You are here: HomeNews2015 06 19Article 363286

Kufuor encourages new breed of youthful politicians

Read Comments Comments (20)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

I urge Ghanaians to be vigilant and smart, the Ashanti/Akyem tribal Npp Party is targeting the poor "Albinos" for their usual spiritual. We must stand up with one voice to say BIG NO to anti Albinos in Ghana. Npp must stop ki ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

PEOPLE OF GHANA, WHY IS SUCH A PERSON IN PARLIAMENT? IS HE NOT DEMEANING THE LEGISLATIVE ARM OF GOVERNMENT? GET BBC NEWS!!!!!! OUT OF PARLIAMENT.

I'm sure this is not what the people of La Dadekotopon want their member of ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

During a debate on the president's address, Mr. Ameen Salifu said 'Mr. Speaker, I want to congratulate the president for his wonderful delivery of his station of nation address … In fact development nation is worth emulatin ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Bravo, my beautiful ladies in the NPP race. Prove to the world that you are well educated and very intelligent to take control of affairs.Shame them especially the stupid NDCs who are making ghosts noise.

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Ghanaians have a habit of criticizing something they don't understand. The late Mills has turn out to be a very wise man Ghanaians failed to understand. Contrast is becoming clearer every day to the wise and to the unwise, th ...

• YF-Heidelberg 8 years ago

Don't NDC has a minister whose only qualification is a was just a Dining Hall Prefect? Even you guys voted for John Mahama. What has he achieved for Ghana with all these years in Parliament?

• Aikins 8 years ago

I have said that even the 22 years Francisca Oteng Mensah will do a marvelous work in parliament far better than all ndc parliamentarians put together. But his excellency it's about time we hear you campaigning for NANA ADDO ...

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• ghananyi 8 years ago

1. I want to make a strong appeal to npp.
    2.if they really want power they should have Owusu bempa in their communication team.
    3.he is one of the few guys who can really ndc with his mouth alone.
    4. I have listened to him ...

• Wulfaan 8 years ago

Nice one Mr Ex-President. I agree with you, because there is no school of experience but the hands-on methodology. My problem with your position on this is the hypocrisy it - shifting of goal post. Were u and still are the sa ...

• impromptus 8 years ago

Give them the chance Oga

• impromptus 8 years ago

Too many rivers to cross

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

S.H.S. student for their parliamentary aspirants

• koK 8 years ago

YOU SEE THE WAY NPP IS NOW TRYING TO JUSTIFIED YOUTH IN PARLIAMET. NPP INSULT NDC FOR BRING YOUTH TO PARLIAMENT AND EVEN ONE OF THEIR ALDMEN SAYS PRESIDENT KUFFOUR LET NITIWU TO UNDERSTUDY SOME AMBASSADOR AND LOOK AT THE WAY ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY

• Kufour encourages new breed of youthf 8 years ago

Thanks Mr. Kufour for letting us know the pitfalls in politics.
    Your said and i quote 'politics is a treacherous field. A lot of times adversaries will make a lot of unfounded allegations against you. Some will put a stumbli ...

• Nii Addo 8 years ago

Sorry for my post on the above subject.

• Filler Ellembelle 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm, where lies Nana Addo faith?

Prez Kufour is right

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

OPAYIN KUFFOUR, IT IS TIME YOU STOP PLEADING POR YOUTH TO BECOME MERE POLITICIANS.

YOU DID ENTER POLITICS AS A YOUNGMAN, AND WHAT DID YOU ACHIEVE IN YOUR FIFTY ONE(51) YEARS IN POLITICS FOR GHANA, NOTHING '''BUT''' MANIPU ...

• NARCISSE. CI 8 years ago

The youngsters in the NDC party hierachy has frightened Ghanaians with their sharp teeths. They insult Ghanaians with reasons known only to them