You are here: HomeNews2015 05 30Article 360269

We don't want another election petition in 2016 - Ablakwa warns NPP

Read Comments Comments (147)

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

YOU WAIT YOUR YOMEIS NEAR PERIOD

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Do you think Nana ACIDADDO Binaddo will listen to your advice? He Nana love to go to court.

• Patapaa 8 years ago

So this boy is also a Minister?

• MAWULI 8 years ago

The power out of the wall socket is AC or alternating current not DC or Direct Current. The DC is what you get in a battery or Dry Cells.

• Judge Obaa Yaa 8 years ago

Yes, power has leaked to the fools but do not worry folks because this foolish boy will be among those who will spend their ill-gotten wealth to defend themselves at court of law when the time comes and by the time we finish ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

we see now the northern tribalism trying to destabilize the good fortunes of the NPP so that pepeni Mahama can remain there for another term. its all about tribalism , the politics is used camoflage the true intentions and mi ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa must worship kwadwo Afari Gyan EC and Justice Atuguba the supreme court Judge that they gave him mandate to rule over Ghanaians.

But 2016 whatever that must happen will happen. This is what I have for you ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

“We want to avoid another election petition case where they could possibly go to the court and claim that their polling agents were busily fighting among themselves and so they could not monitor the election."

Hahahaha O ...

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

DUMSOR AND DOLLAR EXCHANGE RATE WILL KICK NDC OUT....

• Son of Jakpa 8 years ago

Minister of Propaganda

• facts 8 years ago

Ablakwa should advise himself on how to solve the trainee teachers crises which came before the death of Adams. Ablakwa and the babies with sharp teeth should be clever enough to find a quick solution to the dumsor, the viole ...

He is a baby with grasscutter teeth. Go and see a dentist wit that your rotten selling teeth.

correction. wit should be with and selling should read smelling

• AN ARROGANT AKUFO ADDO IDIOT 8 years ago

WHY NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS ARE KILLING NORTHENERS? WHY? NPP COCAINE GANG AFTER KILLING 37 WOMEN BEFORE THE 2000 ELECTION, THESE NPP EVIL GANG ARE NOW KILLING NORTHENERS WHY?

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

ANOTHER PRAWN

• con 8 years ago

Who twisted president mills neck and become president of republic of ghana A. John mahama B. asiedu nketiah C. Yaw Boateng gya D. Rawlings E. Omane Boama

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

A

• NKVD 8 years ago

It is your father who did that but could not win the election n went to court

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Okudzeto will be among the Ndc officials who will spend a long time in prison for looting the country for their personal benefits and let this guy continue to believe they will stay in power despite the hardships they have su ...

• KYEI YAW 8 years ago

ANOTHER JOKER, SARPONG. AND YOU DON'T THINK THAT:-
    KUFUOR
    JAKE
    OSARFO MAFO
    KT HAMMOND
    AKUFO-ADDO
    ADDO KUFUOR
    KEN AGYAPONG
    DR BROBEY
    AGYIRI BLANKSON
    owusu afriyie
    KEN DAPPA
    KODJO MPIANI
    ALAN KYEREMANTENG
    DR BAWUM ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Trokosi child molester, No Akan will write Ananse as ANASE neither will any Akan write his name as KYEI YAW, dumbass.

Ken Dapaa not KEN DAPPA.

Your useless Ndc told Ghanaians it will imprison these people, what are you ...

• SAMO JEWELERY 8 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The two beleaguered in Ashanti/Akyem tribal npp party, PAUL AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYAPONG must be acknowledged as a heroes in the NPP from today on. The duos has won the fight on terror , the coup against them by the party's lea ...

• NKVD 8 years ago

hey boy! are u confused? we pass 2007 since long. wat are u talking about?

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

THAT STUPID DEAD GOAT HAS SPOILED GHANA, ANIMALS

• am not an ignorant 8 years ago

I don't think politics of insult to politicians can ever change the mind of voters
    They the politicians are there enjoying life
    And you and I has to strive to get a daily bread
    No need to be fighting for someone who do ...

