother and that he has evidence to prove it, but did not produce the evidence. Will you believe him? I think you will, because you seem ...

My friend, you're now stretching matters unnecessary. Whether to get at me or not it's your own palaver. Now, the man accused Yvonne of receiving cash for going out to stage the #Dumsor vigil, Yvonne rebutted, not by evidence ...

• Africanus 8 years ago

Everybody can threaten to sue, but only few people are capable of going through with it, because it is not done for free. That is why the poor hardly go to court.

Secondly, Acheamfour stated that NPP's accounting records ...

Okay, I get your point now and will go easy on her until all the facts are in. After all, she my own Fanti sister and I should do well to at least "cut her some slack."

• Africanus 8 years ago

Thank you for the debate.

• joey 8 years ago

the truth will always come out we live to see,if other govt saw the need to add more power to our nation grid like wouldn't be going tru this experience but for Yvonne Nelson if that is true,I will be dissappioted in her.
    wh ...

• adjei-adusei 8 years ago

very stupid and seseless man what are u going to get from this
    baah acheampong or whatever u calls ur self

• nana kofi 8 years ago

this mada fucka was part of the AFRC WHO KILLED PEOPLE AT THE FIRING SQUAD FOR CORRUPTION. YOU GUYS WAIT, GHANA PEOPLE WERE NOT ALL SHOT SO REMEMBER EYES ARE WATCHING ALL YOU IDIOTIC CORRUPT MEN AND SOON YOU WILL FACE THE WRA ...

• max france. 8 years ago

bUT This is not strange to me because GABBY OTCHERE DARKO said it after the SP. COURT Verdict in 2013 that they are going to make the country ungovrnable for J D M. So this is not a storyit is part of the plans.

• Issaq Saddique 8 years ago

what is the purpose of this nonsense

• kofi 8 years ago

The purpose of this nonsense is to let all know how corrupt and insensitive some party officials can be. A government in waiting indeed

• Dogg 8 years ago

Since when did holding a vigil require funding?

• AKT New York 8 years ago

Tell them NPP is noted as a group of people who hate the truth.Tell them after all people like you will help save the party. Shameless group of people..

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Kofi USA,you have no brains!!! Go to Ghana and experience the hardships. Common basic electricity (even water) is not readily available to the average Ghanaian. Trash Talker, use your gumptions!!!!

• gh 8 years ago

Womame me tw3

• KUSI 8 years ago

JOHN BOADU SHAME U GO TO RADIO STATION TO RADIO STATION CORRUPTION HERE CORRUPTION EVERY WHERE NOW YOU SEE DUPPING YOUR ONW PARTY MONEY FOR TONGAR ANIMGUASEE AKWABA IS A SHAMEOOO SHAME J BOADU HUUUUUU

• Osono 8 years ago

Instead of u to wear your bikini for men to see your ass peacefully, u want to engage yourself on politics. U think it's easy n meant for so called celebrities like u.Go to Maame Dokono for advice. Ask her why she had to ran ...

• Odigya 8 years ago

Baah Acheamfour what will your mischief in disgracing a Party you claim you are a member bring to you? Watch before you leap oh! For you what the country is going through the best thing you can do is to create confusion in ...

• sam 8 years ago

Bath Acheamfour is doing the billing of his masters.

• mawriz 8 years ago

You remember Martin Amidu? The npp hailed him as the best thing to have ever happened in Ghana. Baah is Amidu a in the making.

• cosmics 8 years ago

What is wrong with saying something which u think is wrong in your own house. Freedom of speech. I salute u Mr Bath.

• Hasan yakubu 8 years ago

I hope the NPP solves it's in house quarrels coz it's not looking good out there. Hope the leader instead of sitting all concerned down to talk and settle this differences choose to recommend party members to fast and pray ...

LEADER?
    WHAT LEADER? DOES THE NPP HAVE A LEADER?
    THE MIDGET HAS SUCCEEDED IN COMMANDEERING THE EVIL PARTY AND INSTEAD OF STAYING IN GHANA TO OFFER CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM ( WHICH HE DOESN'T HAVE ANY WAY) , HAS GONE TO LO ...

