You are here: HomeNews2015 07 16Article 369131

No need to investigate Mills’ death - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (127)

• old soldier 8 years ago

oh no

• Ghana 4 Ghanaians 8 years ago

Oooo how I wish Kojo Baah Wiredu's death will be investigated! Who poisoned him?

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Who was Kwadwo Baah Wiredu and who was president Mills? The two were Ghanaians but on their scale, they are not the same. Mills was our president and the other was our finance minister so, there lies the difference.

A pr ...

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 8 years ago

A PRESIDENT IS KILLED AND YOU SAY WETIN? KWASIA...WHOEVER KILLED DR. MILLS MUST BE SHOT IN THE HEAD 1 TIME....

• ~~READY FOR WAR 8 years ago

HOPE UNDERSTAND THAT.... FUCKING NDC MURDERERS PARTY

• KB,LONDON 8 years ago

A president has died and no investigation? What a country.

• Bamaba boy 8 years ago

I don't believe the late president Mills belong to a family, a home or clan of Fanti tradition.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

If you really want to see the mind of black man just give him a position. You see how this "I look my somewhere koku Anyidoho with twisted eyes is saying? Ghana is in the hands of criminals and wicked people.

• Maame 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm. I red this on Reuter

Ghana Prez John Mills Was Poisoned, Reuters Reportsbackposted on Fri, 26 Oct at 08:21

Many Ghanaians are profoundly angry and still sceptical about the cause of death of their former Pre ...

• KOO DWOMO 8 years ago

This report says it all, John Mahama killed Professor Atta Mills. The truth every one of us sought, has been made known. Thank you Reuters!

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Comparing grapes and apples? Kwadwo Baah was making progress in his position as Finance Minister whilst Mills was incapacitated and rendered incompetent. No one therefore had a reason to kill Kwadwo Baah but Mahama and co. ha ...

• Fel 8 years ago

U r a big fool

• Adanko 8 years ago

Shame on to you NDC. Refusing to investigate the death of Mills shows clearly that he died through foul means. If that is so, God will punish these killers mercilessly. Even if a dog dies, u investigate, how much more a pres ...

• Milton 8 years ago

God willing if NPP comes to power they should sack all ewes from politics and the various instutions nationwide. Enough of these unpatriotic inward-looking tribalists. Wicked people!!

• ODI AWISIRE 8 years ago

WE ARE ALL GHANAIANS SO YOUR COMMENTS SOUND FOOLISHLY.DON'T HATE ANY TRIBE IN GHANA BECAUSE OF POLITICS.HATE NDC BUT NOT EWES STUPIDITIES.

• nana 8 years ago

Dis is about de useless party Ndc not Ewes ok.No tribal war my man.

• ARREST THAT MAGGOT MAHAMA 8 years ago

PLEASE INVESTIGATE IT I FEEL THERE SOMETHING HIDING SOMEWHERE THEY HIDING IT; NDC; YOU CAN RUN BUT CAN;T HIDE WE WILL SMOKE YOU EVIL KILLERS MAHAMA FIRST :

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

MILTING EWES ARE OUR BROTHERS, GET IT INTO YOUR HEAD BEFORE I TRASH; HOWEVER, THE NDC ARE CRIMINALS AND MIS-MANAGERS, AND CORRUPT PEOPLE WITH QUESTIONABLE BACKGROUNDS. WE WILL NOT ONLY SACK THEM BUT ALSO THROW THEM(NDC) IN JA ...

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 8 years ago

WHOEVER KILLED MILLS IS HAVING NIGHTMARES AND SLEEPLESS NIGHTS. YOU WILL SPILL THE BEANS

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

U are too lame-brained to be called a fool.

• fidelity 8 years ago

Anyidoho you are speaking from the head of a cow.

• Macosa ,Amsterdam 8 years ago

Thanks my brother!!! Anyidoho is the most stupid fool I ever come across in this world .

• Justice 8 years ago

If Mills were his father Gen Any I do hope and dies under mysterious circumstances, will he say it should be investigated? Moreover if it is established that Mills was murdered, will Koko say that because projects he I it oa ...

• Frank Ben 8 years ago

Unless the govt of the day has something to hide, I don't understand why the govt is preventing an investigation into the death of our president. even after 100 years, investigations would be done.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Some of you are just dumb,what investigation are you talking about,was the autopsy given to the family not enough of an investigation,why not go ask the family to disclose what happened to the man,don't you know that the man ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Corney, you don't even know what the man died of. Did he die from cancer complications as you are alluding to?

