You are here: HomeNews2015 06 19Article 363364

Mahama and NDC are professional mismanagers – Sammy Awuku

Read Comments Comments (93)

• GHANAFOU 8 years ago

Awuku should watch carefully what he says because I would love to see him in office and remind him.
    Talk is cheap especially when all you care is about winning office.

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

Should a foolish, lawless pepeni promise you "Better Ghana Agender"? I mean, come on! You don't need to trail along of such nonsense than to look his birth place at Zongo.

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

Should a foolish pepeni Bawumia, Dr Pink Shit, zongoman lead a party of akans?

• KOLA, LONDON INSIDE 8 years ago

The Buffoon and shoe shine boy Sammy Awuku has never made any sense apart from always insulting.

He really thinks that insults is the way forward and that is what buys vote and affirms his position in the NPP. But we do n ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 8 years ago

THE BUFFOON WILL HIDE AFTER 2016. There's no way that the NPP will ever come to rule this nation. These professional looters will never be given the mandate by Ghanaians. He should sit in Accra and ignore the kind of good thi ...

• GHA 8 years ago

YOUR NPP REALLY BROUGHT GHANA DOWN INDIRECTLY :

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Mr. Mahama and the NDC are not interested in priorities that would ease the suffering of Ghanaians; they are interested in prestigious signature projects for the enjoyment of few ruling elites in order to deceive gullible vo ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

I urge Ghanaians to be vigilant and smart, the Ashanti/Akyem tribal Npp Party is targeting the poor "Albinos" for their usual spiritual. We must stand up with one voice to say BIG NO to anti Albinos in Ghana. Npp must stop ki ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

PEOPLE OF GHANA, WHY IS SUCH A PERSON IN PARLIAMENT? IS HE NOT DEMEANING THE LEGISLATIVE ARM OF GOVERNMENT? GET BBC NEWS!!!!!! OUT OF PARLIAMENT.

I'm sure this is not what the people of La Dadekotopon want their member of ...

• Hasan Rasta 8 years ago

A man never hide and insult. If you are a man why not bringing your ugly monkey father's name? And your Ashawo mother's name? You bastard. You call yourself no nonsense taker. Ashawoni ba

• GHA 8 years ago

WE PREFER NDC MISMANAGEMENT THAN NPP THIEVES WHO SELL STATE PROPERTY FOR THEIR OWN POCKETS; WHERE IS GHANA AIR WAYS; WHERE IS OUR DRILL SHIP; WHERE GHANA TELECOM??? NPP ARE PROFESSIONAL MANAGERS IN STEALING WHILE NDC IS TRYI ...

• kpata 8 years ago

who the f#$k are u to threat someone?

• CNN 8 years ago

Only stupid Akans will vote for ndc, Akans must wakeup from their slumber and realized that the ewes hate Akans and become inward looking like them, just listen to all the names of all the people in government and the tribe o ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Really? Well, they're certain to vote for the NDC party again with me included come 2016. So, could you do me and the so-called stupid Akans a gargantuan favour by jumping into what is precariously left of the Korle Lagoon an ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Ghanaians are soberly asking for some proof and not common allegations without it. The NPP party folks have been trooping in line for the past six years with all sorts of yahoo daily, but still can't authenticate just a singl ...

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

When will this Sammy Boy stop his dog-in-the-manger attitude?! Since 2008 Mate Meho NPP can't even organise internal elections without corrupting delegates so how are they going to rule when they become trustees of state coff ...

• Adanko 8 years ago

Yes, u are right. They are all thieves. That's why arm robbers are all over the country. When a thief is in power, 70%of the people become thieves. Can a thief stop a thief from stealing?

• Hans. 8 years ago

Bob Marley is right by saying if u are living in aglass house u should lean how to trow stone baby with sharp tith u to u go grow one day.

Can you manage a house? You bastard Awuku be careful! !!!

• Skains 8 years ago

I can't stand this Awuku. The guy's facial expression and mannerisms indicate a person who is so full of himself. This guy is damned arrogant, and the way he insults is very unpolished. From what I've said, I don't mean Pre ...

