You are here: HomeNews2015 05 31Article 360330

Ablakwa expresses disappointment in Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (133)

• oskey 8 years ago

look at who is talking !

• BAFOUR. 8 years ago

YOU SEE,NPP YOU DON,T KNOW POLITIC, WHAT ABLAKWA IS SAYING,THAT IS THRU MATTER.LOOK,KUFUOR IS VERY IMPORTANT MAN AND PORPULER THAN AFOKO AND CO.WHY KEN IS ALWAYS LIKE THIS.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• facts 8 years ago

And surprisingly Okudjeto Ablakwa and the babies with sharp teeth are now being rewarded for their insults not on their abilities to function in the positions they occupy. Their president does not merit to be in parliament at ...

• TK 8 years ago

Kennedy is NPP´S God all of them are afraid of him.He do what ever he want to do in the Party no one can talk.So Nana no power to condemn this arrogant man who has no respect.

• Deadgoat 8 years ago

Propagandize minister and not minister of state. instead of opposition criticizing you, you are criticizing the opposition

• Odwanfunu Mahama 8 years ago

Stupid NDC Leaders will Rot in Hell

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

Thanks for the heap of insults. My question to you is this; how does your insults of Ablakwa and others resolve the impasse in your fucking NPP? You see how distracted you people are?

• FOOL 8 years ago

I AM CRYING FOR GHANA.FOOLS RULE US.

• JERRY JOHN PETER 8 years ago

Nonsense nonsense

• Kojo Asante 8 years ago

Nana is a wise man and will never refuel a burning fire

• OBAA 8 years ago

Herh! wtf is that? English? ei aden is it by force? such bad English. Take my advice, just read other poeple's comments when you come here wai; because your brofo dierrrr eish!

• Kofi Miawo De 8 years ago

This baby with the sharp and rotten teeth is an idiot. He should be disappointed in his callous and incompetent Mahama for a failed presidency, free for all corruption. If he has any regrets and disappointments, it should be ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Ashanti/Akyem tribal Npp Party can't stop their xenophobic style against the Non-Akans in Npp, they were raised with that and feed with that. Non-Akans can never be happy as member in that tribalistic Npp party, they will nev ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

ABLAKWA STUPID LONG TEETH SUB-STANDARD MINISTER. HE SHOULD RATHER EXPRESS DISAPPOINTMENT IN THEIR FAILED GOVERNMENT, THAT IS MORE IMPORTANT.

Dangerous politicians like Amasa Namoale who have no idea that democracy involves divergent views, but all aimed at one goal; making Ghana better must not be entertain in our country's politics. Amasa Namoale does not know th ...

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all tribes) blood ; still speaks and cries for justice:

• kamsad 8 years ago

as for of you people who kept on polluting the the Yong generation with lie s you stop that .it enough. how many people die in stadium disaster .are those three judge s important than them .you people all die be die yet comp ...

• Kweku 8 years ago

That's how black man's democracy do people speak from their digestive system - period!

• Kwadaso 8 years ago

For his lack of strong leadership I am disassociating myself from NPP until Nana Akufo is replaced.He was caught sleeping at the wheel and I am not willing to hand over the
    security of our nation to him. It was disappointi ...

If your mum and dad are fighting would you support one of them to generate serious fight or you would try to calm them down. Be wise.

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

YOU CAN TAKE YOUR VOTE AND EAT IT. NPP DOES NOT NEED YOUR VOTE. YOU ARE NOT THAT IMPORTANT THAN THE REST OF US. NANA ADDO IS NOT GOING TO BE REPLACED SO THE EARLIER YOU PACK YOUR SHIT AND MOVE THE BETTER. WHO CARES IF YOU VO ...

• SON OF ADAM THE MOOR 8 years ago

MR KOFI ALLAH WILL REPLACEMENT ALL VERY SOON FEAR ALLAH.......YOU LIVING THE AMERICAN DREAM...BE CAREFUL THAT DREAM OR DREAMS WIL SOON BE A NIGHTMARE....YOU NEED TO GO BACK HOME BROTHERMAN...YOU NO NOTHING ABOUT WHERE YOU ...

