As a woman reading this I am disgusted with this girl. Go on. Release the video. Who will it affect. Silly girl. Shame on you. Another word for your behaviour is commonly called prostitution. Having sex for money. Simple. Now show the video. You are a disgrace. Shame again
why 10 years ago
oh well, this is what their female celebrities role model does for a living,,Yvonne nelson, label, you know them
Fugar 10 years ago
stupid!! stupid!!! stupid!!!!!!!!
These stupid idiots should stop disturbing our ears with their foolish sex escapades. They can fuck themselves to death, who cares. we've got better things to think about!!!!
ofie nipa 10 years ago
Hahahahaha, i dont think you would have commented on this if you had better things to attend to
kate 10 years ago
It all lies plsss, i know her too well.she's my co worker at Atlantic tulip in OSU mall so plssss stop disgracing her and moreover she's not an ewe she's a krobos
amos 10 years ago
Hey Sarah ashawo I know this is you shut up
mensa 10 years ago
AND NOW SHE IS TRYING TO GET MONEY OUT OF GAYAN WOW
Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 10 years ago
She only opened her legs becos gyan has money. You think she will open her legs for you broke ass, no money having niggas? Gyan, you lose guard. Nexttime, cover your tracks
hajia 10 years ago
Asamoah dont give her a dime.I am a woman and this lady is a disgrace 2 all of us.U want to oppress him 4 money in this awful way.Allow to release the video.Asamoah dont panic,u are not the first.If she is not ashamed of being seen by all making love,then go let her go on.Ashawo ba
dufie 10 years ago
The only difference is the celebrities don't tell all they want is money they already have the fame. I can't imagine this guy fucked Yvonne Nelson, Yvonne okro and Sandra ankobiah, I wonder how they feel
DR TRUTH 10 years ago
GYAN IS NOT FIT TO BE BLACK STARS CAPTAIN. GIVE IT TO KWADWO ASAMOAH
Benny 10 years ago
Captain so he cant enjoy. Waow what is this World. Look he has the money. He has the fame leave him alone to use his prikk for one day he will be attack by prostate as a man and then the prikk is finish leave him alone to enjoy the girls. But my brother stop calling youung girls prostitute. What is the toto for apart from urinating.
nic 10 years ago
don't b a fool
Edward Kwabena 10 years ago
You bitch. You support prostitutes like this and they continue to make the work unenjoyable. I pray that something worse like this happen to you or a very close relative so that you feel it.
Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 10 years ago
Give the CAPTAIN to kwadwo asamoah and dede will be deputy captain
Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 10 years ago
Stupid jerk! Mind your words . Loser!
why 10 years ago
you do it best
adanko 10 years ago
CAN YOU PROVE THAT YVONNE NELSON IS A PROSTITUTE. I THINK YOUR COMMENT IS WICKED AND UNACCEPTABLE ON THIS PLATFORM
adwoa 10 years ago
Asamoah is also a prostitute for putting his raw dick into a woman be barely knows without even thinking about stds now that's gross
These girls who open their pussies to these men should be careful. Shame on both of them as ... read full comment
Asamoah is also a prostitute for putting his raw dick into a woman be barely knows without even thinking about stds now that's gross
These girls who open their pussies to these men should be careful. Shame on both of them ashawos
ROMANO 10 years ago
SHUT UP ADWOA U ARE NO DIFFERENT
adwoa 10 years ago
Romano I don't want your stinking sickly dick, thought I told you that already
kofi kofi 10 years ago
I luv that Adwoa
CORE 10 years ago
THAT BITCH NEVER SAID SHE'S PREGO. SHE SAID SHE WILL RELEASE THE VIDEO
yaa 10 years ago
Same here,what is wrong with some of these Ghanaian females? go ahead release it and Ghanaians are going to have a fun day with you. Society equate this NONSENSE to men and forgets we have some rotten, filthy and disgusting Ghanaian female.What happened to the pride and proud young females of Ghana and also to whoever is advising this female should be ashamed of themselves and tell her to stop because its NOT LADYLIKE
Kwesi, USA 10 years ago
Why is everyone calling the girl a prostitute? Was Gyan raped by the girl? They are both adults with weak morals, that is it. Each got what they wanted. whether for money or pleasure, they both share the consequences for their sex act, period.
Kwabena 10 years ago
You have embarrassed not only yourself but your distinguished family. Is that how your parents spend hard earned money to care for you all the way to the university?
Apart from Gyan, how many men have you taped also in this ... read full comment
You have embarrassed not only yourself but your distinguished family. Is that how your parents spend hard earned money to care for you all the way to the university?
Apart from Gyan, how many men have you taped also in this shameful act.
You are a disgrace to womanhood.Even He forced you, why all this while and didn't report to the police in Feb, but recently.
tweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 10 years ago
Popular men must be aware of the oodoo prostitutes who pry on men.Where does this prostitute comes from?
FIGO 10 years ago
Its not a news to hear this issue, what I for seen from some Ghanaian ladies are evil doing and forgetting they are doing someone. They are too young to start this and if they get married... they should even forget about been married because no one will even go in for such ladies. Gyan is God but no one can disgrace you. You are too much.
Kwesi Baidoo 10 years ago
What is new about sex videos we see it everyday from dogs to chicken
lysbeth 10 years ago
greedy girl you are a disgrace shame on you
hajia 10 years ago
Asamoah dont give her a dime.I am a woman and this lady is a disgrace 2 all of us.U want to oppress him 4 money in this awful way?Allow her to release the video.Asamoah dont panic,u are not the first.If she is not ashamed of being seen by all making love,then go let her go on.Ashawo ba
mary 10 years ago
This girl sex for money
nicman@atl 10 years ago
that is our problem.free speech does not mean loose talk
Iddrisu 10 years ago
Sarah does not associate with people with wisdom. Thy shall not fornicate. this shd have be between u & ur God. so that judgement day if God wants to handle the matter with mercy, He does it without question. and if He wants to deal with u mercilessly, He does it again. how can such religious bridge be fun for u? I doubt whether u believe God exist. how can u be selling ur self 4 money & again going about tarnishing ur image? u need guidance & councilling. did u hear recent flood that killed over 150 people in Accra? ask ur self how u will die and advice ur self from this shameful bussiness of yours. the world indeed is about ending.
