Tweaa J M believe he is smart . Funny ! Buying the presidency with our money does not make you smart JM
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago
THESE BUFFOONS CAN'T TALK ABOUT HOW JDM AND HIS CRIMINALS ARE DESTROYING GHANA. LOOK AT THE CEDI NOW, DUMSOR, NHIS, SCH. FEEDING, ROADS, PEOPLE LOSING JOBS, BUSINESSES COLLAPSING, PEOPLE COMMITING SUICIDE BECAUSE OF HARDSHIP, FREE MATERNITY CARE NO MORE, METRO MASS TRANSIT COLLAPSED, FREE COCOA SPRAYING GONE, NDC STILL ON CREATE, LOOT & SHARE. OUR SUPREME COURT HAS RULED FOR CERTAIN FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS INVOLVING MILLIONS OF DOLLARS PAID TO INDIVIDUALS AND ORGANISATIONS BE REFUNDED TO POOR GHANA, NDC HAS NOT AS OF NOW MADE ANY ATTEMPT AT RETRIEVING THEM, YET, STUPID PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY CAN'T SEE AND DELIBERATE OVER THESE BUT JUST TALK ABOUT AND INSULT MEN LIKE NANA & BAWUMIA AND OTHER THINK-TANKS WHO ARE FIGHTING HARD TO LIBERATE US ALL FROM THE HANDS OF THESE NDC INEPT AND CORRUPT GOVERNMENT. GOD BLESS NANA ADDO!!! GOD BLESS BAWUMIA!!!!!!
Haruna, Toronto 10 years ago
They are very stupid.
Haruna, Toronto 10 years ago
Very stupid people in govt. No exception.
AMA 10 years ago
Ei, hmmm, what are we going to do next?? Heh? Hmmm
Jimmy 10 years ago
NDC thrives on the fact that the majority of Ghanaians can't appreciate what constitutes human development. We have chiefs and other community leaders who equate a shopping mall and other edifices which are sheer tokenistic as development. They are sadly oblivious to low standards in our kids education, which is a key issue. There are untold number of our people who have no skills to contribute to nation building, they just exist. Making provisions to equip people to gain skills in life is fundamental, the benefits are incalculable; at the least, that will reflect on our GDP. Though I do not endorse commodification of labour, people can offer their services in return for wages to support themselves and their families. It is also difficult to understand that in this day and age, our nation could be crippled with power outtage, UNBELIEVABLE; where are the thinkers, the innovators. The types who will have plan B, instead of sitting on their hands, thinking that there is nothing anybody can do without rain to prop up the Akosombo dam.
It is not uncommon that a good majority of our people rely on handouts from family members in other countries ( a form of social insurance for the fortunate ones ). It is sad to see the elderly in our society neglected and living in abysmal poverty.
Shopping malls and buildings do not provide health needs, they do not address the educational needs, problems on our roads, electricity, water, etc. Governments aspire power to solve problems, but not to compound the misery of our people.
The other day many were rejoicing on hearing that Americans were going to flood our nation with businesses. My concern is these multinational cooperations do not operate for the ultimate welfare of the host nation. Invariably, their corporate social responsibility do raise major concerns. We as a nation should be asking questions about sustainable development. They, the US companies come in to seek for their interests, not ours. There is also the danger in seeking for IMF and World Bank loans as well as freebies from these so called donor partners. Bature should stop deceiving people on something he himself does not understand. I am talking about the involvement of IMF and the World Bank in our economic life. Grants and loans means we should open our market for their goods, services and other businesses. Consequently, our local manufacturers' businesses suffer. Besides, they take advantage or force us to lower our labour and environmental laws. Bature and others who do not have knowledge in this area should desist from foreign direct investment discourses.
Koomson is very right in the lazy thinkers debate he has initiated.
JH. New York 10 years ago
And the villagers idea of lets build the tallest building in Africa at Accra.By the clueless NDC.Remember !.
JH. New York 10 years ago
Lo at behold ;and the villagers idea of lets build the tallest building in Africa at Accra.By the clueless NDC. Remember !.