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 8 years ago

The man insulting is a certified RAT SHIT EATER. Nothing sensible can come out of his head. It is full of SHIT

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

BABY THIEVES FORGET ABOUT 2016,WHO IN HIS SENSIBLE MIND WILL VOTE FOR THIEVES? EVEN STUPID MAHAMA KNOWS HE IS GOING

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

DR TRUTH, HE IS A DREAMER! NPP CAN FIGHT TILL NOVEMBER 2016 AND STILL BEAT THIS USELESS BUNCH OF CROOKS!BY GOD'S WILL.

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

a violent, short, bald man. a danger to ghana politics.

• Kofi London 8 years ago

Your mother , fuck your mother

• Ben, bronx 8 years ago

There is no pepeni in this modern and civilised world. You can call someone pepeni in Ghana but beyond he or she mighty be better tthan you

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our supreme court verdict
    As we forgive your sabotage
    And lea ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

PAY THE TEACHERS THIER DUE ALLOWANCES AND STOP THE RUBBISH ESPECIALLY WHEN YA GOVT CLAIM TO HAVE SPENT $23M ON COAL TARR, PAINTING N LIGHTS AT KUMASI MINI AIRPORT JUST TO MAKE SURE IBRAHIM MAHAMA'S JET PLANE DOESNT BREAK DOWN

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

FROM MAHAMA TO TEAM B ALL THIEVES PEEIOD

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

IDIOTS AS WELL!

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari's resignations is a great steps in a right direction, the world will jubilate and Ghana will be a Safer place to live in. Mother Ghana can't afford more gallons of powerful ACID on her people under ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Dangerous politicians like Amasa Namoale who have no idea that democracy involves divergent views, but all aimed at one goal; making Ghana better must not be entertain in our country's politics. Amasa Namoale does not know th ...

• KWESI 8 years ago

Listen to another cheap and visionless stooge.if you think with all the problems facing the NPP Ghanaians will vote for NDC then you are a big joke.There are also other viable parties who can take up the mantle from the NPP. ...

• Tweaa bio 8 years ago

NDC IS GOING TO OPPOSITION IN 2016 BECAUSE WE WILL NOT ALLOW THEM TO BRING THE BLOATED EC REGISTER NAMES TO STUFF THE BALLOT BOXES. NKWASEAFOO!!!!!!!!!!

• Humphrey Mensah 8 years ago

We don't want any 270 Twenty seven ZERO.
    And finger of God. We all know what Maradonna meant when he said the Hand of God. in their match against England.

• Frank A Karikari 8 years ago

OMG, this little boy is thinking about winning elections when we have so many problems and corruption Ghana has to deal with now. Do you blame him? No, he has never been in any work before since he left Legon and Mills gave h ...

• David Ansah 8 years ago

Why are you jealous of the poor boy? It is not his fault that made your wife leave you because of hardship and you being impotent.Sorry oo.

Incompetent and visionless Nana ACIDADDO doesn't care if everybody die in Ghana for him to be the President for the empty country. All he is looking for is the presidency period, the rest of Ghanaians can go to hell.

• ZED 8 years ago

Hhmmmmmm Ghana will kick NDC THIEVES away like LEPROZY..... SADA GYEEDA SUBAH FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS ETC ARE WHAT NDC THIEVES HAVE INDEED USED TO EMPTY OUR COFFERS TO THE POINT WHERE WE CAN'T EVEN BUY FUEL TO POWER OUR NATIONAL ...

• A concerned citizen 8 years ago

No party member should respond...it is a plan B to stir up more confusion..

• ZED 8 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee ,,, judgement debts negotiator

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

Mmmmmmm

• Yaw barima 8 years ago

This stupid boy. Who says Ndc is winning the 2016 elections. The disrespect Ndc has for Ghanaians is unfathomable. They stole the 2012 elections and the court process exposure was there for all to see. If Ndc has respect for ...

• ???????????????? 8 years ago

REALLY? GHANAIANS ARE NORMAL?

