You are here: HomeNews2015 06 07Article 361365

Virgins are no more in churches -Heward-Mills

Read Comments Comments (73)

• mmmmmmhhhhh????? 8 years ago

Because KKD has shagged and broken all the virgins in Ghana and has got away with it Pastor.

• NDC TOPMAN 8 years ago

YOU TOO YOU DEY SHAG?

• Pontanu 8 years ago

It would be good he shares with us how he came by such findings. But why should a person be a virgin before marriage? It does not make sense.

• mensa 8 years ago

RATHER THEN FUCHOS AND TEACH THE WORD OF GOD HE IS LOOKING FOR VIRGENS
    WHILE RAPING ALL THE SMALL GIRLS IN HIS CHURCH

• Akorabs 8 years ago

THE FOOLS THINK WE ARE SLEEPING
    THEY CONSTANTLY DEFLOWER THEM BECAUSE THESE LADIES ARE SO GULLIBLE. HE IS STRUGGLING TO FIND NEW CONQUEST.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

So virgins will win a car huh? Who will judge whether these people are really virgins?

• Frank 8 years ago

Of course i Mr.Frank,the lover,boy will be the tester.Haven't our Pastors got something more Godly to preach about ?haba

• Aciid 8 years ago

Hahaha...may be Bishop will

• witch hunter 8 years ago

How did you know that pastor?Do your church members who are virgins comes to tell you that they are virgins? "Ebei"

• Etweba 8 years ago

Mind your own business..This does not affect your money making church.

• Frank 8 years ago

Jack,you have a very dangerous name. Can you please change it?

• YEBOPOWER 8 years ago

Is this news? Does it matter? Why cant he contribute to fix the flooding problem plaguing the country.

• Kwasi Agyeman 8 years ago

HE IS CONTRIBUTING TO FIXING THE UNWANTED BABIES' SYNDROM, AND SEXUAL DISEASES SYNDROM. IN MODERN GHANA MANY MEN ARE PREDATORS, AND THE WOMEN HAVE LACKED SELF CONTROL,GIVING IT AWAY.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

He has fuckkked all the virgins in his church. And he is complaining.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

U ARE RIGHT, ONE CAN NEVER TRUST ALL THOSE PASTORS .

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A young man goes into a drugstore to buy condoms. The pharmacist says the condoms come in packs of 3, 9 or 12 and asks which the young man wants.

"Well," he said, "I've been seeing this girl for a while and she's really ho ...

• Victor Hugo 8 years ago

Another good one!

• dagale 8 years ago

And how was this fact established? Hmmm

• Atinga 8 years ago

The women today have very high desire for sex even more than a female dog on heat. They rather chase the men to fuck them

• Concerned 8 years ago

Sometime ago they use to demand more now they say hurry up.

• Esi 8 years ago

Where in the bible or quran does it say only women have to be virgins?

• Aj 8 years ago

Esi,don't take it personal but my humble opinion is that when are a virgin and your partner is also one it's give both parties the joy.without comparable. becoz when one jump from one partner to the other it's makes it hard f ...

• Frank 8 years ago

Maame Esi,don,t mind them. Virgin or no Virgin, we men will reach our climax anyway,so what's the deal.

• the Don 8 years ago

Excellent question Witch Hunter, ebei, Ghanaian pastors.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A lawyer married a woman who had previously divorced ten husbands. On
    their wedding night, she told her new husband, "Please be gentle, I'm
    still a virgin."
    "What?" said the puzzled groom. "How can that be if you've been m ...

The pastor might be right. Those arguing must take into retrospect the girls in their area, how they've lost it n how many girls those disputing have slept with.

• /////////// 8 years ago

HOW DID YOU KNOW HEWARD MILLS? CONCENTRATE ON PREACHING THE WORD OF GOD.

• Wonder 8 years ago

Parents be careful about your daughters going to these churces

• Obiyaa 8 years ago

This is interesting. How did this "holy" man of God come to know that there are not virgins in his church? What evidence does he have in saying this? Please come again and tell us how your research was done.

• yaro 8 years ago

Came on,get hold of your bible and teach good moral values than the infamous presentation. Preach preach preach like the Lord Jesus!!!

• Esi 8 years ago

I don't understand the double standard with virginity. Girls are encouraged to be virgins; boys aren't. The boys/men are generally not having sex with other men so how does that make sense?

If there are no virgins in the c ...

• Akorabs 8 years ago

Sister Esi, I do not think you have thought the matter out clearly. I seem to doubt your understanding of "safe sex". It does not leave your virginity intact. As for your depraved pastor, we leave him to continue to search fo ...

• Esi 8 years ago

Akorabs, all I see are words which I do not understand. Pardon my ignorance but I am talking about safe sex, that instead of the pastor bemoaning the fact that there are no virgins in his church, perhaps he should encourage t ...

• Elizabeth Mekpor 8 years ago

May be the pastor is right BUT at 25 ,I am still a virgin in my church.
    What about that? Don't think I am a villager or uneducated,I am a national service personnel,from KNUST.

• BOKA 8 years ago

why are you focusing only on women as virgin? how can you text a man? These are one of the many ways that we men abuse our lovely ladies.

