You are here: HomeNews2015 05 29Article 360144

Let's guard Kufuor's legacy - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (45)

• asante 8 years ago

legacy of corruption and embezzlement of state fund

• CHEMICAL NANA 8 years ago

DO THEY NEED MORE ACID FOR OPERATIONS??? I HAVE TEN CONTAINERS OF THE GOOD STUFF COMING ON THE SEA, GIVE ME 2 DAYS. I WILL SHARE THE ACID TO THEM FREE. THIS IS THE PERFECT OPPOSITION PARTY FOR ANY GOVERNMENT TO HAVE!!!!!

• ZARA 8 years ago

WE ARE FED UP WITH HIS LEGACY

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED CP OVE ...

• JAK 8 years ago

COMING 2020 IS FOR THE GREAT ALAN KYREMANTENG, AND WE DONT WANT NO ACID KILLING.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS MATURED EMOTIONALLY AND NEVER DISPLAY ANGER IN THE FACE OF PROVOCATIONS.

• Agama 8 years ago

He had monotone. No modulation and stress on word. Lacked emotions. Lacked originality. So boring to listen to.

• Awovi 8 years ago

Agama you are laughable. Your hatred for Nana will eat you up.

• wofa Yaw papa bi(niger) 8 years ago

no oo, not need acid, but find a way how you NDC would answer to the family of the late mills in which u people killed by hands and the other one that women organizer who were also killed

• jIMMY 8 years ago

I BEG NANA

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

METRO MASS TRANSPORT,SCHOOL FEEDING,DISCOVERY OF OIL AND FREE HEALTHCARE IN GHANA ARE THE LEGACY OF NPP AND K4.THE P/NDC THE LONGEST GANG IN GHANA'S POLITICAL HISTORY HAVE WEASTED OVER 26 OF THE NATHION FOR NOTHING.GHANA IS I ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Nana Addo has no shame to build on Kuffour's legacy

then let me ask, do you like the legacy of john dumso mahama?what happened to jeeda,sada,fake re afforestation, nkomfem,wayomi52m, n other fake judgement debts

• HUMANISM 8 years ago

PEACE IN D PARTY SHOULD START WITH YOU & YOUR UNRULY SUPPORTERS.
    YOU ARE D CHIEF INSTIGATOR OF VIOLENCE. YOUR BEHIND D SCENES ACTIONS ARE MANIFESTING AS WE SPEAK. IT IS SHAMEFUL.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Tell your followers who were full armed with gallons of ACID.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Dangerous politicians like Amasa Namoale who have no idea that democracy involves divergent views all aimed at one goal; making Ghana better must not be entertain in our country's politics. Amasa Namoale does not know this be ...

• James Asimanah 8 years ago

kwasia are you talking about Mahmama? Aboafunu

Asante were you blind or death?I think the illiteracy is in you, so find a way to do away with it

• BB 8 years ago

NPP SUCKS!!!

• KOFI BOYE 8 years ago

WE WILL NEVER FORGET ALIU MAHAMA

• ZARA 8 years ago

KUFFOUR WAS THE REASON WHY WE VOTED NPP OUT: SO PLEASE GO SEACH FOR BETTER LEGACY

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

Oh,yes.Kick-backs at the castle,negotiating loans in a hair-dressing salon,hotel wawawa.

• DANIEL 8 years ago

PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• TED - UK 8 years ago

I hope you 'very now realised that you can't win without everyone on board. Remember many people will vote NPP because of kuffour and not because of your leadership. Without the support of kuffour you can't get even 30% ...

• Jopo 8 years ago

Modda :::!!ker criminal

• A.M. 8 years ago

Does Kufour has a legacy? The first leader in the world to make gold chains to honor himself and his scribes.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

THE HIGHEST SUMMIT OF HYPOCRISY , LOOK STOP IT NOW ! YOU HAVE SAID THIS TOO MANY TIMES ONLY FOR THE NRESULT TO BE WHAT KENNEDY AGYEPONG DOES!!!

• Kirk Morris 8 years ago

The greatest disservice Ghana did was to vote the NDC and its sympathizers to govern the country. They know no shame. A good many of them are of no civilized upbringing, hence their continuous insults of those they even canno ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHAT TYPE OF LEGACY IS THIS FOLK TALKING ABOUT.

IS HE NOT AWARE THAT, KUFFOURS PRESIDENCY OF EIGHT YEARS WAS DOMINATED BY MANIPULATION,EMBEZZLEMENT,CHEATING, STEALING, BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION, MISMANAGEMENT,DUBIOUS AND FICT ...

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Which legacy are you talking about, after sending your boys to insult him (Ex-president Kuffour) now you want to build on his legacy, thunder fire you.

• Joe Pasasah 8 years ago

All the problems facing NPP is the remote control handiwork of Kuffour.

Do not believe him. He is a liar. He created Allan to create the current factions in the party.

He intentionally planted Afoko and Agyemang and coa ...

• JOE 8 years ago

legacy of a killer says by npp bigwigs

• johnson 8 years ago

GhanaWeb no matter how much you try we all know that Nana Addo does not respect Ex Pres Kuffuor. We do not likr hypocrisy.

• Patriot 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo. You hate Kuffour to the bone. You have long been exposed. Don't pretend man. It will do you no good.

• Fuseni 8 years ago

Hahahahaha the idiot is now talking about guiding Kufuors legacy. His back is against the wall now

• jt We see of them by2016. 8 years ago

Nana where are ur national executives, the chairman and secretary? Who should exercise that unity if you are promoting it? Your 2 executives should have be by ur side to show how u are with them.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

The Smith family was very proud of the fact that their ancestors had come to America on the Mayflower. As a legacy for their children, they hired a top-notch author to research and write a book about their family history.
    Mu ...

• Hassan Cessey 505037003 8 years ago

Who advice Nana to say, this because everyone knew that Nana will never say this, if not he was pushed, but it is good idea to say that.

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 8 years ago

NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY,NDC HATE THE TRUTH,BUT GOD WILL SPEAK FOR OMAN GHANA

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

A legacy of awarding yourself with dog chain, legacy of corruption started from Adam, legacy of tribalism,legacy of a health minister bonking in AIDS seminar, legacy of sharing kick backs in the castle, legacy of embezzling s ...

• J.Davis 8 years ago

OH HE SAID IT,JUST TO WIN ELECTION.THE BLOOD OF THE NORTHNER IS SHED ALREADY,THEREFORE LET US PRETEND THAT ALL IS WELL.

• STOP VIOLENCE MOVIES NOW !!! 8 years ago

BELIEVE ME OR NOT MR KUFUOR 8 YEAR WAS THE BEST IN GHANA HISTORY . WAS BORN IN 1964 . THE WORST TIME WAS 1979 TO 1984 . THEN THINGS DID TURNED AROUND LITTLE BITE FROM 1986 TILL I LEFT 1988 TO OVERSEAS. GHANA IMPROVEMENT DURIN ...

• Allan 8 years ago

In your quit meetings u insult kuffour n come public to praised him tweaaaaa, if u mean what u are saying call Kennedy agyepong to apologized to President kuffour

• agnes 8 years ago

tnk u our future president