Was he not reported to have died of massive stroke attack? Who even told you his family know what killed him? I ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Sarpong,first of all it was in 37,not Korlebu.

The family making the noise is the extended family in his village but the brother got the autopsy report and said many times that they are satisfied with the report,that his s ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Mills died before his body was sent to the 37 military hospital and dumped in a maternity ward. Wasn't that strange? Why maternity ward and was he pregnant? Those resisting investigation has something to hide and how many ti ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Who told you this fake story that you're forcefully propagating around?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Remember that I was in Akwaaba when he died. Also, on that sad Tuesday afternoon of 24 July 2012 he was rushed to the 37 Military Hospital in an AMBULANCE instead, but not Korle-Bu in some "boneshaker" or truck as reported by ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

CORNEY, calling for investigation does mean one is looking for persons who are responsible for a crime or other misdeed. Whether or not the late President dies of natural death, there is expression of doubt to his death. Ther ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

So that in case of emergency these motorcades will be readily available

• CORNEY 8 years ago

The autopsy was investigation of cause of death,they should just release the autopsy which the brother and perhaps the wife are holding.
    As for the foolish jogging at the airport which was masterminded by his handlers the le ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

That is why an investigation is warranted

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

Say it loud Ben. Recently it was found Yassar Arafat of PLO was poisoned. The truth finally was uncovered. Investigation into Mills' death we, new NDC, shall conduct and investigate. JDM will not escape. We will treat him lik ...

WONDERS WILL NEVER END KOKU ARE YOU NORMAL?.THERE IS CIRCULATION IN SOME MEDIA THAT AGYA ATTAH WAS POISONED,SO THERE IS A NEED FOR NDC TO CLEAR THEIR NAME OR DO YOU KNOW WHAT KILLED HIM THEN TELL US THAN HIDING THINGS UNDER T ...

• Donkeys following Donkeys 8 years ago

If Atta Mills died through natural causes why was he buried so quickly and why wre all the guards changed so qucikly at the castle ; if Ghanaians have any doubts or his family have any doubts why would not the Jon Mahama inst ...

GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID AND EASY TO FORGET I DON'T KNOW IF IT IS BECAUSE OF TRIBALISM BAYIE ANA ABRO.HOW CAN YOU PEOPLE STILL FOLLOW THIS EVIL PARTY WHICH ITS FOUNDER HAD SECRETLY AND OPENLY KILLED A LOT OF OUR INNOCENT PEOPL ...

• kofi 8 years ago

I believe Prof. Mills did not die a natural dead. I believe he there should be investigation.No cover up.

• GAMALI 8 years ago

This guy KOKU, threating to expose some secrets about the NDC, when he was isolated on the back bench, but has kept quiet since he was promoted to the front bench, and now doesn't want his former boss mysterious death to be i ...

• NANA OWUSUNYANSA 8 years ago

JUST LAST WEEK THE PEOPLE OF CAPE COAST HAS COMPLAINED ABOUT THE MILLS LIABRARY IN THE WOODS !! KOKU YOU DON´T MAKE THE DECISION IT IS THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. WHAT IS THE MEANING OF CLINICALLY DEATH ? TIME WILL TELL.

• nana 8 years ago

Simple, I think dis man is stupid.Dat is all.

• CLINICALLY 8 years ago

“President Mills departed clinically and so that should be the end”. Koku Anyidoho.

I like the way Koku Anyidoho couched his language and delivery on the matter of the need to investigate the circumstances and how the ...

• warankoko 8 years ago

Fact are far from lies in this world.how can a family man comeout to say such words to provoke the family and friends of the late President.l don't blame you

• PAYDAY 8 years ago

cover up for Mahama and JJ it will by all means catch up on you guys

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Oh yeah! So that Atta-Mills' death will forever remain a mystery. NDC should understand that even if it takes 20yrs for the findings to be made whoever is responsible for the death of his death will receive due judgements. Wh ...

• 7B 8 years ago

dishonest gain will never last. Ndc kills mills that why things seems topsy turvy for you.

