You are here: HomeNews2015 06 11Article 361986

Ghana is bankrupt - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (125)

• ... 8 years ago

THIS WHOLE DEMOCRACY HAS BEEN A FAILURE IN GHANA. PEOPLE VOTE ON TRIBAL AND RELIGIOUS LINES INSTEAD OF ISSUES. WILL THESE EWES,MPEPE AND CO WHO ARE SUFFERING IN DROVES LISTEN? ALL THAT THEY KNOW IS TRIBALISM. THEY VOTE ON TRI ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

This disasters is problem to the country and solutions is needed at this time. Former President Rawlings has spoken with his little solution , so is Mr. Nduom and President Mahama, they all suggested that, the structures arou ...

• TOGBE 8 years ago

NDC BLOOD STAINED...CREATE LOOT SHARE AND WEEP WHEN CAUGHT Is What Caused This Problem Bcos Bettymould Paid Out Fake Jdgt Ebts To The Tune Of One Billion Dollars Whilst We Go Begging For 6oo Million Dollars To Fix Dumsor,,,,S ...

• Senyo 8 years ago

You are not an Ewe! I have several Akan friends who do not talk or even think so colloquially like you bitch who falsely call yourself "TOGBE" do! You aint no fucking Togbe. "Togbe"s are wise people, not clowns who spit out j ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS OUR BIBLICAL JONAH!! UNTIL GHANA THROW HIM OUT OF OUR SHIP, IT WILL SUFFER PERPETUAL TURBULENCE!!!!!
    THIS IS ACCORDING TO OUR BISHOPS AND PASTORS. A VERY GREAT PROPHECY!!!!!!!

• Nsem fon Ahi 8 years ago

Am I hearing Nana Addo right? Someone who brags about his wealth, what has happened to his so-called wealth? Can he tell us whether he is bankrupt before talking about whether Ghana is bankrupt?

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

You need to learn more about Nana Addo because your comment has called my attention to tell you this. Okay?

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

why not ask the the difficult questions only soft ones. and what paper is Africa Report?

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

ANOTHER PROPAGANDA FOR GHANA WEB READERS.

• GEORGE 8 years ago

Talk and they will burn you with acid, violence is Nana Ado and his Akyem NPP motto.

• Use Your Head 8 years ago

Like him or not...the man is speaking a heck of a lot of sense! Certainly more so than those currently managing the nation. Be objective and allow reason to prevail here! His thinking on dealing with corruption is on point! ...

• GEORGE 8 years ago

Who issued diplomatic passports to drug dealers during Kufour rule? it was this same corrupt Nana and his fellows in NPP during their primaries complained on how he Nana bribed people to win. Talking is cheap, was there not ...

Lots of Anecdotal stuff! But agreed that talk is very cheap. What's it's current spot price? We have certainly been paying a very high price for it over the last 3 or so years! Like I said...he won't do any worse than Mahama- ...

• Usig Your Head? 8 years ago

"Like him or not...the man is speaking a heck of a lot of sense! Certainly more so than those currently managing the nation." This kind of sweet talk isn't new. IT comes from the mouth of any politics-minded individual who ...

Bottom line; he is a politician. He is doing a good job of articulating his ideas. There is no talk of persuasion here. Only a FOOL would be taken up by what a politician says. Question is...would he have done any worse than ...

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

THIS "REPORTER" IS GOOD!

• JEMIMA 8 years ago

BBCNEWS, Mahama is no presidential material. He is a waste of Ghana's time. If you cannot recognize this then you are also a dead goat, maybe only more foolish THAN MAHAMA to declare it in public.

• GEORGE 8 years ago

WE prefer mahatma than acids party NPP and its acid king Nana binlado. What has Nana to say about the stadium disaster during Kuffour rule? we don't want acid poured on us .

• Amega 8 years ago

President Mahama, they all suggested that, the structures around the waterways must be demolish. Mahama suggesting to whom? He must be foolish to suggest when he is supposed to do the work if he understands the roles of what ...

