You are here: HomeNews2015 06 02Article 360634

Justice Apau: 'I didn't know Mahama until my appointment'

Read Comments Comments (50)

• J Prah 8 years ago

Seriously? like really?Tell it to the marines!!!

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

IT IS NO SECRET YOUR BOSSOM FRIEND TONY LITHUR THE DEFACTO PRESIDENT'S ATTORNEY GENERAL IS THE LINK BETWEEN U N MAHAMA

• extra 8 years ago

Apau is fair. I don't know if he has changed. I have been to his court room many times when he was a magistrate in Sekondi in the 80's and 90's. But he is a wee smoker. He used to smoke wee outside the city council building c ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Hahahaha soo funny.eiii this Ghana matters dey

• Fuseni 8 years ago

Birds of the same feathers then that is why you know him. Even your Akufo-Addo is noted for that intenationally

• ABAAH 8 years ago

JOHN DEAD MAHAMAH LIKES WEED LIKE A RAT.AND HE LIKES ATOPA LIKE A DOG.

• Ghanaian, NY 8 years ago

I personally see some truth in your reservations about this man, Apau, that he fair but a wee smoker. Your detail revelations seem credible. Though I have never smoked weed in my life, I would not hold that against his integr ...

• Abena Serwaah-Adjei 8 years ago

So what,buddy?. If dis man de smoke Morocco, wetin bi your own shit inside. Busy body

• Abena Serwaah-Adjei, USA 8 years ago

Oboy, and so what?,if dis Man don smoke morocco bi4 or inn com de smoke now, wetin bi ur own shit business inside, Joor. Una gor see dis man for una yeye family?, mumu

• Sodayi 8 years ago

So what. What is wrong with smoking weed. It is a divine plant that most of you are ignorant of it's importance n before u realise it will be too late for u.

• Concerned 8 years ago

Are you friends with any of the senior ndc guys. Oye litur according to Vicki Hammond was the one who organised the bribery of the sc judges so tell us your relationship with Oye litur

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Who is a fool to believe what you just said? Lolx. Mahama would put someone to head committees who will end up exposing him? Think about that. What qualifies you so much to sit on corrupt judgement debt cases that Martin Amid ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

MAHAMA CAN MAKE YOU HIS CHIEF ADVISER, AND WHO CARES ABOUT THAT? GHANA IS ALREADY A ROTTEN STATE SO MAHAMA CAN PLEASED HIMSELF.

• Ghanabia 8 years ago

I SERIOUSLY ADVISE YOU TO LEAVE THE ROTTEN STATE AND SETTLE IN THE CLEAN AND PERFECT ONE. ROTTEN STATES LIKE GHANA ARE NOT WORTHY OF YOU.

• makija 8 years ago

Why are you trying to deceive ghanaians?He appointed you for the sake of 2016 presidential election in order to cheat NPP if they dare go to court again . Justice Apau,NPP will really keep Watch at you.

• Bomb Thrower 8 years ago

Idiot. Don't keep an eye on voters and voting process in 2016. My brother is a good carpenter so he can make a comfortable chair for your watchman duties at Justice Apau's house. Put your fate on SC.

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

We believe in ndc and JDM thats why we are with him(JDM). All the way.

• Man of Character 8 years ago

You are really a peace maker. I know you believe in Dumsor and that is why in your village, your people use BOBO lantern in their bedrooms. Fool. When you travel to the US and elsewhere, you act like a bushman because you ha ...

• Bomb Thrower 8 years ago

Hypocracy. So in US there is no planning. How long does it take to put power sources in place? Dishonest NPP tribal biggot. What has you Godfather done in 8yrs about power? Nonsense.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Why do African leaders always refuse to resign and behave as if their very lives depend on the positions they occupy.White leaders always resign coolly....not so black leaders.Why ?

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

You're a fool. Check how long idiots like you have been calling on Blatter to resign. Since 2000 Blatter has had no peace. Give the incoming Fifa boss three days and you fools will start asking for his head. Don't you get the ...

• ???? 8 years ago

peacemaker, sme of dem r jux waiting 4 one of dea likes to say pres Mahama is resigning or handn over power to akuffo addo, dats wat can make dem hpy. Ignore or dem wat is written is written

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Your younger is charged with the gruesome murder of your regional chairman.You are asked to step aside as national chairman till the outcome of the trial....Afoko,if he has any decency, would have resigned coolly without even ...