• idi 8 years ago

mills has family. koku should just shut up. nothing wrong with investigating the cause of death. Ghana people can be evil and wicked. I wont be surprised if it turns out that mills was killed by some greedy idiots. koku...sh ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Out of all Ndc party members Koku Anyidaho is the only one I like but I am much disappointed in him for what he said about the death of Ex.President Mills.What have you seen or hear about the death,that you. are saying th ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Why,NPP will investigate President Mills death.

• nana 8 years ago

simple i think dis man is stupid.Dat is all.

• TWWWWWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEAAAKAI 8 years ago

IS PART OF THE KILLING SYNDICATE AND THIS WOULD EXPOSE MAHAMA

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Mahama and Rawlings are key witnesses etc,etc,etc.

• Kwame USA. 8 years ago

The man was not well and the forced him to jog at the airport

• Prosper Amevor Ho 8 years ago

If Late Atta Mills was your father or uncle, you would not talk such nonsense like that,stupid,fool

• Honourable 8 years ago

If u tink there is noting fushy about it why stoping d investigation u tink u can merse up everybody in ghana.hmmm...

• Miller Mills 8 years ago

I think one should not be worried or be afraid if investigations are called for. Kindly say that some Ghanaians are satisfied. Some of us are also not satisfied. We are calling for investigations into his death so just cool d ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

NDC,the northern groups led by Mahama conspired and killed President Atta Mills,I think.

• OSUMFOUR 8 years ago

HEY KOKU,WO ABOMUSUO,THE DEATH OF THIS GOOD MAN HAS TURN THE COUNTRY TO ALL THIS PROBLEMS,SO KOKU EVEN HUNDRED YEARS INVESTIGATION WILL TAKE PLACE.

• Enquirer 8 years ago

Why should anybody waste time to investigate the death of a former Odwan Fun'? The current Odwan Fun' pretends he cannot speak the Akan language properly, but he speaks in parables.

• OSMAN AMINU 8 years ago

KOKU WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO HIDE IN THIS MATTER? OR YOU KNOW THOSE WHO ARE BEHIND THIS?

• Tibaa 8 years ago

Nonsense.

• efo 8 years ago

foolish boy like you. A whole president dies and you say no need for investigation. stupid and foolish talk

• Nana 8 years ago

Koku, you should keep quiet because some fingers are pointing at you. You've been implicated in a popular circles that you delivered the final blow.

• bra 8 years ago

i Think that man x involved in it. murderer

• Igp 8 years ago

It's only an arrogant and a traitor like Anyadoho will make such mischievous statement like that. Lying liars who will say anything to cover up misdeeds. We need the coroner's report made public. The Fantis must vote against ...

• bra 8 years ago

I think u ar part of it.murderer koku

• senyo 8 years ago

Look at this guy. After supervising the killing of the man. You don't want investigation. If he's your dad i don't think you'll keep quiet. Shame !

• Ken 8 years ago

What is departed clinically?

• Kwame USA. 8 years ago

It means nothing

• EBOBOBA 8 years ago

Really, there is a tape recording where it is alleged somebody gave the command "whack him". Who gave that command and why?

• Odehyue Kofi 8 years ago

Baby with sharp teeth what are you afraid of?Are you a family member of the late president?The truth will come put you wicked killers

• Atiim 8 years ago

Does it mean that he knows something about mills death and may be implicated?

• Adams Gnani 8 years ago

What the deputy general secretary said is true.

• yaanom 8 years ago

Is NDC telling Ghanaians that there were not CCT cameras in the office of the president ? So where is the footage? When the president was dying or shouted in pains the cameras did not capture it?
    We are not little boys and g ...

• Nana oware.kpoly 8 years ago

Koko even if ur dog dies,u wil investigate. How much more ur former president ?,or do u want to tell us that even a dog is so important than ur former president Mills,den we wil say there is noo need for any investigation.

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 8 years ago

HMMMMMM NDC CRIMINALS EVILS ARE IN POWER,ASEM B3BA DA BI OOOOOO,

• kofi (usa) 8 years ago

Are you a family member # 9. If Ghanians are saying

The president was poisoned we need investigations to prove why are you part of the PLOT? He is not a servant / slave

• Christ 8 years ago

Stupid coment

• apuuu 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho are you that stupid or President Mills belongs to your family what the fuck is wrong with you what do you have to hide we the citizens want to know what happened to him he's our President ...