• MAD COBRA 8 years ago

Please when people with intellectual brains or well educated people are commenting on this forum don't bring your illiterate and fish brain ass here!

• Close Observer 8 years ago

I'm sure this is not what the people of La Dadekotopon want their member of parliament to be. For most of them, I believe they feel ashamed to identify him as their MP, and rightly so, because they have seen better days befor ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Here we ago again, This Akuffo Addo won't rest and think of himself.

Akuffo Addo need admission at the mental hospital immediately.

• Paul siaw 8 years ago

You are a very big foooool, is anyone in your family of the caliber of Akuffo Addo? You are a disgusting, disgraceful idiot! keep your mouth shut if you have nothing sensible to contribute. Is this the Ghana you want? You are ...

• himcha 8 years ago

i will not even be happy if my dog is Nana Addo caliber let alone my family member. If you don't know nana go and ask before talking about him. Nana is simply a riffraff in it real sense.

• Andrew 8 years ago

Tell me,what is the caliber of Akuffo Addo? .A character who cannot provide his educational certificate? .A character who is heavily under the influence of drugs? .A character whose CV is fictitious by erasing Oxford,a school ...

• Paul siaw 8 years ago

you are not even ashamed to call yourself senior citizen! idiotic foool. why not go down to Ghana and run yourself. idiotic foool. keep that mouth of you shut.

• ALIMEH OSOFO 8 years ago

I am sure you are already a patient at the mental hospital.

• Raymond Agbeli 8 years ago

U Always accuse the Ewes and Northerners of playing tribalism but we all know that no ethnic group in ghana plays tribalistic games more than the Akans,especially Ashantes.

• kk 8 years ago

Who in Ghanadoesnt know "Nye Bro" Syndrome among EWEs.?? Tell me Who?

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Hurray even Nana now endorses Nkrumaism .26 countries have also just endorsed a free trade zone .Nkrumah never dies.Those of us who studied science and so understand statistics have been crowing this obvious fact for a long t ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Kojo T, I like this because Nana Addict has set himself up for ridicule at a later date before the upcoming 2016 elections. The source is Africa Report, they claimed, right? Well, they are not going to sit on their arses and ...

• Dan Kosowah 8 years ago

I am surprised for a Danquah-Busia-Dombo die hard, Nana did not mention those three mentors. Could it be they did nothing meaningful for Ghana?

• Boat 8 years ago

It is a fallacy that you claim. The question was that; by his (Nana Addo) proposal to liberalize secondary education, was he exposing leftish idea ? His very sophisticated response was that it a false choice.
    let us dispens ...

• himcha 8 years ago

useless spin, who votes on tribal lines than Ashanti and Akyims?. If Ashanti/ Akyims votes on issues, i don't think NPP could even get 20% in any election in the country.

• PRINZ@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

The Ndc govm't today has received more resources: From loans, Increasing tax revenues, Receipts from imports & exports – than any other govm't. Yet here we are, wallowing in corruption, Dumsor, and Economic hardship etc. We ...

• Cabbey 8 years ago

Your myopic submission exposes as deficient!.Do you know what you're talking about?.Let me educate you! .Kuffour declared Ghana HIPC when he shouldn't have because Ghana at that time,thanks to Rawlings's STRUCTURAL ADJUSTMENT ...

Ghanaians we fool oo we hv this intellegent man to change Ghana.but we dnt want. ei May thunder fire all ndc pple. we will change that bloated register n change u pple. Siaaaa

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

THIS COCAINE DRUG ADDICT AKUFO UGLY OLD MAN AGAIN, AFTER AKUFO ADDO HAVE DONKY SMOKING WEE IN HIS BED ROOM, HE BECAME DUPED AND STARTED SNIFING BULL SHIT, AND SENSELESS. HE THEN SOUNDED, LIKE A TERRORIST, EVIL, AND HYPOCR ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all tribes) blood ; still speaks and cries for justice:

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 8 years ago

Kofi, USA ahoofe.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our supreme court verdict
    As we forgive your sabotage
    And lea ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

ALL HE THINKS ABOUT IS SLEEPING WITH WOMEN ALL OVER THE WORLD AND STEALING GHANA'S MONEY. WHAT IS STUPID GUY????

