Look at SADA GYEEDA SUBAH FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS etc..... Cedi massive depreciation, continued thievery, nhis destroyed, etc ..... WE JUST WANT CHANGE.... STUPIIIIID BEN EPHSON USE YOUR HEAD
USA boy 10 years ago
Why the hell should you call all fantis stupid? I don't know which tribe you belong but you sound like a stupid person. Wo ben mea anka m3hwe w'asom paa. If you have nothing sensible to say, shut your fucking mouth up!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE 10 years ago
NPP SUCKS!!!!!
MAD COBRA 10 years ago
If Ghanaian political parties will use the demolition of a slum to score cheap political points then we are not a serious nation.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago
AUTHOR : CHARLES AGBENU------
CP CP CP scandal should shock you
Woyome 51m cedis is a child's play
CP payment for no work was 94m Euro.
CP presented a claim that his Anwhiankwanta project was terminated.
The proj ... read full comment
The project was never terminated. CP just stopped work when Kufuor came to power.
When Kufuor left he presented a claim based on termination by Kufuor admininstration.
Mills , Mahama and the entire cabinet looked on and Betty Mould approved to pay 94m Euro ---$120m --500m Cedis just like that.
They never consulted the Road authorities. They never consulted Kufuor administration.
Corrupt Goodluck Jonathan is gone.
John Mahama the super corrupt thief is next.
FIRE BURN BETTY MOULD,,BARTON ODURO,,MAHAMA, DEAD MILLS AND ALL
facts 10 years ago
Except the NDC die hards like Ephson, No one can accept the tale Ephson is telling us. If NDC decides to build homes for them today the people will still not be contented.
LARYEAH 10 years ago
IMPOSTER ABOA!
kpeglar 10 years ago
hahaha this idiot always care about his stomach and his family. bastard ephson
KWAA 10 years ago
US Boy,ZED was just asking a question,he never said Fantis are stupid,and besides nobody becomes stupid because of his/her ethnicity.I think ZED is trying to say Fantis shouldn`t allowe themselves to be used by the NDC again,by playing the tribal card,like they did in the last election.They used Prof,Mills to deceive some Fantis to vote for them.
But i think not only Fantis are suffering under this incompetent Government rather all Ghanaians.
Honesty 10 years ago
What right do you have to insult any tribe for who they choose to vote for. Who deceived who? They had a choice between two evils and they choose what seemed to them, the lesser of the two. Can't your thick head understand that?
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago
Big Ben, this is spinning not analysis. All those affected by this stupidity are live ambassadors of doom spreading back to their villages. The anger in people who are not in any way affected by the demolition is overwhelming. How will such people vote for NDC? At best they will just refuse to vote. At worst, some will turn to NPP out of frustration. And NPP supporters will not vote for NDC in payment for ceding power to them.
NDC should know that the bearded mayor has kicked them in the teeth and there is no time to recover. The demolition of Old Fadama is a knock-out blow to the chin of NDC.
Big Ben, as for this one, you are totally wrong. NDC will smell kpakpo shito for this ineptitude.
USMAN 10 years ago
Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new facilities such as roads, toilet facilities, markets, mosques, good quality water projects, electricity extension projects, etc. The question is did J. J. Rawlings do the same thing to Voltarians when he was in power for twenty years? What about Atta Mills. The good old Prof was in power for three and a half years yet he was not selfish to only concentrate on his people in Ekumfi Etuam and the central Region but rather his whole thought was for the general good. No wonder under the care of Prez Mills, Ghana achieved a growth rate of 11%, single digit inflation and the smooth implementation of the Single Spine Pay Policy where newly recruited police personnel received the nominal equivalence of 500dollars as monthly salary. Compare these achievements to the nepotism and selfish policies of the Mahama government that has crippled the Ghanaian economy. I really weep for Ewes and Fantis whose votes brought Mahama to power and yet are the hardest hit by the current hardship prevailing in the country.
AFAGLO GBETSI 10 years ago
KEEP YOUR TEARS. THE FANTES AND EWES KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING AND WHAT THEY WANT. JST KEEP YOUR TEARS. BUT IF YOU FEEL LIKE CRYING OR WEEPING THEN JUST WEEP FOR YOURSELF OR CRY YOUR OWN CRY.
marfo 10 years ago
I Strongly believe you have given him a befitting reply if only he has enough brains to appreciate it. He is clearly a product of poor parentage.