NOT NOT NOT 10 years ago
Hey Sarah, you are a disgrace to your family, prostitute, shameful-being, stupid, idiot, etc. etc.
Sent to school to study & make your family proud, you are ponographying yourself with men for money, go ahead & release the t ... read full comment
Hey Sarah, you are a disgrace to your family, prostitute, shameful-being, stupid, idiot, etc. etc.
Sent to school to study & make your family proud, you are ponographying yourself with men for money, go ahead & release the tape. God will punish you & you will not enjoy what you are demanding for. Ashaaawoooo
FOYOOSIS 10 years ago
Guys get your condoms on and save yourselves from these present day gold-diggers.
How can you have unprotected sex with a lady whose medical status you don't even know, in this presnt day world wide global village of ours? ... read full comment
Guys get your condoms on and save yourselves from these present day gold-diggers.
How can you have unprotected sex with a lady whose medical status you don't even know, in this presnt day world wide global village of ours?
I hope this is yet another fallacy just to tarnish Gyan's reputation.
mensa 10 years ago
THIS WHORE SPRED HER LEGS WILLINGLY AND NOW COMING AND SAYING IT IS RAPE TO EXTORT GAYAN MONEY? WOW THIS GIRL IS A SICK WHORE
kjkjkj4 10 years ago
nonsense, ashawo girl. she wants a room in gyan's 3m dollar mansion. throw her out Gyan. she doesnt even deserve to live in your dog's cage. what girl in her right senses would record a sexual encounter, if not for a purpose, such as this, to blackmail him. ABOA
Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago
Eh heh, Maurice Ampaw or Ata Akyea where cases like this arise. At least Ata Akyea has shunned the limelight now.
But yeah, with the new found wealth, Oil wealth comes a new breed of Socialites, Sex, lies, Infidelity, Marria ... read full comment
Eh heh, Maurice Ampaw or Ata Akyea where cases like this arise. At least Ata Akyea has shunned the limelight now.
But yeah, with the new found wealth, Oil wealth comes a new breed of Socialites, Sex, lies, Infidelity, Marriage problems, Extra-marital Affairs, STIs & STDs, heartache, heartbreak, "sexileaks", accusations, Paternity suits, Will writing, Codecils, Secret Trusts, Half-Secret Trusts,
If you know what I'm talking,
Shout "Wey Hey" "aben wa ha"
Family Lawyers, Divorce Lawyers, Marriage & Relationship Counsellors will habe a field day.
Hey, Maurice Ampaw, COMOT!!!
Excuse Me!!!
Kendrah 10 years ago
As a lady reading this, I feel so ashamed and sad. Some ladies are opportunistic, wanting to reap where they did not saw. Wanting to become rich in a second. They forget of their credibility, dignity and self esteem. Because of these types of ladies, we are all being labeled and tagged as “worthless women”. As the saying goes, Good name is always better than riches…..
Francis 10 years ago
My sister, i am really moved by your comment. You are 100 percent right, "credibility, dignity and self esteem. Because of these types of ladies, we are all being labeled and tagged as “worthless women”. As the saying goes, Good name is always better than riches". May God bless and grant you the desires of your heart.
Afia 10 years ago
This girl is crazy
ENYA 10 years ago
This girl is simply a prostitute. her face alone shows that. Infact it serves her right. Kwwwaaaaaaaaaasiiiiaaa
Ashifo (Uncertified Security Expert) 10 years ago
So does Asamoah Gyan want to say that he goes around sleeping with loose girls in the raw? Is he mad?
As a virile young man, responding to his natural sexual desires is alright but it is another thing to recklessly do so ... read full comment
So does Asamoah Gyan want to say that he goes around sleeping with loose girls in the raw? Is he mad?
As a virile young man, responding to his natural sexual desires is alright but it is another thing to recklessly do so without 'rubber' (protection).
As a high-profile sportsman one would have thought that he would know better and take better care of himself. If I was his team manager, I would immediately reconsider extending his contract after getting wind of this story.
Damion 10 years ago
And she is such a cheap gold digger. $1000 per month. How cheap. Clearly a very lazy girl who wants house help to look after the baby so she can go out and ruin other lives. I feel sick already. What a tart.
Expose your si ... read full comment
And she is such a cheap gold digger. $1000 per month. How cheap. Clearly a very lazy girl who wants house help to look after the baby so she can go out and ruin other lives. I feel sick already. What a tart.
Expose your silly video. Asamoah please don't pay her a penny. Let her show the video. And go to hell
Mr J. 10 years ago
Let her go ahead and revealed the video so that we can watch.nonsense
Efo 10 years ago
Gold digger
Gold digger
Nana 10 years ago
Infact parents of this girl must bow their heads in shame for bringing up such a beautiful illiterate . Asamoah sleep well well.
Sulebabbs 10 years ago
Kwasia kwa,was the girl raped..? no..they both agreed n had sex so if the girl threathens to publish a sex then she must be arrested..,money lover girl,a suggest that asamoah should give out a penny to that bitch...
Pascal 10 years ago
Who cares for ur sexual rape or whatever you called it.
paa 10 years ago
guys i think we shld tke our tym to knw more abt de story coz i hv listined to de girl's lawyer n dey r nt demandin moni jxt lyk dat. Dey said dey wl refund de moni back to asamoah gyan if de PARTENITY proves wrong. We shld stop insultin de girl. N follow de story well if we all love asamoah Gyan
Ilunga 10 years ago
If what you are saying is right, why did she not present herself for the paternity test? And why is she not taking her phone?
