You are here: HomeNews2015 06 16Article 362736

I have always been NPP – Oppong-Nkrumah

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Dziko Kwame 8 years ago

I feel very worried with the current crop of Journalists that our country Ghana has.

They think in a certain way, portray it, and it gradually takes root in an unsuspecting community.

1) OPPOSITION PARTY: Prior to 1992 ...

• GOD SAVE GHANA. 8 years ago

Welcome babies with Sharp brains,with the leadership of Nana Addo and the rest of the Competent team,you will save mother Ghana.GOD BLESS.

• Kofi, in Wa 8 years ago

You are good. I pray for you success in 2016.

• AMEKPUI 8 years ago

Only in GH. everything is a politician! God have Mercy.

• AMEKPUI 8 years ago

• Chawchaw 8 years ago

Now that his bona fides are being questioned, listen to what this 'pretty face' is telling us now.
    Was it not members of his bankrupt fraternity, Journalists and dubious characters like Gabby Asare Otchere Darko, who cunnin ...

• ghanaman 8 years ago

I AM GLAD THIS IS NOW OUT. THE CURRENT RULING PARTY COMPLAINED ABOUT JOYFM BIAS AND WAS TOLD NO WE ARE FAIR. WILL GHANA EVER BE RIGHT? GO TO ACCRA LISTEN TO THOSE NOISY AKAN SPEAKING FM STATIONS AND YOU SAY TO YOUR SELF, 'THI ...

• John,Tema 8 years ago

To some every Ghanaian is either NDC or NPP,when you criticize NDC you're NPP and vice versa.Its just shear stupidity,how could the country be divided into two based on political lines?Criminals in NDC believe this.

• OPUNI 8 years ago

KWADWO U A NICE GUY DONT GO TO OFOASE NOW BECAUSE OFOASE BOYS ARE BURNING ABOSOM, STOOLS BECAUSE OF YOU SO BECAREFUL OF ACID

• Moore 8 years ago

This is ni news. We all knew. Just shut up.

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

Though there are many such rogues journalists like this self-confessed pretender, KABA of Multi-Media is the next in line. Unlike Opong Nkrumah who was master of pretences, KABA is not that clever and very easily gives himsel ...

• Isaac Obeng 8 years ago

If u think KABA is biased den tell ur ppl not to go on his show all uth said contradict each other. No wonder u belong to a "SMART" PARTY

• David 8 years ago

There is still the need for the NDC to go on such shows so NPP does not have a field day and also to expose the rogue that Kaba is. What makes you think NPP is smart? Perhaps you think Violence and Smartness are synonyms?

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

You are 100% right,if listen to this useless Akan stations like Adom,Asempa,Nhyira, Peace and others you will know where their presenters stand,so l have decided not to tune my radio to those useless political stations to wai ...

• paa kwesi 8 years ago

God bless you

• Quality Toner 8 years ago

Quality toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Serv. at Abeka-New Fadama.
    We also repair HP and Canon Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Earl Jones 8 years ago

NDC has been saying over the years that joy fm is biased in their reportage towards the NPP.

Has this information came out before the presidential debate, Oppong Nkrumah would never have been suitable as a host for the deb ...

What abt presenters of radio gold is dat statn not properties of ndc members n u dont find anything wrong with a minister of state refusing to grant interview to a radio statn just becos it claim it works for e opp. Hypocricy ...

• FMK 8 years ago

THE BEST THING IS TO DECLARE THE STATION AS AN NPP-AFFILIATED STATION. THEY SHOULD STOP PRETENDING TO BE INDEPENDENT.

• Solo 8 years ago

U need not tell us this when has written all over u during yr programs. U we're rather unprofessional blending the two by failing to draw the line that wld eliminate bias.

• Nana 8 years ago

You were making all those politically tinted comments. Because of you I stopped listening to Joy fm.

• TOSS 8 years ago

These were the noisy guys at Joyfm who did everything to make Ghana ungovernable.Anyway what happened at the primaries is small. Lets wait and see how you will survive in NPP and Parliament.

• kofi 8 years ago

NO WONDER JOY FM IS NPP STATION. JUST LISTEN TO THEIR PROGRAMS

• SANK 8 years ago

You cant pretend forever, We always know you to be NPP.

• pablo 8 years ago

Kojo, you are a dishonest person. You lobbied to have a post when NDC won the election in 2012. We are watching. How about the VW Tuareg bribe you took from a bank.

• Amidini 8 years ago

No wonder ! no doubt ! a so call journalist and radio presenter, you now agree that you were an NPP member. You were too bias to NDC. Bet me you will never step into parliament

• karkie 8 years ago

Is it wrong to belong to a particular party? what are u guys saying, the fact that he was working for Joy Fm did not prevent him in anyway to belong to a party of his choice, that is democracy.Even the executives of the Natio ...

Well done n wlc victory is urs in 2016 pls remain focus ve followed ur works since u stepped in dat big boot of Komla Dumor n for me never did i sense ur bias for e NPP e only tym i had an issue with u was during e 2012 ele ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Those of us who pointed to the corruption of Joyfm have been vindicated

• Yoo 8 years ago

You were not professional as claimed. Your line of questioning for example was symptomatic of your affiliations to the npp. Anybody who followed your show closely will attest to this

• Baron 8 years ago

But who doubts that? We've always known it. It was all over your show.

• Mama Bee 8 years ago

If people think you were a pretender you played the game perfectly and I admit you for that .you are winning the seat without sweat .Mefee obiaaaa

• WISE 8 years ago

I NOTICE THIS AT THE 2012 PRESIDENTIAL IEA DEBATE. WE SHALL KNOW THEM ONE BY ONE. INDEPENDENT OCCUPPY GHANA IS NOW A POLITICAL PARTY'S GROUP.

• PASCAL 8 years ago

AM DISAPPOINTED IN THE REASONS GIVEN BY OPPONG FOR JOINING THE PARTY