Close Observer 10 years ago
O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put Ghana in through their foolish action, and change for the better. I pray that you let them vote this USELESS and CLUELESS GOVERNMENT out. Let those who these FOOLISH VOTERS envy because they are prospering as a result of which they vote foolishly so that they will be equal with them prosper even more. Father let those who are sympathetic to these USELESS VOTERS stop giving them money when they come begging, so that they will realize 'Ghana is hard', and vote wisely this time round. Lord, there are too many office to office beggars in Ghana, that is a sign of poverty, kick those who encourage this out of office. Merciful Father, too many FOOLISH VOTERS who have no sense of dignity are rewarded with trips to soccer matches only to go and sleep on the floor in foreign land, and eventually seek asylum, stamp that disgraceful spirit out of Ghana. Lord, you have blessed us with everything that can make us rich, but you seemed to have forgotten to protect mother Ghana from greedy politicians and thieves; we call on you to rise and let these nation wreckers scatter in 2016. Amen
Anty Dumso 10 years ago
Close you are a sensible
EVIL MEN 10 years ago
This Ephson man is a surprise. He will always have a bases to justify whatever NDC does and at the same time always find a bases to condemn whatever NPP does. He is just like Kwasi Pratt---dye in the wool anti Ashanti. They never like Ashantis and never NPP, seen as Ashanti party-to get any advantage. Evil souls who have no shame
APACHE BANKA 10 years ago
JUST WAIT. WHAT HE IS SAYING IS THE TRUTH. NDC WILL CRY ONLY IF THEY FAIL TO DO WHAT BEN EPHSON IS SAYING. THE FILTH AND ALL THE STENCH IN THAT AREA CAUSIN BLOCKADES AND FLOODS KILLED A LOT OF PEOPLE. RESETTLING THEM SOMEWHERE BETTER IS ALL THAT IS NEEDED.
Abotsi 10 years ago
And the same question goes to you. How much did npp pay Amoako Baah. Dompreh Prempeh, that big mouth methodist bishop of Obuasi, Kwaku Baako, Owusu Bempah and co. Don't ask that stupid question again.
ABAAH 10 years ago
WHY PEOPLE ARE FAILING TO COMMENT ABOUT DRAINAGES BUT HAPPY TO COMMENT ABOUT THE DESTUCTION OF SQUATTERS ABODES?.I THINK IF WE HAVE A GOOD DRAINAGES THIS FLOOD COULDN'T HAD OCCURED.WHAT WE BEST KNOW IS TO RIG AND WIN ELECTIONS BUT NOT PREPARED TO PUT THINGS RIGHT.THE NDC AND NPP NONSENSICAL POLITICS IS RETARDING THE PROGRESS OF THIS COUNTRY.WHERE FROM ALL THESE NONSENSICAL ANALYSIS.FOOLISH PREGNANT WOMAN BEN EPSON,ARE YOU THE ONE TO TELL THEM WHERE THEIR VOTES SHOULD GO?.LEAVE THEM ALONE FOR THEM TO HAVE TIME TO LICK THEIR WOUNDS THAT NDC HAS AFFLICTED ON THEM.IF THEY WOULD RESETTLE THEM AT ANOTHER PLACE AT ALL WHY DIDN'T THEY DO IT BUT RATHER CHOSED TO DISMANTLE THEIR HOUSES AT GUN POINTS?.
ABAAH 10 years ago
CORRECTION:DESTUCTION=DESTRUCTION.
JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 10 years ago
GHANA IS BANKRUPT, BROKE, HAS NO MONEY, HOW DOES BEN EPHSON EXPECT JOHN MAHAMA TO FIND MONEY TO RESETTLE THE RESIDENTS OF SODOM AND GOMORRAH, WITH ALL THE ARREARS OWED TO CONTRACTORS, BDCs, ASSEMBLIES, MDCs, MPs COMMON FUND, GETFUND, TOR, TEACHERS PAY, NURSES PAY, DOCTORS PAY ETC. EPHSON IS JUST LIVING BY WISHFUL THINKING.
Kofi wayo 10 years ago
please stop the politics and let's join in this campaign to push out this slums and keep mother Ghana clean. it pays to speak the truth than politicizing every issue.
kweku Ananse 10 years ago
NDC will gain at the end of the day for proving bold to national issues. Well done Mahama. Votes will not kill 150 ghanaians again. Thank you
The learned one 10 years ago
How is that going happen? what kind of analysis is this? Well, only in Ghana this type of prediction comes true.
BUILSA KANJARGA 10 years ago
How much does NDC pay Ben Ephson at all, for all this nonses
AKOLOGO BUKOM 10 years ago
IT IS LEFT TO THE MAHAMA LED NDC TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OR LET IT BE MESSED UP FOR THE OPPOSITION TO GAIN FROM IT. EFFECTIVE RESETTLEMENT OF THE DISPLACED AT A CONDUCIVE AREA WITH BETTER FACILITIES COMPARATIVELY WILL WIN THEM A LOT OF VOTES NOT ONLY FROM THE AFFETED PEOPLE BUT FROM THOSE ON THE MIDDLE LINE WATCHING ALL GOVERNMENT ACTIONS. GHANA NEEDS A BOLD AND DIRECT GOVERNMENT O SOLVE PROBLEMS NO MATTER HOW HARD THOSE POLICIES AFFECT INDIVIDUALS PROVIDED IT IS IN THE COMMON INTEREST AND ESPECIALLY WHEN ALTERNATIVE SOLUTIONS ARE PROVIDED AND EXECUTED. OVER TO MAHAMA.