• papa 8 years ago

Where,how,what,which,who has really informed the president to appoint these boys into his government? AH ah ah ah banana republic

Honorable there is already fire on the mountain, so how do you expect Nana to refuel it to burn more. No need of apportioning blames neither point fingers on falters. The best was said to see peace period.

• KA 8 years ago

This Ablakwa guy talks as if he has no brain. Who is he to criticize Akufu Addo? Nana talked as an adult, without mentioning names, he touched on all the happenings in a matured manner. He said all the name calling, acusation ...

• nana the next president 8 years ago

shutup bab with sharp teeth idiot god will pünish ou and the NDC gurus
    think for our mismanagement tthat ou and our chief robbers has done and leave Nana the future President alone IDIOT

• JAK 8 years ago

AFTER MAHAMA SERVING TILL 2020, MR ALAN KYREMANTENG IS THE NEXT GHANA PRESIDENT TO BE. GHANAIANS DO NOT WANT ANY DESPERATE ACID SPRAYER.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

NO WAY!

• Paa 8 years ago

So Nana Addo sprayed acid on one of his most ardent supporters in the NPP, one who had quarrelled previously with Afoko for not showing respect to Nana, one who died because of his support for Nana? Of course, one cannot expe ...

• Akadu Mensema 8 years ago

What have you done in life Ablakwa. Cut your teeth first!

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

Where have you been Akadu Mensema?
    We miss your poems.
    I will just remind toothy Ablakwa to concentrate on tertiary education.

• GOLD COAST 8 years ago

What's up,Brother Parry?

PEACE

• abba 8 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

LOOK AT THIS ARROGANT IDIOT! ABLAKWA SHUT UP! THIEF!!! HOW OLD ARE YOU? HAVE A BIT OF RESPECT. TALK ABOUT YOUR CORRUPT PARTY AND LEAVE NANA ADDO ALONE. NPP AFFAIRS HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH YOU NATION WRECKERS.
    TELL YOUR P ...

• Moses i 8 years ago

This boy is very stupid, they happy whst is happining in npp, they wish it continue that way, now it has come to an end.. So they have nothing to stand on again, concentrate on the country.. How can be like u be a minister, o ...

• abba 8 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. GOING TO 'IMF' TESTIFIES.

THEY ARE THIEVES!

• KOFI OWUSU. 8 years ago

OKUDZETO WHO? LEAVE NANA ADDO ALONE,SEND THE MONEY NYOUR DRIVER SMARTLY TOOK FROM YOUR CAR. WHERE DID YOU GET THAT MONEY.IT IS ONLY GHANA THAT A MINTSTER GOES TO SCHOOL OVERSEAS ON THE WEEKENDS BY FIRST CLASS PLANE IN PUBLIC ...

RIGHTLY SAID!

• Yunus Abdullah Issifu 8 years ago

Shut up, baby with sharp teeth. Look at NDC. How can you hide your amputated hand in your pocket and and be pointing to to someone else amputated hand?.

Which party under the sun is more violent than the NDC, the Narcoti ...

• dada 8 years ago

big headed nana kumfu addo will not do dat

• asem beba dabi 8 years ago

He is a baby with sharp teeth.
    He doesn't know that some issues are best handled behind the scene.

Has Ablakwa heard Kuffour condemn all those who attack Akuffo Addo?

• oppong london 8 years ago

john mahama has failed to sack corrupt ministers ,the likes of harunna iddrisu or whatever you call him,elvis afiriyie ankrah,you ablakwa, and can,t heal the ailing cedi ,weak economy ,load shedding,these are the most importa ...

• Serwaa 8 years ago

Nothing to add

• Asaga 8 years ago

Okujeto ablakwah has stopped taking his psychiatrist medicines again. !!!!! He explodes as soon as he stops taking the drugs for a week. When he takes it he is sober. This is a minister for mahama and NDC. Again there is di ...