I suspect the girl is Ewe and just like the one Essien encountered, these girls are disgracing G ... read full comment
If what you are saying is right, why did she not present herself for the paternity test? And why is she not taking her phone?
I suspect the girl is Ewe and just like the one Essien encountered, these girls are disgracing Ghanaians? Is she aware Asamoah Gyan may have a serious woman?
jay 10 years ago
I neva comment on such issues but the mere fact of mentioning trabalism annoys me, ilunga or wat eva u call urself wear u there to interview her whether she was ewe or not, don't jux sit somwer on ur corner and make such remarks without facts or evidence
Ilunga 10 years ago
There is nothing wrong with telling the race of a person in connection with a persons did. If Sarah had rescued Asamoah Gyan from imminent death, we would be glad she could be Ewe.
Her last name is Kwabla a name that can p ... read full comment
There is nothing wrong with telling the race of a person in connection with a persons did. If Sarah had rescued Asamoah Gyan from imminent death, we would be glad she could be Ewe.
Her last name is Kwabla a name that can prima facie be associated with Ewe oe tribes surrounding it like Krobo or Ada. The way it is spelt tell a lot.
Jay learn to accept wrong even if it is done by a member of your tribe. I would boldly accept the responsibility of what my tribes persons do. I will also accept prima facie judgements, if they are so obvious. This is true since not every person commenting has a chance to interview the woman before commenting. Or you mean we should not comment until we are granted interviews even though prima facie evidence is available.
You would be surprised if you get to know my tribe. Mentioning a tribe should not and is not my intention to cause mayhem but reprimand what our women ought not to be doing. i mean no harm but reprimand.
Please attack what the lady has done and attacking tribes. Don't bring personal sentiments on this platform please.
anita 10 years ago
u r ryt Edward, dis case is abt gyan n de gal nt Ewes n wateva tribe.
That is not the case. Why should you record something that is secret and want to use it to extort money from the player?
Chuks, Tudu 10 years ago
Ao Asamoah Gyan, how could you stop so low this culture? This "borla" bird alajo gutted girl on campus.?
Dr.Kwaku Boafo 10 years ago
What are you trying to do.if Gyan is poor will u becoming out to say he rape u.didn't you enjoy.why ladies always used sex/pregnancy as scam.this is normal u can even come out with your cockroach idea to get money.
Nana Ama 10 years ago
i think Asamoah is right
shark 10 years ago
Gyan should not pay her and let her release the video. if she want to have Child with footballer let her go to ebusua dwarf, idiot prostitute times Hundred
Jacobo sawla 10 years ago
Thanks not too gud to hear about a captain who is a model to others
J J AMASS 10 years ago
What a pity.hahaha
.... 10 years ago
Asamoah is the yawa guy i have seen ,how can a star date such a lady...even me a broke niga wont date her tweeeaaaaaaaaa
.... 10 years ago
check her fb pics yawa ...........
sadiq(sisqo) tamale 10 years ago
prostitute go ahead and do what you want to do, big fool
paa 10 years ago
Ghanaian Journalism at its best..lol
Sophia OP 10 years ago
shamful woman, Apuuuuuuuuuu go ahead and release the video and see who will be affected most.
mzz maku 10 years ago
At age 22,n u r into this kind of lyfstyle..bcux u v a plan to disgrace urslf..xo u wnt recording..hu wil carry dt pregnancy is it not u,Gyan wil b on d field by dn..exercise for anoder woman..dun u v ani dignity..expose d sex tape n let c hu suffer d more..u r a disgrace to womanhood
Son of Man 10 years ago
Who loses? It wasn't rape so who the f**k cares.
NONSENSE! 10 years ago
What intentions would any lady to secretly record a sex act other than the intention to blackmail and extort money from her partner?
Nana Abeyie 10 years ago
I can't imagine a whole black star captain fucking live, please release the video. It will help the black stars
Abrewanana 10 years ago
Foolish prostitute...u tynk all glitters is GOLD? Go ahead & release d f**k 4 all we care buh I hope ya stupid face will nt appear in d sh*t video. Mtcheeeew.
St Pessels 10 years ago
Stupid fool, release it. who should pay thousand dollars for Antenatal... Hoooooo shame on you.. I wish I could see you one on one..
Yaw Addae 10 years ago
pls is Asamoah Gyan Married ?
Akos 10 years ago
I'm not condoning Gyan for being adulterer, but what this girl did is downright wrong. First, she claimed the sex was consensual & alleges that she secretly taped their sexual conquest. Now she's crying rape. How's this a rape when you purposely video taped the sexual act? Since Gyan was unaware of the said tape, if I was him, I'll sue this gold digger for invasion of privacy & extortion. Some women simply have no shame.
kwam 10 years ago
This is another stupid girl, what does she aim to achieve by this blackmail, at 22years she is matured woman and must behave as such.
Who cares 10 years ago
Wat pple do to survive. Lets all see de video,how wide u open ur legs. shameless girl.
Gyasakala boy 10 years ago
The lady a whorrow
kakra 10 years ago
U will disgrace yourself, shame on u
adanko 10 years ago
YOU SEE WHAT MONEY HAS STARTED DOING TO ASAMOAH? SOMEBODY SHOULD COUNSEL HIM BEFORE MORE DISASTER FOLLOWS. ALL MEN MUST BE CAREFUL WITH THESE MONEY HUNGRY BEACHES ROAMING LIKE DEMONS AMONG US.
jak 10 years ago
she needs money, don't mind that harlot
ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago
And Maurice as a respected counseler entertaining this blackmail? oh please Maurice.
Asamoa gyan should be bold enough to let this Girl expose the Video
and sue her for defamation or blackmailed.
after all sex is not a t ... read full comment
And Maurice as a respected counseler entertaining this blackmail? oh please Maurice.
after all sex is not a taboo to an adult Person.
