Five Ghanaians found dead on Colombia-Panama border

Read Comments Comments (23)

• .... 10 years ago

THEY ARE ALL NDC SUPPORTERS WHO FLED GHANA DUE TO THE HARDSHIPS. THEY WERE CONNED INTO VOTING FOR NDC.

• Agenda 2016 10 years ago

mahama has made ghana so hard that people are fleeing

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 10 years ago

Leaders in Western nations broker deals and reinvest taxes revenues in factories, bonds, infrastructural projects, subsidies for healthcare, education etc. In 3rd world countries like ghana. The leaders will steal the. Revenu ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

After using them to campaign, and taking them to Brazil.

• Rachel 10 years ago

Columbia is one of the most dangerous countries in the world. It won't surprise me if they were murdered.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 10 years ago

i woudn't be surprised that they refused to pay the smugglers{coyotes] thats why they were killed

• Ebo 10 years ago

I thought their children were born rich. Mmoa

• ayigbe julor 10 years ago

go and fuck your sister again, fool

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

I knew someone would find a way to throw in the Ashanti factor and I was right. The Ashantis are slowly wearing you down to your premature death.

• Kofi USA 10 years ago

What a crap story

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 10 years ago

BELIEVE IT, IT IS NOT CRAP LIKE THE NDC PARTY LIES AND PROPAGANDA WHICH YOU SWALLOW HOOK, LINE AND SINKER. GO THE CHRONICLE NEWSPAPER WEBSITE AND READ A SIMILAR STORY BY EBO QUANSAH OF THREE OTHERS ARRESTED ON THE MEXICAN-USA ...

• jj rawlings 10 years ago

The big promises made by NDC to win votes has cause all this flight to a better life somewhere in the world . whether it is Europe Asia or the americas.The world community must get involve in presidential elections of every ...

• J. D Mahama 10 years ago

This Kofi USA, is totally idiot and a complete illiterate. It's a crappy story and not crap story. This fool needs to go back to JSS to learn how to read and write.

• Nana Kwaku 10 years ago

Good advice he shd take advantage of the opportunities in the USA to educate himself.

• Adu Yaw, Obo-Kwahu 10 years ago

Dis be de results of Better Ghana Agenda? ''3y3 Zu 3y3 Azaa''. Tweaa to NDC. You dey kill we with Petroleum, Ongoing Dumsor, Falling Cedi Strength, Unabated Borrowing. Corruption, etc, etc

• KWASI APONKYE 10 years ago

WE DONT EVEN LOVES OURSELVES!
    THATS WHY WE WERE BOUGHT AND SOLD LIKE (MPONKYIE) NOT TOO LONG AGO,

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 10 years ago

WHYYY NDC MAHAMA WHYYYY?

• TEE 10 years ago

NTANI PEPENI THIEF MAHAMA HAS NO MORAL FEELINGS TO DEAL WITH SUCH THINGS LIKE CITIZENSHIP, NO FEELINGS FOR HIS PEOPLE.

• TEE 10 years ago

BOTHER PEEIOD

• yaw danso 10 years ago

There
    where trying to survive in these life .
    These journey is very dangerous.
    Blame to NDC for making ghana hard now for the youth to survive.

• SOFOR 10 years ago

nkasiasem nkoaaa in Ghanaweb loads of chat shit here

• Kwasi Jones 10 years ago

If one reads comments on this Platform, One comes to the conclusion that Ghanaians are not riped for Democracy.

• george santayana 10 years ago

come to KIA. They are already coming to ghana and loving it. Meanwhile you see how obroni treat bibini?
    Meanwhile we still stand aloof with big wide smiles and open arms.

those who cannot remember the past are condemned t ...