• Togbe Fiti 8 years ago

It is now clear that some senior members of the NPP executive have ganged up to scuttle the ambitions Nana Akufo-Addo, forgetting that it is the NPP which will eventually die. Mark my words

• kwame mensah 8 years ago

Baah Acheamfour should keep his muth smooth n let com together n work hard for victory 2016

• Kwasi 8 years ago

And so what? The question is there any dumsor in Ghana? Does it affect you too?

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

This Acheamfour guy is a moron. So if they gave her that amount so what. Is domsor not affecting every Ghanaian? Whether you are NDC;NPP;CPP; whatever party. Dumsor have no preferences.

• max 8 years ago

A LETTER TO MY FELLOW FLOATING VOTER

Dear brethren,

Every political party has tagged and considered us as the final decider in every election. Yes,that's exactly the point because we've always voted based on factors or ...

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Who told you the human mind has four corners?

• emperor 8 years ago

Bravo but you clearly portrayed your affiliation Be assured that NDC will remain victorious but this time you can't go to court."You down press or men'.

• Nana ama ameyaw, uk 8 years ago

Stupid. I am a floating voter but will not vote for visionless and useless president.
    Think twice. Greedy bustard

• mawriz 8 years ago

Floating voters don't insult.

Who else insult more than NDC from your stupid president to the bottom of foot soldiers everyone spews insult especially Asiedu Nketiah!

• Etweba 8 years ago

My men, just listen to yourself and see that you belong and sound like. THE 2 REGIONS PARTY .
    You could not articulate the real floating voters to swing to the npp, you sound absurd.
    I believe the majority ...

• CNN 8 years ago

As bad as things are, yet people are doing everything to keep mahama in government, aaa a, acheamfour, your cursed,

• Nana 8 years ago

So whats the big deal even if it was npp. There is nothing consitutionally wrong with the citizens of a republic form a movement to demostrate their displeasure.

• emperor 8 years ago

Why deny having funded the demo?

• Africanus 8 years ago

Do you have the evidence that she took money, Mr NDCman?

• mawriz 8 years ago

The evidence is with Baah, why are you asking NDC man?

• Asass, Ksi 8 years ago

I thought he had got the solution to dumsor.Ghanaians miust begin to show seriousness on issues affecting us .Dont joke like the Italian comedian Fantozzi.He was a wise man than you.

• Simply George. 8 years ago

She used part of the money to buy G-STRINGS.

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

WHO IS THIS STUPID SON OF A BEAST?
    THIS MAN DOES NOT LIKE NANA ADDO HENCE HIS LOSE TALK. BAA IS NOT A TRUE ACTIVIST OF THE NPP. HE IS AN NDC MAN IN NPP PARTY COLOURS.

• Sibruku Tifalo 8 years ago

Vigil or NO VIGIL,ghc5000 or NOT,DUMSOR is a BIG THREAT & IS IN TO STAY if care is NOT TAKEN. WHATs ALL THIS SILLY FUSS FOR? MAHAMA PROMISED TO FIX IT AND SO HE MUST FIX IT or LOOSE in 2016-period.

• emperor 8 years ago

If the scripture says that God in His wisdom caused language to be a tool of destruction for a collection of atrocities which has risen, soared above description and threatens His glory then He is the same today and forever.N ...

• Awuni 8 years ago

Acheamfour History tells us that you must be Loyal to your party. What is wrong if NPP sponsor Dumsor

• ohene 8 years ago

That baah man is the most foolish fool ever since Ghana hai independence.

• Truth 8 years ago

Fool, Acheamfuor or whatever ur name is, be sensible enough and weigh your tongue and brain before u make a vague allegation. Activist my ass. Kwasea, u people are killing d nation with your good for nothing my foot Activist. ...

• Awuni 8 years ago

And so what

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

acheamfour, so what?will evidence fix the dumsor , create jobs, fix roads,and provide good education.come out with something better.greedy baster.

• Akwasi 8 years ago

thievs NPP

• Leslie 8 years ago

Baan u have made my day . Truth is indeed sacred but comments are free.they think God is asleep . They don't like de truth.

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

This stupid man by name Baah Acheamfour has lost his mind completely. What is wrong with NPP assisting in national course. Is he happy with present energy problem never heard of or experienced before. Which side is this stupi ...

