GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE. NDC HAS OVER THE PAST 5 YEARS PRESIDED OVER THE BIGGEST RESOURCES IN OUR HISTORY INCLUDING CRUDE OIL & STEALTH TAXES. THEY HAVE ALSO CONTRACTED THE BIGGEST LOANS IN OUR HISTORY. IF THEY HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW FOR THIS AND THE ECONOMY IS IN SHAMBLES, THEN,THEY MUST BE PROSECUTED. THEY MUST GIVE THE MONEYS BACK TO THE TREASURY. WE DO NOT NEED ANY ECONOMIC FORUM. SET UP A COURT IMMEDIATELY. IT HAPPENED IN THAILAND RECENTLY, PRIME MINISTER YINGLUCK SHINAWATRA WAS REMOVED BY THE CONSTITUTIONAL COURT FOR ABUSING POWER. LOOK AT GHANA, EMBRAER PLANE SCANDAL, STX KOREA, SUBAH, GYEEDA, WOYOMI, ISOFOTON, WATERVILLE, AFRICA AUTOMOBILE, CP, SADA, FORTIZ/MERCHANT BANK, AKONFEM AND A HOST OF OTHER DODGY JUDGEMENT DEBT PAYMENTS. BUYING VOTES WITH CASH, LAND CRUISERS & LAPTOPS JUST TO WIN ELECTIONS. WHY NDC?????? WHY??? OUR SUPREME COURT COULD NOT HELP BUT DESCRIBED IT AS "ALLIANCE TO CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE" WHAT A SHAME? ?? AND YOU CALLING GHANAIANS TO A WASTEFUL ECONOMIC FORUM. NDC, THE MONEY IS WITH YOU, GIVE IT BACK TO GHANA. NPP, I SALUTE YOUR COURAGE FOR NOT ATTENDING. NPP REMAIN SMART AND VIGILANT!!!!!!
kyekyeku 10 years ago
They will still vote for their tribe and not on policies, Let them suffer, I am in America and will only visit Ghana if I want to visit. work and remain poor whiles Mahama and his family are the most richers in Ghana now.
ATSU, HO 10 years ago
WE NEED MORE TECHNICAL RATHER THAN POLITICAL DECISIONS IN THIS COUNTRY TO GET UNIVERSAL ACCEPTANCE OF LEADERSHIP. THE NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT PLANNING COMMISION SHOULD SIT UP
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago
I wholeheartedly support you. Ghanaians vote with their stomachs and on tribal lines but never on principles. Some will fight and even kill people after being given a bottle of Apio. I don't pity the unemployed and those having hardships anymore. Let them pull guns,bow and arrows and kill each other.
The Mentor 10 years ago
Same in USA. We vote race, religion.
Stupidity.
Stupidity.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago
If USA does same, Obama would not have been president. It is Africans who vote according to tribe. Foolishly enough, they fight over everything including chieftaincy, Guinea Fowl,Cow,religion. Very soon, they shall fight over chamber pot. What kind of people are we? Mitterand Francois of France was right when he said democracy is sweet but not good for Africans.
USA 10 years ago
You are incompetent as a leader, you have not done any meaningful work, till you assume this job!!!!!!
Adanko 10 years ago
How can a dead stupid goat listen to your problems? This is NDC better Ghana. But let me tell u. If u continue voting him to power, u will never stop seeing this. Ghanaians, change your minds.
PRINZ@BONN-Germany 10 years ago
Under Mahama Ndc gov't watch Ghanaians are continuing getting POORER & Poorer as the cost of living gets higher and higher. Dumsor the erratic power surpply collapsing Businesses. Actually ghanaians are REALLY suffering. But some of us are just stupidly been ethnocentric And doesn't care about the nation but support the mismanagement Ndc gov't all bcos our Fathers told us support them. We're all Ghanaians let change our attitudes and vote for a party that can do the Job.