• Ghana must know 8 years ago

Mr Ablakwa can you advice our dead goat president to make sure he doesn't disgrace us again,not to loose any pages of his speech.You don't expect Nana Addo to publicly name and shame anybody,he will be doing the same thing th ...

• Bimbilla youth 8 years ago

Ndc party and hypocrisy this is the most useless speech by this baby with sharp teeth what else do expect from Nana Addo again because he said the party official should guide and protect the respect of the ex-president your h ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Ghanaians has had enough of NDC Perpetual failures.DUMSOR can never be forgotten and it will cost the thievery organization the 2016 elections

• ATO JAPAN 8 years ago

ANIMAL LIKE ABLAKWA LOOK AT THE HARDSHIP YOU AND YOUR BRAINLESS MAHAMA HAS BROUGHT TO PEOPLE OF GHANA THINK OF THAT AND LEAVE NPP ALONE FOOL

• kofi 8 years ago

Say all and regret not on your judgment day.Continue with all your thrash you NDC looting brigades and the day of accountability for you boys and girls will come.Your are all welcome to continue your thrash but don't forget y ...

• asuoba 8 years ago

Say what you like.
    Curses and fire upon you and your siblings.

• Owuahen Acheampong 8 years ago

Don't be stupid Ablakwa, if it were so you and your clueless government would have solved all Ghana's problems at go.Tell your dead goat, Mahama, to solve all the challenges confronting the country with just one press confere ...

• Prophet 8 years ago

disappointment in ghana at 76 in worlds education shame on you as education minister

• Edem 8 years ago

How on earth are you not rather disappointed in the failed MAHAMA and Koku Anyidoho who hatefully insulted President Kufour.

• ogya 8 years ago

hey my friend stop attack nana addo you dont know how to work at ministry of education every day talking go and work stop that you dont know your left and right pls ( di wo fie asem)

• Sir Bryte 8 years ago

Our late President John Evans Atta Mills will tell you " dzi wo fie as3m " You Mr minister you have teacher trainees allowance issues to battle with and you are here making unconcerned comments about our incoming President's ...

• Clearance Seedorf, Bibiani 8 years ago

What is wrong with this stupid idiot Ablakwa with rotten teeth. Is he normal? Aa, it is only Ghana that this stupid man would be a minister. 'Tweaaaa..... kwasea te se wo'

• CON 8 years ago

OKUJATO WILL GO TO PRISON IF NOT I STOP NPP.

• Mensah Safo 8 years ago

Sitting on a team-B bench by reason of your sharp fangs does not make you an intelligent man. You have free access to the media to spew your senselessness as wisdom.This is cheap propaganda or better still, inferior communist ...

• Kwame Joe 8 years ago

Trying to inject politcs into NPP's unfortunate plight is bad politics; it would come back to hound NDC. The best policy, is stay away from it and let them corrode in the juices of their own acids.

• Kasa 8 years ago

You see the stupidness of NPP? that is how they behave.This young man has written such good advice to your thin god so called Akofu-Addo, instead for you to praise him or hit the head of the nail, you are fooling about.
    NDC ...

• LOVE PEACE 8 years ago

Good one there Kasa. There is no need for insults since the write up is not for you the serial commentator.The one to whom the message has been directed had already got it.Play safe.GOD BLESS GHANA

• MUGU 8 years ago

Who is this Ablakwa with sharp fangs? Do you expect Nana Addo to openly chastise Kennedy Agyapong for you to know he did it? Do two wrongs make a right. As mush as I agree that it was wrong for Kennedy to do what he did, it w ...

• WAWINDO 8 years ago

You are disappointed in Nana Addo right.What about Mr dead sheep. Mr dumsor will be the thing of the past uh Mr promise.Please go and advice your president wai.