• emperor 8 years ago

You shallow minded hypocrites shouldn't lose fact that the Busia regime and that of Ku ffour nothing or little if any to the energy sector.The genesis of dumsor you delight yourself in demonstrating against with pride. GHA.s ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

As much as the demo was useful to call the Government's attention to the concerns of the ordinary folks, it borders on criminality that the NPP would induce such demos with bribery.

It could have, probably, been okay to o ...

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

You're perfectly right, G.K. Berko. The 'Dumsor' demonstration was useful and something I overwhelmingly support Yvonne for. However, I personally feel by taking NPP's money, the ulterior motive for organising and embarking o ...

• This country koraaa eh 8 years ago

Why has he not produced the evidence. Anyone can say anything and not substantiate and judging by some of the comments here . Long will it continue. Lets not forget this aah acheampong was a member of afrc or pndc coup makers ...

• A Rahman 8 years ago

U foolish man, who is sponsoring u to destroy our party, Ghanaians need NPP to save them form incompetent NDC Government. so anybody who try to destroy NPP the Almighty Allah will punish the fellow for us.

• AYB Maryland 8 years ago

Acheamfour is NDC PAID TO DISCREDIT NPP member of AFRC Acheamfour get ready for COURT. FOOL

• Dessie 8 years ago

non-meaningful issues pop up ghanaweb usually

• koo 8 years ago

Aba,where from all this idiot man disturbing our peace ?no wonder npp will remain in opposition for good,because there is nothing good will come out from them,you have evidence so what's, keep it to your self no body want to ...

• Kwaku Mensah 8 years ago

You cannot describe this character as an ardent supporter.At best,by his actions,he Baah Achamfuour fits to be described as a destroyer of his party.Is he even a member? I doubt his status and as such call for a close watch o ...

• MUSA ABDALLAH-AZORKA BOY 8 years ago

I am tempted to believe that Acheamfour accusation is not directed at Yvonne Nelson but John Boadu the thief.Yvonne has always insisted that she was not doing the bidding of any political party and that she was not paid for o ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Who can trust this man?

• Edem 8 years ago

Leave this discussion and concentrate on important issues. What is wrong even if NPP funded a dumsor demo. He is a shameless person trying to court attention and he has got it now.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Yes, if they did sponsor the vigil, so what? Ghana is a democracy and if this nonsense present government are not doing their homework the public has the right to demonstrate. There are so many illiterates in most key positio ...

• DD 8 years ago

Who cares the evidence you have, is it not a fact that Ghanaians are suffering from dumsor and have the right to express it?

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Yvonne,don't joke with politicians.Thank you.

• Grow of Libya 8 years ago

stupidity

• kwaku Accra 8 years ago

But who is this Baa Achamfour. Ithink you will come from Asuom area. If not then you are stupid ignorant Ghanaian.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

So NPP believe Acheamfour or whoever he calls himself is a staunch member? They better sit up and stop dreaming. Some of us have been praying that the Lord reveal to us the enemy within the party for expolsion to achieve the ...

• zombie politician. 8 years ago

Acheamfour is a disgrace .I thought he has changed having lived outside for some time now,even a raw recruit will not talk back and behave this way.Maybe the atrocities you and J.J Rawlings leased out on your Generals and Gha ...

• RPG 8 years ago

Go to Citifmonline and watch the video of Bernard Avle and Akoto Boateng when they visited some basic schools in the Eastern region, and finally ended up at Kukurantumi Presby Primary school and you will be massively and tota ...

• Kweaa DCE 8 years ago

If it is true and so what. Nonsensenonsense

• Adako 8 years ago

Why has NPP become a party of who is who.Arthur Kennedy and Baah Achamfour if don't have anything good to say please shut your mouth.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

DUMSO WAS REAL AND NOBODY LIKES IT,WHOEVER SPONSERED IT IS ALL IN THE INTEREST OF GHANAIANS

• SERIOUS 8 years ago

BAAH WHY ARE U DOING THIS.GOD IS WATCHING.

• Truth 8 years ago

He is not causing mischief. Didn't NPP say they stand for the truth. The man is speaking the truth so why are you people attacking him now. This shows how evil minded we Ghanaians have become

• Nana ama ameyaw, uk 8 years ago

This stupid guy Acheamfour is being sponsored by NDC.
    I believe Yvonne Nelson should go ahead and sue him.
    He has to prove it or go to jail for lying. He must pay for his useless deeds.
    Are you seeling your party to the i ...

