You are here: HomeNews2015 07 17Article 369350

I didn’t give Yvonne Nelson Gh¢5000 - John Boadu

Read Comments Comments (59)

• HAWA 8 years ago

Indeed Kwabena Agyapong and his boys, Afoko and his boys, Arthur Kennedy and his cohorts can go to hell. they can do whatever they like for NPP l=to loose the election. Al;an Kyeremanteng cannot still be the presidential cand ...

• Dan Kosowah 8 years ago

This is not about Agyapong, Afoko or Alan. Its about the whereabouts of the GH5000 which was meant to go to Yvonne for the demo. I think Yvonne has to sue for the money from NPP. Someone has her money. I wonder what happened ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Stealing your own party and can make noise as if he is serious. That is the problem most of them have nothing in the head the only way to show themselves is the noise on radio. Which school did he even go? Thief!

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Cool it my brother. Do you know anything about budgeting? For 1st. timer, there is a draft budget and the real budget. What makes you think the neferious Baah, with his sworn hatred for Nana and looking to pin and cause troub ...

• sam 8 years ago

Your are 100% right, those guys must remember that if Nana loses 2016, there will no Npp IN 2020.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Don't even know how to steal money. Shame on u.

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

This is what he should have said long ago. Now he who alleges must prove. The ball in your court Baah Acheamfour.

• BB 8 years ago

Baah said the Gh5000 to Yvonne was captured in Npp final accounts rendered by J. Boadu.

• Raila Odinga 8 years ago

Acheamfour said Boadu included the Ghc5000 " bribe " in the expense section of the NPP accounting books, so Boadu should explain why he did that.

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

God will see you through the bad luck in 2016

• KOFI 8 years ago

YOU FUCKED YVONNE NELSON AND GAVE HER 5000.WHEN YOU FINISH YOU SAY GHANA HARD.

• Bribehene WeeAddo 8 years ago

Hahahaha, herrr this kofi guy paa fool waa paaooo. Hahahahaha, I can't stop laughing ????, my ribs hahahahjeeiiiii

• Don 8 years ago

It's true. He paid the lady for a hot fuck on the account of the party. Now accounting time he should let his party men know how the money was spent.

• Don (Primrose Hill - London) 8 years ago

Stop this brother!!! Its not nice just treat her as a lady........ok!!
    Thank you x!

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Then she should behave as one. She insults people on a daily basis. You never heard or read those?

• Tina(moi) 8 years ago

I guess you like the sweet and sour sauce right Don? Whatchu got on that lady though, must be some deep personal stuff. I hope you can sort it out or something. Do you have a crash on her? Infatuation? Obsession? You really d ...

• cute shay ( pseudonym ) 8 years ago

I guess you like the sweet and sour sauce right Don? Whatchu got on that lady though, must be some deep personal stuff. I hope you can sort it out or something.

• Don (Primrose Hill - London) 8 years ago

tina.......tina! please take a chill pill ok.....sorry for the late reply. I've been in court the whole day. You see it's so interesting when you are able to break the code on pseudo names to know who is behind it and when yo ...

• king 8 years ago

you call Mahama corrupt,but you are more than him.

• STUPID WANLUV DE KUBOLOR 8 years ago

JOHN JUST SAVE UR BREATH" HE IS SEEKING ATTENTION BY DISGRACING HIS OWN PARTY..AFTER ALL YVONNE NELSON IS BIGGER THAN SAID AMOUNT.

• fiifi 8 years ago

y did u wait dis long to come out John? there's nothing wrong in giving money out to create awareness of a social problem like dumsor. kudos to all who participated in the vigil.

• MUSA ABDALLAH-AZORKA BOY 8 years ago

@Fiifii the money was never giving out for the intended course.John Boadu simply pocketed the cash.He did the same with the money given out for the Talensi by-election.The guy is simply a thief.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

John should not maddy the waters. There are 2 issues here - 1. requesting the money for the purpose, and 2. actually giving the money to the lady. Both lack moral strength.

• Sally 8 years ago

I suspect this guys are under a curse. Why did you guys elect Afoko and Agyepong in the first place?
    It's the same thing with nana but you guys are not seeing it now. It just a matter of time he will clearly become an albat ...

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

The guy is saying that you have documentation with your party that you were giving C5,000 to Yvonne. What evidence do you want? Evidence that you stated that you gave the woman the money or evidence that you did not give he ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

If the accounts which shows a payment of 5k was made to ms Nelson and a cheque or cash was signed by John boadi, that would be the evidence. If I call you a goat now, that won't make you a goat until I provide proof that you ...

• KUSI 8 years ago

EI EI JOHN BOADU SHAME YOU ARE DUPING YOUR OWN PARTY MONEY FOR EMMEDAMASE COP COP EVERY WHERE

• Den 8 years ago

They should ask JB why he paid the money to the lady. Who knows maybe it was for sex and not for the vigil. They should watch him carefully. Arthur K.stated in his book how some of them who kept the party campaign money in 20 ...

Hw3 moma paa ne punk.You have met your waterloo, you have seen always making noise with that your little voice as if y3 mia woto no. You either paying to fuck second movie actors like Yvonne or you are a common thief. Simple ...