Paul 10 years ago
It is not a domestic violence case.She wanted it but when the money was not forth coming it turn into domestic violence.She never love him.Why record it on video.This is a lesson to all men.Beware of Gold-diggers
shish kibab 10 years ago
i heard asamoah over the bar gyan did her trumu too oo
Larry 10 years ago
point of rectification Sarah kwabla is not a university student. she just completed SHS at Akuse Methodist last two years.she was one of the ugliest duede days back in SHS. However i'm not shock she's involved in cases of sex cos that's what is prevalent among the krobo youth...well I know or this cos Esther kwabla is my class mate date back in shs "Ames t" she was in the General act tow class
yaw 10 years ago
Baby jet don't worry you are a man she sleep with you in her own likeness is not Rep
daps gh 10 years ago
Foolish Krobo girl...u ar a disgrace to your family..
U went to RC en to AMEST dis all u could learn ryt..IDIOT
aaahh u at disgusting GOSH!!!!
Views from Ghana boy in Naija 10 years ago
Is it not possible that her mother is also a prostitute otherwise,why would she have such clandestine ideas if no one would support her from her family? possibly raised by a single mom which has proven repeatedly to be the foundation of societal evil, with whose permission did she record the sex act? is that permitted in law? has she not broken the confidentiality of consent with intent to blackmail the victim? somehow I think this is a criminal act.
Iisa 10 years ago
She dnt hv any video, if u hv it release it and see how u will disgrace urself, this gal is a disgrace to womanhood, very ugly too
sconzy 10 years ago
wat a foolish gal r u,wat a human r u.go on n,expose ur video n we wil watch for u.pls guys my advice to u love a woman u knw she loves u dnt Jux go in for a crazy stupid, fool. we r sorry for u gal saasaaaaahhhh. I tynk she z poor dat z y she z doin dat.but if u r poor dat doesn't gv u d guarantee to threatens sambadies son lyk dat Asamoah dnt mind her go on wid ur live n she wil get a fatherless child poor u.fooooooooooool*100
mensa 10 years ago
AND NOW SHE TRY TO BLACMAIL HIM WOW GHANA WOMEN WANTS BIG PAY OFF FOR THEIR PUSSEY
Abena A 10 years ago
Let her go public with the tape. Foolish girl. Shameless people like you are to be in the Bush.
KING 10 years ago
kwasia Sarah kwabla jimijimi you were the Scripture union leader for CSSIo in our time at Amest.. have you now turn to a prostitute......Kofi Amest will punish you kwasia
Eshun 10 years ago
I am not surprise at all. I know Asomoah Gyan as a stupid goat. Bush pig calling himself a captain. These animals have the same character; yvonne. Lydia, gyan, okoro, vivian etc...
You are a disgrace to Ghana. You are more than the words you use to describe Gyan. Shameless idiot.
anita 10 years ago
Eshun i tot u wer a ground up bt i nw realise u ve grown n left ur brain. hw kan u pass such a silly comment abt ur fellow man? Hu noes, u may even be duin worse tyns dan dem bt bcos u vent been cot u r der talkin trash as if u.r a saint
Adwoa 10 years ago
Stupid girl like you. Go ahead and expose him, you are adisgrace to ladies. Do you think agyan has been sleeping like you and your fucking parents and had the money that you just want to use your toto and chop it.
NANA ASARE SOUTH AFRICA 10 years ago
SARAH...what king of stupid profine are you..OR YOU did missed your meds today or you were just A natural Born Idiot,this is not hw we scam pls..Let me tell you sometimes in life you have to go true Hell before you get to Heaven.
Greenwish 10 years ago
I just want to tell you, you are not growing any younger and you are no longer a small boy. Please grow up n stop behaving like a kid. Find some1 who can give you advise that can help you. Today its Yvone, tomorow dis, Nxt week that. Please settle down to avoid all this moni suckers.
Village Food 10 years ago
Greenwish what makes u think if a man marries the woman won't be same..what about women who divorce their husband's and sue them for alimony and taking half of the man estate?..it will be better u never marry if u have excess money.
mensa 10 years ago
STUPID BUSH GIRL THAT SPREAD HER LEGS WILLINGLY NOW DEMANDING MONEY OR SAY SHE WILL DESTROY THE MAN FUTORE HA, WHAT A VILLEGER
Chiga 10 years ago
Hard as it may be, I think Gyan should tell her to go ahead. It will be news for at most a week and disappear. He can also use the police and the courts to prevent her from releasing the tape. Blackmail is a crime!
Abdul M. umar 10 years ago
This lady has no shame and a disgrace to womankind.
Francis 10 years ago
Please release the video today to shame all of us.
Real apology to university ladies
Kature 10 years ago
Why maurice ampaw? I suspect maurice ampaw is using this girl to trap Gyan in order to prove his selfish interest.
no name 10 years ago
Even de age of de pregnancy does nt tally
with de date.so sweet gal dnt disgrace ur self in public all bcs of money nd fame,money is nt every fin in life just fink about ur dignity nd de shame u will bring to ur family if de story turns out to be false.
Kakawirewire 10 years ago
The girl is ugly. With all the girls swooning over you why go for this low class bitch?
I am saying "Tweaaaa"
The girl is ugly. With all the girls swooning over you why go for this low class bitch?
I am saying "Tweaaaa"
asamoah gyan 10 years ago
hey....asamoah did trumu trumu too & licking chai...we are waitng for the video
STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 10 years ago
NOT ONLY GYAN BUT EVERY STAR,THIS HOW THEY CAN BE RICH AND FAMOUSE,EVEN EVERY WHERE, EUROPE ,USA,..SHE WILL NEVER BRINGE THIS NEWS WHEN SLEEP WITH SOME ONE LIKE ME,SO GYAN SHOULD TAKE IT ,NICE WIFE TO GYAN WE WILL NAME THE BABY TO YOUR MAM
only the wise 10 years ago
gold digger where did she want the relationship to end. marriage.? sia baa. tonga be ku bois baby jet nso cant u find any better gal
only the wise 10 years ago
someone must leak the video that one d3 serious i hear say bsby eat de gal basaa wa tete tonga no wa tu mu ankasa bsby di trumuu nso o
Babs 10 years ago
This is stupid and out of order. Even if gyan actually had anything to do with you, do you go publicly to demand properties. At this age and being in the uni you are in a position to decide what is good for you so why stoop ridiculously low like this.