Decracy Jones 10 years ago
All the problems of Ghana today must be blamed on Rawlings and some brain dead greedy intellectuals including primary school financial ministers. Their financial ministers should be equated with primary school girl peanut seller.Did the murdered Heads of state and the judges by Rawlings change Ghana? They are not critical thinkers. They think development is only building infrastructure without human development. NDC party is a cult who see destruction as development. Ghana was declared a failed state in 2012. Ghana is on bail out because of these greedy politicians. Ghana was very peace and united before Rawlings and his group of empty head intellectuals.From Dr, Nkrumah's time to the late General Acheampong's time, there were no intellectuals but Ghana never experienced what is happening in today's Ghana. I always wonder why Ghana is still celebrating Independence when Ghana was sold to to Corporate West in the 80's? When Kwasin Botchway went to America for the meeting, i knew he was going to seal the final deal on the sale of Ghana to Corporate America. They have destroyed education because they know this type of education does not make you a critical thinker. Ghana is on bailout. Ghana does not belong to Ghanaians anymore. We are being ruled by West. These musical youth ministers have sold Ghana to foreigners because of their stomachs. They will all apy for that. i can assure them.
allotey 10 years ago
very sad
very sad
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 10 years ago
If your son or family member is in that position will you talk that shift, Hypocritical and idoitic Koomson
Naa Ashorkor 10 years ago
Just check each member of your family to see if any has pedigree like CPT Koomson.
SEEK, Berekum 10 years ago
IS IT NOT TRUE TO SAY THAT CAPTAIN SMITH IS STUPID TO TALK THE WAY HE DID?
Emmanuel 10 years ago
He is far far better than you.
kwasi 10 years ago
He s talking no shit rather telling the truth about the sad state of the economy. You and your babies can't stand that. Shame and you want the mandate for another 4 yr term
Fuseni 10 years ago
Another monkey idiot from the Ashanti forest
Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago
Emotional babies at the helm of affairs. They have not had enough of life experiences. They are quickly overwhelmed by situations as they come and they put up baseless and childish defenses. They worry about how they can start families peacefully because they fear they have offended the public with their utterances. They did not work to live independent lives before the gates of corruption got opened to them. Why would we not suffer economic challenges if fiifi quetey is leading the most important economic sector of this country? God save us.
Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 10 years ago
Onipa ba,
wama m'asere 3nn3 paa!.
My Twi is not good, but I havent laughed like this in a long time!!!!
Onipa ba,
wama m'asere 3nn3 paa!.
Yaw 10 years ago
You cannot be serious. What do you know. Is Ghana the only country facing economic difficulties. If you want to contribute as a good citizen please do and stop those insults
BILLYBILLY 10 years ago
If GOD indeed ordained MAHAMA to be president he wouldnt have had to buy his way into the flag staff house with as much as 8.7 bn ghc of our scarce resources....he did this and since then our dear country has never known peace...8.7 BN GHC OVEREXPENDITURE IN 2012 ELECTIONS FOR NDC AND MAHAMA TO WIN.....THIS WAS ALMOST 4.3 bn dollars in 2012.....ever since this overexpenditure was made by john mahama to win elections, ghana has never known peace and economic freedom as the huge amount dissipated by ndc govt is enough to COLLAPSE ANY ECONOMY ESPECIALLY A POOR COUNTRY LIKE GHANA .....he then turns around and claims it is GOD WHO ORDAINED HIM TO BE PRESIDENT....DO NOT BE DECEIVED, FOR GOD IS NOT MOCKED AND WHATSOEVER A MAN SOWETH, THAT SHALL HE REAP......God Isnt Stupid Like Us, We Reap What We Sowed,,,,We Sowed Fake Judgement Debts, Almost One Billion Dollars....We Sowed Woyome 45 Million Dollars, We Sowed Waterville 46 Million Dollars, We Sowed Cp Over 90 Million Dollars..........We Sowed Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, ....We Sowed Inflated Contracts Like Six Classroom Blks Costing 400,000.00 Ghc Under Ndc Instead Of 80,000.00 Under Npp....We Sowed 8.7 Billion Ghc Overexpenditure In 2012 Just For Ndc And John Mahama To Win Elections....We Sowed A Great Deal Of Thievery And Corruption Whilst Men Of God And Duncan Williams Continue To Sit Idle By Or Got Involved In Thieving Themselves.......So What Is Duncan Williams Saying To God ABOUT STABILIZING THE GHC..TOFIAKWAH.......We Are Reaping What The Ndc Govt Has Sowed.