• AA 8 years ago

AKUFO ADDO FAILED BIG TIME. HE HAS EXPOSED HIMSELF. THIS PRESS CONFERENCE IS AN AFTER THOUGHT. IY HAS NO EFFECT,USELESS. NPP IS DIVIDED

• Samuel,Asante,New york 8 years ago

This is a stupid question you are asking why Nana Addo did not condem K.Agyepong. Nana could call K Agyepong and condem/advise him but not to condem him in public.Condeming him in public will increase tension.Please you shou ...

• me 8 years ago

Baby with sharp akrantieh teeth, please shut the f-ck-up.

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Ablakwa didn't know what the law says he should go back and learn about the laws. Is he aware that someone had filed a suit against Kennedy Agyapong. So why should Nana Addo condemned him whereby he didn't know the kind of ev ...

• aboa a oni dua Nyame na opra ne ho 8 years ago

What we wnt to hear is how youare paying back the MILLIONS OF DOLLARS YOUHAVE STOLEN.

• aboa a oni dua Nyame na opra ne ho 8 years ago

Thats theirtactics to divert attention from their problems

• Oppong Kyekyeku 8 years ago

Do you want Akufo Addo to pinpoint fingers when he is asking finger pointing to stop?

• ogyam 8 years ago

Ghana is a joke. The police couldn't question such a person with GC20,000 cash stolen by his driver as to why he was carrying this amount of money and for what purpose. Yet JDM will continue to elevate them or hide them at th ...

• adorvlo 8 years ago

look at this thing also speaking if this thing is a minister then Ghana don suffer

• Joe Pasasa 8 years ago

This son of a prostitute should shut his shit mouth up. He should be disappointed in Mahama and Ndc and people like himself for robbing Ghana into a failed state.
    Think and spend time on cleaning the mess you criminals and ...

• Nana, Tantra Hill 8 years ago

Ablakwa give this advice to Rawlings. Haven't you insulted senior citizens of this country several times?

• TJ Hooker 8 years ago

This boy,Ablakwa should respect Nana. He should rather advise his master, president mahama to fix the numerous problems in the country and leave Nana alone. NDC should continue with their nervousness

• apuuu 8 years ago

Ablakwa how come you are the only one who is disappointed In Nana Addo I haven't heard from cpp ndp ppp PNC but you ndc people just whining and whining like with out npp you errands boys can not run ...

• Governor 8 years ago

This boy does not deserve to be appointed a deputy minister. John mahama lacks good advice. What account for the sudden riches of Ablakwa

• A PLUS 8 years ago

see this ndc suarez, stop that ur nonsense and concentrate on how u and ur incompetent government will stop the stealing and revive the dumsor that has crippled our dear gh. because u r not banned for that ur scrappy teeth u ...

• WARMEC 8 years ago

Who is talking? a public official entrusted with the public purse who was rather defending the payment of dubious judgement debts wth ordinary Ghanaians' taxes? he should be disappointed in himself first!!!!!

• NEric Kobbina 8 years ago

Shame your tribal remark

• adanko 8 years ago

AND SAY WHAT YOU WANT TO SAY. NANA DID NOT CALL THE PRESS CONFERENCE TO STIR UP TROUBLE IN NPP. YOU MUST HAVE A PURPOSE FOR YOUR PRESS CONFERENCE.

• Joe 8 years ago

I really do not understand some members in the government of NDC. Okudjeto-Ablakwah for example does not seem to know the role he is in; either a deputy minister, a spokesman, a serial caller or press secretary. I think som ...

• kesdof 8 years ago

wash your teeth b4 you think of others Ablakwa.....

• Tiger 8 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwah, what have you said to President Rawlings about the comment he made about the death of President Mills? The families of President Mills have barred him not to attend the 3rd anniversary. What have you and O ...

• Kofi Kofi 8 years ago

When did ablakwa become a yardstick to measure NPP's leadership. Close you mouth.

• Tweaa bio 8 years ago

THIS SHARPED TEETH GREEDY BASTARD DID NOT UNDERSTAND NANA ADDO'S SPEECH WHEN HE SAID THAT KUFFOUR IS AN ICON IN NPP AND SHOULD BE PROTECTED.

