You are here: HomeNews2015 06 09Article 361603

Violence can't resolve political disputes – Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (38)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS OUR BIBLICAL JONAH!! UNTIL GHANA THROW HIM OUT OF OUR SHIP, IT WILL SUFFER PERPETUAL TURBULENCE!!!!!
    THIS IS ACCORDING TO OUR BISHOPS AND PASTORS

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Any politician who wants to president should know the violence is part of the political arena and will always be there sometimes as a deterrent to a greater evil such as bondage and slavery , sometimes a means to an end such ...

• Bambam 8 years ago

When did the violent man himself know that? Eii I keep on saying that satan will accept Christ finally and disappoint his followers. Nana Addo, the "all die be die" fool and cocaine addict will finally give up on these vices ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

This disasters is problem to the country and solutions is needed at this time. Former President Rawlings has spoken with his little solution , so is Mr. Nduom and President Mahama, they all suggested that, the structures arou ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

Wonders will never end! Nana advising against violence? If the purveyor of violence preaching peace is as laughable as Atta Ayi advising against stealing.

We all know that everything about Nana is VIOLENCE: he breathes vi ...

• Kwasi Agyeman 8 years ago

If Nana has turned from "ALL DIE BE DIE" then it is good.

• BISCOT 8 years ago

WHEN THE PEOPLE ARE AFRAID OF THE GOVERNMENT THERE IS TYRANNY.BUT IF THE GOVERNMENT IS AFRAID OF THE PEOPLE THERE IS LIBERTY. IT WILL ONLY TAKE A VIOLENT FRONT TO TURN THE TABLES AROUND SO NANA SOMETIMES VIOLENCE BECOMES A NE ...

• Ghanabia 8 years ago

This man is now speaking this language of civilised people. What has he done with his ALL DIE BE DIE mantra? Ghanaians are not the fools that he takes them to be. All die be still die no chznge!

• HUMANISM 8 years ago

LET US SEE YOU WORKING TO BRING ALL D FACTIONS IN D PARTY TOGETHER ..... AND STOP ALL D TALK ... TALK ... TALK. STOP BEING AN ARMCHAIR PARTY LEADER AND ACT. IF YOU DO NOT, U WILL NEVER BECOME PRESIDENT.

YOUR OWN FACTION ...

• Frequent Flyer 8 years ago

Where is Dr. Pink Sheet You and I were not there? He seems to have gone mute during the past one month! Please come out and defend the indefensible as usual or "has you mouth killed you" over the turn of events in your party?

• Joe Nane 8 years ago

Are you real

• the who 8 years ago

After all die be die u Nana said? Violence

• GUY 8 years ago

Double standards ...what are you doing with your Invisible Forces ?

• fuseini Ibrahim 8 years ago

With this all die be die
    You still want to become president. God is not fool like you

• Bruce 8 years ago

Your followers lack tolerance, strategy and foresight. They strongly believe they can coerce, intimidate and destroy each other to win power. You have kept silent for far too long. You have pretended to be deaf, dumb and blin ...

• Efa Poku 8 years ago

it is good that we lean how to write readable article than to insult on somebody comment you can argue bring ldears an create jokes is advice for you thank you bros,

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Bastard ugly

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Dont u know that ur selfish ambition led to the death of mahama

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Why has Nana Addo and Bawumia scared all investors away as if there will be mayhem in our dear country when all indicators were good for our economic growth? Which investor will go ahead to invest in a country where they perc ...

• fuseini Ibrahim 8 years ago

Nana forget of politics and manage our money your father stollen for you. You can't be president

• Patriot 8 years ago

The wolf would be recognized even when it is in sheep clothes. You can't mask your violent nature.

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

This terrorist is a joke.

• onukpaduna 8 years ago

Look at this madman!!. What is he saying. God forgive him. When did he come to realise that violence can't settle political disputes after tell the whole nation that all die be die. He should go back and revise his speeches o ...

• TRUTH STANDS 8 years ago

"Atiwa kuraa ye kyere wom kakra". Nana Addo is saying anything that he can if only that will make him President, even if he does not believe in it. What about the attack at his Party Hqrs on Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong earlier ...

• WAHALA 8 years ago

Nana Addo's seems to have lost out on the turf war in his party, that he is beating a retreat. He projected an aura of fear around himself with his macho men ready to scuttle any perceived opposition within his domain of cont ...

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

WHEN YOU DENIED THE SITTING VP THE CHANCE TO COMPETE FOR THE PRESIDENCY THAT WAS BIGOTRY. I HOPE YOU ARE A CHANGED MAN.

• Mubarak 8 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE!

• Captein 8 years ago

So what sort of dispute was it. That the chairman and his secretary were refused to attend a meeting held by his opponents.
    And that opponents of these two were not not informed about a special meeting. Which is which? And t ...

• Raid tikesie 8 years ago

Nigga please

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Nana :bin Lado"now wakes up. Hurray, His father was a bomb thrower and he authored "All"die be die

• Isaac 8 years ago

Who said all-die- be die even if you ask 8 years old boy he will it is Nana Addo

• ???? 8 years ago

i luv ur comment so much @bambam

• gadanga john 8 years ago

Nana addo all ghanaians know u to be a violent man.who is behind try to stage a cool against afoko n kwabena agyapong?

• johnson 8 years ago

See who is talking. Nana Addo? Wow!! Nana Addo your posture in support of violence in solving political challenges is so loud that we can not hear what you are now saying oo! Actions speak louder than words.

• Osabarima Nana Kwame Atta iii 8 years ago

Come to kyebi here u will see the most violence man in Ghana Nana Addo

• kwaku, Edmonton 8 years ago

I think Nana Akufo Addo still smokes marijuana that is why he cannot decipher wrong from right. I do not see the reason why he cannot support the majority of his party members to force Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong to step asid ...

• kwaku, Edmonton 8 years ago

Does this Nana Addo know when to take action to bring peace and unity into a party? This dick-head needs to step aside and a new leader chosen for NPP. So far as this dick-head continues to lead NPP, it will never win any e ...

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

Why is the man backing down now ?