You are here: HomeNews2015 06 22Article 363775

I’m not doing politics with relief support – Ezenator Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (153)

• why 8 years ago

pls stop being unprofessional if people truly don't have the educational background...you might as well call me president

• Johnny 8 years ago

I think she studied medicine outside,by the way is she aware her father was part of this mess.Rawlings allowed these Northerners to settle in Sodom & Gomorah during the Kokomba conflict.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

HEY!!! GUYS ,LEAVE THIS GORGEOUS GIRL ALONE, ANYONE WHO DARE TOUCH THIS GIRL WILL MEET HIS/HER GRAVE. ZENATOR IS UNTOUCHABLE.

• Anokye 8 years ago

The problem with Ghana's backward development is the people. We love the filth, cheap way of thinking and always referring to the past. She is a Ghanaian who has decided to help, what has her father's action got to do with th ...

• ktz 8 years ago

I agree with you Another. Ghanaians behave like IDIOTS because they are IDIOTS. It's as simple as that. Ghana's society is so cancerous that any good thing in Ghana becomes a curse. A typical example is the N-1 Highway. Drive ...

• PEACE 8 years ago

U HAVE SAID IT ALL,SHE IS ONLY HER PART,WHAT OF THOSE WHO TOOK PART? DO THEY NOT BELONG TO EITHER NDC OR NPP? THIS ARE THE GENERATION OF PEOPLE THAT MAHAMA IS CONTROLLING SO WHAT GOOD CAN COME OUT OF THIS? PEOPLE WHO WILL HAT ...

• TWEAA 8 years ago

HER FATHER CAME IN BEHAVING LIKE AN ANGEL, AND WE KNOW WHAT HAPPENED. ANYWAY, WHAT IS YOUR CONTRIBUTION TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA, MR INTELLIGENT ANOKYE.

• asem 8 years ago

Thank you, there is too much jealousy in Ghana that is the reason why we are not progressing

• Ekow Samuel-NOISIEL-France. 8 years ago

IF you can do something better for the future then you can, God bless you all Oman Ghana.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA HAS PROVED BEYOND ALL DOUBTS THAT HE IS A USELESS PRESIDENT. VOTE HIM OUT IN 2016 WITHOUT HESITATION.

• FBI-INVESTIGATOR 8 years ago

Get the fuck out of here with your propaganda.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

A call has been made to the Inspector General of Police (IGP), the President of the Republic and the Inter-Party Advisory Committee (IPAC), to, as a matter of urgency, intervene in the seemingly looming tension that is brewin ...

• Lord 8 years ago

YOU CAN WORSHIP HER IF YOU WANT.
    NO ONE STARTED THIS, BUT HER FATHER.
    TRUE GHANAIANS WILL NOT FORGIVE THE RAWLINGS. THEY WILL PAY THE ULTIMATE PRICE ONE DAY.

• mensa 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD WE BLAME HER FOR HER FATHER DEEDS? IT IS NOT HER FAULT WHAT HER FATHER EVER DID OOO

• ghanaian 8 years ago

I can aptly conclude that you are sick, bbc news

• fuzi tamale 8 years ago

hey you bbc nobody need to touch this ashawo girl but the daughers and sons of former president afrifa,akufo,acheanpong etc would have wished to celebrate father's day with their father's today his daughter is leaning at his ...

• agya 8 years ago

are you a pervert? you keep describing individuals with physical attributes…how about her brain, her heart, resilience etc? you want to be taken seriously, start sounding a bit intelligent.

• GJTZ 8 years ago

SHE SAID IT ALL WE SHOULD STOP POINTING HANDS TO WHO IS CONCERN OR NOT AND HELP THE VICTIMS OUT:

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

INNOCENT PEOPLE HER FATHER KILLED WILL EXTEND TO HER LET HER COME OUT . HER FATHER ALSO MUST FEEL THE PAIN OTHERS ARE FEELING

• Tijani 8 years ago

@Johnny: These northerners huh. They are Ghanaians too. Uneducated beast you are. If you don't stop that tribalistic nature of yours, one day it'll be sorted out the bad way. It's not a threat but a sincere warning. Be warned ...

