Hunt for Adams Mahama's killer – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (65)

• JOHN 8 years ago

IT IS IN YOUR HOME

• BEN 8 years ago

WHO SHOULD HUNNT AN NPPIAN FOR YOU?

• xyz 8 years ago

When Mahama killed Prof. Mills and buried him like chicken, what did Ghanaians say to that??? Stupid people only talk talk is what you know!! nonsense!!!

• ASTERIX 8 years ago

WHAT IS THIS ON MY SCREEN???? ADJEIIIII, MY EYES

• FREEDOM IN THE TRUTH 8 years ago

IF LOOKS CAN KILL THIS GUY WILL. DO YOU WANT TO WAKE UP EVERYDAY AND SEE THIS DECEITFULL MALAN NANA ON TV

• Awunatey 8 years ago

This useless idiot is charging the prez to hunt for Mahama's Killers? God have mercy on us. When the Yaa Naa and forty others were killed in bright day light what did he do as an attorney general? He preferred wrong charges a ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

This disasters is problem to the country and solutions is needed at this time. Former President Rawlings has spoken with his little solution , so is Mr. Nduom and President Mahama, they all suggested that, the structures arou ...

• GHANAMAI 8 years ago

GHANAIANS PAA NIE DIS PICTURE LOOK HORRIBLY, IMAGINE THIS SHORT UGLY AS PRESIDENT, DON`T KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

this man is really short, the podium is nearly as tall as him.
    Imagine addressing UN or others like that hahaha!!!
    This one nkoaa die tweaa so Npp cannot find any other person/ Look at Kuffour abrantie kama, Alan Kyeremant ...

• Ali 8 years ago

Stupid racist Asante animals. Why wear fugu instead of your kente. You cannot fool us. Bastards and jungle animals

• gina 8 years ago

home matter

• DEPORT FOREIGN CRIMINALS 8 years ago

MR ADAMS KILLER IS NOT NPP . STOP SUCKING DICKS IDIOT.

• ogboo 8 years ago

Masa that doesn't mean he must not hunt for that killer!!!!! He is doing exactly what he must do! Please leave Nana alone you wicked demons!!!!

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our supreme court verdict
    As we forgive your sabotage
    And lea ...

• Jake 8 years ago

This getting a wee bit far fetched. Our LORDS prayer must not be taken for frivolity.

• Abena 8 years ago

Kofi I'm not sure you are in usa because you talk foolish. What has a good governance has to do with beauty. If you don't know its the brain and how wise and sensible a person is. If your Mahama doesn't have an ugly face he ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Since when did Nana "Y3n Akanfuo" Binaddo Buhari and his Ashanti/Akyem tribal Npp Party have confident in our Police and the judicial systems? All this guy knows best is power, power, who will give you that power? Apuuuuuu ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

I'm sure this is not what the people of La Dadekotopon want their member of parliament to be. For most of them, I believe they feel ashamed to identify him as their MP, and rightly so, because they have seen better days befor ...

• BATAKARI REPUBLIC 8 years ago

OH, NANA, THE KILLERS ARE RIGHT THERE BEHIND YOU.

WHY BOTHER THE SECURITY SERVICES?
    JUST LOOK BEHIND YOU.

THEY ALL COME FROM A COUNTRY CALLED BATAKARI.

• JIAMME 8 years ago

NO NEED HUNTING OUTSIDE

• Jose Kasavubu 8 years ago

You can hardly see him in the picture.Boy, this man is really, really short.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

YOU ENJOY CHEAP TALK !! IF ITS EASY MAKE A MOVE AND WILL FOLLOW...TOGB333

• humfrey 8 years ago

KWASIA MAN LIKE YOU!! TELL MAHAMA THE PROMISING FOOL AND NDC TO STOP THAT CHEAP TALK OF EVERYDAY "DUMSOR WILL END IN XXX". FOOLISH PIG!!!!!!!

• Jake 8 years ago

Can't take any criticism of your tin god? He orchestrated the death of Adam Mahama just to set Afoko and Agyepong up for removal.
    His hands are covered in blood. Prof Mills wanted to prosecute him for the drill ship money so ...

• Love 8 years ago

flanked by Freddy Blay while Afoko and Agyepong ..... away. Freddy Blay has really ousted those 2 guys

• Susuka 8 years ago

Looking at the accompanying picture and the posture as well as the outfits of the NPP gurus shown in it, reminds me of a similar one of Kwame Nkrumah and his CPP members that was taken on the eve of independence on the 6th Ma ...

• Akosua Frema 8 years ago

This xyz guy is an idiot and fool. Who told you Prof Mills was buried like a chicken? Maybe you were hidden in the bushy selling cocaine that why you did not see how he was buried. Bodamfoo gyimii

• NICK AMARTEFIO 8 years ago

The Police must hunt the person down.
    Why hasn't the police organised a press conference to tell us what progress they have made?
    and whether afokos brother is the real culprit.
    it is taking them too long!!!!!!!!!!

• Kofi of New York 8 years ago

May the Lord bless Nana Addo for his wise statement. Surely, those who killed Adams Mahama must be fished out and brought to book. The next president of Ghana has spoken. He who has ears should listen but less thinkers and fo ...

• Awunatey 8 years ago

The overlord of dagbon was killed in bright day light under the watch of Nana Addo yet he failed to hunt even a fly. Why is he asking for justice now? God will punish this evil dwarf from akyem forest

GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH YOUR ASS FIRST .

• Jew 8 years ago

Yes, but only after punishing your evil dwarf who couldn't even manage to get his own law certificate.

