You are here: HomeNews2015 06 25Article 364600

Naked demo to hit Flagstaff House

Read Comments Comments (91)

• USMAN 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAAAAA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• Alex 8 years ago

Is Ashanti region the only region with old people? why is it that every demonstration is coming from them? this will not make your Nana Ado a president. Please, reason up and come to the realization that we are in a modern wo ...

• william 8 years ago

Not old folks. Adult 'politricians'parading as 'old'!!!!

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

u don't need a soothsayer to tell u of their behavior

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL ALEX, IF THE OLD IN THE COUNTRY WON'T COMPLAIN, THE OLD PEOPLE IN ASHANTI WILL. I WISH THAT OLD PEOPLE IN GA LAND WILL DO THE SAME. WE HAVE THIEVES LIKE MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHERS ALL BEING MILLIONAIRES SUDDENLY( ...

• mensa 8 years ago

MAHAMA CREATE LOTS OF PAIN ,MISUREY ,POVERTY AND HUNGER IN GHANA WITH HIS HIGH COST OF EVERYTHING

• daladam 8 years ago

WHEN GHANA PEOPLE CANT AFFORD SCHOOL FEES AND FOOD AND TRANSPORT FEE THEY ARE PISSED OFFF AND IT IS TIME FOR THE EVIL NDC FOOLS AND MAHAMA TO GO HOME FAST

• baby 8 years ago

hahahaaa npp wil do anytin.we cant be worried bcos they are only 50 old women.
    who knows how many old women are there in k´si and accra?nana this is a mockery demo isnt it?

• Aj US 8 years ago

Alex,if Volta chiefs can easily cried loud for developments in their region,then why can't the old grannies do the same thing.we can not move forward with such kind behaviour. tribal hatred to the core with no tangible reason ...

• Anty Dumso 8 years ago

Alex i dont what region or a tribe u belong. Try to compare Rawlings20years Kuffour8years Mills and Mahama years. Ewe....Asante.....Fante...... Gonja All tribes6in ghana envy Asantes for nothing

They're retired prostitutes - they're having a garage sale.

• voltarian 8 years ago

kwami. try not to bring any curse unto yourself. these are our parents. remember the bible said respect your father and mother so as to have long life on earth. what is their crime? they are exercising their constitutional ri ...

• Body 8 years ago

It is only an idiot that can say this because he has nothing to say cant you put the presure by yourself

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our supreme court verdict
    As we forgive your sabotage
    And lea ...

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

Author usa foooooool ur father is ugly ND mother even ur sisters ND brothers, ur aunties ND Uncles ND all ur families.

• Lord Tennison 8 years ago

Which do you prefer,to be good-looking and empty-headed or ugly and intelligent?

• Francis usa 8 years ago

Hahahahaha, eiiii Kofi u make my day well said

• rash 8 years ago

This indicates that people are rreally suffering.Allah will surely open a way

• Body 8 years ago

Weep for your self because your days are numbered you can't weep again

• Body 8 years ago

Idiot weep for yourself because your days are numberd and you cant weep again

• Kojo Bonsu 8 years ago

Who cares even if they want to open their vagina for everyone to see. I am not surprised The narcotics leader is now using the oldies. He is broke now and can't afford the young ones. Nkwasiasem. If WAEC cancel BECE is it the ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

You can protest against the government but striping naked is not the best way to do it. Hahahaha. That thing is old and KKD and Asamoah Gyan will not like to watch it. Not even Capt Mfodwo. Hahahahahaha.

• Fi 8 years ago

Hahaha

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

SOME OF THE OLD LADIES HAVE PLASTIC SERGERY AND LOOK YOUNGER.THEIR GREY HAIR PUSSY IS DYED WITH BLACK{YOMBO}
    THEY WILL LIKE TO HAVE ASAMOAH'S PENALTY IN THEIR POST AND KKDS YOUNG PENIS .

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

PRINCE, YOU ARE A FOOL!

• Kwame Kumi 8 years ago

Aren't we tired of all of these threats of 'naked demo' which never take place? Why on earth do people threaten to do what they know they can't and won't do? Do they know anything about what is known as credibility? I part ...

• Alex 8 years ago

They failed with youth demonstrations and now are using the Ashanti old men and women as human shield. When that too fail we will which group of people they will use. Why is it all the disgraceful demonstrations are coming fr ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Hold it mamme Serwah and our oldies. We feel your pain but, we also don't want to see no old wrinkled p----sies with gray hairs on the news. Do it the right way so that we can back you up. Our children should not have to exp ...

• The Truth! 8 years ago

These women were crying for their locked up sons and daughters charged for drugs. What didn't they do to put down even K4.

They should come straight to Tsorkor and enter the sea naked to register their protests.

• insp we.i 8 years ago

Give us a fuccking break

• Bobovivi 8 years ago

Yes, pimps and ashawo chimpanzees. These are Akufo Addo's rejected concubines in Ashanti Region alone, Shieeeee!!!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

One day, while going to the shop, I passed by a retirement village. On the front lawn were six old ladies, lying naked on the grass.

I thought this was a bit unusual, but continued on my way.