king 10 years ago
Infact, as ghanaians, we must learn to respect our leaders. There is no way Akufo Addo will succeed if we do not help him be he civil servants or ....... . Indeed we may have our politicak differences but that should not override our common goal of fighting to build our country
okofo 10 years ago
Who told you that because "other" countries are facing "economic difficulties" Ghana should settle for same? You don't run a country with such pessimism: where is our self-confidence as a people if we're going to use "others'" situation to measure our own all the time?
kobby kay 10 years ago
when you were in the Army what have you been able to achieve , foolish man
BILLYBILLY 10 years ago
A CURSE ON GHANA BCOS OF 8.7 BN GHC STOLEN TO WIN ELECTIONS....If GOD indeed ordained MAHAMA to be president he wouldnt have had to buy his way into the flag staff house with as much as 8.7 bn ghc of our scarce resources....he did this and since then our dear country has never known peace...8.7 BN GHC OVEREXPENDITURE IN 2012 ELECTIONS FOR NDC AND MAHAMA TO WIN.....THIS WAS ALMOST 4.3 bn dollars in 2012.....ever since this overexpenditure was made by john mahama to win elections, ghana has never known peace and economic freedom as the huge amount dissipated by ndc govt is enough to COLLAPSE ANY ECONOMY ESPECIALLY A POOR COUNTRY LIKE GHANA .....he then turns around and claims it is GOD WHO ORDAINED HIM TO BE PRESIDENT....DO NOT BE DECEIVED, FOR GOD IS NOT MOCKED AND WHATSOEVER A MAN SOWETH, THAT SHALL HE REAP......God Isnt Stupid Like Us, We Reap What We Sowed,,,,We Sowed Fake Judgement Debts, Almost One Billion Dollars....We Sowed Woyome 45 Million Dollars, We Sowed Waterville 46 Million Dollars, We Sowed Cp Over 90 Million Dollars..........We Sowed Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, ....We Sowed Inflated Contracts Like Six Classroom Blks Costing 400,000.00 Ghc Under Ndc Instead Of 80,000.00 Under Npp....We Sowed 8.7 Billion Ghc Overexpenditure In 2012 Just For Ndc And John Mahama To Win Elections....We Sowed A Great Deal Of Thievery And Corruption Whilst Men Of God And Duncan Williams Continue To Sit Idle By Or Got Involved In Thieving Themselves.......So What Is Duncan Williams Saying To God ABOUT STABILIZING THE GHC..TOFIAKWAH.......We Are Reaping What The Ndc Govt Has Sowed.
CITIZEN 10 years ago
And $60m stolen by Kufour for Akuffo campaign could not even help him win against Prof. Mills.
Hypocrites, thieves and selfish people!
Hooooooooooooooooh!
And $60m stolen by Kufour for Akuffo campaign could not even help him win against Prof. Mills.
Hooooooooooooooooh!
Kofi 10 years ago
What were you expecting him to achieve in the army? Stage a coup to overthrow the government or what? Your foolish comment make you appear rather foolish. If you do not agree with him, tell us so.
kwasi 10 years ago
He achieved better passed your stinking insults and your ndc s failure the solve the countless problems the country is facing
KB 10 years ago
Budu Koomson is right and it's about time we start calling a spade a spade
and not a hoe as we're wont to do.Time to also take the bull by the horns!!We're way too soft on the issues that affect us!!Yaw,don't criticise for the mere sake of criticism.It tends to make a 'kasakwanipa' of you.Budu Koomson is right!
Nana 10 years ago
Just wait. You shd be scared of what is yet to come if those other pack of criminals take over this country.
MINA 10 years ago
You haven't been able to prosecute any of your so called criminals so wherein lies your argument? I prefer a government of criminals who couldn't be prosecuted and jailed to a bunch of criminals who have been jailed before and are going to be jailed again. Do You get that ?
P.k 10 years ago
This stupid call himself minister.how do u expect ghana to develop under these empty heads.
captain ninepence 10 years ago
This guy is a complete elephant doing mop biddings. I wonder which unit in the Ghana Armed Forces he worked with b4 retirement. He doesn't look like an infantryman. May be he only worked at the 37 Military officer. Was this guy in town when Ghana was held to ransom for close to nine months at the supreme cout with that unintelligent petition? Which could survive under such unnecessary pressure? They drove away potential investors and Ghana stool still during that period. Shame on him!