• Wal 8 years ago

on what grounds? so you are not satisfied with stealing and unleashing hardships on Ghanaians as if ndc people do not have relatives in Ghana. NPP was more sympathetic to ghanaians

• Asem se be 8 years ago

Kwasia shut up, Rawlings came to kill innocent people like Major Okyere so idiots like can come and steal in the name of social democracy. To date Rawlings the accountability professor has not been accountable to anybody. I ...

• an3lka 8 years ago

I'm laughing saaaaaaaaaaaaa

• yaman 8 years ago

Stupid foo!look at Ur face like a foot ball u think NDC will win Aboa and to u BBC wo maame.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

So don't steal the ballot! Elections must be truly free and fair. Don't ever think that you have succeed in causing the NPP's downfall because of the latest incidences. We're alive and still strong and united as ever! You see ...

• gargantuan man 8 years ago

He always talk rubbish

• NEric Kobbina 8 years ago

If an NPP member said this it would be considered as an insult and this is coming out from an Education Minister.

Education Minister Sowing seed of division and hatred between Ashantis and Akyems

This is disgraceful and must be condemned by decent people of Ghana

• Agonaba 8 years ago

"Plan B" already working?

• Judge Obaa Yaa 8 years ago

Do not worry folks because this foolish boy will be among those who will spend their ill-gotten wealth to defend themselves at court of law when the time comes and by the time we finish with them they will be dead broke as ch ...

• Joe Pasasa 8 years ago

NDC fools should spend time to clean the mess they have plunged Ghana into. They are happy with the troubles of NPP thinking it will help them from escaping imminent defeat.

They lie bad. Come 2016, you will account for y ...

• Brofo 8 years ago

So, you are thinking about winning huh? ok lets forget about npp ndc, what has your useless ministry done for ghana? Kwasia

• 2016 8 years ago

We don't want NDC to send John Mahama to asamandoo just like they did to Atta Mills, went ahead and lost the elections all the same and steal almost a whooping Ghc 9 billion new Ghana cedis to buy the elections through Afari ...

• iddrisu alhassan 8 years ago

Hmmm Ghana how can we survive if this guy is a minister

• Bulnaa 8 years ago

AKUFO ADO BECOMING PRESIDENT WOULD SET A VERY BAD PRECEDENC FOR THIS COUNTRY. IT WOULD MEAN THAT ANY CRIMINAL AND A CROOK CAN HAVE HIS WAY THROUGH IN GHANA IF ONLY HE FEELS ENTITLED OR FROM A RICH HOME. AKUFFO ADO IS A CROOK ...

• Haruna Yushaw 8 years ago

please stop this rubbish and realise that people hearts were really tortured wheater party X or party Y, it went beyon propaganda.

Shame shame Ablakwa

• Adom 8 years ago

BIG FOOL

If the election is obviously misconducted, there won't be any petition but there will be a fight. There will be fights at the various polling stations where cheating takes place......and Ghana as we know it, will never be the ...

• navro 8 years ago

Ablakwa lack sense i can see

• KLUTSE 8 years ago

ABLAKWAAAAA THINK SERIOUSLY ABOUT TEETH PROTRUDING AND STOP INSULTING ELDERS.ADULTS CANT BE YOUR COLLEAQUES. WE ARE BRINGING NPP BCOS YOU LITTLE CHICKENS THINKS YOU ARE SO MATURED TO INSULT ADULTS.YOU KOLA BOY NOW WANT TALK S ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 8 years ago

These animals and their odious nonsense?

No serious media house provide platform for these animals to trade their nonsense.

This ewe bastard is allowed to inject tribal nonsense and no one takes him on.

Let s ...

• stevooo 8 years ago

Stupid Ndc leaders. Look at the state of the economy dollar running like Ferrari,¢88 billions debt, dumso dumso dumso and the rest. Instead of thinking about these things crippling the economy you and all your crooks are was ...

• solomon. Argentina. 8 years ago

Thank you king solomon try to solve Dunsor problem. Do you think you can turn our attention on what is going on in this country.

• comandan Ghana 8 years ago

Education deputy minister he should better solve teacher trainees allowance n stop propagadan.he should remember npp is not the only violence party in Ghana when ndc are even worse.he should better stop with his sharp teeth.w ...