• Faries 8 years ago

You are very stupid.that is how you also vote tribal lines. So what the president is doing you don't see because of trabalism. Which tribe is GOD?

• Andrew 8 years ago

If people vote on tribal lines in Ghana then the backward Akyems are no exception. What meaningful development has Akuffo Addo done for Kyebi his own backyard which looks like a deserted settlement,yet backward as they are,th ...

• TOGBE 8 years ago

CREATE LOOT SHARE AND WEEP WHEN CAUGHT Is What Caused This Problem Bcos Bettymould Paid Out Fake Jdgt Ebts To The Tune Of One Billion Dollars Whilst We Go Begging For 6oo Million Dollars To Fix Dumsor,,,,So Who Caused The Dea ...

• Guv 8 years ago

NPP cant even manage their overdraft

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

NPP has not creat, loot and share.

• Ringo Star. 8 years ago

Npp is waiting on the side line to do just that! loot and share.

• SIMON PETER 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo MUST shut up! Ghana is bankrupt with people like you with bankrupt minds. AII-DIE-BE-DIE are all bankrupt ideas.

• TOGBE 8 years ago

NDC FILTHY MONIES RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DEATHS....CREATE LOOT SHARE AND WEEP WHEN CAUGHT Is What Caused This Problem Bcos Bettymould Paid Out Fake Jdgt Ebts To The Tune Of One Billion Dollars Whilst We Go Begging For 6oo Millio ...

• James Martin 8 years ago

Mahama can't do the job

• NDC fool 8 years ago

Ghana is well off without you and your criminal NDC. You can take your murderous Ewe tribe out of Ghana. 2016 will not be a child's play because of what NDC is inflicting on Ghanaians. Mark my word. We will chase you Ewes lik ...

• Senyo 8 years ago

We are waiting for you! Some stupid and senseless akans think you are the only motherfuckers who have the right to life and leadership; but FUCK YOU! We RUN you BITCHES now! So bring it on MOTHERFUCKER!

• James Martin 8 years ago

What is the sense in this.This is not a fight share your ideas.Perhaps you don't have any

• Senyo 8 years ago

Here is some nonentity proclaiming the extermination of my tribe and you tell me I have no ideas? What are your ideas?

• YOsEn 8 years ago

STUPIDITIES,YOU AND WHO ARE WAITING FOR WHO?.IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FED UP WITH YOUR CORRUPT LIFE THEN IT WOULD BE BETTER FOR YOU TO HANG YOURSELF.FOR HOW LONG DID YOUR BASTARD RAWLINGS RULE?.DON'T SHOW YOUR FOOLISHESS AND HATR ...

• Senyo 8 years ago

WHO THE FUCK DO YOU THINK YOU ARE? DO YOU READ WHAT YOUR STUPID COLLEAGUES SAY ABOUT US? Am I rawlings? Are all Ewes rawlings? Why should you hate me because of rawlings? Should I hate you because of kufuor? You can't even sp ...

• TETE 8 years ago

if ghana is bankrupt, then npp should also be blamed for own 2billion they do not want to pay.

• HARDER@-'89 8 years ago

mr simon peter ya faith tells u that bcos of politics kill ya fellow man. and in any case look at yaself tell us how are u better than the eweman u are threatening, in form and in intelligence and even physical looks. u are a ...

• PRINZ@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

@ Ndc fools
    I dont think you're Akan. You'r Ndc man only trying to play tribal politics to blame Akans for bn ethnocentric. I kn Ashantes are polite ppl.
    Pls the tribal politics must stop. Politics is abt Ideas jst share ur ...