.com 10 years ago
Kudos to Sarah Ghanaian women are finally standing up and demanding their rights, these men haven away with things for so long yes she deserves all the stugg shes asking for
CORE 10 years ago
DESERVE WHAT? SECRETLY TAKING A VIDEO OF GYAN WITHOUT HIS CONSENT IS A CRIME MOTHERFUCKER WHAT RIGHTS? IF U WANNA PROSTITUTE AROUND U CAN AND THERE WAS NO AGREEMENT OF "FUCK ME I PAY" WHERE'S THAT AGREEMENT? U NASTY ASS MOTHERFUCKER
CORE 10 years ago
DESERVE WHAT? SECRETLY TAKING A VIDEO OF GYAN WITHOUT HIS CONSENT IS A CRIME MOTHERFUCKER WHAT RIGHTS? IF U WANNA PROSTITUTE AROUND U CAN AND THERE WAS NO AGREEMENT OF "FUCK ME I PAY" WHERE'S THAT AGREEMENT? U NASTY ASS MOTHERFUCKER
what 10 years ago
If this is true, then arrest the real culprit for scheming: this is a confessed crime - to blackmail and must not be condoned.
JKD 10 years ago
This has been in the scene for so many years now. If the lady wants Asamoah's assistance in her livelihood she should just confess. We are tired of this attitudes Ghanaian ladies are exhibiting of lates. I wonder how some lawyers defend this delibrate act of these so called raped victims.
JKD 10 years ago
The lady is craving for attention. We want to use our precious time on something vital, not this.
omar sterling jnr 10 years ago
de gal is sick to demand for such things whilst her age mate is competing for member of parliament.........
Tommy 10 years ago
Asamoah gyan is a disgrace to his family.with all ur money u dont chase nyc ladies except this young girl .i dont have money buh i use to hav de nicest ladies .even i dont luv dis girl
WATCH US 10 years ago
INTELLIGENT COUNCIL, THIS STUPID GIRL NEED TO BE EXPELLED FROM THAT NOBLE INSTITUTION.SECONDLY ASAMOAH GYAN SOULD NOT WORRY BECAUSE WE SOME LAW ADVOCATES ARE GURDING UP TO TAKE UP THIS CASE, AND WE WILL MAKE SURE THAT THIS GIRL WILL NOT GET LESS THAN 20 YEARS SENTENCE AND THAT CROOKED LAWYER BEHIND HERS CERTIFICATE INDEFINATELY TERMINATED.
amos 10 years ago
She just completed shs she's not in university she's dumb
Abena 10 years ago
Hmmm...i heard he also had sex with the lady through the anus.
Gawey Ebenezer 10 years ago
go on expose that video. silly girl who always sleep in the same room with her parents. after all whose shame?
.... 10 years ago
fucking ugly bitch
Dr Bongo yawhima polyclinic 10 years ago
Please Gyan insist on the paternity test. The cyesis is no ur own.
.... 10 years ago
even me low class niga wont date this girl ,ahhhh asamoah come make i take my girl give u ,yawa boy tweeeeeeea
josephine 10 years ago
Foolish gal
Foolish gal
sam 10 years ago
whiles knust are producing members Of parliament (mp's) Legon are producing prostitutes who blackmail football stars.UCC are producing nude videos of SRC aspiring president what a pitty..we hope for the best
amos 10 years ago
She's not in college
Abdul 10 years ago
This is blackmailing, the police should look into it.
Kofi Amankwah 10 years ago
I used to like Lawyer Maurice Ampaw but i did not know he was very foolish. How can he stand up for this girl? She is a prostitute who just wants money. First it was consensual so i don't see why she should be making those demands.
concerned ghanaian 10 years ago
THIS IS CHEAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
IT IS NOT NEWS WORTHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WE HAVE MORE IMPORTANT ISSUES TO WORRY ABOUT !!!!!!!!!
K. Adams Tamale 10 years ago
Such useless statements should stop are you mad you make love secretly and and now using a video to expose your foolishness are you a dog then you should have done it public.
obi 10 years ago
the girl is right like the guy didnt ask 4 it can she say so gyan need to respect him self
Kwesi, USA 10 years ago
Gyan wanted sex (pleasure) the girl wanted money!
joe mensah sampson, seattle wa, u s 10 years ago
mr asamoah u should ve been careful, women nowadays, some just merely golddiggers, now lets assume gyan wants to help. how could a lazy 22yrs old bitch needs a housemaid, just cos u attends a university,thats damn stupid, girls women its race to mansion driven effect. sarah may sounds a fanti but the last name sounds diffrent, i will be ashame if fanti girl will behaves like that.
King Cee 10 years ago
Asamoah Gyan..learn to keep ur dick inside ur pants..aaba!
sir cossay 10 years ago
i am not surprised or overwhelmed to hear this ascertion from the girl.she is undergraduate of prostitution .Gyan becareful on who to flirt with
scareley 10 years ago
3y3 as3m ooo, wei de3 pantoma
Stephen Amoako Offinso 10 years ago
The girl is very stupid. A whole university student disgracing yourself. Shame
Maxwell 10 years ago
Don't u have sex too? Leave asamoah gyan alone.
akos usa 10 years ago
Asamoah zip up your pant you are a role model rember Tiger wood Bill cosby watch out
J.B 10 years ago
If someone say mmmmmmh, it means alot
kwam 10 years ago
This is another stupid girl, does she think she will benefit from blackmailing Gyan, at 22years she is matured and must behave as such.
akua adepa. 10 years ago
Stupid girl, u had your motive that's why u recorded the so called tape. Bring it out and u see the disgrace u bring upon yourself. Who cares?