• PRINZ@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Eiii ! enti better Ghana paa nie?
    Ooh Lord forgive us for being ethnocentric and not voting for the right Government.
    Ghana needs a change, Ghana will work again. Voto Npp, Vote Nana for a better Ghana.

• Another Thief of Baghdad 8 years ago

That is what Kufour, Mpiani, Akoto Osei, Kyei Mensah Bonsu, etc represent - PROFESSIONAL THIEVES

• Nzema K 8 years ago

Is the same Sammy Awuku of supreme court fame?? Hmmm

• Bobo 8 years ago

AWUKU IS VERY RIGHT. BUT THIS DOES NOT GIVE CREDIT TO NPP TO WIN POWER ANYWAY. WE KNOW WHAT THEY TOO CAN DO. WE NEED A MESSIAH TO COME AND SAVE GHANA. NDC AND NPP SHOULD NOT EXPECT MY VOTE IN 2016.

• KK 8 years ago

KWASEA BI

• OKOFO 8 years ago

Keep on dreaming pampas baby

• James Martin 8 years ago

Kick Mahama and the NDC out in 2016 Mahama has failed miserably.

• BULLET 8 years ago

SEE THIS DIPUTS LOOF TOO..

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

SAMMY AWUKU ALWAYS SHOWS THAT NPP YOUTH ARE BABIES WITH SHARP MINDS, NOT NDC SHARP TEETH FOR INSULTING ELDERS. SAMMY MAKES MY DAY, WHEN HE TELLS IT, AS IT IS, IN GHANA TODAY, WITH NDC CORRUPTION, INCOMPETENCE AND BAD GOVERNAN ...

• erickwashie kwashie 8 years ago

he make your day because you are also a foool like him.ok.

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new facilit ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

weep for your useless father

• TMF 8 years ago

stupid fool if the ewes and fantis are the hardest hit why complain and not the ewes and fantis complaining you soar losers, usman indeed.foolish people arrogant akans/akyims you will always lose like never before.

• Nii 8 years ago

This boy really talks by heart.Awuku always talk hollow and thinks he is making any sense.Maybe no sincere friend has told him that he makes mockery of himself by his stupid outburst against his elders

• erickwashie kwashie 8 years ago

you alway talk like somebody hope has not gone to school before what a shame .look into the eyes of ghanians and tell as how much money did your part used in printing the new money .

• kooko 8 years ago

You are damn right.worse government ever

• @@@@@@ 8 years ago

HUNGER THEY KILL THIS FOOLISH THIEF.

• Danny 8 years ago

How can you open your mouth at any time and insult the president of you country. Do you have children on your own. How will your family feel if they hear you using this words. What are u teaching the youth ?.

• JXT. 8 years ago

HE HAS NO RESPECT FOR HIS ELDERS ALL IN THE THE NAME OF POLITICS.

• Dessie 8 years ago

Cheap talk; political ponders;ruling a nation is different from raising family;politics has become cheap in Ghana that has live platform for everyone making cheap talk infortunately

• AKUA MENU 8 years ago

SAMMY PLS RESPECT ELDERS AND U WILL LIVE LONG. WE KNOW U FROM THE DAYS AND YRS AT LEGON. AND U WANT TO REPLICATE THIS TO NPP MEMBERS. IT WONT HELP US TO WIN THE 2016 ELECTION.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

foolish man.Ugly Akufo Addo will never be president of Ghana. kwasia man

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

NPP swore to make Ghana ungovernable. Now their party, is falling apart, and sinking fast in shame, disgrace and confusion. They are tasting their own medicine.. ALL-DIE-BE-DIE

NPP WILL LOSE BIG TIME. BECAUSE GHANAIANS DONT LIKE ARROGANTS. SIR JOHN SAID IF YOU FEAR GOD THEN YOU FEAR THE DELEGATES. THE SAME AS GHANAIANS. NPP WILL BE SUPRISED BY GHANAIANS IN 2016 AS HOW DELEGATES SUPRISED SIR JOHN. ...