• Someone who was close to Mills 8 years ago

An investigation is absolutely warranted. There is more to this story than meets the naked eye.

• kwamena 8 years ago

KoKu Anyidoho is a wicked animal. Atta Mills loved so much. You and Ablakwa are where you are today because of the man you helped kill. Mahama, Asiedu, Portophy, Ablakwa, Anyidoho, Dr. Kobina Agyei(Former NDC Chair) killed hi ...

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

NPP DISHONESTY FORMER PRESIDENT KOFOUR SAW MILLS MEDICAL REPORT AT HIS HOTEL FROM SOUTH AFRICA IN LONDON IT WAS HANDED TO HIM BY ONE MR QUANSAH THE RB OFFICER IN LONDON AT TIME. HE WAS ALMOST DEAD WITH CANCER KOFOUR WORD WAS ...

• Siburuku Tifalo 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho should tell us WHY POST-Moterms are carried out when one dies in our various hospitals? What is hiding? FOR A WHOLE PRESIDENT TO DIE IN A MATERNITY WARD WITHOUT HOLDING ANYONE RESPONSIBLE OR NO-INVESTIGATION IS ...

• Justice Oduro Paul, bosomtwi star.. 8 years ago

Kwaku Anyidoho,u r very stupid, if he is ur family member, u will investigate, aboa bi ba,,I don't blame u,is his family who has sold his life for money..kwasiakwa

• EDEM 8 years ago

John Mahama NDC killed the late Atta Mills. It will come out.
    Yaw Boateng-Gyan, the former National Organizer of the NDC party, at some point was ready to spill it and release the tapes and information about the killing, aft ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Stop hate and love each other u don't no how i love tribes in gh,we re one people one nation

• obones 8 years ago

Foolish guy go nd sack ur mother if npp comes into power deem u.

• Me Aning. Toronto 8 years ago

My brother at the village die autopsy was perform how much more country president? He was murdered.His nick Borne must be tested

• obones 8 years ago

Milton u are very fool.are we not a ghanaian too Deem u.

• Anty Dumso 8 years ago

This is up to the fantes. Why should the fantes ran away from cpp to join these useless NDC govt. Ndc hate akans.Look Rawlings killed many akans.have you forgotten. Ewe murderous bastard Rawlings was involved.

• THE GHANAIAN 8 years ago

What is Koku's beef. Is it yours to say what should happen to Atta? What are trying to hide? Can the love shown by Ghanaian erase one act of murder against a sitting president. Thank God that it is Atta, he would have struck ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Ghsnaisns lost a president. We have every right to know answers to the many questions we gave especially when his condition was not made public. In other countries, even results of annual physical exams are made public.

In ...

• Aly 8 years ago

OMG Ghanians must stop the primitive JUJU nonsense. Mills had canv=cer and was treated for a long time without Ghanaians knowing it. Stupidity is a curse.

IT WAS JUJU BUT HE WAS POISONED,BECAUSE A DUBIOUS PERSON DID WANT TO BE INVESTIGATED FOR THE DEAL HE HAS DONE.

CORRECTION: IT WASN'T JUJU BUT HE WAS POISONED.

• PAPSON 8 years ago

If Mills were your family member, I believe you would not make such a statement. This man is believed to had been poisoned and you are saying that there is no need to investigate?.
    Investigation will surely be c ...

• mr sikobee germany 8 years ago

oh please why not investigated he is humbeen he our former president hmmm ndc knowed that what you ................??thesame you will r...

• Eminem 8 years ago

N D C killed him period

• NICK AMARTEFIO 8 years ago

who is this guy and what leverage does he have over the family

all this is the fault of CADMAN?

Atta will not be happy and his spirit will haunt us

• kwaku obeng 8 years ago

He has been a given a position so listen to another idiot. Even God would not allow this to rest

• yussif 8 years ago

O Allah let ur powers deals with this NDC people Exp. koku Anyidoho for what he is saying about the late Mills. O Allah the secret reveal now.

• Obrefo 8 years ago

Now are you admitting Mills was a sick man? You guys used him for your own benefit period. Mills blood will hunt you all one by one.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

ANYIDOHO IS SCARED, AND SURELY MAHAMA, KOFI ADAMS, SEGBEFIA, KPORTUPHY AND THE REST OF THE CASTLE STAFF ARE ALL SHIVERING. MILLS WAS MURDERED, AND THE FAMILY MUST DEMAND AN INVESTIGATION INTO HIS DEATH. STUPID AND WICKED NDC ...