• klinker 8 years ago

What is wrong in helping someone to express her dissatisfaction about an issue when our constitution allows freedom of expression? NPP just admit that you gave Yvonne the money and put this matter to rest.

• emperor 8 years ago

NPP would be ashamed if they admit having funded the vigil for

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Hahaha oyiwaaoooo!!!! Yvonne where are you and your lawyer,go and sue! You little and low ass rat must go and apologize to people you conciously offended over your so called vigil.

• Leonardchilly 8 years ago

shshould our ladies bleach and look fair to be seen as human beings@?

• kwasi 8 years ago

such a fool deserves to be executed for just being stupid. how can you work to tarnish the image of Nelson who is fighting to improve our electricity issue? Acheampong, play with politics and and our lives and you will live t ...

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

I HAVE ...........NPP IS.......THE ID'S/VOTING CARD'S WILL DECIDE COME 2016.

• James in exile 8 years ago

So npp they are not ghanaian what ever happen in Ghana they said npp then ndc didn't win election in Ghana because is like npp majority so dead goat let's hear from you

Mr Acheamfour even if NPP sponsored I. Nelson and so what?. You are a disgrace to the party you claimed to be a member. You are planted by NDC to cause havoc and confusion in the party. If I am one of the leaders of NPP, I wo ...

• Onslopogas 8 years ago

And so what???

• obi 8 years ago

you know God dont even like what you said you have evidence but havent seen them given out the money what a sham and you call your self a Christian

• KING 8 years ago

NPP DONT KNOW YOU.YOUR BACKSLIDED.YOUR SLEEPING WITH NDC.GIVE AS BREAK.SHAME TO YOU AND KWABENA AGYAPONG. GOD. WILL PUNISHED YOU AND YOUR MASTER.

• Kanawu 8 years ago

NPP is a party of PEOPLE suffering from chronic mental disorder with abnormal or violent social behaviour. In other words a National Psychopathic Party

• P K Papapaa 8 years ago

In fact this is real democracy. And it is the reason the NPP finds it difficult to win power but does well in power. Scandals like Woyomi and SADA couldn't have happened in NPP.
    Let's wait for the prove but even if it is t ...

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

USELESS FOOOLS,INCOMPETENT,DEAD GOAT CON NOT FIX GHANA ECONOMY,THEY DO NONSES THINGS,

• Kanawu 8 years ago

From today onwards New Patriotic Party (NPP) has Change its name to National Psychopathic Party (NPP)

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Please spend your time on something more productive.

• Captain smart 8 years ago

You are a thieve,you are like those women on backpage you suck captain smart dick to take that amount of money shame biatch.

• IRON 8 years ago

SHUT UP AND BRING THE EVIDENCE MOTHER FUCKER.

• t.s kwahu 8 years ago

who's that animal called Baah Achemfour ?

• CAPTAIN. 8 years ago

OFUI SHUT YOUR STINKING MOUTH UP HER LAWYERS ARE PREPARING TO SUE YOU.

• apuuu 8 years ago

When you think everything is going on well here comes this stupid stuff when will some people will grow up Acheamfour keep the evidence to yourself 500 Ghana is like $150 so these is the evidence come ...

• Kwasi Tough 8 years ago

What's wrong with NPP funding Dumso vigil? Is there anything wrong with that? What's wrong with the black man? You stinking hypocrites you gonna pay the price someday (Jimmy Cliff)

• Chris 8 years ago

Stupid Acheamfour produce the memo to support your claim or shut up for cheap popularity.

• Franki 8 years ago

I always ask this simple question, wat was de relevance of de vigil.if u think dumsor is affecting the poor ghanaian citizen, why not organize these funds to assist de poor in society so as to solicit for their sympathy and v ...

• Mangege 8 years ago

Yea, dirty bitch Yvonne. Silly cow or maybe mad cow.

• Koko Anyidohu is a fat homosexual 8 years ago

HE IS OBVIOUSLY BEING PAID BY NDC

• Abdul 8 years ago

So why will you go public when you are not sure? The NPP should be careful about some of this guys because I honestly don't see why couldnt discuss it internally but chose to go on air.

• Boss one 8 years ago

I knew it from the beginning,this good for nothing bitch and harlot called Yvonne was doing the work of narcotics people party(npp)or nana personal property(npp).stupid bleached bitch,Nigeria musicians have used her and dump ...