• FMK 8 years ago

WHAT IS THE DWARF AKUFO-ADDO SAYING AGAIN?

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

He said your NDC and dead goat Mahama have milked the state. So ghana is bankrupt

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

Pay our monies with prudential bank if your acidic party is not bancroupt

• kofi 8 years ago

Brainy Adult,Sensible,Corruptless

• Yaa Dufie Nelson 8 years ago

Stupid clown of a presidential aspirant: Go to Greece to learn what a bankrupt country looks like; IDIOT.

• TEE 8 years ago

WE CAN'T WAIT TO SEE NANA / BAWUMIA LEADING GHANA IN 2017

• TETE 8 years ago

NPP IS OWNING 2 BILLION GHANA CEDIS WITH PRUDENTIAL BANK.

• TEE 8 years ago

NEXT TIME YOU THINK BEFORE YOU VOTE

• Asare 8 years ago

Your political propaganda is old school! Energy crisis was here even in rawlings' time through kufuor to mills and mahama. Go tell you ignorant bushmen in the hinterland of ashanti region that and stop trying to fool the educ ...

• saas 8 years ago

You are stupid fooool that is why you vote for corrupt ndc

• saas 8 years ago

You are stupid fooool that is why you vote for corrupt ndc

• Erskine 8 years ago

In his dreams, a 71-year old loser had a dream that he lives in a bankrupt country! Only problem, we all know the only vision this oldman has for a 21st century country is free SHS! Where the fuck in the world is education fr ...

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

See who is talking!!!!!!!

When you globe trot campaigning and telling would-be investors how bad the country is, are you surprised at the results?

The useless court case that we were put under for nearly a year is par ...

• Don 8 years ago

Nana all the way.

• INCOMPETENT AKUFFO ADDO 8 years ago

LOOSE POLITICAL TALK...NANA ADDO YOU WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT TO COME AND PAY OFF YOUR FAMILYS DEBT...TO BANKRUPT US THE MORE...LEAVE US IN OUR BANKRUPTCY...YOU OLD DEAD BRAIN..WITH DEMENTIA

• DRUG ADDICT 8 years ago

WHO WILL LISTEN TO YOU AND TAKE YOU SERIOUS....WE ARE SAFER WHERE WE ARE...COCAINE ADDICT

• Obiba Broke 8 years ago

you are sleeping in darkness everyday and have the gut to compare stinking ghana to greece?Shame on you and your criminal ndc

• Amidini 8 years ago

Nana Addo, what better thing you have done during your time as A-G ? Nana Addo, what measures did you put in place to mitigate the internal wrangling in NPP ? Nana Addo, you re desperate for power which 'll never happen to yo ...

• Solomon Aryeetey ... MN, USA 8 years ago

Today is Accra that is flooded tomorrow it may be Kumasi or Tamale. Today is this family that had lost tomorrow it may be your family so please my country men and woman, young and old let this tragic event that hit Accra shou ...

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

THE PAINFUL FACT IS AKUFO-ADDO HAS HELD SEVERAL POLITICAL AND CABINET POSITIONS IN THE PAST.

WHAT TRANSFORMATIVE CONTRIBUTIONS DID AKUFO-ADDO MAKE IN THE PAST?

APART FROM IMPROVING ON THE LOOTING SPREE THAT HAS CHARACT ...

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

THE PAINFUL FACT IS AKUFO-ADDO HAS HELD SEVERAL POLITICAL AND CABINET POSITIONS IN THE PAST.

WHAT TRANSFORMATIVE CONTRIBUTIONS DID AKUFO-ADDO MAKE IN THE PAST?

APART FROM IMPROVING ON THE LOOTING SPREE THAT HAS CHARA ...

• abba 8 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• abba 8 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. EVEN GOING TO 'IMF' TESTIFIES.