Jeff 10 years ago
Ben, Ben, Ben. You never cease to amaze me. It looks like you are living in another Ghana.
For you, all is well with the way NDC is ruling this country. You never cease to amaze me.
In all your analysis, any action of ... read full comment
Ben, Ben, Ben. You never cease to amaze me. It looks like you are living in another Ghana.
For you, all is well with the way NDC is ruling this country. You never cease to amaze me.
In all your analysis, any action of the NPP will keep them in opposition and any action of NDC (however bad it is) will keep them in government.
A pollster indeed.
Owen 10 years ago
Jack u can go to hell who cares!!!!
Ebo 10 years ago
Stupid analysis coming from a hippo.
Joe 10 years ago
Everyone knows Ben Ephson is an NDC man and whatever he says, I do not take it serious. How can NDC justify what they did? Everyone in the nation may agree that Sodom and Gomorrah should be demolished but you do not do so without first resettling them. Now these people have lost everything they have worked for including their monies and you Ephson is trying to justify what NDC did that it will benefit them in 2016. I will be surprised if these people will ever forget what NDC had done to them. Aside what had happened to Sodom and Gomorrah, I will be surprised if Ghanaians will be even think of voting for NDC to stay in power because of the evil things they have done to the nation.
ALLAWANI BUSANGA 10 years ago
THE MAHAMA GOVERNMENT IS CONCERNED ABOUT SETTLING ITS OWN PEOPLE. WHO ARE THOSE IN SODOM AND GOMORA. THEY ARE FROM THERE. HIS KINSMEN. HE HAS EMOLISHED AND WILL CAPITALISE ON THE CRYNG AND DEMONSTRAIONS TO RESETTLE THEM AND PLEASE THEM AND WIN THEM OVER MORE THATN BEFORE. ALL GOOD POSTS IN GOVERNMENT ARE FOR THEM. ALL POSITIONS ARE BEST RESERVED FOR THEM. THEY REMOVE TO REPLACE WITH THEIR OWN. THAT IS THEIR AGENDA AND IT IS BEING VIGOROUSLY PURSUED. THERE ARE SO MANY EXAMPLES. THE HENCHMEN AT THE FORFRONT OF THESE AGENDA ARE THERE. THEY HAVE RUN AWAY FROM THEIR AMBASSADORIAL APPOINTMENTS AND GOT STUCK T THE PRESIDENCY LIKE TEAKS AND FORCING THINGS TO SUIT THEIR OWN AGENDA WITH VERY MISLEADING INFORMATIONS. THE PRESIDENT NEEDS TO SIT TIGHT. THOSE GUYS AROUND HIM CALLED SPECIAL WHATEVER ARE MISLEADING HIM IN MANY WAYS.
Abetifi Boy! 10 years ago
This fat idiot!
OKOROMANSA 10 years ago
EPHSON, YOU CAN GIVE SODOM AND GOMORRAH TO MAHAMA, BUT THEN WHAT HAPPENS NEXT? NDC CAN REBUILD THE WHOLE ACCRA, BUT WILL LOSE IN 2016. YOU ARE A BIASED POLLSTER, BUT DON'T THINK GHANAIANS CAN BE TAKEN FOR GRANTED FOR EVER. TWEAAAAA!
How Much Did She Pay in Taxes? 10 years ago
What kind of analysis is this? NDC wins Odododiodoo by huge margins. The people displaced are likely to vote for NDC anyway. Their number even if they vote against NDC, will just reduce the margin that NDC wins in Odododiodoo. So how is this going to benefit NDC?
DWUMFOUR 10 years ago
DUE TO HIS SON'S RAPE CASE HE IS ALWAYS PADDING NDC NO MATTER WHAT.
George Quaye 10 years ago
Stupid buffoon of a journalist. Sycophant
Patriot 10 years ago
Ben Ephson is becoming a tin god in this country with his spurious analysis of events and elections. Why is he overlooking the mischief of rigging which his NDC paymasters are masters of?
muarys 10 years ago
you stupid man we don't need your poll research again.you are an NDC loyalist.
KOFIO 10 years ago
According to Ben Ephson even June 3 will benefit NDC
ACE 10 years ago
sodom and gomorrah was a cursed land, and that shouldnt be mentioned,or name a place after it, wake up ministers of the Gospel and advice Ghanaians, that every name had a meaning, therefore, sodom and gomorrah should be burried forever, its a cursed name
Landiz 10 years ago
THE ISSUE IS NOT ABOUT THE DEMOLITION, BUT MAKING GHANAIAN A REFUGEES IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY IS WHERE THE GOVERNMENT HAS FAILED. THE SOLUTION ARE 1. COMPENSATE AND GIVE THEM SOME TIME TO RELOCATE.2. PREPARE A TEMPORAL PLACE FOR THE AFFECTED HOUSES AND MOVE THEM IN BEFORE DEMOLITION. FINALLY, IN THE WORST CASE, GIVE THEM AMPLE NOTICE TO VACATE. ASIDES THE ABOVE, WHOEVER WAS AFFECTED WILL NEVER FORGOTTEN THE PRESIDENT NO MATTER HOW LONG IT WILL TAKE. TIME WILL TELL.