• NANA YAA 8 years ago

Please there is no point talking much about this.Ezenator studied medicine in Ireland precisely Dublin and so she is a medical Doctor

• TWEAA 8 years ago

HER FATHER WAS THE CHIEF ARCHITECT OF SODOM AND GOMORRAH.

• Apostle 8 years ago

She's a medical doctor

• Grayson 8 years ago

Where does she practice?
    What is her specialty?

• MASUD,UK. 8 years ago

Well said Tijani,northerners r Ghanaians too so I don't know the worry of this loud mouths.

• Uncle Al. 8 years ago

Are you just stupid or is just plain jealousy you expressing here? what do you know about her other than her last name? She moved forward studied hard to have a title to her name, whether a PhD or medical Dr shouldn't be a co ...

• dd 8 years ago

What are the importance of titles.Barack Obama is a professor,Bill Clinton has a doctorate degree.the list goes on and on but no one uses them,why do we love titles?

• TWEAA 8 years ago

TWEAA KAI, WHEN A WHOLE LOT OF OUR MONEY WAS STOLEN TO EDUCATE HER AND YOU SAY WE ARE JEALOUS? WHAT HAPPENED TP ACCOUNT 49? YES, TELL ME.

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

If want to know much about our monies been stolen, go ask Nana Addo, rubbish.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

i may not have a PHD but i am a PUSHER OF THE HARD DICK WITH A MAGNA CUM LICK

• Ghanawebpolice 8 years ago

You are not funny original is

• melcom 8 years ago

Why do you want to know if she is a medical doctor or academic doctor.do Ghanaians ask before they call somebody a doctor. I know what you are thinking, Ghanaian community only respect medical doctors keeping our thinking alw ...

• STOP VIOLENCE MOVIES 8 years ago

BEAUTIFUL LADY DON'T LISTEN TO CONFUSED GHANAIANS . YOU ARE SMART LADY AND YOU BELONG TO NPP .

• CHARLEWATE 8 years ago

IT WAS HER FATHER THAT HAS MADE EVERYBODY CONFUSED WHY CAN HE STEAL ALL OF OUR MONEY AND LEAVE US TO BECOME POOR LIKE THIS.IT IS ONLY FOOLS LIKE YOU WHO WILL APPRICIATE WHAT THIS STUPID FAMILY DOES.

• jar 8 years ago

A fool like you don't have brain. Ashanti fool no education like the rest of them. Charlewate

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 8 years ago

Two ugly assholes,how do you know ,ABOAFUNU is Ashanti. Stupid bastards.

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Stupid ashanti monkey. Stop insulting the great family.

• FRANCIS 8 years ago

LEAVE HER ALONE

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Try

HER FATHER POLITICAL IDEAS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH HER . SHE'S BELONGS TO NPP .

• JMK 8 years ago

Thank you for your comment. People are so ignorant that they cannot separate Father from Daughter! Preconception is at the base of our retarded development! Thank you!

• asem 8 years ago

you were not there so keep quite big mouth

• Kwesi Baidoo 8 years ago

Keep up the good work

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 8 years ago

Under normal circumstances such question or your involvement to solicit for support for the flood and fire victims should not be anything suspicious but we have reason to fear and to suspect any diabolical movements of your e ...

• Johnny 8 years ago

This is a mature comment,even if the Rawlingses set up a church many Ghanaians will be apprehensive in attending.

• Uncle Al. 8 years ago

You and who idiot?

• nite 8 years ago

Him and I, idiot.

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Foolish comment. You don't qualify to be even a toilet cleaner in the great family.

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

Herd mentality on display.

• Boboobo 8 years ago

This lady is just a lovely, sociable and respectful since her secondary school days. She's never been boostful even when her daddy was the president. Leave her alone, I will take it personal if anyone dares, my dear Ezenator ...

• Kaketonti 8 years ago

BEAUTY FROM MIXED CULTURE MAKES GHANA PROUD.NO DOUBT MULTI-CULTURE IS THE KEY FOR OUR EMANCIPATION.

• fr 8 years ago

And who cares?

• Kaketonti 8 years ago

fr-acid thrower check your DNA.

• MASUD,UK. 8 years ago

Live the poor girl alone,if u r jealous of she having a PhD just go and get yours.Envy leads to a person's destruction.