• oheneba 8 years ago

When somebody like this Thing talk about great man like Nana one at times doesn't know what to say.Ablakwa should know his elders and know how to talk about them.Nana is not his size he can talk to Mahama that way cos they ...

• Baba nkado 8 years ago

Keep quiet, do you understand or do you have any problem solving skills. Stupid, no blaming games here. NPP is a serious party unlike ndc which cannot even work on electricity in this great nation. Solve your own problems fac ...

• Addo Agyei K 8 years ago

You are wise Baba. Do not mind this idiot. Reunification that NPP needs. Condemning will not help.

• REPACKER 8 years ago

This is not matual at all.

• Citizene Vigilante 8 years ago

Is that your fucking problem, Baby With Sharp Teeth.

• Mr Owusu . london 8 years ago

di wofie asem ,you better go and advice Mahama

• GERTTY 8 years ago

IS HE THE SAME PERSON WHO PLAGIARISED
    IS ONLY GHANA THAT COPYING SOMEONE'S WORK IS NOT OFFENCE. THIS PERSON WILL NOT GET ANY WHERE NEAR UKS POLITICS LET ALONE BE A MINISTER

• Kep 8 years ago

Kennedy knows what he's saying so that Okudzeto or whatever should think abt his party that has failed Ghana and stop making noise. He should think of how they wud uproot dumb-asses (including himself) from their offices

• Isaac 8 years ago

Ablakwa has no moral right to say this at all. Hmm! Where is your 1.6 billion jobs created in your( Green Book) ? Pls respect yourself first or otherwise. Never again you should attack Nana Addo or N.P.P member. Listen to us ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Nonsense..... Just to score cheap political point... Who is Ablakwa to express disappointment in Addo Addo...Twea kai..

• Davi 8 years ago

Baby with sharp teeth, Are you sensible than Nana Ado who is highly respected than Mahama?

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

If Okudzeto Ablakwa understand the meaning of the word Disappointed,the best person he has to used the word for is his Dead Goat President Mahamah.Ablakwa you are the biggest fool In Ghana's history.you were brought up by ...

• FACE THE WALL 8 years ago

WHO DID THE KILLING THEN??? Is it Kuffour , Addo, Agyapong ,Afoko or is it the other way round??? Just stop that blame game.. You loosers...

• kwame peter 8 years ago

No wonder our educational system is messed up...so so shallow brains misleading the Ministry.

• truth 8 years ago

you for free & offer you some basic common sense that you lack @ the ministry of education. Just zip up & know your caliber of class to mingle with.

• Eric the icecool 8 years ago

Lick your ass,, stupid ablakwa solved the energy crisis, education, helth, worsing economy and etc. And stop by saying he should have said that,, he should have done that. If you know how to a ...

• sid 8 years ago

hei! Mr. calipers teeth what's ur issue on Npp? stay away. n enjoy ur booty

• Don 8 years ago

This useless man Ablakwa what sense has he to discuss and sensible isseues in any party in ghana ,

• apuuu 8 years ago

Ablakwa please don't talk about Nana Addo but talk about sick birds and dumsor how you going to solve it npp problem is not a big deal but birds and dumsor kill more than getting involved something ...

• Adjoa 8 years ago

Why don't you return your share of the stolen govt money back to Woyome to pay back the govt the money you assisted him to steal from the state. You keep meddling into other affairs so as a distraction. Shame on you thief.

• Sim 8 years ago

This is so far the best comments ever given by this guy. I see no politics in his statement. Good job Okudzeto!!!!!

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

Where on earth Mahama didn't condemn NDC idiots killers of Hohoe DCE ,are you wiser than Nana, it takes days to solve NPP fight but how many years will it takes NDC to fix the economy, NDC has NO wisdom at all, that's why sti ...

• VERDICT 8 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama should have named and shamed Ablakwa when he purportedly came out with some document stating categorically that NUGS had signed onto some imagined proposal 5o pay electricity bills. There was no ...