BILLYBILLY 10 years ago
GOD BLESS NPP FOR THE FACT THAT EVERY WISE MOVE IS BLAMED ON NPP...
sam 10 years ago
all these stupid people in ghana- cheap talk every day.
BILLYBILLY 10 years ago
NDC WILL PAY FOR STEALING OUR CASH....If GOD indeed ordained MAHAMA to be president he wouldnt have had to buy his way into the flag staff house with as much as 8.7 bn ghc of our scarce resources....he did this and since then our dear country has never known peace...8.7 BN GHC OVEREXPENDITURE IN 2012 ELECTIONS FOR NDC AND MAHAMA TO WIN.....THIS WAS ALMOST 4.3 bn dollars in 2012.....ever since this overexpenditure was made by john mahama to win elections, ghana has never known peace and economic freedom as the huge amount dissipated by ndc govt is enough to COLLAPSE ANY ECONOMY ESPECIALLY A POOR COUNTRY LIKE GHANA .....he then turns around and claims it is GOD WHO ORDAINED HIM TO BE PRESIDENT....DO NOT BE DECEIVED, FOR GOD IS NOT MOCKED AND WHATSOEVER A MAN SOWETH, THAT SHALL HE REAP......God Isnt Stupid Like Us, We Reap What We Sowed,,,,We Sowed Fake Judgement Debts, Almost One Billion Dollars....We Sowed Woyome 45 Million Dollars, We Sowed Waterville 46 Million Dollars, We Sowed Cp Over 90 Million Dollars..........We Sowed Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, ....We Sowed Inflated Contracts Like Six Classroom Blks Costing 400,000.00 Ghc Under Ndc Instead Of 80,000.00 Under Npp....We Sowed 8.7 Billion Ghc Overexpenditure In 2012 Just For Ndc And John Mahama To Win Elections....We Sowed A Great Deal Of Thievery And Corruption Whilst Men Of God And Duncan Williams Continue To Sit Idle By Or Got Involved In Thieving Themselves.......So What Is Duncan Williams Saying To God ABOUT STABILIZING THE GHC..TOFIAKWAH.......We Are Reaping What The Ndc Govt Has Sowed.
BILLYBILLY 10 years ago
REAL BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH WHO ARE TRAINED TO TELL GARGANTUAN LIES AS LONG AS THEY CONTINUE TO REMAIN IN POWER TO CREATE LOOT SHARE AND WEEP WHEN EXPOSED.........
JUSTICE ROCKSON 10 years ago
TO JUST COME ON AIR OR TALK SHOW AND LAMBAST DOES NOT GIVE YOU ANY CREDITS AS TRUE AND DEDICATED GHANAIAN. IF EMOTIONAL BABIES ARE DOING IT WRONG WHAT IS YOUR PROPOSAL. HAVE YOU BUDU KOOMSON EVER PUT ANYTHING CONCRETE AS A WAY OUT OF THE MESS YOU ARE BLAMING PEOPLE FOR.IT IS NOT A MATTER OF GOING TO TALK BLABLABLA OPENING YOUR EYES AND FUMING AND SCREAMING BUT BEING A COOL HEAD AND ARTICULATING WHAT YOU THINK IS MISSING AND HOW THAT CAN BE FITTED IN TO GET THE ECONOMY MOVING. SUGGESTIONS, PROPOSALS. TO COME ON AIR AND CALL PEOPLE NAMES AND CHASTISE EVERYBODY SAYING YOU ARE REFERRING TO EVERYONE FROM THE PRESIDENT TO THE LABOURER SMELLS AND STINKS OF DIRTY PRIDE ARROGANCE. IS IT THE COAT AND TIE THAT IS MAKING YOU FEEL SO BLOATED WITH EGO TO TALK SO UNITELLIGENTLY OR WHAT. COME ON JST GET OFF OUR FACE WITH YOUR DIRTY EGO. IF YOU HAVE ANYTHING TO OFFER DO IT. BUT I BET YOU DONT HAVE FOKO TO OFFER. LOUD MOUTHS BUT NO IDEAS.
Kwame AMPONSEM 10 years ago
Here we are again the retired military man shouting and calling Ghanaians emotional babies and reciting dollars equivalent to cedis without any economic analysis with substance or explanation except to criticize the present government. Before 2008,Ghana was turned into the bottom of third world country by the then NPP government by selling Ghana Airways air lines, Ghana telecommunications to Vodafones, living all roads, streets and the fly-overs in the cities dusty and uncompleted. Even the so-called peace FM the voice of NPP has to move their offices to Abeka junction leaving the offices dusty and filty. Neither you or peace FM thre to criticize Kufour and his NPP government.The present government had to complete all the roads and and fly-overs and even has done the Nkrumah circle without selling any national assets.