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

Where is the ghc 5000 that you furnish the party in your burget

• NANA AKWESI ADDO. SHORT MAN DEVIL 8 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE 78, 000.00 YOU GAVE TO WON BO DEMO. JOHN BOADU, BE A LITTLE TRUTHFUL. IF IT,S NOT TRUE THEN SUE BAAH ACHEMFOUR.

• MENZBANC GHANA LIMITED 8 years ago

MENZBANC GHANA LIMITED
    An affiliate to Swiss Gold Global
    Convert your paper money to Gold

*Gold Bullion Investment

Subscribe to Our Gold Trading Platform and earn 10% extra value monthly. Dividend can harvested weekl ...

• OMANBA 8 years ago

Then where is the money?Account for it now.

• BBC News!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Yvonne Nelson confided in her friend that John Boadu Met her at Erata hotel at East Legon. They had hot sex throughout that night and he gave her GHC5k in support of the vigil. The audio is available so both of them should st ...

Heheheheheh, herrr BBC News, you fool waa, hehehehehehehe. I am not surprised cos Yvonne Nelson is known for free sex, she trades her stinky bleached skin. If Iyanya fucked her for less than 5000Naira den JB self force waa. A ...

• Eshun 8 years ago

Look at this goat calling himself John Boadu, always making noise on that stupid peace fm with that criminal kwami. I pity this Yvonne bleaching badly smelling prostitute.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• KOFI BABONE 8 years ago

John Boadu in his usual self is playing with words. If you did not give the money to Yvonne, then where is the money you collected. Why don't yo say you did not collect the money?

• don 8 years ago

Oh mother Ghana, so this is how followers of so call incorruptible leaders behave to dupe their party and country. Politicians are the same. Where do they draw their salary? Is it not from bloated cost of projects and contr ...

• london Ba 8 years ago

Eiiiii ghafoo moye moa anaa the dumsor is not there or what its time lay of ndc n stop all this nonsense abt Yvonne

• max 8 years ago

A LETTER TO MY FELLOW FLOATING VOTER

Dear brethren,

Every political party has tagged and considered us as the final decider in every election. Yes,that's exactly the point because we've always voted based on factors or ...

• max 8 years ago

remember ndc is in opposition as well because they have members in the major opposition party.

• Jacob 8 years ago

Just to destroy Nana Akuffo Addo's presidential ambition, you have to burn down the whole NPP. What a shame of monumental proportion? But I bet you Baah Acheamfour, if NPP loses the 2016 elections because of your childish doi ...

• deyoungs 8 years ago

what will u do to Baah Acheamfour if Npp loss. instead to advice ur party members to stop stealing.
    Jacob who knows u in d party

• deyoungs 8 years ago

what will u do to Baah Acheamfour if Npp loss. instead if advising ur party members to stop stealing.
    Jacob who knows u in d party

• kwame 8 years ago

Its a lie, he confirmed it on munitie fm

• Kojo Caesar 8 years ago

If they can steal their own party money, how can't they steal bags fertilizers to bribe delegates?

Is it not the same party whose executives stole motor bikes meant for campaigning. They think they can deceive us by droppi ...

• koo 8 years ago

In fact am a strong npp member, but I think I have to vote for different party or vote not at all.npp as a party has a lot of un intelligent members,too much.another fool ,like

• Kojo Caesar 8 years ago

That is what pained Bro Sark that he ran away to Abrokyire. If you all decide to organise a demo, why should one person alone go for the money?
    That brings about the philosophy of "Adidigya". "Noko fioo, onaa?"

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Why should you do this to your party?....for what reason???

• jacob 8 years ago

Why is the party entertaining those idiots who call themselves save MPP now. The party should sanction that group.

• joe osei 8 years ago

John don't mind,them continue with your good work God will reward one day. in every political party we have the 5th column characters all what they are doing is destroy the party God is watching

• karim 8 years ago

Poor Yvonne, maybe she is regretting by now. If u don't understand politic, u don't involve yourself with related political issues #Yvonne Nelson

• asonaba kofi. 8 years ago

on your first comment on the subject you accused kwabena adjapong of leaking your memo.now you've found out that's not the case,you come with your chest out asking for evidence. There's too much confusion and back biting in t ...

• kk 8 years ago

I think J. Boadu should be hdn 2 court by now to proof his innocent or otherwise. If not there is a cloud.

• Eshun 8 years ago

Simple questions 1. Was the said amount in the memo presented? 2. Was he given the money? Yvonne claims she did not recieve any money. To go by that, is either JB was not given the money captured in the memo or he is keeping ...

• Akosua Frema 8 years ago

JB is a liar, I heard him on montie fm pampaso show. He said he gave 5000 to Yvonne for the demo, so what is he talking about here, that he did not give any money to Yvonne nelson. JB you are the biggest fool, thief and so s ...

• lukors- ny. 8 years ago

That's your Loud mouth John Boadu.He pretends as if he's not corrupt.

• Lawyer Nyamekye 8 years ago

Kwasea bi nti Boadu. Tell this to Nana Addo or any of your contemporaries. You are sponsoring
    'demos' with big monies even in opposition when you could have used other cost effective weapons. How would you safeguard the na ...