Kwame 10 years ago
These Ewes hate Ghanaians. This Kwabla woman was prepared for this shameful mission.
clouds from Ghana 10 years ago
yh kwesi from UsA... u re a pig..why should we blame captain 3??......
true is true 10 years ago
Did you do it too.money is root of all evil .who will introduce sharia. Like tomorrow you won't record. Sex even when aminal are do it.
true is true 10 years ago
Some women don't have shame .oh somebody's daughter .my God...Gyan still get thousands women to fuck because he is on fire but u.unless u GI back to ur fucking village where u learn to do it at age of two
lysbeth 10 years ago
shame
shame
lysbeth 10 years ago
shame greedy girl
Why should Gyan pay her for? Why did she even take pictures of Gyan without his knowledge?This lady is a prostitute and a gold digger. She has gotten her mint and she wants to produce dollars. Hahaha the poverty of your family is over, bitch .Maurice is the useless lawyer I have ever heard and seen in my life. What do you gain for hating Gyan that way? Don't you get clients to practice your law? Maurice, live the poor boy alone. I'm disappointed in dovsu for listening to this clear and glaring prostitute and gold digger. What happens if it turns out that the pregnancy is not for Gyan what will you dovsu do to the lady? So men are always wrong but women are always right .Gyan let her go ahead and display the pictures after all she is now under age and you did not force to have sex with her. The GHc 2000 was too much her. I am behind you with prayers.God will punished her for thinking she can just sit down and make cheap money.
stone 10 years ago
gyan I like u fuck her
ST PATAPAKYANA 10 years ago
PLAYER , HMMM!!!!!!!!! PLS LET YOUR STICK SLEEP SMALL. I REMEMBER WHEN YOU CHOPED MY FIANCE YAYAAYA .WHICH MADE ME TO HATE YOU FOR YEARS .JUST THIS YEAR THAT I JUST LET IT ALL GO AND NOW YOU ARE AT IT AGAIN.
gastog 10 years ago
Money and women Asamoah What out for more Jezebels are around you
B A samed Aboabo 10 years ago
That girl is a criminal , Lawyer Apaw should not waist his time on these case , these will not run Asamua Gyan down the whole world want him we her the video is shown or not
Nhyiraba on June 24,11:44 10 years ago
Aaaa Asamoah what a disgrace u have ur money why don't u marry. look at dis ugly gal dis disgraceing u.she don't have any video she wants ur money right. marry wae and stop disgraceing urself. shame on to u Asamoah and Sarah
pastone 10 years ago
fuck de girl
Asamoah 10 years ago
Go on and release the video and let's see who will be ashamed
london Ba 10 years ago
Gyan don't mind her she is looking for some dollars for her education was she a vegin she's having a village boyfriend n want to be popular with you
london Ba 10 years ago
In a first place how can this girl video while having sex with Gyan its against the law put this girl into prison
prince 10 years ago
You reap what you sow. GyanIf you do not like what you are reaping now,change what you sow.
IDI AMIN DADA 10 years ago
HE RAPED HER, PERIOD !!!WAJU MUST COME IN, GYAN'S IMMORAL CUP IS FULL, KWASIA GYAN!!!
concern citizen 10 years ago
Modern Ghana girls are acting like prostitute sleeping with anyone they can make money from yet refuse to be called prostitute, if she don't have blackmail agenda how come she recorded the sex act? Money is the root of all evil, go on girls to blackmail men all for money and one day u will meet your deadly match. Bitches of no shame( Prostitutes).
Abubakari Hamza 10 years ago
Asamoah forget about dis greedy busterd lady she want to rip where she did not sole, may God punished her evil lady, dat is how some of dem are, go and see her boy friend is some where thinking he as a good lady dat is depending on, dis is how dey are prostitutes Ooo shame on u God punished all ladys with dis kind of behavior
Icon 10 years ago
She doesn't know she is disgracing her self.She can go one n release the video.Gold digger
Philip 10 years ago
What a disgrace aaaaaaaa
kwabena frimping 10 years ago
forget ghana is no good
Malik sunyani 10 years ago
This strategy is very common in Ghana some ladies use as a business venture (to get mony) and big boys must open their eyes. This sex machine was obviously highjacked by hunger. Is she telling us that Gyan breaks her virginity? May the Lord have mercy upon them all.
subzero 10 years ago
dis girl just play nonsense.I want de gal to tell de person who confront her to report dis case DAT,he/she has indeed put u into troubles. some judges koraa bcos of Moni dey go fight 4 de girl. WAT WAS THE GIRL'S PLAN WHEN SHE HAD DAT MOTHERFUCKER SEX WITH HIM.
Abdul Gafaru Kpane Gulumpe 10 years ago
DNA test must be done
sajan 10 years ago
sexvideo
sexvideo
sajan 10 years ago
ilikeit
ilikeit
paa sammy 10 years ago
How can rape person video at the same time. Shame
paa 10 years ago
You think he didn't work for his money. You want cool chop money. theives
Adwoa Agyare 10 years ago
oh oh Asamoah must you remove every pant.
with you status you should be choosy. are you still in the anything goes situation.
I believe you will learn from this embarrassing situation. Don't let it happen again, money i ... read full comment
with you status you should be choosy. are you still in the anything goes situation.
