You are here: HomeNews2015 06 19Article 363446

56 lawyers want to defend me against parliamentarians – Blakk Rasta

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

All the MPs should go for drug test to proof their innocence.They should not take and detoxification.

• mensa 8 years ago

WEE IS MIRECLE PLANTAND GOD GIFT TO THE HUMEN RACE SO WHY PRETENT IT IS DANGERUES WHEN ITS NOT ,THE ENTIRE WORLD IS WORKING ON LEGELISING MEDICAL WEE AND SOME ARE GOING FOR RECREATION WEED SO WHY GHANA GOVT IS NOT WILL ...

• KENNY 8 years ago

MAYBE WHEN THEY START USING THEIR HEADS WEE WILL BE ABLE TO HELPS MANY FALKS IN GHAN WITH MANY SICKNESS

• J. A 8 years ago

Stupid comment

• broni 8 years ago

We have all the freedom but it not good for so called blakk ruster to pass that unreasonable comment he must be dealt unreasoning

• Bongo Lion 8 years ago

The name is Black Rasta. Why don`t you get him beheaded for ya satisfaction?

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

All they want from you is money, through intimidation.

• hawa 8 years ago

Massa just apologies and stop this stupid comments. Fuck

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 8 years ago

Parliamentary Hearing is not a court of Law . You are just going to testify before Parliament under Oath. You may need all the Lawyers you can afford if you commit Perjury.

• James Martin 8 years ago

You gat it? Ofuii learn to speak properly.Mad Rasta.

• Ras T 8 years ago

YES!!!
    Although we are not lawyers we support them with all our minds,soul and hearts
    LEGALIZATION IS A POSITIVITY

• campus.wa 8 years ago

Stupid black rasta instead of u 2 apologise n say sumtin gud just listen 2 urself.n who told u dat ur so called 56 lawyers can stand parliament or may b u dnt no wat de house can do 2 u n d powers dat house get.idiot

• Pro GHANA I A N 8 years ago

That`s why he need lawyers at all! He is an absolute IDIOT, has eaten to much wee!

• Wailer 8 years ago

Can our people use their brains?

'In the aboundance of water the fool is thirsty'.

• rasta 8 years ago

forward mi Dread, tell them!!!

• OPARE 8 years ago

THIS MAN SHOULD WAIT WHEN NANA COMES THEN HE CAN IMPLEMENT IT SO FAST AS HE KNOWS THE BENEFITS MORE THAN SCIENTISTS KNOW.

• Eshun 8 years ago

Goat rasta! I pity you! They dont even understand that religion. They think it is all about smoking wee? Animals calling themselves rastas

• jerry 8 years ago

WE MUST TELL ALL GHANA PEOPLE THAT ARE UNEDUCATED AND IGNORATE THAT THE ENTIRE WORLD IS ON THE WAY TO LEGELISE WEED FOR MEDICAL USE AND SOME COUNTRYS BOTH FOR MEDICAL AND RECREATION USE. WE NEED TO START TALKING THE TRUT ...

• Fact 8 years ago

Black raster has always wanted the opportunity to present his case to paliment now he has it he be the first man to be there that morning

• Banana Tree 8 years ago

The man is a rasta man and no one must hold him to ransom. Even Nana Addo can testify it because he is a club member ! The herb of wisdom ! kikikikikikikiiiiii

• Georgee 8 years ago

The whole thing is about you proving what you have said. The lawyers are not holding that evidence and your integrity is at stake here.

• PATRIOT 8 years ago

No wonder some lawyers are waiting to defend you.Some of them are wee smokers and lawyers are known to cheat and steal monies belonging to their clients.Criminals abound in the legal fraternity.

• daN 8 years ago

MPs WOULD RATHER TALK ABOUT WEE INSTEAD OF THE ECONOMY, UNEMPLOYMENT, DUMSOR, FILTH IN THE STREETS AND GUTTERS AND GETTING OUR MONIES BACK FROM WOYOME. NKWASEAFO PARLIAMENTARIANS NTI. YABR3 MO WITH YOUR STUPIDITY

• Diego 8 years ago

our parliamentarians are too foolish!!

• erickwashie kwashie 8 years ago

you are a joker if 56 lawyers or 100 lawyers follow you does that make you win your case . you think you right but if the say point one paliamantarian that somke wee can you point .and you are there saying the people you are ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Just talk

• haha 8 years ago

Kwasiakwa u get open up stinking wee infused mouth to talk shit and there they are, stupid lawyers to defend him

• Nana 8 years ago

It may be your opinion that weed should be legalised but don't say that 80% of the law makers hv used it Or still use it. That is not a fair statement. My advice to u is to apologise for your own good.

• Benny 8 years ago

Go to Paliament house with VIM.
    Define, mariguana. The plant. Advantages and disadvantages. As for me the only disadvantages is that smoking and getting crazy. This means the whole population of jamaican are crazy and if cr ...

• st 8 years ago

you know the books of knowledge is well understood by the wise we must look at the issue from the
    positive point of view rather that making this not so relevant it depends on which angle you look at it and the reaction you ...

• RAS NATURE 8 years ago

I even know what is worring Ghanaians, they dont want to mind their own issues, day in day out, d resources of dis country are being mismanaged by these same parliamentarians, all you can do is praying that black rasta gets i ...

• RAS NATURE 8 years ago

Black I wish I could come on air, 0248486280

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Tsaii freedom of speech in ghana has made a lot fools in dresses. You have no clue rove only to come on air to say such pull shit. The next thing if they want to fine you then you will say the NDC government WITCH HUNTING YOU ...

• vico 8 years ago

No depletion really ? what about the smoke that comes out of the human chimney? maybe it can be a good substitute for 'okontomere'

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Your irresponsible statement shows clearly what wee can do to your head! Where did you get the 80% from when you haven't conducted any survey or research? Any person with any modicum of sense knows the difference between indu ...

• DICK ATAA AYI 8 years ago

We can become a major producer of paper, thereby saving timber species. Weed has so much to give Africa and we should not let the whiteman fool us.
    As for Ghana Parliament, the least said the better.
    I would be happy to kno ...

• makaale 8 years ago

oh black rasta, get serious. Legalising weed smokin wil be a hell