• Kasa 8 years ago

Sammy Awuku, can you please show me one landmark you have made in the history of Ghana, apart from insulting the President and his officials?
    Eh Sammy, be careful ooooo.Common baby you don't even have.So may God forbid if Ak ...

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

You hv a useless flagbear who cant take deciission without children advice

• ESI 8 years ago

WHY DON,T YOU MANAGE WHAT IS GOING ON IN NPP BEFORE TALKING ABOUT MISMANAGEMENT.KWASEA BI

• ghost 8 years ago

Thank you but the people voted for us and prefer us to the acid party.
    Fool.

• FMK 8 years ago

HAS HE IMPREGNATED THE WIFE ALREADY?

• kobla 8 years ago

I go die oooo. Sammy AWUKU who could not manage Ghc 20000 entrusted in his hands for political activity in the Volta Region talking?

• Vak Luze 8 years ago

A THIEF IS ALWAYS AFRAID OF HIS FELLOW THIEF. SAMMY AWUKU AND HIS NPP PARTY ARE THE CHIEF THIEFS, HE KNEW WHAT NPP DID WHEN IN POWER, SO HIS IS INSULTS TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND NDC SHOULD NOT BE ANYTHING TO ANY ONE.

• CNN 8 years ago

Usman thank you for making my day

• Salifu 8 years ago

AS usual, he opens his mouth and garbage drops out. This boy does not have it in him to be a respectable politician at all. He ought to learn the art of constructive criticism, but I guess that is not possible for him. I real ...

• CNN 8 years ago

God is very merciful but one thing he doesn't compromise is pride and people who wants to assume his position, God chooses leaders and not you stinking Douglas, Kwasia

• gyan 8 years ago

What is the boy saying. With insults the leaders why don't you arrest him. Who gave him that analysis his party is worse tell him to shut-up. I don't think the country needs nepotism, and others. They will pour acid on you ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Good managers like Npp loose elections so who is the best.

• Akosua Frema 8 years ago

Sammy awuku you think and talk like mackerel in tomato sauce we all know mackerel don't have head.stupid fool asked your mother who impregnated her before giving birth to you Bustard

• Joy 8 years ago

MAHAMA AND NDC ARE MOVING GHANA DOWNHILL TOO FAST

• julie 8 years ago

Sammy awake what your beef with the president, respect your elder. U always insult the president why

• yelaazo 8 years ago

One day a thief went n steal n was caught, this thief was sent by a chief thief a prominent member in de community(a wolf in a sheep skin).Whiles on de process of beating de thief,they were to pass by de house of de boss b4 r ...

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Was it not under the inglorious bastards of the Kufour administration, Sammy Awuku, the government of Ghana signed a false contract with UK firm(s) that included a 5 percent oil payments into NPP account?

There is no heigh ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

And you and your party are looters and acid bombers

• Kay, NY 8 years ago

Crazy NPP Youth Organizer with crazy English

• KWAME 8 years ago

The mismanagement by President Mahama is unprecedented. Apart from increasing unemployment, it has also stiffled opportunities for those already in employment. When the economy is not doing well, job opportunities are limited ...

• kulo 8 years ago

The nap as a party cannot manage a small party to talk of Ghana tweak a a a npp

• Menfele 8 years ago

OHHHH GHANA POLITICS.

• Willy. 8 years ago

u are blind.awuku open ur eyes well.

• CHIEF 8 years ago

Sammy is the man,No NDC youth will
    agreed to his submission,buh he was onpoint.Those greedy bastards shd bkoff.I mean Raster n those who fear to print their names here.GOD SAVE GHANA FROM DIS WICKED NDC

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Bro. Sammy Awuku, you0've said it all; NDC are "tiiifs" and professional mis-managers in gov't. The suffering and hardships that Ghanaians are going through don't matter to them at all; they'd rather use their rented newspape ...

