You are here: HomeNews2015 06 08Article 361457

Court wants Afoko, Agyepong investigated

Read Comments Comments (54)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo’s form of power drunk from my perspective is very dirty and primitive, he could be worst than that of Mobutu Sese – Seko or Iddi Amin. He has no respect for anyone within his party or outside ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

SORRY I MEAN NANA ADDO

• Abiba 8 years ago

You must be a bush illiterate an educated man. Sure NPP does not need you. Join your counterpart fools NDC. Were you responding to the article or just decided to write anything. people like you are not needed in the country. ...

• xyz 8 years ago

This illiterate smelling dog cannot even write good English, yet insults elderly people!!!!!!! No wonder he agrees NDC must stay in power for life. Kwasia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Jake 8 years ago

You are the one really heaping insults on the Last Don.
    Akufo- addo's actions ought to be brought to light. By commenting on his actions does not, and is is not insults, rather those of you who heap tongue lashings on the si ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: BILLY BILLY---------
    IMAGINE BUILDING INTERNATIONAL AIRPORTS IS NDC PRIORITY SO THAT THEY CAN OVERBLOAT THE CONTRACT SUM AND POCKET STOLEN MONIES....Does NDC Know That Woyome Money Could Have Built Good Drainage Syst ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

This disasters is problem to the country and solutions is needed at this time. Former President Rawlings has spoken with his little solution , so is Mr. Nduom and President Mahama, they all suggested that, the structures arou ...

• REEPE. 8 years ago

Abiba you are wrong, you claim to be correcting someone but end up showing your level of intolerance hence crying for power. Success is all about people if you allow your emotion to take a better part of you, the question ...

• humfrey 8 years ago

KWASIA MAN, YOU DON'T EVEN THINK BEFORE WRITING!!! YOU INSULT AN ELDERLY PERSON WITHOUT YOU YOURSELF CHECKING WHAT YOU WRITE!! LIKE PIGGY MAHAMA LIKE YOU!! ABOA BA!!!!!!!!!!!

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

OUR BIGGEST PROBLEM IN GHANA AS COUNTRY IS NEVER NANA ADDO.IF U CARE TO KNOW,YOUR SHIT HEADED MAHAMA IS OUR WOES.

• KOFI 8 years ago

SINGLE BEDROOM MODERN APARTMENT
    WITH SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINK AND OTHER FACILITIES IN FLOOD-FREE,QUIET AND CLEAN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT

PLEASE CALL : 020 297 1629

• Patapaa 8 years ago

You and your NDC will be taught a lesson in 2016. We shall not allow your Chief-in-Thief to get "Twenty-Seven-Zero" votes again. You people must thank Atuguba

• Atupoka 8 years ago

only fools plunge into battle without doing any home work about their enemy strength .

• Aisha 8 years ago

"Inventigated" seriously!

• Kweaa DCE 8 years ago

nonses

• DEEP THOUGHT 8 years ago

No sense in the whole story.The guy must be a mad man,he needs a psychic!!!

The magistrate just sentenced a mentally-challenged person to jail. The convict,if the story as reported is true, needs to see a psychiatrist.

kwabena and afoko has no hand in this

• NKANSAH 8 years ago

PLEASE I DON'T UNDERSTAND THE WORD 'inventigated'.

• Jake 8 years ago

There is something called typo error. Where is your your thinking brain? Sold it to the devil and akpeteshie? IDIOTTA

• SIMON PETER 8 years ago

The Judge has no right to order any investigation. He is a Judge and neutral person in this matter. It is the Police who has the right and duty bound to do that. The Police and prosecution are not under the judge. The Judge c ...

• Anty Dumso 8 years ago

Simon as a matter of fact the judge has a right

• Sam 8 years ago

Really who cares? And your point is?

• Universal Physician 8 years ago

Bravo Jake. Some people r too fastidious

Can someone like nana Ado practice what he preaches, how can u preach virtue n practice the vice? u call for peace everyday yet ur demeanor shows arrogance, violence n ego. u don't need God to come down n tell to be sober n c ...

• Fuseni , Daboya 8 years ago

@Kwame and Last Don.. All these idiots are seeing the works of Mahama and feel he is doing well. These Laast Don and kwame are a circle tourist coming from a village like Mahama, l thought you will state your real full names, ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

What an indictment .So it is now all too obvious these two ragamuffins truly have an agenda.So unfortunate events in NPP since these two assumed power is no coincidence after all.....Now they should be sacked,not just suspend ...

talking of elderly people, do u have an idea as to how old the writer is? sure u think Nana is the oldest man in this country. for all u know if u are old n u decided to play with children or play "children game" people will ...