• Togbega 8 years ago

You look smart and sharp up there. You don't belong to the greedy bastards. If politics, NPP is the right place for you to be!! Lol

• SAMO JEWELERY/FACEBOOK 8 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us ...

• Naomi (Verona) 8 years ago

This lady has done what is expected of the so called big big pastors in the country to do, we have not heard anything from them as to whether they are helping the victims. This pastors should reach out to this affected person ...

• Chiga 8 years ago

Just go ahead and serve humanity and don't give attention to your detractors. If some non performing person feels threatened by your work let them be

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

I completely agree with you. Why should anyone try to prevent her from exercising her Civil responsibility as a Ghanaian, despite anything else her father might have done? After all she is only doing good by these victims. Th ...

• Ogyakrom 8 years ago

That's good. Have you all forgotten that the first child of JJ was the cause of the May 28 or 29 and June 4 uprising? JJ said he couldn't find even milk for his baby!!!

SHE DESERVE TO JOIN NPP IN THE NEAR FUTURE .

• TED - UK 8 years ago

I hope one day she will be able to tell Ghanaians who paid her school fees, time will tell she and her other sibling will pay a heavy price for the innocent blood her parent took. Ghanaians are watching.

Get the fuck out of here. Does who paid her school fees matter? It can be even the devil who paid her school fees. At least she is doing something good with the education. She is SERVING Ghanaians. Ghanaian doctors are all ov ...

Don't we remember what Jesus told some his Disciples who were complaining to him about others outside their group that were using the name of the Lord to heal and cast out demons?

Jesus told his Disciples that they should ...

• ALIMI YAO 8 years ago

No Ghanaian doctor is a cleaner abroad. Skin pain.

• AKRANTIE-BINI EATER 8 years ago

Go to Canada, USA etc. Your Ghana Medical Degree is NOT recognized. You have to CLEAN to survive.
    Even better South African Medical Degrees are NOT recognized. The South African Govt sued Canada at the UN for this very reas ...

The guy serving you food at KFC or MacDonalds or cleaning the toilet in a Shopping Centre , driving a Taxi Cab may actually have a MEDICAL DEGREE. They dont RECOGNIZE your Ghana degree there. You got to RE-SCHOOL again. And h ...

• Aduanaba 8 years ago

The Doctor you know may have started off doing whatever it takes to survive, but with the tight information moves on into their field. In America-whose system I am very familiar with, taking and passing the residency exams ma ...

• AKRANTIE-BINI EATER 8 years ago

So you admitted some were driving cabs and got out after some time. Is that not what I have been saying too?
    You are NOT coming here with that your Ghana Medical degree and start as a doctor here. You will FIRST do the MENI ...

• Aduanaba 8 years ago

First of all you must be a medical school graduate from your country in order to be allowed to take the residency exams. So there is indeed a path for Doctors who weren't trained in the US, to re-engage in their chosen field ...

• adwoa 8 years ago

The doctors home are dumb point blank. You have to be trained here, some end up struggling to be nurses, nursing here is tougher than ghana medical school. Our education is wack

Doctors With Borders: How the U.S. Shuts Out Foreign Physicians

MDs trained overseas must go through an often prohibitively difficult, time-consuming process.

Baigal Byamba
    PHILIP SOPHER NOV 18, 2014
    In A Moveabl ...

• BONE MARROW 8 years ago

tweaaaa which university awarded her the phd.i dnt know why every idiot call himself a doctor.it was this useless people who were comparing their mother to de late prez mills.hmmmmm may God forgive u people

• Mubarak 8 years ago

Dr Ezenator studied medicine and is a qualified medical officer working at Korlebu Teaching Hospital. She earned the title Dr by didnt of hard work.

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

Where did he buy his PHD from?

• Nii 8 years ago

She is medical doctor Kwasia.she is trained abroad

• KKF 8 years ago

GHANAIANS OPEN YOUR EYES, THIS LADY AND HER FAMILY WORSHIP THE BAPHOMET, THE DEMONIC GOAT HEAD OF THE DEVIL.LOOK AT THE LOGO SHE HAS ON TV3 CRITICALLY. ITS A HAND HOLDING THE BAPHOMET. EIII HMMM!!! GHANAIAN CHRISTIANS PRAY.

