You are here: HomeNews2015 06 01Article 360437

Mahama - Wontumi case suffers a jolt

Read Comments Comments (27)

• FAIR MIND 9 years ago

Adjouring a case sine dine gives no cause for alarm. The lawyers just have to file a hearing notice on which day to go to court and it can be as soon as possible

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

NEWS NEWS! A SHELL SHOCKED IBRAHIM MAHAMA BROTHER OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA WAS ASKED TO LEAVE THE COURT ROOM WHEN HE ATTEMPTED TO INFLUENCE A WITNESS THROUGH EYE CONTACTS.

• Joe 9 years ago

The wheel of justice turns slowly.

• SINE DINE 9 years ago

What case? When you loot and you are called out for looting, is that a case?
    Throw it out, boot it out quickly please.

• Oteng Gyan 9 years ago

Sine Dine, If you are not afraid, come out and defend it. You think it is easy to go to court, go and ask Dr. Aferi Gyan.He will tell you the temperature and pressure in a court room.I put it to you that you are a lier.

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,PRIOD,WHY GHANIANS JJ EVERYONE IS TALKING ABOUT,CRIMINAL,EVIL,CORRUPT MAHAMA NDC ARE CORRUPT,BIG THIEF IN GHANA HISTORY,FOOLINS MAN

• Atoo 9 years ago

ei Ghana. Look at what the judiciary is doing. That is why we have thieves all over and their cases have been put on the back burner

• EMMANUEL AHIATOR. 9 years ago

This is a foolish case period. Who doesent know that they are ....................i have forgoten the word. Some one should remind me if you are not afraid.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 9 years ago

why adjourn a case involved with a an Ashanti criminal like this idiot called wuntumi???

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NOP, THAT IDIOT "WONTUMI" ISN'T AN ASHANTI, HE IS AN EWE BOY, IT HAPPENED THAT HE IS FOOLISH AND SILLY BUY.

• NANA DD 9 years ago

IS IT A CRIME TO CALL A THIEF A THIEF?

• SEEK, Berekum 9 years ago

IF YOU CANT PROVE IT, IT BECOMES A CRIME LIKE THE" KWASEA BI NTI CASE.
    THE NPP AND THEIR SUPPORTERSARE SO STUPID THAT THEY CANT REASON. ALL THAT THEY KNOW IS LYING.
    EVIL PARTY

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Mahama is the most corrupt leader ever after Rawlins so if you're his brother automatically even though is illusion but opportunity has been given to you to make millions ,only guy who owns private jet that can be rented by s ...

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

What were the exact words of Wontumi, which the thief Ibrahim Mahama has beef with?

• Adinkra a proud Akan 9 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama is a good thief and John Mahama is a very bad thief

• Aikins 9 years ago

All the judges knows you and your brother the president has corrupted ghana enough. The case will be thrown out.

• Clearance Seedorf, Bibiani 9 years ago

Is he not the one who collapsed merchant bank? Aa, Ibrahim Mahama is a thieve.

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Stupid foolish case. Wontomi have spoken his mind. However never knew these dead escape goats of thieves.

• Sam 9 years ago

Thieves hahaha! ! Is that the right word?

• Asem se be 9 years ago

I advised this guy not to waste his time and bcos case will go nowhere. Who in Ghana don't Ibrahim Mahama is a thief? Even the Judge knows

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

AND THAT NEW JUDGE CAN'T BE A MAHAMA PROTEGE. BY THE WAY WHY THE CASE JUDGE WAS CHANGED NEEDS TO BE EPLAINED.

• TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

WHAT DO THESE TWO MAHAMA'S WANTS FROM GHANAIANS THIRVES PERIOD. MAHAMA IS EXPERT THIEF DONE

• TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

THE DEAD GOAT IS STILL DEAD. MAHAMA THE WORSTE USELESS SO-CALLED PRESIDENT IS A THIEF. ASK HIM WHY MILLS DIED PERIOD

• Mosquito 9 years ago

Even Otumfour their friend know very well that MAHAMAS are thieves.

• -AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 9 years ago

-MAKE PEACE AND GO AHEAD.WE ARE ALL ONE PEOPLE.DONT LET THE DEVIL IN,BETTER PEACE.

• VICE,JDM ARE FIGHTING 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,EVIL,FAKE TO THE NATION,USELESS JDM,EVEN HIS SOO CALL WIFE WENT OT UK WITH OLOT OF DOLLAS,STOLED OVER 100 CARS,JDM BRO BOUGHT JET,GOD SAVE GHANA FROM THIS CRIMINALS,EVILS HANDS,NDC ASSHOLE,IDIOTS

• Laar Abraham Lincoln.Tescon General S 9 years ago

It is
    true that there are not been truefull abt the economy