You are here: HomeNews2015 07 08Article 367325

Security agencies must take lessons from Talensi – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (56)

• John 8 years ago

Hypocrite you're a beneficiary of the violence,you intentionally created the scene just to win.

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

can you trust this dead goat?

the dead goat just woke up.

• ###RETALIATION GROUP~~ 8 years ago

SHITTY COUNTRY LIKE GHANA.

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

"UNEDUCATED" PRESIDENT, HIS WHOLE BRAIN IS ABOUT MONEY AND POWER FOUL OR FAIR.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

THE SOLUTION IS NOT FAR FETCHED. QUESTION FOOLISH PEOPLE LIKE AZORKA. Azorka is a foolish man. If Ghanaians allow stupid people like him to lead them, Ghana will not see any thing good. What boys is Azorka talking about? Does ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The fundamental duty of any government in this world is to provide peace and security in a country, and for that reason, controls the security agencies including the police and the army. So it was the duty of the government, ...

SURE!

Don't be stupid. Just commit suicide and leave those who love their lives to live. Foolish guy.

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

MILLS DID NOT DIE BY "NATURAL CAUSES".

ATTA-MILLS WAS KILLED FOR TRYING TO BLOCK THE "CREATE LOOT AND SHARE" AND POWER-HUNGRY OBSESSION OF GHANA'S ENTIRE LEADERSHIP ACROSS THE POLITICAL DIVIDE.

NOW, THEY'VE HAD THEIR WA ...

• mensa 8 years ago

HE WAS THE 1ST THAT DEMANDED ANYONE BREAKING THE LAW SHOULD BE ARRESTED NOW MAHAMA AND NDC PEOPLE TALKING THE SAME TALK WAY AFTER THE FACT

• Peter 8 years ago

So when nana said all die be die he meant it.
    Idiot!

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

I have no option but to state that, we have stupid and a useless leadership ever in our country. This same foolish man influenced the police to prevent Npp from campaigning. His criminal gangs went about brandishing guns in a ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

Mahama the new gangster

You are plain stupid, because you don't care about the situation Ghana finds herself, but interested in seeing thieves and incompetent politician ruin it. Abomsan!

• BB 8 years ago

GOOD ADVICE MR.PREZ!!!!

Mahamah cannot be trusted!!!!

• Arthur 8 years ago

No one need your trust. JM doesn't need it. Fool!

Arthur, you a big fool

SURE! THEY THINK THEY WILL GET AWAY WITH IT....

• Kwesi Baidoo 8 years ago

You are a bad president and a crook,you are acting like god ,time will tell one day.

• SUKHOI 8 years ago

The dress rehearsal lessons have been taken note off very, very well going into 2016.
    It is most acceptable when Mark Woyongo and Sofo Azorka and the Azorka boys are dishing it out and the lessons have been noted.

• kojo lee 8 years ago

get the fuck out of our lives and never apear again !!!

Mahamah the new gang leader

• kwam 8 years ago

This has always been the case where criminals hide behind political parties to commit crimes and go unpunished. All the political regimes are guilty of this and until we stop encouraging this worst things are going to happen

• Nana Quame from koftown 8 years ago

Dat arrogant president mahama is behind all this quoas n God ll punish him in 2016 polls mark ma words

• Arthur 8 years ago

Take him to court.
    Nana was in Talensi to campaign he could have gone in for the bullets yesterday after all all die be die. Idiot.

• Jay********************* London 8 years ago

NDC IS A CRIMINAL PARTY. THEY PREACH WHAT THEY CANNOT PRACTICE.

• JUJU GOVENMENT_NDC 8 years ago

So mr president no body told you the ndc people we doing that?LORD HAVE MERCY

• Whatever 8 years ago

This one accuse and then the other accuse. I love Omane Boama so much but I was particularly disappointed when he put out information to the public to the effect that NPP were planning to rig the election. It was unnecessary ...

• Papa Bobo 8 years ago

Its sad to hear this from the one who masterminded this violence and I predict one day these same people will turn their heat on their masters.