On my return trip, I passed ...

• Crackadoodledooo 8 years ago

ARE WE STILL IN THE DARK AGES. WHAT CRAZY BEHAVIOUR IS THIS. IS THIS SUPPOSED TO DRAW ATTENTION TO THE ISSUE OR MAKE US LOOK AWAY. OLD LADIES GETTING NAKED AND ROLLING ON THE GROUND - WHO WOULD WANT TO WATCH SUCH A CRAZY SIGH ...

• Alex 8 years ago

Burning markets, smashing cars, pink sheet court, youth demonstrations, insults, using acids to kill, throwing stones at the president in London, tribal discriminations and now using innocent old people to achieve their aim? ...

• Koku 8 years ago

This is a big SHAME on Ashantis I can't beleve this. In this Civilised age this people are still backward with tribal politics. OOOOOOhhhhh Ghana what a shame !!. Is this part of the democracy ???? Have they got permit do th ...

• TOWEI 8 years ago

check alcohol levels next demo,

• pablo 8 years ago

Mothers of irresponsible children. No mother of responsible children will go hungry at the age of 70 and above. Let us be serious. They can commit suicide who cares.

• back door director 8 years ago

They should go ahead. Pornography galore.

• Osono 8 years ago

Village demo by villagers.

• evil dwarf 8 years ago

The evil dwarf is as usual at his evil best once again.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 years ago

They should go back to their farming villages and leave that nonsense demonstration somewhere

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

DO THESE ASHANTI / AKYEM TRIBAL PEOPLE READ ANYTHING ABOUT THE WORLD AT ALL, NONSENSE. THEY FOLLOWING JUST ONE AFTER THE OTHER. YE, SE, THEY SAY THEY SAY, WHO SAYS? ILITERATES WILL REMAIN IDIOTS.

• koshie 8 years ago

These are retired prostitutes who want to relaunch their careers. Ignore them

• lsaac lamptey 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm, am shork to see des women say dey doing Demo. NPP think dey are doing something but I can tell all Ghanaians even if u don't lik MAHAMA he will win 2016 election

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Senior citizens indeed. How do they managed to organize this? Every one around the world know whose name is behind this evil and desperate act. Our grand parents never resolve domestic issues in public. So these ones are be ...

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Come and strip your ugly akrantie shit bodies, why do some of you from that part of Ghana behave like bush pigs,go ahead and strip naked your sorry things for the world to see, after all only fools and mad people strip naked.

• amoah 8 years ago

senior at 50 ?

just because we died early doesn't makes people around 50 seniors

• Kwame Asante 8 years ago

For goodness sake Obaa Serwaah and so called Ashanti NPP members should be ashamed of their demonstrations which have now moved from Kumasi to Accra and to the flagstaff house. Many Ashantes are fed up with people like Obaa S ...

• M Berger 8 years ago

we can help you to get a LEGAL Visa to live and work in Europe. Contact by mail mkberger@yandex.com for further information.

• Walker 8 years ago

I don't know Accra, but. because of this demonstration I will try let someone lend me some coins to go and watch this free live movie .

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

ALL OF THESE PEOPLE CAN CONTINUE TO BE NAKED IN THEIR IRRATIONAL PROTETS AND DEMONSTRATIONS IN THE COUNTRY.

IT IS ALSO TIME THESE INNOCENT PEOPLE ARE ALSO ASKED TO PROTEST AGAINST THE INABLITY OF THE SO CALLED EDUCATED WHO ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

This is the reason ndc is curse party, rigging elections is dangerous as those ndc idiots have no ideas for running a country? The majority of Ghanaians are crying while Afriyie Ankara and others can spent millions and can't ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

We've passed that road before and even worst. U may dump the dead bodies on the roads' like u did in Rawlings era and create impression to the world that Ghana is sinking.

Even the whites know u, courtesy wikileaks.NNatio ...

• kidziii 8 years ago

Bush people

• sabarto 8 years ago

You are happy because you think you are cursing ndc but forgotten that ndc is in Ghana and Ghana will at last face the consequences of devil of us as Ghanaians.

• Alhaji Ishaq . 8 years ago

sorry for our mothers , they let themselves to be juggle by this wicked N.P.P .

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

Why is it that these Ashante Ashawos think Kumasi represent the whole Ghana,it not supprised that when an election is won in that region means to them they win the whole country. They can use their menopose pussy and visit Na ...

• PUSSY FOR SALE 8 years ago

WE WANT TO SEE YOUR NAKEDNESS, PLEASE START NOW I WILL JOIN YOU. FOOLS YOUR CRUMPLE TOTO WILL NOT AFFECT THE ECONOMY. BETTER GO AND SHOW THOSE SILLY BODY OF YOURS TO AKUFFO ADDO.

• Aj US 8 years ago

When you're young,you think the world is yours.dude the young Ghanaians should think before making fan of these old grannies. becoz in their young age there were not Chinese invading their waters,lands and even their markets. ...

• k bafour 8 years ago

U see, Ghanaians dis is the reasom why we always
    talk about de voting pattern .be cos ur single vote can send u n ur family into slavery for 4yers or more .NDC is not credible party to rule dis Nation
    The most currupt and ...