• Juliet Okunor Hedze 8 years ago

Pls Sammy learn hw to open ur month on the prez and leaders u ar also a leader and aspiring to rule the nation.i dislike the way yu talk ur voice alone irritates me be a gentleman and know that what goes round comes round

• Esi 8 years ago

i love that sammy. It realy shows that u are a baby with a sharp mind thank u

• NOKWARE ASA 8 years ago

Awaku is wearing a Rolex, and bashing the NDC administration. What will he wear when NPP is able to come to power?

• CNN 8 years ago

TM, the only problem the Akans have is that most Akans are not aware of the hatred and evil agenda towards them by ndc ewe and northern mafias, should they become aware and start voting like the ewes and northners, Ndc will n ...

• David 8 years ago

You are a fool. We need each other. Non Akans are more than Akans , So how can you get 50 plus 1?

• CARLOS 8 years ago

SAM AWUKU IS A LOOSE CANNON. HE IS NOT CIVIL IN HIS WORDS. HE IS UNCOUTH

• FUCKING PEOPLE 8 years ago

Ugly looking rat!

• Ghanamaa. 8 years ago

Empty criticism of the presidency, and not saying anything else. What can Mahama do when you refuse to accept anything good from him? Remember that you also dissipated funds during your rulership. Don't pretend to forget so ...

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

MAHAMA BA TIE IMF!
    MAHAMA WON'T LISTEN TO ANYONE HOWEVER, HE MUST LISTEN TO IMF.
    MAHAMA, YOUR DAYS ARE OVER, WHAT A DISGRACE TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.
    THE WORST PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA.
    WASTED YEARS !!

• GHANABA 8 years ago

Awuku how old are you to be a youth leader? You are old enough to be my grandad.

• JDM LOV 2 KILL PEOPLE 8 years ago

KEEP IT UP,YOUR GREAT

• adam 8 years ago

We prefer mismanagement to acid bath and serial killing.

• senior Citizens 8 years ago

Thank you Adam. If you can't understand your own party man then what about ordinary Ghanaians who belong to different political parties. God shall punish NPP to remain in opposition until clean God fearing like the Former Kuf ...

• /////////// 8 years ago

MUST THIS USELESS UNEMPLOYED IDIOT ALWAYS SPUR GARBAGE ON THE WEB? THIS IS NOT WHAT WILL WIN THE ELECTION FOR YOU.

• Yahaya Hamidu 8 years ago

Sammy Awuku fed with cerelac from from Náma Addo dinning table;so he see's his jaws growing fat and he thinks that is the end of the world.I know by now you have developed BP because of John Mahama.2016 you will see John and ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Thank's for saying it. By-the way what would you do or did?

• senior Citizens 8 years ago

Wow, he need to learn from His senior John Boudu. If he wants to copy and paste the life style of sir John then his deceiving himself. Sir John is Lawyer. He knows what is doing, he always quick to say it's bad spirit that po ...

• KOO 8 years ago

sammy shutup a little

• KOO 8 years ago

foolish sammy

• Thunder 8 years ago

Let Akufo Addo produce his law certificate before you comie speaking jass

• NANA C 8 years ago

STUPID SAMMY AWUKU YOU DON'T HAVING NOTHING TO SAY IDIOT

• paa solo 8 years ago

Awuku, you are right, Mahama and Terkper are the most useless politicians I have ever seen. All what they know is borrowing, dumsor and depreciation of the cedi is overwhelming. Sometimes I wonder if we have president and min ...

• KWAME SEFA APONKYE 8 years ago

PLS. ASK AWUKU IF HE HAS BEEN ABLE TO GET HIS WIFE PREGNANT SINCE THEY GOT TOGETHER. THIS GUY IS IMPOTENT. I KNOW THE ONE WHO SLEEPS WITH HIS WIFE. SAMMY SHINE YOUR EYES YOUR OWN PEOPLE ARE ENJOYING YOUR WIFE

• nana 8 years ago

Awuku you're a big and stupid fool. Your mother is the mismanaged.