Andani A A sigli 10 years ago
u said notin cus u hve nt stated wat u would hve done wen giving chamce.as u ritely said,gh.we hve radio n tv economists but who hve no idea hw de system s managed.wat are ur pedigrees?excuse us mr knw all bt knk notin adult.
Nana 10 years ago
good speak
good speak
fred. 10 years ago
I hope we learn something from your statement and not become repetitive failure listeners.
OP 10 years ago
Papa,l agree perfectly with you. You have said it all.
Free Spirit. 10 years ago
Listen to another army phobia person. What has his short term with the army decades ago have to do with his comments? Typical....
ojam 10 years ago
Stupid man. Come to Canada. The dollar is also falling to the US
zambo 10 years ago
ojam or who u kal ursef....pls kill the boy in u and let the man be born
Osofo 10 years ago
Budu-Koomson forgot the sharp teeth of the emotional babies
Joe 10 years ago
Incompetence on the part of those who are ruling this nation is the reason why Ghana is moving backward inserted of forward. People who just complete school were appointed as Ministers and deputy minister, and they know nothing apart from insults. Some one like Okudjeto Ablakwah pretends to know everything, but knows nothing. Time will tell.
Adjei Koti 10 years ago
See who is talking. Budu tell us about what your wife did in Germany. Was she arrested for drug?
You have the moral justification to talk cheap about people who are doing all they can to run the country.
We know you too wel ... read full comment
See who is talking. Budu tell us about what your wife did in Germany. Was she arrested for drug?
You have the moral justification to talk cheap about people who are doing all they can to run the country.
We know you too well so please go sit down for one Conner and say thank you Kofi Amoabeng who made a human being out you. You back stabber.
fosu 10 years ago
koti. and so what ?
CHARLES 10 years ago
THESE FOOLS IN AUTHORITY SHOULD KNOW THAT THEY CAN,T STABILIZE THE CEDI AND ECONOMY IF THEY CONTINUE TO INCREASE FUEL PRICES,UTILITY TARIFFS,CUSTOMS DUTY AND "DUMSOR"PERSISTS.THESE ARE SIMPLE ECONOMIC POLICIES THAT CAN CHECK INFLATION AND HELP MAINTAIN/ STABILIZE DISPOSABLE INCOMES.NOW THAT CRUDE PRICES ARE LOW ON THE INTERNATIONAL MARKET AFFORDS GHANA THE OPPORTUNITY TO APPLY THE ABOVE POLICIES AND SEE THE OUTCOME.
KOFI 10 years ago
SINGLE BEDROOM APARTMENTS WITH CUTE ITALIAN PORCELAIN WALL/FLOOR TILING, SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINK,POP CEILING FOR A QUIET COOLER INTERIOR AND OTHER MODERN AMENITIES IN QUIET/CLEAN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT.
PLEASE CALL : 020 29 ... read full comment
SINGLE BEDROOM APARTMENTS WITH CUTE ITALIAN PORCELAIN WALL/FLOOR TILING, SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINK,POP CEILING FOR A QUIET COOLER INTERIOR AND OTHER MODERN AMENITIES IN QUIET/CLEAN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT.
PLEASE CALL : 020 297 1629
plasma kote 10 years ago
Please keep your silence, BE WISE
ebo 10 years ago
These are the same comments the Rev. Martey of the Presbyterian church said about the economy and dumsor and when asked of solutions he said we should organize all pastors, priest and other spiritual leaders to pray and fast for 3 months, what a solution. Pls citizens when u spot an issue criticize and at least render a solution even if ur solution is wrong we will appreciate. This type of argument is like writing a qualitative thesis without any recommendations.
thinker 10 years ago
oh hmm God bless you Cptn Indeed you are a man not like the bad and fake citizens including praise singing pastors and journalists. infact my country Ghana today is being ruled by FOOLS and IMBECILES. they think in and within the gutters especially the president himself
Akans Prophecies 10 years ago
Promote Budu. He is an excellent thinker .He has a very adequate analysis. This emotional political beginners are ridicule to the point of managing the affairsm of this country. Ghana deserves more than Kayakaya labourers with some skin pain self proclaimed intellectos to manage this country. Mahama worked as a clerk at the Japan embassy. So how good is he to have this huge task of a first executive. Bury your head in shame NDC . Thieves with no political caps. Only there to steal. Idiots !