• NOWATI 8 years ago

Who is making this wee and short man wasting his time and money, thinking he can become the president of Ghana. If this ganja man thinks he can manage the whole country than Mahama then he must use his competence to get the t ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha. Nana Addo looks like an Alhaji. He would be a good one. Hahahaha. I like his outfit.

• KWADWO 8 years ago

KWASIA WE R MOURNING AND FINDING WAYS TO CURB FLOODS IN ACCRA AA WOSE MAHAMA ADAMS... WHO HAS TIME FOR DAT BULLSHIT SON OF A FOOL....NONSENSE

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

AFTER YOUR DECLEARATION OF THE EVIL AND TERRORIST ATTACK ON GHANAIANS, THAT ALL DIE BE DIE, WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? , AND WHAT KIND OF KILLERS AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS GOING TO LOOK FOR AGAIN? WHY IS AKUFO COCAINE DWARF, STI ...

• ADUAMOAH. 8 years ago

BUT NPP KNOW THE KILLERS ALREADY WHILST CRYING FOWL.
    NANA GO ASK KENEDY AGYEPONG,HE BEARS WITNESS TO THOSE WHO KILLED CHAIRMAN MAHAMA,NPP SACRIFICAL GUEINY FOWL FROM NORTH FOR NANA TO BECOME BY FORCE PRESIDENT.

• Joe 8 years ago

What at all do want. Power is has already eluded you.

• Osei Yao 8 years ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO HAS LESRNT NOTHING. POLITICS OF THE GRAVEYARD DID NOT HELP HIM IN THE PAST; PEOPLE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT THE POLICIES HE WILL PURSUE IN GOVERNMENT. AS ATTORNRY GENERAL IN THE KUFFUOR ADMINISTRATION, HE WOEFULLY ...

• Grand Mufti Scheich Imam Marwan Worog 8 years ago

I must admit that Nana Akuffo Addo has really impressed me. His quotation of the prophet, his words of comfort to the family members, really really impressed me, even though I never like NPP. Nana great job. May Allah guide y ...

• Grand Mufti Scheich Imam Marwan Worog 8 years ago

A true Ghanaian crossing all religious barriers. Na Dode Alhaji Nana

• kwaku, Edmonton 8 years ago

Nana Addo Dankwah is not a good leader and should be replaced without delay. He has divided the party because he fears those two idiots, Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong. In order to bring peace into the party, Nana Addo should h ...

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

Shortie Addo is milking this tragedy for maximum effect. Seriously though, this man is really reeeeeaaally

• kofi 8 years ago

Nana is just born to be confrontational. So he can't put his wish that the criminals are brought to Book in a better way?
    As the AG, was he able to solve all murder cases, including the murder of The Yaa NAA and Issah Mobi ...

• S.K 8 years ago

Please Nana is number one

• KWAME SEFA APONKYE 8 years ago

AT LEAST NANA IS TALLER THAN MAWUMIA AND FREDDY BLAY. HE CAN NOT BE TAKEN AS A DWARF.

• kweku Ananse 8 years ago

The PPP also has the acid throwing mask wearing klu klux klan, ninja assassins are attacked and destroyed property in La Trade Fair. Paa Kwesi Nduom is aware of the group and support their actions led by Tahiru.this is the po ...

• Yy 8 years ago

It is cheap to tell other to find

• Kofi London 8 years ago

This dead old scam,fuck you

• Kofi London 8 years ago

Your the killer

• kofi 8 years ago

Nana is just born to be confrontational. So he can't put his wish that the criminals are brought to Book in a better way?
    As the AG, was he able to solve all murder cases, including the murder of The Yaa NAA and Issah Mobi ...

• NANA KWAME 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO MUST RESIGN, HE IS THE CAUSE OF ALL THESE FIGHTING.

• Obournana 8 years ago

Did Akuffo Addo as Attorney General hunt for the killers of Ya Na and his forty sub-chiefs? God is watching and we shall all reap whatever we sow on this earth, so the bible says.

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Mahama force him self to be Ghana president to be a good president is not money but common sense. One touch no brian God hate N DC.the way it was form kill and kill

• hot head 8 years ago

Can't stop laughing at the picture. What is this?.

LOVE NPP . NPP NEEDS EVERYONE SUPPORT IT DOESN'T MATTER YOUR TRIBE .TOGETHER WE CAN BUILT BETTER GHANA .

• koby 8 years ago

Nana is power drunk . Even at e funeral he's talking about power. you will forever loss.

• Mensah 8 years ago

haven't the Police already arrested the so-called suspects?

• Jay Ray Ram Allen 8 years ago

Our shameless attempts to cover up the truth will haunt us forever

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS VERY DANGEROUS TO THE PEACE OF GHANA. THIS UGLY EVIL DWARF, AFTER SMOKING WEE, CAN'T THINK LIKE A HUMAN BEING ANY MORE, . WHY NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORTHENERS? WHY? NPP GANG OF C ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

It all about winning. Don't talk, don't speak u mind. Concentrate on winning.

• Bruce 8 years ago

The police investigation team should obtain a log of all Chairman Adams Mahama's calls at least 2 weeks prior to his unfortunate demise.
    Who telephoned him and asked him to disrupt the visit of Afoko and Agyapong? Who organ ...

• lord garvah 8 years ago

You are trying to copy our great leader Kwame Nkrumah in your posture, you look just like a monkey. Where you not told by your stupid friends? The ship you sold and kept the money still remains fresh in our mind. Get ready af ...

• Osei 8 years ago

This serial loser was the AG when Issah Mobila, Roco Frimpong and Yana were mudured, he coulden't do anything abt it and today he's the prez to find the killer of a foolis stuborn man who they (naccid peoples party, npp) kill ...

• Osei 8 years ago

nana shortingo, nana apalahala, nana two regions, nana supreme court, nana pinpinece,