• jar 8 years ago

Kkf fool like you don't have education. You talk from your backside.

• impromptus 8 years ago

What is wrong about lunching a political career through helping her own people? After all politics suppose to help people not greedy bastards as we see them while their constituent suffer

• ASAAWAH 8 years ago

WHO IS GREEDY THAN HER BASTARD FATHER.HER FATHER KILLED INNOCENT PEOPLE TO ENRICH HIMSELF AND HIS FAMILY.IF HER FATHER WAS JUST A COMMON FT-LT AS HE WAS WITHOUT MAKING COUPS HIS DAUGHTER COULDN´T HAVE BEEN A DOCTOR.GREEDY BA ...

• jar 8 years ago

Asaawah, it was her father's sacrifices made Ghana what it is today. A common guy from nowhere. Apart from back stabbing Ashantis what have you done for Ghana?

• impromptus 8 years ago

We actually need you or people like you in politics not the greedy bastards as said by somebody

• Former Lover 8 years ago

Hi Ezane, remember the time! I bedded you twice in West Hampstead, North London in 2001.

You are a mental retard and a drunk. As you were raping your own mother, you kept calling Ezanators name. Dont you remember?

• JB Mann 8 years ago

Enfield, Edmonton, Edgware etc are in the North, but to say West Hampstead is in North London means you are a big liar!

• Wikipedia 8 years ago

West Hampstead is an area in the London Borough of Camden in north-west London. Therefore, it is in North London. You might be jealous that the guy has fucked her before. Is it strange if he has fucked her before? After all w ...

• Wikipedia 8 years ago

JB Mann, you must be a cunt! If West Hampstead is not in North London, where else is it? Check your facts before you dispute any claim. You must be jealous that the guy has fucked her before. West Hampstead in West Hampstead ...

• Ddkt 8 years ago

She is an npp member

• NYANKONTON RAINBOW 8 years ago

We re behind you and don't let those criticism discourage you because we deserves such a pretty and sensible lady like u.

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA.WHY DIDNT SHE STUDY IN GHANA COS THE UNIVERSITIES IN GHANA ARE BAD?

• melcom 8 years ago

You are ignorant about things around you. You can choose to send your children to where you think they have to get their education. What has where she was educated got to do with what she is doing now. How many of the promine ...

• JOE 8 years ago

IS SHE HOOKED UP? I MEAN IS SHE MARRIED?

THAT'S ALL I'D LIKE TO KNOW.

DOCTOR, WHAT'S YOUR CELLPHONE # PLEASE.

CAN I CALL YOU WHEN I COME TO GHANA?

• Audrey 8 years ago

She fucked this white old professor and had a baby, she's loose for white dick, nasty cursed girl

• opuni 8 years ago

The lady is now matured . She speaks sensible .weather politics or not she is doing what is right at moment

• lukors- ny. 8 years ago

Oh some Ghanaians! Jackie Appiah and Yvonne Nelson visited some flood casualties with gifts and that was not linked to publicity or Politics. Beautiful Ezenator Rawlings helps out and it's linked to politics. Shame on you. L ...

• Adam 8 years ago

My dear, nothing stops you from doing politics if you have the interest and the heart to endure all the insults some people term as constructive criticism. Don't be intimidated, be bold and come out we shall stand with you at ...

• Koo 8 years ago

Ghana is fooeld by Drs?we need leaders with
    knowledge and accountability for developments

• Emmanuel Attah 8 years ago

God blessed you

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Kill and destroy. We will never again go by the English. Look what they did to the Wales. Until they were considered strangers in their own lands. Jato Jew will never win this war, this time ! The gods are awake !Sooner her ...

• ghanafour a gyimi 8 years ago

Rawlings ba baa after what your dad did to my family God go punish u and your father ofiri jato

Whatever your beef with Rawlings, you are not being fair extrapolating it unto his Child, especially, when the Child is out to do good by the Society.

I empathize your agony for whatever you claim Rawlings did wrongly to y ...

Whatever your beef with Rawlings, you are not being fair extrapolating it unto his Child, especially, when the Child is out to do good by the Society.