• TOGBE BOBOVAVA XVI. 8 years ago

WHO CARES IF YOU DON'T KNOW THIS GOOD FOR NOTHING RAPIST.STOP THAT NONSENSE AND LET ME EAT MY AGBLE BEFORE IT GETS COLD.FOOLISHNESS,ARE YOU NOT THE ONE WHO PRESENTED THE COMMISSIONER'S FINDINGS IN THE JUDGEMENT DEBTS?.EFO TEL ...

• SIMON 8 years ago

Get ur SECURITY PEN CAMERA at a cool price.

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Who will put a certificateless akyem mafia nana binaddo in an attorney general's position just bcos of Lawyer Tsatsu Tsikata.

• Chief amankwa 8 years ago

Another nosense ..get our money back .
    You guy make me laugh

• Abban 8 years ago

Cheeeeeew,who cares if you haven't met imbecile,thief,destroyer,nation wrecker Mahama

• AFUGU 8 years ago

foolish guy. if u don't care, don't comment.

Fool, if Justice Apau is a member of your low class family, you, your mother, father, drunken uncles and ashawo aunts would queue in front of his door every morning to lick his anus before you wash your faces. Idiots who don' ...

• AFUGU 8 years ago

Remember a child who says the mother will not sleep, will not sleep either. the more u insult and give your president names, the more you become blind to the good things done around u and the more u become worried and even mo ...

• ABAAH 8 years ago

APUTOOO,MAY BE IT IS HAPPENING IN THE NORTH AND UPPER.STUPID PROPAGANDA.WHO INSULTS MORE THAN NDC PEOPLE?.

• Tweaa bio 8 years ago

WHO WOULD BELIEVE WHAT YOU ARE SAYING? IF YOU DID NOT KNOW HIM, WHO RECOMMENDED YOU TO HIM AND UNDER WHAT CONDITIONS? KWASEA PANIN.

• Laar Abraham Lincoln.Tescon General S 8 years ago

Really there is nothing wrong in the office of the general secretary.the media should be careful in giving false pictures and informations about NPP issues

Go wey you, idiot. Who is talking NPP matters here?

• Akorabs 8 years ago

Don't take us for fools. You are an intelligent man and you know that youdo not need to know the president personally to do as he bids. What a shameful statement!

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Nana remains credible than President Mahama

Which of the Nanas? Tweaaasaa. Ye nim no fre tete. Look for another Nana. This will certainly not pass any serious blood test.

• George 8 years ago

and you think we have to believe you

• Obiba Broke 8 years ago

Why are you worried about this stinking and failed state called ghana with no lights.

• Nana 8 years ago

Even if he is the Presidents brother so what. You guys have short memories. You have so soon forgotten of the Chief Justice Georgina Woode who was appointed out of turn in a bizarre circumstances by Prez Kuffour. You have al ...

• OABOOOOONNNDDDD. 8 years ago

Appau is our man for the next CJ .

• thinker 8 years ago

eeeiii so what do peoples like this teaches their children. infact its a shame on our elders. you ve thrown our culture of truth and honesty away so what are you teaching this generation. God will curse you all..

• Man of Character 8 years ago

Hmmm, Justice Appau, are telling the whole you didn't know the President when he was the Vice President? Is this GYINABU, KALABULE or ...... 2016 MAFIA? Anyway, you have generator in your house. Your children are in Britain a ...

• foreign mp 8 years ago

Its your own cup of Tea

• May. 8 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters,why the INSULTS?.

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

It is hard to believe that Justice Apau did not directly or indirectly know President Mahama until his appointment. How can President appoint someone in that position without knowing him or by recommendation. I doubt the whol ...

• TRUELY 8 years ago

He was responding to a question. And even if he knows the President is it a crime? Why do you want him to answer the question to suit your agenda? Go and ask Kuffour how he appointed Justice Afreh and Georgina Wood. As for yo ...

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

Dear Truely, Do not joke and do not insult. I am not NPP people; I used to be Kwame Nkrumah's Boys at the time.Let's call a spade a spade.It is not a crime if President did know or did not know the Justice directly or indirec ...

• TEE 8 years ago

YOU WILL BE DEFINATELY BE ONE OF THEM, CORRUPT PERIOD