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 8 years ago

-STILL THE POLICE ,NOT FIT TO CONTROL.HEAD OF THE NATIONAL SECURITY TO BE BLAMED.OUR LIVES ARE NOT SAFE. BRING IN THE ARMY TO HELP,IF THE POLICE CANNOT CONTROL.

• State of the Nation-- in shambles 8 years ago

F**king moron (excuse my French) ! The violence was state sponsored. You connived with your interior minister to perpetrate such violence on innocent Ghanaians just to get an election advantage. May Christ punish u ! But why ...

• Kwame Ghanaba 8 years ago

Politricks. Let it go and keep the traditions left us by our forefathers.

• NEric Kobbina 8 years ago

Mahama stop behaving like s school boy
    Jubilating as if you won World Cup

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Which region other than the North where security agencies are mostly deployed to calm tempers or restore order?

Northerners are Northerners no matter what and they love to wade in blood just to showcase their stupidity and ...

• TONY AMENU 8 years ago

Away with your mediocrity

• Omabapa 8 years ago

If Mahama and his "Bulls Shit" interior minister Mike Nzongo" has ordered the people in Talansi to beat NPP members what a hell is he talking about here. Mahama want to kill NPP people to come to power come 2016. But he shoul ...

• ACF 8 years ago

True, we must learn from Talensi.

• jah 8 years ago

Dress rehearsal...2016 will be frugu rehearsal.incompetent president

• apuuu 8 years ago

Ghana is seating on time bomb Mr President stop pretending like you don't know anything about this you see our Security personal are Zombie and you know it master says apuuu

• Toner and Ink Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at AMENSCO TECHNO SERVICES at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also service Canon and HP Printers and Copiers.
    Call 0244523451

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

You are using the countries money for your selfish interest and look for power,Look at the way your party members spent money in buying votes from the poor people at Talensi You bought the victory from the poor in socie ...

• la garta 8 years ago

Mahama me see wagyimi paaaa.wo y3 kwasia paaaa.aboa BA .odeanfunu wate.gyiminiii number one.WA fono s3 3bini aaa y3 teamu.kwasiaman.am dine for now.fool and cursed Ndc foolish will cone and retaliate.and I will be waiting nkw ...

• kesse-Canada 8 years ago

You Mahama paaaaa I know if your moda knew you will be this troublesome man causing chaos and panic attacks on fellow human beings she will have aborted you.kwasiaman.ofui mu ofui

• Kabuki Mensah 8 years ago

Look at this Devil in Gabriel clothing. This guy is the greatest devil in Ghana. Mahama is the biggest of Ghana's problems. Your interior minister says we should prepare for the violence because violence begets violence is re ...

• T Blacky 8 years ago

This is just by-election & nana, bawumia and all npp members are crying like this. then, come 2016, they will all kill themselves. ooooh!!! npp sorry, this is just small. npp ppl think they are the only ppl in Ghana here. if ...

• Awini OSMAN Apam 8 years ago

I see whatever ghana is 1 n u re lase

• Kwesi Baidoo 8 years ago

His own people will turn against him at the Flagstaff House one day.Gyimii President and a liar.

• james 8 years ago

In most cases video footage is used to arrest hooligans during demonstrations, football unrest and any disturbance of the public peace. These arrests can sometimes take place months later after the police have gathered enough ...

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,CORRUPT,KILLER,GOD WILL PUNISH HIM WELL WELL,KWASEA HYPOCRITE

• citizen 8 years ago

Thank you well said. Resource the security for 2016. Half of the problem is deficiency in logistics and man power.

• Gbolo Daniel 8 years ago

Pld let us pray nd stop dis Asalt

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

The Minister of interior must resign immediatly ,we can not understand the security agency in the partys can do do such things in Ghana ,yes we have security oguenizes which they form to help the Police during the time of ele ...

• Adom 8 years ago

You must also take lessons from June 3 flood calamity in Accra. Are you learning?