• NANA C 8 years ago

STUPID JEMIMA BAWUMIA, HE IS THE BIGEST PEPENI IN NPP IF YOU DON'T KNOW, YOU CALLING MAHAMA PEPENI. JUST WAIT PATIENTLY AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN IN THE THREE NORTHERN REGION 2016. WE ARE PROUD TO BE. WE TEACH YOU NPP A LENSEN

I am in no doubt this guy has what it takes to do the job. he's got vision, the mindset and probably hope the courage to chart that course.
    ma fears however, is how would he handle and control that BIG ISSUE of DRUGS trade ...

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Yes Ghana is bankrupt because you this Evilman and your fellow nation wreckers run the country down with your bogus supreme Court case, but surely the good Shepherd Prez Mahama is fixing it.

I am in no doubt this guy has what it takes to do the job. he's got vision, the mindset and probably hope the courage to chart that course.
    ma fears however, is how would he handle and control that BIG ISSUE of DRUGS trade ...

• Oh-ho_AdomFM 8 years ago

Questions, people who have banked their hopes on this 'Messiah', should carefully read, analyse, and try to make sense of this NPP Manifesto for the 2016 eloections!
    The likes of Edward Mahama,PNC,[now making 'noises' about ...

• Just 8 years ago

Selling a state drill ship without accounting for is stealing and corruption

• NANA KWAME 8 years ago

GREECE IS ALSO BANKRUPT,SO WHAT IF GHANA IS.BRING YOUR CERTIFICATE AND FORGET ABOUT YOUR ASSERTS BCOS WE ALL KNOW YOU ARE ALSO BANKRUPT AND HAVE SOLD MOST OF YOUR DEAD FATHERS PROPERTIES.YOU ARE ALSO BANKRUPT.

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Yes Ghana is bankrupt because you this Evilman and your fellow nation wreckers run the country down with your bogus supreme Court case, but surely the good Shepherd Prez Mahama is fixing it.

• lord garvah 8 years ago

Don't talk foolish, you are a contribute to Ghana's bankruptcy. Have you forgotten about the ship you sold? No matter what? you shall be called a presidential candidate but the title, president, you will never ever be called. ...

• K Man 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo's policies seem solid apart from free education for all. Not because this isn't something Ghana should aspire to, but because this hasn't been truly costed.

Given the choice of Ghana (in its current economical d ...

• osei yaw - london 8 years ago

This dubious character and bluffer Akyem Akufo Ado is known of having a trade mark of doing and saying stupid things

- he went to Court to be INSTALLED President in place of ELECTED Mahama; today, he foolishly says Kwame N ...

• VERDICT 8 years ago

The man is far ahead of his time and understands very, very clearly with a single-minded sense of vision and purpose, with a huge dose of realism of exactly what needs to be done in moving and pushing the train of progress an ...

• Mansur 8 years ago

Prez Buhari was millitary officer Nana Addo is a lawyer.Buhari once rule nigeria but Nana Addo nil.Buhari father was never prez butNana father was once prez without any achievement.Buhari is a northerner whilst Nana is a sout ...

• Diasporan, Canada 8 years ago

The stupid dwarfish, shameless imposter is talking again. When will this violent "all die be die" unemployable old fool stop dreaming?

• Dignified 8 years ago

?

• stm 8 years ago

Please let avoid insults . If you read d comment by nana there are no direct insult. Let avoid the ewe akan issue 4 surely we sparkling feud.God bless our home land

• Dignified 8 years ago

?

• Bobby,Denmark 8 years ago

Where is the gold bars stolen to Turkey Mr. thief?

• LAST DON 8 years ago

However the Primitive stinking ideology of a "junkie" Nana Addo, with stupid ambition to occupy the space called the “the presidency” shall all end in 2016. He thought it is as easy as peddling cocaine and making use of i ...

• EDEM, HOHOE 8 years ago

Stupid much? John Mahama and NDC is going ok, accept it and deal with it now. You think our first lady's husband, the Late Atta Mills should be done in in such a despicable manner?
    You think we deserve ebola?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

John Mahama and NDC is going where?