• ZH zanzeh 8 years ago

Musah Abdalla-Azorka Boy, are u a muslim n did fast de Ramadan fasting n pray de Eid,if so better assess ur hmwk well n never talk of target again,Islam means peace.

• Ahnette V. 8 years ago

Eeei Ghana. So now everything is attributed to politics. Whats wrong with this vigil? How politically affiliated is it? Ghanaians are not unaware of this energy crisis so whats wrong if we as Ghanaians come out to pour out ou ...

• emperor 8 years ago

You alone can never vote NDC out

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

As the election campaign gets into the full gear; NDC propagandists will fabricate stories against NPP. IF YOU ARE not careful the whole period be used in defending yourselves

• TEE 8 years ago

NDC IS TIME TO EXIT PERIOD

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA FIRST A THIEF, SECOND USELESS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT AND A WASTE OF TIME, NTANI FRAFRA PEPENI BRAINLESS

• Michael 8 years ago

I wonder if Dr Bawumia is not same as described, since he is from the North, I pity him. My advice to him is to quit this ethnocentric party since he is 'Ntani, Pepeni' like Mahama. NPP is pathetic.

• CHASOR, 8 years ago

Is it not true that Ghanians are living in darkness? What matters is that NDC are too corrupt and they can never bring any change in Ghana. Let's vote massive against NDC come 2016.

• Great man 8 years ago

Acheamfour FOOLISH NAME FOR FOOLISH PEOPLE

• Yaw 8 years ago

And so what? What do you hope to achieve?

• Ghana Boy 8 years ago

KnYc(USMC) you know dumsor does not hv preferences, why is dat only npp alone mks alot of noise for de whl wrld to know dat Ghana is hvng power crises

• De Truth 8 years ago

We need Frank people like Acheamfour in our parties… Fools of the 1st Order. He is de best in NPP.

• OLUNTU 8 years ago

CANT SOMEONE PLS SILENT THIS RAT TO STOP DESTOYING THE PARTY IN THE NAME OF FREEDOM OF SPEECH AND DEMOCRACY?

• johnson 8 years ago

Yvonne you pocketed ghc5000 cooly whilst we used our money and energy to support you? You fooled all of us eh? Go ahead and sue. It will let us know more. If you are a woman try. Baah will face you in court squarely

• campus wa 8 years ago

Stupid man Baa Acheamfour so do u call urself an npp man u shld bow down ur head in tears shameless man like u

• don 8 years ago

It is not about sponsorship but the truth. It is in their books that ghc5000.00 was given out but vigil organizers have denied. So let's go for the truth maybe the money ended up in someone's pocket. This for me should be a ...

• Dickson 8 years ago

I don't support any party here but the fact is that every one of as can equally become President like Mahama.if u were to b in his shoes,u would have known better on how to fix the dumsor in ur kokoroach more.who says Nana c ...

• Jomo 8 years ago

Baah Aheamfour you are so stupid

• ron 8 years ago

i will have given her more for speaking the truth,if i had.

• Kwasi Denmark 8 years ago

Mr B Acheamfour,even if NPP funded Dumsor Vigil and so what,what is the big dealin here are we not having the Dumso in Ghana,if you want people to know you,than there are better things for you to raise our attension or conce ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

I can imagine Yvonne Nelson @ 50 . Her face will be like an 80 year old woman. She has spoilt her name with the vicious and huhudious politics of the kapwepwe.

• raster 8 years ago

mr man keep your stupidity to yourself and your foolish evidence

• A concerned citizen 8 years ago

Who cares

• FACT 8 years ago

Ghana needs another Dumsor Virgil which will be sustained aggressively everyday till the Dumsor, truly becomes a thing of the past as promised by John Dramani Mahama.
    Ghana needs a sustained Dumsor Virgil now!!!!

DONT YOU THINK THE MONEY SHOULD HAVE BEEN USED TO FETCH SOME WATER INTO THE VOLTA LAKE? WE, GHSNAIANS SHOULD USR OUR ENERGIES ON PRODUCTIVE VENTURES. HOW MANY OR MUCH VOLTAGES DID OR HAVE THE SO- CALLED VIGILS AND DEMONSTRAT ...