• josh 8 years ago

Foolish fool. Thieves

• Clearance Seedorf, Bibiani 8 years ago

So an idiot, stupid man like Ablakwa is thinking NDC would remain on power come 2016. Continue insult the akans. 'Ayibgweni aboa te se wo'

• okofo 8 years ago

This newly-born RAT look-alike, Okudjeto Ablakwa is not a politician, but a TRIBAL BIGOT: If NDC owners have visceral hatred for AKYIMS and ASANTIS, what business Akyims and Asantis have being members of NDC party?

Okudjet ...

• ken 8 years ago

FIXING THE ECONOMY THE INCOMPETENCE OF GOVERNMENT MINISTERS AND THE CORRUPTION, WOYOME, ISOFOTON, WATERVILLE, CP PARTNERS, MERCHANT BANK FORTIZ, STEALING OF WORKERS' PENSION FUNDS, GYEEDA, SUBA, SADA, RLG ZOOMLION , THE ACTIV ...

Is not your fault Ablakwa. So you can say whatever you want to NPP. You are not going to be there forever. Is Ghanaians voters who are to be blamed. Just look at what is happening to the economy, the dumsor, ...etc. So you ha ...

• Man of Character 8 years ago

Listen this cockroach called Ablakwah. You can't even advise your 4 and 2 years children and you want to advise a whole political party. Hmmm, these babies with sharp teeth within the NDC can really talk nonsense. Could your ...

• WATCH OOO 8 years ago

Everyone at all can tease npp now

• Mark K 8 years ago

I don't know why ndc guys are all so quick to cheek persons who really stands for the truth and represents the masses mouth. Ablakwa, you are a filthy hypocrite why? because your own home is on flames and you haven't been abl ...

• oppong london 8 years ago

ghanaians don,t need ndc to rule the country again as they are failures of their own souls,we are tired of stupid rulers without vision,fruitless party,idiots and thieves.

• Andrews 8 years ago

You people are so happy that this had happened in the NPP Party snd would had wished that it continue like this. In any case there is no way that NDC can beat NPP in any election held in Ghana if it is held fairly. Look at th ...

• T A MATT 8 years ago

The comment by S O Ablakwa to NPP's defeat in 2016 is needless. Basic schools in eastern region need chalk to teach. That's what we want him to comment on. TMA M Krobo.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Useless and corrupt Mahama used $5bn of taxpayers money to bribe and rig the 2012 elections and you are here spewing rubbish.We shall see in 2016

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Dumsor,depreciating cedi,high inflation,high interest rate,high unemployment,high cost of living.......and this bloated imbecile is here spewing rubbish.We shall see in 2016

• MBILLA 8 years ago

SO U ARE FIGHTING AFOKO BECAUSE HE IS A PEPENI AND SO IS KWABENA AGYEPONG BECAUSE HE TOO SUPPORT AFOKO THE PEPENI. BAWUMIA SHOULD LISTEN AND ADVISE HIMSELF APPROPRIATELY PERIOD

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Every idiot can say anything. They won't focus on solving a single problem

• Shirley 8 years ago

Hei Kwasea, why not think about yourself and your party. Destroying Ghanaian images both home and abroad. You are causing all this mess. Keep quiet and think about yourself.

• T A MATT 8 years ago

I am highly disappointed in S O Ablakwa, one of the deputy ministers of education. Basis schools are in school for three good weeks without chalk and the minister is interested in the death of a political party. Pls, the medi ...

• Odwoo Snr alias Boy Listing, TECHIMAN 8 years ago

oh ablakwa you are a minister of state, so don't be talking like a communication staff of ndc. you example cited was wrong since you used tribal sentiment. bear in mind your ministry is full of wrangling which needs urgent at ...

• Edem 8 years ago

How can you be confident to win again if you're not steeped in your rigging machinations! No way this time around.

• Who cares 8 years ago

Ablakwa is not an ewe. Please, whoever sees him as an ewe is mistaken. Call and ask him of his tribe and link him with the nonsensical nonsense he is spewing. A son, pulled out of a dead goat, thinks he can co-exist with huma ...