• BOKA 8 years ago

If you cannot text the men as well then you are a SEXIST

• successful Man 8 years ago

Make extra income online by just investing $18. Call /whatsapp Ben on 0266434975

• ema anyony 8 years ago

PROBEBLY SLEPT WITH ALL THE CHURGE GIRLS ALREADY SO HE MUST KNOW

• ASUO NANA BA 8 years ago

Preaching prosperity instead of morality and indecent dressing is the reason for the extinction of virgins. Shame onto prosperity preachers.

• Okess 8 years ago

PREACH THE GOSPEL NOT VIRGINITY.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Hmmmm :)

• Agonaba 8 years ago

"Experience is the best Teacher"

• Awoyaa 8 years ago

Men from Abroad buy girls phones and break their virginity and on top give them diseases.

• Freeman 8 years ago

Men in Ghana also buy young girl fried rice, f--k them and give them disease as well.

• Whity Eben 8 years ago

most of the fault is from the ladies, if a guy love them of who they are,they don't want that.is about time girls open their eyes.

• Whity Eben 8 years ago

ladies have understand and see real love.before you jump on to it.because some guys of today just want your pride as a lady.

• Arabs 8 years ago

Mercy!!!!! Please my brothers and sisters be mindful of what you say and write. What Bishop is true.... Say more Bishop..........

• Maxwell Afrifa 8 years ago

Men should behave themselves and put their "penis" in their pants and stop worrying the Girls so that they can keep their Virgin. Especially the rich people, they spoiled the girls by influenced them with money and Cars. Don ...

• slimmart1... 8 years ago

Is virginity a virtue for ONLY the young ladies in your Lighthouse Church to practice? What about the young men in the church? Can they be promiscuous? What is the bishop going to give the guys for their chastity? C'mon Bisho ...

• Ing. Linda Eshun 8 years ago

Christianity, especially charismatics don't see their creed to be bound by laws- they claim that they function in the abounding grace and not acts. What do u expect then. You their very leaders are reaping what you've sown in ...

• Goldman 8 years ago

if so call inspirational preacher Otabil said ladies in mini-skirts should be allow in their churches, what moral is left to learn this pastors. they should continue milking the poor.

• Abena 8 years ago

I think all those against the message about Bishop Dag Heward Mills are very wrong. Why do u Take a message out of contest and just draw conclusions. Was it mentioned that he said there are no male virgins or female virgins. ...

• Abena 8 years ago

I think all those against the message about Bishop Dag Heward Mills are very wrong. Why do u Take a message out of contest and just draw conclusions. Was it mentioned that he said there were no male virgins or female virgins. ...

• Watch out 8 years ago

Why do you accuse a man who speaks the truth?

• Nyorkopio 8 years ago

I call this observation a pious intrusion into the private life of a matured person, if anyone dares even think about, let alone ask about whether they have, or have not had sex ever! I will tell such a person "Mind your own ...

• boss 90 8 years ago

Ghanaians don't like the truth. thank you man of God.

• Eddie 8 years ago

He does not understand the scripture Exekiel once thought there were no prophets but God said there are more in the system

• Nyorkopio 8 years ago

Please talk about men in Ghana and their call to restraint when it comes to sex before choosing a partner. Start with men in the church, and all men in positions of power.

• PAULUS MACCARTHY 8 years ago

ITS JUST UNFORTUNATE MEN OF GOD HAS LOST CONTROL OF WHAT TO AND NOT TO SAY WHILE PREACHING THE WORD OF GOD. THIS TOPIC IS BY ALL STANDARD ETHICALLY AND MORALLY WRONG TO BE PREACHED BY A MAN OF GOD. WHERE IS THE MORAL CONSCIOU ...

• Ransford Mensah 8 years ago

is nt surprising is Christian dat have such comment on dis. may God forgive u all n I hop his prayer for u is one day u will come to de truth. is so sad to read such comment from reasonable people. mercy on u people. he is nt ...

• Kofi Bismarck 8 years ago

Pastor you a rigth but it. But are some vrig too so how can tune this around on this so call modem world. What J Lo has done morocco shameful act

• agbormo 8 years ago

Kofi Bismarck, what kind of grammar is this? What are you trying to write.

• Chief Vandal 8 years ago

Who needs a virgin?

• John 8 years ago

I know of one who is 26 years of age and still a virgin What is her reward? Am proud of her

• Gilbert 8 years ago

Where will they get that tool to test the girl and make sure that,that particular girl is a virgin?

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

The only means osorfo will verified is one tool
    His dick.Ah ghanafor ahunuamane

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

These innocent gals lost their virginity in your bed rooms mmoa mmoa. ENEMIES OF MOST HIGH GOD.

• Captain Canada 8 years ago

Just like there are also no decent people in the churches including this fake profiteer passing himself of as a man of God. There are no truth tellers in the churches. The church this man leads like the rest in a Africa is a ...

• Apenaseh m 8 years ago

Is he sharing car 2 virgins? Then he should come to my fathers house, he will get more than 5 ladies(16--28yrs)

• JERRY JOHN PETER 8 years ago

Pastor what research did you do t arrived at such conclusion? Or it is a revelation from God. Pls come again because there are still virgins in most of our churches

• ryan noble 8 years ago

Come on, get hold of your bible and teach good moral values than the infamous presentation. Preach preach preach like the Lord Jesus!!!

• Mborten Sampson 8 years ago

i know a virgin who is is over 26years and above

• Sampson Opoku Atsakli 8 years ago

I love what u've said because it is very true because the spirit of God in u does not lie therefore it is really true . May the good Lord always open your ears and eyes in Jesus' name . Amen