Vee @ Europe 10 years ago
Landiz!
How can you term Ghanaians, squatting illegally in their Country, "Refugees"? (a person who has been forced to leave their Country).
They did not leave their COUNTRY, they uprooted willingly from their Home Towns.
... read full comment
Landiz!
How can you term Ghanaians, squatting illegally in their Country, "Refugees"? (a person who has been forced to leave their Country).
They did not leave their COUNTRY, they uprooted willingly from their Home Towns.
• Why should they be compensated for settling on land that they did not buy, rent or pay Ground rates on?
Surely, if they decided to uproot themselves from their Home Towns to live in the Capital City, then they should be responsible for their own accommodation; buy land and build or rent, or lodge with extended families if allowed.
I believe there are vast green and arable Lands available in the regions where they originally came from and very resourceful too.
• Why should they be relocated to another part to create another SLUM?
Have you considered that: YOU CAN TAKE THE PEOPLE FROM THE SLUM BUT YOU CANNOT TAKE THE SLUM FROM THE PEOPLE?
• Yes, I agree that they should have been given enough notice before the demolition exercise; but I am sure they would have dragged their heels until push came to shove. Better shoved now.
I would rather the ruling Party takes care of the whole Nation by dealing with this than ignore a dire situation which may turn into an Epidemic, waiting to happen.
Chris 10 years ago
Resettlement milestone stalled before demolishing. It is only empty headed and biased Ben with his stomach politics that will analyse issues this way to satisfy his paymasters. The analysis will soom change when the tables turn.
George 10 years ago
Stomach prediction shall not come to pass. Nii Lante Vanderpuye stopped the demolition at Bukum because the people were not northerners. Let the foolish northerners learn a lesson from this.
LARYEAH 10 years ago
BEN EPHSON IS A NEOPHYTE BITCH WITH NO IDEAS ABOUT VOTING.
YAKUBU IDDRISS SHEREF 10 years ago
In yendi we need water
ogyam 10 years ago
This self acclaimed pollster is only for his stomach. How does he do it? He should give ghanaians a break. Deceiving innocent illeterate ghanaians is what gives him food to feed himself and his family.
FAITHGROWS 10 years ago
you no longer do any poll analysis it it that, really the results written on the wall of your darling ndc and so you stopped? grow up!
DENTERN 10 years ago
Did this govt make adequate preparations to relocate the thousands of SG residents who have been displaced and are homeless? At least a temporary relocation will help
National Agenda 10 years ago
Aaaaa oyiwa...Ben Ephson has coughed it out. NDC/Mahama is only shedding crocodile tears only at this time. They really do not care. Instead of planning in advance resettlement package, which everyone including the victims have agreed was the best way to go NDC in reality has a different view. Nii Lantey protested and halted demolishing when it was the Gas BUT look at what is being done to others. Akans will never do this to any group of people in Ghana, who live among them. This is wicked analysis coming from Ben Ephson. Yea, the people again will be bought with monies during elections.....indeed they take our brothers and sisters from the North for fools BUT time will tell. The people will surely punish NDC. What became of SADA???? Greedy and wicked people.
Victor Hugo 10 years ago
OKOE THE HATCHET MAN:After all the inhuman treatment meted out to the citizens of S & M,I wonder if this man can have the audacity to campaign for the NDC next year.What message has he got for the people after such a betrayal? Infact the maxim"Politics is a dirty game" has been epitomized by Okoe Vanderpuje.
Victor Hugo 10 years ago
Correction: S&G not S&M
AMBI 10 years ago
Epson, just multiple your vote to three million for NDC and see whether or not they will win the 2016 elections and stop this your stomach protection analyses.
t j 10 years ago
there he goes always making analysis to fevor his pay masters.What kind of analysis is that?
Clearance Seedorf, Bibiani 10 years ago
A shallow minded person like Ben Ephson can open his stupid mouth to any radius and talk shit. Even the NDC executives at Odododiodio were saying the demolation will affect them in 2016, how much more you are saying it will benefit them.
Method Man 10 years ago
Ben has got it wrong. The demolition of S&G is a face saving action the AMA has adopted after the floods. Just something to represent something.