• Ice Kenkey 8 years ago

Ablakwah,GHC 1 to your mother because her vagina must have suffered a lot by giving birth to an imbecile who does not respect any being in the society.Not even Voltarians will vote for you and your Polygamous President + Asie ...

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

This idiot called Ablakwa still lives in fools paradise thinking Ghanaians will renew NDC's mandate in 2016 despite all the hardships the masses have endured during their tenure. Keep on dreaming Mr know it all Ablakwa. Only ...

• NICK AMARTEFIO 8 years ago

concentrate on the economy
    these propagandists

• E.K BONSU 8 years ago

we in the GREAT ELEPHANT fraternity are solid at the grassroot.The make-believe party(ndc) should not in anyway think that Ghanaians are morons and zombies so they would always use vile propanganda to deceice us.Time will tel ...

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

I don't blame you, Ablakwa tooth break glass.Kwaseato

• Sir Bonney 8 years ago

Foolish fool all u think about is elections. The college of edu. people ll get u. Keep quiet and go and work u can provide common chalk ans u are here thinking about elections.

• Joe 8 years ago

If this boy Okudjeto Ablakwah have advice, he should give it to Mahama to solve the numerous problems they have put Ghana in. They should leave NPP alone, they are capable of solving their own problems and does not need the a ...

• apuuu 8 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa you are one useless guy apuuu

• FACT 8 years ago

This guy with wrong teeth is not going to concentrate on the educational sector which Ghana has been chopping last almost everywhere and is talking about elections...What a joke.
    You think Ghana can be last in education and ...

• Jay London 8 years ago

Ablakwa is a disgrace to Ghanaians for he is being paid by the state for being an incompetent official who has the habit of just opening his gob to make no sense except dirty noise.

• Dr. Appocco 8 years ago

Why are these people so arrogant? Winning elections is more important t them than governing the country to take good care of the people's business.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

There u go !
    Mockery is what you inherited with your unfounded allegations, accusations,vote of no confidence, Acheamfour led Kwaseafour demand,
    divisions,etc,sowed.So,lived with it !

• Dora 8 years ago

Wy thdon't you mind your problem with the school teachers first

• Kwame - Dublin 8 years ago

God punish you who said npp is a cheap opposition -- npp will win by a landslide -- do you think ghanaains are not discerning -- look at the economy, dumsor,dollar falling ect and you think you will win-shut up

• sam 8 years ago

Do u think Ghanaians are fools that u make any comments that comes into your mind.i dont blame u I blame politics.

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

If you don't want to go to court,then don't rig in 2016.Stupid fool!

• Clearance Seedorf, Bibiani 8 years ago

Stupid Ablakwa, keep on dreaming and insult Akyem and Ashanti peoples. 2016 is just around the corner, we shall see.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Pepeni kills another pepeni and this becomes a war between Ashantis and Akyems . Ablawkwa, keep quiet or buy yourself a better tooth -paste and an excellent lavender. You stink .

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

That's my man.Nana binAddo will win the election straightaway so no court.

• ebenezer 8 years ago

Is not your fault so say whatever u wnt, you ablakwa advising who, have u finish advising mahama about the crisis in ghana, you can say even the worse but remember your days are been numbered, obrep

on biara ni h)aa osi s ...

• kajabo south africa 8 years ago

Who the he'll made this idiot a deputy minister? He talks like a school boy in jus. God please help Ghana our motherland. Ablakwa please grow up and start thinking before you talk. You always talk rubbish what type of minis ...

• mumuni musa 8 years ago

Yes, is true because u guys still have some fools who will vote for you, compared recent Ghana to what you met, aboa fun bi kwa, from the Mahama to the bottom, all are fools.

• apuuu 8 years ago

HAVE FUN , WHY IT LASTS LONG. BECAUSE SOONER OR LATER YOUR BE ON YOUR KNEES APUUU

• Bernard 8 years ago

Z cspq

Ba.c x..qwqqwqqqqqe!! Bqqnmb

• 99.99% 8 years ago

Foolish idoit man oku thief

• Churchill Atsu Volta Region 8 years ago

okudzeto is not a serious being. He and the ndc governmet are all true thiefs corrupt and incompitent people. Nana will shourly win and save this country

• P K Papapaa 8 years ago

What a party the NDC?? From the president to ministers and foot-soldiers , everybody is thinking about the next election.
    What good have you done with the current mandate?
    Ghana will one day grow.