MENSA 10 years ago
LET GHANA STUPID PEOPLE EAT SHIT NOW
MENSA 10 years ago
he just want to get re-elected
Douglas. Bristol-UK` 10 years ago
mahama is the best president of Ghana so far.if u can't stand the heat, u better get out of the kitchen. idiots npp propaganda
DOWBIAH ROKO. 10 years ago
DEAD DOG DOUG STOP LICKING EUROPEAN DIRTY STINKY PUSSY AND ANUS AND COME BACK HOME TO SEE HOW YOUR BEST DEAD DONKEY PRESIDENT IS DOING TO GHANAIANS.SOME PEOPLE GO TO EUROPE TO STUDY OR TO WORK BUT I DON´T KNOW WHAT AN IDIOT LIKE YOU DOING OVER THERE BECAUSE IF YOU ARE REALLY IN EUROPE AND WORKING OR STUDING YOU WOULD NOT GET TIME TO SEND USELESS MESSAGES EVERYDAY ON THIS WEB SITE.I EVEN DOUBT IF YOU ARE REALLY IN BRISTOL BECAUSE YOUR TRIBAL REMARKS SHOW THAT YOU HAVEN´T GONE OUT OF GHANA SINCE YOU WERE BORNED AND YOU MIGHT COME FROM ONE HATRED TRIBE SOME GHANAIANS DON´T WANT TO HAVE CONTACT WITH,THOSE NUMBER NINE PEOPLE WHO ARE TRYING TO DESTROY THE COUNTRY AND WITH THE INTENTION OF RUNNING BACK TO THEIR COUNTRY WHERE THEY CAME FROM IN CASE OF ANY UPRISING OR FIGHT.WE KNOW THE REASON WHY ALL THESE NONSENSE AND NOISE SO DOGGIE DOUG LET ME TELL REAL GHANAIANS WILL NOT ALLOW YOUR DIABOLIC MENTALITY AND STUPIDITY IDEAS TO WORK SO MIND YOUR COMMENTS AND ACTION.GHANA IS FOR GHANAIANS,GO BACK TO TOGO WITH YOUR STUPIDITIES AND ECZEMA STINKING BODY.KORSHIA,BUSUTOR,FEGBEMELA.
foy 10 years ago
Thand u Dowbia....such people don't deserve to be called nd be given legal backing as Ghanaian. ..nonsense
British 10 years ago
Is this batty man a human being?that it Douglas fool,more than animal bitch
Kwesi Baidoo 10 years ago
Your mama will continue to sell Yoko k3 gari till satan comes.Douglas you are insane,sick in the head.Abodam. personally,you're jealous about Ashanti's and wish you were one of the greatest tribe of all time.
Maks 10 years ago
Whether ICU or not workers are sacked at the will of management and sometimes with the connivance of ICU representatives.
Close Observer 10 years ago
It is only in a lawless country like Ghana that a criminal like Azorka can come on radio and claim to have ''boys'' that he sents at election time '' to make sure nobody shares money''.
WHICH LAW OF OUR LAND ALLOWS THIS? If ... read full comment
It is only in a lawless country like Ghana that a criminal like Azorka can come on radio and claim to have ''boys'' that he sents at election time '' to make sure nobody shares money''.
WHICH LAW OF OUR LAND ALLOWS THIS? If the Ghana police service doesn't arrest this criminal and disband his criminal gang to discourage this kind of lawlessness, then the police service as a law enforcing agent itself will become weak and useless in the very near future. Criminals like Azorka who can think of forming such a criminal gang to intimidate law abiding citizens at an election time is a HUGE THREAT TO THE PEACE AND SECURITY OF GHANA. We as a people can no longer hold elections in a quiet and peaceful manner like any other civilized people because of law breakers like Azorka. It was a shameful, criminal and uncivilized act that was displaced in Talensi, and must be stopped before it gain any root. Such criminal groups are undoubtedly easy to move into armed robbery and other evils in our society. STOP AZORKA ON HIS TRACK BEFORE HE PLUNGE GHANA INTO CHAOS.
The foolish man, Wayongo and the present ministry of interior cannot protect all Ghanaians. Get rid of Wayongo and the USELESS NDC PARTY he belongs to. This man is not wise, and therefore does not deserve to be a minister.
TP 10 years ago
Seriously, nothing about Ghana make sense right now. People are suffering yet they keep voting for the same party.Ghanians know best!!
Michael 10 years ago
Will the NPP make magic? When they come it will.be worse, we are just a lazy bunch of people, Chinese and other nationals come to our country with only their shirts on their back , few years they ride the best cars and live in the best house, we are just lazy. In GH you will find Chinese labourers collecting less pay than Ghanaians buy he does not complain but the Ghanaians do what kind of people are we?
PEOPLE OF GHANA, WE ARE DOOMED. READ WHAT YOUR FOOLISH INTERIOR MINISTER SAID. My question to this foolish man is, WHO ENGAGED THE SERVICES OF THESE ILLEGAL ''SECURITY AGENCIES'' as he called them, INSTEAD OF THE POLICE? Ghana must get rid of this dangerous NDC PARTY before it is too late. NDC is endangering our lives. They know all the armed robbers too. VOTE THEM OUT.