Mensah Safo 10 years ago
It is wicked to subject Northerners to such hardship to render them vulnerable to the NDC politically. Ejecting them when more rains are expected, when they are fasting and when their children are writing the BECE exams has been the most cruel thing to ever happen to Northerners under any government. You can call it boldness! These squatters are products of a combination of bad state policies towards the North(SADA fraud)and conflicts initiated and sponsored by these same politicians. More disturbing is the fact that the squatters were not against the project and had agreed to some demolition limits, which were rudely ignored when the demolition began. These may be nobodies in Accra but they are the main bread-winners of many more still in the North. If Mahama is behind all these, it only confirms how more he is Southern than Northern.Ayekoo!!!!!!!
HARDER@-'89 10 years ago
A fair deduction mr Ephson , however this plea goes to the president, to as a matter of urgency start working right away on the cotton industry by establishing an integrated cotton and garment industry to produce various assortment of garments an apparels for export to particularly the US in response to the Agoa policy. this industry has the capacity to employ large volumes of workers to take care of our display brothers from S&G. Again, mr president should also consider seriously the immediate injection of funds into the rice an yam industry an the general grains an cereal production in the north. these areas also have the capacity to rebound back in under a year an create a huge number of jobs to take on d unemployed or displayed from S&G...this cud also be used to encourage the poultry industry to produced enough to meet local needs and subsequently develop the capacity to totally satisfy our entire local needs an eventually culminate in the totally baning of food products we are now importing...let inject creativity an boldness in resolving the trade deficit bedevilling our country....there is more we can do to correct every anomaly affecting our over dependent mindset and economy from foreign products an services...
HARDER@-'89 10 years ago
A fair deduction mr Ephson , however this plea goes to the president, to as a matter of urgency start working right away on the cotton industry by establishing an integrated cotton and garment industry in the northern part of Ghana to produce various assortment of garments an apparels for export to particularly the US in response to the Agoa policy, the market for those goods are really huge indeed an the industry has the capacity to employ large volumes of workers to take care of our display brothers from S&G. Again, mr president should also consider seriously the immediate injection of funds into the rice an yam industry an the general grains an cereal production in the north. these areas also have the capacity to rebound back in under a year an create a huge number of jobs to take on d unemployed or displayed from S&G...this cud also be used to encourage the poultry industry to produced enough to meet local needs and subsequently develop the capacity to totally satisfy our entire local needs an eventually culminate in the totally baning of food products we are now importing...let inject creativity an boldness in resolving the trade deficit bedevilling our country....there is more we can do to correct every anomaly affecting our over dependent mindset and economy from foreign products an services...
NIMA BOY 10 years ago
Do Ghana has Politicians and leaders of chief Thieve ?? any time there is change in Govrenment another stupid Dog will be voted in who dont care about people both NDC AND NPP . Its time people must stop politicising things and fight together to take what belongs to us , it could cost your life that worth for more, dont be sellfish be honest aslook in any book in trust in and look at how African leaders treat us do they even care? Email me tarizaswarez@yahoo.com
NIMA BOY 10 years ago
WHAT ABOUT THE DEMOLISHING IN TEMA DOES THAT PLACE ALSO CAUSE FLOOD OR SOLD TO GOVRENMENT OFFICIAL EITHER NOW OR IN FUTURE BY RENDERING PEOPLE HOMELESS . TARIZASWAREZ@YAHOO.COM
A.Latif 10 years ago
is high time Ben join the campaign trail of NDC and stop the hypocrisy.
MINGLE 10 years ago
Do you think Ghanaians are happy with this stealing government? Well Ghanaians could be stupid to ignore all pains they are going through and vote you thieves and nation wreckers again.
2016 10 years ago
Hehehehe....Ben Ephson has seen what is coming. He should be bold and say the demolition of Sodom and Gomorrah will benefit and not may benefit the NDC. He says he is a credible pollster right? Good, what is the sweet polls telling him?
You think governance is about propaganda? When the previous visionary Kufuor NPP govt was taking the needed steps to address this issue, you Ephson and your paymasters went on a propaganda spree and bastardized the process. After bastardizing it, at least go ahead and complete the processes initiated by the previous NPP govt and claim it as your own since your party does not have the ability to think and the vision to initiate far-reaching positive interventions, so completing it, you could have used it for your propaganda, which is what you are good at. You didn't do it and you are here talking about may benefit NDC? Be bold and say will benefit NDC, you are a pollster and you have the polls.
Governance requires thinking and is very, very serious business and not goat is cow crap. NDC is going faraway from the seat of govt in 2016, just watch it.
Nana Ado naros 10 years ago
u usman if u have nothing to comment here again shut up your rooted mouth and let sensible people comments their views.ok.you are a fool that ever expect in life.why?
ME MAN NTI 10 years ago
So are you sensible? If not ,then i dont really know what you would have been if not to eat feaces as food. So who do you think you are now? With the analysis i have given you.Ns3m fo ara kwa.
Omanba 10 years ago
Ben Ephson, the NDC Agent, has always failed to make any cogent argument for the people of Ghana to benefit. I am therefore wondering when at all will Ephson come up with constructive argument. Ben Ephson hates Ghana and cannot help Ghana succeed.