• Maxwell Afrifa 8 years ago

For me what ABLAKWA said is nonsense and bulls cry. If NDC steals the election NPP would go to court whether he likes or not. So they should stop stealing and behave as a prisoner who has repented and has become BORN AGAIN

• nana 8 years ago

Oh ablakwa, you are living in a fool's paradise. You call yourself a minister of state, a baby with a sharp teeth. You will see your sleeping place in 2017

• Nana Takyi 8 years ago

So u are also a minister and MP in Ghana?

• sid 8 years ago

if u 've nothing to do don't do it here what's issue here with npp how about the butcherd woman'so..organiser

• MR Wu tang 8 years ago

DUMB ASS ANOTHER ILLITERATE FROM THE VOLTA TALKING SHIT

• Prophet 8 years ago

then dont steal votes thieves

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Ablakwa, stop hallucinating and tell your clueless gov'tto fix the economy. What do you know that you're the deputy minister of education in-charge of tertially education. It's the fault of Rawlings and Mills that such amateu ...

• kofi menaseh 8 years ago

so okudjeto thinks Ghanaians are fools ndc will still be strong in the face of all the rot going on No new register no voting in 2016 akr>mfo> mma huuuuuuuu

• Kelly 8 years ago

Okudzeto humble yr self nd dat polities should'nt preson u in hell don't see dat e hol world is own by u,solv yr dumsor to promot GHANA for GHANA is not for u senseless people?

• attu zongo 8 years ago

O what a stupid useless smelling talks. Nana Addo n NPP will win 77% hands down.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 8 years ago

When people with wisdom are thinking about the economic mess, lack of unemployment, disastrous electricity output, nose-dive of the currency, over taxation which is not taking us to nowhere and other social deficiencies, all ...

• AGYA YAW 8 years ago

Ablakwa you are stupid fool you know what,get yourself prepare because you heading to jail for all the crimes you have committed against the state and the good people of Ghana I am not kidding.

• KOBI 8 years ago

OKEY MR ABLAKWA WE HAVE HEARD YOU LOUD AND CLEAR.THE NPP HAVE JUST PASSED THE TEXT OF ACID THROWING SO YOU SHOULD ALL GO AHEAD AND CHEAT AGAIN COME 2016.THE ACID WILL BE WAITING FOR NDC THIS TIME. THE LATEST WEAPON IN NPP ASE ...

• Kofi Abanga 8 years ago

Yeah, you're right, sir. You're fucking right! The fool that you are. Everything about you smells stupidly! Fix the economy. That's what your evil NDC was voted to power to do. Instead, there is just hopelessness. Stupid pres ...

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Se bo glass no nso se den? Akoromfuo!

• u are talking about u self 8 years ago

cc

• Kwabena Apuntuah 8 years ago

Abla who? If God lives, You will eat your words. Tribalistic buffoon.

• Michael AWUAH. Japan . 8 years ago

Have you work before in your life

• efo 8 years ago

We know how to pay ec officials and we go court too we pay judicial official s .so fight and come .dumsor or no dumsor we will use that money to pay

• attu zongo 8 years ago

Horrible okudjeto look and listen well NPP is not like ndc who Becks of stealing and corruption killed an incorruptible attack mills in order to steal and loot. WE ARE THUMB PRINTING NANA ADDO PICTURE ON THE BALLOT PAPER. not ...

We have to arest this Guy because this comment is not good for country like Ghana.

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

NPP swore to make Ghana ungovernable. Now their party, is ungovernable, falling apart, and sinking fast in shame, disgrace and confusion. They are tasting their own medicine.. ALL-DIE-BE-DIE

• Joe 8 years ago

Listen to that baby with sharp teeth with no working experience.If not in Ghana politics, what is your pedigree to advice.