I believe you will learn from this embarrassing situation. Don't let it happen again, money is not every thing
Kotoua Selira 10 years ago
which Asawoh is this now?
agaly 10 years ago
U can reveal it he is a man and u ar a lady n let see who will suffer girls of today u need moni bt fr him he will gt anoda woman u will nt gt a man to marry
slash 10 years ago
The lawyer is a fool and he doesn't know his work.he only want to get back at Asamoah Gyan
Spurgeon 10 years ago
It is high time public figures begin to button theie zips for avoidance of be put into public redicule
Spurgeon 10 years ago
It is high time public figures begin to button their zips for avoidance of being put into public redicule
Gafaru 10 years ago
God wi punished dis sara
Gafaru 10 years ago
God wi punished dis sara u wi never succed
DESSIE 10 years ago
similar case of Kobby BRYANT:THE LAKERS BASEKETBALL SUPER STAR:women who target superstars at all cost..exactly the same situation of Mr gyan;if I were Gyan;let the cour decide the at of the woman,take pertanity text after delivery the bay and if you believe youself you will be a winner..you will stand in the row of the winners
HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago
When will my brothers learn the tricks of these girls. Dont do it because you are above that my man. Ask KK.
SERWAA BONSU NY 10 years ago
To me this allegations are stupid, because I know it's a plot. Asamoah Gyans reputation cannot go down because of this untrue elevation.
Which woman of integrity will sleep with a man and record it without the man's conce ... read full comment
To me this allegations are stupid, because I know it's a plot. Asamoah Gyans reputation cannot go down because of this untrue elevation.
Which woman of integrity will sleep with a man and record it without the man's concern. Please leave Asamoah Gyans alone to fulfill his dreams. If you need help from him and you claim to know him, then approach him in confidence and respect and discuss it that being under the influence of quark people.
Even if it's true even though I believe not,
I would advise that's not a good decision to take. You're 22 years old for goodness sake and not a baby to have behaved the way you going on about this issue.
Go in prayer and ask of forgiveness, because whatever lies you pose on some or any black milling will be on your neck as long as Asamoah Gyans prays.
SERWAA BONSU NY 10 years ago
To me, this allegations are stupid, because I know it's a plot. Asamoah Gyans reputation cannot go down because of this untrue allegations.
Which woman of integrity will sleep with a man and record it without the man's c ... read full comment
To me, this allegations are stupid, because I know it's a plot. Asamoah Gyans reputation cannot go down because of this untrue allegations.
Which woman of integrity will sleep with a man and record it without the man's concern. Please leave Asamoah Gyans alone to fulfill his dreams. If you need help from him and you claim to know him, then approach him in confidence and respect and discuss it than being under the influence of quark people.
Go in prayer and ask of forgiveness, because whatever lies you pose on some or any black mailling will be on your neck as long as Asamoah Gyans prays.
As a woman reading this I am disgusted with this girl. Go on. Release the video. Who will it affect. Silly girl. Shame on you. Another word for your behaviour is commonly called prostitution. Having sex for money. Simple. Now ...
Asamoah dont give her a dime.I am a woman and this lady is a disgrace 2 all of us.U want to oppress him 4 money in this awful way.Allow to release the video.Asamoah dont panic,u are not the first.If she is not ashamed of bein ...
Captain so he cant enjoy. Waow what is this World. Look he has the money. He has the fame leave him alone to use his prikk for one day he will be attack by prostate as a man and then the prikk is finish leave him alone to enj ...
don't b a fool
you do it best
These girls who open their pussies to these men should be careful. Shame on both of them as ...
I luv that Adwoa
Same here,what is wrong with some of these Ghanaian females? go ahead release it and Ghanaians are going to have a fun day with you. Society equate this NONSENSE to men and forgets we have some rotten, filthy and disgusting G ...
Why is everyone calling the girl a prostitute? Was Gyan raped by the girl? They are both adults with weak morals, that is it. Each got what they wanted. whether for money or pleasure, they both share the consequences for thei ...
Apart from Gyan, how many men have you taped also in this ...
Its not a news to hear this issue, what I for seen from some Ghanaian ladies are evil doing and forgetting they are doing someone. They are too young to start this and if they get married... they should even forget about been ...
Asamoah dont give her a dime.I am a woman and this lady is a disgrace 2 all of us.U want to oppress him 4 money in this awful way?Allow her to release the video.Asamoah dont panic,u are not the first.If she is not ashamed of ...
This girl sex for money
Sarah does not associate with people with wisdom. Thy shall not fornicate. this shd have be between u & ur God. so that judgement day if God wants to handle the matter with mercy, He does it without question. and if He wants ...
Sent to school to study & make your family proud, you are ponographying yourself with men for money, go ahead & release the t ...
How can you have unprotected sex with a lady whose medical status you don't even know, in this presnt day world wide global village of ours? ...
nonsense, ashawo girl. she wants a room in gyan's 3m dollar mansion. throw her out Gyan. she doesnt even deserve to live in your dog's cage. what girl in her right senses would record a sexual encounter, if not for a purpose, ...
But yeah, with the new found wealth, Oil wealth comes a new breed of Socialites, Sex, lies, Infidelity, Marria ...
As a lady reading this, I feel so ashamed and sad. Some ladies are opportunistic, wanting to reap where they did not saw. Wanting to become rich in a second. They forget of their credibility, dignity and self esteem. Beca ...
My sister, i am really moved by your comment. You are 100 percent right, "credibility, dignity and self esteem. Because of these types of ladies, we are all being labeled and tagged as “worthless women”. As the saying goe ...
This girl is crazy
As a virile young man, responding to his natural sexual desires is alright but it is another thing to recklessly do so ...
Expose your si ...
Gold digger
guys i think we shld tke our tym to knw more abt de story coz i hv listined to de girl's lawyer n dey r nt demandin moni jxt lyk dat. Dey said dey wl refund de moni back to asamoah gyan if de PARTENITY proves wrong. We shld s ...
I suspect the girl is Ewe and just like the one Essien encountered, these girls are disgracing G ...
I neva comment on such issues but the mere fact of mentioning trabalism annoys me, ilunga or wat eva u call urself wear u there to interview her whether she was ewe or not, don't jux sit somwer on ur corner and make such rema ...