I empathize your agony for whatever you claim Rawlings did wrongly to ...

• Aduanaba 8 years ago

Berko your argument may hold water in a reasoned context, but always be aware of the fact that "once bitten twice shy". I am sick and tired of this politically tinged grandstanding that occurs whenever we have problems in Gha ...

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Most Ghanaians agyimi hard truth, am Ghanaian and it hurts but is true. People are all in because she's light skin just like the way her father got in. She was giving free pussy to white men comes home to be a fucking angel. ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

YOU WILL NOT DO AND YOU WILL NOT ALLOW THOSE WHO WANT TO DO , TO DO!! WHY? SO THIS ONE TOO IS POLITICS? YOU WILL COMPLAIN WHEN GOD BRINGS SHINE AND COMPLAIN WHEN GOD BRINGS RAIN? LOOK CARRY ON YOUNG LADY, THESE KIND OF PEOP ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

NDC is always thinking about elections rather solving the mess they plunged Ghana into. This is a smart young lady who is moved by this calamity and wanting to help; what is the NDC so much afraid of???? Useless NDC!!!!!

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• frankilo 8 years ago

Oh npp monkeys, ask kuffour whether he has children or not? Why are they not helping pple like the daughter of the ndc founder is doing?

• asonaba kofi. 8 years ago

I don't believe she is.and even if she is,what's wrong with that?akuffo addo used kume preko during the introduction of vat to launch his political career.

• mensa 8 years ago

IT IS UNBELIVEBLE

• Jack 8 years ago

I hope you will not go further than fundraising. Most Ghanaians would not like to be led by a dynasty. Your mum tried it and fell flat on her back. Samia tried it and lost her only CPP constituency, Jomoro. Akuffo Addo is try ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Dr Ezenator, do what is good for victims and forget the critics. Ghana doing good or bad they will criticise you.

• jon 8 years ago

I will vote for her even if she contest today

• Amidini 8 years ago

I never heard that Fmr prez JJ children dishonour somebody before bse his children re well trained. Pls critics stop levelling false allegations against them

• Kofi, Manhean 8 years ago

I don't think she joined the relief campaign because of politics but even if she decides to contest for President I will. Vote for her

• Grace Divine Jesson. 8 years ago

God bless you Dr Rawlings. You are really special. I am really proud of you.

• Ekua 8 years ago

GHANA,WHEN WILL WE GROW,EVEN IF IT IS TRUE WHAT IS WRONG WITH IT,LET US EMANCIPATE OURSELVES FROM MENTAL SLAVERY

• Concern 8 years ago

My brother say it again and again! What is wrong in taking her time to help helpless people? NDC is something else.

• bright 8 years ago

Pls can I get her email or phone number

• Johnso Adjei 8 years ago

Bright, if you are serious you better go through her father

• NEric Kobbina 8 years ago

We have to promote this young girls to get involved in politics . Too many uneducated men in paliament

• sam 8 years ago

Ghanaians need to appreciate the efforts of this young lady who is moved with such compassion for the victims of the recent National calamity. To me she is more sensible than her senseless
    father who always wants to destroy ...

So is planned see your stupid self said it they are all pretenders and know you are fools and will buy it. I hate ghana to the core, most people there are ugly and stupid

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

YOUR WICKED DAD USED STATE RESOURCES TO GET YOU EDUCATED ABROAD, AND SO YOU THINK YOU CAN TAKE ANOTHER ADVANTAGE ON GHANAIANS? YOU, YOUR DAD AND YOUR MOM NANA KONADU ARE ALL OPPORTUNISTS AND THIEVES. TWEAAA!

Thank you, obviously most Ghanaians are too stupid and are praising her just like they did her father they want a come back so bad. Most Ghanaians are fools no brains

• oheneba 8 years ago

the most wicked family in Ghana is where this girl u call Dr comes from.Ur father came to beat and kill those who had money to educate thier children in good schools and is now proud of u a Dr.U mother gave car keys to 4 Ewe ...

• Great 8 years ago

Some of you people are soo stupid, I wish I can see your ugly face. Is it a sin to help others? Your family members were thieves that is why Rawlings came and beat them. Those people who always says that Rawlings is a wicked ...

