You better call it 'susu collection' platform. Why can't you guys just stay in your lane and let people be. Why all these money collections and not allowing people to use their own minds to operate? So much manipulations!!
... read full comment
You better call it 'susu collection' platform. Why can't you guys just stay in your lane and let people be. Why all these money collections and not allowing people to use their own minds to operate? So much manipulations!!
Theifs, thiefs, thiefs, care for the widow, the poor, the wounded souls, etc, etc.
Agree 10 years ago
Sly, you are the best. You made my day. Toomuch stealing in the name of God. Azaa nkoaa
Lopi Usala 10 years ago
this sound like very good processional thieves indeed. Please do not give them your hard earned money.
Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah 10 years ago
It is written, "Be ye not unequally yoked together with unbelievers: for what fellowship hath righteousness with unrighteousness? and what communion hath light with darkness" (2 Corinthians 6:14)?
Doctrine (core teachings) ... read full comment
It is written, "Be ye not unequally yoked together with unbelievers: for what fellowship hath righteousness with unrighteousness? and what communion hath light with darkness" (2 Corinthians 6:14)?
Doctrine (core teachings) are fundamental to the functioning of any government. All governments are built on principle doctrines that dictate how things are done at all levels.
In the Kingdom of God, the doctrine of UNEQUAL YOKE commands the believer not to be yoked--in agreement with--unbelievers in three principal areas. These are:
1. Leadership;
2. Business;
3. Marriage.
Christians are to regard the governments of the world as divinely approved for the purpose of punishing what God considers INJUSTICE. However, the church is NEVER to partner them, thereby violating the doctrine of unequal yoke.
Therefore, registration of church entities with earthly government entities like the Ghana Registrar General's Department, a process that will facilitate the church's bearing of an unequal yoke, is to be regarded with HIGH CAUTION ALERT.
Finally, do consider the words of the King of kings, "Behold, I send you forth as sheep in the midst of WOLVES: be ye therefore wise as serpents, and harmless as doves" (Matityahu/Matthew 10:16).
Serpents have vision capability that can be adjusted frontally, laterally and all the way to the back of their heads (i.e. 360 degrees)...doves are creatures that seek no prey. God bless you.
sikasem nkoaa 10 years ago
Haaa. What a shit is going on in gh? Now putting technology into tithing too. Asem no as3 koraa....
Just watch the pot belly pastors. They all now prophesy.
Haaa. What a shit is going on in gh? Now putting technology into tithing too. Asem no as3 koraa....
Kamine 10 years ago
I hope the taxman is listening. These crooks should not be allowed to have a field day forever. Tax them please.
Kwame USA 10 years ago
We have more pastors than doctors. Ghana is a failed state
GENERAL IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!! 10 years ago
STUPID FOOL. WHY COMMERCIALIZING THE CHURCHES? NKWASIAFOUR NOW MONEY HAS BECOME THE CENTRAL THEME OF CHURCHES, WHY??? FOOLS!
Nii Joromi 10 years ago
Only vulnerable women and a few senile men would fall for this stupidity as the so-called men of God live in luxury.
Doctrine (core teachings) ...