You are here: HomeNews2015 05 30Article 360274

Robber rapes student on campus

Read Comments Comments (38)

• kajabo south africa 8 years ago

The police must be recommended for their swift action in apprehending these criminals. They should be castrated, stupid fools

• Samuel Whyte 8 years ago

Yeh De Police Wer Swift.But Let Me Ask What Was The Cause Of This Do We Blame Dumso Or The Authorities.And What Assurance Do The Parent Have For The Safty Of The Rest Of The Children?Then Either The Skul Brokes Down For Furt ...

• lord garvah 8 years ago

Kill them

• Otumfuor 1 8 years ago

I want you NPP guys to challenge me. If this were to happen in the north, volta, Accra, U/E or U/W, what would you have said. Your products are raping your daughters. SHAME.

• aboa a oni dua Nyame na opra ne ho 8 years ago

A TOGOLESE NDC SUPPORTER KILLS A 7 YR OLD GIRL..THEN HAD SEX WITH THE CORPSE.

THIS HAPPENED IN ACCRA

• truth 8 years ago

exactly whats in my mind

• Papa Jay 8 years ago

Ashanti region

• Kwame e 8 years ago

Politics in this case too? Shameless person.

• Kwame Kumi 8 years ago

Dr. Ali Gabass was on Friday ordered to open his defence in respect of the case after the court, presided over

He is expected to close his defence of Friday, June 5, 2015.

Dr. Ali Gabass has been in custody over a two- ...

• Aciid 8 years ago

Wats hapinin in GH?? The police must suspect d dom master n d sch security.

• Aciid 8 years ago

Wats hapinin in GH?? The police must suspect d dom master n d sch security.

• Frank 8 years ago

And the men are becoming too ugly.Look at their faces. ha ha ha!

• wasnaldo 8 years ago

what!!!!!!!!! All becos of dumso

• Ramat 8 years ago

There is no security under dumso so just think deeply about this.Under darkness nothing works.The ramifications of living without energy is very huge people's lives are in danger when dark,factories will be running at a lose ...

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 8 years ago

EEEEEI MAHAMA NIE NDC EVILS NIE,MAHAMA NIE ACIS,CRIMINALS,CORRUPTION NIE,MAHAMA NIE ARMROBERS,ATOPAHENE IE,MAHAMA NIE SADA,SUBAH,GYEEDA,GOLD TO IRIAN NIE,GHANA ESU,BOYS ABR3,GIRLS KASA,MAHAMA NDC CRIMINALS NIH,HMMM OMAN GHANA ...

• STOP VIOLENCE MOVIES NOW 8 years ago

JAIL THE RAPIST 30 YEARS OR MORE .

• JB Mann 8 years ago

That is the only place such wicked faces belong - food for lions or crocodiles!

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

yeap

• Ayariga 8 years ago

Why must students be robbed???? ooh robbers, God protect us.

• Samuel Whyte 8 years ago

This Is Terrible.What Was The Cause Of It,do We Blame (Dumso)or The Authorities.Who?And Pls What Assurance Does The Parent Have Dat The Rest Of The Student Are Save.If Not Then The Skul Has To Be Broke Down For Further Invest ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• power man 8 years ago

WHAT AN EVIL ACT, THEY MUST B PUNISH SEVIIERLY

• Oppong Kyekyeku 8 years ago

You harbor people's daughters in dormitory without security?

• aboa a oni dua Nyame na opra ne ho 8 years ago

Author:
    aboa a oni dua Nyame na opra ne ho
    Date:
    2015-05-30 22:23:21

A TOGOLESE NDC SUPPORTER KILLS A 7 YR OLD GIRL..THEN HAD SEX WITH THE CORPSE.

THIS HAPPENED IN ACCRA

• truth 8 years ago

wue gyimi paa.sia ba

• Abdul-Rahaman Bawku star 8 years ago

these robbers should be bannish for life

• Hovah 8 years ago

WHEN ARE THESE FOOLS GOING TO LEARN TO STOP COMMITTING THESE TYPE OF HEINOUS CRIMES. CRIME DONT PAY. YOU ASININE IMBECILES. SMH

• watala 8 years ago

these robbers needs to be put into police custody forever

• warris 8 years ago

Eeeeiiii know all the news am hearing and seeing is not about musah or abu, nw is about kofi,kwame and so on about raping,robbing and holding guns eeeeiiii asem ne3

• prince. 8 years ago

Hmmm these Ashanti Christians. Asem oo

• MR. BREFO KWAKU 8 years ago

The law shd nt be lose on them but should deal with them thoroughly to the latter

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

The ASHANTIS WERE rapists since the begging of the universe. Ashanti thought the EWES HOW TO RAPE CHILDREN. MOA MMA.

• OBAA 8 years ago

ah, what the fuck is wrong with you? what has Ashantis got to do with this? Grow up with your shallow and petty thinking. Dont just leave comments here because others are commenting. Look who is calling Ashantis animals; whi ...

• Ernest. 8 years ago

I suggest headmasters must allow students to use mobile phones on compuses. This case is a solid prove.
    If these girls had not got phones in the dorm to make that distress call what would have been their plight?

• Carol 8 years ago

The best thing for all these instituitions to do is to invest in security cameras and alarm systems in addition to robust security detail. These are desperate men, fancy taking washing soap? Let them do hard labour in prison.

• Okesse 8 years ago

No security in most schools in Ghana . Hmmmm God will protect them syndrome!!!!!!!!!!

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

How

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Courts should be more realistic in Ghana. The man has two things worrying him - his hands and his dick. Cut his penis and one of his hands off. At least he won't have a next rape victim