• CROSSFIRE 8 years ago

where else can this primitive behaviour comes from if not Ashanti, nothing sensible comes from these vagabonds and shoeshine people, they never had any parental uprightness, hence their nuisance to peace. are they the only Gh ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

This is what they want their granddaughters to learn from them in their twilight years. Instead of advising their grand daughters to dress properly and lead a respectable live, this is what they want to be remembered for... p ...

• JDM LOVE 2 KILL PEOPLE 8 years ago

USELESS MAHAMA IS NUMBER ONE BIG THIEF,EVIL,JUJU CRIMINAL IN GHANA HISTORY,FOOOOLISH,IDIOT,ASSHOLE MAHAMA IS DEAD GOAT,KWASEAPANII

• Joe 8 years ago

If you elect stupid president and stupid party on power to rule a nation that will be the result. Next time Ghanaians will think twice before voting.

• P N N To-ang 8 years ago

Stupid comment by a stupid person

• successfullman 8 years ago

Make extra income online by just investing $18. Call or whatsapp Ben for more details

• steve 8 years ago

Ashanti region again? Please educate the old ladies please. No wonder old ladies indeed

• kongfu master 8 years ago

their shameless dirty tactics in action. Why all callous actions emanate from Ashanti region. No wonder old rags are used to clean dirt.

• Rasmusen Akoto Dey 8 years ago

Its only them lot who will do that.

• Mr.Osei 8 years ago

What are our people doing?we are lowest of the low

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Yes,show to Mahama where he came from,to see how the mismanagement of the Economy makes the grey hair more greying down there !.
    Times are soo hard with withdrawal of these notional( none existence) Petrol Subsidies just to ...

• Mr.Osei 8 years ago

some of these folks came to visit you in your Bronx hood.They knew like is more though in the Bronx..why the fass?

• Allez 8 years ago

We need to demonstrate against the Unnecessary demonstrations in the Ashanti Region, they need to stop being tribal. Are they the only people who can demonstrate in Ghana?

• A---Z 8 years ago

OLD LADIES INDEED. IF THAT IS WHAT THEY WANT TO TEACH THEIR G.CHILDREN, THEY ARE WELCOME. HAHAHAHAAAAAA! WE WOULD HAVE SEEN WRINKLED VAGINAS THEIR KIND. YOU THINK OPENING YOUR VAGINAS AND A CAMERA PERSON CAPTURES THEM AND SHO ...

• P N N To-ang 8 years ago

We have to demonstrate against the Unnecessary demonstrations in the Ashanti Region, they need to stop the over tribalism.

• SPIDER 8 years ago

LOOK AT THEM . SHAMEFUL ACT AGAINST ASHANTI REGION .PLEASE READERS IGNORE THEM THEY DON'T REPRESENTS THE REGION.UP LOOK THE RESPONSIBLE ONCE YOU KNOW LIVE IN OR FROM THE REGION.

• Kanewu 8 years ago

This people are hired women hired by Demo specialist Wotumi

• Kweku troubke 8 years ago

There are professional mourners in Kumasi who are hired to cry at funerals. At the funerals they wail and roll and the ground even though they don't know the dead person.I am sure these women are from those groups. Maybe they ...

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

the centre is not holding at all.Anything CAN happen in Ghana any moment from now,democracy or no democracy.A formerly proud country is now on her knees.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

These stupid people should remain in Kumasi and not bring their stupidity to Accra.

• lukors- ny. 8 years ago

What a disgrace NPP.

• edward 8 years ago

Ei Asantefo) y3ny3 mo d3n koraa biom? Mo y3 boniay3 fo) paa. let all the aged of Asante wail. no one cares. if u wount work and fend for your grandchildren then remain in the streets. y3nnfii Mo. y3n tie obiaaa

• Jt 8 years ago

Ashentes are well educated intelligent like any other Ghanaian. Why do most of them turn to be ignorant when it comes to Ghana politics? TDo they believe that the era of them ruling Ghana as they want could come back? That is ...

• Eddie China 8 years ago

It was sad to hear our mums n gmums were naked on the street protesting for good living. Was that the best way? Have they thought of respect n dignity? Ashanti region is a shame to Ghana.

• Kobbi whiteson freezer 8 years ago

I thank u very much old ladies for doing this for us......

• Asempa 8 years ago

Amazing, how low the opposition can go. You lost an election; another one awaits you next year. Why don't you direct the energies of these grand mothers to organize their daughters and sons to vote for you next time? Do you h ...

• Larry Jackson 8 years ago

Our economy has statistics movement youth are in hardship being.where is our foundation. Mr President?

• TOWEI 8 years ago

. WILL THEY HAVE DEMOSTRATED IF IT IS THEIR MAN AT THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT.AS IF GHANA WAS PARADISE WHEN WE TRIED THE NPP FOR 8 YEARS.

• akuffo 8 years ago

What are your kids learning from you!

• Akyem Okyere Manu 8 years ago

They are retired prostitutes who were working for nana Akuffo Addo .