kutsii 10 years ago
Budu Koomson, so y think knowing how to shoot makes one a real man ? Whatva foolish soldier. Emulate the example of the UT boss Amoabeng. He was also a former aokdier but dies not speak drom his anus as u are doing. Foolish and twice retired old man.
kutsii 10 years ago
Budu Koomson, so y think knowing how to shoot makes one a real man ? What a foolish soldier. Emulate the example of the UT boss Amoabeng. He was also a former soldier but does not speak from his anus as u are doing. Foolish and twice retired old man.
Otoo 10 years ago
Ex Captain Budu Koomson, please shut up with your nonsense. Is A levels not your highest qualification before your joined the Army. The Ghanaians you call lazy are the same ones who helped you escape through Lome, Togo to Germany. Did you not run away from Rawlings. Were you not in Germany as a refugee depending on Social welfare benefits from the German government? Have you forgotten your past. Have you forgotten that it was Prince Amoabeng who was your friend helped you out of the Mess. Prince Amoabeng brought you back to Ghana from Germany and gave you a job at UT. You were given the job not because of your qualifications but because Prince wanted to help a friend. Afterall your highest education was sixth Form at Apam Secondary school. Not all people are lucky to have good friends get them out when they are sinking. What about your wife who was jailed in Germany for dealing in DRUGS. Budu Koomson, come out and tell me if it is not true. Then I will come out with more details. Someone like you who has a wife, who was jailed in Germany for DRUG offences has no right to critize Ghanaians. If I were you, Budu Koomson, I would thank Prince Amoabeng of UT, 1000 times a day for making me what I am today. If it had not been Prince Amoabeng, Budu Koomson, might still have been in Germany and relying on social Welfare benifits.
Onipaba 10 years ago
Well said .from the President to the labourer No wonder the Caucasian sees us as fools and idiots
Otoo 10 years ago
Prince Amoabeng of UT and Budu Koomson were both ex Army Officers but they are not the same. Prince Amoabeng completed the School of Administration at the University of Ghana with a degree before enlisting into the Army. Whiles in the Army he was sent to the UK where he studied and qualified as a Chatered Accountant. Budu Koomson only completed the sixth form at Apam secondary school with no degree and no professional qualifications. They are both former Army Officers but they are not the same intellectually. PERIOD.
concern people of gh 10 years ago
2016 election nana addo 98 percent, mahama,2 percent, from concern people of ghana all over the world,
Ghanaman THE REAL 10 years ago
Your observation is rather kind! These so called national leaders are just crass and incompetent and can't even qualify as "messengers" in offices in the West!! Oh God help poor Ghana.
pee god 10 years ago
Wise man talking.he is a business man so he knows how the falling of the cedis is affecting his business. Only foolish people like NDC members who have nothing doing will think this mahama administration is performing. Ghana is really sick.
THESE BUFFOONS CAN'T TALK ABOUT HOW JDM AND HIS CRIMINALS ARE DESTROYING GHANA. LOOK AT THE CEDI NOW, DUMSOR, NHIS, SCH. FEEDING, ROADS, PEOPLE LOSING JOBS, BUSINESSES COLLAPSING, PEOPLE COMMITING SUICIDE BECAUSE OF HARDSHIP, ...
They are very stupid.
NDC thrives on the fact that the majority of Ghanaians can't appreciate what constitutes human development. We have chiefs and other community leaders who equate a shopping mall and other edifices which are sheer tokenistic ...
All the problems of Ghana today must be blamed on Rawlings and some brain dead greedy intellectuals including primary school financial ministers. Their financial ministers should be equated with primary school girl peanut sel ...
very sad
Emotional babies at the helm of affairs. They have not had enough of life experiences. They are quickly overwhelmed by situations as they come and they put up baseless and childish defenses. They worry about how they can star ...
Onipa ba,
wama m'asere 3nn3 paa!.
If GOD indeed ordained MAHAMA to be president he wouldnt have had to buy his way into the flag staff house with as much as 8.7 bn ghc of our scarce resources....he did this and since then our dear country has never known peac ...