Her last name is Kwabla a name that can p ...
i think Asamoah is right
What a pity.hahaha
At age 22,n u r into this kind of lyfstyle..bcux u v a plan to disgrace urslf..xo u wnt recording..hu wil carry dt pregnancy is it not u,Gyan wil b on d field by dn..exercise for anoder woman..dun u v ani dignity..expose d se ...
I'm not condoning Gyan for being adulterer, but what this girl did is downright wrong. First, she claimed the sex was consensual & alleges that she secretly taped their sexual conquest. Now she's crying rape. How's this a rap ...
The lady a whorrow
after all sex is not a t ...
point of rectification Sarah kwabla is not a university student. she just completed SHS at Akuse Methodist last two years.she was one of the ugliest duede days back in SHS. However i'm not shock she's involved in ...
Is it not possible that her mother is also a prostitute otherwise,why would she have such clandestine ideas if no one would support her from her family? possibly raised by a single mom which has proven repeatedly to be the fo ...
wat a foolish gal r u,wat a human r u.go on n,expose ur video n we wil watch for u.pls guys my advice to u love a woman u knw she loves u dnt Jux go in for a crazy stupid, fool. we r sorry for u gal saasaaaaahhhh. I tynk she ...
Eshun i tot u wer a ground up bt i nw realise u ve grown n left ur brain. hw kan u pass such a silly comment abt ur fellow man? Hu noes, u may even be duin worse tyns dan dem bt bcos u vent been cot u r der talkin trash as if ...
SARAH...what king of stupid profine are you..OR YOU did missed your meds today or you were just A natural Born Idiot,this is not hw we scam pls..Let me tell you sometimes in life you have to go true Hell before you get to Hea ...
I just want to tell you, you are not growing any younger and you are no longer a small boy. Please grow up n stop behaving like a kid. Find some1 who can give you advise that can help you. Today its Yvone, tomorow dis, Nxt we ...
Greenwish what makes u think if a man marries the woman won't be same..what about women who divorce their husband's and sue them for alimony and taking half of the man estate?..it will be better u never marry if u have excess ...
with de date.so sweet gal dnt disgrace ur self in public all bcs of money nd fame,money is nt every fin in life just fink about ur dignity nd de shame u will bring to ur family if d ...
I am saying "Tweaaaa"
NOT ONLY GYAN BUT EVERY STAR,THIS HOW THEY CAN BE RICH AND FAMOUSE,EVEN EVERY WHERE, EUROPE ,USA,..SHE WILL NEVER BRINGE THIS NEWS WHEN SLEEP WITH SOME ONE LIKE ME,SO GYAN SHOULD TAKE IT ,NICE WIFE TO GYAN WE WILL NAME THE BA ...
This is stupid and out of order. Even if gyan actually had anything to do with you, do you go publicly to demand properties. At this age and being in the uni you are in a position to decide what is good for you so why stoop r ...
DESERVE WHAT? SECRETLY TAKING A VIDEO OF GYAN WITHOUT HIS CONSENT IS A CRIME MOTHERFUCKER WHAT RIGHTS? IF U WANNA PROSTITUTE AROUND U CAN AND THERE WAS NO AGREEMENT OF "FUCK ME I PAY" WHERE'S THAT AGREEMENT? U NASTY ASS MOTHE ...
This has been in the scene for so many years now. If the lady wants Asamoah's assistance in her livelihood she should just confess. We are tired of this attitudes Ghanaian ladies are exhibiting of lates. I wonder how some law ...
INTELLIGENT COUNCIL, THIS STUPID GIRL NEED TO BE EXPELLED FROM THAT NOBLE INSTITUTION.SECONDLY ASAMOAH GYAN SOULD NOT WORRY BECAUSE WE SOME LAW ADVOCATES ARE GURDING UP TO TAKE UP THIS CASE, AND WE WILL MAKE SURE THAT THIS G ...
fucking ugly bitch
Foolish gal
She's not in college
I used to like Lawyer Maurice Ampaw but i did not know he was very foolish. How can he stand up for this girl? She is a prostitute who just wants money. First it was consensual so i don't see why she should be making those de ...
mr asamoah u should ve been careful, women nowadays, some just merely golddiggers, now lets assume gyan wants to help. how could a lazy 22yrs old bitch needs a housemaid, just cos u attends a university,thats damn stupid, gir ...
shame
shame greedy girl
Why should Gyan pay her for? Why did she even take pictures of Gyan without his knowledge?This lady is a prostitute and a gold digger. She has gotten her mint and she wants to produce dollars. Hahaha the poverty of your famil ...
gyan I like u fuck her
fuck de girl
Modern Ghana girls are acting like prostitute sleeping with anyone they can make money from yet refuse to be called prostitute, if she don't have blackmail agenda how come she recorded the sex act? Money is the root of all ev ...
Asamoah forget about dis greedy busterd lady she want to rip where she did not sole, may God punished her evil lady, dat is how some of dem are, go and see her boy friend is some where thinking he as a good lady dat is depend ...
What a disgrace aaaaaaaa
forget ghana is no good
This strategy is very common in Ghana some ladies use as a business venture (to get mony) and big boys must open their eyes. This sex machine was obviously highjacked by hunger. Is she telling us that Gyan breaks her virginit ...
dis girl just play nonsense.I want de gal to tell de person who confront her to report dis case DAT,he/she has indeed put u into troubles. some judges koraa bcos of Moni dey go fight 4 de girl. WAT WAS THE GIRL'S PLAN WHEN S ...
DNA test must be done
sexvideo
ilikeit
I believe you will learn from this embarrassing situation. Don't let it happen again, money i ...
God wi punished dis sara
similar case of Kobby BRYANT:THE LAKERS BASEKETBALL SUPER STAR:women who target superstars at all cost..exactly the same situation of Mr gyan;if I were Gyan;let the cour decide the at of the woman,take pertanity text after de ...
Which woman of integrity will sleep with a man and record it without the man's c ...