• Akua AU 8 years ago

The calibre of statesmen who do not have brains or if they have at all, it is only white matter with no grey matter. They are always sparking fire and attacking on impulse. Anarchist of the highest degree. Shame unto you Ok ...

• Nana Yeboah,Asuofri. CI 8 years ago

That is why Asanteman,Okyeman,Kwahuman,Assinman ,Denkyeraman,Okuapeman,Ahafoman must UNDERSTAND the game and come TOGETHER to take their place which they deserve.

• Casasana 8 years ago

Consumers of news in Ghana must be very baffled -- especially if they are used to what constitutes "news" in other countries.

News is what has HAPPENED. Happen is an active verb!

But in Ghanaian media, you hardly rea ...

• odensi 8 years ago

Ablakwa, how do you tall of peace and unify by accusing someone?I think it will rather inflate the fire instead of quenching it.
    Akufo asked everyone to stop the blamed game the accusations and the attacks.How can he then at ...

• Micheal Vifa 8 years ago

This Ablakwa guy is not matured enough to do politics and not to talk of being a minister but because of mahama and his corrupt ways,he has made him a minister.Their is a log in his eyes and yet he is trying to remove a piece ...

• Prince Anokorang 8 years ago

Look at de baby with a sharp teeth,shut ur forking mouth down

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Did this Ablakwa guy listen to the same speech that Nana gave or as usual blinded by his hatred of Nana and the NPP? A cultured person doesn't have to issue insults against anyone in order to praise ex-President Kufuor! What ...

• Cici 8 years ago

Ablakwa, shut up your dirty mouth and seek advice from the educated professor's to fine way to fix the Ghana education system. Crazy person like you.

• peter 8 years ago

Okudzeto please leave Nana alone. Why should he attack Kennedy Agyapong. Thats not good for conflict resolution. Anyway you have a job you promised Ghanaians would you people see to that job and do it well. Giving you people ...

• agnes 8 years ago

luk at dis totofefeeee minister, I dnt blame u I blame de late Attack mills.me kwaseaaaa

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• PAUL 8 years ago

Give the teacher trainees their allowances and stop this your shameless and disrespectful attitude of attacking Nana.

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Jato just forgot how in hell Mahama and Mills failed to condemn his sharp teeth inspired attacks on the founder of his own party. Maybe, he needs to have a flashlight spotted in his behind to show and tell how dirty and smell ...

• good citizen 8 years ago

the worst person in ghana - kwame nkrumah, he made these animals behaving like these. becos they don't see real patriots in ghana. how can a baby teeth bite bones? pls. God, listen Ghanaians crying for your help

• SAKIS,justice 8 years ago

the peace Nana is showing is not from his heart.

• Teacher Awo 8 years ago

There is always something to be done in one's life, what have you done about your pick axe, remove all and replace with dentures.

• Yaw barima 8 years ago

Kwasea like that. It is only in Ghana

• wiseman 8 years ago

A big fool.think of how ur so called mahamo will save this country from dumsor.

• wiseman 8 years ago

Mahama new name is mahamo.

• Ekuoba Kwabena Gyasi 8 years ago

Deputy Minister or not you are of absolutely no significance at all to matter to the likes of Nana Akuffo Addo. How bloody dare you! Do you think rank alongside Nana? You Low class Ayigbe thief dont talk out of turn!!!

• Ekuoba Kwabena Gyasi 8 years ago

Deputy Minister or not you are of absolutely no significance at all to matter to the likes of Nana Akuffo Addo. How bloody dare you! Do you think you rank alongside Nana? You Low class Ayigbe thief dont talk out of turn!!!

• Theo Amassah (USA) 8 years ago

When you have leaders with low moral fiber and no vision, you end up with idiots like Ablakwa in gov't. Where was he when the Nketiah, Tony Aidoo, and Nii Lante showering insinuations on their Father and founder of the most c ...