• NPP 8 years ago

what about Asante people?

• J.Davis 8 years ago

AS MUCH AS I HAVE ISSUES WITH SOME OF AKOFO-ADDO'S POLITICS,I AGREE WITH MOST OF THE THINGS HE SAID HERE.BUT TO IMPLEMENT THESE POLICIES WHEN HE WINS,IS ANOTHER MATTER.I DON'T TRUST WHAT POLITICIANS SAY BEFORE THEY COME INTO ...

• Prof. Rashid Agwedicham 8 years ago

Anything, say anything, do anything, harm Ghana's reputation, murder fellow politicians, just for power, in NNP AKUFU ADDO's thinking is ok. Their way is the only way forward including superiority of tribe over all other trib ...

• J.Davis 8 years ago

APOSTLE PAUL WAS ALSO A VIOLENT MAN BUT WHEN HE HAD A CHANGE OF HEART ABOUT HIS EVIL WAYS,GOD USED HIM TO DO GOOD.JUST HAVE AN OPEN MIND.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

This is all so he could capture headlines and unsuspecting Foreign sympathies. Ghanaians know most of these things he is talking about already. They need someone who they can trust to get them out of the mess.

It is just ...

• 3Y3-ME 8 years ago

Is Nana Akufo Addo willing to DECLARE his Assets publicly as Buhari did before elected ? HUUUMMMM !

• NOKWARE ASA 8 years ago

Unquestionably, this is a politically motivated rhetoric that should be taken with lbs. of sodium.

• Joe 8 years ago

Nana Addo if your party Npp can not even pay their loans what are telling the whole world.

• Guru 8 years ago

This man thinks he is smart, eh? If he wins (God forbid) and is unable to deliver the many promises he's making, he will make excuses and tell us, "I told you before that Ghana was bankrupt before I took over."

• /////////// 8 years ago

YOU AKUFFO ADDICT AND THE NPP, WHEN YOU WERE IN GOVT ARE PARTLY TO BE BLAMED.

• Jonas Ansah 8 years ago

When intelligent people are putting economic solutions across to help Ghana, morons like you need to shut up and listern.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 8 years ago

Blind and weaker links in society don't see where the country is going. You think having someone like Mr. Terkper and Goat Mahama displaying their incompetency will take the country to anywhere?

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

Ask your death father father. he was the one who bankrupted ghana for you to enjoy. you will never be a president in ghana.

• Constable JOY 8 years ago

Ghana is bankrupt why then do you,certificateless Nana Akufo Addo wants to be president of Ghana at all cost? Please we don't need acid talks.

• JDM LOV 2 KILLD PEOPLE 8 years ago

NANA ADDO YOU SAID IT ALL,GHANIANS SALUTE YOU

• Moses kankane 8 years ago

High interest rate will destroy the Ghanaian economy. Small scale industry and private sector will become extinct. Scrap bank of Ghana, and lower interest rate to stimulate industrial growth. Now it is only the service secto ...

• mensah abrampa 8 years ago

Nana has a very proactive plan to accelerate national development that will be beneficial for all Ghanaians while maintaining a strong democratic culture. Mahama's plan which is no stranger to Ghanaians is the infamous CREATE ...

• gadanga john 8 years ago

Akufo addo is rather bankrupt,Ghana is not bankrup.is nana claiming he is an engel? God save ghana from this bunch of criminals.

• Alhaji SA 8 years ago

Certificateless and Mr fake keep quiet and let us think with our blessed president. If the economy is bad what have you to contribute meaningfully to Ghana s development? Shut up and go tap palm wine in your akyem village oo ...

• Kwasi Jones 8 years ago

The Man did not only say Ghana is bankrupt. He talked about the difficulties in controlling the Finance of the Nation and many other things. That is what we should talk about and not insults.

• Kasapreko KWABENA . 8 years ago

Listen, Akuffo-Addo, you are too old !!!
    Step aside for someone with modern outlook to stand and lead the NPP.