Infact, as ghanaians, we must learn to respect our leaders. There is no way Akufo Addo will succeed if we do not help him be he civil servants or ....... . Indeed we may have our politicak differences but that should not over ...
Who told you that because "other" countries are facing "economic difficulties" Ghana should settle for same? You don't run a country with such pessimism: where is our self-confidence as a people if we're going to use "others' ...
A CURSE ON GHANA BCOS OF 8.7 BN GHC STOLEN TO WIN ELECTIONS....If GOD indeed ordained MAHAMA to be president he wouldnt have had to buy his way into the flag staff house with as much as 8.7 bn ghc of our scarce resources....h ...
Hooooooooooooooooh!
and not a hoe as we're wont to do.Time to also take the bull by the horns!!We're way too soft on the issues that affect us!!Yaw,don't criticise for t ...
You haven't been able to prosecute any of your so called criminals so wherein lies your argument? I prefer a government of criminals who couldn't be prosecuted and jailed to a bunch of criminals who have been jailed before an ...
This guy is a complete elephant doing mop biddings. I wonder which unit in the Ghana Armed Forces he worked with b4 retirement. He doesn't look like an infantryman. May be he only worked at the 37 Military officer. Was this g ...
NDC WILL PAY FOR STEALING OUR CASH....If GOD indeed ordained MAHAMA to be president he wouldnt have had to buy his way into the flag staff house with as much as 8.7 bn ghc of our scarce resources....he did this and since then ...
TO JUST COME ON AIR OR TALK SHOW AND LAMBAST DOES NOT GIVE YOU ANY CREDITS AS TRUE AND DEDICATED GHANAIAN. IF EMOTIONAL BABIES ARE DOING IT WRONG WHAT IS YOUR PROPOSAL. HAVE YOU BUDU KOOMSON EVER PUT ANYTHING CONCRETE AS A WA ...
Here we are again the retired military man shouting and calling Ghanaians emotional babies and reciting dollars equivalent to cedis without any economic analysis with substance or explanation except to criticize the present g ...
good speak
Incompetence on the part of those who are ruling this nation is the reason why Ghana is moving backward inserted of forward. People who just complete school were appointed as Ministers and deputy minister, and they know noth ...
We know you too wel ...
koti. and so what ?
THESE FOOLS IN AUTHORITY SHOULD KNOW THAT THEY CAN,T STABILIZE THE CEDI AND ECONOMY IF THEY CONTINUE TO INCREASE FUEL PRICES,UTILITY TARIFFS,CUSTOMS DUTY AND "DUMSOR"PERSISTS.THESE ARE SIMPLE ECONOMIC POLICIES THAT CAN CHECK ...
PLEASE CALL : 020 29 ...
These are the same comments the Rev. Martey of the Presbyterian church said about the economy and dumsor and when asked of solutions he said we should organize all pastors, priest and other spiritual leaders to pray and fast ...
oh hmm God bless you Cptn Indeed you are a man not like the bad and fake citizens including praise singing pastors and journalists. infact my country Ghana today is being ruled by FOOLS and IMBECILES. they think in and within ...
Promote Budu. He is an excellent thinker .He has a very adequate analysis. This emotional political beginners are ridicule to the point of managing the affairsm of this country. Ghana deserves more than Kayakaya labourers w ...
Budu Koomson, so y think knowing how to shoot makes one a real man ? Whatva foolish soldier. Emulate the example of the UT boss Amoabeng. He was also a former aokdier but dies not speak drom his anus as u are doing. Foolish a ...
Budu Koomson, so y think knowing how to shoot makes one a real man ? What a foolish soldier. Emulate the example of the UT boss Amoabeng. He was also a former soldier but does not speak from his anus as u are doing. Foolish a ...
Ex Captain Budu Koomson, please shut up with your nonsense. Is A levels not your highest qualification before your joined the Army. The Ghanaians you call lazy are the same ones who helped you escape through Lome, Togo to Ger ...
Prince Amoabeng of UT and Budu Koomson were both ex Army Officers but they are not the same. Prince Amoabeng completed the School of Administration at the University of Ghana with a degree before enlisting into the Army. Whil ...
Wise man talking.he is a business man so he knows how the falling of the cedis is affecting his business. Only foolish people like NDC members who have nothing doing will think this mahama administration is performing. Ghana ...