Amen, you are the few smart ones on here. They'll die painful deaths

• sam 8 years ago

Only the thieves and those who have nothing to do in the country are those who support Rawlings .They should tell what Rawlings did to improve the lives of people in Accra during his long term of office.My prayer is that God ...

• Lawyer Nyamekye 8 years ago

Go ahead and stand because that is what the people are calling for. After all, you are of age.

• tweaaaa 8 years ago

Her father kokovi Rawlings was against others who had the means to send their children or families overseas to study during his regime but now see, he secretly sent her daughter to study outside. He is a fool and because he d ...

• It's ME Again. 8 years ago

Brood of vipers. Shameless ' knowless' bugs buzzing their 'wired into them ignorance'. You want to pass judgement on her because some ' can't handle the truth ' people told you her father is bad abi? Your parents will pay for ...

• It's ME Again. 8 years ago

He did this nation good thinks zalaaaa. Shitty people.

• Kenflyj@yahoo.com 8 years ago

What a beautiful creature woman you are.

• nenebi 8 years ago

We need everyone in Ghana stop the hate war she is will be better to serve ghana in any position than the current minsters that we have, i don't care which party she join, in future she is current better than your miss tetter ...

• Tom 8 years ago

Doc,
    i love u

• Papa 8 years ago

Go girl! You are an intelligent, brave and compassionate young lady. Be bold and serve your nation in any capacity you deem fit.

• nite 8 years ago

Calling your superiors monkeys? What makes you then?

• AFI GBOGBOVOR 8 years ago

The priviledges she enjoy when her dad was president is much more than just coming out to help people in disaster.She should rather use the knowledge acquired as a doctor with the nations resources to help Ghanaians in the he ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Let us get the name right.

• Kibesh 8 years ago

Does is matter weather she is a medical or PHD doctor. All we are concerned is academics not the thought behind giving a helping hand
    No wonder we have all thee learned men with no brains leading the country downhill

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

Your parents used the same tricks that they are for the poor person on the streets and at the end they slaughtered thousands of parents without any justifiable cause. Where and when did you attained your doctorship? Which chi ...

• azi wofie woyie 8 years ago

NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY.........

• Yaa Estelle 8 years ago

All the best birthday greetings to the former head of state Jerry John Rawlings. Yesterday on the 22nd of June I passed my bachelor exam and it was very successful day! I believe that it was a lucky day due to Mister Jerry Jo ...

sheeeeeeeaaaaa it would have been fair to jerigu jerigu wrawlings if his former colleagues president's akufo,acheanpong,afrifa etc were to be alive for their children and admirers to praise them on fathers day

this girl fine papa...how can i support this cause madam? please send your secret number.

• nero 8 years ago

go girl dnt give a heck to the haters. what were they able to do? infact u will be a perfect famale prez for gh. but pls join my party cpp cos my vote is for any cadidate for cpp.

• Nana Fofie 8 years ago

Defect to Akatamanso and you will be given Health minister babe.

• musterfa 8 years ago

see how this small girl rised you temper.i think you are terrified if you hear the name RAWLINGS. If she is in for politics then she is welcome on board

have you abandoned your bouched plan to married the prince of (brunei)the prince and his father got their money through acsendance but not like your fsther who got his through the blood of others ashaaaaaaawo us ed and dumpe ...

• Doctor of Voodoo 8 years ago

Very soon your mum and dad will not be fit to do active politics. The spirits of the people they slaughtered will continue haunting them. They are seeing the signs already in their body. Their body will shake or tremble when ...

• JEREMY DERON 1 8 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG IF SHE LAUNCHING HER POLITICAL CARRIER, THAT AIN'T BAD,AT LEAST, WITH REFERENCE TO ALL POLITICAL LEADERS WE HAD AND NOW, THE RAWLINGS HAVE BEEN THE PEOPLE WHO KIND OF ATTACHED TRUE PATRIOTISM TO ME, TO ANYTHING ...

• Agbesi 8 years ago

did you ever think helping the people your Father murderd in cold blood, the childrend want to know where,is the mass grave is,pls ask your Father,the family need a clossure