• FUSENI DAWADAWA 8 years ago

SHUT YOUR STINKING MOUTH UP,POLITICS IS NOT FOR CHILDREN AND ALSO NOT FOR INSULTS.IF YOU WANT DEMOCRACY LEARN IT GOOD AND PRACTISE IT GOOD.DEMOCRACY IS NOT GOOD FOR THIS COUNTRY BECAUSE IT HAS BEEN TURNED UPSIDE DOWN.NDC HAS ...

• Dan 8 years ago

Hahahaha
    You are just funny and stupid

• Kay 8 years ago

scrap article.just propaganda

• Nana Osae 8 years ago

No head no tail. NPP just want to oust these two so Nana Addo can Hijack the party.

• Obiri Yeboah 8 years ago

Folks, don't take this judge serious at all. I know this judge very well. As matter of fact, he and I grew up together. We were in the same primary school and played soccer together as a kids back in the day. He's an NPP guy ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

he is engaging in cheap Politics from the bench

• GOODMAN 8 years ago

The greatest enemy of NPP is Freddy Blay and his Daily Guide. NPP have made a great mistake for accepting this CPP destroyer into the party. He is very evil and I hate him as much. How can you disclose internal party issues t ...

• STANDING FOR THE TRUTH 8 years ago

After reading this story, it seems to me that the court is dealing with psychiatric patient. How can one person undertake a survey of a whole constituency single-handedly. What logistics went into it, and who gave him the log ...

• Truth 8 years ago

This magistrate is a joker

• S.K 8 years ago

Nana too should be investigated no cover up

• POWER 4 NPP 2016 8 years ago

NKWAASEAFUO BI NTI,FOOOOLS ALWAYS GO WITH WITH DOGS,FOOOOLS,CRIMINALS AND NDC EVILS

• Dan 8 years ago

Then you will die in pain and greed. Nonsense, 2016 for akuffo addo is a shadow dream

• Love 8 years ago

Naa becoming presiden twould set a very horible precedence for this country. it would mean that any criminal and crook can have his way through in Ghana once he feels entiltled or from a rich home.

• emelia dollar 8 years ago

It's a lair this guy will mention another name next time.

• kofi 8 years ago

Haba daily guide. "Nzema mugabe" at work

• Apostle 8 years ago

This convict needs psychiatric check

• Ali mahama 8 years ago

This is foolish. Case. Why did the convit fail to tell, the Police during Investigations but rather wait to be convicted before revealing this secret.

• Amorious 8 years ago

this is cock and bull story. I think the convict needs to see the psychiatrist.

• Richmond Agyemang Ahafo Community Ban 8 years ago

It was a plot against Hon Bobie. Hon Bobie will surely win the Npp primaries

• Forgor Seidu . Bole 8 years ago

ARE WE REALY SERIOUS AS THE CITIZENS OF THIS GREAT NATION CALL GHANA? MR ADAMS MURDER CASE IS STILL PENDING IN THE COURT NOW ANOTHER ONE IS UP WITH THE SAME PEOPLE NAMES EEH HMMMMMM

• OWUSU A. RAYMOND 8 years ago

TRUF ONLY MAKES PPL SETS FREE

• OWUSU A. RAYMOND 8 years ago

NANA IS AN INNOCENT MAN PLS LET HIM BEE

• Etwieba 8 years ago

Just the mention of name Nana Addo sends jitters in the spines of the NDC members, because he is the only person who can bring the looting brigade( NDC Appointees) to book, after winning power in 2016. They are pissing pan ...

• MR. WISE 8 years ago

WHY CAN YOU LEAVE THE CHAIRMAN AND THE GENERAL SCRETARY ALONE NPP?

• Abdul-Rashid 8 years ago

So politicians can do anything just to win power in order to lut from our state coffers.This opposition part party is not serious and we need not sacrifise our lean economy in their care.We tired of all these killings and fru ...

• taabea aflao 8 years ago

Akyem mafias please leave Kwabena and afoko along. Mr judge call Kennedy agyepong to come and testify who masterminded the killing of Adams mahama.