You are here: HomeNews2015 06 16Article 362830

Pratt asks; where is the Dzamefe Commission Report?

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Mr. Pratt, ask Mahama when you board the Prez plane even when he is not in it, making that plane a tro-tro. You are a damn hypocrite.

• David Ansah 8 years ago

You are a very stupid and useless old man.motherfucker.

• Over 60% NDC Thieves 8 years ago

Oh Yi Wa - it is clear, the stealing the thievery from Brazil and the alacrity that highly corrupt Mahama concealed another thief, Afriyie Ankrah at the presidency is exposed. Afriyie Ankrah shd prepare to wail

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

My dear stepson, Have you taken your medication today? Until you stop your weed smoking and gay behavior I will not let you enter my house again. Kwasea boy.

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

WHY ARE YOU SITTING ON THE FULL REPORT AND WHAT ARE YOU HIDING FROM US BOHYE-BA ?
    BE FAIR TO OUR SENSIBILITIES.
    REMEMBER YOU ARE NOT THE FIRST TO BE ON THAT SEAT.
    YOU WILL SOON BE GONE OFF THAT SEAT AS THE OTHERS HAVE DONE ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Kwesi pratt is sick in the mind. Why don't you call your mahama and ask why he not published the reports

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Pepeni Mahama is corrupt to the bone.

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new facilit ...

• James Martin 8 years ago

Mahama is corrupt and hates Akans especially Ashanti's.He operates only on tribal lines.

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

You are now seeing the light.

• yussif fuseini 8 years ago

You not started confessing yet,this the only period you decided to be in bed with a ruling party,defending them to the hilt now you should be telling us and not pretend like someone outside of he government.Its clear that som ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, who do you think you are deceiving? You have supported this administration in all its murky deals. You will in no time, turn your toothy mouth on persons who will criticize this report in coming weeks. Go on and ...

• ATIA 8 years ago

Why do you ask this stupid questions?Are you a fool or what? were you not in this country when is was presented to your pay masters?If you have nothing to say, shut your bi cal cavity.mctweeeeeeew

• NDC fool 8 years ago

Go and fuck your useless Mahama and get it.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

The (P)NDC is good at hiding reports when they are indicted. Where is Jerry Rawlings SIB report that documented the complicity of Kodjo Tsika, Jerry Rawlings and the rest in the murder of the 3 judges and the army officer?

• Zangina 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is right for once. The government is hiding the report because some of it's officials are indicted. Everybody saw the crying ministers, the plain load of cash, the misuse of funds by GNPC officials, Afriyie Ankrah ...

• BOKO HARRAM 8 years ago

DZAMEFE is Incompetent

• mensa 8 years ago

PRATT IS ARAB LOVER HE WILL SAY AND DO ANYTHING ARABS ASK HIM TO DO INCLUDING LIE TO EVERYONE STUPID MAN OOOO

• daladm 8 years ago

GO PROTECT MUSLIM KILLERS LIKE HAMMAS ,HISBULLA IRAN,ALL SHABBAB,AL QAEDA AND OTHERS GHANA WANTS NO PART OF YOUR STUPIDITY WE GHANA PEOPLE FOLLOW THE LORD JESSUS AND SUPORTING GOD PEOPLE THE JEWS AND THE STATE OF ISRAEL

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

James Agalga on TV3 this morning said the report was out and that he has a copy of it which is completely false, is a shame to Agalga, his gov't and the gud people of Bulsa North Constituency which he represent

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• sarfo amponsah kingsley 8 years ago

hmm mahama should back again because it is shameful to him

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

KWESI, YOU ARE RIGHT.IT IS TIME FOR THOSE WHO THINK THEY ARE CLEVER,TO KNOW THAT, THEIR ILLLEGAL ACTION IS A DISGRACEFUL AFFAIR WHICH NOTHING CAN JUSTIFY IT.

THIS CLEARLY INDICATES WHY, WE ARE STILL ECONOMIC BACKWARD, U ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

IT IS TIME ZAMEFE IS ASKED TO COMMENT ON HIS COMMISSION ENQUIRY.

THIS IN FACT RANS PARALLEL TO COMMISION OF ENQUIRY ON FIFA CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES BY AN AMERICAN LAWYER, BUT WAS DIFFERENTTLY INTERPRETED AND TWISTED BY FIFA OF ...

• nancy 8 years ago

Mr JOHN MAHAMA, PLEASE WHERE is the DZAMEFE REPORT????
    OOOOHH DID I JUST HERE A MEMBER OF THE COMMISSION MR KOFI ANOKYE HAS BEEN APPOINTED AS THE NEW CEO OF THE NATIONAL PENSIONS AUTHORITY (NPA) EVEN BEFORE WE SEE THE QUALIT ...