• Ghana must know 8 years ago

AGENDA 2020 in action. God will severely punish you guys. Instead of attacking the create, loot and share administration to fix the dumsor,you have rather join them because you are all idiots.Ghanaians are suffering can't you ...

• tht lonhave yue crusader.the only. 8 years ago

Talk sense and stop this cheap thing for propaganda gains .if not you are going to eat curses as this not what ghanaians are after but corrouptionfree good governance sas.

• Eshun 8 years ago

Hahahahaaaaha! Check the comments, they are trying very hard to defend it but it is not working. Hahaha...... Maybe keeping mute will help.... Why npp always get it wrong????

• Yaw. 8 years ago

I feel so sorry for you and your family, if Ghana is so good why don't you go back home
    Only a fool will talk like that & I don't think your name is Kofi. Use your real name if you have balls!!! SMF.

• Brofo 8 years ago

Who cares, fix the light and stop the small boys nonsense you this politicians spend your time on. Misplaced priorities

• senyo 8 years ago

And so what. Shame traitor acheamfuor

• A Richard 8 years ago

What is wrong with Baah Acheamfour what is wrong with him has he been paid for wh at he is doing or for what? he should be removed from the NPP period.

• Oliver kay 8 years ago

The said he's having an evidence.what is ur problem?yvonne n her pay masters go challenge him in court.coward yvonne n her pay masters.memo.hahahaa.good evidence.

• Mawusi 8 years ago

Am very happy npp fund the vigil, we.are suffering so anybody that will help to wake us up, I will alwys pray for that person.. Good work npp.. Useless fools will alwys support stupid things in dis country..

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Acheamfour,you and your pay masters would fail no matter what you do.But remember that what goes up would surely come down.Yes if NPP gave 5000k and so what?

• etwe ba aboa! 8 years ago

You have evidence, and so what? Useless and common attention seeker,your mother fucker!
    !

• Ebo 8 years ago

This fool called Achenfour is a fool and must be expelled from the party.

• Larry Osei Kwaku- Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

THIS IS THE STUPIDEST SORT OF TALK EVER,SO MUST THERE BE SO KIND OF DEMONSTRATION FOR THE GOVERNMENT TO ACKNOWLEDGE THAT THEIR FAILURE TO TACKLE THE #DUMSOR PROBLEM,IT DOESN'T MATTER WHO SPONSORED OR DIDN'T SPONSOR IT,BAAH AC ...

• Larry Osei Kwaku- Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

THIS IS THE STUPIDEST SORT OF TALK EVER,SO MUST THERE BE SOME KIND OF DEMONSTRATION FOR THE GOVERNMENT TO ACKNOWLEDGE THAT THEIR FAILURE TO TACKLE THE #DUMSOR PROBLEM HAS HURT THE NATION SO BADLY,IT DOESN'T MATTER WHO SPONSOR ...

• Abdallah-Amsterdam 8 years ago

When is the NPP ever going to unite?

• WHY JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER?? 8 years ago

MAHAMA EVIL,WITH HIS DOGS,IN SO WHAT?? FOOOOLS FIX ECONOMY,CREAT JOBS FOR THE PEOPLE IN GHANA AND STOP ALL THE NONSES DOING FOOOOOL

• NDC CAN'T FIX DUMSOR ??? 8 years ago

IDOIT PEOPLE THEY THINK THEY KNOW . THEY COULDN'T EVEN MANAGE GHANA AIRWAYS .

• KWABENA 8 years ago

What is this Baa Achamfour man up to? Is he really NPP? He iis a wolf in sheep's skin planted by the NDC to perpetrate our sufferings. Why does he politicise a group's protest against a poor performance affecting the whole n ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

It's an open secre that the NPP has ben h organizer of th marches, demos, and the dumsor loud noise, with Akufo-Addo hiding in the background and smiling like a child at Christmas.

• DAA 8 years ago

It is a pity how ppl who want rule the nation are also destroying it. No politician has ever admired any thing, everyhhing that is leaked is not true. But you all see that ppl are making the country ungovernable. God have mer ...

• Evans 8 years ago

What is this Baah Achamfour seeking to do? This back and forth on the dumsor vigil won't help anybody. He is just destroying the party and must be called to order.

• ohemaa 8 years ago

so who cares if NPP gave her money,is it not killing us