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 10 years ago
I remember something that my teacher told me when l was in class three. He said to me that the biggest are fools no matter how strong or powerful they are.
Amenuve 10 years ago
Who is this socalled pollster? Ben Ephson should give us a break.
makuss 10 years ago
Stomach journalist
yussif fuseini 10 years ago
Check your weight and stop this nonsense,you read political meanings into everything,this is the reason why no authority don't work.Ben Ephson is one stupid man who no one should take serious.
Akufo-Addo Rebecca 10 years ago
Some Ghanaians are so filthy that they wish Sodom and Gomorrah remains- oh NPP, let's support a good course
Papa Yaw 10 years ago
No
No
Nana Takyi 10 years ago
Stupid statement. Those who bought lands with their monies at Adjei Kojo and was demolished, did any one compensate them.Are they also not Ghanaians. Why these dirty cows and donkey from the north who have
london Ba 10 years ago
I can see the wrath of God is on us ghanaians you name this Evil city in your country.there's no where in the world which you will hear that evil city exit again
k Gyasi 10 years ago
It is only journalist who think about their themselves but not the nation will say this king of story. No matter what the situation will be Mahama will loose this coming, let me say on this platform NDC has never WON any credible Election in Ghana.
sulley 10 years ago
Ghana cant be a lawless state. All decisions of govt should not be tied to winning election. I find wisdom in Edmund Burke's idea that de only time necessary for the trumph of evil is when good men sit back and do nothing. We cant continue to remain where we are all the time and expect a change in our lives. I personally happy with the president that you have taken the right decision to dimolish S &G.
K. Adams Tamale 10 years ago
My dear NDC members the one spoiling our party and giving wrong information is Ben Ephson why over 75% support received comes from our people working and staying in Sodom/Gomorrah three days ago fifty arrived in Tamale whom I know they are our strong party members not one spoke well about the government and the party they have vow and inform others the wicked ways played upon them Ephson is not telling the truth
Mis Nab 10 years ago
You are just confused you need to rape your aunty just like your son did.....nonsense blind fat ass
NONE PATY MEMBER 10 years ago
If the demolishes those houses and NDC loses but the lives of the people of Ghana will be save we like that.Not all the things would be taken into polities,we can't be feeding the politicians and their families when the nation will be in danger all the times.
Nana Malik 10 years ago
Anyway, election or no election the right thing must be done by any responsible government. Sodom and Gomorrah is a blot on our collective conscience and it must be done away with.Lets go on and find a better settlement for them.And lets be serious as a people and stop this win elections foolishness.
rashid 10 years ago
pls mr president there is seriouse water crisis in yendi
Naadu 10 years ago
Ben is downplaying the intelligence of Ghana people, that with time, and any other propaganda, the Ghanaian will forget of his woes. It's rather unfortunate. People are murdered, and with time the Ghanaian forget. an ethic group is insulted, and with time the Ghanaian forgets. An Israeli, and European, and Asian, and an English will never for about they evil done to them. Least to mention is the world trade center incident. It's only a fool that take no action when woe befalls him:
Prov 24:7
7 Wisdom is too high for a fool; in the assembly at the gate he has nothing to say.
frimpo 10 years ago
oh Ben Ephson the stomach Journalist
Victor A. Young 10 years ago
Ben Ephson, why didn't you continue by predicting that the NDC will win the 2016 elections because of Sodom and Gomorrah? You seem to be one of the paid pollsters in the country, who'd do everything to promote the NDC. Because of your bogus assertions, people don't trust you these days. And if so, you won't get the right answers when you go out there to conduct your opinion polls in various communities around the country. Just try to be honest and unbiased; that's the mark of a true statesman.
k Asante 10 years ago
Everybody knows you are working for ndc so simply and humbly shut up over npp affairs Ben
mr.dee 10 years ago
It's obvious john mahama does alot for mr ephson. He actually enjoys increased petrol & gas prizes, struggling nhis, scarce metro masses, poor nutritional value of school feeding, over the budget spending, over borrowing, spoonfeeding& govt control by imf , our riding debts,the fast falling of the cedi etc etc. He loves it & wants more of this direction. The leaving of northern moslem men, women& children homeless with loss of property in a rainy season & in a fasing period with no prior relocation plans is the icing on his amazing grand cake. He cant enjoy ghana any better than all this that excites him with immense joy.
mr.dee 10 years ago
We all dont want slums. No country takes pride in filthy slums, but our country should follow humane U.N rules on demolishing & displacing people. This pain inflicted in the hearts of these suddenly homeless people with no place to go to for most of them, in a rainy season & in their fasting & prayer season, will not be easily forgotten by them. Those who managed to back up north will definately be anti mahama campaigners. Has mr ephson thought about that? Thats why the ndc executives in that area are pissed off. Things should be done properly. Displace & demolish after u have gotten an area to relocate them & done when their prayer & fasting season is over. Even a temporary area with tents could have helped till they move on somewhere else. I dont see these people forgiving pres mahama & oko vanderpuye so easily. This sudden rambostyle demolishing on them at5.30am on 2nd day of fadting & prayers in the rainy season has caused a trauma in their hearts that will not be easily forgotten.