READ WHAT HE SAID:
Interior Minister, Mark Woyongo, has indicated that his outfit will soon legalise the activities of vigilante groups, Azorka boys and Bolga Bulldogs.
“From now onwards we are going to ensure that those who operate have value or credible documents to operate as security agencies. These security companies will have to be licensed,” the minister suggested.
These groups have been accused of perpetrating violent crimes during the just ended Talensi by-election in the Upper East Region.
Even though former President Jerry John Rawlings has called for some of the members of these groups to be arrested and prosecuted, the Interior Minister believes their activities should rather be regulated.
“There are some of them who are not licensed and they are operating. They are operating illegally. The law is that if you want to operate a security company in Ghana you must have a license. You must have a license to operate a security company and some of them do not have the license but they are operating,” he stated.
Azorka boys, Bolga Bulldogs are security companies
Asked whether Azorka boys and Bolga Bull dogs belonged to security companies, the Minister responded in the affirmative, saying “of course they belong to security companies. For sometime now, they have been operating as security companies.”
Azorka boys only protected themselves
Meanwhile the Minister has defended the attack staged by both groups, describing their actions as a pure case of “violence begets violence.”
“Violence begets violence. Azoka boys will not act violent if they were not provoked. The other side also brought in some people…the Invincible Forces and then the Bolga Boys, so violence begets violence.
“What I mean is that if you are a peace lover and someone comes to attack you, definitely you have to protect yourself”, Mark Woyongo remarked on Kumasi based Ultimate Radio
This stupid people are endangering our lives and must be kicked out as quickly as possible. The useless NDC PARTY has introduced these criminal groups that have never been known in our political culture, and as such degraded governance. The politics of LIES, VIOLENCE (macho men) TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION and INSULTS is placing Ghana in a bad light. IT IS MAKING US UNCIVILIZED, and some of us are very ashamed to identify with GHANA. I have said time and time again that politics is not for the poor. PEOPLE WHO DON'T HAVE THEIR OWN BUSINESSES TO RUN HAVE NO BUSINESS IN POLITICS. SUCH WILL ONLY GO INTO POLITICS TO STEAL AND TO STICK TO POWER FOREVER. They will use all means including ''my boys'' that is, violence, lies and rigging of elections to impose themselves on Ghanaians. Let us get rid of DANGEROUS NDC AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE, and kill all the criminal groups and evils they have introduced into Ghana's politics before they gain root.
kantanka mampong 10 years ago
It is true so increase workers wages and salaries to reflect the present conditions.
Michael 10 years ago
Ghanaians are lazy, period.
MOHAMMED 10 years ago
I WILL RECOMMEND AN INCREAMENT IN SALARIES TO REFLECT ALL THAT IS HAPPENING.
Judy 10 years ago
At least workers get something in their pocket, do you at all think about unemployed citizens and what is the government doing about it? Funny people
Tyker 10 years ago
Mahama it is totally disgrace to see Ghanaians at this modern world time carrying sticks and knives on the street. Other advanced countries laugh at us saying "look at these animals" This is 100% true Why Ghana and why Africa
AAA 10 years ago
Workers are crying due to rapid increases in prices of goods in Ghana, mainly due to increases in exchange rates. Rapid depreciation of the cedi is due to Ghanaian workers insatiable demand for foreign goods. Workers leaders should rather lead workers to boycott foreign goods and they would be able to stop the cedi depreciation.
solomon. Argentina. 10 years ago
Michael are you telling a teacher or doctor to stop and be contractor. Ghanains are lazy do you have a job.
Pelicles 10 years ago
Yes, the current situation in Ghana is the NDC better Ghana agenda under NDC for you all so, just shut up and enjoy.
Abu 10 years ago
We are not suffering is just a blame game
SON OF MAN 10 years ago
DEAD GOAT BOHYE-BA, WAKE UP NOW.
BOHYE-BA MAHANI, HOW DID GHANAIANS WRONG YOU ? WASTED YEARS MAHANI.
MAHANI,YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED, DOWN INTO THE BOTTOMLESS PIT YOU GO.
Last warrior 10 years ago
They are suffering and your minister are enjoying talking any how disrespecting the police and you and you president don't say nothing.every Ghanaian is suffering apart from u and your defenders
Etiquette Watch Dog. 10 years ago
Extensive study is under way to understand your stupidity , mental capabilities and methods of operation. Smarter ones should take note and show respect from now on . Thanks.
