Japanese national commits suicide at Ridge Hospital

Read Comments Comments (22)

• GHAA 8 years ago

too much stress

• GHAA 8 years ago

DEFRAUD BELONGS TO NIGERIANS

• james 8 years ago

ghaa or what d fuck is ur name. d world now know Ghanaians are fraudstars and dug dealers. u always put all blame on Nigerians but u know deep inside u heart u know some Ghanaians are crooks and theifs. d whites know that. no ...

• John baddoo 8 years ago

your mind is shallow and full of self deceit...

met a number of crooks around this bend, and you share same blood

your linen is dirty but you cover it with a white cloak... we see you

• ROMANO 8 years ago

U ARE 100% RIGHT. BY DEFAULT NIGERIANS ARE BORN TO BE CRIMINALS.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Unfortunate and sad incident may his soul rest in peace. We Ghanaians treat foreigners like Angels, according to the statement that the Japanese national was at a private ward meanwhile Ghanaians patients re not given that pr ...

• kkkk 8 years ago

Massa...patients pay for the private wards

• CODE 8 years ago

Did they say special ward for foreigners? Any body at all could go to private ward provided the person could pay.

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

This has nothing to do with him being a foreigner. It's a matter of having the money. Whether you are Ghanaian or a foreigner, if you can afford it, you will be put in a private ward and if you dont have the ash, you will not ...

• DESSIE 8 years ago

Ghana governmentshould protect foreign investers against fraud and educate them how to avoid being fraud

• no name 8 years ago

My question is in that private where in the world did he get that poison?was that in the hospital or somebody brought it to him or he had it already when he was admitted .

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

To scuttle the investigation.

• Tijani 8 years ago

Yabakatta!

• Guru 8 years ago

The Japanese didn't commit suicide. A government official is likely involved in the Sakawa. The best way to silence the unfortunate and trusting Japanese was to eliminate him by all means possible.

• Okyere 8 years ago

Also my first tough

• AFUGU 8 years ago

This is below belt.

• beebi 8 years ago

EIIIII Ghanaian writers,autopsy to authenticate the dead has not been established yet its been reportred as sucide.

• Yendi boy 8 years ago

Where did he get this poisonous substance from while in admission in the hospital.This does not make sense. The same business people came and killed him, they have hands in his killing believe me.

• gido 8 years ago

This is a poor story from an amateur writer. Too many loopholes. Poor journalism.

• dr Ananse 8 years ago

This story reads like an amateurish tale.

• femi 8 years ago

we advised you not to purchase the fake gold , u were sold gold dust and sand by the Nigerians ,now u have killed yourself ,u should have listened to us

• Hard Listerners 8 years ago

How could this have happened with a patient being able to poisonous substance easily? or is it because he was a white?