SPIDER 10 years ago
MY BROTHER, YOU MIGHT BE RIGHT OR WRONG ALL DEPENDS THE GOOD WISDOM OF THE AUTHORITIES AND THE NDC. IT WAS SAD BUT IT WAS THE TIME .
kwasea jdm was there happy 10 years ago
HAHAHAHAAHAHA OH NDC TWEAAAAAAA,ONLY FOOOLS,CRIMINALS,VILS,CORRUPT KILLERS IN NDC PARTY,MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY ARE NUMBER ONE IN GHANA HISTORY
ADA 10 years ago
The president should be forthright in all spheres of governance. If the doctors resign for no good reason, bring emergency doctors from cuba and ignore them.if public workers go on strike without valid reason, dont pay them for the days they stayed off job. Ghana cannot move forward if we continue to see things only from the political angle,
CONCERN PEOPLE OF GHANA 10 years ago
BEN. GOD HAVE DISGRACE U, ALREADY,U ARE A SHAME, NANA WILL WIN 80 PERCENT VOTE, MARK,THIS
NPP SUCKS!!!!!
The proj ...
IMPOSTER ABOA!
US Boy,ZED was just asking a question,he never said Fantis are stupid,and besides nobody becomes stupid because of his/her ethnicity.I think ZED is trying to say Fantis shouldn`t allowe themselves to be used by the NDC again, ...
What right do you have to insult any tribe for who they choose to vote for. Who deceived who? They had a choice between two evils and they choose what seemed to them, the lesser of the two. Can't your thick head understand th ...
Big Ben, this is spinning not analysis. All those affected by this stupidity are live ambassadors of doom spreading back to their villages. The anger in people who are not in any way affected by the demolition is overwhelming ...
Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new facilit ...
O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...
Close you are a sensible
This Ephson man is a surprise. He will always have a bases to justify whatever NDC does and at the same time always find a bases to condemn whatever NPP does. He is just like Kwasi Pratt---dye in the wool anti Ashanti. They n ...
JUST WAIT. WHAT HE IS SAYING IS THE TRUTH. NDC WILL CRY ONLY IF THEY FAIL TO DO WHAT BEN EPHSON IS SAYING. THE FILTH AND ALL THE STENCH IN THAT AREA CAUSIN BLOCKADES AND FLOODS KILLED A LOT OF PEOPLE. RESETTLING THEM SOMEWHER ...
WHY PEOPLE ARE FAILING TO COMMENT ABOUT DRAINAGES BUT HAPPY TO COMMENT ABOUT THE DESTUCTION OF SQUATTERS ABODES?.I THINK IF WE HAVE A GOOD DRAINAGES THIS FLOOD COULDN'T HAD OCCURED.WHAT WE BEST KNOW IS TO RIG AND WIN ELECTIO ...
GHANA IS BANKRUPT, BROKE, HAS NO MONEY, HOW DOES BEN EPHSON EXPECT JOHN MAHAMA TO FIND MONEY TO RESETTLE THE RESIDENTS OF SODOM AND GOMORRAH, WITH ALL THE ARREARS OWED TO CONTRACTORS, BDCs, ASSEMBLIES, MDCs, MPs COMMON FUND, ...
IT IS LEFT TO THE MAHAMA LED NDC TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OR LET IT BE MESSED UP FOR THE OPPOSITION TO GAIN FROM IT. EFFECTIVE RESETTLEMENT OF THE DISPLACED AT A CONDUCIVE AREA WITH BETTER FACILITIES COMPARATIVELY WILL WIN THEM A LO ...
In all your analysis, any action of ...
Everyone knows Ben Ephson is an NDC man and whatever he says, I do not take it serious. How can NDC justify what they did? Everyone in the nation may agree that Sodom and Gomorrah should be demolished but you do not do so w ...
THE MAHAMA GOVERNMENT IS CONCERNED ABOUT SETTLING ITS OWN PEOPLE. WHO ARE THOSE IN SODOM AND GOMORA. THEY ARE FROM THERE. HIS KINSMEN. HE HAS EMOLISHED AND WILL CAPITALISE ON THE CRYNG AND DEMONSTRAIONS TO RESETTLE THEM AND P ...
This fat idiot!
EPHSON, YOU CAN GIVE SODOM AND GOMORRAH TO MAHAMA, BUT THEN WHAT HAPPENS NEXT? NDC CAN REBUILD THE WHOLE ACCRA, BUT WILL LOSE IN 2016. YOU ARE A BIASED POLLSTER, BUT DON'T THINK GHANAIANS CAN BE TAKEN FOR GRANTED FOR EVER. TW ...