Obiri Yeboah. Lond 10 years ago
As a president of a country,your people will listen to you if you are good.How can a country like Ghana suffer from hardship?because of bad governance.The whole problems we are facing as a country is due to the mistakes the President and his ministers or appointees are taking us through.Look at the much borrowing and corruption in Ghana,the ministers are doing all sort of bad things.The top men in your party are all money concious and no punishment is given.The president should not encourage his ministers to do wrong. That is what is going on in Ghana.
ONEDAY 10 years ago
WORKERS IN GHANA SHOULD SHUT UP AND WORK HARD LIKE SLAVES. YOU DESERVE WHAT YOU ARE GETTING NOW FROM THE NDC GOVERNMENT. IF YOU FEEL YOU YOUR ARE POOR BEING A WORKER, GO FARM OR PACK YOUR THINGS AND LEAVE GHANA, AS SAID BY SOME NDC OFFICIALS, E.G NOONOO MENSAH. NDC NEEDS MONEY FOR THE PRESIDENT AND HIS OFFICIALS TO BUY GOOD HOUSES IN GHANA AND ABROAD AND LUXURIOUS CARS SO THAT THEY CAN HAVE THE PEACE OF MIND TO RULE GHANA WELL AS THEY ARE DOING NOW. ACCORDING THE PRESIDENT AND SOME OF HIS OFFICIALS , THERE ARE MANY DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS, AND HUNDREDS OF SSS SCHOOLS PUT UP, ALL OVER THE COUNTRY. THIS IS WHY YOU WORKERS HAVE TO SACRIFISE TO HELP NDC CONTINUE WITH THE GHANA BETTER AGENDA. YOU EITHER DO SO PACK YOUR THINGS AND LEAVE GHANA IF IT IS TOO HOT FOR YOU. IN SHORT GHANAIANS ARE STUPID FOOLS. AND THIS IS THE FOOLS SHOULD BE TREATED OR RULED. BRAVO NDC.
PRINZ@BONN-Germany 10 years ago
Eiii ! enti better Ghana paa nie?
Ooh Lord forgive us for being ethnocentric and not voting for the right Government.
Ghana needs a change, Ghana will work again. Vote Npp, Vote Nana & Bawumia for Development & a working Gh ... read full comment
Ooh Lord forgive us for being ethnocentric and not voting for the right Government.
Ghana needs a change, Ghana will work again. Vote Npp, Vote Nana & Bawumia for Development & a working Ghana.
Kofi Badu 10 years ago
ALL WORKERS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE SUFFERING. IF WE IN GHANA COULD CHANGE OUR ATTITUDE, MENTALITY AND CUT OUR COATS ACCORDING TO OUR SIZES WE WOULD BE ABLE TO MANAGE TO COPE WITH THE CURRENT WORLD WIDE FINACIAL AND ECONOMIC SITUATION. WE ARE ALL PART OF THE GOVERNMENT AT OUR LITTLE CORNERS. WE MUST CRITICISE AND MAKE OUR CONSTRUCTIVE CONTRIBUTIONS TOWARDS NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT. CORRUPTION, LACK OF WORK ETHICS, LAZINESS, ALWAYS EASY TO POINT FINGERS AT GOVERNMENT INSTEAD OF OURSELVES AND THOSE APPOINTED IN ALL SECTORS TO MANAGE OUR AFFAIRS, THE I AM OK JACK ATTITUDE AND THE PULLING HIM DOWN AND VIOLENCE AND INDISCIPLINE,LAWLESSNESS BEHAVIOUR AND LIES NEED TO STOP.
asem 10 years ago
this man is wicked, he does not care whether the workers are suffering or not. Once he gets his % of a contract, he is fine.
Paa Joe 10 years ago
PRESIDENT.
SIMPLY ASK ALL THESE NOISY PEOPLE, WHAT HAVE BEEN THEIR CONTRIBUTION IN THE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA WITH THEIR ACQUIRED DEGREE TITLES AND POSITIONS.
THE GOVERNMENT IS NOT A CAR FIRM OR AN INSURANCE COM ... read full comment
PRESIDENT.
SIMPLY ASK ALL THESE NOISY PEOPLE, WHAT HAVE BEEN THEIR CONTRIBUTION IN THE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA WITH THEIR ACQUIRED DEGREE TITLES AND POSITIONS.
THE GOVERNMENT IS NOT A CAR FIRM OR AN INSURANCE COMPANY TO CARE FOR SUCH UNPRODUCTIVE PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY.