• Bediako Poku Ksi 8 years ago

Only in Ghana, in the whole world, only in Ghana will the people allow such a death of a president in this mysterious circumstances go uninvestigated. Look at how the dead body of a whole president was rushed to hospital in a ...

• AZIZ 8 years ago

EII NDC I KNOW U TO BE THIEVES AND ARMED ROBBERS BUT ACCODING TO ANYIDOHO U RE CRIMINALS AND MURDERERS TOO.HMM NA WAAOO

• $arK¢£$$ 8 years ago

hahaahaaahaaaahaaaaa...Anyidoho is trying to outsmart us,but U see,,,U can fool some of the people,some of the time,U can also fool some of the people,all the time,,,but,,,U can #NEVER fool all the people,all the time...Even ...

• Maame 8 years ago

I red this piece on Reuter

Ghana Prez John Mills Was Poisoned, Reuters Reportsbackposted on Fri, 26 Oct at 08:21

Many Ghanaians are profoundly angry and still sceptical about the cause of death of their former President ...

• The boi the Origin 8 years ago

nonsense koku.stupid talks

• National Agenda 8 years ago

If the reasons behind his death were those that would favour the NDC, autopsy report would have been made public soon after his death. The secret behind the late Prof's death will continue to hunt Mahama and all of you. "More ...

• Prosper Atsu, Sogakope. 8 years ago

Kwaku Anyidoho you should shut up the murderers did it at your blind side, so let concern citizens of Ghana request the investigation of Prof. Mills. Because you did not respect Mahama, they ignored you. Kwaku look at those w ...

• solomon. Argentina. 8 years ago

People I tell you koku know what killed Atta mills. We all know the man is not feeling well because of that he can't campaign for the party on the 2012 election an if he doesn't they will lose that is the hole thing. Koku God ...

• TEIKO 8 years ago

If anyone knows anything about the death of mills, it is koku anyidoho. This guy was closer to mills more than anybody, he was with him the day of his death so what is he hiding? Or he did away with the poor old man? "Osofo a ...

• gud man 8 years ago

He knew definitely that the secret will by all means comes out. thus the reason, he refused picking up the dem calls.
    He shud bear in mind that, hidden secrets that are being covered by ten thousands of iron blades will sure ...

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

They conive with the west to kill him coz he rejected gay in ghana!!!

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

I wanted to know if Atta Mills has nobody in his family to organize such programs? This can only happened in Central Region the back yard of stupid Dr. Arthur Kennedy.

• Y B 8 years ago

Alive Alive: Live healthy with natural health support Agent.
    Get quality health product and stay alive from chronic disease

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in the throat, ...

• Dr Diasempa 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is doing the obvious-Defending what every discerning Ghanaian, born and unborn suspect-The KILLING of poor Mills. I can assure Koku that NPP will exhume the poor carcass of Mills and do a proper forensic autopsy ...

• Ghana must know 8 years ago

Why was President Mills sent to the maternity ward ?. Crime has no expire date . May he RIP.

• Bro Dan TRC. 8 years ago

Humanity: it is only for the peace, security and stability of Ghana that humanity must hold her peace. Why is it that Kofi Asamoah and the global network of criminals aoding crimes before the ICC to be covered shut down my in ...

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Mr Koku Anyidoho, your version regarding the death of President Atta-Mills is that " he(President Atta Mills died clinically"). It is also the public contention that President Atta-Mills was poisoned. So, as it is, there are ...

• I SEE THE WAY ( USA ). 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is an accomplished to Atta Mills death.

• BRO DAN -TRC 8 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF; THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, AFRICA AND GHANA; IT IS NEVER TRUE AND IT IS NOTING SHORT OF A -TOTAL LIE- IN THE INTEREST OF THE CIA AND THE US GOVERNMENT FOR ANY TO CLAIM THAT PRESIDENT JOHN EVANS FIIFI ATTAH M ...

• efo Victor 8 years ago

fools, hw could u, pls u can talk of NDC but not ewes, pls lets be a bit proactive, tribalism won't solve the problem. am an ewe, bt Not in support of this government.

• felix canada 8 years ago

you are big fool u will never come to power I swear.