What kind of analysis is this? NDC wins Odododiodoo by huge margins. The people displaced are likely to vote for NDC anyway. Their number even if they vote against NDC, will just reduce the margin that NDC wins in Odododiodoo ...
sodom and gomorrah was a cursed land, and that shouldnt be mentioned,or name a place after it, wake up ministers of the Gospel and advice Ghanaians, that every name had a meaning, therefore, sodom and gomorrah should be burri ...
THE ISSUE IS NOT ABOUT THE DEMOLITION, BUT MAKING GHANAIAN A REFUGEES IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY IS WHERE THE GOVERNMENT HAS FAILED. THE SOLUTION ARE 1. COMPENSATE AND GIVE THEM SOME TIME TO RELOCATE.2. PREPARE A TEMPORAL PLACE FOR ...
Landiz!
Resettlement milestone stalled before demolishing. It is only empty headed and biased Ben with his stomach politics that will analyse issues this way to satisfy his paymasters. The analysis will soom change when the tables tu ...
In yendi we need water
Aaaaa oyiwa...Ben Ephson has coughed it out. NDC/Mahama is only shedding crocodile tears only at this time. They really do not care. Instead of planning in advance resettlement package, which everyone including the victims ha ...
OKOE THE HATCHET MAN:After all the inhuman treatment meted out to the citizens of S & M,I wonder if this man can have the audacity to campaign for the NDC next year.What message has he got for the people after such a betrayal ...
A shallow minded person like Ben Ephson can open his stupid mouth to any radius and talk shit. Even the NDC executives at Odododiodio were saying the demolation will affect them in 2016, how much more you are saying it will b ...
It is wicked to subject Northerners to such hardship to render them vulnerable to the NDC politically. Ejecting them when more rains are expected, when they are fasting and when their children are writing the BECE exams has b ...
A fair deduction mr Ephson , however this plea goes to the president, to as a matter of urgency start working right away on the cotton industry by establishing an integrated cotton and garment industry to produce various asso ...
A fair deduction mr Ephson , however this plea goes to the president, to as a matter of urgency start working right away on the cotton industry by establishing an integrated cotton and garment industry in the northern part of ...
Do Ghana has Politicians and leaders of chief Thieve ?? any time there is change in Govrenment another stupid Dog will be voted in who dont care about people both NDC AND NPP . Its time people must stop politicising things an ...
Hehehehe....Ben Ephson has seen what is coming. He should be bold and say the demolition of Sodom and Gomorrah will benefit and not may benefit the NDC. He says he is a credible pollster right? Good, what is the sweet polls t ...
Ben Ephson, the NDC Agent, has always failed to make any cogent argument for the people of Ghana to benefit. I am therefore wondering when at all will Ephson come up with constructive argument. Ben Ephson hates Ghana and cann ...
Stomach journalist
No
It is only journalist who think about their themselves but not the nation will say this king of story. No matter what the situation will be Mahama will loose this coming, let me say on this platform NDC has never WON any cred ...
Ghana cant be a lawless state. All decisions of govt should not be tied to winning election. I find wisdom in Edmund Burke's idea that de only time necessary for the trumph of evil is when good men sit back and do nothing. We ...
My dear NDC members the one spoiling our party and giving wrong information is Ben Ephson why over 75% support received comes from our people working and staying in Sodom/Gomorrah three days ago fifty arrived in Tamale whom I ...
If the demolishes those houses and NDC loses but the lives of the people of Ghana will be save we like that.Not all the things would be taken into polities,we can't be feeding the politicians and their families when the natio ...
Anyway, election or no election the right thing must be done by any responsible government. Sodom and Gomorrah is a blot on our collective conscience and it must be done away with.Lets go on and find a better settlement for t ...
Ben is downplaying the intelligence of Ghana people, that with time, and any other propaganda, the Ghanaian will forget of his woes. It's rather unfortunate. People are murdered, and with time the Ghanaian forget. an ethic gr ...
Ben Ephson, why didn't you continue by predicting that the NDC will win the 2016 elections because of Sodom and Gomorrah? You seem to be one of the paid pollsters in the country, who'd do everything to promote the NDC. Becaus ...
It's obvious john mahama does alot for mr ephson. He actually enjoys increased petrol & gas prizes, struggling nhis, scarce metro masses, poor nutritional value of school feeding, over the budget spending, over borrowing, spo ...
We all dont want slums. No country takes pride in filthy slums, but our country should follow humane U.N rules on demolishing & displacing people. This pain inflicted in the hearts of these suddenly homeless people with no pl ...
The president should be forthright in all spheres of governance. If the doctors resign for no good reason, bring emergency doctors from cuba and ignore them.if public workers go on strike without valid reason, dont pay them f ...
Ben Ephson must stop his dirty jon analysis