THEY NEED TO KNOW THAT IF, GHANA WOULDN'T HAVE HAD THE HARDWORKING COCOA FARMERS AND UNSKILLED MINE WORKERS TO EARN GHANA'S HARD CURERENY,HOW WOULD IT HAVE BEEN POSSIBLE FOR THE NATION TO IMPORT ITS COMMODITIES, FOOD PRODUCTS AND EXPENSIVE LUXURY CARS AND JEEPS FOR THE EASY LIFSTYLES OF THE UNPRODUCTIVE EDUCATED PEOPLE IN GHANA
GHANANI 10 years ago
All because of the neo-liberal economic policies which are being imposed on the nation by the IMF and western nations.It is poverty and unemployment for ghanaians and nothing else.
yensiamoa 10 years ago
I thank GOD that I am living in USA, the land of the thinkers. You voted for Mahama and you people are crying for help. Look at what happened in Talensi,this reflect onyourstupidity. You are going to rot in Ghana. You will easily forget what is happening today, and in 2016, vote NDC again into power. The NDC government will buy your conscienwith'bentoa,buta,few Cedis and that is it.
Kwesi Baidoo 10 years ago
Mahama is playing mind game,he is afraid of massive uprising which will inevitably will occur this year,Ghanaians are fed up and frustrated to put up with this useless President.
GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...
I wholeheartedly support you. Ghanaians vote with their stomachs and on tribal lines but never on principles. Some will fight and even kill people after being given a bottle of Apio. I don't pity the unemployed and those hav ...
Stupidity.
If USA does same, Obama would not have been president. It is Africans who vote according to tribe. Foolishly enough, they fight over everything including chieftaincy, Guinea Fowl,Cow,religion. Very soon, they shall fight over ...
Under Mahama Ndc gov't watch Ghanaians are continuing getting POORER & Poorer as the cost of living gets higher and higher. Dumsor the erratic power surpply collapsing Businesses. Actually ghanaians are REALLY suffering. But ...
DEAD DOG DOUG STOP LICKING EUROPEAN DIRTY STINKY PUSSY AND ANUS AND COME BACK HOME TO SEE HOW YOUR BEST DEAD DONKEY PRESIDENT IS DOING TO GHANAIANS.SOME PEOPLE GO TO EUROPE TO STUDY OR TO WORK BUT I DON´T KNOW WHAT AN IDIOT ...
WHICH LAW OF OUR LAND ALLOWS THIS? If ...
Will the NPP make magic? When they come it will.be worse, we are just a lazy bunch of people, Chinese and other nationals come to our country with only their shirts on their back , few years they ride the best cars and live i ...
PEOPLE OF GHANA, WE ARE DOOMED. READ WHAT YOUR FOOLISH INTERIOR MINISTER SAID. My question to this foolish man is, WHO ENGAGED THE SERVICES OF THESE ILLEGAL ''SECURITY AGENCIES'' as he called them, INSTEAD OF THE POLICE? Ghan ...
This stupid people are endangering our lives and must be kicked out as quickly as possible. The useless NDC PARTY has introduced these criminal groups that have never been known in our political culture, and as such degraded ...
Mahama it is totally disgrace to see Ghanaians at this modern world time carrying sticks and knives on the street. Other advanced countries laugh at us saying "look at these animals" This is 100% true Why Ghana and why Afric ...
Workers are crying due to rapid increases in prices of goods in Ghana, mainly due to increases in exchange rates. Rapid depreciation of the cedi is due to Ghanaian workers insatiable demand for foreign goods. Workers leader ...
As a president of a country,your people will listen to you if you are good.How can a country like Ghana suffer from hardship?because of bad governance.The whole problems we are facing as a country is due to the mistakes th ...
WORKERS IN GHANA SHOULD SHUT UP AND WORK HARD LIKE SLAVES. YOU DESERVE WHAT YOU ARE GETTING NOW FROM THE NDC GOVERNMENT. IF YOU FEEL YOU YOUR ARE POOR BEING A WORKER, GO FARM OR PACK YOUR THINGS AND LEAVE GHANA, AS SAID BY S ...
Ghana needs a change, Ghana will work again. Vote Npp, Vote Nana & Bawumia for Development & a working Gh ...
ALL WORKERS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE SUFFERING. IF WE IN GHANA COULD CHANGE OUR ATTITUDE, MENTALITY AND CUT OUR COATS ACCORDING TO OUR SIZES WE WOULD BE ABLE TO MANAGE TO COPE WITH THE CURRENT WORLD WIDE FINACIAL AND ECONOMIC S ...
PRESIDENT.
THE GOVERNMENT IS NOT A CAR FIRM OR AN INSURANCE COM ...
I thank GOD that I am living in USA, the land of the thinkers. You voted for Mahama and you people are crying for help. Look at what happened in Talensi,this reflect onyourstupidity. You are going to rot in Ghana. You will e ...